NVRC logo

NVRC Reviews

12227 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

NVRC

Based in Wellingborough, Northants we are a fully approved Authorised treatment centre for the depolution and dismantling of Vehicles, approved by the DVLA, Environment Agency and Northamptonshire County Council. We are licensed to issue Certificates of Destruction here at our Wellingborough Salvage Yard.

We are breaking over 250 vehic...

More

Based in Wellingborough, Northants we are a fully approved Authorised treatment centre for the depolution and dismantling of Vehicles, approved by the DVLA, Environment Agency and Northamptonshire County Council. We are licensed to issue Certificates of Destruction here at our Wellingborough Salvage Yard.

We are breaking over 250 vehicles at any one time, which means we always have a good variety of quality used parts either on the shelf or in our vehicles for customers to buy and reuse (we recycle the scrap metal from the vehicles after they have been stripped of the good parts, which reduces the impact on our environment for production of fresh steel, helping to ensure that in excess of 85% of your old car is recycled).

REliable, cis

Unit 1 Bevan Close

Finedon Road Industrial Estate

Wellingborough, Northants

NN8 4BL

Tel 1: 01933 225511

Tel 2:

NVRC Reviews

90 total buyer feedbacks

12137 user reviews on other sites

Really easy to use and delivered on time ????

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Brilliant service, arrived on time and was the perfect part

Mr 28/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Delivered within 2 days

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good item, fair price, fast delivery. Thanks

Mr 29/08/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Parts ok but arrived in filthy condition with an active spider nest full of live eggs. Surely a wipe with a rag before packing wouldn't be too much to ask for.

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: REAR VAN DOOR HINGES PAIR (DRIVER SIDE)

Fast perfect delivery

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Van headrest arrived quickly

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Seat headrest

Prices a little on the expensive side, but as described and all OK

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very helpful and prompt

Mr 16/07/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Thay where quick to answer my request for a spare part for my car. Bit slow to dispatch but apart from that thay provided. Good service.

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Delivered on time, very good price.

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Brilliant service part like new would not hesitate to use again

Mr 21/06/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Fab quick service

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: SUN VISOR (DRIVER SIDE)

worked very well

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

easy to order and came quick very pleased with the service

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

I recieved my gear box and it's been garage today to be checked and so far it seems OK. It is due to be put in next week. Highly recommend

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Part was delivered on schedule and was in good condition and working order as promised would most definitely use NVRC again thank you

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Very good and delivery quick

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Very good transaction, also informative with good pictures of the item about to be purchased and also a very good price

Mr 20/05/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Brilliant!

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Prices are a bit inflated compared to others but for older obsolete parts you have to pay what is asked if you can't find any other source. The same thing on Renparts was exactly half the price but on ordering it they had sold out!!

Mr 09/05/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

My headrest arrived quicker than I expected it was what I wanted and I'm satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to order if I wanted parts again

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Seat headrest

Easy to buy from there web , quick delivery , affordable price , great srvice service

Mr 29/04/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Thare was just a little problem with delivery ????as it was supost to of been hear on Friday ????but it came the day& very happy with you????????????10/10 will use again????????????

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

adddddddddddddd

Mr 26/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great company swift delivery even in these times covit 19 2020

Mr 25/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Right part but wrong size plug. Managed to fit old plug on to part to fit to wiring loom. Quick delivery over Easter weekend.

Mr 22/04/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

The part was in good nick the problem is its the wrong part and i dont know how to exchange it

Mr 08/04/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price, easy to order, came promptly

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: FUEL/PETROL FLAP

I received my package within 2 days, very quick delivery, well packed and the item was perfect!

Mr 17/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Ptofessional company to deal with.

Mr 12/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

The delivery was a little bit of a hit and miss as a day before the actual delivery an email was sent to say the delivery was confirmed without stating the time. I stayed the whole day and nothing came. The following day another email stated the time and

Mr 06/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service part arrived on time good price would definitely recommend

Mr 05/03/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great service part arrived on time thanks

Mr 05/03/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

1st class service. Would definitively use again.

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Excellent fast service. Good price 10/10

Mr 05/02/2020

Purchased: Driver\'s seat belt stalk

Looks like a good te will use again

Mr 25/01/2020

Purchased: COIL PACK

I had to wait longer than expected,

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Mr 17/01/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Great seller perfect product thanks

Mr 13/01/2020

Purchased: Door Seal

Perfect service fast delivery was really happy with the wing.. Thank you ??

Mr 12/01/2020

Purchased: Wing

Good service but unfortunately the part was not suitable but I was given a full refund immediately. Thank you.

Mr 19/12/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast delivery good used parts

Mr 01/12/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Swift delivery

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick response with the correct part. Well done

Mr 16/11/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Very prompt

Mr 15/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Matt was super helpful went way above and beyond to help me out, couldnt fault the service and quality of the part. Delivery was next day without paying extra. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for car parts. Thanks for all your

Mr 24/10/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

The part was reasonably priced it was delivered promptly I haven't fitted it yet but it looks ok and will use them again when necessary

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

brilliant fast delivery

Mr 08/10/2019

Purchased: inter cooler

I received my part very quickly but I think there has been a misunderstanding as I recurved a right rear 1/4 window and need a left rear 1/4 window . I need contact please ASAP . Regards Steve

Mr 03/10/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Parts arrived promptly

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast service, choice of part. All in all, a very good service. I will be using again

Mr 01/10/2019

Purchased: Coil Pack

Parcel delivered quickly, part was as described and well packaged.

Mr 24/09/2019

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Very good service

Mr 20/09/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service and delivery

Mr 18/09/2019

Purchased: HAND BRAKE

So far, so good. I know when the part is fitted in 2 weeks time. At least it arrived quickly, and well packed.

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: a/c control panel

Parts arrive okay. But how can I follow delivery instructions that asks to check package content with driver present or sign for as damaged. If you do not trust your delivery arrangements, why not change to a carrier that is more acceptable? Otherwise, pa

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Item arrived in 2days. Not yet fitted or it would have been 5 stars

Mr 24/08/2019

Purchased: Power steering pipes

A 1 GOODS AND OUTSTANDING DELIVERY

Mr 23/08/2019

Purchased: Gear Stick complete

Very good. Person l spoken too was brilliant thank you for a great Service.

Mr 18/08/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The order was cancelled by mutual agreement. There was no bad feeling either way

Mr 18/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Needed a replacement seatbelt at very short notice. Found it with NVRC, called to see how quickly it could be delivered. Richard was very helpful, and said if ordered by half ten should be delivered next AM. As good as his word, it turned up at 11am, and

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Packaged well fast delivery and mint condition

Mr 13/08/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent easy speedy revive, well pleased

Mr 08/08/2019

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Quick and reliable, go quality parts

Mr 06/08/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Ordered part arrived on time, correct part and no problems, all for reasonable price, thank you

Mr 21/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great communication and quick delivery.

Mr 07/07/2019

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick and easy very pleased

Mr 30/06/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

PART WAS IN GOOD CONDITION AND WAS DELIVERED QUITE QUICKLY

Mr 24/06/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Part was delivered very quickly , well packed and in great condition. Just what I needed

Mr 07/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Bought a master cylinder for my mini cooper. Came promptly and very well packaged. Turns out there was nothing wrong with mine, so I never even opened it.

Mr 04/06/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

very good sevice part arrive on time it is being fitted om wednesday

Mr 04/06/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fast delivery.

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Arrived quickly

Mr 27/04/2019

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

quick,easy,parts delivered on time excellent service

Mr 24/04/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Great Service prompt delivery

Mr 19/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great response, quick delivery, good part

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: drivers/passenger electric window switch

Working part. Delivered quickly.

Mr 27/03/2019

Purchased: drivers side passenger door locking mechanism

Good service

Mr 22/03/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

reasonably priced and delivered on time. part appears to be in good condition but havnt had chance to fit it yet.

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Air Filter Box

I am still waiting for a refund

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Centre armrest

Dealer Response: All done now for you, I am very sorry about the mix up entirely my Fault.

Was not the right arm rest for the car had to return it

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: Centre armrest

Exceeded my expectations. Much easier and considerably cheaper than going to the main dealer parts counter.

Mr 23/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful just what I ordered

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

I ordered window glass, it took longer to arrive than I would have liked but aprt from that it was all good.

Mr 20/01/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Fab fast postage even over festive period very happy

Mr 07/01/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Fast delivery, part as described, many thanks!

Mr 18/12/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service

Mr 14/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to use

Mr 10/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

I bought the first item which came through immediately after my request which is now fitted and working. The later quotes were more expensive. Delivered within 2 days. Definitely using parts gateway for future parts.

Mr 08/12/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Correct part for the job.

cree1968 (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO RIP CURL 2005-2012 1149 AIR CON PIPES

Great item good service

b.t.j.d (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: FIAT PANDA DYNAMIC 5 DOOR 2003-2008 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

good buy,great service,no probs at all

robbo23258 (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: SUZUKI GS 500 1989-2007 MIRRORS

Excellent delivery thanks

jackkev12 (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT 1.9 T D 1997-2003 1.9 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER

As described, first class service highly recommend !

poxon1966 (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35C12SV VAN 2002-2006 STEERING WHEEL

GOOD EBAYER

d4pub (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: ISUZU TRUCKS NQR 70 TRUCK 1998-2006 TOP SIDE LIGHT - PASSENGER

fantastic

horne5117 (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 115 RWD 2006-2015 2402 GEARBOX - MANUAL

n/c

xylabay (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: FIAT 126 BIS 3 DOOR 1972-2000 ACCELERATOR PEDAL

Thank you excellent

ajtalmid (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY HDI 2002-2006 SEAT BELT STALK (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

good ebayer

martinshearman (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA CDTI MPV 2005-2015 BUMPER (REAR)

Excellent seller, great item,

pjbminimaniac (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350E 2000-2006 RUBBER MAT/CARPET

Perfect seller excellent quality

tsvetanyordanov81 (ebay) 20/11/2018

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA 4X4SHR SWB 2005-2015 DVD/CD/BLUETOOTH ROM

Excellent service, quick delivery, well packaged

aedwards97 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350 MWB 2000-2006 2402 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER (ABS)

Excellent seller quick delivery

dd7459 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 WINDOW REGULATOR/MECH MANUAL (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

?????????????? Excellent THANKS!! ??????????????

fidd555 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 3 DOOR 2008-2015 1242 RADIATOR FAN (AIR CON CAR)

Great product

ctorre1 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN C3 5 DOOR 2002-2010 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Exactly as described and arrived swiftly A*****

bgsf1200 (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO VAN 2000-2006 1.9 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

as described

richa.proct (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT 107 ACCESS 2005-2013 1.0L ABS PUMP/MODULATOR/CONTROL UNIT

great credit to selling on ebay

emma1811motorbike (ebay) 18/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA CDTI 5 DOOR 2004-2010 CENTRAL LOCKING MOTOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

A***

gavb251 (ebay) 17/11/2018

Purchased: SUBARU IMPREZA 1992-2000 2.0 T THROTTLE BODY

Good to deal with

apriliasx5063 (ebay) 17/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350M 2000-2006 2.4 FRONT WIPER ARM (DRIVER SIDE)

Very good . Really pleased .thanks very much

nicholas9838 (ebay) 16/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT T200 TDDI 2002-2007 1753 RADIATOR (NON A/C CAR)

very helpful

bournemotcentre (ebay) 16/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT TIPPER 2010-2014 2.2 FUSE BOX (IN ENGINE BAY)

super, nice price

pol-car (ebay) 16/11/2018

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER CR35 MWB 2011-2015 1968 FUEL TANK DIESEL

Was a problem, but sorted swiftly, got our vehicle back on the road quick.Thanks

miniman84 (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR E95 SWB PICK-UP 1992-2007 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

Great thank you, Perfect

gary.hiett (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL TIGRA 2 DOOR 2004-2009 WINDOW REGULATOR/ ELECTRIC FRONT PASSENGER SIDE

Good ebayer, good communication, would recommend.

trikensmeg (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN C3 5 DOOR 2002-2010 1360 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

fast delivery

1107017graham (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO S60 D5 AUTO 2000-2010 2401 GLOW PLUG CONTROL MODULE/RELAY

always good to deal with

fourx0_4 (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: BMW 320CI SE 1998-2015 2171 BRAKE SERVO (ABS)

Excellent Thanks

fitforsale (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO RIP CURL 3 DOOR 2005-2012 DOOR BARE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent Thanks

fitforsale (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO RIP CURL 3 DOOR 2005-2012 DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great item and right price, very good communication. Thanks

123_dormer (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: MERCEDES ATEGO 815 1997-2005 DOOR LOCK MECH (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Arrived broken. No problem item was replaced. Excellent service thanks A+++

gazza4545 (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S12V MWB 2000-2006 2.3 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent ebayer

denheat9032 (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER LWB LUTON 2003-2010 INDICATOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

No Problem, Great service

78garage (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA 4X4SHR SWB PICK UP 2005-2015 2.5 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR

Brilliant, it saved me £60 had I bought new

bewodr_nwngf4f (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION AUTO 5 DOOR 2004-2012 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

great e bay no issues

lookersman (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 100 350L 2006-2015 BUMPER REAR END CAP PASSENGER SIDE

Item exactly as described, delivery driver went above and beyond. Great service.

kathryn2911 (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: MITSUBISHI GALANT V6 SPORT 4 DOOR 1996-2004 ALLOY WHEELS - SET

All good thanks

ssanford1976 (ebay) 12/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION AUTO 5 DOOR 2004-2012 CENTRAL LOCKING MOTOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Brilliant

rogermr21234 (ebay) 12/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER SL28 DCI 1998-2004 2.2 FUEL SENDER UNIT

very good

olababs-uk (ebay) 11/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008-2015 1242 INLET MANIFOLD

10/10 super fast free delivery

tony21031966 (ebay) 10/11/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT 1998-2005 INJECTOR PIPES

Thank u very happy

steboblisa123 (ebay) 09/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA SXI 5 DOOR 2006-2009 ALLOY WHEELS - SET

A+++

adal300 (ebay) 09/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA 3 DOOR 2006-2015 BUMPER (REAR)

Thanks

cindyglover (ebay) 08/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT TD LWB 1991-2000 2496 BRAKE SERVO (ABS)

ok

nigpur-vxkdg (ebay) 08/11/2018

Purchased: SUZUKI SWIFT GLS 3 DOOR 1999-2005 BUMPER (REAR)

Many thanks

tuttons (ebay) 08/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO LWB 1998-2010 2188 FRONT WIPER ARM (DRIVER SIDE)

excellent service

gasboiler4u (ebay) 08/11/2018

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC SWB VAN 2001-2006 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

Highly recommended E Bayer, Thank you.

shanus8 (ebay) 07/11/2018

Purchased: RELIANT RIALTO RIALTO GLS TRICYCLE 1981-1998 850 WASHER BOTTLE + MOTOR

a1 spot on

y2tal (ebay) 07/11/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S11 VAN 2000-2006 2.8 WIPER MOTOR (FRONT) + LINKAGE

very good ????

justshea_83 (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT TD LWB 1991-2000 2496 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Great Items, Comms and Super Fast Delivery. A++ Ebayer

tgkservices (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA SXI 2006-2009 1364 AIR FILTER BOX

Item just as described! Quick dispatch and delivery, smooth transaction, A+++

sarah7995 (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT TD LWB 1991-2000 WHEEL RIM AND TYRE

spot on,cheers AA+++

smarshallcars (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION AUTO 5 DOOR 2004-2012 CENTRAL LOCKING MOTOR (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

All Good, Thank you

maxdog50 (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35C12SV 2002-2006 2.3 FUEL FILTER HOUSING

Ok

superunq13 (ebay) 05/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2006-2010 1242 THROTTLE BODY

Ok

superunq13 (ebay) 05/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2005-2009 1.25 INLET MANIFOLD

Item as described

brt.3 (ebay) 05/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA 2006-2015 1229 EXHAUST MANIFOLD + CAT

Great communication, perfect seller, fast delivery. Recommendable in 100%????????

sylwiasebo (ebay) 05/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN C3 2002-2010 1360 INJECTOR (PETROL)

Great service A ++++

rcrennell (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: TOYOTA HI-ACE 300 GS SWB VAN 1995-2006 GLOVE BOX

Spot on. Thank you A++++++++++++

bevydancer (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY VAN 2002-2006 DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Very good

houseman8556 (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY VAN 2002-2006 2.2 TURBO

First class service will use again

keith36606 (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350 MWB TD 2000-2006 TURBO OIL FEED PIPE

Very happy customer

wilcor_5754 (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TOURAN 2003-2010 1968 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Item more decepit than expected but seller took the return impeccably.

staggers1974 (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: MORRIS MINOR 1000 ESTATE 1962-1971 WING (DRIVER SIDE)

great ebayer many thanks

janets7887 (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION AUTO 2004-2012 EXTERNAL TRIM MOLDING -PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

Excellent service thanks- will use again????????

potter16w (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 109 CDI COMPACT 2003-2015 FUEL TANK STRAPS

FAST RESPONSE, EXCELLENT EBAYER!!

llareggubnow2008 (ebay) 02/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA CDTI MPV 2005-2015 1910 BONNET SOUNDPROOFING

Advertised as new but had been used. Did give good discount though.

yllas07 (ebay) 02/11/2018

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA 4X4SHR SWB PICK UP 2005-2015 STEEL WHEEL - SINGLE

Didnt Mention The Large Scratch On Paintwork

rabida0138 (ebay) 02/11/2018

Purchased: VOLVO S60 D5 AUTO 4 DOOR 2000-2010 WING (DRIVER SIDE)

Super fast delivery

dj-scotty0 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA MPV 2005-2010 1.8 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Item arrived as described many thanks a+++

geforcej2013 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: MITSUBISHI GALANT V6 SPORT 4 DOOR 1996-2004 STEERING WHEEL

Great item A+++

do-a-deal-dave (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: HYUNDAI GETZ GSI 5 DOOR 2003-2005 1.3L AXLE (REAR) DRUMS/NON-ABS

Faultless—Highly Recommend—Many Thanks ????

yamr1syco (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT 307 S HDI 90 HATCHBACK 5 DOOR 2000-2006 ALLOY WHEELS - SET

Excellent service.

68tree (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT 307 5 DOOR 2002-2008 TOWBAR

Just the Job

independent_renault_services (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC 5 DOOR MPV 2004 1.4 HUB WITH ABS (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Many thanks

hi-auto (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA SE 2010-2015 SEAT PASSENGER REAR HEAD REST

Good seller.

s2florist (ebay) 28/10/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S12V 3950 2000-2006 2.3 FUEL FILTER HOUSING

great service fast delivery

hebrideanson (ebay) 27/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA 16V TWINPORT 2004-2010 1.4 COIL PACK

Excellent Seller

mukhtart2005 (ebay) 26/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 1700 DI VAN 2001-2011 1686 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Good service thanks

paulfisher09 (ebay) 26/10/2018

Purchased: MAN 8.163F/K BOX VAN 1998-2004 LEAF SPRING (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

fast

darec_uk2014 (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER CR35 MWB 2011-2015 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT

Fantastic seller item was as described

carlehodge (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO CDTI 16V 2001-2011 1686 FUEL SENDER UNIT

Item as described, speedy delivery, would use again.

riccla-3230 (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER SL28 DCI VAN 1998-2004 STEERING WHEEL

Good item

cornishmechanic (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 1999-2006 STEERING WHEEL

Excellent service exactly as described. First class item many thanks

stuartlynch75 (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 600 HDI VAN 2003-2008 REAR VAN DOOR HINGES PAIR (DRIVER SIDE)

great item cheers

justin322015 (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO RIP CURL 3 DOOR 2005-2012 1149 SUBFRAME (FRONT)

all good

123simkiss (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S11 2000-2006 2.8 ENGINE DIESEL BARE - 8140.43B

A1 +++

neiconwa-0 (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: MERCEDES ATEGO 815 1997-2005 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR

5 star

douglasw3961 (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 CDI LWB 2007-2015 2.1 AIR FILTER BOX

Good seats thank you, sorry for delay

brsm9359 (ebay) 23/10/2018

Purchased: LDV CONVOY MINIBUS 2002-2006 SLIDING DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR

Excellent service a+ ebayer

glendasbloke (ebay) 23/10/2018

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH 2007-2015 SLIDING DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE) EXTERNAL TRIM MOLDING

Sound

cowling7056 (ebay) 23/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO DTI 2001-2006 SEAT DRIVERS FRONT HEAD REST

Very helpful seller, quick delivery, would highly recommend!*****

stripe6965 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: FORD ESCORT 55 VAN 1997-2005 1.8 HUB NON ABS (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great service

2011jakethedog (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: PEUGEOT 307 5 DOOR 2002-2008 ALLOY WHEELS - SET

Brilliant ebayer amazing

whittaker1129 (ebay) 21/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 300 SWB VAN 2000-2006 2.0 TIME CLOCK

Thenkss

elmir_donjeta-1 (ebay) 21/10/2018

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH HDI 90 VAN 2007-2015 INDICATOR STALK/WIPER/LIGHTS COMPLETE UNIT

A++++++++++++

earsniff (ebay) 21/10/2018

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY 1400D 1994-2002 2446 GEARBOX CABLES

Great service and price highly recommend seller

craigwenbo (ebay) 21/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION AUTO 5 DOOR 2004-2012 ALLOY WHEELS - SET

Good seller fast delivery many thanks

0114.deano (ebay) 21/10/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO DI 2700 SWB 2001-2006 1.9 INJECTOR RAIL

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery