NW German Parts logo

NW German Parts Reviews

40 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

NW German Parts

We are Specialist VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda Dismantlers, with 1000's of parts already stripped, checked, tested & placed on the shelf awaiting dispatch.

We offer 90-day warranty on our quality used parts.

All major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted for your convenience.

We ship throughout both the UK an...

More

We are Specialist VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda Dismantlers, with 1000's of parts already stripped, checked, tested & placed on the shelf awaiting dispatch.

We offer 90-day warranty on our quality used parts.

All major debit/ credit cards & PayPal accepted for your convenience.

We ship throughout both the UK and Europe using only reliable couriers.

Ambrose Street

Rochdale

OL11 1HX

Tel 1: 01706 358 623

Tel 2: 07706 435000

NW German Parts Reviews

40 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Thank you very much for your help

You are very quick with helping me and the park was very cheap it's just a pity it was damaged but thank you very much for your help

Mr 17/12/2015

Purchased: Cowl panel

Quick Service.

I have ordered fuel flap for my VW Polo. The part was delivered the next day and it was in a very good condition. Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 14/09/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

fast service

Brilliant service fast and efficient.parts 1/3rd of the price from motor factors.will definitely use again.

Mr 10/09/2015

Purchased: rear o/s brake calliper

good service

gear box ordered on late friday afternoon was in west wales Monday morning at 9 am was fitter to car and sounds ok runs well thanx casper

Mr 18/08/2015

Purchased: gearbox

PROBLEM NOW SOLVED

Thank you Can you please send me your address to send the part back to you ASAP Thank you Maureen Ingram

Mr 31/07/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Not received order

Still waiting for the part

Mr 14/07/2015

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Not recommended ! Ordered 15 inch wheels, 16 wheels arrived. VERY SLOW in refunding.

Mr 12/06/2015

Purchased: 4 Alloy Wheels

brilliant

made phone call late on friday nite for a 6 speed gearbox for my wifes car spoke to casper and the service was brilliant the gearbox was with me by monday early this was great service

Mr 12/06/2015

Purchased: gearbox

right part perfect condition would recomend

took photo of part got the perfect part back

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: front subframe

Excellent, polite, helpful and professional service - Thanks

I was searching for a part for my VW, I rang round and was receiving poor customer service until I spoke to Casper at NWGP who was extremely helpful which resulted in me getting the right part.

Mr 01/05/2015

Purchased: auxilliary fuse box

Fast efficient service

Took trouble to ensure the correct part was available and on confirmation a promt delivery was made

Mr 22/04/2015

Purchased: Air Bag Squib

Very good service, on time delivery and goods as described

No other company locate the item I was looking for, VW Golf estate load cover, I had been searching for two weeks, E Bay etc. with no luck. Price was acceptable and I would use this company again.

Mr 20/03/2015

Purchased: 1J9 867 871 K 9E

Faulty Part

The door was delivered to the wrong address, several days later than expected. It was a different colour to the description. It is dark green instead of light green. (this is not a major problem) It is badly damaged. I was told the door was in very good c

Mr 19/09/2013

Purchased: Door

Excellent service and delivery, many thanks.

Part was as described, in good condition, well packaged and delivery was fast and efficient.

Mr 16/09/2013

Purchased: Near Side Boot Hinge

Part correct. Delivery slow.

Delivery slow no reply to message asking about delivery. Part second hand so would expect it to be cheaper than main dealer which it was.

Mr 14/09/2013

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

poor delivery time

ordered 22/8/13 not received until 5/9/13. numerous phone calls to company, chasing the delivery. checked parcel tracking number, found it was not dispatched until the 3/9/13. even though being told it was on route way earlier.

Mr 06/09/2013

Purchased: Coil Spring

No return of payment

After paying £89 for Part through Paypal account, I phoned the company to cancel my order and was told that I would be charged for postage and £69 would be payed back into Paypal. I have not received this amount or any explaination for this, to say the le

Mr 04/09/2013

Purchased: Subframe

very good

very good service

Mr 20/08/2013

Purchased: doorhinge

The quoted promise of 'Next working day delivery' (ie after ordering) was a joke. Try 'Next Week'

Ordered Thursday morning 11th July. Arrived Wendesday 17th by Royal Mail Special Delivery. If you paid for Next Day, you should be entitled to a refund! I've given a poor rating as well for communications. I received no reply to my message of Monday 15th

Mr 17/07/2013

Purchased: boot latch

pleased with the part ordered once it finally arrived

I ordered the part on the Friday it said delivery would be 1-3 working days so allowing for the weekend I thought it should be with me by the Wednesday, by Wednesday mid day I still hadn't had any conformation of delivery so I rang and was told they'd cal

Mr 07/07/2013

Purchased: n/s front wing

friendly, helpful and did what they said they were going to do

All I can say is these guy were great

Mr 28/06/2013

Purchased: drivers electric door lock

very good service

part was damaged but rectified very quick

Mr 22/06/2013

Purchased: Bonnet

great, fast and friendly service

c

Mr 17/06/2013

Purchased: steel wheels and tyres set

Speedy service at a great rate...

Excellent service

Mr 17/06/2013

Purchased: Door Seal

Fast delivery, of the required part. Will use site again!

No problems, or complaints

Mr 14/06/2013

Purchased: Boot Struts

fantastic service, big thank you!

Hope you've got more off that golf left coz all buy more of it from you anyday ! Its good to be back on the road so big thank you!!!

Mr 09/06/2013

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent, quick service & friendly staff

Very professsional staff on the telephone. Said he would ring back in a specified time and he did

Mr 04/06/2013

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great Service, very fast response.

Parts gateway contacted many dealers who responded quickly, I chose one who delivered the part the same day. Great Service.

Mr 18/05/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good

excellent service and most helpful....

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: central locking pump

correct car part received, works well, thanks a lot. saved ££'s

New genuine throttle body costs up to £100s - £1000+ depending on brand. Got it for under £50.. will definitely use & recommend this service.

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: throttle body

Very good service

This is the first time I have used this service and will do again. Items were recieved within the specified delivery period and were VERY well wrapped. Items were also as described

Mr 13/05/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor // OSF

great

ordered a boot lock for my car and had it within 24hours and the price was really good

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: boot lock with keys

good condition

Expected to have to respray 90% of marks came of with t-cu very happy

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: Bumper

excellent service, part was correct and worked

will certainly reconmend your reliabilty to friends

Mr 08/05/2013

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent service. Part delivered next day

Nothing more to say.Have kept your name and phone number for future use.

Mr 08/05/2013

Purchased: Brake Fluid Resovior

Excellent value

Great service, speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.

Mr 06/05/2013

Purchased: Starter Motor

HAD A PROBLEM, REPLACEMENT SENT OUT NEXT DAY - GREAT SERVICE

NO

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: osf hub assemble complete

first class service, could not have been better - would use again

brilliant fast delivery correct part would recommend you to anybody needing spares

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: Door Lock

Excellent service

after thinking they didn't have the correct part,they got back in touch,& sorted one for me. Cheapest price,with top service.Recommended

Mr 24/04/2013

Purchased: inlet manifold flap assembly

quick delivery, very pleased, thanks

parts arrived quickly, packaged well and in good condition. thanks very much.

Mr 18/04/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery