Nirro Ltd logo

Nirro Ltd Reviews

15849 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nirro Ltd

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.
...

More

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.

Guaranteed correct fitment:
As we work with the current main dealer parts system we can guarantee that your requested part will be correct for your vehicle if you supply us your vehicle registration.

Huge stock of quality used parts:
At any given time we have over 100,000 genuine used VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi parts avaliable off the shelf, and because they are all genuine parts, quality and correct fitment is always guaranteed.

Massive savings:
We supply premium quality genuine parts at ultra low prices, upto 75% cheaper than the recommended retail price.

Satisfaction is guaranteed:
All our parts are cleaned and thoroughly tested, to ensure you are purchasing a quality genuine used part. All used parts come with a minimum 30 day guarantee and most are guaranteed for 90 days.

Save time:
Our sales team is amongst the most experienced in the country. Always polite and courteous, they have access to our computerised parts database and the latest parts catalouges which are updated weekly. You can rest assured that they are willing and able to go that extra mile to help you quickly identify the correct part first time.

Nationwide shipping:
All stocked parts can be shipped to any UK address within 24 hrs. We take personal care when packaging your order to ensure there are no surprises when your parts are received.

We care about the environment:
Our vehicle recycling facility is home to some of the latest and most advanced vehicle depollution equipment available. We maintain a clean and safe environment and are fully licensed and regulated by the Environment Agengy and Local Government. We are one of the few vehicle treatment facilities in the UK who consistently meet and exceed recycling targets set by the EU.

Unit ABC Lyon Business Park

River Road

Barking, Essex

IG11 0JS

Tel 1: 0208 594 7277

Tel 2:

Nirro Ltd Reviews

1635 total buyer feedbacks

14214 user reviews on other sites

The product fit the car as described, fast email contact. Recomended.

Przemyslaw Kmiec - 03/07/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good quality and fast delivery!

Aleksandr Galinskii - 03/07/2022

Purchased: trunk lock, estate

Great service thanks

Mrs Abid - 01/07/2022

Purchased: ECU

Excellent service

Viatcheslav Gornev - 01/07/2022

Purchased: Door

Answered queries promptly, order process simple, delivered on time and fitted perfectly at a total of 10% of the dealers fix price. Thanks

John Dunn - 21/06/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, went out of their way to ensure a perfect match.

Todd Anderson - 21/06/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Correct part delivered quickly

Paul Begg - 19/06/2022

Purchased: windscreen washer pump

Great value for money compared to competitors. Took 5 days to arrive but was half the price for the same part so I would highly recommend.

MARK TUSON - 17/06/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Good service

Deborah Garland - 15/06/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

My engine cover was a perfect fit delivery was quick I’m very happy Thank you

Anonymous - 15/06/2022

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great staff,very helpful

RS Autosparks - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Bosch Audi a6 abs module 0265 960 459

Efficient prompt respose and serviceice

Joan Mills - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Steel Wheel

The engine cover was exactly what I was looking for it was well packaged and a speedy delivery can’t ask for anymore Thanks Nero

Anonymous - 13/06/2022

Purchased: Engine Cover

Would definitely recommend Overall excellent service Many thanks

Mahmood Hassan - 12/06/2022

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Still waiting for the item to be delivered,but ordering patrs from them seemed OK,they contacted me to confirm it was the right part before posting it,which was good but like I say still waiting for the part to turn up

Anonymous - 10/06/2022

Purchased: Seat reclining adjustable knob

They part they sent was faulty so having to send it back for a refund

Anonymous - 10/06/2022

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Very good service and quick delivery

MR KENNETH CALDWELL - 08/06/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great service and price.

JONATHAN NINNIS - 29/05/2022

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Very quick to get back to me informing that they had the part I wanted available. Easy transaction and item was very well packaged and received in good time

Alan TINKLER - 28/05/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Good service

Graeme Hodgson - 27/05/2022

Purchased: Gear Selector

Great service

Anonymous - 23/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Brilliant service ???? Very Friendly helpful staff. And I was told if the part didn't fit or didn't work. I could send it back for a full refund. 10 out of 10.

Maria Bull - 21/05/2022

Purchased: Solenoid

The manager called me directly to advise the part he has was damaged and that he would obtain a replacement. He told me it would add a day or two band checked this was OK. Great customer service.

Stephen Hall - 19/05/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Polite customer service,and the part I bought from them arrived before the expected delivery date.

MR BRIAN F CHAMBERS - 17/05/2022

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Hi I paid next day delivery but unfortunately received the part after few days,disappointed

Muhammad Amin - 12/05/2022

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very pleased ????????????

MR LEJ COACH - 09/05/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Got what I wanted no problems

Anonymous - 07/05/2022

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Excellent service

Andrew Roper - 06/05/2022

Purchased: Diesel filter housing part no 3C0 127 400C

They were very helpful. Not like some companies I have delt with before. I am waiting for someone to fit the part. So can’t give a review on how the part will be. I will probably review again once the part is fitted. Thanks again Nirro

Walter holbrook - 02/05/2022

Purchased: Brake Servo

Fantastic service many thanks

DIAL MOT - 29/04/2022

Purchased: dpf/catylist

Very helpfull with making sure had the wright and part, also very prompt delivery. many thanks.

Deborah Williams - 29/04/2022

Purchased: Door Handle trim cover

Perfect great service

Anonymous - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Headlight

My experience was made very easy with Nirro, got a quote for the part I wanted, requested photos which were sent straight away and delivery was within a couple of days. Would definitely recommend ????

Stacey Widdowfield - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good experience

Anonymous - 25/04/2022

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Prompt service.

John Minard - 24/04/2022

Purchased: Radiator

Correct item despatched. Despatched promptly. Item now fitted to car and is fit for purpose.

Philip Giles - 23/04/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part arrived on time. I was very pleased Nirro were able to find a courier for the very unusual shaped item. Shay was particularly helpful.

Geoff Hodges - 23/04/2022

Purchased: fuel tank

Great service, parts arrived quickly.

Charlotte Cook - 16/04/2022

Purchased: Boot Handle

Very quick delivery and part exactly what I ordered

Michael Gray - 15/04/2022

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Package well wrapped and arrived early

Anonymous - 14/04/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good service.

Peter Genge - 13/04/2022

Purchased: N/S Door window glass

Part supplied as stated, prompt delivery and as described

Neville Aitchison - 13/04/2022

Purchased: Subframe

Very helpful people. I couldn’t get the part I wanted elsewhere and when I had problems making payment they couldn’t have been more helpful in sorting that out

EDWARD THOMAS - 13/04/2022

Purchased: Door Lock & Key Set

Got a call to say the item had been damaged when being removed form the donor vehicle. Offered refund or two day delay as another vehicle was due in. Excellent service, recommended.

Stephen Hagland - 12/04/2022

Purchased: Battery Cover

Part was exact fit for the vehicle and quick postage service

Gianni Patanis - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Part arrived well packed in 2 days. Item was a window glass.rang to check item required and price was fair .would use again

Nicholas Seddon - 11/04/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Came back very quickly with an affordable realistic price, the engine arrived 3 days later, all in all a respectable service.

Christopher Dunchow - 07/04/2022

Purchased: Engine

Great price quality part and quick delivery

Kevin Taylor - 01/04/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great service, found exact part I needed and fast delivery

JONATHAN NINNIS - 01/04/2022

Purchased: Air Filter Pipe

Arrived in 2 days as advertised..I had previously ordered same part from another dealer only to receive a faulty part wish I had known about Nirro Ltd ..excellent service

Craig Gibson - 01/04/2022

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very good company and good customer service

A MAHMUD - 31/03/2022

Purchased: fRONT Parking Sensor wiring loom

Excellent service good quality and price

Lorraine Croft - 30/03/2022

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Looking good but still need to get light fitted!

Michael Hatch - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great price as always and fast delivery.

JONATHAN NINNIS - 25/03/2022

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Really great service. Replied quickly to questions. Posted out in really secure packaging. A really great service and very helpful staff

Gemma Wall - 21/03/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

At last, found a part been looking for for ages

Jonathan Bracey Gibbon - 18/03/2022

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Quick delivery original very good condition part.

Ruta Craita - 14/03/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Great fantastic

Anonymous - 13/03/2022

Purchased: Engine Cover

Efficient.

John Wade - 11/03/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent thank you

Galina mcneil - 10/03/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First class service

Mark Whalley - 09/03/2022

Purchased: 1k0909606d

Very pleased and quick delivery

KENNETH BAXTER - 07/03/2022

Purchased: Body Control Module

So far So Good. Item Not fitted yet.

Tony Covell - 04/03/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Had good experience and quick service and very knowledgeable

Timothy kracke - 02/03/2022

Purchased: Brake Servo

Great service the part was bang on i will use them again ????

Martin Lawton - 24/02/2022

Purchased: Fuel Injector

ordered an engine for skoda superb 3 day delivery and ib good condition

Anonymous - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Engine

GREAT SERVICE ,

Caroline - 21/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent quick and perfect couldnt fault anything would definitely recommend them and will buy from them again

Jason Gowing - 20/02/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Great buy.quick delivery.many thanks

Alan fulton - 15/02/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good, clean part at a good price and a prompt delivery. Would recommend.

Peter Miller - 13/02/2022

Purchased: brake led light unit

Brilliant service and fast delivery

Guy mychajluk - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Starter Motor

perfect match and very quick answer to my question very speedy delivery will use again

Pat Brogan - 07/02/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Very efficient service found staff very pleasant also and also went the extra mile to help me with an after sales problem.

Johnfoster - 06/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great item, fast delivery

ANDY Horner - 03/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price, fast delivery and the part works great.

Anonymous - 02/02/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The parts arrived in great time with great packaging. However, there was a couple of pins missing that hold the strut in place. So I have managed to fit one but I can't find a clip that will enable me to fit the other. The clip on the original part is sli

Grant Skinner - 02/02/2022

Purchased: Boot Strut x2

Very helpful and very reasonable price

DELETED DELETED - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Exactly the right part was delivered in a couple of days. Well wrapped. Good service

Gordon Coventry - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Engine top Cover

Very helpful . Can't comment on more as am still awaiting the garage to fit the part!!

Gillian Mellor - 29/01/2022

Purchased: Bumper

great service, even called to check part number with quick shipping

Anonymous - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Gearbox Mount

Bought an engine, although bare block only it turned out decent.

mohammed islam - 28/01/2022

Purchased: Engine

Although the part wasn't delivered when we expected Nirro chased where it was for me and found the location of the parcel. They were very helpful and really quick to respond to all emails !

Andrew Sharples - 26/01/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Happy with the part. Good service and communication. Quick delivery with no problems.

Anonymous - 25/01/2022

Purchased: Oil Level Sensor

Great service

Wayne Taylor - 24/01/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part came as stated works as it should

Bobby Tennyson - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Steering Rack

Straightforward easy transaction great delivery. Part fits and works like a dream. Would highly recommend to anyone with VW,Audi ,seat etc cars.

Anonymous - 20/01/2022

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good choice of products, competitive prices, reliable delivery. What's not to like?

mark lee - 19/01/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic the part was the right colour and size and a very easy fast transaction and delivery thank you. Highly recommended

Khadija Hadji - 18/01/2022

Purchased: DIESEL FUEL COVER

Excellent product and price and delivery all in just outstanding.

Anonymous - 14/01/2022

Purchased: Pair of rear hubs, a pair of banana arms and a pair of rear trailing arms

Fair price, excellent part condition, fast delivery, professionally packaged and the part appears to have done the job. Would definitely deal with Nirro again

Kim menzies - 14/01/2022

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Excellent. Having failed to source 2 rear seat belts (originals chewed by the dog) from local scrap yards, Nirro was able to send them to me in Northern Ireland within 3 days and in time for my MOT and at a fraction of the cost of brand new ones. Thank yo

Mrs Iona Erskine - 12/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt

Exactly what i need it.quick delevery and very well packed.

Cristian Vaida - 11/01/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Everything straightforward , genuine part at a very good price and excellent delivery time

David Zacherl - 30/12/2021

Purchased: o/s rear door manual window winder regulator

Bought seatbelt good condition v happy

Anonymous - 25/12/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fantastic service throughout. Amazing standard of product. Would highly recommend

Aaron harris - 24/12/2021

Purchased: Tailgate

Easy to order, delivered within 48 hours and perfect condition - thank you!

KAREN WASTELL - 21/12/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Top quality customer service and quick to respond to my questions, only downside is that the park was damaged causing it to leak which failed the mot so I had to quickly buy the part new to pass mot

Dylan waters - 17/12/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Efficient,good value for money,would use again.

Geoff Richards - 16/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very pleased with the service I received from start to finish. Will use again if needed.

Steve Johnson - 15/12/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

As described,

Gareth Lewis - 15/12/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A++++ recommend to all

a***d (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

5***8 (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer - As Described - Fast Delivery

_***n (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect condition

z***z (ebay) 08/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, cheers

3***0 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery,as discribed,many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks !!!

h***. (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, thanks 😊

d***1 (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

the dog boll'cks top man

a***y (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK2 8J 2.0 TFSI 2011-2014 TURBO PIPE HOSE 1K0145770AJ - CESA

As described, good delivery time

s***7 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

muito bom

o***d (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: not available

All good

7***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839015

Great product

r***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 OR T6 2003-2014 GLOW PLUG RELAY 4H0951253 - 644

Perfect sellar +++

3***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON HEADLIGHT SWITCH WITH FOG 6R0941531J

Item As described thanks

n***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2008-2013 HAZARD LIGHT SWITCH BUTTON 8P0941509D

Excellent ebayer. Fast delivery and no problems. A*

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

thanks

s***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

Funciona correctamente

i***- (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK1 8L 1997-2003 PASSENGER LEFT REAR WINDOW REGULATOR MOTOR 8L4959801A

Great ebayer

a***m (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOURAN 2003-2010 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL MODULE 1K0937049N

Brilliant, well recommended seller. Thank you!

w***w (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q7 2007-2009 BLUETOOTH INTERFACE BOX WITH SOFTWARE 4E0862335 4E0910336H

Excellent service and speedy delivery. AAAAA +++++

2***2 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FRONT WIPER LINKAGE & MOTOR 1K2955023D 1K2955119B

Perfect Thank you

l***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK1 2002-2010 BLACK LEATHER DRIVER RIGHT FRONT INTERIOR SEAT

Thanks

l***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2.0 TDI 2012-2016 PRESSURE DIFFERENCE SENDER 04L906051C - CNHA

Quick delivery, as described.

j***g (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *FORD GALAXY 2001-2006 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SEAT BELT BUCKLE

Good quality product

e***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF PLUS 2005-2014 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN 1K2819015

great service ! quick delivery many rthanks

l***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-ON GENUINE INTERLAGOS 18" ALLOY WHEEL 3C8601025D

Superb as described pleasure to deal with

0***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C7 2011-ON PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 8J2837015C

Just the job, packaged well, fast delivery

9***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 9K 96-03 GREY DRIVER RIGHT STORAGE COMPARTMENT COVER LID 6K2857511A

Thank u 5**** ebayer

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 / TOURAN / PASSAT / CADDY RADIO WITH MP3/CD PLAYER+CODE 1K0035186AD

Whhhhaaaaaaaaaooooooooo Superbbbbbb!!! Hehehe

a***m (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B8 2015-ON GENUINE 16" ARAGON ALLOY WHEEL 3G0601025A

Easy transaction great ebayer

e***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 2002-2006 BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 8E0011031D

Good value and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819704

Good quality and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819703

PERFECT FAST DELIVERY THANK YOU A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1***e (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 1.6 TDI 2009-2013 ENGINE OIL COOLER 03L117021C

thank you .will use again

n***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GENUINE 15" MISANO ALLOY WHEEL 1K0601025A

A***

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 INDICATOR STALK ARM 8P0953513A

all good, fast delivery, recommended seller

7***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2008 AUTOMATIC GEAR SELECTOR DISPLAY 8P2713111

GREAT SELLER THANK YOU

t***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N3 2005-2009 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 6Q1937049D

Item as described,extremely well packaged

s***- (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 2001-2005 GREY REAR CENTER SEAT BELT BUCKLE 3B0857813B

good product with swift delivery

a***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN UNIT 8T0919603C

Great service will be buying more!

t***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

5 stars

i***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6R2959565D

bang on super fast dispatch and delivery

2***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2005-2007 IGNITION BARREL SET AND KEY 1K0905851B

Thanks a lot

7***8 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 WARNING TRIANGLE 7L0860251

A+ Seller

r***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 1.9 TDI 2008-2013 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 8P0920982C - BLS

Thank you , as listed

.***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 2K2857961E

A*Item exactly as described - super fast postage - very happy - Highly recommend

b***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 3C5827469D

very pleased with your service and all the help

i***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

ottimo 100% grazie

l***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GREY INTERIOR READING LIGHT 1K0947105

Great

c***y (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT REAR ISOFIX BRACKET WITH BOLTS 8E0813546A

I sincerely recommend this seller. fast delivery. I'm happy

e***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 CABRIOLET 2003-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 8E0805616B

as described

e***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6Q0819703

All good

r***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FUEL FLAP COVER SWITCH BUTTON 7L6959833A

top ebayer thanks

u***u (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 Q5 2012-2016 3 SPOKE MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL 8R0419091AG

Ok

g***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 3.0 2002-2006 THROTTLE BODY 078133062B - ASN

very happy with this item

o***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great service 5 star rating given thanks

q***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK AUTO DIM REAR VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 1K0857511

FANTASTIC SELLER A++

-***p (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL SWITCH BUTTON 4F0951527F

Great transaction and item as described

a***n (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 2003-2010 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 7H0837729E

Fast and effortless transaction and shipping thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 08-13 STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 8P0953549K

First class seller thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 STEERING COMBINATION 8P0953549F

All good

r***2 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2.0 TDI 2009-2013 AC COMPRESSOR PIPE 1K0820743FD - CBAB

Thanks . Perfect Saller!!

a***9 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 2001-2005 HEATER CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL SWITCH 8E0820043

Fast delivery thank you

r***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 1.8T 2001-2005 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 3B0920927

top

t***d (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 2012-2016 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 8K0907063DH

great, did the job

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 1T0805615

Prompt delivery.

d***h (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great product and great service

a***c (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 SALOON 2005-2011 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 1K0827469E

item

d***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2011-ON INTERIOR READING LIGHT 6Q0947291B

Fast delivery, great seller. Thank you

v***r (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-2012 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 5K2959565

Item was exactly as described and arrived early!

p***p (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 1K0819709

SWITCH WORKS

u***l (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A1

s***s (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 CANDY WHITE DIESEL FUEL FLAP COVER FILLER 2K0809905A

Next day service cant beat that thank you so much 5 star

0***4 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2001-2010 GREY FRONT PASSENGER NEARSIDE NS SEAT ARMREST

Good thanks

6***8 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 DRIVER RIGHT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839016

Absolutely brilliant service, great price, quick delivery A+++

9***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 DARK GREY ASHTRAY 8P0857951

Thanks top ebayer

6***7 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2010-ON DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 5K2837016

Brilliant exactly what I needed does job perfect and very good quality

y***5 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN RESISTOR

Fast delivery, arrived on time, perfect

e***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK3 F/L 6N2 GTI 1999-2001 EXHAUST MANIFOLD

Aaaa****

t***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2009-2013 AUX IN SOCKET 5M0035724

A*****

e***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 5Q0953549E

Fantastic product, great seller A+

2***2 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW JETTA MK5 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR 1K5837462B

Excellent achat. Excellent vendeur! Envoie supersonique

t***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK1 8N 1998-2006 WINDOW SWITCH BUTTON 8N0959855A

Honest seller x top item x service, communication, credit to eBay x delighted ❤

c***h (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 MK6 4DR 2004-2014 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 1K4857755AB

as discribed

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A Great seller

8***_ (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK2 2011-2014 LHD CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 7P6962125A

Good item----but slow to dispatch!

h***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2016 SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT WITH FOAM HOLDER 6Q0012115H

PERFECT seller. Thanks

l***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2009-2016 BOOT TAILGATE LID SWITCH BUTTON 8K0959831A

excellent ebayer and product a+

7***9 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

Excellent thanks. Very pleased. Fast delivery! *****

n***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N & 9N3 2002-2010 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6Q2959565H

excellent service and product.

c***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 1K0857961

excellent service yet again fabulous product, bayer highly recommended

o***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON TYRE PRESSURE WARNING SWITCH BUTTON 1K0927121B

Absolutely first class.. Great product as advertised. Will use again. Thanks

i***g (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

Rapide et bon état

i***c (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 GREY REAR AUTOMATIC DIM VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 4F0857511E

Well packaged, as described, and delivered by date promised.

b***6 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Excellent

1***2 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 SLINE 2001-2008 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SILVER DOOR MOULDING 8E0853970D

Excellent Seller, Very Quick! Thank You CTH Motor Group

h***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE LATCH 1K3857756AK

Product as described. Thank you

l***1 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI S3 A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 CHROME DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8P0820901A

excellent service highly recommended.

o***e (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW EOS 2009-ON BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 5K0857961A

As described. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

.***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 ESP DUO SENSOR 7H0907655A

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery