Nis-Spec 1st logo

Nis-Spec 1st Reviews

5026 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nis-Spec 1st

Nis-Spec 1st are approved, environmentally-friendly Nissan only specialist recyclers - offering from 90 days warranty as standard on all our used parts, and up to 12 months warranty on selected used, and all new parts.

Warranty is usually effective from the date of invoice.

Late model, low mileage, hard-to-find specia...

More

Nis-Spec 1st are approved, environmentally-friendly Nissan only specialist recyclers - offering from 90 days warranty as standard on all our used parts, and up to 12 months warranty on selected used, and all new parts.

Warranty is usually effective from the date of invoice.

Late model, low mileage, hard-to-find specialists, we hold huge stocks of quality parts at competitive prices - all accessible via our fully computerised inventory system.

We can supply all parts via rapid APC, Royal Mail, Pallet Ways & Courier delivery and can deliver to any UK or international address. Delivery is usually a next working day service in the UK, if ordered before 12.00pm.

We always aim to dispatch items quoted as being next working day delivery on the day payment is processed, subject to the order being placed before our deadline. We cannot however be held responsible for goods not delivered on this basis by 3rd party couriers.

Warranty relates to the supplied part(s) only, it expressly excludes any consequential loss & fitting/ labour charges.

Any part tampered with or dismantled in any way will invalidate the warranty.

All engines & gearboxes will usually be drained of all fluids for carriage. It is the customers responsibility to refill prior to use, as any damage incurred as a result of not doing so will again invalidate this warranty. It is strongly recommended that a new timing belt be fitted to any engine we supply, and that all units be installed, maintained & adjusted be a qualified technician

"Exchange Unit" means that you pay a lower price for the part we supply, in return for you part-exchanging your existing, corresponding item. A refundable surcharge may be required at point of sale.

It is our policy to firstly replace incorrect or faulty items before we refund. If there are any issues with the part, ie wrongly supplied or incorrectly ordered we must be notified within 5 working days.

Please note that to avoid the "trial & error" method of repair, ECU`s & electrical items will only be exchanged or have a credit note issued against them.

Refunds may take up to 5 days to appear on your statement from the date on which they were actioned. The method of refund will be the same as that used to pay.

Customer is to pay carriage on any parts returned, unless an alternative arrangement has been expressly agreed by ourselves.

We need to have received all relevant parts (whether correct, incorrect or faulty) back at our premises for inspection before we can make the appropriate decision to either replace or refund.

It is the customers responsibility to send items back via either recorded or special delivery means in order to obtain a tracking number and signature - proof pf posting is not the same as proof of delivery.

Items returned should be in the same condition in which they were supplied.

Orders cancelled after dispatch & parts wrongly ordered/ correctly supplied but no longer wanted /required may be subject to a 25% handling / restocking fee, be only eligible for a credit note or may be refused altogether.

Multiple orders which contain one or more incorrect items will be offered a replacement or refund for the incorrect items only - not the whole order.

Should we have any issues with sending any part out we will always attempt to contact the customer as early as possible, this can on occasions cause us to miss the collection time, for which we cannot be held responsible for.

All parts MUST therefore be inspected for damage in transit upon arrival, BEFORE you sign for them- even if this means keeping the delivery driver waiting. We can NOT exchange or refund any parts damaged in transit if you or your representative (family, friends, neighbours etc) sign for them as being in good order. Signing for the goods as "unchecked" is not acceptable.

We accept all major debit & credit cards.

As a Nissan only specialist we have vast product knowledge, and specialist advice. For any advice or part requirement please contact John, Lee, Hilary or Debbie. Whatever your Nissan requirements, we are sure to be able to help!

Please note that we now offer an online ordering service - but due to model and part numbers variations, we may need to ask more questions so that we have all the relevant information to ensure we supply the correct parts.

Guilsfield Road

Welshpool

Powys

SY21 9BS

Tel 1: 01938 555 750

Tel 2: 01938 553033

Nis-Spec 1st Reviews

2743 total buyer feedbacks

2283 user reviews on other sites

great part good condition

Mr paul 27/11/2020

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Unbelievable. Searched on Friday evening. DeliveredSaturday morning.

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery and well packagedwould use again

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts were as discribed and in good condition and delivery was swift and on time

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

the coolant expansion tank i ordered was almost new to look at. was carefully packed. and with a very reasonable price including shipping. thank y'all

Mr 02/11/2020

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Fair prices, fast delivery, quality part

Mr kevin gundry 31/10/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great service. Fast and everything as advertised. Would 100% use again. Top notch.

Mr 09/10/2020

Purchased: Door

Excellent service, quick delivery

Mr 07/10/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Very pleased with the whole process. A rapid response to my request and the supply of the component. Many thanks.

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Indicator Light

GREAT EASY TRANSACTION SUPER FAST DELIVERY

Mr 24/09/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great response and follow up

Mr 18/09/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Knowledgeable staff - received correct radiator quickly. would use again

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent service would definitely use again

Mr 06/09/2020

Purchased: Rear L/H light assembly

Nis-Spec replied within minutes which I was thrilled with. They specified hat the part was only available in white and I paid for it without any phone communication. They phoned me twice to check that I had read the small print stating that he part as hir

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Bonnet

Bought an intercooler for a nissan xtrail . It arrived quickly, got it fitted today, the truck is working well again and I am pleased. A big saving on the ridiculous price quoted by nissan and recycling is no bad thing

Mr 01/09/2020

Purchased: Intercooler

easy to deal with very quick delivery

Mr 30/08/2020

Purchased: 2 pin deisel injectors x2

1st class service communication and delivery would use again.

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

Eventually after a bit of an issue the parts I received were delivered very promptly, I would buy off these again but make doubly sure that the quote they give is for the correct vehicle :)

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: lower glovebox door catch

Could not rate the help that this company gave

Mr 22/08/2020

Purchased: Airbag

Really good to communicate with and great prices with a 12 month guarantee

Mr 20/08/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Very helpful, parts as described, quick delivery

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived on time, correct part, fitted and all in working order.Excellent service. Will recommend and will use again

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast delivery, good product but there was a shelf clip missing. Luckily I managed to salvage one off the old parcel shelf.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Helped me find a part for my Nissan X-trail that was very hard to find.

Mr 28/07/2020

Purchased: REAR BRAKE BACK PLATE

Will be using them again.

Mr 26/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Thanks guys, part arrived on time,has been fitted and works fine, cheers,Hugh

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Thanks guys,(and Hilary), part arrived on time,is fitted and works fine, nice one,Hugh

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

part was good condition just the job.

Mr 07/07/2020

Purchased: rear plastic wheel arch trim passenger side

No quibble straight to my door well impressed

Mr Jon 02/07/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Item was well packaged, delivered fast and item was as described. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Mr 30/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service exact part I was looking for will be using this site again

Mr 15/06/2020

Purchased: Rear washer jet

Very friendly and efficient, they posted the part I needed almost immediately! I will certainly use your company again in the future, thank you.

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Helpful at initial order, we’ll packaged, and delivered on time

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great swift transaction. Pleasure to deal with

Mr 04/05/2020

Purchased: Rear back plates

They replied to questions promptly and the door was brilliantly packaged and so arrived undamged.

Mr 31/03/2020

Purchased: Door

First class, delivered by lunch the next day

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part arrived well packaged and within the 48hr delivery window as advised. Part fitted and is functioning as required very happy with purchase so far.

Mr 23/03/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Prompt service , great people to deal with , would definitely recommend to others .

Mr 18/03/2020

Purchased: Engine

I live in Georgia (sandwiched between Turkey and Russia) and found Nis-Spec on the internet. The identified the parts I required quoted and once I had ordered they arrived 8 days later. First Class Experience.

Mr 09/03/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

great first class.will use again and again.

Mr 08/03/2020

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good service and prompt delivery

Mr 20/02/2020

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

My garage who put

Mr 18/02/2020

Purchased: Drivers door handle

Great exsperence

Miss ann-marie 18/02/2020

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Nice and easy to deal with

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: HATCH LATCH ACTIVATOR

fantastic found part i wanted very cheap and arrived in a few days

Mr 11/02/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

As described and fast delivery. Great service.

Mr bryan 09/02/2020

Purchased: Front subframe

Good quality spare, delivered quickly. I can't fault anything and will be using this company next time my Nissan needs a part.

Mr 07/02/2020

Purchased: Throttle Body

They were let down byb the courier- item was damaged in transit. They were helpful in dealing with this and immediately provided a full refund.

Mr 29/01/2020

Purchased: front passenger door drop glass

Excellent service, fast delivery, use this company regularly

Mr JOHN MCAULIFFE 26/01/2020

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

Parts delivered next day great service

Mr 08/01/2020

Purchased: Revesing lights

Excellent service! The lady I spoke to in the office was incredibly helpful, the part arrived when she said it would which never happens haha. Will 100% use again

Mr JOHN MCAULIFFE 22/12/2019

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE FRONT COMPLETE HUB

Swift service and reasonably priced

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very good condition and reasonable price

Mr 15/12/2019

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Very professional and good product. Came well packaged.

Mr 15/12/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Fault less experience. Product arrived next day despite ordering on a Friday, excellently packaged to protect wing mirror and now fitted all appears to work. Thanks, excellent service and will use again

Mr 23/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

speedy delivery

Mr 22/11/2019

Purchased: blower motor

Ordered a front propshaft delivered next day well packaged excellent service

Mr 21/11/2019

Purchased: Propshaft

Very quick and easy-part arrived 2days later- impressive!

Mr 12/11/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast and just want I needed. Thank you.

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast class service, quick delivery, value for money

Mr Miss Ruth Cavell 05/11/2019

Purchased: nearside rear light unit

Very pleased with the window switch.received promptly and well packaged. Works perfectly.

Mr 01/11/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Value for money . Quick delivery .

Mr 24/10/2019

Purchased: Air mass sensor

Part was perfect and well packaged. Quick delivery, and great communication following up when there was a problem with delivery on my side.

Mr 24/10/2019

Purchased: rear brake dust cover

The part was delivered the next day,very well packaged and in mint condition. Excellent service. Excellent goods. Thank you so much.

Mr 22/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, delivered next day

Mr 10/10/2019

Purchased: Carpet

perfect to deal with had the parts the next morning will definitely use again and recommend to all thanks for swift delivery

Mr 08/10/2019

Purchased: nissan navara tekna tool kit

Friendly and helpful service. Quick delivery.

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Subframe

Very helpful & knowledgeable. Excellent service. Not the part we needed but return service very good.

Mr 23/09/2019

Purchased: Leather armrest

Excellent fast service and part was in great condition. Will definitely use this company again.

Mr 09/09/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Part as described. Super fast delivery AAA +

Mr 19/08/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Ordered a wing mirror for my nv200 First one arrived Well packaged but had a hidden fault After sending pics of the damaged I returned the mirror and was sent a replacement which was perfect Would have got 5 stars but I had to pay for the return

Mr 16/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Grid service

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Radiator cooling fan

Brilliant service

Mr 08/08/2019

Purchased: Radiator cooling fan

Switch arrived early on the day after ordering, good condition, very securely packed.

Mr 05/08/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast service. Only 4 stars because the full order was not sent, but after a phone call this was dealt with quickly

Mr 30/07/2019

Purchased: Spring cup arm osr & trailing arm osr

Very quick and easy to deal with. Special thanks to Andy who helped us out with his know how.

Mr 22/07/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast delivery, parts in great condition and a good price, very happy

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Headrest

part came next day but did not fit my money refunded right away when Ireturned it great no hassle

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Parts were as described, very complete With all wiring intact etc. speedy delivery. Helpful answered all my questions about the part. Can wholeheartedly recommend

Mr 14/07/2019

Purchased: Tailgate

Great service called back as said in 10mins after checking parts required.Parts arrived next day well protected and correct

Mr 10/07/2019

Purchased: Interior Light

Just great. Part received in no time, securely packaged. Replaced already - and everything is ok. Big thank you!

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Pump

fast deliverymuch appreaciated

Mr 25/06/2019

Purchased: AirBag Squib

good parts supplied

Mr 20/06/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service and parts, but most of all they were reasonably priced, which means that I will return to use them again.

Mr 08/06/2019

Purchased: front passenger door inner handle

Fast supply and delivery and knew exactly the part I needed and cars running as new glad to have used their services

Mr 08/06/2019

Purchased: Throttle Position Sensor

Brilliant service

Mr 06/06/2019

Purchased: Subframe

Quick efficient service

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

Great service quick delivery

Mr 01/05/2019

Purchased: Propshaft

Top drawer service. Ordered my part, arrived next day, safe and sound

Mr 29/04/2019

Purchased: Side turn light lense

Excellent item and service, recommended

Mr 19/04/2019

Purchased: front propshaft

it was all too easy

Mr 18/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

excellent service

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: rear seating

Service and communication faultless. Parts packed solidly and prompt delivery. Would definitely use them again.

Mr 05/04/2019

Purchased: Door

Accurate and rapid

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Helped me when I wasn't sure what part I needed didnt judge ky basic knowledge. Was fast delivery came when they said it would and was well packaged. Was a 1st class service all around. Will definitely be buying any more parts I need from here.

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service, speedy delivery, Nis-Spec 1st are top of my list for parts for my Almera. Thank you.

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Spot on! Correct part arrived very quickly. Fair price.

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Stalk & Switch

Fast delivery and excellent quality

Mr 18/03/2019

Purchased: Roof bar covers

great service very prompt

Mr 05/03/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Fast and efficient, part supplied was spot on, Thank you.

Mr 25/02/2019

Purchased: Offside rear trailing arm

very quick delivery thanks well packet have u got the drivers side cheers

o***7 (ebay) 14/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z passenger Front nearside left Seat 03-09

Great service great communication exactly as advertised and fast delivery A+++++

n***s (ebay) 14/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-10 AIRBAG ECU 98820 JD000

Spot

u***e (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 05-10 ROTARY COUPLING SQUIB CLOCK SPRING P/N25567 EB60A

Really good fit, fast despatch, thanks!

1***r (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PATROL Y61 01-10 DRIVERS RIGHT HEADLAMP HEADLIGHT P/N 26010 VC226

A+++++

a***e (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI Fuel Filler Pipe Diesel 07 08 09 10 11 12 13

All good!!!

l***u (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO PASSENGER FRONT SEAT BELT 86885 0X000

Item arrived as described and quickly. Thank you.

e***b (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 97-05 HEADLIGHT RELAY P/N 28575 22G00

Nice one

o***m (ebay) 12/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 HANDBRAKE LEVER

Highly recommended and Good

h***r (ebay) 11/11/2017

Purchased: Nissan Pathfinder R51 Door Window Regulator+Motor Front Passenger Side NSF 05-12

OK.

a***s (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PATROL Y61 01-10 STEEL WHEEL 16" AND TYRE 8mm TREAD

All good. AAA

w***e (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 Mk 2 07-13 HEADLIGHT STALK 74195D

🎉 Great Item, Great eBayer, Fast Delivery 🎉

1***b (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-13 PASSENGER LEFT REAR NSR SWING TRAILING ARM

Top seller's.

a***a (ebay) 31/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T32 14-17 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT HUB P/N 40015 4CE0A

As described

u***o (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J11 14-17 NEARSIDE FRONT NSF BONNET HINGE

As described

u***o (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J11 14-17 OFFSIDE FRONT OSF RIGHT BONNET HINGE

Great item. Great sell. As described. Recommended

o***a (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CUBE Mk 2 02-08 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DRIVESHAFT

Highly recommended. Fast delivery.

a***r (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO II DRIVERS FRONT SEAT BELT 86884 0X000

good

c***a (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z Timing Cover Mk 1 03 04 05 06 07 08 09

Excellent service A star !

n***1 (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J11 14-17 PUNCTURE REPAIR KIT WITH FOAM INSERT

all good

6***l (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-07 PASSENGER NEAR SIDE LEFT REAR NSR STRUT

ok

v***s (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 II Wheel Steel 17" 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07

5******************

a***a (ebay) 23/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T32 14-17 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT STRUT P/N 54303 4CB1E

5*********************

a***a (ebay) 23/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T32 14-17 FRONT BUMPER P/N 62022 4CE0H CONDITION SEE COMMENTS

Excellent seller. Fast delivery. Highly recommend. A+++++

l***a (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PATHFINDER CARRIER ASSEMBLY Mk 1 (R51) front diff

very good service & very very happy

k***2 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E12 14-17 DRIVERS FRONT RIGHT WING OSF SEE COMMENTS

very good service & very very happy

k***2 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E12 14-17 DRIVERS RIGHT FRONT OSF HUB ASSEMBLY

v

k***2 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E12 14-17 DRIVERS FRONT RIGHT OSF STRUT

very good service & very very happy

k***2 (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E12 14-17 DRIVERS RIGHT FRONT OSF LOWER CONTROL ARM

Great item, great service!

r***b (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL PASSENGER Wing Mk2 Left Wing 07 - 13

ras

e***u (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PRIMERA Cd Player Changer 2003 PART NUMBER 28185 AV700

Great seller.Very fast delivery.Thanks

1***e (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PIXO 09-13 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT FOG LIGHT

Very reliable, nice easy service.

k***3 (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z Driver Off Side Door Mirror Right Electric,Heated,Power Fold 03 - 09

Hope to deal with you again.

c***b (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T32 13-17 LOWER GRILLE IN BUMPER 62254 4CC0A

Great seller

i***i (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 ELECTRIC WINDOW RELAY 28515 OF400

Super quick dispatch, just as described - Perfect!

1***1 (ebay) 17/09/2017

Purchased: Nissan Chrome Wheel Nut

great would deal with again

i***i (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA PASSENGER LEFT REAR TAILLIGHT NEW COPY

Many thanks

m**** (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-03 2.2D Intercooler 14461 8H800

it fit perfect condition as new10 mins fitted thankyou so much

1***i (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 02-08 PASSENGER NEARSIDE FRONT SEAT

Top job

3***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 97-05 NUMBER PLATE LIGHT

A+++++

r***- (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 10-17 REAR BUMPER REINFORCER

First cLass service😆

d***t (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN SERENA L Passenger nsf Headlamp Mk 1 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 00 01

Great Ebayer A+++

2***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-06 Sat. Nav. Unit rom drive 25915 CC000

extremely correct, competent, and fast delivery. I recommend

o***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 96-02 TURBOCHARGER TURBO 14411 G2401

A++

o***u (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 Fuel Injector 16600 EC00A

great and trustworthy seller ,good and fast service , recommended

s***s (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 SUNROOF SUN ROOF MOTOR

Fantastic service, highly reccomended

n***3 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z 03-09 ROTARY COUPLING SQUIB CLOCK SPRING 6810A

Thank you

6***j (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 TRANSFER CASE Transfer Box (Auto G/Box)

Great seller, thanks!

4***2 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z 03-09 WASHER PUMP

nice item thanks! x

a***b (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 1.5D MANUAL GEARBOX 08 8169/1670

Excellent service. Fast delivery. A+.

5***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PATROL Y61 96-01 2.8 ABS PUMP

🎉 Great Item, Great eBayer, Fast Delivery 🎉

1***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-12 PASSENGER LEFT REAR NSR TRAILING ARM

🎉 Great Item, Great eBayer, Fast Delivery 🎉

1***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-10 NEARSIDE REAR SWING TRAILING ARM 55502 JD00A

Excellent quick service, car is happy again

6***p (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Nissan Cube Ignition HT Coil Pack 22448-AX001 2003-2006

Highly Recommend this company quality goods and very quick delivery, "THANK YOU"

k***k (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL 2.2 Diesel 01-03 reconditioned uprated intercooler

Great item,, good price & fast delivery, Thanks+++

3***x (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 10-14 1.5D Turbocharger PART NUMBER SEE COMMENTS

Excellent service, great price and quick delivery. Many thanks.

d***v (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 04-10 LEATHER STEERING WHEEL

Good communication, recommend seller

p***c (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-10 DRIVERS RIGHT FRONT HEADLIGHT HALOGEN 26010 JD000

Excellent all OK

d***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-06 DRIVERS FRONT RIGHT WING OSF KX4 SEE PICTURES

Good seller would deal with again

u***u (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 14-17 FRONT BUMPER 62022 BV80H CONDITIONS SEE COMMENTS AND PICS

Excellent!! Exactly as advertised! A++

r***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT NSF WHEEL ARCH TRIM

Excellent!! Exactly as advertised! A++

r***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 PASSENGER LEFT WING NEW IN PRIMER

Very good.

3***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MICRA 03-10 DRIVERS RIGHT FRONT OUTER DOOR HANDLE

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent. A++++++.

2***y (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN MURANO TWIN Fan Blade Mk1 Z50 03-07

Ordered late Thurs, delivered Sat and fitted same day. Very happy customer!

d***o (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-07 DRIVERS RIGHT REAR DOOR OSR BLACK

MVery good

i***i (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA d40 05-10 REAR PROPSHAFT PROP

Spot on,cheers

c***t (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 ELECTRIC WINDOW RELAY 28515 OF400

Thanks!

e***a (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 370Z Z34 09-17 PASSENGER LEFT SUN VISOR

Perfect++++++

k***o (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL Coil/Coil Pack 2.0 Petrol 01 - 07 PART NO 8H315

very good

o***t (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 ALLOY LOAD LINER WITH REMOVABLE FRAME

great service had contact from seller checking right fitting

d***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T30 01-07 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT TKAB2 EG392

Excellent thank you, very fast delivery A++++++

o***w (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NV200 10-14 DRIVERS RIGHT REAR TAILLIGHT OSR

Item as described and quickly dispatched A ++++

a***e (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z 03-08 BATTERY COVER 65278-CD400

Arrived fast and fine A*****well sorted

b***7 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA Ignition W/Key D40 04 05 06 07 08 09 10

Thanks

n***d (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E11 1.4 Petrol 04-10 MANUAL GEARBOX 12 MONTH WARRANTY

Great service!!

y***n (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PRIMERA P12 03-08 HEATER SAT NAV CONTROLS 28395 BA020

Top ebayer

9***r (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE Mk1 F15 10-14 HEADER TANK EXPANSION BOTTLE OVERFLOW

Excellent service thank you

0***5 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 GEARLEVER TRIM WITH SWITCHES

Fantastic value, easy to deal with and first class delivery

c***o (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 10-15 DRIVERSIDE OFFSIDE SIDE SKIRT

Good purchase prompt delivery

y***l (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TIIDA Mk 1 C11 04-12 BRAKE MASTER CYLINDER

Fantastic ebayer! Prompt delivery accurate description will buy again thank you

o***s (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN ALMERA TINO Mk 1 2.2TD Manual PASSENGER FRONT LEFT NSF DRIVESHAFT

Excellent service and communication, fast delivery, happy to deal again!!!

o***t (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO II Starter Motor 2.4 Petrol 12 MONTH WARRANTY

Excellent eBayer - Thank you!

2***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 1.5D 13-15 ALTERNATOR 23100 3VD1A

THANKS FOR THE QUICK DISPATCH

1***6 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN FIGARO Ignition W/Key AND DOOR LOCKS

Great help and guidance for this purchase, many thanks

2***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PATROL Y61 Mk 3 SAT NAV DVD ROM DRIVE 25915 VD40B

excellent ebayer great item fast delivery will use again top seller cheers

b***d (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN JUKE F15 10-13 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT NSF HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP NEW

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you

f***e (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 ALLOY WHEEL & TYRE

great service will definitely use again

7***t (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PRIMERA P12 02-08 DRIVERS FRONT RIGHT HUB OSF BEARING CARRIER

exactly what i needed at a fraction of the price nissan quoted me

i***u (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI J10 06-13 1.5D EGR VALVE AND COOLER 732098322861

first class service

a***1 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 96-02 BOSCH DIESEL FUEL INJECTOR WITH CONNECTOR

excellent ebayer

u***u (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE Mk 1 E11 04-13 SQUIB CLOCK SPRING ROTARY COUPLING 25560 9U03B

As described. Very fast delivery. Thanks

n***0 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO R20 WHEEL CENTER CAP CHROME

Excellent product and delivery,would highly recommend :)

y***e (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN ALMERA Coil/Coil Pack 1.5 Petrol Engine 00-06 Part Number 6N015

Very happy thankyou

a***e (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN ALMERA TINO Egr Valve/Cooler 2.2 Diesel 00 01 02 03 04 05 06

Very good service... Thanks

s***2 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN X TRAIL T31 07-13 WINDSCREEN WASHER BOTTLE

I m really happy with the product and the seller Thank you

9***9 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NOTE E12 14-17 HANDBRAKE LEVER

Excelent seller! Refunded my money back for non-working item without any delay.

s***m (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN TERRANO Mk 1 (Facelift) ECU 23710 7F477

Need tidying up but usable, super quick delivery, cheers

h***o (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 97-05 ROOF RAILS

Thanks ;-) good job !!!

a***y (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 97-05 THROTTLE Pedal Potentiometer

sent wrong camshaft but rectified it swiftly, would use again A****

0***0 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 07-10 EURO 4 EXHAUST CAMSHAFT

Excellent item, as described and fast delivery. A++++

s***v (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D22 97-05 DRIVERS FRONT RIGHT OSF WINDOW REGULATOR

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery