Oldham Breakers Ltd logo

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

579 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please message, or call us on 0161 620 8600....

More

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please message, or call us on 0161 620 8600.

Windsor Street

Oldham

OL1 4AE

Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

579 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Part arrived within a week fast service

Mr 26/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast and correct parts arrived very quickly

Mr 25/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

easy to purchase and quickly dispatched

Mr 20/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic great service couldn’t have been any better

Mr 18/11/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

arrived very quick ,well packed and a brand new piece at a good price

Mr 18/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent experience good response

Mr 16/11/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Still awaiting DHL to pick up broken lights

Mr 15/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Good 5*service friendly quick delivery

Mr 14/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful and part good

Mr 07/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good explained warranty And when it would be delivered

Mr 05/11/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Great service part arrived next day all as described spit on !!

Mr 31/10/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Prompt service

Mr 29/10/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service very promt

Mr 28/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr 28/10/2021

Purchased: Boot Handle

Fast, efficient and very helpful.

Mr 25/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery

Mr 25/10/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service and delivery

Mr 23/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Came next day:D and works like a dream. The lady on the phone was super helpful

Mr 20/10/2021

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great service

Mr 18/10/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

excellent service

Mr 15/10/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Good service and prompt

Mr 15/10/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts arrived next morning on Saturday , well protected. Excellent service and as promised arrived on time . parts fitted with no issues ( Suspension arms Nissan quashqui) Thank you so much

Mr 13/10/2021

Purchased: Rear suspension arms

Great service.Strongly recomend this company.

Mr 11/10/2021

Purchased: 14 inch steel weel

A very positive buying experience. Oldham Breakers responded quickly and were proactive in contacting me to clarify a certain aspect of my order. My parts arrived the next day and enabled me to get my repair work done in time for my MOT. Based on my ex

Mr 06/10/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Correct part delivered on time as promised

Mr 06/10/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

After searching for a suitable part and the being contacted by Oldham breankers I was assured that not only was it the correct part but that I could fit it myself, which as a 59 year old woman I was chuffed to be able to…. Great service and definitely ins

Mr 03/10/2021

Purchased: Boot Lock

First class

Mr 03/10/2021

Purchased: Oil Cooler

Good service and delivered on time

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

All good prompt service new part fitted today and all working ok

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Driver door actuator

parts arrived on time and excellant quality easy to communicat with

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

parts arrived on time good quality

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived on time and was as described

Mr 18/02/2020

Purchased: Side Skirt

Good communication & a quick response thank you. The part arrived exactly on time and seems to be in the expected condition and well packed

Mr 12/02/2020

Purchased: Door

Easy to deal with sand Quick turn around

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Just rang, paid and the part arrived.

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Speedy next day delivery. Second hand starter motor works fine.

Mr 10/01/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good Service

Mr 28/12/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Very happy with the service

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient and quick delivery

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great condition and fast delivery thank you

Mr 11/12/2019

Purchased: Door

Perfect, great communication , part arrived quickly

Mr 01/12/2019

Purchased: Axle

Good and quick

Mr 27/11/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and communication throughout super fast delivery

Mr 23/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to deal with no issues

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great priced gearbox - good delivery time and collection service for old gearbox too.

Mr 13/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

The part came on time but it was slightly damaged but was still able to use. I will definitely use again

Mr 12/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great service

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Told me exactly when mirror would arrive and it did! First class product at a good price.

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Did what it said on the tin. The wing mirror wasnt brand new as it has a few scratches on it but it was never sold as brand new so no complaint. It was delivered within a couple of days as promised and the price was good. No complaints.

Mr 06/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent and quick service

Mr 03/11/2019

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

Fast delivery. Good product

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

As described, thank you.

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Quick e-mail response to the enquiry, easy telephone transaction to complete the deal, and very quick delivery.

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Part was what I wanted, reasoable price, well packed, arrived when promised and even given a two hour delivery window. Would definitely use again and would recommend them to friends.

Mr 13/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very efficient

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great fast service

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Outer driver door handle

Very good service arrived when stated will use again

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Item was as described and arrived on time

Mr 14/09/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt

The injector work perfectly with my car, delivery time was on time. Best service received .keep it up.

Mr 10/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service very fast turn round order highlyrecomend

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful and great service.

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great service

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

parcel arrived next day in great order thanks very much

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant and helpful friendly people

Mr 28/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great experience part was perfect fit very good service next day delivery and saved £180 what’s not too like wouldn’t hesitate to use again

Mr 20/07/2019

Purchased: Drivers door catch mechanism

Great. Simple and fast. Thanks

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Nearside folding door mirror on my Qashqai was sticking. Oldham Breakers supplied a brand new after market replacement for £72 which my local garage fitted for £54 labour. It worked perfectly. Only downside was the fact that the old colour co-ordinated sh

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Nearside Folding Door Mirror

Perfect part at a good price ..very quick delivery ..good communication

Mr 08/07/2019

Purchased: Daytime running lights

part as stated and very quick delivery

Mr 12/06/2019

Purchased: Engine

quick delivery

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good customer service, told me soon they couldn't take the part off the other car and refunded me straight away.

Mr 09/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordered a headlight for a Micra (not a Nissan part) and the enquiry was dealt with promptly, with the package arriving quickly and in good order. Have not had the part fitted yet to be able to comment on fit and compatibility.

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Correct item arrived the following morning - very impressive service!!

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part arrived quickly, was a Chinese copy thus took some time and adjustment to fit correctly.Overall satisfied with service and part supplied as I saved over £100 on Toyota dealer price.

Mr 23/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really good quote for the part required, refunded money as they couldn't take the part off. Maybe needed good specialist tools to undo the parts

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brill service

Mr 09/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt buckle

all good this end!

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Brake Compensator

The part came very quickly, I know it is second hand but I thought it would have been in a bit better condition a lot of rust. The park has been fitted and work fine though.

Mr 24/03/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service fast delivery! Very happy with them

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

I couldn’t find a cheap replacement for my cars tail light cover, found the perfect match on here and delivery was in less than 2 days. Will recommend this to anyone I know who needs perfect replacement parts at a cheaper cost than most garages can offer.

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service and helping me answer the questions

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

They had the part I needed at a fair price, guaranteed for 3 months and delivered the next day. It doesn't get much better than that

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

To be honest I was a bit hesitant to be buying parts from a breakers yard. My experience of breakers is years old and you would have to find the part you required on a scrap car and take it off yourself, a used part obviously so to be buying new parts onl

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great experience, phoned them and was reassured me the part would fit, and it arrived the next day. Great service.

Mr 19/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

In a word, wonderful. Great communication throughout; Secure packaging; prompt despatch; Polite delivery operative; Part was exactly as described. A very smooth transaction. I'm happy to recommend Oldham Breakers.

Mr 14/02/2019

Purchased: driver\'s seat belt

Good and quick to receive

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service.

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Axle

Thanks very good condition

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Petrol flap

Excellent service, many thanks.

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Axle

Very helpful and courteous and delivery was on time

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good easy to order and arrived in two days

Mr 26/01/2019

Purchased: Back light drivers side

Great service and reasonable price. The guy reassured me the Yaris wing mirror he could supply would be the correct variant and it would arrive in 2 working days. It was and it did!

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Brilliant sellers from start to finish, the only place we could get a part for our car without paying through the roof, would highly recommend them, excellent delivery service too

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Good service

Mr 02/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Friendly approach part arrived the next day , good service

Mr 19/12/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great product and great service.

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very efficient, good communication and always on time

Mr 05/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump (New)

Quality service would definitely use them again

Mr 01/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews