Seller Profile

Oldham BM Spares Ltd

Unit 5 Webster Street

Oldham

Lancashire

Tel 1: 0161627 3483

Tel 2: 0161 6338 080

We are BMW specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality used parts. Always breaking 60+ later model BMW's - 1/3/5/7 Series + Mini etc.

90-days warranty on all items we supply unless otherwise stated, and we deliver next day throughout the UK via reliable couriers to keep your costs down.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Oldham BM Spares Ltd Reviews

394 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Oldham BM Spares Ltd Logo

61 total buyer feedbacks

333 user reviews on other sites

quality parts quality customer service fast delivery thanks

Mr Enver Tasbilek 20/01/2018

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Good communication

Mr Zeemon Erhardt 08/12/2017

Purchased: Boot Handle

A great service all around

Mr lynn 06/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

Communication excellent, delivered quickly, the Item worked flawlessly! Thank You!

Mr lynn 06/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

Good service and a good price, this chap was far more competitive than his rivals his quote was the best by a distance I have not yyet tested the product but it looks in good shape

Mr lynn 05/12/2017

Purchased: BMW e90 professional radio

simple to use and quick to get quotes back , excellent service

Mr Carlos 30/11/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Good condition part delivered next day

Quick to respond with a quite, and online ordering made the purchase quick and easy. Part arrived next day well packaged and in good used condition, once fitted to the vehicle worked fine.

Mr Stefan 10/11/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Sent the item promptly

Great price and prompt delivery

Mr Nicolas Lowczowski 08/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great product

great price great product

Mr ariful islam 15/06/2017

Purchased: Nox Sensor

Excellent

Next day delivery can't ask for better service definitely use again Keep up the good work...

Mr waseem 23/02/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very helpful in locating the part I needed.

only took a couple of emails and got the part I've been looking for, more helpful than my local bmw dealer.

Mr Richard bowtell 09/02/2017

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Excellent service, delivered as promised next day

Part ordered and received on time and in good condition packed correctly.

Mr Paul Goodfellow 02/12/2016

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Good Customer Service, rapid delivery - excellent all round thanks

Thanks for making this an easy pleasent experience in buying the correct part for my car really helpful and very fast delivery I would definitely recommend you thanks A1

Mr R Allonby 20/10/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

A very good, efficient service with excellent after service.

Having ordered an abs unit it arrived smashed in transit. After some helpful advice unit was returned and full refund given. Anyone using this business can be reassured they are very helpful.

Mr Matt Taylor 24/09/2016

Purchased: ABS ECU

GOOD SERVICE AND EASY TO DEAL WITH

Pictures and details sent, was prepared to deal on the price and Zee was very easy to deal with

Mr martin 22/09/2016

Purchased: FULL SET OF 17 INCH BMW ALLOY WHEELS

recommended to everyone, very good customer services

if i need any parts i'll love to buy here and also if anyone round me looking for cars parts i'll recommend to them thank very much for everything. Regard

Mr KELES ADIGUZEL 12/09/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very Helpful and easy to deal with - thanks.

Zee was helpful and obliging so i would recommend for spare parts.

Mr Richie Mooney 01/09/2016

Purchased: module

Very pleased with product and service

Guy was very Helpful and sent my part next day delivery as promised

Mr Mohammed 24/07/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very helpful

Difficult to find part and these guys had it

Mr Ethan 25/05/2016

Purchased: 11667547024

Quick, next day delivery

Part as described, quick delvery

Mr Anthony 04/05/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast response

I called for a confirmation and got the photos of the parts sent to me through whatsapp in minutes. Very good.

Mr Donald King 21/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror O/S

Good fast service online and over phone

Best thing I did was to register on this site top people top

Mr K scott 17/03/2016

Purchased: Back left light

very helpful and very quick service.

order placed today and told delivery would be tomorrow.excellent price and easy to deal with

Mr RICHARD smith 03/03/2016

Purchased: professional radio

Very good service

First time we've used this company but would happily use again, competitive, efficient and speedy service.

Mr Andrew 02/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

excellent customer service, delivered on time

engine was perfectly described and arrived as promised

Mr Tom 06/02/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very happy with service

Good costumer service AA++

Mr Gabor Fodi 27/10/2015

Purchased: water pump

Very prompt

First time I have used this search engine and very impressed with the speed of reply

Mr Alex Gibbons 09/10/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service with quick delivery.

Great customer service. Easy to work with and would recommend them to anyone.

Mr Aaron Moore 06/08/2015

Purchased: Engine

very nice people to do business with and very helpful

very quick delivery and where there was a problem it was sorted very quickly thanks very much

Mr mike kouvas 26/07/2015

Purchased: rear bulb holder

Very fast & friendly service over the phone

Really nice friendly guy contacted me within an hour of posting my part request. A BMW 318i 2008 Vacuum Pump. Price was excellent. Delivered direct to garage within the price + 3month warranty.

Mr Harvey Simmons 10/07/2015

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great service and the part was what I was looking for thanks

Great service and the part was what I was looking for thanks

Mr christopher 28/05/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fantastic service in a nutshell

Fantastic service, great patient and very good at there job, they made that I received the right product. If I need anything I will not hesitate to order from them. Brilliant!

Mr Reginald 30/04/2015

Purchased: Front Grills

Faultless Service & Great Value

Perfect customer service including picture confirmation of the item, quick response to emails and delivery within no time. Part was fitted with no issues and I was back on the road the next day.

Mr Jay 13/03/2015

Purchased: Inlet Manifold Rubber Pipe Upper & Lower

Great service!

Competitive price on the part I required. Very well packaged and delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend having had no issues at all.

Mr Lisa 08/03/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

fast delivery, great communication and price.

ordered mini wing mirror was contacted to confirm side and year, item was posted that day, great service will use again

Mr craig 01/03/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

item good condition, p&p a bit expensive in relation though

ordered on sat, delivered on mon

Mr Nigel Blake 25/02/2015

Purchased: Rear Wiper Arm

Quick service. No Drama.

Part was in stock. Dispatched quickly and in good order.

Mr Sean Morris 15/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

A fast helpfully service at the right price

(BMW Spares Oldham) A fast helpfully service at the right price.

Mr Mark 04/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No messing, they know their stuff & part arrived no probs.

They were the cheapest quote so I half expected problems! Absolutely no problem at all. Would use again. Thanks very much.

Mr John bass 04/07/2014

Purchased: Central locking motor

Excellent service

I needed a fuel pressure sensor for my Mini Cooper, got a quick response with reasonable and with a quick delivery you can track.

Mr sonia 02/07/2014

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Sensor

Excellent response with next day delivery of items.

Absolutely delighted with your service.

Mr Chris 06/06/2014

Purchased: 15 inch wheels

Exactly what we needed. Many thanks

Quick delivery and good price

Mr Dave 23/05/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Good communicator, very helpful. Item as described. Thanks

I found everyone i spoke to be very helpful and courteous. Excellent service and communication. Will not hesitate to recommend

Mr David 30/04/2014

Purchased: offside front wing

matches my other side light and works perfectly

supplier sent exactly what I ordered and I fitted the new unit the next day. I would recommend this supplier to others.

Mr Simon 07/04/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

A pleasure to deal with, highly recommended

I purchased a bmw wiper motor by giving the reg number. After receiving the motor it was the wrong type. I returned the motor and received the correct one. I was dealing with Ahmed. Thanks.

Mr Derek 20/03/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

A great product, delivered quickly

Arrived quickly in excellent condition - thanks!

Mr Jon 24/02/2014

Purchased: Headlight Washer Jet Unit

Great service

Quick delivery and very helpful on phone, very knowledgeable and know what they are talking about, no problem with returning the item and payment returned promptly. Overall a great service a+++++

Mr Stephen Grimley 05/02/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Great service, prompt delivery would definitely recommend!

Mrs 06/01/2014

Purchased: front wiper motor

The Product I bought works very well indeed!

Sorry for the late review. I only had the part fitted yesterday what with the Christmas and New Year break at my local garage. The product (Fan) is fine and finally I have warmth in my car!!

Mr 04/01/2014

Purchased: Internal Heater fan

Parts were in poor condition and incomplete order

Mr Paul 08/11/2013

Purchased: Rear Lights

5* company, would recommend to others, Thanks.

Great communication from this company, item dispatched very quickly, packaged well and very reasonably priced, would recommend to others and shall use them again when needed, Thankyou.

Mr kelly 03/11/2013

Purchased: radiator fan resistor switch

helpful and good quality

item arrived in good condition

Miss 22/10/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent Service

Brilliant customer service very help ensuring proper parts

Mr 18/10/2013

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

Excellent!

Excellent!

Mr 07/09/2013

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

good service

got what i asked for no problems!

Mr jamie mcarthur 09/08/2013

Purchased: Window Trim

Price, speed of delivery and item condition all good!

Would have no issues with using them again again or recommending them to a friend.

Mr Justin 02/08/2013

Purchased: fuel flap

fantastic service. very helpful. will use site again.

Spoke to them on phone as I wanted to make sure that I got part right and they. Were very helpful

Mr 01/07/2013

Purchased: n/s door/wing mirror

Very good service, product perfect

Shipped the same day and arrived two days later and was in immaculate condition!! Thank you

Mr Sam 28/06/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

Fantastic service.

Rang to confirm correct headlight and type for year. Despatched it the next day. All fitted and working perfectly. Cheapest quote on the market.

Mr karen 21/06/2013

Purchased: right side headlight

Good stuff - found all my Mini Convertible front end bits here!

Really fast efficeint and helpfull.. easy to contact overall was a good experience

Mr Patrick 02/05/2013

Purchased: Front Panel

Parts arrived promptly, fitted today and working properly.

Parts could have done with a quick clean but are satisfactory.

Mr R D Trimble 30/04/2013

Purchased: throttle body

Fast delivery.Good service.

0***a (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 CAS 3 Control Module 9147212

Pleasant transaction.Good seller.Thanks

i***a (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 64526935613

Fast delivery, many thanks

t***t (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW N47 1 3 Series E87 E90 Alternator 7802261

After purchase and payment seller cancelled with no explanation or comms.

j***l (ebay) 01/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series Heater Air Control Unit 9162983

Great Ebayer very pleased!

m***k (ebay) 01/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43B20 Alternator 7550468

A*****

e***5 (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 Passenger Front Lock Mech 7167073

Super fast delivery and as described 5*

m***b (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 N47 Expansion Tank 7804890

very good thank you.

r***4 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43B20 Alternator 7550468

excellent!

u***t (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E87 E90 E91 Air Mass Flow Meter 7566989

Good delivery, exactly as described . Brilliant, thanks.

5***t (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 5 Series E60 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 4472601851

Great ebayer thank you!! 😁

9***2 (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine VW Polo 2009-2015 5 Door O/S/F Driverside Front Window Motor 0130822530

Cheers

0***1 (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 Series E46 Starter Motor 1740374

Perfect Service and product

o***u (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 9182794

A1 Perfect

1***o (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW Mini Rev Revolution Counter Display RPM 6924924

Very speedy dispatch c/w excellent/prompt communication. Top class Ebayer!!

t***n (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 Starter Motor 7589352

great thanks A++

a***n (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 Heater Climate Control Panel 9221853

excellent

r***u (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW X5 E70 Body Control Module 9193110

Thanks

m***n (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 5 Series E60 E90 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 4472601851

Nice item. Arrived well packaged.

t***n (ebay) 02/07/2017

Purchased: Genuine Mini R50 R52 Break Servos 6757181

Lovely item. Arrived proffessionally packaged.

t***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E87 E90 N43B16 Break Servo 6775930

Super fast dispatch. Lovely item. Free p&p much appreciated. Top class Ebayer!!

t***n (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 3 Series M47 E46 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 64526905643

*

r***s (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine VW Polo 2009-2015 Driverside Front Wing Mirror Control Switch 6c2959565

Thank you brilliant seller

k***s (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Air Flow Meter 7788743

Excellent ebayer. Item as described. Fast delivery.

p***r (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 5 Series F10 F11 Glow Plug Relay 780015605

An absolutely outstanding service, thank you +++

r***7 (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

AAAAAA SERVICE HIGHLY TRUSTED EBAYER BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

a***p (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good description, delivered fast & works great - good seller :)

e***e (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

A*

a***a (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service reliable seller very quick delivery A+++

i***o (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Ok

t***1 (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery

d***1 (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

as descibed

7***7 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you just as described

a***w (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

e***7 (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++++++++++ top seller

7***7 (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a*

t***e (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery.all seems spot on cheers

d***d (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described.

0***a (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: not available

good ebayer good item

o***d (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery recommended seller

1***a (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described - thank you.

1***2 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good

o***g (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good condition for a second hand steering wheel this is the excellent servi

h***j (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer! Thanks!

a***e (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

y***v (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery, superb communication, great business, top seller -

u***y (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Top gezzer

a***2 (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item at a very reasonable price

t***2 (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

GOOD EBAYER

l***n (ebay) 22/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great, as described, thanks!

g***i (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A++++ Thanks! Feedback please

5***j (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks very happy

l***0 (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. Thank you for quick delivery

f***g (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

as described

h***a (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star seller highly recommended super fast delivery

a***m (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank's

_***_ (ebay) 12/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick and cheap

a***r (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

c***4 (ebay) 09/04/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

a***u (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Best seller : we had an issue but sorted within a week so its all good👌

s***s (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and god value++++ Works spot on.

g***b (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

A+

n***r (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. quick delivery. Well packaged. Fab seller. A++++++++

s***8 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent - works a treat

h***p (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Works a treat, thanks!

0***3 (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery!!! Item as described.

7***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. A+++

t***e (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Made up with item top eBayer thanks alot

r***h (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

0***b (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

i***l (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

very good seller

r***h (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

First class

n***w (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 3 Series E46 Abs Pump 6759073 6759075

Quick dispatch and delivery

j***e (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E46 N42 Air Flow Meter 0280218075

Item as description, quick delivery

d***d (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 Abs Pump 6769844 6769845

A plus seller

a***a (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

item as described an delivered quickly thank you recommended ebayer

l***8 (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 Ecu Body Control Module 9119491 9119490

A+++

o***o (ebay) 25/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 A/C Air Compressor Conditioning Pump 9182794

good service

b***e (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine R50 Mini Cooper Drivers Side Front Wing Mirror Black

Lovely thanks& fast delivery

z***p (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Good service thank you..

9***6 (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 N43 Vacuum Pump 7547024

Excellent seller! 100% satisfaction and highly recommended! Thank you!

s***s (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 Heater Control Panel 9182287

great

q***c (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 N47D20 Diesel Injector 0445110289 Full Set

item as advertised

c***n (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Headlight Switch

.Thanks

-***1 (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

fast delivery, excellent ebayer

f***r (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 Parking Sensor 6935597

Excellent service, very pleased with my item , many thanks

k***l (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Very fast postage, item as described. Will buy from again A*

f***m (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 3 Series E87 E90 E91 Alpine CD73 Professional Cd Player 9205962

very good and fast seller !!!!!!

o***r (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M57 3 5 Series E90 E60 Fuel Rail 7788679

Perfect,great ebay seller, thank you 😊

0***0 (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw E87 1 Series NSR Passenger Side Rear Light + Bulb Holder 6924501

perfect fit and very cheap price.

k***d (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw E87 116i N45B16 Breaking Wheel Nut

Thanks!!

t***r (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 N43 2.0 petrol Electric Water Pump 7586928

good deal, I recommend

m***p (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 1 Series E87 N47D20A Bluetooth Module 9207360

Had to pay £3 extra for postage as was sent in a envope that also ripped

e***b (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW E81 E82 E87 E88 E90 E91 E92 E93 Parking Sensor 6935597

Thank You

2***0 (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 5 Series E60 Wiper Linkage

Excellent. ..many thanks

m***a (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: Replica BMW E46 M Sport 17 Inch Alloy Wheels With Tyres

fair trade

7***p (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

Excellent seller, great communication, 5*, highly recommended, thanks

1***w (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw 3 Series E90 Drivers Side Front LCI Cup Holder 51457127462

Very good seller

o***r (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: Bmw 1 Series E81 E87 E88 Drivers Side Front LCI Kidney Grill 7077130

EXCELLENT A+++++++

6***6 (ebay) 04/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI COOPER R50 Brake Servo 6757181

nice person to deal with, credit to ebay, THANKS

n***o (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw M47 1 3 5 Series E87 E46 E90 E60 Glow Plug Relay 7786821 7801200

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us