Pricedeal MG Rover logo

Pricedeal MG Rover Reviews

671 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Pricedeal MG Rover

Rover 75 & MG ZT/ TF specialist breakers, we always have 10 or more of these vehicles in our yard being broken for spares.

Open 6 days, we only use reliable couriers such as My Hermes to dispatch our quality, tested used parts. For your peace of mind, these are usually supplied with 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated,
...

More

Rover 75 & MG ZT/ TF specialist breakers, we always have 10 or more of these vehicles in our yard being broken for spares.

Open 6 days, we only use reliable couriers such as My Hermes to dispatch our quality, tested used parts. For your peace of mind, these are usually supplied with 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated,

We currently accept payment via PayPal, bank transfer or cash on collection only and most major card payments. Payments can be made online, in person or via telephone.

We pride ourselves on our extremely keen prices, product knowledge and level of customer service.

65 Cannock Road

Westcroft

Wolverhampton, West Midlands

WV10 8QT

Tel 1: 01902 530431

Tel 2: 0786 900 7172

Pricedeal MG Rover Reviews

64 total buyer feedbacks

607 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service and value

Second time I've used pricedeal and certainly not the last. Thanks for your speedy service once again.

Mr 24/02/2015

Purchased: Side Indicator LenS

very good, would use again

very good service.from the word go.i have bought similar items to this in the past which turned out to be rubbish.this turned out to be very good arrived in one bit and in quite good order

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: front bumper in starlight silver

Very good service and pleased with parts - will use site again

Parts supplied were in good condition and able to use I was pleased with the service and was supplied with more parts than I needed for the job . Will use again in future and will recomend

Mr 21/02/2015

Purchased: fuel pump connector under bonnet

quick, good advice and good price

Quality goods

Mr 18/02/2015

Purchased: headlight rubber cover

Hermes (delivery organisation) would not allow inspection of the package and threatened to take it b

Not fitted the part yet so cannot comment on quality/conditions. The delivery organisation Hermes have a policy where they will not allow the person reviving the goods to check them yet this company who arrange shipment through Hermes, state you must.Poor

Mr 14/02/2015

Purchased: Offside Front Window Regulator

Excellent service.

Product arrived quickly, well packed and in good condition.

Mr 13/02/2015

Purchased: Front Passenger Door Inside Handle Bezel

Fast and economical service

Was very dubious, first time on net and PayPal but service was superb, will definitely be using you again and most definitely telling others about you. Many thanks

Mr 13/02/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Rapid quotes, secure, fast delivery, good value

Liked the web-based quotes & the delivery tracking. Not at all keen on receiving a quote by phone from a guy with only a mobile number - could be anyone really - too many risks compared to web.

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: DBC101650PMA

goods arrived, helpful

have not had time to fit yet

Mr 09/02/2015

Purchased: Door Seal

Exellent service and delivery, part was of excellent qaulity

service and part was exellent, part was also about £10 cheaper than other suppliers. i would deffinately deal with pricedeal again.

Mr 09/02/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service, would definitely use this company again

Fast response to search

Mr 09/02/2015

Purchased: radiator mounting bracket

Part looks ok, just not fitted yet

Part looks ok not fitted yet, but can't foresee any problems.

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable and junction box

Great, Personal Service, 100% happy with the component bought

Company called to verify the part, and delivery was speedy

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: front wing Drivers Side

Very worthwhile and a good price.

The local garage could not supply the requisite part. They fitted it today - and they now have your card!

Mr 27/01/2015

Purchased: REAR LIGHT LOOM - OFF SIDE

great to deal with

Had a phone call about the part i wanted,a very helpfull guy made the order easy with a quick delivery i was more than happy with the deal.will use them again.

Mr 24/01/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Prompt, good service

Contacted by phone within minutes, price agreed, parts delivered within three days.

Mr 07/01/2015

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Quick, telephoned quote and competitive price

Took about 8 days to be delivered but being December this was probably due to the volume of Christmas mail. When it did arrive it was well packaged and seems to be in good nick and working.

Mr 22/12/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Superb

In perfect working order and car is working well Thank you.

Mr 04/12/2014

Purchased: vis motor

Good service, quick delivery

Don't like the policy of having to open the package before signing for it. In practice this is ludicrous and they must know that most people will not do it or are unable to do it.

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Clutch pedal rubber

Very helpful and prompt delivery by Royal Mail post

Only one of the four, who gave cost of switch, who checked if I needed one with folding mirror facility.

Mr 25/11/2014

Purchased: Mirror Switch

Thank you for the prompt service

Very pleased with the Rover switch and will be in touch if any more parts are neededGeoff Farley.

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good service, prompt and helpful.

My door arrived promptly and very well packaged. They are very polite and helpful onl e phone too.Would highly recomend

Mr 14/11/2014

Purchased: O/s Rear Passenger Door Copper Leaf Red

Another happy customer

Great price. Fantastic service. ..many thanks. Again

Mr 12/11/2014

Purchased: 2way Bonnet Release Cables

VERY GOOD SERVICE.

MAY BE CUSTOMER SERVICE COULD BE IMPROVED I RECIEVD A BUISNESS CARD WITH A MOBILE NUMBER THE ANSWER PHONE MESSAGE COULD DO WITH A BIT OF WORK.

Mr 06/11/2014

Purchased: Right rear abs sensor

good service

Will use again

Mr 30/10/2014

Purchased: Starter Motor

I am completly satisfied with the parts received.

The items received were in very good condition. Looked almost new and showed that dismantling has been done with great care, using correct tools.

Mr 30/10/2014

Purchased: bonnnet release lever

An excellent service

Our customer was very pleased with the service we provided, thanks to being so efficient regards Patrick

Mr 25/10/2014

Purchased: Rgu100531

First class

The quotes for the part I needed varied wildly. These people were easily the best value. Excellent excellent excellent. .Thank you

Mr 24/10/2014

Purchased: Engine Cover

good, prompt service

1 quick telephone call and hey presto parts delivered and put on my car !! Would not hesitate to use again.

Mr 21/10/2014

Purchased: front wheel arch blanking plate

Excellent service and product

They do just as they say, great price and quality for the product purchased and delivered on time.

Mr 18/10/2014

Purchased: Windows switch unit on drivers door ??

Quick and easy site to use for prices and availabilty.

Overall would use your site again, although the part that i got was a bit more worn but is in car and seems to be ok. Delivery was a bit more longer than promised, but was well packaged.

Mr 18/10/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Excellent service

Steve was great to chat too and nothing was too much hassle to check that the part was correct.

Mr 14/10/2014

Purchased: Parking Sensor cable

knowledgeable seller

of the offers i got through parts gateway, this was the only one who had EXACTLY what i asked for, not some approximation of what they thought they could sell me - much appreciated.

Mr 12/10/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great product, great service, Pricedeal is the one for me.

The product looked as new and delivery was on time.great source for Rover parts.

Mr 01/10/2014

Purchased: drivers door seal

excellent service

Fast delivery, just waiting to get parts fitted now.

Mr 29/09/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great service, very helpful.

The door was delivered on time and in good condition the colour was an exact match Steve was very friendly & helpful I will not hesitate to enquire to Pricedeal first if I need more parts

Mr 29/09/2014

Purchased: Door

good value, communication and dispatch

straight forward sale thanks

Mr 26/09/2014

Purchased: rubber jacking pad

excellent service

Right part right price right time

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: Radiator

found the part quickly

saved a beloved vehicle from failing MOT

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: PA6GBGF30

Fast service very pleased

very pleased with the quickness and quality of service when asking for the part need on the car . Defiantly use you again if the occasion arises and will recommend you to my friends

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: Near Side Rear Upper Suspension Arm

very good service

Iwas very pleased with the way my enquiry was dealt with

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: rubberseal for boot

Very good service - correct colour match, will be using again

Part worked perfectly and was correct colour for colour coded bumper great service all round

Mr 04/09/2014

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Excellent

Very easy purchase , good product. Received & fitted with in a couple of days . Excellent will use & recommend priceDeal

Mr 24/08/2014

Purchased: Brake peddle rubber cover

Great

Very convenient service

Mr 21/08/2014

Purchased: CAR BOOT RUBBER SEAL

Absolutely brilliant. Surpassed expectation in all aspects.

Was very pleased to have telephone contact from seller within 15 minutes of uploading request. The seller inspired confidence, was forthright and answered all questions honestly. Will use again.

Mr 20/08/2014

Purchased: Driver's side headlight access panel

Good service

The service was good and personal but still professional

Mr 20/08/2014

Purchased: thermostat and switch

Brilliant - worked a dream through MOT

Replacement arrived quickly, I fitted it quickly and the car was MOT'd the same day.

Mr 16/08/2014

Purchased: Number plate lamp assmbly

Easy to do business with

Fast efficient service.

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: undertray and n/s wheel arch liner

Would deal with again.

Very helpful and reasonable.

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Hose from fluid resevoir

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND COMUNICATION

VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND QUICK TO RESPOND VERY HAPPY WITH MY PARTS AND SERVICE THANK YOU.

Mr 09/08/2014

Purchased: O/S REAR SUSPENTION ARM

excellent speedy service parts fitted perfectly superb

pricedeal sent me the coil springs as well as the dampers I requested the parts were a perfect fit as they were from same car as mine guaranteed for 12 months .Excellent service will use again.

Mr 08/08/2014

Purchased: Suspension Strut

These guys could not have been more helpful

Phoned me and went out of their way to get the parts right.... Then packed them up very well and sent them quickly.... I'd definately recommend them to anyone, and already have to a few friends!

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Aircon pipe compressor to evaporator

A 1st Class Service

Smooth transaction, prompt delivery at a very reasonable charge. I would definitely use this dealer again and recommend them to my friends and others.

Mr 31/07/2014

Purchased: n/s sun visor

Great service

Fantastic service spoke to Steve on the phone after receiving message from him regarding part I needed. Part ordered and despatched next day received it the following day. Would recommend them.

Mr 31/07/2014

Purchased: roof blanking plug

First class service.

Will be using you again. Many thanks. ..

Mr 31/07/2014

Purchased: Carpet Door Trims.front And Rear Passenger Side

plenty of choice and prices.

Rang the supplier I choose to use he was very helpful.

Mr 28/07/2014

Purchased: rear no plate light assembly

Great service, price and communication.

Delighted with the service.

Mr 28/07/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

No problems with ordering - reasonable price, short delivery

Parcel arrived Monday 7 July - appears un-damaged. Not had time to fit the light - will report further after this. Haven't had the key programmed yet - will also report further.

Mr 08/07/2014

Purchased: front fog light glass

Nice firm to do nuisances with

Quick delivery good price

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: N/side Sun Visor Bracket

excellent

good service excellent price will recomend

Mr 28/06/2014

Purchased: front drivers side spring

I will use this site again as my first choice.

Excellent communication from start to delivery. The item was very well packed. The price was good and postage included. Thank you.

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: Exterior Offside Front B Frame Cover

VERY QUICK SERVICE GOOD PRODUCT

GOOD SERVICE AND RECEIVED ITEM AS REQUIRED

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: front bonnet

very pleased with my purchase,good quality well packed

very pleased with my purchase , very helpfull in dealing with my request. excellent service and very promped with delivery thank you . paul

Mr 10/06/2014

Purchased: wiering loom engine ecu

Very good service

Very helpful, will use again

Mr 09/06/2014

Purchased: PHD 103250

Ottimo.

e***o (ebay) 11/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Ottimo.

oraziocaine (ebay) 11/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

3***s (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Buy from this seller

w***o (ebay) 06/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery well packaged. Would recommend

t***t (ebay) 04/05/2014

Purchased: not available

very happy with item, just hope it fits, thank you.

a***a (ebay) 03/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described and speedy delivery. Thank you.

1***f (ebay) 02/05/2014

Purchased: not available

very good

n***e (ebay) 28/04/2014

Purchased: not available

very quick service would recommend to a friend

1***1 (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

item as described and quick delivery

d***f (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

t***a (ebay) 24/04/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS VERY MUCH, GOOD EBAYER

9***f (ebay) 23/04/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent to deal with

e***o (ebay) 22/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

3***s (ebay) 21/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Everything ok. Fast delivery. Rekomended.

a***w (ebay) 19/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you, excellent service A+++++

m***r (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Ottimo, consigliatissimo e molto veloce :-)

d***d (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent service item exactly as decribed

r***9 (ebay) 14/04/2014

Purchased: not available

good delivery time. Item as described. very satisfied

b***u (ebay) 12/04/2014

Purchased: not available

A* ebayer

a***l (ebay) 10/04/2014

Purchased: not available

great seller and top service

e***k (ebay) 09/04/2014

Purchased: not available

👍👍👍👍thanks

8***n (ebay) 05/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Rapid dispatch and delivery. 5*****Service

i***a (ebay) 04/04/2014

Purchased: not available

top ebayer seller, buy with confidence will use again thanks

9***s (ebay) 31/03/2014

Purchased: not available

thankyou fast delivery in and working could not be better 10/10

n***h (ebay) 29/03/2014

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

9***9 (ebay) 25/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Seller, very quick to respond, communicate and despatch item.

o***1 (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks very much, just as described .

6***9 (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packaged. Many thanks

n***n (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

n-a

1***s (ebay) 21/03/2014

Purchased: not available

top banana

a***g (ebay) 19/03/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery great item thankyou

s***r (ebay) 17/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Execellent seller, prompt service very curtious, il go back to them everytime

m***i (ebay) 11/03/2014

Purchased: not available

as description and fast delivery

i***i (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer 5 star

2***4 (ebay) 09/03/2014

Purchased: not available

wrongly delivered to pick up point but great help from seller would use again.

2***d (ebay) 07/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, smooth transaction.

n***j (ebay) 07/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Good price

7***5 (ebay) 06/03/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks alot :) sorry about the late reply good trader highly reccomend

n***7 (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

good service

m***6 (ebay) 04/03/2014

Purchased: not available

good

y***0 (ebay) 02/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Speedy delivery, excellent, many thanks

i***n (ebay) 26/02/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent seller

g***4 (ebay) 26/02/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent, perfect, very, very pleased. great price and FREE POSTAGE!!!

k***a (ebay) 25/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Delivered on time. Great thank you

e***i (ebay) 24/02/2014

Purchased: not available

fast shipping, item as described, great, recommend

i***g (ebay) 23/02/2014

Purchased: not available

great product as new TX

6***2 (ebay) 22/02/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, good comms, thankyou

5***l (ebay) 19/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Item arrived promptly, and as described. Many thanks.

k***1 (ebay) 18/02/2014

Purchased: not available

If only all ebayers were this good.

e***0 (ebay) 14/02/2014

Purchased: not available

AS DESCRIBED AND A TRUSTWORTHY E BAYER AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

t***t (ebay) 13/02/2014

Purchased: not available

good service

e***9 (ebay) 13/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent, no problems

k***k (ebay) 13/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Fitted and working well

f***i (ebay) 11/02/2014

Purchased: not available

received with thanks

5***3 (ebay) 11/02/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent company to deal with

r***o (ebay) 06/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery, Quality item A+

g***l (ebay) 05/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Super efficient service many thanks

s***t (ebay) 04/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Delivery took a long time but item as described.

m***w (ebay) 31/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect, Thank you

a***e (ebay) 27/01/2014

Purchased: not available

no item received no communication from seller, got refund poor seller

v***v (ebay) 25/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packaged and arrived quickly, thank you very much

r***r (ebay) 24/01/2014

Purchased: not available

well pleased uptonow

2***0 (ebay) 17/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Prompt attention and excellent communication from seller.

7***7 (ebay) 10/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Very quick, efficient service - many thanks!

5***l (ebay) 08/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thankyou

a***o (ebay) 04/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Good all round - Thanks

e***o (ebay) 04/01/2014

Purchased: not available

very good

n***t (ebay) 03/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Rover 75 radiator as described and quick delivery +++++

2***a (ebay) 01/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Item arrived but it was the courier who let the supplier down-overall am satisif

r***4 (ebay) 30/12/2013

Purchased: not available

good communication & arrived quickly a++++

1***y (ebay) 28/12/2013

Purchased: not available

thanks for the fast delivery

d***6 (ebay) 23/12/2013

Purchased: not available

All is Ok. Thank you.

0***a (ebay) 21/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect quick response,Thank you, Good Ebayer,Highly Recommended.

g***r (ebay) 20/12/2013

Purchased: not available

worth the wait

i***j (ebay) 19/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great value

6***o (ebay) 16/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Just the job

b***a (ebay) 14/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Pleased with item great service many thanks.

s***r (ebay) 13/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Very pleased. Just what was required

l***1 (ebay) 12/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, many thanks

t***x (ebay) 11/12/2013

Purchased: not available

exactly as described arrived within set time,great price ,Free postage too :-)

y***6 (ebay) 09/12/2013

Purchased: not available

all good a1 many thanks

8***5 (ebay) 07/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great & fast service thanks

v***k (ebay) 06/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great thanks.exactly as described..works a treat and fast delivery. Brill+++

u***s (ebay) 05/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Good supplier, many thanks

r***h (ebay) 04/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service

1***0 (ebay) 04/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Paid for good communcation very trust worthy use again thanks

i***o (ebay) 02/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller, Many thanks

3***r (ebay) 01/12/2013

Purchased: not available

quick delivery good condition thanks

e***o (ebay) 30/11/2013

Purchased: not available

goods fine and worked great

j***j (ebay) 30/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Great service

1***0 (ebay) 29/11/2013

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

1***h (ebay) 28/11/2013

Purchased: not available

parcel not delivered but seller sorted it all out no problem cheers

c***r (ebay) 26/11/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent condition, good communication thanks

k***e (ebay) 26/11/2013

Purchased: not available

prompt delivery, excellent condition, pleasure to do business A+++

h***m (ebay) 24/11/2013

Purchased: not available

alloy wheel spot on mate, tyre well its black ?

a***n (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent A++++

n***d (ebay) 22/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Transaction cancelled sold to someone else

t***5 (ebay) 22/11/2013

Purchased: not available

as described ... very pleased..............

d***w (ebay) 21/11/2013

Purchased: not available

very good care of the seller. thanks for everything

l***p (ebay) 21/11/2013

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery