Notts Ford Online logo

Notts Ford Online Reviews

7778 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Notts Ford Online

Dismantling all later model Fords - 1990 onwards. Established over 12 years, we are breaking over 50 Ford vehicles on site at any one time.

All parts off the shelf and guaranteed. Nationwide mail order available. We accept all major debit & credit cards and assure you of a fast, friendly service. if your looking for a particular colo...

More

Dismantling all later model Fords - 1990 onwards. Established over 12 years, we are breaking over 50 Ford vehicles on site at any one time.

All parts off the shelf and guaranteed. Nationwide mail order available. We accept all major debit & credit cards and assure you of a fast, friendly service. if your looking for a particular colour please contact us before ordering.

POSTAGE COST QUOTED IS FOR UK MAINLAND ONLY - PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE BUYING FOR ANY OF THE FOLLOWING POSTCODES: PA71-78,PH1, PH5-10, PH15-44, PH49-50, TR21-25,ZE1-3, AB31-38, AB41-45,AB51-56, ALL BT,GY1-9, HS1-9 ,ALL IM, ALL IV, ALL JE, KA27-28, KW1-9,KW10-17, PA20-38, PA41-49,PA60-70.

Unit 2 Bleachers Yard

Off Radford Road

Basford, Nottingham

NG7 7EF

Tel 1: 0115 970 4008

Tel 2: 01159785089

Notts Ford Online Reviews

182 total buyer feedbacks

7596 user reviews on other sites

Great communication, speedy postage and great value for money

Mr 03/12/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

excellent service item was a 1/4 of the price from dealer .

Mr 30/11/2020

Purchased: REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY (PASSENGER SIDE)

parts received very quickly

Mr 30/11/2020

Purchased: ECU (ENGINE)

Delivery was on time.Prices of parts and quality was very good.Have used this company twice now and would recommend to other people

Mr James McCaig 20/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Speedy service aspart arrived next day. The part was excellent and I would recommend.

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent price fast delivery good communication

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service lightning quick delivery

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: AERIAL & BASE

Part arrived in good condition in good time

Mr 06/11/2020

Purchased: ENGINE COVER

Delivery could been quicker but in saying we are all in challenging times at the moment.

Mr 25/10/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Fast and exactly what you need

Mr 22/10/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Answered all my questions ,very helpful ,and arrived wrapped really well and on time

Mr 14/09/2020

Purchased: DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great company very pleased with the part and delivery time good price and I will use again and happy to recommend.

Mr 07/09/2020

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good service

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Great service, good price. Parts arrived promptly.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

The correct part at a very reasonable price. All good.

Mr 15/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good communication

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Quick response and delivery. There we're a couple of issues with the lock, but I overcame them by swapping cables and the mounting bracket. But still pleased now that the door now reliably locks and unlocks.

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Speedy delivery and cheapest price I could find for the part I needed. Would definitely use them again

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

I received the parts in 3 days those I've been looking for a month.

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

Quick and brilliant

Mr 31/07/2020

Purchased: ENGINE COVER

Good to know you are there when I needed help

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Ordered gearbox Sunday night, arrived Tuesday fitted And working at a very good price. Would recommend highly.

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

After being let down by another breaker, I tried these guys on a Saturday night and the part was delivered on Tuesday morning. Excellent service and messages from despatch to delivery kept me updated. Will use again as we have 4 fords in family

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Good value for money. Poorly packaged and slow delivery time

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

After being let down by another breaker, I tried these guys on a Saturday night and the part was delivered on Tuesday morning. Excellent service and messages from despatch to delivery kept me updated. Will use again as we have 4 fords in family

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Really fast service, part wrapped well and my car now works fine,thank you so much.Do recommend these guys A+++

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Great communications, and arrived thei following day. A perfect service.

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent service, thank you

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Handbrake Lever

Excellent Service Quick Delivery

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Replacement boot lock supplied and delivered promptly and at a fair price

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

My part was on time good Condition and very well packaged.

Mr 09/07/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Great service really quick

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Very easy transaction, do recommend.

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Simple to find and quick delivery. Excellent service!

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: Aerial

Will definitely use again for any parts needed.

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part was spot on and I will definitely look to notts ford if I need anything

Mr 02/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Excellent didn't need the parting the end.sent it back and refunded money with no problem

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Very easy to get what I needed.fast and good service. Got my part.

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great communication prompt delivery and part was in great condition

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Front Grille

sent what i asked for A++++

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Drivers door

good service delivered in estimated time scale well packaged and in good condition will definately use again

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Absolutely spot on from delivery to product

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Twice I've used Notts Ford and really impressed with both times. An incorrect part arrived on the second time of ordering from them but they went out of their way to rectify it and get the correct part sent in double quick time. Brilliant service and now

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Great Service. Product as advertised. Thank you

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Good service and knowledge. Great price too

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Came back quickly with a good price. Item worked fine. Slow delivery but in these times has to be expected.

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service Fast response Great prices

Mr 29/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

I ordered a quarter window for a Vauxhall Corsa. The part was very reasonably priced and it arrived very quickly. The whole experience was hassle free. I would definitely buy from them again.

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: OSr quarter glass

Part fitted perfectly

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Very very good

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Indicated stalk

Good service part arrived all ok

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Good Service & Delivery Time

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great product fitted perfect

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Arial

Quick, professional and on point.

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Dispatch and receipt was very prompt but the wheel bearing was more worn than expected and needed replacement.

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

I thought that during this period of Covid there would have been some sort of issue with my order. The mirror i bought arrived within a few days and it was installed the same day that i got it. The mirror was in perfect working order. Very pleased with

Mr 13/05/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part delivered within 48 hours and in good condition

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Bonnet

First class

Mr CRAIG 09/05/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Excellent service, quick delivery. Part was exactly what I needed and was in great condition. Will definitely use again if I need to.

Mr 09/05/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent customer service and the parts arrived in perfect condition

Mr 07/05/2020

Purchased: Rear centre seatbelt

Thanks fast delivery and 100%communication ty

Mr 03/05/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The door I ordered arrived in a matter of a few days after I had placed the order. It arrived very well packaged and secure. There however was a little dent in the side of the door, but this wasn’t a huge issue. I would definitely use Notts Ford Online ag

Mr 22/04/2020

Purchased: Door

Excellent from ordering to delivery thank you

Mr 16/04/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivery slow but got it eventually at a good price

Mrs dawn 14/04/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

very good excellent service

Mr 04/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very good service excellent

Mr 04/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

very good service

Mr 04/04/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Perfect Service

Mr 01/04/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Great hassle free

Mr 30/03/2020

Purchased: Door

very goog service

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Ordered on a Friday ,received on the following Monday. Terrific service and a reasonable cost. I will be using Notts Ford online again ,should I require another part. Many thanks . M

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Front upper grille

Great service and swift dispatch of the part

Mr 11/03/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

all good other than the part arrived a day late, Notts Ford blamed the delivery company

Mr 11/03/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Part arrived quickly and well packed. I hadn't realised that it was smaller than my other wing mirror until it was fitted but it does its job so that's fine

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service - fully recommend this to anyone

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service, Thank you x

Mr 28/02/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

reasonable price, rang me to check on the correct part fitment, arrived next day very good condition

Mr 28/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Mirror ordered was spot on, well packaged and super fast delivery

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts arrived really quickly and very well packaged will certainly use them again.

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Very helpful with prompt delivery

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Good communication and speedy delivery. Great part, I haven’t fitted it yet but I am really pleased with the condition of the part.

Mr 19/02/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Great service

Mr 15/02/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Correct part, reasonably clean, speedy delivery

Mr 13/02/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast efficiant.sadly wrong part boot still wont open think its the electrics as the boot brake light does not work as we found out after .

Mr 13/02/2020

Purchased: TAILGATE LOCK MECH

Great service quick and easy to use fast deliver parts came well wrapped thankyou

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Fist time using this company it was fantastic, parts ordered came very quickly and correct, couldn’t ask for anything better.Well done

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Part arrived promptly, looks fine but haven't tried fitting yet as we're on holiday.

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Bit of a delay, but Jack sorted it. Great part. Great price!

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, part exact match...would use again

Mr 31/01/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Part arrived very quickly and was in excellent condition. Fitted perfectly.would recommend.

Mr 30/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Good notts ford

Mr Cristian Damoc 30/01/2020

Purchased: Steering rack electric

All very efficient, although I do need to return the part - nothing to do with the supplier. I hope they are as efficient with my returnt

Mr 29/01/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Parts were in great condition and very reasonably priced

Mr 27/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Apart from mix up in delivery address part arrived in 4 days. Part Fitted and works fine

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service. Would recommend very highly.

Mr 22/01/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Prompt and efficient service, right part, reasonable cost.

Mr 21/01/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Ordered a replacement boot mat for a Focus, it arrived in a few days and fitted well. Condition was as to be expected from a used item.

Mr 10/01/2020

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Thanx

ammer77 (ebay) 13/12/2018

Purchased: FORD KUGA 2.0 TDCI SUV 2010-2012 TAILGATE GREY

excellent service many thanks .will use again

coopsdel (ebay) 12/12/2018

Purchased: FORD KA MK2 3 DOOR 2009-2017 1.2 HUB WITH ABS (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Like it says on the tin

aj45_71 (ebay) 11/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI 2008-2011 1.8 STARTER MOTOR

Item arrived safely, well wrapped, fast delivery, thanks

patriciav0 (ebay) 11/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2008-2012 1.6 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

10/10

lynn4deal (ebay) 10/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST LINE 3 DOOR 2017-2018 STEERING WHEEL

Highly Recommended!

nieckulka (ebay) 08/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 TDCI ESTATE 2004-2008 1.6 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

very good seller will use again.

matt10681 (ebay) 07/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST225 3 DOOR 2004-2012 DOOR BARE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE) PANTHER BLACK

A 1 Ebayer very fast delivery well recommended

anganddave0 (ebay) 07/12/2018

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 2.0 TDCI AUTOMATIC 2006-2015 immoboliser ring

As described super fast thanks

gto06 (ebay) 07/12/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TDCI HATCHBACK 2010-2015 DOOR LOCK MECH (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

A********thank You

lordladyharrison (ebay) 07/12/2018

Purchased: FORD KA+ 1.2 5 DOOR 2015-2018 1.2 AXLE (REAR)

Cheers

skyblues-2008 (ebay) 06/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S TDCI 3 DOOR 2008-2010 SPOILER (REAR) VISION BLUE

Great stuff

tayz111 (ebay) 06/12/2018

Purchased: FORD KA 1.2 3 DOOR 2008-2014 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE) CHROME

Good item good communication honest seller thank you !

must-av-it (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 2.0 CDTI ESTATE 2008-2017 BUMPER (FRONT) SILVER LAKE

A*******Thanks

jasojone64 (ebay) 05/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2012-2016 ELECTRIC WINDOW SWITCH (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Thanks for immediate refund. Good business ethic.

paulsquaredzorg (ebay) 04/12/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT TDCI VAN 2002-2008 DOOR LOCK MECH (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Recommended seller many thanks

gelb75-uk (ebay) 03/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST180 3 DOOR HATCHBACK 2012-2017 CENTRE CONSOLE WITH ARMREST

Unfortunately the part didn't work. Returned. Refund paid promptly. Thumbs up

ruggiebear (ebay) 03/12/2018

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 2.0 TDCI AUTOMATIC MPV 2010-2015 POWER STEERING PUMP

good service thank you

cwirek8 (ebay) 02/12/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 2.0 TDCI 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2010-2015 2.0 SUBFRAME (FRONT)

1st class service

macpherson321 (ebay) 02/12/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION 16V 2006-2012 1.4 AIR CON PIPES

Many thanks for my item 5*****

lyon-suza (ebay) 01/12/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX 1.0 5 DOOR 2012-2018 1.0 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

Many thanks for you support throughout the service! 5*****

lyon-suza (ebay) 01/12/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX ECOBOOST MPV 2012-2018 1.0 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

good ebayer

olly183car (ebay) 01/12/2018

Purchased: FORD KA 1.2 2008-2014 INNER WING/ARCH LINER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

AAA

duncan_cassar_wheelan (ebay) 30/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI 2009-2011 1.4 ENGINE DIESEL BARE

Fantastic value thanks

steveevt (ebay) 30/11/2018

Purchased: Ford Galaxy MK2 2000-2006 V6 2.8 set of coil packs

Excellent ebayer, highly recommended.

dlkdave13 (ebay) 29/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT TDCI 2002-2008 1.8 ALTERNATOR

As described!!! Excellent Service!!!

loney.123 (ebay) 28/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST LINE 2017-2018 1.0 LAMBDA / OXYGEN SENSOR

great door mirror, no worries

tish5660 (ebay) 28/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1250 5 DOOR 2008-2012 1.3 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

Most excellent! Great item, good service. Cheers!

captain_commendable59 (ebay) 28/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2013 1.8 DOOR MIRROR MANUAL (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great seller very good quick response

jocol-46 (ebay) 27/11/2018

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 1.0 3 DOOR 2006-2014 1.0 SUBFRAME (FRONT)

excellent e bayer, quick delivery too

alan.almondsbury (ebay) 26/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2013 SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE) MOONDUST SILVER

good

brenda1610 (ebay) 26/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 SWB LOW ROOF 2006-2014 2.2 OIL COOLER

Good quick delivery thank you

oxinflames (ebay) 26/11/2018

Purchased: FORD S-MAX 2.0 TDCI MPV 2012-2014 DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE) SILVER

Excellent A*****.

fazimy (ebay) 25/11/2018

Purchased: FIESTA 1.0 ECOBOOST 2012-2017 1.0 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Item as described and excellent service parts match perfect

dave1766 (ebay) 25/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S TDCI 3 DOOR 2008-2010 1.6 DRIVESHAFT - DRIVER FRONT (ABS)

Perfect fast delivery packed on a pallet no damage thank you ????

claireanne091975 (ebay) 24/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1250 5 DOOR 2008-2012 TAILGATE MOONDUST SILVER

Well pleased. Fast Postage Thank You.

bmwalpina079 (ebay) 24/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST225 5 DOOR 2004-2008 TAILGATE STRUTS (PAIR)

Great thanks

mowermad61 (ebay) 24/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI 2008-2010 1.4 STARTER MOTOR

many thanks, door well packed and quick delivery

rmds1970 (ebay) 24/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION 1.4 16V 5 DOOR 2007-2012 TAILGATE MOONDUST SILVER

fast post great item

huggybeartrev (ebay) 23/11/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX ECOBOOST MPV 2012-2018 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE

fantastic

btc_trading (ebay) 23/11/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TDCI HATCHBACK 2010-2015 2.0 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

Arrived fast and well packed many thanks

poppyloo101 (ebay) 22/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 2006-2011 2.2 BRAKE SERVO

Supper fast delivery Thanks a*

majy123*123 (ebay) 22/11/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2012-2017 stereo display screen AM5T-18B955-BF

100% perfect ebayer, great deal, many thanks

creda6 (ebay) 21/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FUSION 1.4 16V 5 DOOR 2007-2012 BUMPER (FRONT) MOONDUST SILVER

EXCELLENT SELLER A ++++++++

ajmotorsuk (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 2.0 TDCI MPV 2006-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON BODY (PASSENGER SIDE)

A+++ ebayer

635504 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8 TDCI VAN 2002-2013 TAILGATE STRUTS (PAIR)

Received with thanks .

richardndiane2009 (ebay) 19/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST225 3 DOOR 2004-2012 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE

Thank you

kousaljaoun0 (ebay) 17/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1250 5 DOOR 2008-2012 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

BEST EBAY SELLER, As described & ON TIME, V V Highly Recommended AAAAAAAA+++++++

099-sleek (ebay) 16/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 16V 5 DOOR 2008-2012 1.4 DRIVESHAFT - DRIVER FRONT (AUTO/ABS)

Best Ebay seller, Highly Recommended, BIG Thanks AAAAAAAAA**********

099-sleek (ebay) 16/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 16V 5 DOOR 2008-2012 1.4 HUB WITH ABS (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Very quick and accurate nice to do Buisness with

786.23 (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX ECOBOOST MPV 2012-2018 ALLOY WHEEL - SINGLE

fitted perfectly

britn_lanc (ebay) 15/11/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus Mk3 '05-'12 OSR Door Window Glass /Drivers Side Estate

Good seller

italiano_principessa (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8TDCI HATCHBACK 2005-2008 DOOR LOCK MECH (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

**

r3wind (ebay) 14/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 SWB LOW ROOF 2006-2014 ACCELERATOR PEDAL (ELECTRONIC)

Excellent service best of the best No1 Ford breakers Buy it now!

deanodabambam (ebay) 13/11/2018

Purchased: FORD C-MAX MPV 2003-2007 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE) JEANS BLUE

Great item fast delivery many thanks

bigboldman (ebay) 10/11/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2007-2010 PARCEL SHELF

Fast Delivery and Good communication and 100% as described!

r0b3rt5_2015 (ebay) 09/11/2018

Purchased: FORD KA MK2 1.2 3 DOOR 2008-2014 1.2 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Splendid. Thank you.

d.o.c.a (ebay) 09/11/2018

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 2010-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON TAILGATE (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great. Many thanks

malentas1983 (ebay) 08/11/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX ECOBOOST MPV 2012-2018 TAILGATE TECTONIC SILVER

Supper fast delivery Thanks a*

majy123*123 (ebay) 07/11/2018

Purchased: Ford Focus 2012-2017 stereo display screen AM5T-18B955-BG

Easy transaction.

silvercarnut (ebay) 07/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2008-2012 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE) PANTHER BLACK

*****TOP EBAYER*****

kas36s-czgd4avdjb (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 2.0 TDCI 2010-2015 2.0 ALTERNATOR

*****TOP EBAYER*****

kas36s-czgd4avdjb (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TDCI 2010-2015 2.0 ALTERNATOR

*****TOP EBAYER*****

kas36s-czgd4avdjb (ebay) 06/11/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 2.0 TDCI 2010-2015 2.0 ALTERNATOR

item fine ,fast delivery.thankyou

1rosecott (ebay) 05/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 VCT AUTOMATIC 5 DOOR 2010-2018 SLAM PANEL MOONDUST SILVER

Quick delivery, item as described. Thanks!

ukrob.jcvutem8s (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.5 TDCI ESTATE 2010-2018 DOOR BARE (REAR DRIVER SIDE) FROZEN WHITE

ok

sandblaster111 (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: FORD GALAXY 2.0 TDCI AUTOMATIC MPV 2006-2015 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT

Nice doing business with you

nigel745 (ebay) 04/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT TDCI VAN 2002-2008 SPARE WHEEL CARRIER

Very good a 1 ebayer

greguk_mdjzgpez (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 SWB 2006-2014 2.2 BULKHEAD

Sorry for the delay very satisfied

charlottem4293 (ebay) 03/11/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT VAN 2002-2013 DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE) MOONDUST SILVER

Good e Bayer fast delivery excellent service door mirror in good condition

lclark1963 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: FORD B-MAX 1.0 5 DOOR 2012-2018 1.0 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

Perfect great Ebayer thanks

jay0072011 (ebay) 01/11/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.5 TDCI ST LINE HATCHBACK 2014-2017 1.5 WASHER BOTTLE + MOTOR

good communication, item as described, fast dispatch

killiancumminsbyrne (ebay) 31/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2.0 TDCI 2008-2012 2.0 ALTERNATOR

As described....fast delivery...thanks

phillips738848 (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: FORD KA MK2 2008-2014 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT PASSENGER) MOONLIGHT SILVER

As described

keisha10_3 (ebay) 30/10/2018

Purchased: FORD S-MAX MPV 2012-2014 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE) SILVER

Perfect trouble free transaction ... Thank you ??????????

alphabetti-spaghetti (ebay) 29/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2.0 TDCI 2004-2008 2.0 CALIPER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

First Class Service , ***** Excellent *****

amrozza (ebay) 29/10/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TDCI HATCHBACK 2010-2015 REAR/TAIL LIGHT ON TAILGATE (DRIVERS SIDE)

great item,very fast delievery

daz2751 (ebay) 29/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 2006-2014 2.2 BRAKE SERVO

Fast service thankyou

davelunar09 (ebay) 29/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S 1.6 VCT 2008-2012 1.6 DRIVESHAFT - PASSENGER FRONT (ABS)

Perfect, just the job many thanks

matt8398 (ebay) 29/10/2018

Purchased: FORD C-MAX 1.8 TDCI 2003-2007 1.8 AIR FILTER BOX

As Described.

icr-sport (ebay) 28/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST180 2012-2017 1.6 AIR FILTER BOX

great item arrived on time

gander4510 (ebay) 27/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2002-2013 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Received with thanks highly recommended a+++++

2013paul000 (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: 2015 Ford Fiesta 1.0 turbo Zetec-s OSR AND CENTRE REAR SEATBELTS

Service at the speed of light. Top eBayers. Great product

studiolite93 (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: FORD C-MAX 2007-2010 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (REAR PASSENGER SIDE) AVALON

Great would deal with again

essexboyroy (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: FORD RANGER WILDTRAK DOUBLE CAB 2009-2012 3.0 DOOR WINDOW (REAR DRIVER SIDE)

Quick delivery, great communication from seller. Thank you

cl-clark27 (ebay) 25/10/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 2.0 DURATEC 2007-2015 2.0 THROTTLE BODY

good ebayer

saf_auto (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.0 ECOBOOST 2009-2016 998 AIR FILTER BOX

Great ebayer, top service A+++

cwilts1974 (ebay) 24/10/2018

Purchased: FORD C-MAX 1.8 TDCI MPV 2003-2007 SEAT BELT - DRIVER REAR

perfect thank you

g.e.motorbodys (ebay) 23/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC-S 2009-2012 INNER WING/ARCH LINER (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

Thank you would bye off you again top teller

paulgaz123 (ebay) 23/10/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TDCI HATCHBACK 2010-2015 STEERING RACK (POWER)

No problems thank you.

bluecast1 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 T300 MINI BUS 2006-2016 SLIDING DOOR LOCK MECH (PASSENGER SIDE)

very efficent service, good buy.

johnm9125 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: Ford Mondeo Mk2 '97-'00 ECU Computer Brain /Engine Ctrl

Perfect. Saved me a lot on money, Thank you

pjt14031969 (ebay) 22/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 T300 MINI BUS 2006-2016 SEAT BELT - DRIVER FRONT

no problems with the items ,thanks for everything. Cheers

martin15.123 (ebay) 20/10/2018

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 1.8 TDCI 2007-2010 1.8 INJECTOR (DIESEL)

Excellent seller! Best price & Fast delivery too! Well Recommended! Thanks :)

normski11800 (ebay) 19/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST180 3 DOOR HATCHBACK 2012-2017 TAILGATE LOCK MECH RACE RED

fast reliable service

sgaant-zfos2o (ebay) 18/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 I6V 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2004-2008 STEERING RACK (POWER)

Good product and value, speedy dispatch, helpful people. 5*

studiolite93 (ebay) 18/10/2018

Purchased: FORD C-MAX 2.0 AUTO MPV 2007-2010 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (REAR DRIVER SIDE) CHILL

100% thank you

st.paul.1970 (ebay) 18/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR 2010-2018 1.6 LOWER ARM/WISHBONE (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent. Thank you

412294a (ebay) 17/10/2018

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT TDCI 2002-2008 1.8 BRAKE SERVO

Part arrived next day, fitted perfectly, would use again.

pjh_number1 (ebay) 17/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2008-2011 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (REAR PASSENGER SIDE) OCEAN BLUE

Mirror received well wrapped and in good condition, thanks!

harro.russe (ebay) 16/10/2018

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 5 DOOR 2010-2018 1.6 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews