Seller Profile

Oldham Ford Parts

Key Works

Wilson Street

Oldham

Tel 1: 0161 624 8651

Tel 2:

Specialist Dismantlers of all Ford Cars & MPV's. Always 30+ quality vehicles stored undercover awaiting breaking, with many more parts already carefully removed, tested and stored on the shelf.

90-days warranty on all our Genuine Used parts for your peace of mind.

Next working day delivery available via reliable courier such as TNT.

All major credit & debit cards accepted, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Worldwide shipping available.

Oldham Ford Parts Reviews

609 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Oldham Ford Parts Logo

233 total buyer feedbacks

376 user reviews on other sites

very fast and parts in good order

Mr peter robinson 07/07/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

We received the part the following day, unfortunately it was the wrong side. After a phone call the correct part was delivered the next day with no fuss about returning the incorrect part. All done politely and promptly.

Mr Norris Body Repairs Ltd 06/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great bargain

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Wing

Great service thanx alot

Mr Rob Drasdo 23/06/2018

Purchased: Engine

Goods were not delivered due to carriers refusal to abide by sellers conditions. 2 more failed deliveries. Another courier then left goods outside and driver signed for then himself. After goods eventually went back I was cheekily charged for carriage. Af

Mr Shakeel Ahmed 21/06/2018

Purchased: Wing

Great service

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

very good service

Mr tony 08/06/2018

Purchased: Engine

very happy with everything delivery part etc

Mr 05/06/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

THE TURBO I ORDERED HAS NOW BEEN FITTED TO MY WORKS VAN WORKS WELL.

Mr MR S MASSEY 17/05/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very quick and helpful Thank you

Mr Rosemary 16/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Thanks for your help

Mr Christopher Sayward 09/05/2018

Purchased: N/S front wing in ocean blue

Speedy deliver to our door

Mr Nigel Kewley 08/05/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Parts ordered,correct parts arrived in two days ,good price ,nothing not to like.

Mr Mike sidwell 30/04/2018

Purchased: Diesel injectors

Very fast Delivery good knowledge of parts

Mr Gary Walton 11/04/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Exactly how was described, very well packed and secure, although there was mud all over the bubblewrap. Item arrived clean and in one piece, so can't complain too much.

Mr Thomas Morrison 07/04/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Very fast response 100%

Mr Gary Walton 04/04/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

reasonable price with experience and knowledge of parts

Mr hugh 22/03/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 02-08 LH Passenger Side Complete Front Suspension Leg Shock Hub

Part was in top condition , in contact with them alway throw the purchase and very fast delivery

Mr Richard Nelson 15/03/2018

Purchased: Quarter Glass

excellent service

Mr Nazir 15/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

VERY GOOD AND EASY TO DEAL WITH

Mr JOHN DAVIES 15/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast and helpful service!!!

Mr Daniel 13/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

parts not arrived but refund issued with no explanation

Mr AMANDA 12/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

part delivered on time part seems ok

Mr peter robinson 10/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service, communication and quality!

Mr Stephen 04/02/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Was sent the wrong part which was also broken. Got in touch with them and was promised a replacement by friday contacted them on tuesday and they said they will get someone to collect the part on Wednesday and to ship it out after they received the part.

Mr Nazir 01/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

It was delivered next day and worked ok

Mr stephen 31/01/2018

Purchased: Starter motor

great service

Mr nadeem younis 13/01/2018

Purchased: Rear centre brake light

great quality fast

Mr paul 13/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

brilliant stuff many thanks. mike

Mr mike tennant 21/12/2017

Purchased: Alternator

arrived in good time, well wrapped, excellent condition

n

Mr Toby Churchill 01/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Fast delivery and well packaged all for a great price. Item was like new and works a treat, thank you

Mr Robert Turner 09/09/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

parts in excellent order

part delivered looked brand new.

Mr DAVIE McALLISTER 07/07/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent

excellent service, very good price ,excellent condition part, will have no problem dealing with u in the future

Mr sfoster 06/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very efficient service, would recommend and use again

Everyone I spoke to was keen to ensure that the correct gearbox was sent as there are several different options for that model year.

Mr Mike Holland 22/06/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Reasonable price and quick delivery

Good to deal with

Mr Rajinder Jassal 16/06/2017

Purchased: Front spotlight

Good service

The Slam panel seemed to be from a different year as it did not have anywhere for the smaller radiator to screw into. The headlight and radiator were as described.

Mr 09/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent, friendly service

The guys know exactly what you're looking for and don't quote silly prices A really good service

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: rear door upper catch

fast and easy

It was good talking about my enquiry and they sent my bumper right away without a problem, thank you!

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Bargain + quick delivery.

....

Mr 04/06/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Part delivered on time and in good order.

Good bunch of chaps to deal with

Mr 22/05/2017

Purchased: Coolant Expansion Tank

Great service at a very good price

Quick delivery, unfortunately the mirror had a different connection but with a bit of jiggery pokery I re- wired and the wing mirror operates perfectly

Mr 27/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Delivered as promised

Good quality

Mr 25/04/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel offside front

Fast and reliable service

I wish everything in life was as efficient as parts Oldham ford parts

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Very happy with my purchase

Good communications via 'Partsgateway. Supplier said he would send the best item from his stock and I wasn't disappointed. Highly recommended.

Mr 03/03/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

fast and secure service

Had one query re part and this was answered quickly and the part was delivered within 48 hours. Great service.

Mr 21/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fantastic service. So helpful. Keenly priced.

Needed to replace ABS pump. Oldham Ford were very helpful and efficient in providing a replacement second hand part. Best priced as well. Would use again if require any other part for the Ford.

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent service and telephone manner

The radio/cd player is fine. The aerial however does not separate as it should and is therefore unusable. The aerial and head unit appear to have been stuck together. Thanks

Mr 01/01/2017

Purchased: CD Player

Very Pleased..and would recommend your services to anyone..

Many thanks from Oldham Ford Parts, I was very pleased with the delivery of the item, on the time it took to be delivered, the car bonnet was in good condition, as for saying it was second hand.

Mr 30/12/2016

Purchased: bonnet in panther black

Great service and Delivery

Part arrived well packaged and on time.

Mr 17/12/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good to deal with. Will use site again.

Very happy with purchase

Mr 20/11/2016

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Fast delivery. Good prices

Part was not packaged too well and suffered minor damage. Luckily only needed the non damaged section.

Mr 04/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, fast and good quality parts

Professional assistance on the phone

Mr 17/10/2016

Purchased: 2 door mirrors

Excellent service

Quick delivery, part arrived as described and very well packed

Mr 30/09/2016

Purchased: tailgate release motor

very nice people, great service

these people went out of there way to help me, can't thank them enough. item was very well packed, the lorry people were not so good. will use them again.

Mr 23/09/2016

Purchased: rear tail gate

Always good service from these guys, thanks

Great price

Mr 19/08/2016

Purchased: Engine

very good service

When I received the package for the blower switch I was after I thought they had sent the wrong part as it was so well wrapped, very pleased, part fitted and working fine.

Mr 06/08/2016

Purchased: blower switch

HAD TO DRIVE FROM DONCASTER TO OLDHAM TO SHOW THEM THE COLOUR OF MY CAR AS THEY INSISTED THEY HAD SENT THE RIGHT COLOUR PART, LUCKILY THEY HAD THE RIGHT COLOUR PART ON STOCK WHEN I ARRIVED SO COULD SWAP IT, MY CAR IS INDEED BLUE NOT SILVER

Mr 11/07/2016

Purchased: Door handle off side rear

spot on, many thanks

Exact part needed and arrived within 2 days

Mr 10/07/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Good

good items

Mr 24/06/2016

Purchased: Suspension Arm

easy to trade with

Quick and easy service, would deal with them again.

Mr 18/05/2016

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

excellent service

The jack was in good condition, well packaged and arrived promptly.

Mr 11/05/2016

Purchased: JACK

Excellent service

Part arrived promptly & was fitted same day, part works perfectly

Mr 11/04/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Works great many thanks

????.

Mr 07/04/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Brilliant and very quick delivery

The item was delivered to me the next day which was a surprise thankyou

Mr 05/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful and polite

although they did not actually have the part i required, they were very helpful and professional

Mr 31/03/2016

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent

ExcellentService was very good ordered my part one day and it was delivered the next day could not ask for more than that I will be dealing with you again in the future thank you one very happy customer

Mr 10/03/2016

Purchased: Space saver wheel

Still not received package delivered to wrong address on the other side of the country HOPE TO RECEIVE IT ON FRIDAY Mistake on addressing the package

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: centraldashstorage lid

Perfect

Found my part, one of the first to send me a quote, part arrived well wrpped and in good nick.

Mr 10/02/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

I understand that It is a used item,but it requires a repair & complete respray & for the price paid this appears to be exspensive. Not happy. Regards. WMcLean 10/02/2016

Mr 10/02/2016

Purchased: Bumper

exellent company fast dispatch thank you

bought engine for a fiesta low mileage,exellent engine and was told I would receive engine next day and the next day it did arrive very pleased highly recommended.

Mr 06/02/2016

Purchased: low mileage complete engine

very good service

I was very happy with the service I had and the communications were excellent...I buy lots of parts and will be dealing with them again for sure....good reliable company on time with delivery day

Mr 03/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

excellent service

No trouble in locating part needed, Russell responded straight away to my emails & delivery was brilliant

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Fast delivery as ordered

Ordered a used windscreen wiper motor which arrived 2 days later.

Mr 11/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Well recommended an reasonable prices

I will use Oldham parts again as I have done on past and always got exact part I'm looking for and very reasonably priced and fast deliver .... Well recommended ..... Scott ...

Mr 07/01/2016

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Delivered to garage in good time

The engine supplied from these guys was a credit to the company. Garage commented on the excellent condition of the engine and how clean it was. Thank you lads, car is back on the road. CHEERS

Mr 18/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

Very Good and Personal Service

First time weve used this company we would recommend to others

Mr 30/11/2015

Purchased: complete engine

excellent service.

Very helpful and able to supply the required part

Mr 29/11/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

EXCELLENT, FIRST CLASS SERVICE

ARRIVED NEXT DAY, THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED OLDHAM, EXCELLENT SERVICE, WILL USE AGAIN, THANK YOU

Mr 26/11/2015

Purchased: Tailgate

good

===========

Mr 19/11/2015

Purchased: driver

Great customer service

Although I've not yet received the part, I cannot fault the customer service or the speed of contact. Thank you.

Mr 21/10/2015

Purchased: Header tank

Turned out to be wrong engine for my vehicle. Quick refund though.

Ordered a 1.25 DHA engine but before it was dispatched it was discovered to be a 1.3 engine so wouldn't fit my vehicle. Disappointed and frustrated but did receive an apology and a prompt refund.

Mr 08/10/2015

Purchased: Engine

Delivered on what they promised

Very happy with their service, would definitely recommend them

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent Service

Thank you so much for your prompt service the door arrived yesterday and came just as you said it would. Many thanks for a brilliant service. Mrs Cutts.

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: Rear passenger door

EXCELLENT, FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THANK YOU

EXCELLENT SERVICE, PHONED TO SAY PART WAS ON ITS WAY

Mr 25/09/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Outstanding customer service

Great price. Easy payment. First class

Mr 10/07/2015

Purchased: Headlight // OSF, NSF,

WOULD USE AGAIN

Received wrong part, weather it was my fault or there's not sure, but quickly received replacement without any bother. Customer service 1st. class.

Mr 04/07/2015

Purchased: Headlight switch

DETAIL OF PART REQUIRED UNDERSTOOD FULLY

BEAT 25 OTHER BREAKERS THROUGH 5 SEARCH ENGINES

Mr 30/06/2015

Purchased: Engine complete

brilliant service

received phone call to confirm part when ordered online with an excellent attitude from staff mamber, the service was first class.thank you

Mr 04/06/2015

Purchased: rear alm/silver bumber complete

Great to deal with and product as advertised.

Good company to deal with and good communications. Item arrived the next day and was as advertised! Would deal with again if required.

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast an friendly..

Excellent service, would use again..

Mr 28/04/2015

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

very good

parts arrive well packaged, were as requested first time fit no problems.

Mr 22/04/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

very professional service

great communication and fast delivery

Mr 10/03/2015

Purchased: Door

very good

i asked for a single injector for a focus they didnt want to split the 4 injectors but they did.they where great i would return any time i needed a part. great

Mr 25/02/2015

Purchased: injector

Very good, efficient service & good product knowledge.

It wood be nice to be able to track the goods or at least have a time window of delivery. The main dealers were back ordered

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: N/s front buckle

great

order one came next great wheel look good on car now

Mr 24/01/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

fast delivery, very good

was not going to sell when rang up as in gear box should not give quote if not wanting to split but good customer service part ok and working

Mr 17/11/2014

Purchased: andrew

Very good, I will use site again if I need any more parts.

Very good service the wing came very fast highly recommend.

Mr 14/10/2014

Purchased: Drivers Wing

used before and would recommend them to anyone

A ****************.

Mr 30/09/2014

Purchased: FRONT GRILLE WITH BADGE

Good service, the part I wanted arrived within 24 hours

Very businesslike and efficient. I was told ‘we have a number of those items and we’ll send you the best one.’ That sold it for me -- I’ve never been offered that before.

Mr 17/08/2014

Purchased: Glove box lid

Very helpful

Had difficulty finding correct item from other sources but Oldham came up with the goods very quickly.

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: radiator fan

PERCET TRANSACTION,,, THANKS FROM VALLEY ACCIDENT REPAIR

n***c (ebay) 29/10/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus 2015 Front Bumper white

All perfect MANY THANKS

u***d (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus mk2 2005-7 O/S/F SPLASH GAURD

Pleased with item

i***a (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: FORD CAR REMOTE FOB PROTECTION SILICONE COVER 3 BUTTON FLIP KEY

Thanku items were perfect

6***6 (ebay) 18/10/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY**GENUINE** ELECTRIC WINDOW CENTRAL LOCK SWITCH 7M6959857A

Great ebayer. Would use again.

5***e (ebay) 16/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 1.6 PETROL INSTRUMENT CLUSTER SPEEDO 8V4T-10849-FF

Brilliant. Top seller. Thanks.

4***i (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Ford c max 2003-07 front bumper moondust silver

Just the job,many thanks 😀

1***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta mk7 titanium edition alloy wheel

Thanks. Good product well described

e***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes alloy wheel 17inch

Good Seller! Fast shipping! Thanks!!!

c***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus mk3 2007-10 zetec s rear bumper white

Great item,great ebayer,thanks again,aaaaa++++

c***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD CAR REMOTE FOB PROTECTION SILICONE COVER 3 BUTTON FLIP KEY

Poor communication, sent no notice, I wasn't in so seller refused to redeliver

4***e (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 2010 Bonnet white

Great Seller, Many Thanks, A++++

r***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Ford fiesta mk6 bonnet sea grey 2002-08

ty

p***s (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2005-7 SPEED CLOCKS 4M5T-10849-BL

Super Seller!!!!!

n***s (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2005-2011 POWER STEERING PUMP 4M513K514CA

Good item wrong cover would have sent back but I needed it

5***t (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Mondeo mk4 n/s wing silver

excellent service

7***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FORD STREEK KA BLACK HEATED LEATHER INTERIOR SEATS PLUS DOOR CARDS

Fantastic service, fast delivery, quality item as described.. many thanks 100%

6***2 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Cmax 2003-07 engine 1.8 petrol CSDA ENGINE CODE

Poor quality of item

2***0 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FUSION 2002 - 2006 CENTRE GLOVE BOX MIDDLE DASH STORAGE LID

Good seller thank you

5***m (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: ford fiesta mk6 2002-07 15inch GHIA ALLOY WHEEL FREE TYRES(1)

I received Every things perfect thanks 5****

d***s (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Ford focus mk2 2005-07 rear bumper (sea grey)

Gr8

l***1 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall Corsa D 2010 Bonnet white

excellent service highly recommended 5****

0***c (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus mk2 2007-11 FRONT O/S WING PANEL WHITE

fast service, good product, total bargain!

o***g (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MK1 1997-2000 front wiper motor

tutto ok,magari una pulita per togliere almeno le ragnatele era meglio.

2***r (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD C MAX 2003 - 2007 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT

GREAT THANKS

s***a (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: ford fiesta mk6 2002-07 15in zetec alloy wheel

Very quick delivery will use again highly recommended thank you

e***n (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus MK2 2005-10 1.8 PETROL THROTTLE BODY 4M5G ED LF15

Top ebayer A1 👍

u***o (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1/2 2001-2005 5 SPEED 1.8 TDDI MANUAL GEARBOX YS4R7002KA

Slight delay with postage, not sellers fault. Good product. Happy with purchase

4***r (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta st front n/s & o/s splash gaurds

excellent as described

_***k (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS/C max 1.8 Petrol QQDA QQDB ALTERNATOR

Excellent service would definitely do business with you again in the future

e***h (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: Ford focus mk2 2005-07 rear bumper (moondust silver)

a1 thanks

s***0 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2005-7 FRONT BUMPER AMETHIST

item arrived well packaged and on time

l***e (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Ford C max 2007-11 front bumper moondust silver

very good, thank you.

p***p (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD FOCUS MK2 2005-7 fuel flap panther black

Thanks***

h***j (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: 2009 Ford Mondeo Sony CD Radio DAB Stereo Unit 8S7T-18C939-MB

Thanks, arrived quickly

f***f (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Focus/C-Max fuse box/body control module 4M5T-14A073-BF

Good seller. Thanks

e***0 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Ford focus mk2 2005-07 rear bumper sea grey

Very good indeed

n***a (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Ford c max 2003-07 front bumper sea grey

Great alloy wheels, working well on the car now. Very quick delivery. :-) :-)

n***i (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Ford focus MK2 2008-10 alloy 16inch 5 stud fitting set of 4

Very happy with the wheels would definitely recommend and will use these again

2***0 (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: ford fiesta st mk6 2002-08 17inch ALLOY WHEELS SET OF 4 FREE TYRES

Great item

r***e (ebay) 09/07/2017

Purchased: MONDEO MK4 FRONT BUMPER TANGO RED

Seats very good condition, good price and no hassle collection, thank you .

r***t (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Streetka leather front seats

Item as described, fast shipping, thank you.

o***n (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Ford c max 2003-07 rear bumper panther black

Very fast dispatch good communication friendly staff would recommend A***

1***1 (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Ford 2004-10 engine 1.8 petrol qqda qqdb q7da/db ENGINE CODE

As described and quick delivery thanks.

o***t (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta mk6 2002-08 car jack

5 star seller quick delivery service

2***f (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD FOCUS MK2 2005-7 fuel flap tonic blue

Excellent comms, great eBayer. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: ford fusion 2003 n/s/f & n/s/r door black

As described, well packaged, quick delivery and good comms.

2***t (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: Ford focus mk2 2005-07 front bumper jeans blue

great seller would use again

i***i (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: Ford focus mk2 2005-07 rear bumper tonic blue

Fantastic. Arrived beautifully packaged with care and before expected.

a***7 (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: FORD Galaxy mk3 2006-10 complete air bag kit

Happy

l***a (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Item like new. Recommened

_***k (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt communication from seller

g***g (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: not available

good comms/item 1st class services thanks.

m***a (ebay) 27/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you, lovely

t***a (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Item didnt work one time programming specific to one vehicle

r***r (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery.good ebayer.very pleased with purchase.

a***r (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, thank you 💯%

r***m (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quality product, well packed, quick delivery, pleasure doing business, thanks.

a***y (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A+++++

y***a (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

arrived very quick well packed and as discribed

o***w (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thank you!

8***2 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller A+

k***8 (ebay) 02/05/2017

Purchased: not available

++++++++SUPER+++++THANKS++++++++

e***s (ebay) 02/05/2017

Purchased: not available

!!AS DESCRIBED!!NO PROBLEMS!!

m***m (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described, good communication and fast shipping A**

t***r (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described, good communication and fast shipping A**

t***r (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

wng as described. would use again

p***e (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: not available

very good communication

h***a (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Service from eBay seller thank you highly recommend

o***3 (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller!Thank you!

i***6 (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

great as described! very fast delivery

e***g (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: not available

++++++++SUPER+++++THANKS++++++++

e***s (ebay) 10/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As desribed

o***g (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item perfect thank you. great communication fantastic seller A++++

r***8 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks for smooth transaction

s***v (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service thanks

a***r (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Awesome quality and timing was spot on

9***9 (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast service a******ebayer

1***t (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Ok !!!!:)

4***1 (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer delivered well before time stated very please with item +++

1***0 (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, will definitely use again

b***g (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

All good

t***w (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy happy thank you, great service & will be using again in the future

d***e (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent

0***l (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent

0***l (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service and description! but Royal Mail just dumped it on my drive

o***n (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

as described thanks! Very good seller will use again!

s***s (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item. Fast delivery. Recommended. A+++++++++++

p***0 (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

1***9 (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

top seller thank you top ebayer excellent and thank you for the fast delivery

s***8 (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent as described

t***t (ebay) 01/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you

k***o (ebay) 27/02/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent very satisfied

l***0 (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item great ebayer

x***a (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Absolutely excellent service, very pleased.

m***l (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, Thanks.

s***a (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, Thanks.

s***a (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended A+++++

a***0 (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks for the fast delivery

3***h (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: not available

A good product ,excellent price,fast delivery very impressed.

1***s (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us