Seller Profile

Oldham Fiat Spares

Key Works

Wilson Street, Oldham

Greater Manchester

Tel 1: 0161 633 6786

Tel 2:

Oldham Fiat Spares Reviews

194 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Oldham Fiat Spares Logo

52 total buyer feedbacks

142 user reviews on other sites

right part, right place, right time, right price...... what more do you want

Mr Brian Spinks 22/04/2018

Purchased: drivers side sun visor

The fact that it was a day Late. I comment as soon as I hear from garage over part. And I go along with what the Guy says at garage. I am hoping that it is ok. Though. I will send another review soon as he co

Mr Eileen Riley 13/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Good price, very fast delivery and item as described. I would buy from them again. Thank you.

Mr Dwight 13/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service, part arrived as advertised propmtly

Mr Colin Knight 19/03/2018

Purchased: Door Handle Exterior

Parcel Shelf arrived within time scale well wrapped and protected the part being exactly what i required.

Mr David Sturt 19/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Prompt fuss free service

Mr jeremy hawkins 09/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great value and part was in very good condition.

Mr James Batchelor 02/02/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Service was excellent and part was excellent

Mr 29/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

Delivery was very good and part looks great

Mr 29/01/2018

Purchased: Axle

Part was NO more than SCRAP. a replacement was offered but never materialised, A refund was eventually offered but never materialised - Had to involve Credit Card Company and Paypal.. paypal refunded purchase price but I'm Out of Pocket with Fitting

Mr Michelle 13/11/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Great communication throughout order process

Very happy with the service recieved. Took time to respond to a couple of queries just to clarify the order and even threw in a little extra without quibble. Will use these guys again.

Mr Paul Grover 29/09/2017

Purchased: dashboard radio facia panel

Very helpful

Correct part in excellent condition well packaged and arrived next day after order .

Mr Colin Rengger 20/07/2017

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Impressive service

Incorrect part sent, all fixed with one phone call, got the correct part 24hrs later, it was the best quote with the quickest delivery, will be using Oldham fiat spares again, thanks.

Mr Robert Bradley Bonar, C/O ken urquhart motors 08/06/2017

Purchased: Front Subframe

good service

part arrived as promised

Mrs linda 25/05/2017

Purchased: COMPLETE HUB

wrong part

Dispatched incorrect part after checking via email and on phone which part I was getting. I've been told by them I need to post it back at my own cost even though it is their mistake, so I am out of pocket.

Mr Sean 12/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast...Efficient..Great Price...Great service

purchased on internet...part was here in two days....fantastic

Mr steven gall 08/03/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

No hassle, they know exactly what you want! Good price too!

I was surprised at the one day delivery service and the price being very very reasonable!

Mr NASHAR MOHAMED SULTAN 06/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service, would definitely use again

Super quick delivery and part is exactly as described

Mr Elliott north 24/02/2017

Purchased: Door handle

Just what I wanted

Bought a second hand fiat missing cover for drivers side barrel external door handle. Quick service with just what I wanted

Mr David 10/02/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service

Fast , reliable service and also very helpful. Will definitely use again and recommend

Mr Mark munday 01/02/2017

Purchased: Alternator

FASTER RESPONSE THAN RED BULL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

QUICK & FAST EXPRESS

Mr Murad Khan 16/01/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Great service

Arrived within two days of ordering

Mr James Uwins 13/01/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

First rate service followed through to delivery - 100%

Thanks very much to your team !

Mr Tom Marwick 12/12/2016

Purchased: Axle

exellent service and fast dispatch, thank you

was slight problem with dispatch of item , but soon sorted out very pleased and would use again.

Mr lee roberts 14/11/2016

Purchased: electronic steering complete column

Efficient, Prompt service

Goods turned up on time undamaged

Mr 24/10/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Great, prompt service

Thanks for the part – received today and for your prompt and courteous service I would highly recommend you and use you again !

Mr Jane Culling 12/10/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

superb, swift service and excellent product

I required a 15" space saver spare wheel for my wife's Panda (normal size 14"). Ordered one day, received the next & item is in unused condition. All round brilliant service.

Mr Ken Smith 30/09/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service

great service ordered part next day delivery.would use this company again.

Mr trevor may 06/09/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

FOUND THEM VERY HELPFULL ON THE PHONE AND ALSO WHEN COLLECTING THE PARTS GOOD HONEST DESCRIPTION OF THE PART I REQUIRED DEFINETLY BE USING THEM AGAIN THANKS GUYS TONY HEATHERLAND CAR SALES

Mr steve 25/08/2016

Purchased: STEERING WHEEL

good service

part arrived as promised on time

Mr shaun 19/08/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

great thanks

If so, we would love it if you could attach an image. We will place it alongside your feedback and make your car the star!

Mr Wendy Blair 14/07/2016

Purchased: Wishbone

Very quick and efficient service

First with the quote and the cheapest Part arrived and it looked brand new Outstandingly good

Mr NATHAN BALLINGER 24/06/2016

Purchased: rear axle

Excellent service and price

What more can I say.

Mr bob hurst 14/06/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Brilliant service, communication and superfast delivery

Item was a very fair price for S/H part. Car sorted for £ 20 instead of £ 100's. Very grateful customer - thank you.

Mr Simon A Thoday 03/06/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quality service cheers

Great price , quality part , quick delivery 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Mr Jason lee 27/05/2016

Purchased: Passanger side rear light cluster

Good service to be fair along with lowest price quoted

Received a call to check ok and part was correct, good service and speedy delivery.. Would recommend.

Mr Justin King 26/05/2016

Purchased: Near side pass wing mirror complete

got wheel within 2 days, great service

a bit mistefied why my parcel was delivered from a depot that was 40+miles away when the same firm had a depot 10 miles away at bournemouth airport

Mr Pamela Willis 20/05/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service

Oldham Fiat Spares were the only company that came back to me regarding my request for a locking wheel nut set and I received the item the day after i had ordered it. Very happy customer. Thanks

Mr Zoe Davies 19/05/2016

Purchased: Locking Wheel Nut Set

Brilliant

They were very helpful, knowledgeable and got me the items I required delivered next day.

Mr Peter Ralph 17/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Overall good, quick delivery of correct part

Happy with part and delivery. Was disappointed that the message I sent was not answered though and also that the part came but had not fixings/bolts, so I have now got to find some that fit it!

Mr Chris Sutton 16/05/2016

Purchased: Air Box

Great service and quick delivery

A great service from first to last contact-very helpful and item was great when it arrived-will never use autoglass again!!

Mrs Tracy 13/05/2016

Purchased: Door glass driver side

very helpful

The whole process was quick easy they even sent photos when i asked will use again A+++++

Mr NIEL 06/05/2016

Purchased: rear tailgate

First Class

Received a great quote, ordered my part and received it in superfast time

Mr Michael 20/04/2016

Purchased: Subframe

Best E-Part E seller.

Quick dispatch and guaranty for the item. many thanks.

Mr Mariusz 19/04/2016

Purchased: Caliper

great service, hope to deal with again

very helpful service and will use again

Mr NEIL 15/04/2016

Purchased: steering wheel airbag cream

Very helpful

good quality parts fast deivery

Mr Frank Steven 08/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Smooth transaction with very good communication, Thanks

Its very easy to deal with Oldham Fiat Spares, they will be my first port of call if I need anything else for my daughters first car.

Mr Roger 10/02/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Helpful and Reliable. Would use again.

Went out of their way to make sure that I had the correct part in a timely manner so that my car was not off the road for too long. Flexible in arrangements and very helpful. Would use again.

Mr Martyn Davies 09/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Great communication and speed of delivery.

The correct part quickly found and despatched to me.

Mr graham edmundson 08/12/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

very pleased with the efficient and prompt service

Your website was easy to use and part was despatched very quickly.

Mr Brian Leonard 21/10/2015

Purchased: drivers side rear light

Excellent, good experience, recommended

Prompt reply to my initial enquiry and additional correspondence. Correct parts at a good price delivered quickly. Very impressed.

Mr David Mager 23/09/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

EXCELLENT FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THANK YOU

TOP QUALITY COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE, THE LADY I SPOKE TO ON THE PHONE WAS VERY HELPFUL, WILL USE AGAIN, THANK YOU

Mr JOHN 28/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Axle

Top class service. A1 thankyou

i***r (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Fiat Grande Punto Rear Bumper 176/A **Genuine**

Item was packed good. Fast shipping.

k***0 (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Fiat Scudo Front Grill 2004-2005-2006 **GENUINE**

Good item

f***1 (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: Fiat Alloy Wheel Center Caps Set of 4

5 Star Ebayer - Delighted, Thanks

0***r (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: Replacement Remote Key Fob 3 Button for Fiat 500,Panda,Punto,Bravo Uncut Blade

Good seller.

1***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda spare wheel & jack kit (also fits fiat 500)

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

r***s (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda Steering Rack **Genuine**

Does exactly what it's meant to. Fast delivery

l***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Replacement Remote Key Fob 3 Button for Fiat 500,Panda,Punto,Bravo Uncut Blade

Ordered and came next day, excellent service

c***9 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Fiat Grande Punto Rear Bumper 599/A **Genuine**

Great item as described genuine ebayer AAAAAAAAAA

9***9 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Grande Punto Bonnet Paint Code 599/A **Genuine**

Fabulous, Fast delivery. Excellent Product, Best Price. thanks

1***t (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Interior Mirror (Rear View Mirror) **GENUINE**

good seller

d***b (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Active Power Steering Motor (6670) 2002-2006 **GENUINE**

Perfect. Thanks

r***e (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Interior Mirror (Rear View Mirror) **GENUINE**

excellent service

t***t (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Grande Punto Alloy Wheels 175/65/15 Set Of 4 With Free Tyres **Genuine**

Great seller really quick delivery AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

r***1 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: fiat doblo 2008 front bumper blue

Very happy, thank you

h***k (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Alloy Wheels 185/65/15

Just like new, speedy delivery, recommend!

c***m (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Bravo N/S/R Light **Genuine** 2007 -

Good item thank you

r***y (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda N/S/F wing (Passenger side) Blue fits panda 03-11 plate

Great Seller! Thank you!

o***a (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat bravo rear bumper Grey

Excellent Ebayer would recommend A+++

0***m (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Passenger side Headlight 2000-2003 near side **Genuine**

Excellent Ebayer would recommend A+++

0***m (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Driver side (Off Side) Headlight 2000 -2003 **Genuine**

as described

k***y (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat panda alloy wheel

EXCELLENT SERVICE A1*****

b***- (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda N/S/R Light (passenger side)

thank you very much very nice

o***o (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda Rear Bumper **GENUINE**

Ok

5***a (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Wing O/S/F Driver Side **Genuine**

EXCELLENT Thanks

s***p (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat punto alloy wheels

Arrived very quick and in top condition

_***d (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda N/S/R Light (passenger side)

Lovely bargain thanks

o***r (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto N/S/F Passenger Side Wing **Genuine**

Super fast postage

b***s (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Evo rear bumper red

1st class all round, thanks

y***w (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: fiat punto evo front bumper

Arrived promtly, well packaged and as described, would highly recommend.

m***m (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: fiat grande punto rear bumper white

As described. Quick delivery Thank you

v***e (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Punto Evo Airbag kit complete

Thank you!!! Superfast!!!

o***a (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat 500 rear bumper black

Best spare parts seller I've ever dealt with, very friendly and helpful

0***0 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda N/S/R Door BLUE**Genuine** Paint Code 792

seems fine thanks

m***n (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat Panda N/S/F wing (Passenger side) Blue fits panda 03-11 plate

Thanks fab

.***e (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat Grande Punto Front Bumper 457/B **GENUINE**

Great product Great service great seller

s***w (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER NICE ITEM AS DESCRIBED A BARGAIN WOULD USE AGAIN THANKS

2***1 (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great People Very Good Comunication,Quick Response,A++++Ebuyer.Thanks

2***2 (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: not available

As described straight forward A++++

o***n (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good service thanks

a***t (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Basically next day delivery. As described. Spot on. Many thanks.

j***j (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer, highly recommended

c***o (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

as described bought wednesday delivered thursday

t***d (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast dispatch goods as described well packaged

y***s (ebay) 28/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As described would buy again

v***v (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As described would buy again

v***v (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Some very small rust spots but overall very good,fast courier service, superb.

h***2 (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, good and fast service. Thanks

t***i (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller

s***e (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good condition and fully as description a1 seller

i***a (ebay) 04/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on nice fast delivery

s***m (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

4***h (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you +++++

n***v (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

as advertised, arrived very quickly, well packaged, would recommend, AAAAA+++++

m***m (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

very fast good value

a***0 (ebay) 17/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller - Thank you

m***h (ebay) 14/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

c***l (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller quick delivery thanks.

t***e (ebay) 11/01/2017

Purchased: not available

first class service thank you

i***r (ebay) 06/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Ok

e***z (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Just as described, fitted and working. Sellers very helpful, many thanks.

e***k (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery ,super service ,many thanks .

a***l (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good deal

i***l (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer, A+++++

r***w (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great buyer prompt payment!

o***z (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Super service A😄+++++++****** seller recommend thanks

1***b (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent , as described, very helpful

k***m (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

great seller. Thanks

a***a (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: not available

well packed and fast delivery, thanks

c***c (ebay) 22/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast and efficient delivery A +

e***e (ebay) 20/10/2016

Purchased: not available

What fabulous service! ordered 12.30 yesterday and arrived 09.00 today... AAA***

u***u (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

GREAT ITEM superfast delivery.

t***t (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Just like new regards

k***a (ebay) 08/10/2016

Purchased: not available

i got them today thanks

p***p (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great deal with accurate description thanks

6***0 (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Positive

m***3 (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Really pleased

y***n (ebay) 04/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery exactly as discribed

s***c (ebay) 07/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. Recommended thanks

t***r (ebay) 28/05/2016

Purchased: not available

100% positive

0***2 (ebay) 04/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Speedy delivery nice item

r***i (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: not available

highly recommended

h***h (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service and value, fast delivery, many thanks

5***s (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

ok

r***a (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As descried, Thanks

l***v (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Exc seller one happy customer 😃

n***y (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended great man great product

c***r (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ seller 👍👍👍

9***2 (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect couldn't be happier

x***y (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you

0***5 (ebay) 28/03/2016

Purchased: not available

FAST DELIVERY. WELL PACKED. THANKS A+++

f***u (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Magic!

a***l (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent can't fault the whole process many thanks

u***n (ebay) 17/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebuyer

l***v (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: not available

no problems

7***7 (ebay) 01/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller

o***s (ebay) 09/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, fast delivery, thank you

4***4 (ebay) 17/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great communication. Just as described, fast delivery. Great ebayer. Thanks

m***0 (ebay) 06/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer will buy from here again

d***c (ebay) 29/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Would happily buy from again, quick to respond to messages and for delivery

a***f (ebay) 28/11/2015

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us