Premier Vaux Spares logo

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

264 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Premier Vaux Spares

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to...

More

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to dispatch direct off the shelf, usually on a next working day delivery basis to anywhere in the UK!

We are an approved ELV Treatment Centre, open 6 days a week, and accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

We offer a 90-day warranty on most of our engines and gearboxes, as well as a comprehensive on-site Fitting service on all parts we supply.

14-18 Sonehouse Street

Plymouth

Devon

PL1 3PE

Tel 1: 01752 222112

Tel 2: 01752 222068

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

264 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

GOOD SERVICE

Danial pridham - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

very helpful seller answered all my questions and delivered my item without any problems would give him 10 stars if i could thanx so much for all your help

Anonymous - 14/11/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivered as promised. Part correct and tested. Communications very good.. paid a bit more than other used spares suppliers but highly recommended by my garage .

M T Pearse - 11/11/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

GOOD SERVICE

Danial pridham - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

Hassle free transaction thank you

Kathleen Brown - 18/10/2021

Purchased: Horn squib

Product well packed and fast delivery

Richard Page - 17/10/2021

Purchased: Offside rear outer light

Absolute pleasure dealing with and fast delivery was next to sheffield. The guy was a great communicator and responded to messages straight away would recommend

PATRICK pattison - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Speedy service and decent price. Packaging was awful. Meriva electric door lock was placed in a box with a few broken up lumps of polystyrene. When it arrived, the item was sat on the bottom of the box with all the polystyrene on top. Some of the polystyr

Anonymous - 21/09/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Straightforward and order came next day, item fitted perfectly in my car.

Asimah Matin - 15/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service, ordered part by phone, arrived next day.

Anonymous - 30/08/2021

Purchased: EGR Valve

good service

Anonymous - 28/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Really friendly people to deal with helped me the best way that they could will use again and highly recommend

Gary Earnshaw - 27/08/2021

Purchased: ECU Kit

Excellent. Quick response, expert technical help on the phone to determine it was correct part and quick turnaround to the garage who fitted the part with no issues. Job done. thanks !

Jonathan Shaul - 21/08/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

They were very helpful in making sure that the right part was being sent to myself very friendly and will use them again in future if needed

Mrs alison bond - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great condition good communications

Anonymous - 30/07/2021

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Excellent service would thoroughly recommend them very helpful

Wendy Draper - 30/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

QUICK AND HASSLE FREE SERVICE

ANDY LAYCOCK - 22/07/2021

Purchased: Inlet Manifold complete

easy to deal with

Danial pridham - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

That’s aS good as it gets can not be more pleased good efficient service

Anonymous - 14/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Really good they are very helpful and getting parts sent out ASAP

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good communication to sort out the right part needed and quick delivery

Anonymous - 17/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Delivered when promised send the part was as stated

Anonymous - 08/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic super fast service 1 day delivery absolutely 1ST CLASS. Excellent service great outfit . Will use again and recommend other dealers to use. JC TRUCK & VAN SALES .

Anonymous - 06/06/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Pleasant to deal with, the engine sent wouldnt fit the car however, they arranged collection of the engine promptly. Just waiting on a refund.

Anonymous - 06/05/2021

Purchased: Engine

great service arrived next day perfect part

Anonymous - 05/05/2021

Purchased: n/s/f hub assembly

good condition arrived promptly

M Booth - 30/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

REALLY GOOD TO DEAL THANKS TO DAN FOR SORTING US OUT ASAP CHEERS

Engine Components Lt - 27/04/2021

Purchased: Engine

easy to deal with

Danial pridham - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Rear passenger door lock mechanism

Quick friendly service , speedy delivery

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, part ordered was second hand but in good condition. Delivery time was not too bad. Will definitely use again & highly recommended.

DELETED DELETED - 16/04/2021

Purchased: leather steering wheel

Ordered the part.part was as expected.well packaged.part on car.working job done..

william mathieson1c - 16/04/2021

Purchased: Door Latch

Excellent service, quick replies and received the product next day in excellent condition.

Jack blay - 16/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent communication, very accuate description & reasonably priced. Will definitely use from now on. Thank you very much

DELETED DELETED - 15/04/2021

Purchased: leather steering wheel

Really easy,thanks.

Anonymous - 11/04/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Great service!!! Definitely be back thanks guys

Immy - 26/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service

Anonymous - 26/03/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

Easy to navigate and a very quick and efficient dispatch. Very pleased!

Nigel Crawford - 17/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Friendly service,right part,perfect working order,good price.Just the job!

Anonymous - 09/03/2021

Purchased: Swirl flap motor

excellent service the item was well packed and arrived within 24 hrs.I willnot hesitate to use the servive again should the need arise.

Anonymous - 09/03/2021

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very helpful when telephoned to check right part. Came very quick and got email to confirm dispatch

Anonymous - 06/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful regarding parts and advice. Defo will use again.

Anonymous - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick Delivery, Very Helpful staff, Excellent Service

Faisal Ijaz - 16/02/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Received the part quickly and in good condition. Will def use again.

Leanne Cumberbatch - 15/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part delivered quickly and as described. A1

CAROLE SHARPE - 10/02/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box

Product came the next day ????

Oliver shaw - 08/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Part received next day and fit for purpose!

Marinos Loukaidis - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, very fast, efficient, helpful and friendly

Anonymous - 18/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Saved 250£ by not going to Vauxhall and using them

Harvey Enstone - 14/01/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Brilliant service

Christopher Burrows - 31/12/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

Cushty the dogs

Anonymous - 21/12/2020

Purchased: Steering wheel

Very helpful, speedy delivery

lorraine - 07/12/2020

Purchased: ENGINE

The ordering was quick and simply.I was impressed how quickly it was delivered. I received the part the next day.

Mohammed Tariq - 17/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great service and excellent product

Anonymous - 01/11/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Five star service very helpful fast delivery will buy for them again thank you

Anonymous - 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Good customer service , parts were spot on unfortunatly let down by courier delivering a day late, other than that all good

Anonymous - 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent product and service - very helpful and friendly - great value.

Anonymous - 21/10/2020

Purchased: gear lever assembly

10/10 thanks

SAM AYLOTT - 20/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great communication, fast delivery , alloy was good condition, very happy as item . Thankyou

Anonymous - 28/09/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great price and service thanks.

Anonymous - 25/09/2020

Purchased: Cim module

Brillant service

J SHOKAR - 22/09/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very good service spare was excellent

Anonymous - 16/09/2020

Purchased: 16in wheels 14 spokes

Good fast service.

Anonymous - 12/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good service and a good price

Anonymous - 09/09/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and very helpful. Would use again.

Anonymous - 07/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very good prompt service

Anonymous - 29/08/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent did everything well

Kenneth Wills - 28/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Great customer service

Kenneth Wills - 22/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Prompt, efficient friendly service. I’ve used them a few times now.

ANDY LAYCOCK - 04/08/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold complete

prompt service

Anonymous - 03/08/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Part fits and was in good condition

Anonymous - 01/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Hello, We were very pleased with our parcel shelf. It arrived the enxt day and Jamie was very helpful when I spoke with him on the phone. The part was also in very good condition.

Anonymous - 30/07/2020

Purchased: false boot shelf

Part arrived within 24 hours ,was exactly what I needed.

Anonymous - 20/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Bought a ABS Pump for a Vauxhall Corsa, its arrived the next day as promised. My Mechanic fitted it and so far it works perfectly. I spoke to one of the guys at Premier Vaux Spares before ordering and found him very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Anonymous - 15/07/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Bought an air conditioning compressor, worked absolutely great customer service!

Anonymous - 13/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good fast service and good communication. Would use again if needed

Anonymous - 06/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

They were everything that I would expect from a professional organisation. Helpful, reliable, prompt and efficient.

Anonymous - 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service, called me to confirm my order and address

Anonymous - 29/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery was on time my garage spoke to them and they answered all questions that were asked

Anonymous - 24/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service arrived on time and well packaged.

Anonymous - 12/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent product, customer service and spewed of delivery

Anonymous - 10/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service, friendly helpful and reliable. Highly recommended

Anonymous - 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient, friendly and helpful with my enquiry and despatch. Recommended

Anonymous - 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Accurate parts availability and good advice on the phone. Not the cheapest though

Anonymous - 07/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mark slater - 04/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service, part delivered the following day. Was in like new condition at less than half the price of competitors.

Anonymous - 02/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great undestanding

Anonymous - 01/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

The part was spot on, but when it arrived it had just been shoved in a cardboard box which had caused some of the plastic to break off. Luckily it was fine but maybe use a better carrier in future

Anonymous - 23/05/2020

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Some quotes a bit pricey for second hand but overall a good experience

Anonymous - 18/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Spot on service

Anonymous - 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Right part delivered next day.brilliant!!!

Anonymous - 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good quality service and very good how it arrived very the next day

Anonymous - 30/04/2020

Purchased: Steering Column

Good knowledge

Anonymous - 28/04/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Placed my order on Saturday, by Tuesday it arrived, new condition very very happy with this company will be using again for sure

Anonymous - 24/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I got my turbo delivered the next day very good and fast to answer and questions i had looks to be in good nick but with covid 19 not been able to have it put on but i am sure it will all work fine as they told me it has been tested and all works fine hop

Anonymous - 21/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very friendly and professional

Anonymous - 14/04/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very good and speedy delivery, engine is running sweet, thanks guys

Anonymous - 01/04/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, superb communication, brilliant delivery, highly recommend.

Anonymous - 10/03/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Thank you.

Anonymous - 09/03/2020

Purchased: Fuse Box

Thanks, good service at a reasonable price

Anonymous - 04/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Excellent seller

Anonymous - 22/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews