PCR Lancing logo

PCR Lancing Reviews

637 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

PCR Lancing

Established in 1997, Peugeot and Citroen Recycling (PCR) have built up a reputation for supplying quality used, new & reconditioned parts for all models, at affordable prices. We dismantle a huge number of vehicles each year - which enables us to supply all parts for these 2 marques, from a nut to a bodyshell! All parts are cleaned, checked, labell...

More

Established in 1997, Peugeot and Citroen Recycling (PCR) have built up a reputation for supplying quality used, new & reconditioned parts for all models, at affordable prices. We dismantle a huge number of vehicles each year - which enables us to supply all parts for these 2 marques, from a nut to a bodyshell! All parts are cleaned, checked, labelled and available off the shelf - and come with a 90 day warranty as standard. We offer reliable, next day mail order facilities and accept all the major debit & credit cards. Our fully equipped workshop is also on hand to service or repair any Citroen or Peugeot model regardless of age. Full fitting service available, please enquire about our low cost local vehicle pick up/ drop off service. Whatever your requirements, you can be assured of a prompt, efficient service from our friendly, professional team.

** Please note that we are in no way associated with PC/ PCR Recyclers (another specialist Peugeot Citroen dismantler listed on the Parts Gateway site) in Blackburn, Lancashire. Please check all order details (postal address, message history etc) & ideally give us a call to 100% confirm you purchased from us before returning any items **

J Davis Yard, Chartwell Road

Lancing Business Park, Lancing

West Sussex

BN15 8TU

Tel 1: 01903 767 676

Tel 2:

PCR Lancing Reviews

637 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very happy with the item.

As described, arrived very fast and was a good quality item. Very chuffed.

Mr 06/12/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Quick service

Quick and easy to use.

Mr 14/10/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service

These guys where extremely helpful when I phoned to ensure the part was correct and then delivered it very quickly at a very reasonable price. First rate can't fault.

Mr 07/10/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

fast service and would recommend using you

fair price in good condistion

Mr 05/10/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

You cannot get better service.

Thank you for a very fast excellent service. Part in excellent condition. Delivered next day. Courier service you use is fantastic. You could not have done better. 10 out of 10. Thank you.

Mr 14/09/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Good price, delivery & Service. A+++

Good price, communication & delivery. Would highly recommend....

Mr 25/05/2016

Purchased: Aerial

very good service

PCR phoned to check it was the right part prior to dispatching

Mr 15/05/2016

Purchased: driver door window switch

VERY GOOD

KEPT ME UP DATED WITH E MAILS

Mr 12/05/2016

Purchased: Drivers door manual window winder

first class

very fast ,very quick

Mr 27/04/2016

Purchased: oil filter housing and oil cooler

Speedy delivery

Quick delivery but no dispatch confirmation leaving me thinking it wasn't going to arrive. Axel was left on front drive not secure and no delivery note to match

Mr 30/03/2016

Purchased: Axle

Very professional.

Very good dealer, trustable.

Mr 27/03/2016

Purchased: rigth mirror

Good

Thanks

Mr 23/03/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great customer service on the phone, but delivery delays

Very impressed with the service I received over the phone and the knowledge of the operative. However, order was placed Monday and delivery not received by Thursday. Far short of 'next day'.

Mr 17/03/2016

Purchased: outer door handle

A very good, speedy and courteous service

Why?!

Mr 25/02/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast and efficient transaction.

Easy and efficient to deal with. Part was despatched quickly and was exactly what I had been looking for. Would recommend or use again. Many thanks.

Mr 10/02/2016

Purchased: Window winder handle (manual)

excellent

Part arrived in good condition within 2 days . The price was cheapest anywhere . Will recommend to family and friends. Many thanks for your excellent service

Mr 04/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good clean part

Was expecting part the following day but arrived lunch time the following day was worried that it wasn't coming as needed to put part on to be able to use the car . Shall use them again .

Mr 26/01/2016

Purchased: Off side front door lock assembly

Excellent, Hassle Free Service

Part enquiry was back within 30 minutes to which the description was exact. I was taken through a simple payment process via PayPal. The part was delivered 2 days later due to being a weekend.

Mr 20/01/2016

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent service, helpful staff.

Ordered bumper for my 106,correct item arrived in right coluor, a large part to order so took 2 working days. the lady on the phone was helpful and kept me up to date with my order. Many Thanks

Mr 18/01/2016

Purchased: bumper

very, very good service

will use again

Mr 29/12/2015

Purchased: Drivers head light

very good

fast delivery very happy with service

Mr 16/12/2015

Purchased: front bumper crash bar

quick service, competitive pricing, a happy customer

polite staff, good communication, very fast delivery of parts ordered, i will be happy to use PCR again in the future

Mr 08/12/2015

Purchased: headlight auto level motor

Excellent customer service. Excellent communications.

Excellent customer service. Excellent communications. Excellent delivery times, overall just brilliant. Will defiantly use again.

Mr 08/12/2015

Purchased: Window Relay

first class

very happy,fast delivery, all good

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Swift, efficient service

Thank you for sending quickly with no fuss

Mr 26/11/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

A1 GOODS & DELIVERY, THANK YOU

GOODS AS DESCRIBED

Mr 18/11/2015

Purchased: O/S FRONT HUB ASSY

Very please,

This was the only place who had the part I required as my car is quite old,

Mr 14/10/2015

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE INSIDE DOOR HANDLE

quick service, good price and ouality, very satisfied

as above, part ordered working perfectly, thank you

Mr 07/10/2015

Purchased: off side door mirror

Excellent part with polite service & speedy delivery. Thanks

Would recommend to others and deal with again.

Mr 24/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent, speedy service!

Parts received were exactly what I needed, and were couriered to me the next working day - Fantastic, thank you so much!

Mr 16/09/2015

Purchased: Wheel

exactly what i wanted, quick delivery.

Good communication, very quick delivery and excellent item. Recommende!

Mr 10/09/2015

Purchased: roof trim

excellent service delivered by 10am next morning, thankyou

ordered headlight in the afternoon and was delivered next day by 10 am with normal delivery, I class this as excellent service would highly recommend. thanks for your prompt trouble free service

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: n/s headlamp

Good service, promptly delivered and in good condition.

Apprehensive at using an on-line breakers as I prefer to check out a local breaker first before using. Pleasantly surprised to find that the service from P.C.R. was so good.

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: pair of horns

Fast & efficient service. Easy to order with swift delivery.

I was dubious at using an unknown on-line car breakers as I normally would use one that I could visit and check out for myself. In this case however, my fears were groundless and I will not hesit

Mr 09/09/2015

Purchased: Oil filler cap

VERY FAST SERVICE WELL PLEASED

Would use again

Mr 07/09/2015

Purchased: heater fan

Excellent fast service, part came in A1 condition

Only one problem, since I put the new instrument panel in the airbag light stays on, any ideas how to turn it off??

Mr 27/08/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

a1 seller

good price good contact posted quick

Mr 11/08/2015

Purchased: fuel cut off button

Well documented, easy to use, would buy again from here

Not sure of correct part required, with vehicle details submitted, correct part dispatched very quickly. A great service, thank you!!

Mr 30/07/2015

Purchased: tining belt covers

fast delivery, well packed, and very good condition part too

Well worth dealing again in future

Mr 10/06/2015

Purchased: air vent centre dashboard dash

Cheap, quick, efficient; faultless service

Correct part, in good condition, much cheaper than I feared; delivered through Royal Mail, even earlier than forecast.

Mr 09/06/2015

Purchased: Right hand rear light

exactly as described

Item was clean and tidy, and in good condition as per the description. No fault of PCR but the courier company left the parcel with a neighbour so could not check it before they left as advised.

Mr 27/05/2015

Purchased: Fuel Tank

brilliant parts and service

part as described no trouble at all

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

FAST SERVICE - GOOD CONDITION

Good friendly service & fast delivery. Item in good condition & well packed. A1+

Mr 06/05/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

spot on

rang them once id received the quote by e mail, at about lunch time was told the part would be removed that afternoon and sent the following morning on next day delivery,which it did.happy days!

Mr 04/05/2015

Purchased: Alternator

Very happy with the service provided and speed of delivery

PCR people were very helpful in searching for the used spare part I was looking for.

Mr 30/04/2015

Purchased: Passenger side electric wing mirror

very efficient

Delivered promptly in good condition.

Mr 15/04/2015

Purchased: seatbelt drivers

Great, speedy service

Just what I needed, super fast delivery.

Mr 27/03/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good communication, fast delivery

good

Mr 09/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

I am SO pleased to have been provided this efficient service, thank you

Parts for my car are now quite hard to locate and these fittings will enable my car , Citreon AX, to once again pass its test. This means such a lot to me !

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: tale gate lock barrel

Excellent service

Ordered on Friday received part Tuesday could not have been better.

Mr 25/01/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very efficient service

the process from enquiry to receiving the part was very efficient

Mr 15/12/2014

Purchased: sliding door bottom roller assembly

excellent service - very impressed, highly recommended

Good to be able to speak on phone to someone who REALLY KNOWS can supply answers AND MAKE DECISIONS with no bull. Rapid despatch from stock, ordered late Mon del Wed am fitted, new MOT Wed pm

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: headlights complete

very good and quick delivery

just the car part i was looking for

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: passenger airbag deactivation switch

Super service!

PCR do exactly what they say they do. Great service Great delivery What more can i say!

Mr 10/11/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

speedy delivery, good price

Price delivery and communication A1++++

Mr 04/11/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

goods arrived on time & were correct

Had a problem with unit sent but a free one was sent straight away which had no problem.

Mr 02/11/2014

Purchased: radio dispay

good company to deal with

good company to deal with

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: headlamp switch/wiperswitch

very helpful staff.

Parts were exactly what we ordered.

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Fast and efficient service

Great service with speedy delivery.

Mr 16/10/2014

Purchased: spare wheel

great, my car is now back on the road

worked perfectly, saved me an estimated £135.00, and you delivered on time. had my car back on the road within 5 mins..... thanks very much, I will be back

Mr 01/10/2014

Purchased: coilpack

excellent service using the internet - easy to use, good delivery also

Site easy to use. Replies very quick re order despatched and payment received etc. Will definatley use again and highly recommend and give out site address etc. THANKYOU

Mr 21/09/2014

Purchased: internl door handle

Arrived on time and in good condition

I was concerned that my glass headlight might not arrive in one piece but it was well boxed and protected.

Mr 19/09/2014

Purchased: Headlight

good service, fast delivery. Thank you very much and good luck :)

:) :) :) thanks

Mr 03/09/2014

Purchased: PEUGEOT 206,307 LIGHTS INDICATOR WIPERS

Good service! Thank You!

I got right spare part in good condition in a short time for good price!

Mr 18/08/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

good in the end

actually got the item i ask for in the end

Mr 09/08/2014

Purchased: water level sensor

cheap enough and quick dispatch

recommended

Mr 08/08/2014

Purchased: speedo speed sensor

GOOD COMMUNICATION, CORRECT PART DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY

Very happy, would use again

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: DRIVERSIDE REAR BULB HOLDER

excellent service: fast and reliable

part as requested good condition very speedy delivery pleasantly surprised with level of service would recommend to anyone

Mr 25/07/2014

Purchased: sun visor driver side

Excellent

Really pleased with the part i needed

Mr 09/07/2014

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

part has worked excellently since being fitted 3 mths ago

The power steering was fitted back in March and I waited this time before giving feedback in case anything went wrong. Tomorrow is July 1st and still going good. Thanks PCR. Gina Bridgend

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: electric power steering motor

Fast delivery, decent price.

Part was sent quickly, and fitted perfectly. 1st class service, will deal with again.

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Excellent and prompt service. Very impressed.

Very good service.

Mr 23/06/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Very satisfied with everything from ordering to delivery

easy to find part and excellent delivery time very happy lady.

Mr 23/06/2014

Purchased: Bulb Housing left rear

very good and prompt service

Very pleased with price and delivery of my part

Mr 10/06/2014

Purchased: power steering motor

Excellent service, speedy delivery!

I ordered and part and they delivered the very next day so I am very impressed,

Mr 05/06/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very quick, parts fitted

Called them to confirm, very helpful

Mr 28/05/2014

Purchased: rear bulp holder untis

excellent service

delivery within 24 hours

Mr 27/05/2014

Purchased: o/s/r light

as described, quick delivery

Very quick response

Mr 27/05/2014

Purchased: OFFSIDE REAR LIGHT CLUSTE

Excellent service

Object was delivered on time. When I thought I had problems with it ( wrong colour/different wiring) the company were more than willing for me to return it and to refund the payment.

Mr 19/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Item not checked out properly before dispatch

Bought for friend, head headlight had 6" piece of metal holding a bulb in place instead of a missing spring clip

Mr 12/05/2014

Purchased: Headlight

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Very impressed with whole service including courier who notified me when he was coming to the hour.

Mr 09/05/2014

Purchased: ddrivers side wndow regulator

Service has been prompt, with info on delivery sent to mobile

The belt is still in its box and is being fitted next week so as yet I can't comment on the seatbelt, eg if it's the right one for the car or if it works ok.

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Excellent, prompt service - would use again, thanks guys

Ordered the part on Sunday it was on my car in Tues . Fantastic !!!

Mr 16/04/2014

Purchased: Wheel Nut

excellent fast service

were able to supply part for my car that other breakers/suppliers were unable to find

Mr 09/04/2014

Purchased: Radiator Fan motor

Not the prettiest when delivered, but final result okay

Disappointingly, wheel was rusty and coated in something like black stonechip. Took me 4 hours to clean it up for painting. Now tyre is fitted and holding pressure. Final result okay, thanks.

Mr 29/03/2014

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Super service, item arrved next day as promised. Thank you.

Friendly, helpful service. Very efficient delivery team who advised progress throughout the process.

Mr 28/03/2014

Purchased: Road Wheel

prompt and accurate and a good price

It was the correct part, promptly delivered and a good price. One business was £2 cheaper but did not answer the phone. You did and were very helpful.

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: electric window switch

service & delivery both spot on.

only gripe is the p&p cost of £8, when the mailing was £3. the struts are on and working fine so im happy.

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: tailgate boot struts

Good service + quick delivery

Product in ok condition it works however the automatic fuction for the drivers side doesn't work properly

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: Window/wing Mirror Buttons

Speedy response and delivery

Speedy service and prompt delivery

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service

Matched requirement perfectly and were very efficient.

Mr 10/03/2014

Purchased: third row seats in black/grey

works a treat.

i wasted alot of time and money buying shoddy parts from ebay, but finally PCR gotta right with my first purchase from them. would highly recommend. :)

Mr 06/03/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

excellent service and products

items in which I ordered came very well packed and where delivered on time as stated when opened item I had made a mistake with one phone call it was sorted out straight away received item

Mr 02/03/2014

Purchased: tailgate/plynth

Very good parts, received within 1 day

Very good service

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Indicator wiper stalk

EXCELLENT service & prompt post, would use again

Sent photos on request, answered emails promtly, very good.

Mr 24/02/2014

Purchased: Bumper

too long for delivery

.

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: Door

3rd attempt to source this part, PCR succeeded where others failed

They did what they said on the tin. Will fit part this week & report back.

Mr 12/02/2014

Purchased: Door Lock

Very happy with product and speed of service

The sun visors are fitted to my van now and I'm very happy. New ones would have cost too much for such an old van. I received a good quote from PCR.

Mr 08/02/2014

Purchased: sun visors passenger and drivers

Part in very good condition. Prompt delivery.

PCR supplied the exact same colour and size of glove box so it fitted perfectly and merged in with the rest of the fascia.

Mr 07/02/2014

Purchased: Glove Box

Very prompt delivery

Thank you so much indicator stick fitted and working perfect we would be without a car if it wasn't for you thanks again xx

Mr 27/01/2014

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews