Premier Vaux Spares logo

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

248 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Premier Vaux Spares

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to...

More

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to dispatch direct off the shelf, usually on a next working day delivery basis to anywhere in the UK!

We are an approved ELV Treatment Centre, open 6 days a week, and accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

We offer a 90-day warranty on most of our engines and gearboxes, as well as a comprehensive on-site Fitting service on all parts we supply.

14-18 Sonehouse Street

Plymouth

Devon

PL1 3PE

Tel 1: 01752 222112

Tel 2: 01752 222068

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

248 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

QUICK AND HASSLE FREE SERVICE

Mr ANDY LAYCOCK 22/07/2021

Purchased: Inlet Manifold complete

easy to deal with

Mr 21/07/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

That’s aS good as it gets can not be more pleased good efficient service

Mr 14/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Really good they are very helpful and getting parts sent out ASAP

Mr 21/06/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good communication to sort out the right part needed and quick delivery

Mr 17/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered when promised send the part was as stated

Mr 08/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic super fast service 1 day delivery absolutely 1ST CLASS. Excellent service great outfit . Will use again and recommend other dealers to use. JC TRUCK & VAN SALES .

Mr 06/06/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Pleasant to deal with, the engine sent wouldnt fit the car however, they arranged collection of the engine promptly. Just waiting on a refund.

Mr 06/05/2021

Purchased: Engine

great service arrived next day perfect part

Mr 05/05/2021

Purchased: n/s/f hub assembly

good condition arrived promptly

Mr 30/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

REALLY GOOD TO DEAL THANKS TO DAN FOR SORTING US OUT ASAP CHEERS

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Engine

easy to deal with

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

Quick friendly service , speedy delivery

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, part ordered was second hand but in good condition. Delivery time was not too bad. Will definitely use again & highly recommended.

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: leather steering wheel

Ordered the part.part was as expected.well packaged.part on car.working job done..

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door Latch

Excellent service, quick replies and received the product next day in excellent condition.

Mr 16/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent communication, very accuate description & reasonably priced. Will definitely use from now on. Thank you very much

Mr 15/04/2021

Purchased: leather steering wheel

Really easy,thanks.

Mr 11/04/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great service!!! Definitely be back thanks guys

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Easy to navigate and a very quick and efficient dispatch. Very pleased!

Mr 17/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly service,right part,perfect working order,good price.Just the job!

Mr 09/03/2021

Purchased: Swirl flap motor

excellent service the item was well packed and arrived within 24 hrs.I willnot hesitate to use the servive again should the need arise.

Mr 09/03/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very helpful when telephoned to check right part. Came very quick and got email to confirm dispatch

Mr 06/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful regarding parts and advice. Defo will use again.

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick Delivery, Very Helpful staff, Excellent Service

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Received the part quickly and in good condition. Will def use again.

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part delivered quickly and as described. A1

Ms Longmynd Service Station 10/02/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box

Product came the next day ????

Mr 08/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part received next day and fit for purpose!

Mr 26/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, very fast, efficient, helpful and friendly

Mr 18/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Saved 250£ by not going to Vauxhall and using them

Mr 14/01/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Brilliant service

Mr 31/12/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

Cushty the dogs

Mr 21/12/2020

Purchased: Steering wheel

Very helpful, speedy delivery

Mr lorraine 07/12/2020

Purchased: ENGINE

The ordering was quick and simply.I was impressed how quickly it was delivered. I received the part the next day.

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great service and excellent product

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Five star service very helpful fast delivery will buy for them again thank you

Mr 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Good customer service , parts were spot on unfortunatly let down by courier delivering a day late, other than that all good

Mr 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent product and service - very helpful and friendly - great value.

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: gear lever assembly

10/10 thanks

Mr SAM AYLOTT 20/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great communication, fast delivery , alloy was good condition, very happy as item . Thankyou

Mr 28/09/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great price and service thanks.

Mr 25/09/2020

Purchased: Cim module

Brillant service

Mr satnam shokar 22/09/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very good service spare was excellent

Mr 16/09/2020

Purchased: 16in wheels 14 spokes

Good fast service.

Mr 12/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good service and a good price

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and very helpful. Would use again.

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very good prompt service

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent did everything well

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Great customer service

Mr 22/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Prompt, efficient friendly service. I’ve used them a few times now.

Mr ANDY LAYCOCK 04/08/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold complete

prompt service

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Part fits and was in good condition

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Hello, We were very pleased with our parcel shelf. It arrived the enxt day and Jamie was very helpful when I spoke with him on the phone. The part was also in very good condition.

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: false boot shelf

Part arrived within 24 hours ,was exactly what I needed.

Mr 20/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Bought a ABS Pump for a Vauxhall Corsa, its arrived the next day as promised. My Mechanic fitted it and so far it works perfectly. I spoke to one of the guys at Premier Vaux Spares before ordering and found him very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Bought an air conditioning compressor, worked absolutely great customer service!

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good fast service and good communication. Would use again if needed

Mr 06/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

They were everything that I would expect from a professional organisation. Helpful, reliable, prompt and efficient.

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service, called me to confirm my order and address

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery was on time my garage spoke to them and they answered all questions that were asked

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service arrived on time and well packaged.

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent product, customer service and spewed of delivery

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service, friendly helpful and reliable. Highly recommended

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient, friendly and helpful with my enquiry and despatch. Recommended

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Accurate parts availability and good advice on the phone. Not the cheapest though

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service, part delivered the following day. Was in like new condition at less than half the price of competitors.

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great undestanding

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

The part was spot on, but when it arrived it had just been shoved in a cardboard box which had caused some of the plastic to break off. Luckily it was fine but maybe use a better carrier in future

Mr 23/05/2020

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Some quotes a bit pricey for second hand but overall a good experience

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Spot on service

Mr 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Right part delivered next day.brilliant!!!

Mr 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good quality service and very good how it arrived very the next day

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Steering Column

Good knowledge

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Placed my order on Saturday, by Tuesday it arrived, new condition very very happy with this company will be using again for sure

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I got my turbo delivered the next day very good and fast to answer and questions i had looks to be in good nick but with covid 19 not been able to have it put on but i am sure it will all work fine as they told me it has been tested and all works fine hop

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very friendly and professional

Mr 14/04/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very good and speedy delivery, engine is running sweet, thanks guys

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, superb communication, brilliant delivery, highly recommend.

Mr 10/03/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Thank you.

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Fuse Box

Thanks, good service at a reasonable price

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Excellent seller

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Awesome service Thanks.

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent seller

Mr 15/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and reasonable price, would recommend them

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

Easy to order. Speedy delivery. Product as described and in good condition.

Mr 08/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

brilliant!

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: ECU

Quick delivery, right part, easy to deal with and all seems good

Mr 30/01/2020

Purchased: Fuse Box

you did good, but im looking for for another one 9 months later

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Mr 19/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very easy to use service, and quick delivery.Thank You, will definitely use again

Mr 17/12/2019

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Brilliant service, fast dispatch and part in good condition. Thoroughly recommend

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Oil Sump

very quick but better to wait awhile for all the offers to come.

Mr 14/12/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Right part first time and cheap

Mr 12/12/2019

Purchased: camshafts carrier

Quality product super fast delivery. Great service and even a free t shirt .

Mr 06/12/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. The supplier called me to confirm I had ordered the right part and that payment had be paid. Which reassured my elderly father who was reluctant to order and pay online. The part has now been fitted and the problem resolved. Thank you s

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service, very efficient, had my correct replacement part within 24 hours.

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A+++++++ ????????

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews