Prestige Car Parts logo

Prestige Car Parts Reviews

144 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Prestige Car Parts

We are East Yorkshire's premier supplier of quality, guaranteed used parts for prestigious marques. We ship nationwide at the best possible prices.

We make it our business to source the best value cars available, then break these vehicles down in to their components – by doing all of the work in-house we keep our costs to a minimum...

More

We are East Yorkshire's premier supplier of quality, guaranteed used parts for prestigious marques. We ship nationwide at the best possible prices.

We make it our business to source the best value cars available, then break these vehicles down in to their components – by doing all of the work in-house we keep our costs to a minimum, which means we can pass on the savings directly to our customers.

Our core focus is on dismantling Mercedes, BMW, Audi and Volkswagen – we understand that the servicing costs for these prestige brands can be high, especially with main dealer supplied new car parts. By providing a cost effective stock of these items we ensure that you can keep motoring while saving money!

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience, and dispatch our parts throughout the UK and worldwide via reliable couriers such as APC.

43-45 De Grey Street

Hull

HU5 2RY

Tel 1: 01482 343000

Tel 2:

Prestige Car Parts Reviews

3 total buyer feedbacks

141 user reviews on other sites

Fast, efficient and polite service

"First" to offer the part at sensible a price "Efficient" corrospondence and despatch Polite and professional service cannot say more.

Mr 13/03/2015

Purchased: 16" staggered alloy wheel rim

Disappointed

Ordered part ,received it ,it was the wrong part so sent back and did not receive my £100 back as promised.

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

Very good service, excellent price.

Parts arrived in very good condition and are now fitted. I would recommend to all who are searching.

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Engine Cover

As Described, Top Ebayer, A+++++

m***3 (ebay) 10/04/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES E320cdi BLUE W210 1996-2002 O

"yes its in excellent condition"...forgot to say about the rust on the bottom :/

i***c (ebay) 26/03/2015

Purchased: 2005 MERCEDES S320CDI Limosuine Nearside

Great thanks AAAAA++++

c***s (ebay) 24/03/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES W168 A CLASS A140 LWB WHEEL BOL

Recommended seller

i***d (ebay) 20/03/2015

Purchased: 2003-2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 Rear Differen

Excellent

b***2 (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES ML W163 270CDI NEARSIDE FRONT D

good service

r***a (ebay) 17/03/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES E300 turbodiesel SIlver W210 19

Spt On - quick delivery - tyre Ok ideal for my spare - thanks.

e***n (ebay) 05/03/2015

Purchased: 2001 MERCEDES W215 CL500 55 1 X 18" ALLO

Excellent product and excellent service

a***d (ebay) 28/02/2015

Purchased: 2004 MERCEDES ESTATE E220 1x ARMREST CO

Very good seller !!!!!!

r***b (ebay) 27/02/2015

Purchased: 1# 2004 MERCEDES W211 CLASS HIGH PRES

Very good

s***c (ebay) 26/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES W211 V6 08 E-CLASS INTERCOOLER

Very pleased, thanks for all your help :)

n***y (ebay) 25/02/2015

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES E280 320 220 17" 1 X ALL

I received the item A1 many tnx

f***k (ebay) 21/02/2015

Purchased: 2005 MERCEDES S320CDI Limosuine ECU Ign

Fast delivery. Very Very pleased. 100% recommend to all great item 5*****

h***c (ebay) 20/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES ML W163 320 PETROL 1998-2005 F

A1++++++++ thanks

y***v (ebay) 18/02/2015

Purchased: 2004 Mercedes C200cdi coupe OFFSIDE WING

Excellent !Spot on service ! !

a***o (ebay) 15/02/2015

Purchased: 2003 MERCEDES W211 E CLASS E270 ELEGANC

good ebayer

****o (ebay) 14/02/2015

Purchased: 2008 MERCEDES BLACK E320 SPORT FRONT AL

excellent seller

t***a (ebay) 13/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES CL500 ABS PUMP w215 A0034318

Great product, all as described and well packaged. Many thanks.

o***h (ebay) 11/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES CLK240 W209 FLUID COOLANT EXPA

5 stars all round thanks great service

m***n (ebay) 11/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES ML W163 270CDI FRONT+REAR SEATS

Wow wow wow the service is 100% / BIG BIG A++++++ 100% good item m

1***5 (ebay) 11/02/2015

Purchased: 2002 MERCEDES BLACK CL55 DRIVERS SIDE F

great service

0***n (ebay) 08/02/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES W168 A CLASS A140 LWB INDICATOR

Excellent ebayer A*

t***r (ebay) 07/02/2015

Purchased: 2003-2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 Header Tank

Excellent ebayer A*

t***r (ebay) 07/02/2015

Purchased: 2003-2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 N/S/F INNER W

Superb ebaying!

r***e (ebay) 05/02/2015

Purchased: 2003 MERCEDES W203 C270cdi OFFSIDE REAR

Everything good. Fast delivery. Thank you.

p***s (ebay) 02/02/2015

Purchased: 2003 MERCEDES W203 C270cdi BECKER RADIO

Cannot fault this seller. Would definitely use again.

9***9 (ebay) 02/02/2015

Purchased: 2005 Volkswagon Golf 1.6 FSI PARCEL SHEL

Super fast postage, Thanks +++++++++++++

i***s (ebay) 30/01/2015

Purchased: 2004 Mercedes C200cdi coupe offside rear

Great seller A+++++++

s***t (ebay) 30/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES S CLASS W220 320CDI AUTOMATIC G

Great turned up three days early, easy to deal with

n***t (ebay) 27/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES W168 A CLASS A140 LWB POWER STE

The item is working. Even I get the next day.

n***n (ebay) 27/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES W168 A CLASS A140 LWB STEERING

Excellent Ebayers good comminication, will recommend,fast delivering A1

a***i (ebay) 20/01/2015

Purchased: honda jazz si 1.4 mk3 BOOT SPOILER 2010

GREAT DEAL THANKS very quick A1 *****

2***b (ebay) 20/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES E220cdi 16"ALLOY WHEEL 21040119

Excellent! Fast delivery!

u***v (ebay) 19/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES S CLASS W220 320CDI ABS PUMP199

Fast delivery, excellent communication. Recommended.

o***u (ebay) 17/01/2015

Purchased: 2003-2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 e61 525d Glo

Great and fast delivery cheers.

m***o (ebay) 15/01/2015

Purchased: 2007 MERCEDES E280cdi ESTATE BLACK PAR

Excellent seller, arrived very fast! Would definitely recommend A***

w***s (ebay) 13/01/2015

Purchased: MERCEDES ML W163 270CDI nearside front w

Brilliant. Very quck delivery. Highly reccomended.

y***m (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks as described.

r***r (ebay) 08/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller .thanks

m***s (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Ok

s***r (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

All done very promptly and efficiently

5***l (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

s***m (ebay) 03/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller

v***i (ebay) 29/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good job

h***t (ebay) 23/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent first class fast delivery

e***y (ebay) 18/12/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived quickly, item as described

e***g (ebay) 16/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Worked a treat thank you

0***a (ebay) 15/12/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service as descibed

m***a (ebay) 13/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thank you

0***k (ebay) 12/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Would recommend fast delivery

a***v (ebay) 11/12/2014

Purchased: not available

great seller, communicaation clear to the point. part as described,

p***s (ebay) 06/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Brillant A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

d***m (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

top customer service and super fast deliver. top ebayer cant praise them enough

h***s (ebay) 04/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packed and very good customer service, thanks.

i***z (ebay) 04/12/2014

Purchased: not available

tank you very much!

a***a (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

thx

z***i (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

All ok cheers nice doing business

_***t (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service, highly recommended. will use again

_***_ (ebay) 29/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery great price

y***e (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks great transaction

c***c (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service very quick delivery would buy again from this seller A+++++++

i***e (ebay) 18/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Good stuff,great ebayer

e***r (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Top eBay er. A++++

e***e (ebay) 11/11/2014

Purchased: not available

excelent ebayer very happy will use again.

m***r (ebay) 08/11/2014

Purchased: not available

As described and fast delivery, thanks again

0***5 (ebay) 08/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you good saler

t***1 (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you good saler

t***1 (ebay) 06/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller, highly recommend!!!! Thank you

m***1 (ebay) 04/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect for a spare wheel, thank you.

e***j (ebay) 03/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, well priced

n***t (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good communication and reasonably priced, will use again

n***t (ebay) 02/11/2014

Purchased: not available

A***********************************************************

4***4 (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt delivery.All was as described.👍

d***0 (ebay) 30/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packaged, Fast postage A+++

2***d (ebay) 28/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Well packaged, Fast postage A+++

2***d (ebay) 28/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Exactly whats described, speedy delivery, thank you...

s***1 (ebay) 24/10/2014

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery, badge in good condition, a lowlife snapped mine off! A*A*A*+

d***d (ebay) 23/10/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery

g***s (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Good service

e***m (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

good purchase, very helpful

3***l (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Thanks!

k***l (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Genuine ebayer. Good communication with him. Dont hesitate to deal with.

e***e (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Good Product, Quick delivery, Good Comms +++++

c***h (ebay) 15/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Many thanks fast delivery

o***1 (ebay) 14/10/2014

Purchased: not available

cheers

g***2 (ebay) 12/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Good Ebayer

a***i (ebay) 12/10/2014

Purchased: not available

wow great service thankyou

6***r (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Gd seller would buy from agen

o***a (ebay) 07/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Cheers guys, Fast delivery and fits perfect. A++

a***1 (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT THANKYOU!

a***s (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

pleasure to do business with AAAA

t***a (ebay) 03/10/2014

Purchased: not available

everything great :) highly recommended

0***a (ebay) 01/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent

7***m (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: 2005 MERCEDES S320CDI O/S/F DRIVERS DOOR

received thanks

a***r (ebay) 27/09/2014

Purchased: 2003-2007 BMW 5 SERIES E60 centre consol

Good

u***2 (ebay) 21/09/2014

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 SALOON Lower Arms

Great seller. Item as in description and photos.

n***g (ebay) 20/09/2014

Purchased: 2004 MERCEDES C220cdi ELEGANCE NEAR SID

Spot on

i***c (ebay) 19/09/2014

Purchased: MERCEDES W211 320 220 V6 BATTERY CONTRO

Great, thanks.

u***n (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: not available

nice price will buy from this seller again thanks

a***g (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent.

a***a (ebay) 11/09/2014

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews