Premier Vaux Spares logo

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

213 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Premier Vaux Spares

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to...

More

Specialist dismantlers of all later model Vauxhall cars & MPV's including Astra, Corsa, Vectra, Zafira, Tigra, Agila, Signum, Meriva and Combo. All trim variants, diesel & petrol catered for.

We have 12,000 square feet of quality used & reconditioned parts stored undercover - panels, lamps, engines & gearboxes, glass etc are ready to dispatch direct off the shelf, usually on a next working day delivery basis to anywhere in the UK!

We are an approved ELV Treatment Centre, open 6 days a week, and accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

We offer a 90-day warranty on most of our engines and gearboxes, as well as a comprehensive on-site Fitting service on all parts we supply.

14-18 Sonehouse Street

Plymouth

Devon

PL1 3PE

Tel 1: 01752 222112

Tel 2: 01752 222068

Premier Vaux Spares Reviews

213 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

The ordering was quick and simply.I was impressed how quickly it was delivered. I received the part the next day.

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great service and excellent product

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Five star service very helpful fast delivery will buy for them again thank you

Mr 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Good customer service , parts were spot on unfortunatly let down by courier delivering a day late, other than that all good

Mr 31/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent product and service - very helpful and friendly - great value.

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: gear lever assembly

10/10 thanks

Mr SAM AYLOTT 20/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great communication, fast delivery , alloy was good condition, very happy as item . Thankyou

Mr 28/09/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great price and service thanks.

Mr 25/09/2020

Purchased: Cim module

Brillant service

Mr satnam shokar 22/09/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Very good service spare was excellent

Mr 16/09/2020

Purchased: 16in wheels 14 spokes

Good fast service.

Mr 12/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good service and a good price

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Great service and very helpful. Would use again.

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very good prompt service

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent did everything well

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Great customer service

Mr 22/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Prompt, efficient friendly service. I’ve used them a few times now.

Mr ANDY LAYCOCK 04/08/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold complete

prompt service

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Part fits and was in good condition

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Hello, We were very pleased with our parcel shelf. It arrived the enxt day and Jamie was very helpful when I spoke with him on the phone. The part was also in very good condition.

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: false boot shelf

Part arrived within 24 hours ,was exactly what I needed.

Mr 20/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Bought a ABS Pump for a Vauxhall Corsa, its arrived the next day as promised. My Mechanic fitted it and so far it works perfectly. I spoke to one of the guys at Premier Vaux Spares before ordering and found him very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Bought an air conditioning compressor, worked absolutely great customer service!

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good fast service and good communication. Would use again if needed

Mr 06/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

They were everything that I would expect from a professional organisation. Helpful, reliable, prompt and efficient.

Mr 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service, called me to confirm my order and address

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Delivery was on time my garage spoke to them and they answered all questions that were asked

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service arrived on time and well packaged.

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent product, customer service and spewed of delivery

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service, friendly helpful and reliable. Highly recommended

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient, friendly and helpful with my enquiry and despatch. Recommended

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Accurate parts availability and good advice on the phone. Not the cheapest though

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Excellent service, part delivered the following day. Was in like new condition at less than half the price of competitors.

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

great undestanding

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

The part was spot on, but when it arrived it had just been shoved in a cardboard box which had caused some of the plastic to break off. Luckily it was fine but maybe use a better carrier in future

Mr 23/05/2020

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Some quotes a bit pricey for second hand but overall a good experience

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Spot on service

Mr Stephen Lightfoot 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Right part delivered next day.brilliant!!!

Mr Stephen Lightfoot 10/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good quality service and very good how it arrived very the next day

Mr 30/04/2020

Purchased: Steering Column

Good knowledge

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Placed my order on Saturday, by Tuesday it arrived, new condition very very happy with this company will be using again for sure

Mr 24/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I got my turbo delivered the next day very good and fast to answer and questions i had looks to be in good nick but with covid 19 not been able to have it put on but i am sure it will all work fine as they told me it has been tested and all works fine hop

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very friendly and professional

Mr 14/04/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Very good and speedy delivery, engine is running sweet, thanks guys

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, superb communication, brilliant delivery, highly recommend.

Mr 10/03/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Thank you.

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Fuse Box

Thanks, good service at a reasonable price

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Excellent seller

Mr 22/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Awesome service Thanks.

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent seller

Mr 15/02/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and reasonable price, would recommend them

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

Easy to order. Speedy delivery. Product as described and in good condition.

Mr 08/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

brilliant!

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: ECU

Quick delivery, right part, easy to deal with and all seems good

Mr 30/01/2020

Purchased: Fuse Box

you did good, but im looking for for another one 9 months later

Mr 28/01/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Mr Swift Auto centre 19/12/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very easy to use service, and quick delivery.Thank You, will definitely use again

Mr 17/12/2019

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Brilliant service, fast dispatch and part in good condition. Thoroughly recommend

Mr Ian 16/12/2019

Purchased: Oil Sump

very quick but better to wait awhile for all the offers to come.

Mr 14/12/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Right part first time and cheap

Mr SIMON HANLEY 12/12/2019

Purchased: camshafts carrier

Quality product super fast delivery. Great service and even a free t shirt .

Mr 06/12/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. The supplier called me to confirm I had ordered the right part and that payment had be paid. Which reassured my elderly father who was reluctant to order and pay online. The part has now been fitted and the problem resolved. Thank you s

Mr 28/11/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service, very efficient, had my correct replacement part within 24 hours.

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A+++++++ ????????

Mr 20/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Helpful pleasant and efficient. Quick delivery. Thankyou

Mr 14/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I bought used part but condition is good. Delivery is super fast, for sure will buy again. Thanks

Mr 09/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Received quote with all information I needed ordered item it was sent out same day and delivered next working day

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

Fast delivery and part was exactly the one required. Many thanks. Definitely recommended.

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable &efficient. Part delivered next day. Would strongly recommend

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Great service

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: 5speedgearbox

Very helpful

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: 5speedgearbox

Great communication

Mr 17/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service! Great liaison with customers ????????

Mr 17/10/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

good service

Mr 15/10/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent customer service

Mr 23/09/2019

Purchased: Camshaft

They know there job fantastic

Mr 11/09/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

good service knew exactly what i needed at a good price

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning compressor

Excellent service very efficient ordered it and received very next day as promised very helpful staff

Mr 29/08/2019

Purchased: Body Control Module

Very happy thanks

Mr 28/08/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very helpful, & part arrived on time next day as promised

Mr 20/08/2019

Purchased: heater unit complete

AAA SELER

Mr 09/08/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Brilliant !!!!

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Inlet manifold

Very good - alternator arrived promptly - saved me £150 on buying a new one.

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Good communication and fast delivery

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Engine

Very Good service and replaced faulty part without any hesitation excellent service

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump ( Compressor )

Fast delivery and the parts were exactly as described at a fraction of retail price.

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

the gearbox will not fit but you say it will but my garage say the bell housing is to smill

Mr 25/06/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service. Good communications. Part arrived next day as described.

Mr 16/06/2019

Purchased: air conditioning compressor

No other comments.

Mr 08/06/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Found exactly what we want at a fraction on the price.

Mr 01/06/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

It all worked perfectly for me. Very pleased

Mr 31/05/2019

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Job done. Saved hundreds of pounds against a new pump.

Mr 02/05/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

spot on part what's exactly what was required and in perfect condition

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Incrdibly helpful - superb customer service and next day delivery too!!

Mr 27/03/2019

Purchased: Speedometer

thanks a lot fitted to car very good gearbox no noise drives perfect

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: gearbox

Part arrived next day clean, not quite same as earlier design but still worked.

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Quick response to request, fast delivery with easy contact and payment options to supplier

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Door Latch

Very easy came .next day

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Rear offside light complete

Simply faultless service. Parts exactly as described dispatched immediately and received next day. Would confidently recommend given my personal experience. Many thanks

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: windscreen wiper motor rear

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews