Puntos-R-Us Ltd logo

Puntos-R-Us Ltd Reviews

8754 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Puntos-R-Us Ltd

Specialist Dismantlers of ALL Fiat Punto models, 1993 to 2013 - 3/5 door & convertible, both petrol and diesel.

We sell upwards of 1500 quality, cleaned, tested & warranted Punto parts each month and dispatch the majority on a UK, European or worldwide mail order basis via TNT, PARCEL FORCE (or Royal Mail to keep your costs down!) More

Specialist Dismantlers of ALL Fiat Punto models, 1993 to 2013 - 3/5 door & convertible, both petrol and diesel.

We sell upwards of 1500 quality, cleaned, tested & warranted Punto parts each month and dispatch the majority on a UK, European or worldwide mail order basis via TNT, PARCEL FORCE (or Royal Mail to keep your costs down!)

Small range of New parts (lamps, mirrors etc) stocked to cater for the situation where we cannot supply a Used alternative.

We have 100+ Punto's on site for breaking, as well as having literally 1000's of parts on the shelf, ready to go. All engines are left in vehicles until sold so that you can hear them running.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards & Paypal for your convenience, and also offer a full Fitting service.

Brittania Works

Dyehouse Lane, Smallbridge

Rochdale, Greater manchester

OL16 2QN

Tel 1: 01706 411109

Tel 2: 07513 945940

Puntos-R-Us Ltd Reviews

308 total buyer feedbacks

8446 user reviews on other sites

Shoddy Delivery Turned Good

They failed to post my order at first. Then after this, they let me have the item free. Woould of been good service if they remembered.

Mr 18/05/2017

Purchased: Door

Great service. Will use site again.

Ordered a replacement headlight. The part I received was in great condition and the delivery was quick and hassle free. I would recommend Puntos R Us for those in need of parts.

Mr 14/03/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Exactly the part I was looking for and in great condition

Got the part at a great price and in great condition.

Mr 27/11/2016

Purchased: AirBag Squib

parts arrived on time, no hassle

a VAT invoice included in package would be appreciated.

Mr 21/11/2016

Purchased: Heater Switch

Spot on !

Order was fulfilled to my request, and they even managed to match the car seat colour. Spot on

Mr 11/10/2016

Purchased: Driver seat

Excellent company to deal with, thank you.

Bought gearbox for my sisters car and it came within two days. Came very very well packaged, you could have dropped it from 100 ft and it would not have damaged it!.Car now smooth as silk thanks.

Mr 14/06/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

very good service

Part did not arrive by post tried tracking it but they said tracking only available when signed for phoned puntos R Us and they gave me another I picked it up and got my delivery money back

Mr 01/06/2016

Purchased: Altnator

very good

would you use them again

Mr 05/05/2016

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very efficient service

Very efficient service, part in stock and posted within 2 days

Mr 10/04/2016

Purchased: Air Box breather

good price

it came within reasonable time but unfortunately cant use it as had accident in said car before i had a chance to put it on!

Mr 30/03/2016

Purchased: fuel filler cap

Can't complain, all good

Item arrived well packaged just the part I needed at a good price delivery wasn't the best Royal Mail for you only fitted today works perfect thanx guys will use again 👍👍👍

Mr 15/01/2016

Purchased: headlight stalk

Excellent people to deal with

Spoke on phone to conclude exactly what I needed, part arrived well packaged all complete and in good working order. Thank you very much. Paul Vile cars.

Mr 29/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

None better for parts and promptness.

Puntos R Us are very reliable and send me parts I order to Malta. I am very happy to continue buying from them.

Mr 13/12/2015

Purchased: internal driver's side door lock mechanism

well pleased.

Right part, fast delivery, good price.

Mr 24/11/2015

Purchased: Drivers sun visor

professional service

Fast , good customer service and part arrived quickly and safely

Mr 05/10/2015

Purchased: Seatbelt

Fantastic price and quick delivery.

I phoned them to confirm colour and they emailed me a photo within the hour. It was delivered the next day securely packaged.

Mr 24/08/2015

Purchased: Tailgate

Great Supplier

Ordered and delivered in record time. Right part, good condition and a very good price. Could not fault the service.

Mr 12/08/2015

Purchased: rear nearside window

Part arrived quickly and I am very happy with the quality.

Bought fiat punto glove box, arrived within time quoted - overall I am very happy with service provided.

Mr 28/07/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

Excellent service. 1st class.

I ordered a Sun visor for a Punto. emails and phone calls to clarify. Prompt delivery. Perfect condition. Not much more to say. Good Job :)

Mr 15/07/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good service and product.

Correct item delivered next day, problem solved.☺☺

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: instument panel

Very good service

Very pleased with the service and the speed of delivery. Will certainly use this supplier again if I need to.

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: front seat release spring

Everything according to plan. Right part delivered on time.

Will deal with Puntos r us again.

Mr 05/05/2015

Purchased: off side sun visor

Good product, delivered quickly

I have used Puntos R Us before and cannot fault the service. I have just ordered a gearbox and it arrived when they said it would. I fitted it this weekend and it works fine.

Mr 07/04/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

great service

Received item quickly and great condition, saved money, just great

Mr 12/03/2015

Purchased: O/s Sun Visor

Good service

Fast at responding to emails and delivery with 2 days!! Great

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Door Handle

top class

great part easy payment posted same day delighted thanks

Mr 12/02/2015

Purchased: front suspension top hat x2

Brilliant

Ordered the part I needed Monday and it was with me by Tuesday, brilliant service and so very helpful as well. Really happy with this company and will definitely use them again.

Mr 22/01/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

prompt response & delivery

The dealer quoted better prices

Mr 11/12/2014

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent response, the gearbox now feels as good as new.

Prompt service and delivery following telephone assurance that the part was in good condition. Now fitted and working fine at a fraction of dealership costs.

Mr 16/11/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Top service!

Couldn't ask for better! Price excellent, delivery fast, part exactly as ordered!

Mr 29/10/2014

Purchased: Rear windscreen wiper arm/wiper blade

Top service!

Couldn't ask for better! Price excellent, delivery fast, part exactly as ordered!

Mr 29/10/2014

Purchased: Glove box with cover

Top service!

Couldn't get any better! Price was right, delivery fast, part exactly as ordered!

Mr 29/10/2014

Purchased: Windscreen wiper motor and linkage

exactly what i was looking for

very quick delivery and would use this site again

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Great service

Delivered by the next day. Already in the car, working great. Thank you

Mr 17/10/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

GOOD SERVICE.

good

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: SEATBELT BUCKLE

excellent, fast service

Unfortunately the colour didn't match, but maybe I should have specified dark grey. Aside from that, brilliant service, thank you

Mr 03/10/2014

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Delivered as promised

Provided assistance in identifying correct part number & delivered part as promised.

Mr 29/09/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Part works well & speedy delivery.

Would certainly use you again.

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: sun visor

VERYGOOD ALLROUND SERVICE

DIFFERENT ITEMS BOUGHT BUTGOOD ADVISE AND DELIVERY

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Front Panel

Excellent quick reliable service

The part although not brand new did the job required

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: boot lock

Everything I requested delivered promptly

As this was a part to save the car from being a total loss, (new parts being to expensive for insurance.) I asked it to be free from rust and damage and you delivered. Thank you, Raymond.

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: LH rear door and lower moulding

Excellent service at a very good price!

The price of the part I needed was quite a bit less than I had exected to pay,even allowing for a sizeable chunk of that being delivery and V.A.T. Superbly packaged; delivered when they promised

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: door

Very prompt service

Very good, they kept my quote open for months.

Mr 23/07/2014

Purchased: passenger front door handle

fast and efficient

I would use them again

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Very prompt delivery

No problems

Mr 07/07/2014

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

excelent service, very happy

main dealer would not supply barrel on its own complete unit was £240-00

Mr 19/06/2014

Purchased: ignition barrel

1st class service

would not hesitate to use them again

Mr 22/05/2014

Purchased: Tailgate

fast and efficient service

Ordered my part on Wednesday arrived on Thursday,price was good as well

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: passenger door hindges

very good

No problems

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

BEST SUPPLIERS TO DEAL WITH. COMMUNICATION AND DELIVERY GOOD

I always buy punto parts from them. They know what we need and price is very good. cheers

Mr 07/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

speedy delivery, great product

great service

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

Very quick and efficient service

My order was received within 2 days - excellent!!

Mr 20/03/2014

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service and super quick delivery

Surprised by the rapid delivery of the item - brilliant!!

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

verry good and quick dilivery am i will be using you again t

I was surprised with the speed of your delivery and the quality of your packing your prices are great as I am retired in need to save when I can very good service thanks

Mr 12/03/2014

Purchased: Bonnet Lock

good service, fast delivery

they know what they are talking about

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: ecu plus key kit

well happy, very quick to get part to me

i was happy with the service and going to use thjs company again .miss kennedy norwich norfolk.

Mr 14/02/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

delighted with the service!

parts ordered and delivered within 24 hrs. delighted with the service.

Mr 07/02/2014

Purchased: Dash Trim

FAST AND GOOD SERVICE

The indicator switch which i ordered arrived very soon and i changed my vehicle switch and prefer next time .

Mr 01/02/2014

Purchased: INDICATOR SWITCH

great work

very heplfullthankyou

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: N/S/R SEAT BELT BUCKLE

Fast, efficient, quick delivery and good price!

Fast, efficient, quick delivery and good price!

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: wing mirror

bob on

very good delivery and communication

Mr 17/01/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Very prompt dispatch and delivery,first class

Product as described,brilliant sevice.Well pleased.

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: Washer Pump

Fantastic service, very quick delivery and great item

Very happy with the service, they saved me a lot of money and I was very pleased with the quick delivery, item was as described so if I need anything else I will be back. Thank you

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm

very good to deal with

would use this company for parts anytime.

Mr 11/01/2014

Purchased: front door check strap

garner&groundsman

i was realy happy with the service geting part i needed next day all the way to the highlands scotland be telling my frends what a great service you get.

Mr 09/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

very good service

very helpfull when you contact them

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: o/s front door in grey

Just what we needed

Postage is an issue though. Told next day delivery, told customer to bring vehicle in, but part sent by Royal Mail which is 1-2 working days. The company say do not sign until goods checked in case of damage in transit, Royal Mail will not hand over the

Mr 09/12/2013

Purchased: Flywheel

Dealer Response: Royal mail gives you the goods, then you sign - so open before. You agreed to use royal mail as courier had already collected

great service, on time & in good condition

I tend to give the 40 question request when buying something. My questions & order has been very quick & a pleasurable. Thanx Puntos Are Us & Parts Gateway

Mr 08/12/2013

Purchased: Fuel Cap

okay

couple of clips on grill were broken but still fitted ok

Mr 06/12/2013

Purchased: Bumper Grille

very good

arrived quickly.

Mr 06/12/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

QUICK, RELIABLE SERVICE.

Item was located very quickly. Price excellent. Safely wrapped and arrived next day. Great service. Will definitely use again.

Mr 01/12/2013

Purchased: windscreen washer pump

easy to use service, thanks

After a couple of emails regarding type of part required /suitability it arrived in good clean working order, part is now fitted and works as it should This service is superb and will use again most definitely Thank you

Mr 26/11/2013

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Polite friendly and excellent service

Delivery service excellent and I noticed the goods were well wrapped for protection and I would highly recommend this company and will defineatley use again

Mr 21/11/2013

Purchased: offside wing

excellent speedy delivery

CORRECT ITEM FIRST TIME. GREAT SERVICE.SAVED ME POUNDS

Mr 20/11/2013

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE FRONT DOOR TOP HINGE

Good delivery time

Manifold looked in good condition, but have not assembled it yet.

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: Plastic Inlet Manifold with temperature

received very quickly

item had good warrenty

Mr 11/11/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injection Rail

excellent service

.

Mr 09/11/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

Great service

Arrived next day

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: DRIVERS DOOR ELECTRIC WINDOW MOTOR

fast delivery

accurate

Mr 10/10/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

Very Good Service

Telephoned them up to see if they got my picture I sent and what I would be getting for the price. Bloke on the other end was polite and helpful and the part was delivered the day after I placed the order..... excellent!!!

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: Indicator Lens

very swift service, i would use them again

so far the parts are working really well and I hope they continue.

Mr 23/09/2013

Purchased: Clutch

first class service

part arrived within 24 hours,was the right part,was in good condition. could not be better

Mr 19/09/2013

Purchased: sun visor

Excellent service, quick delivery, parts in excellent cond.

Absolutely first class service. Parts arrived within 24 hours and were almost as new. Will certainly use again if needed.

Mr 17/09/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, would use again and also recommend to others

Staff very helpful with prompt replies to any Emails sent. Parts received next day,well done to all concerned

Mr 02/09/2013

Purchased: Passenger sun visor

Excellent service

would certainly use again

Mr 29/08/2013

Purchased: Door Lock inc chrome outer keyhole

excellent service, parts arrived on time

parts arrived on time.

Mr 29/08/2013

Purchased: power steering column

good price compared to local breakers

delivered next day so was able to complete the work earlier so customer could be back on the road, happy days!

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

Good prompt service and I would use you again.

The part arrived in good condition and was the part that was needed.

Mr 22/08/2013

Purchased: L/h Brake caliper

Easy to order online. Great service and delivery.

Would definitely use Puntos R us in the future.

Mr 14/08/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excellent service, very fast delivery, well pleased.

Excellent service, very fast delivery, well pleased.

Mr 08/08/2013

Purchased: oil pick up pipe

Excellent service

Prompt reply's to queries, and fast delivery. Part in great condition and very reasonable priced, will definatly use company again in future.

Mr 08/08/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

will definitely use site again

Excellent service.

Mr 27/07/2013

Purchased: Headlight

good

good good

Mr 24/07/2013

Purchased: airbag slip ring

Great Service

Contacted them by phone to check some details. Really helpful and friendly. Delivery very quick and just what ordered. Definitely use them again.

Mr 20/07/2013

Purchased: air box

Excellent quality and service! Would recommend.

Ordered a pre-owned rear light for my Punto, item that came was in excellent quality and even included bulbs. Quick delivery. Would recommend!

Mr 11/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

FANTASTIC, GREAT BUY!

Ordered a glove box and it arrived on time with safe delivery. The glove box was very easy to fit and looks great. Very pleased.

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: Glove Box

Excellent service. A+ all round

Puntos R Us also had all the other parts I needed for the MOT too. Fast. competitively priced and excellent service. I have found that Fiat no longer makes some of the parts for my punto, even though it is only 14 years old, so this company beats the Fiat

Mr 04/07/2013

Purchased: lower suspension ball joint dust cover

Very quick. Speedy delivery.

Would buy again if needed. Good price and received the next day

Mr 01/07/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excelent service

Package up well, We informed of damage before door sent.

Mr 01/07/2013

Purchased: Door

great service

rang once order was placed on line to double check right part sent.

Mr 30/06/2013

Purchased: door lock barrel and key

Item never arrived seller gave false tracking number. Refunded through eBay.

a***d (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

all good thanks +++

e***m (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

HORRIBLE EBAYER, NO ITEM, NO COMMUNICATION, TERRIBLE SERVICE EBAY SHOULD BAN YOU

m***s (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

TERRIBLE MERCHANT ,DID NOT RECEIVE ITEM,NO COMMUNICATION, VERY DISAPPOINTED

m***s (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Extremely pleasant to deal with. Refunded quickly after didn`t fit.

l***l (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great!

2***s (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Goods never arrived. Bad communicator. Eventually got refunded by eBay.

c***n (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Part never showed up they didn't even have it to sell

o***z (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Wouldn't recommend seller, item never arrived, asked for refund never replied

m***a (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Total timewasters. Waited weeks, then got a refund, no explanation given.

i***s (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A++ great seller,

v***t (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Never arrived. Had to go through eBay for a refund.

g***s (ebay) 17/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item As Described. Arrived Safe And Well. Would Use Again. A*

k***g (ebay) 15/04/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks

6***d (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect!! Fast delivery. Thank you. See you next for business. ++++

w***o (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Didn't get the item and no communication from seller. Ebay refunded me

x***r (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Good product thank you

4***a (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Ordered was late but was as described.

s***o (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebuyer, recommended

m***a (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: not available

item received with thanks

y***b (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you for the replacement.

i***f (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very pleased good ebayer

h***t (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

good item quality ebayer

d***n (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

all good

q***l (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Item not shipped poor communication had to involve ebay to get refund not good

i***i (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

appears to be in good condition

b***b (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

bom

0***9 (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

very good

u***e (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

1st class thanks

m***t (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Recommended

i***a (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Look's and works great on the car AAA from me will use again thanks.

e***y (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer- Thank you +++++++++

d***i (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good condition

3***a (ebay) 01/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service.Goods as described.Delivered on time.Highly recommended.

a***n (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

a pleasure to deal with very fast response

r***a (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

2***o (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good item, great service, ordered one day, arrived the next . Thanks

b***3 (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, would buy again from him!!!

k***_ (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Venditore affidabile e serio 100% spedizioni con le poste molto seri grazie mill

z***. (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described good seller.

5***a (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

100% satisfied Thanks 😊😊😊😊😊

s***r (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º° Great eBayer Thanks º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°

2***1 (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: not available

As described, pleasure to eBay with

b***i (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer, many thanks.

r***h (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: not available

ok

y***n (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service. Will use again 😆

6***7 (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: not available

I am still waiting for my part I paid for on the 21st of Jan not happy at all

b***d (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

AAA +++

i***0 (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good eBay seller AAA+++

v***v (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++

r***c (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

b***i (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Oggetto come da descrizione ottimo davvero 10 +++++ consigliatissimo !!!!

r***e (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described, all good .

8***m (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery. Well packaged. Nice product. Top ebayer....

a***0 (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks

c***u (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received promptly,well packaged and as described.Recommended seller.

a***s (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Received, all seems well, although not put on yet. Thanks A+++++

1***i (ebay) 14/01/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks all working fast delivery

a***s (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

brillant tyre brillant service A++++++++++++

b***l (ebay) 10/01/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller ! thank you

s***a (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Bien reçu, conforme à l annonce

t***a (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Poorly packaged, arrived damaged, cost me time and money.

t***m (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service thanks

i***h (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

a1 thanks

a***p (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect! Best price on eBay :-) Fixed my car fan perfectly!!!

o***n (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: not available

good seller thanks

d***g (ebay) 28/12/2016

Purchased: not available

As described and great communication , many thanks

9***1 (ebay) 26/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service thank you.

g***9 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

l***b (ebay) 16/12/2016

Purchased: not available

As expected

n***w (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Goods did the job but not a1 cheers

s***3 (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller

a***a (ebay) 11/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller

a***a (ebay) 11/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service.

e***2 (ebay) 11/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Even with problem with product he resolve it for me in the best possibly way.

e***_ (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

All went great !!

i***9 (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much for your service

h***m (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery , Many thanks

e***e (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great car, great deal.. Seller is a real gent. perfect ebayer - would recommend

5***c (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Worked Perfectly

e***k (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quality very poor and damaged did not match photo on ebay.

2***2 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent fast delivery and as described. Thanks!!

e***t (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Good EBayer

m***e (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Ecellent seller fast shipping a++++++++++++++

1***p (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: FIAT PUNTO STEEL WHEEL & TYRE, MINT TREAD 165 X 70 X 14

good condition,just as described - many thanks

l***n (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service

1***2 (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent thank you

i***o (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good material .

o***o (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: FIAT PUNTO MK2 - MK3 SUNVISOR/SUNSHADE UK PASSENGER SIDE N/S 99-06

very good easy transaction.A***

r***n (ebay) 17/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, it's a shame Parcelforce broke it

e***n (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy with my purchase thanks...

t***r (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

a week after estimated arrival date still not here, beware, tracking No useless

m***e (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant just as described A++++

l***o (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item arrived very quickly no problems. Would recommend A* many thanks.

1***1 (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very pleased very fast post thank you

h***i (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described and quick delivery. Thanks

n***n (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great service. fast delivery.

3***u (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you came a day early

1***c (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good thankyou👍🏻

s***s (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

THANK YOU.BEST SELLER!!!!

a***j (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews