Peterborough Autos logo

Peterborough Autos Reviews

174 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Peterborough Autos

Specialist dismantlers of the entire VAG (VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda) and BMW car model ranges, we have at least 3 fresh, later model vehicles from these marques arriving for breaking every week.

We deliver our quality, tested, guaranteed used parts throughout the UK on a 24-48 hour service using professional couriers such as APC.
...

More

Specialist dismantlers of the entire VAG (VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda) and BMW car model ranges, we have at least 3 fresh, later model vehicles from these marques arriving for breaking every week.

We deliver our quality, tested, guaranteed used parts throughout the UK on a 24-48 hour service using professional couriers such as APC.

All major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted.

Unit B3-B4 First Drove

Fengate

Peterborough

PE1 5BJ

Tel 1: 01733 358747

Tel 2: 01733 347883

Peterborough Autos Reviews

140 total buyer feedbacks

34 user reviews on other sites

Very good to deal with

Quick to respond and the part arrived when stated and the engine was in good order

Mr 23/03/2016

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

I will certainly use Peterborough Auto Spares next time.

The price was competitive, the handling of the enquiry - on line and one the phone - was excellent, and the part was in excellent condition and arrived properly packed.

Mr 22/03/2016

Purchased: rear light

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

NOT REFUNDED

Avoid this seller. "Umar Rehman" of "PeterBorough Auto Spares Ltd" is not even worth of 1 star.This seller takes orders for goods which are not present especially engines and never delivers, never shows any proofs and DIDNOT REFUND till date.

Mr 18/03/2016

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: Cust wanted to cancel & have full refund. We refunded 50% & promised 03/02/16 that “remainder will be done 1st thing in the morning”. Not done at 31/03 despite our 6+ promises to 25/02

Very good, postal was fast and the part was perfect

Very helpful price was good

Mr 05/03/2016

Purchased: oil cooler housing

Dpf for BMW 118d was in about 70% blocked and flexi pipe was damage and need to by replace . No Solution and good will from Peterborough Auto Spares .

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: dpf

Dealer Response: no return, no refund. we did ask you to send item back for a full refund. cannot refund without the item being present - thanks

Great service, excellent company

Great service phoned & straight forward service very fast postage excellent company

Mr 06/02/2016

Purchased: Driver side rear speed sensor & boot interior carpet & side bits

Excellent

This was a genuine Audi part not a Euro part copy as some others offer !!!

Mr 08/01/2016

Purchased: rear n/s rear light

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback. regards

The delivery was 2 days late

Order placed on a Friday afternoon and delivery was made the following Thursday afternoon. Not exactly next working day.

Mr 21/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: item was sent following day as payment was made after 2pm. 2pm is cut off time for our next day deliveries, thanks

clear description and quick delivery, thanks.

Seller provided a clear description of item including a breakdown of costs. They were helpful and knowledgeable to a phone enquiry and the item was delivered within 2 days of payment

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

great service

part sent was not suitable and was given refund without any issue. would use again

Mr 30/11/2015

Purchased: tutbo

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

Great service from nice guy..

Delivery was next day as promised. Good quality second hand part. Very happy, would use them again..

Mr 11/11/2015

Purchased: OSF Wheel Bearing

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

Part as described. Quick transaction

Easy to deal with part was posted and arrived as promised.

Mr 06/11/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

Need to send me correct product

I have requested black bumper but you sent black gray colour that was not matching my car ,I returned that bumper to your address,please tell me whether you received or not it was on recorded de

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Front bumper black

Great service on telephone to place order and confirm item.

Lad who answers phone, excellent. Checked item availability and condition before taking payment. Slightly let down by courier not delivering at expected date, however did not detract from service

Mr 09/10/2015

Purchased: Rear light cluster driver side

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and kind feedback, regards

excellent service

I received prompt and reliable response. The service was excellent. Thanks.

Mr 19/09/2015

Purchased: Diesel fuel injector

Dealer Response: thank you the purchase and kind feedback, regards

very good items and very fast delivery thanks

Will deal again with you very good thank you

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: off side door mirro

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, thanks

well pleased

great value quick delivery...

Mr 20/08/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, thanks

Order placed but it took 7 days to arrive. Excuse was that carrier had sent it to wrong address and had to be re-delivered. It cost me £12 for delivery, it could have been sent quicker by horse and cart! I asked for refund without success. Crap service!

Mr 12/08/2015

Purchased: Window regulator & carrier

Dealer Response: DELIVERY WAS SENT TO WRONG ADDRESS AND THEREFORE TOOK A WHILE TO CLAIM BACK. THAT'S WHY TOOK 3 DAYS AND NOT 7, SORRY

i was told the part would be delivered, when it had not turned up after 3 days i rang and was told they did not have the part and gave ma a refund

Mr 29/07/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: REFUNDED STRAIGHTAWAY AS NO PART WAS IN STOCK. THE PART QUOTED A WEEK EARLIER WAS SOLD BY THE TIME YOU HAD PURCHASED VIA PAYPAL

Excellent service , great price, fast delivery .

I am impressed with both parts gateway and Peterborough auto spares . The quote was a good price with good delivery time . The service from auto spares was excellent product was as described .

Mr 24/07/2015

Purchased: NS REAR LIGHT

Dealer Response: thanks for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Top rated seller, 10 stars

Was very quick and item was delivered on time highly recommended

Mr 23/07/2015

Purchased: Radiator

Dealer Response: thanks for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Very helpful

By far the best quote.part was of good quality

Mr 20/07/2015

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Dealer Response: thanks for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

No Part

There part was sent to the wrong address took 2 weeks to get a straight answer and a refund !

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: Starter Motor

Dealer Response: fully refunded, couriers mis-delivered parcel to wrong address

Excellent, seven stars

Excellent customer service, highly recommended 👍👍👍

Mr 20/06/2015

Purchased: Flywheel and clutch

Dealer Response: thanks for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Excellent service

A very good website with very quick results sourcing the part I required at a reasonable cost

Mr 17/06/2015

Purchased: Nearside rear light cluster

Dealer Response: Hi, thanks for the purchase and feedback! Kind regards

service was very good

Have not fitted the part yet but looks OK

Mr 12/06/2015

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Dealer Response: Hi, thanks for the purchase and feedback! Kind regards

I thought they were good

I don't need to it say's it all

Mr 06/06/2015

Purchased: Intercooler

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

PAP were very helpful & offered some good advice

PAP took a lot of time to ensure that the part was exactly what was required (by speaking to the local garage technical mechanic to check the exact specification).

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: automatic gearbox

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Great service!

supplied an engine to us.. fast delivery and great company to deal with. thanks!

Mr 02/06/2015

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Competitive prices, friendly service, parts as described

I bought two second hand parts for an Audi A6, both in good condition. One item cost £20 when the new price was £184 plus VAT so a great saving. The other item was an ABS module for £50.

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: ABS Module

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

very good service, arrived when promised

part is in good condition and fitted perfectly

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: REAR WIPER ARM AND BLADE

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Great

Would use these guys again with out any questions

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

excellent service, will highly recommend

I asked for the part and it was sent a soon as it was taken off the car ,excellent

Mr 01/05/2015

Purchased: Boot Lock

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Great Service, good solid gearbox and quick delivery

Helpful polite and great service, would happily use again

Mr 22/04/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

OK but DO shop around.

1. Wasn't next day delivery, even though order placed before noon. 2. Saw same part on-line NEW VM for £20 less, tried to cancel 2 mins later. Was told too late - shipping booked....

Mr 20/04/2015

Purchased: near-side rear light cluster

great deal

easy and promt id use again

Mr 08/03/2015

Purchased: Nox Sensor

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

simply the best

they waste no time in sending out parts

Mr 26/02/2015

Purchased: Throttle Body

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

Very happy with this transaction.

The young man who took my call was most professional and courteous!

Mr 19/02/2015

Purchased: Front passenger side bumper grille.

Dealer Response: THANK FOR THE PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

Extremely helpful and would use this service again.

it was not as straightforward as first expected, but you were very helpful and the problems were sorted out in very short order. First rate! Thanks, MJM

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: TURBOCHARGER

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for you kind feedback and purchase. kind regards

VERY PROMPT SERVICE

HAVING PART FITTED TO CAR THIS WEEK SO CANNOT COMMENT ANY FURETHER ON ITEM

Mr 26/01/2015

Purchased: REAR WIPER MOTOR

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for you order and feedback, kind regards

wing mirror arrived very quickly and in correct colour.

Would deal with Peterborough Motors again. Very professional and helpful. Well packaged and quick delivery. Many thanks.

Mr 23/01/2015

Purchased: left hand complete wing mirror

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for you order and feedback, kind regards

Excellent service all round. Would definitely recommend!!

Front, drivers side fog light grill for Audi A4 S-Line - Recieved the item the following day, well packaged & in good order. Great customer communication. Will certainly use these guys again.

Mr 15/01/2015

Purchased: Front Right Hand Fog Light Grill

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for you order and feedback, kind regards

Good

Ordered on the wed's delivered on the thurs, happy wiv the item I received

Mr 13/01/2015

Purchased: audi tt m1 os drivers side rear light cl

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for you order and feedback, kind regards

Quality, genuine parts supplier

Excellent supplier of quality used parts, honest about the condition, defo recommended

Mr 02/12/2014

Purchased: Bonnet

Dealer Response: thank you for your service and to have left a feedback, kind regards

Quality product with a great service. Thank you

Great Service will definitely recommend this site to my mates.

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Electronic Pump

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for the purchase and kind feedback

Very pleased with Peterborough Auto Spares.

Nice clean part, arrived well packaged, on time. Will definitely use you again for parts.

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

Dealer Response: hi, thank you for the purchase and kind feedback

Worked perfectly!

As above

Mr 07/11/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Dealer Response: Hi thanks for the purchase and kind feedback. regards

Excellent service

Very professional excellent advice very polite. Delivered when promised. Part was exactly as described. I will be using this company and service all the tim. Well done.

Mr 29/10/2014

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Dealer Response: thank you for your purchase and feedback, kind regards

quality part and a good price.

quick service and item was as described.

Mr 14/10/2014

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

Speedy delivery

Item arrived as promised next working day

Mr 13/10/2014

Purchased: Rear Calipers

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

Fast, efficient service, part as described - Thank you!

As above.

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: rear seat

Dealer Response: Thanks for the purchase and kind feedback. Regards

This wiper linkage is virtually useless and due to excessive wear where the part the wiper connects onto we are only able to use one wiper. I will definitely not use this company again if this is the standard of parts they are selling. Complete rubbish.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Good delivery time, good quality product and excellent comms

Recommended ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

Dealer Response: Thanks for the purchase and kind feedback. Regards

Correct part in great condition and fast delivery

Found the part I needed and was deliveretd quickly what more can you ask for - first class service.

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Driver/Passenger Roof Channels

Dealer Response: Thanks for the purchase and kind feedback. Regards

very good

next day delivery was good

Mr 29/08/2014

Purchased: alternator

Dealer Response: Thanks for the purchase and kind feedback. Regards

Exact part that I requested.

Very quick and helpful, cheaper than anywhere else and part arrived in very good condition even though parts are used but more importantly they were genuine OEM.

Mr 27/08/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Dealer Response: Thanks for the purchase and feedback. Kind regards

Very good prices and good communication, would use again

The price was good and the product was correct and in good quality. I was very pleased with the item and also the communication with Peterborough Auto Spares, they answered all my questions

Mr 26/08/2014

Purchased: cover in engine bay

Dealer Response: thank you for your purchase and feedback, kind regards

honest company

Item was paid for but when they checked the item wasn't compatible with car so cancelled payment and issed refund straight away

Mr 18/08/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: thank you for your feedback, kind regards

Excellent service

Eexcellent service part came on time and the same which i want.... Thanks

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. we hope to deal with yourself again. kind regards

Great Price, Efficient delivery, Good customer service

Picked up my car from garage today, Part in and working lovely, will definately use this service again, From my enquirey to delivery I'm so satisfied how smoothly it all went :) Well done x

Mr 13/08/2014

Purchased: o/s window

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. we hope to deal with yourself again. kind regards

Good

My part was fitted within 18 hours of ordering, Great service very pleased

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

Dealer Response: thank you for your purchase and feedback

Brilliant Service

Quick to respond, competitive price and despatched quickly too, exact part required, thankyou. Will definitely use again. Thanks

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: Front Wiper Mechanism

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback

It is good but not as fast as they promised

The price has increased from £17 to £30, and they were not very efficient to deliver the item on date they promised to deliver

Mr 29/07/2014

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Dealer Response: hi, the quote was including delivery for £30 (part itself was £17 + £13 packaging and next day delivery)

Very helpful.

First class service from this company. Exactly the replacement part I wanted. Packaged well and delivered very quickly. Also an excellent price.

Mr 21/07/2014

Purchased: Steering wheel with airbag

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback. Kind regards

Brilliant service

Very fast,accurate service,good careing packaging.

Mr 13/07/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback. Kind regards

Excellent Value

All Good. Reliable Service. Part in excellent order.

Mr 05/07/2014

Purchased: Mirror Switch

Dealer Response: thanks for your purchase and feedback, kind regards

Excellent Price and Excellent Service

Because I wanted the part in a hurry I drove to meet these guys. Hassan and his team made every effort to sort me out and even fitted the part for me for a small charge which was a huge help.

Mr 01/07/2014

Purchased: Drivers Seat

Dealer Response: thanks for your purchase and feedback, kind regards

the light looks in very good condition

Service very informative and quick delivery, all in all, the price and condition, the service, VAT and delivery, not bad at all

Mr 26/06/2014

Purchased: nearside rear light

Dealer Response: thanks a lot, we will happy to help you again in the future, regards

Good value and fast delivery

Arrived within three days as promised

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: Rear brake calipers (left and right)

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

Very good, speedy service

Will use again in the future

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

Great price, quick delivery - fully recommended

Great price quick delivery fully recommend

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Fast delivery as promised - no problems, well done

Would deal with again

Mr 28/05/2014

Purchased: fuel lift pump

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

We're helpful when notified wrong part sent but it took two weeks and many phone calls to get sorted.

Mr 24/05/2014

Purchased: Rear passenger door

Dealer Response: We do apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards

A good service

Would recommend

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: Headrest

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR YOU PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

ok other than parcel force

I have had the abs pump and sensor fitted, after a little problem with recoding all is ok. I hope it lasts atleast 90 days. Kind regards Mohammed.

Mr 18/05/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Dealer Response: HI, WE SENT THE PART MATCHING PART NUMBER SO THEREFORE YOU WOULDNT HAVE HAD TO RE-CODE IT. ALSO PARCEL FORCE ARE A GOOD COURIER COMPANY, PERHAPS IF YOU ACCEPT THE ITEM AND DON'T DISPUTE WITH DRIVER NEXT TIME IT WILL SAVE YOU MORE TIME AND HASSLE. THANKS

goods as described

packaged well delivered promptly even though a bank holiday involved, well done

Mr 17/05/2014

Purchased: drivers side rear door in silver

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

Really neat service, thanks guys.

Great , but you shoiuld inspect parts befofe dispatch. Serious problem that could have been a worry but quickly and easily solved, just for your future attention !

Mr 16/05/2014

Purchased: power steering rack

Dealer Response: All parts are checked, in good working order prior to removal! No parts will be dispatched if faulty or not in good working order. We try to meet the highest standards for our customers. Thanks for your purchase!

Good quality, would use again

All fitted and works great

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to help and assist you if required! Kind regards

Great service, quick delivery, would recommend

Great deal on door, quick delivery, great customer service.

Mr 22/04/2014

Purchased: Door

Dealer Response: HI SARAH, THANKS FOR THE PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

excellent service, quick delivery.

would definitely use again.

Mr 17/04/2014

Purchased: right side wing mirror

Dealer Response: Thank you for your purchase and feedback! Kind regards

Arrived in good working condition.

No problems job done.

Mr 14/04/2014

Purchased: Starter motor

Dealer Response: Thank you for your purchase and feedback! Kind regards

excellent service

I ordered the part I needed on one day and received it the next! And I paid considerably less than my local supplier.

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: rear light cover drivers side

Dealer Response: Thank you for your purchase and feedback! Kind regards

excellent

very quick response, good communication by phone and email

Mr 01/04/2014

Purchased: nearside wing mirror complete

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback. Kind regards

delivery was 3 days not next working day as quoted

you have to put corect information about delivery

Mr 31/03/2014

Purchased: rear brake caliper

Dealer Response: Hi, if you are not home the courier wont post it through the letter box as they require a signature, instead they card your house and return the following day which is what had happened. Thanks

Great service at a great price

Part arrived exactly as described

Mr 28/03/2014

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: Hi, thanks for your purchase and feedback. Kind regards

excellent service - reliable - trustworthy

product was as described and arrived well packaged within timeframe

Mr 12/03/2014

Purchased: windscreen wiper motor

Dealer Response: thank you for your purchase and feedback. kind regards

sent wrong bottle - 3 ltrs instead 5.5 ltrs

washer bottle to small, bottle in poor condition and very dirty

Mr 07/03/2014

Purchased: Washer Bottle

five year mission accomplished!

not only did i find door cards that are as rare as rocking horse do do but i got them in leather having just changed my seats to leather xmas came early,i did not even know they came in leather.

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: drivers side beige door card,electric

Dealer Response: thank you for you purchase and feedback. kind regards

Good Service overall

Cameron brought the part himself the same day as we urgently needed it. When it turned out to be the wrong part number, a full refund of part plus delivery costs was made within 5 days of return.

Mr 01/02/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

Dealer Response: We are very sorry and do apologise for any inconvenience caused! Thanks for your patience

thanks - part arrived quick and in good working order

thanks part arrived quick in good working order

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

Dealer Response: Thank you for the purchase and feedback. Kind regards

An excellent customer care experience

Courier service meant that my parts arrived late, but an excellent response from Peterborough Autoparts meant that I was looked after. When the parts arrived they were in very good condition.

Mr 28/01/2014

Purchased: Right hand Wing mirror unit in silver wi

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback, kind regards

Great prompt service. Only negative was promised a warranty

But did not receive it or a purchase invoice.

Mr 26/12/2013

Purchased: 1.9tdi turbo code avq

Dealer Response: hi, if you read on your quote you have 90 days warranty. we do not give warranty on a written basis as you can see everything is on this system and your invoice is attached separately. thanks

EXCELLENT SERVICE. RECD NEXT DAY.VERY IMPRESSED. THANKS

SELLER WAS HELPFUL. KNEW WHAT ALTERNATOR I NEEDED AND DESPATCHED IT AS I NEEDED IT FOR NEXT DAY.

Mr 16/12/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: thank you for the purchase and feedback. kind regards

thank you

Best Price and prompt delivery thank you

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: climate control blower motor

Dealer Response: thanks for the purchase and feedback

Great service exactly as promised

Good telephone service and delivered exactly when ststed

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: Egr throttle valve

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR THE PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

would use supplier again

only downside was company rep tried to up price by £20 pounds

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: n/s electric mirror assembly

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR THE PURCHASE AND FEEDBACK. KIND REGARDS

veryprofessional service.

i ordered the part on 18th and recieved on the specified time. the item was well packeged when arrived. seems a good company to do business with. well pleased.

Mr 21/11/2013

Purchased: Oxygen Sensor

Dealer Response: Thank you for your purchase and feedback! Kind regards

Excellent service

Delivery within a day

Mr 20/11/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Dealer Response: Thank you for your purchase and feedback! Kind regards

Helpfull service and part in good condition.

I needed a replacement door for VW Passat. I chose this company because they had good reviews. Hassan was very helpful when I phoned to request some of the door components be left in the door. Once we agreed a price and I paid the door was despatched imme

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: drivers door

Dealer Response: thank you for your purchase and feedback. kind regrads

Great comms, friendly, good value.

Purchased a set of steel wheels. Very helpful and polite staff. Good comms. Posted items quickly and arrived as described. I have yet to fit tyres to them but so far, so good. Thanks guys...

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: set of steel wheels (4)

Dealer Response: thank you for you purchase and feedback. regards

Exactly as described, perfect, quick delivery, great people to deal with.

o***d (ebay) 02/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Ad said good tyres - were illegal on 2 wheels, but seller gave a small discount.

o***0 (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

a pleasure to do business with fast delivery thanks

4***4 (ebay) 25/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Top notch ebayer

2***v (ebay) 09/09/2013

Purchased: not available

very good

4***3 (ebay) 17/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Item was as described and arrived quickly

5***6 (ebay) 31/07/2013

Purchased: not available

EXELLENT AS DESCRIBED>TOPMAN THANKS

g***l (ebay) 22/07/2013

Purchased: not available

great product mint condition and seller couldnt do enough top seller AAAAA

a***9 (ebay) 04/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Good wheels very quick post many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %happy to deal with. Very helpful thanks a lot

2***3 (ebay) 19/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %happy to deal with. Very helpful thanks a lot

2***3 (ebay) 19/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent,Great Value for the Money. Spoke, Bought,Swift Delivery, Brilliant !

a***d (ebay) 31/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Have you got a phone number or address to have a look as I need a few parts

p***n (ebay) 05/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %

2***3 (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived immediately, great condition, very pleased!

1***s (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

they don't know what they doing

0***m (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %

2***3 (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %

2***3 (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %

2***3 (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good service good seller 100 %

2***3 (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Top job, thanks a lot..

d***- (ebay) 08/03/2013

Purchased: not available

It's on the car and working fine, many thanks.......

t***t (ebay) 27/02/2013

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews