Oldham Breakers Ltd logo

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

656 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please message, or call us on 0161 620 8600....

More

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please message, or call us on 0161 620 8600.

Windsor Street

Oldham

OL1 4AE

Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

656 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very simple transaction, very responsive to my enquiry. Price was good and Delivery excellent. Thank you

Anonymous - 03/07/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quality part, arrived on time, payment and communication excellent would definitely use again.

Anonymous - 02/07/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Spoke with them to ensure correct part, told it would be 2 to 3 working days, arrived next day. Part was as discussed. Really helpful staff. would use again

Anonymous - 28/06/2022

Purchased: oFFSIDE FRONT WING

Very good service,item arrived when they said,will use again

Anonymous - 27/06/2022

Purchased: Boot Catch

All good, fast delivery thank you

Anonymous - 25/06/2022

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Correct quality part, delivered quickly.

Mervyn McMurray - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Easy and quick, delivery as promised next day.

Anonymous - 14/06/2022

Purchased: 17270JG700

Great service, thank you m.

Anonymous - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Side Steps

Excellent service part arrived promptly and as described

Anonymous - 12/06/2022

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Super service and super speedy, but took down the wrong postcode and it was sent to the wrong address. I had to locate the item myself.

Anonymous - 11/06/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Quick response and fast delivery

Sonia Dixon - 06/06/2022

Purchased: Radiator

Fast efficient service

Anonymous - 30/05/2022

Purchased: left front knuckle

Very pleased. As described thank you

Anonymous - 29/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

The part came late

Roselyne Kromah - 28/05/2022

Purchased: Boot Handle

Efficient, quick delivery and excellent service.

Sue Fry - 25/05/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Part worked fine and delivered as promised definitely use them again

Anonymous - 24/05/2022

Purchased: Steering Rack

Delivers on time friendly helpful great purchase

Anonymous - 21/05/2022

Purchased: Left rear brake light with circuit board

Delivers on time brilliant looking part

Anonymous - 21/05/2022

Purchased: Left rear brake light with circuit board

......................

Trevor - 18/05/2022

Purchased: boot seal

Good service

Anonymous - 14/05/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and quick delivery.well packaged good communication

Richard Utton - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very friendly reliable people assured me it was the right part and deliverd on time like they said

Collette - 11/05/2022

Purchased: Crome boot handle

Awesome service

Anonymous - 05/05/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Awesome service and exactly the right part.

Anonymous - 05/05/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Good communication and help with a quick delivery

Anonymous - 28/04/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Fast response, and Fast Despatch, Item in very good condition

Allan Maltby - 23/04/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great efficient service

Anonymous - 19/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, item as expected.

Sean Collins - 14/04/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service part order on Saturday delivered Tuesday. Only one think I asked for a invoice but never received one

Anonymous - 14/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

GARY KNIGHT - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful, quick responses to my questions and a top quality product received in two days. Many thanks

Debbie Bateman - 08/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Right part first time.

Mervyn McMurray - 06/04/2022

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Fast and efficient service. Brand new part cheaper than second hand

Anonymous - 05/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

first class best priced efficient service

Anonymous - 04/04/2022

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Fast delivery, great communication & well packaged. Overall a great service

Peter Wilke - 01/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Happy with the service

MR PAUL J WELLS - 28/03/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very happy with the

MR PAUL J WELLS - 28/03/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great Service

David - 28/03/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Great communication, fast delivery & item as described

Peter Wilke - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and good product

brian alexander - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Excellent service from start to finish

Anonymous - 21/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast, efficient service at a good price. Sent to me safely in two working days. Well done. I would recommend them to others,thanks.

Anonymous - 16/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The part arrived on time and the guy was super helpful and reassuring on the phone. Quick and efficient service.

Anonymous - 16/03/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

1st class service. Up to 40% cheaper than other options!!

Anonymous - 15/03/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was quite efficient

Anonymous - 01/03/2022

Purchased: NSF airbag crash sensor passenger front

First class 5 star

Anonymous - 27/02/2022

Purchased: Fog Light

Fast efficient service very helpful 5 star

Anonymous - 27/02/2022

Purchased: Fog Light

very good service

Anonymous - 27/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Part still in transit apparently. Will review when received.

Tony McGivern - 25/02/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Part sent and delivered next day. Excellent service.

Anonymous - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very happy with the service. The price was very good. The part was good quality and it arrived the day following despatch. Very pleased with service from start to finish

Anonymous - 20/02/2022

Purchased: Door hinge front offside

Very prompt response to my email. Contacted me the following day with what I was looking for. Delivery arranged and the item arrived as stated and condition as expected. Very happy with their service.

Anonymous - 13/02/2022

Purchased: 13 inch steel wheel rim

Easy and quick transaction at a good price.

Anonymous - 12/02/2022

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Everything was good!

Anonymous - 10/02/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Prompt service,item as expected and in perfect condition

Anonymous - 08/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great hassle service, competitively priced

Anonymous - 06/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service prompt delivery

Anonymous - 02/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick response to enquiry. Follow up call as soon as additional parts located. Quick despatch. Helpful and efficient on phone and in messages. Items appear good quality - awaiting fitting.

Anonymous - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant customer service really went above and beyond

Ashley s Rilings - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great apart from when the courier lost the package and nobody told us. Ultimately happy thank you.

Anonymous - 26/01/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very quick service delivered next day and part worked very well excellent service

Anonymous - 25/01/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

I would say .great service fromOldham

Keith simpson - 23/01/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good customer service Prompt delivery and knowledgeable agents

Anonymous - 20/01/2022

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very prompt reply from my enquiry. Item sent and arrived safely at the delivery address.

Anonymous - 19/01/2022

Purchased: 13 inch steel wheel rim

the right part i needed, and quick delivery

Anonymous - 18/01/2022

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Really happy with the service and delivery

Anonymous - 18/01/2022

Purchased: Door

Rear light unit arrived in good time and well packaged. Great replacement.

Stuart Cowen - 13/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great will use again ????

Anonymous - 12/01/2022

Purchased: Brake Servo

they were the first to answer plus we were given next day delivery which was an extra bonus

Anonymous - 11/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery, Genuine parts and long warranty on used parts.

Jihad Osseili - 30/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

the item was well packed and dispatched quickly, but have a problem trying to set the headlights the won't dip down far enough to pass the MOT

Fred Allan - 23/12/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived on time but it was faulty

derrick daye - 16/12/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

I spoke to a guy called Chad. We had a bit of a laugh at my Alfa numerical skills. I asked him about the products I was looking for, Chad reassured me that he had the correct parts in stock and that he had been in the profession for many a year. I made th

Anonymous - 05/12/2021

Purchased: Rear n/and off side trailing arm

Fantastic service. Received my order the next day. Very good price.

Luke Venkatess - 04/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Very professional exactly what I wanted very good service

Anonymous - 01/12/2021

Purchased: Tail gate door

am looking for a serviced whole engine for the same car rav4 reg nj54nuu

Anonymous - 01/12/2021

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Good fast service

Vincent Davies - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived within a week fast service

Julie powers - 26/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast and correct parts arrived very quickly

Ryan Leek - 25/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

easy to purchase and quickly dispatched

Anonymous - 20/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic great service couldn’t have been any better

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

arrived very quick ,well packed and a brand new piece at a good price

Anonymous - 18/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent experience good response

Anonymous - 16/11/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Still awaiting DHL to pick up broken lights

Sonia Downs - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Good 5*service friendly quick delivery

Anonymous - 14/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful and part good

Anonymous - 07/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good explained warranty And when it would be delivered

Anonymous - 05/11/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Great service part arrived next day all as described spit on !!

Anonymous - 31/10/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Prompt service

Thomas Peet - 29/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service very promt

Anonymous - 28/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Anonymous - 28/10/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Fast, efficient and very helpful.

Anonymous - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery

Anonymous - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service and delivery

Anonymous - 23/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Came next day:D and works like a dream. The lady on the phone was super helpful

Anonymous - 20/10/2021

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great service

Anonymous - 18/10/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

excellent service

Mohammed Nassir Mir - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Good service and prompt

Mark slater - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts arrived next morning on Saturday , well protected. Excellent service and as promised arrived on time . parts fitted with no issues ( Suspension arms Nissan quashqui) Thank you so much

Anonymous - 13/10/2021

Purchased: Rear suspension arms

Great service.Strongly recomend this company.

Anonymous - 11/10/2021

Purchased: 14 inch steel weel

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews