Oldham Breakers Ltd logo

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

552 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Oldham Breakers Ltd

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please call us on 0161 620 8600....

More

Specialist Dismantler of all later model Japanese manufactured Cars, Vans & 4x4's. All major credit & debit cards accepted & we offer a minimum 90-days warranty on our Used parts for your peace of mind. We operate a quick, reliable mail order service. Please call us on 0161 620 8600.

Windsor Street

Oldham

OL1 4AE

Tel 1: 0161 620 8600

Tel 2:

Oldham Breakers Ltd Reviews

552 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good service and delivered on time

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

All good prompt service new part fitted today and all working ok

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Driver door actuator

parts arrived on time and excellant quality easy to communicat with

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

parts arrived on time good quality

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Part arrived on time and was as described

Mr Hardeep Sandher 18/02/2020

Purchased: Side Skirt

Good communication & a quick response thank you. The part arrived exactly on time and seems to be in the expected condition and well packed

Mr 12/02/2020

Purchased: Door

Easy to deal with sand Quick turn around

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Just rang, paid and the part arrived.

Mr Norris Body Repairs Ltd 10/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Speedy next day delivery. Second hand starter motor works fine.

Mr 10/01/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good Service

Mr 28/12/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Very happy with the service

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very efficient and quick delivery

Mr 23/12/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick delivery

Mr 16/12/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great condition and fast delivery thank you

Mr 11/12/2019

Purchased: Door

Perfect, great communication , part arrived quickly

Mr 01/12/2019

Purchased: Axle

Good and quick

Mr 27/11/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and communication throughout super fast delivery

Mr 23/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to deal with no issues

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great priced gearbox - good delivery time and collection service for old gearbox too.

Mr James 13/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

The part came on time but it was slightly damaged but was still able to use. I will definitely use again

Mr 12/11/2019

Purchased: Boot Lock

Great service

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Told me exactly when mirror would arrive and it did! First class product at a good price.

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Did what it said on the tin. The wing mirror wasnt brand new as it has a few scratches on it but it was never sold as brand new so no complaint. It was delivered within a couple of days as promised and the price was good. No complaints.

Mr 06/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent and quick service

Mr 03/11/2019

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

Fast delivery. Good product

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

As described, thank you.

Mr 28/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Quick e-mail response to the enquiry, easy telephone transaction to complete the deal, and very quick delivery.

Mr 14/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Part was what I wanted, reasoable price, well packed, arrived when promised and even given a two hour delivery window. Would definitely use again and would recommend them to friends.

Mr 13/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very efficient

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great fast service

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: Outer driver door handle

Very good service arrived when stated will use again

Mr 19/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Item was as described and arrived on time

Mr 14/09/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt

The injector work perfectly with my car, delivery time was on time. Best service received .keep it up.

Mr 10/08/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service very fast turn round order highlyrecomend

Mr 07/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful and great service.

Mr 01/08/2019

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

great service

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

parcel arrived next day in great order thanks very much

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant and helpful friendly people

Mr 28/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great experience part was perfect fit very good service next day delivery and saved £180 what’s not too like wouldn’t hesitate to use again

Mr 20/07/2019

Purchased: Drivers door catch mechanism

Great. Simple and fast. Thanks

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Nearside folding door mirror on my Qashqai was sticking. Oldham Breakers supplied a brand new after market replacement for £72 which my local garage fitted for £54 labour. It worked perfectly. Only downside was the fact that the old colour co-ordinated sh

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Nearside Folding Door Mirror

Perfect part at a good price ..very quick delivery ..good communication

Mr 08/07/2019

Purchased: Daytime running lights

part as stated and very quick delivery

Mr 12/06/2019

Purchased: Engine

quick delivery

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good customer service, told me soon they couldn't take the part off the other car and refunded me straight away.

Mr 09/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordered a headlight for a Micra (not a Nissan part) and the enquiry was dealt with promptly, with the package arriving quickly and in good order. Have not had the part fitted yet to be able to comment on fit and compatibility.

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Correct item arrived the following morning - very impressive service!!

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part arrived quickly, was a Chinese copy thus took some time and adjustment to fit correctly.Overall satisfied with service and part supplied as I saved over £100 on Toyota dealer price.

Mr 23/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Really good quote for the part required, refunded money as they couldn't take the part off. Maybe needed good specialist tools to undo the parts

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brill service

Mr 09/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt buckle

all good this end!

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Brake Compensator

The part came very quickly, I know it is second hand but I thought it would have been in a bit better condition a lot of rust. The park has been fitted and work fine though.

Mr 24/03/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service fast delivery! Very happy with them

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

I couldn’t find a cheap replacement for my cars tail light cover, found the perfect match on here and delivery was in less than 2 days. Will recommend this to anyone I know who needs perfect replacement parts at a cheaper cost than most garages can offer.

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service and helping me answer the questions

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

They had the part I needed at a fair price, guaranteed for 3 months and delivered the next day. It doesn't get much better than that

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

To be honest I was a bit hesitant to be buying parts from a breakers yard. My experience of breakers is years old and you would have to find the part you required on a scrap car and take it off yourself, a used part obviously so to be buying new parts onl

Mr 21/02/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great experience, phoned them and was reassured me the part would fit, and it arrived the next day. Great service.

Mr 19/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

In a word, wonderful. Great communication throughout; Secure packaging; prompt despatch; Polite delivery operative; Part was exactly as described. A very smooth transaction. I'm happy to recommend Oldham Breakers.

Mr 14/02/2019

Purchased: driver\'s seat belt

Good and quick to receive

Mr 11/02/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service.

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Axle

Thanks very good condition

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Petrol flap

Excellent service, many thanks.

Mr 09/02/2019

Purchased: Axle

Very helpful and courteous and delivery was on time

Mr 06/02/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good easy to order and arrived in two days

Mr 26/01/2019

Purchased: Back light drivers side

Great service and reasonable price. The guy reassured me the Yaris wing mirror he could supply would be the correct variant and it would arrive in 2 working days. It was and it did!

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Brilliant sellers from start to finish, the only place we could get a part for our car without paying through the roof, would highly recommend them, excellent delivery service too

Mr 15/01/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Good service

Mr 02/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Friendly approach part arrived the next day , good service

Mr 19/12/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great product and great service.

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very efficient, good communication and always on time

Mr 05/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump (New)

Quality service would definitely use them again

Mr 01/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent service orded our heater motor tues afternoon received it Wednesday dinner time excellent will use them again most definitely.

Mr 25/11/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Really speedy delivery and after researching the part was the cheapest I could find anywhere.

Mr 24/11/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Very good customer service, quick delivery and product as described.

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick to despatch. well packed. goofd communication

Mr 09/11/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and next day delivery. Couldn't ask for more

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Ordering was quick and easy, delivery was quick. Best quote I recieved too. Only reason for 4 stars is it arrived filthy and full of spiders. I appreciate it is old parts but a quick wipe before packing isn't difficult.

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Wing mirror unit

Part received as ordered, well packed, in good condition, a little late in delivery by Parcel Force

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: SPACESAVER SPARE WHEEL

Very fast response. Parts exactly as described and right for model. Excellent value and ex stock. Thank you!

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service polite helpful and item delivered on time. Well packaged to minimise any chance of damage

Mr 06/10/2018

Purchased: Front bumper

Professional

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Service from breakers was really good and I was very happy with this. However. Despite being told that my parcel was on the way by DPD and would be delivered on the 25th it was not. I had waited in all day which I could have done without. I tried to get i

Mr 27/09/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good speed of response and delivery.

Mr 09/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very efficient orderd my door on the Saturday and arrived by Tuesday can't folt them at allThank you

Mr 08/09/2018

Purchased: Door

all good here!

Mr 05/09/2018

Purchased: Brake Compensator

I contacted Oldham Breakers to check if the part fitted my car. They were very helpful and the part arrived the following day.

Mr 05/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Hi worked great thanks but could you let us have a copy of the invoice thanks

Mr 03/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Got the part I wanted and delivered on date advised and part was excellent

Mr 31/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

All good here!

Mr 31/08/2018

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Speedy delivery. Well packaged.

Mr 28/08/2018

Purchased: AIRCON COMPRESSOR

I am over the moon at the condition & service that I have received from Oldam. Had to replace REAR CLUSTER LIGHT & WAS IMPRESSED AT THE SPEEDY WAY MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH, THANK YOU oLDAM

Mr 17/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service Shari was most helpfulThank you once again kind regards

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Passenger Rear Light cluster

great thank you.ironically,2 days later i was offered the item for £42 from derby breakers. sods law.

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: fuel filler pipe with cap

Great to deal with, helpful, correct part, quick delivery, what more could you want.

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Drivers side rear seat belt

Next day spot on

Mr 07/08/2018

Purchased: window motor

Really helpful, clear about information needed to match part. Quick confirmation and delivery. Oldham to Bournemouth in 36 hours.

Mr 21/07/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump Modulator

Excellent service

Mr 16/07/2018

Purchased: Wing

EXCELLANT SERVICE,

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Engine

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews