Nirro Ltd logo

Nirro Ltd Reviews

44413 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nirro Ltd

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.
...

More

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.

Guaranteed correct fitment:
As we work with the current main dealer parts system we can guarantee that your requested part will be correct for your vehicle if you supply us your vehicle registration.

Huge stock of quality used parts:
At any given time we have over 100,000 genuine used VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi parts avaliable off the shelf, and because they are all genuine parts, quality and correct fitment is always guaranteed.

Massive savings:
We supply premium quality genuine parts at ultra low prices, upto 75% cheaper than the recommended retail price.

Satisfaction is guaranteed:
All our parts are cleaned and thoroughly tested, to ensure you are purchasing a quality genuine used part. All used parts come with a minimum 30 day guarantee and most are guaranteed for 90 days.

Save time:
Our sales team is amongst the most experienced in the country. Always polite and courteous, they have access to our computerised parts database and the latest parts catalouges which are updated weekly. You can rest assured that they are willing and able to go that extra mile to help you quickly identify the correct part first time.

Nationwide shipping:
All stocked parts can be shipped to any UK address within 24 hrs. We take personal care when packaging your order to ensure there are no surprises when your parts are received.

We care about the environment:
Our vehicle recycling facility is home to some of the latest and most advanced vehicle depollution equipment available. We maintain a clean and safe environment and are fully licensed and regulated by the Environment Agengy and Local Government. We are one of the few vehicle treatment facilities in the UK who consistently meet and exceed recycling targets set by the EU.

Unit ABC Lyon Business Park

River Road

Barking, Essex

IG11 0JS

Tel 1: 0208 594 7277

Tel 2:

Nirro Ltd Reviews

Outstanding on every level.

Martin Millar - 29/05/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brought a few parts from Nirro, as a regular Joe they were really great helping me find the correct part and feel they went the extra mile to keep in contact when all the items were found

harj sandhu - 29/05/2024

Purchased: front left ride height sensor

Fast, accurate purchase. Described and shown in photos of what you get, well packed.

Chris Adams - 24/05/2024

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Asked for the part I needed for my car and it's on there now and working. Thanks again.

MR C D PEARCE - 22/05/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Good part kept informed all the way thro

john middleton - 15/05/2024

Purchased: Tailgate

Ordering the part was easy, Dave was really helpful! Couriers caused an issue but not Nirros fault at all. Would totally use again in the future.

Ezme Dunford - 14/05/2024

Purchased: Diesel cooler return pipe

Part was exactly required, first class service. Reassuring to get told perfect colour match whilst en route

Keith Ellington - 12/05/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service with cheapest price for seatbelt for my Touran, prompt delivery, will use again

Sean Harris - 12/05/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt

Right part excellent delivery ordered late Wednesday night got part Friday ????

Mr S Cooke - 11/05/2024

Purchased: Driveshaft

Got 50% of what I wanted at a very reasonable price

Tony Fullerton - 10/05/2024

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent company, had a follow up phone call to make sure they were sending the correct part.will definately recommend and use again.Excellent price and service.

MR ANDREW C FOX - 08/05/2024

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

It was an easy transaction no fuss and expedient delivery

Ellis Enterprises - 08/05/2024

Purchased: car jack

Delivery was quick, and starter motor was in good condition and working.

Sheldon Bagley - 05/05/2024

Purchased: Starter Motor

Ordered a parcel shelf for Audi a1 came exactly as described could condition and on time. Well definitely use again.

RANJIT THETHI - 01/05/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Item discussed by phone in advance, Dispatched promptly, received well packaged and in good time. Excellent overall.

Bob Jardine - 01/05/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

This company has been great!.

Marc Robert Knight - 01/05/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful and I got the part I needed.

Julia Davies - 30/04/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Part arrived quickly, in good condition and cheap to buy.

Mr John Watson - 28/04/2024

Purchased: rear drivers side driveshaft

Excellent quality, well packed, at competitive price.

R Werker - 26/04/2024

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

The service was great and will be recommending your site to others

Niki Barratt - 25/04/2024

Purchased: Brake Servo

Excellent service finding the part and sending it to me. Messaging through PartsGateway got me the right info and re-assurance the part was correct. Delivery would have been within two days of despatch but for a cock up with FedEx, however I was very happ

Jim McMillan - 24/04/2024

Purchased: Door Trim

Exactly what was ordered was delivered, good quality 2nd hand parts

Mr R wilson - 20/04/2024

Purchased: Sun Visor

Quick response, good price, quick delivery, items as described

Andy Lawrence - 19/04/2024

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

Excellent dispatch staff, would off appreciate the same honesty from the sales staff . Also was asked to phone back but over 30 times I had line engaged, eventually you rang me back, but I couldn't get through on the phones. weto

Ray Egan - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service, super quick delivery

Bob Taylor - 18/04/2024

Purchased: 5J0.971.121.aa

Great service would use again

Trevor Potter - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

All good, would use again. Thank you

Phil Jones - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Rear Light OSR

Had the part I needed.. Shipping was miscalculated but they paid half of the extra amount ???? quick delivery and really well packaged. Item a described and in great shape. Thanks

Michelle Murphy - 16/04/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Parts department positively responsive and delivery was excellent. Spare tyre price was competitive

Pankaj Sheth - 15/04/2024

Purchased: SPARE Tyre

Helpful staff, prompt delivery and great packaging.

Martin Denniss - 13/04/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great communication and good price. Would be my first choice for parts

jo casey - 11/04/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service and delivery. Good comms throughout.

David Percival - 10/04/2024

Purchased: Boot Handle

Great communication and speedy delivery

Mr Michael booker - 09/04/2024

Purchased: Engine Cover

Nirro were very helpful . Sadly I found the parts gateway website very confusing and difficult to navigate .

mervyn kinloch - 06/04/2024

Purchased: subframe

Excellent provider, free postage, good prices and fast delivery!

Malcolm hartwell - 05/04/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great customer service and speedy delivery

Niki Barratt - 30/03/2024

Purchased: Engine brake vac pump

Item was well packaged, with consideration shown for the fragile components.

Scott Hosie - 28/03/2024

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived within two days of purchasing, in good working condition and has been fitted to my car. Would recommend.

Zain Iftikhar - 27/03/2024

Purchased: Window Regulator

Legit!!!!!.

Marc Robert Knight - 22/03/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick delivery

Anonymous - 21/03/2024

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick delivery, part as described and well packaged

Robert Hayes - 19/03/2024

Purchased: Sun Visor

Lowest quotation by far of the ones I received. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Item was in near perfect condition.

John Hunt - 19/03/2024

Purchased: Wheel clamp/screw for sparewheel

Prompt response and items well packaged for transit. Items were as described and in excellent condition.

John Hunt - 14/03/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Part came very quick, happy with the service and will definitely use Nirro again.

Sam Bearman - 10/03/2024

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Excellent service

Paddy Roche - 08/03/2024

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent condition and prompt delivery

Parvez Achhwa - 06/03/2024

Purchased: Window Regulator

Amazing customer care, issue with my part and 1 phone call got it sorted....thank you to a great team....highly recommended

Neal Harrison - 05/03/2024

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Great knowledge and service

Mark Reynolds - 29/02/2024

Purchased: Engine Cover

Thanks for the info

Marin Ionescu - 29/02/2024

Purchased: air spring left rear 4G061600R-right rear 4G0616002R

Window switch for VW Tiguan. Very quick delivery,much cheaper than buying OEM part.

David Grayson - 29/02/2024

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent seller and good value. Thank you.

Freya Cowell - 27/02/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

It fits really well.

Yuvaraj shrestha - 25/02/2024

Purchased: Gearbox undertray

Excellent service

Mr Martin clarke - 21/02/2024

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Found the exact part i was looking for quickly and easily

Paul Cording - 20/02/2024

Purchased: O/S rear light cluster

Thanks great price and service

Carole kirkwood - 20/02/2024

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great value, prompt service, highly recomend

Wieslaw( (Bill ) Grinberg - 20/02/2024

Purchased: 8R0945096

Matched the part exactly before they posted it out, would certainly use again

Mr Martin clarke - 19/02/2024

Purchased: Quarter Glass

very professional and friendly service

richard cope berrow - 17/02/2024

Purchased: Bonnet Strut

Quick response, helpful, friendly service, part exactly as advertised and quick, well packaged delivery.

Mr Lee Batt - 15/02/2024

Purchased: Nox Sensor

great service. called to double check order and prompt delivery

Graham Tullett - 15/02/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Right part at a reasonable price and delivered quite quickly. Fitted and no problems.

Michael Clare - 12/02/2024

Purchased: Door Handle left front

Nirro supplied the exact part we needed which was proving hard to source. It was very reasonably priced and delivered quickly. Thank you very much!

Stewart Matthews - 10/02/2024

Purchased: Rear right light bulb board

Very fast delivery and great part.

Neil Cowan - 10/02/2024

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great experience, item was well wrapped, there was no damage

Peter Kungu - 08/02/2024

Purchased: Dashboard

Great service, they even corrected the part number for me. Would definitely recommend

Kevin Osman - 06/02/2024

Purchased: Seat Belt

Slow delivery but it turned out to be a problem with the courier. Well packaged to prevent damage.

Neil Jennings - 06/02/2024

Purchased: boot floor boord

Great service we would use you again

Janet Clark - 04/02/2024

Purchased: Front driver?s side door hinge

Part was exact. Shipping speedy and overall experience 5*

Michelle Cooper - 02/02/2024

Purchased: Styrofoam insert for spare wheel

part arrived 2 days after ordering fitted perfectly superb service

ernest edwards - 31/01/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

parts as ordered, delivered on time.

John Whitham - 30/01/2024

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick reply to part request and quick delivery

Philip Richmond - 23/01/2024

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Telephoned with a query and received a professional response. Ordered online and delivery was the following day. Very impressed.

MICHAEL ROBINSON - 21/01/2024

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service

Anonymous - 21/01/2024

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very fast delivery, easy to order, seamless service. Will be using again definitely.Thanks Horizon Auto Glazing

Darren Brookes - 14/01/2024

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great response and quick delivery, already fitted and MOT passed.

Graham Edwards - 03/01/2024

Purchased: Subframe

Part was spot on, got back to me quickly when I asked for mileage of donor car. Fast delivery too.

Joe Mattley - 22/12/2023

Purchased: Lambda Sensor

The price of £10.00 was ok for a cabin filter cover, but with vat and P+P the part became quite expensive for a small, light piece of plastic. The part however was in good condition and delivered promptly.

Malcolm Coulthard - 17/12/2023

Purchased: Pollen filter cover

Good service

Steve hopper - 16/12/2023

Purchased: Window Motor

Quick response to enquiry, competitive price, telephoned to check that it was the correct part, arrived the following day. Perfect!

David Houghton - 15/12/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Perfect part at a reasonable price. Fast delivery and well protected in the package. Will always check availability from Nirro as and when I need any further parts.

I D Palmer - 15/12/2023

Purchased: Gearbox undertray

Fast delivery and a perfect fit

Gary Plant - 09/12/2023

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent service parts 1st class could not get better quality highly recommended

John Watts - 08/12/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great communication and next day delivery, part was in great condition and did the job.

Craig Mills - 07/12/2023

Purchased: Rear inner tail light passenger side

Very satisfctory, Nirro went to great length to ensure the part was the right one and gave me the opportunity to view the part prior to despatch, which took 36 hours to arrive>

Margaret Ledger - 07/12/2023

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service, i phoned the company after getting my quote from partsgateway. The guy at Nirro ltd was very helpful and even sent me further photos of the part when i asked. Delivery was superquick and the part was well packaged. Part itself was in ve

Anonymous - 05/12/2023

Purchased: Window Switch

Very good packaged.Fast delivered

Anonymous - 29/11/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Regularly use this company for spares, always prompt delivery, well packaged and good value

Anonymous - 26/11/2023

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Excellent service. They phoned to confirm that I had ordered the correct part as there was two options. The part was then quickly dispatched. A well recommended company. Many thanks.

Mr E W Parry - 23/11/2023

Purchased: AERIAL ANTENNA AMPLIFIER 5G6035577

Excellent customer service. Part was promptly dispatched and arrived in excellent working order.

David Worth - 22/11/2023

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Exact what I needed great service and price thankyou

Robert Stevens - 21/11/2023

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Received fully functioning used LED headlight cluster for my 2019 VW Tiguan. Great condition and perfect match. Delivered quickly and very well packed using plenty of bubble wrap

Anonymous - 21/11/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful

Kevin Savage - 18/11/2023

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

I bought a used wheel from Nirro. I was impressed that someone phoned me to check that I understood the quality of the wheel and tyre.

Jeff Newman - 18/11/2023

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Did exactly what I asked for

David Hooker - 06/11/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

10/10 ???? easy transaction, part was very well packaged. excellent service

Anonymous - 30/10/2023

Purchased: drivers side rear fog light bulb assembly

Excellent service 5*

Anonymous - 28/10/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

phone enquiry answered straight away just to confirm it was the correct part, delivered ok, fitted to car corrected the problem customer service and price 10/10m

dave atkin - 19/10/2023

Purchased: rear nearside brake carrier

The part arrived within 2 /3 days and was in excellent condition

ROGER CRISP - 18/10/2023

Purchased: infotainment system screen

Very helpful , knowledgably , excellent fast delivery.

marsh lane autos - 18/10/2023

Purchased: Fog Light

Quick delivery, correct part as always

Clive McGowan - 13/10/2023

Purchased: Door module

100% POSITIVE !!! ++++++++++++++++ SUPERB SELLER +++++++++++++++++

pepi_dream (ebay) 23/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A6 S LINE 3 SPOKE LEATHER TIPTRONIC STEERING WHEEL 2011 TO 2018 8X0419091M

Top seller

jaluc-76 (ebay) 23/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 2013 TO 2020 5G4857756E

Perfect Item , Good Ebayer

offlandauto (ebay) 23/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2013 TO 2017 5Q0816721K

Item was missing from the package.Good communicaiton with the seller though. Offered me return I refused, offer me to send me a missing part I refused, Asked for a partial refund ~10Eur he refused. Therefore my feedback is neutral

r.stojanov (ebay) 23/05/2024

Purchased: VW PASSAT BREAK DOWN TOOL KIT 2015 TO 2019

Excellent ebayer. Highly trusted. Quick delivery.

walkerprattautomotive (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q8 BOOT LOCK COVER TRIM 2019 ONWARDS 4M8864483A

??

iris_6193 (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO FLOOR MAT CARPET SET 2009 TO 2014

Product as described, fast delivery and well packaged. Great Seller!

lxcsgo (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO BLACK REAR BACK WINDOWSCREEN TRIM COVER 2009 TO 2014 6R0867617A

Item was delived on time. I had ordered the wrong item so was returned and refunded. Communications were fast and refund issued.

getoffamylarnd (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A5 CABRIOLET PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SPEAKER 2010 TO 2017 8T0035416

Really great service. Made an enquiry they sent me a link to the correct item and dispatched it same day as my order placed.

rupert1310les (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 2013 TO 2020 5G4857755C

Happy with purchase ????

slinkymat (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 PASSENGER LEFT REAR WINDOW REGULATOR 2013 TO 2020 5G4839461C

Good coms with buyer ,kept me right with correct item

wanders060980 (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO PASSENGER OR DRIVER REAR DOOR HANDLE MOUNT 2018 ONWARDS 5N0839885H

Arrived quickly - as described

longhairedwizardwiththelazyeye (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: VW SHARAN FRONT BUMPER SPOILER DIFFUSER 2011 TO 2023 7N0805903

A+++++ Ebayer pleasure to do business with.

78bulldog (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA FABIA STEREO RADIO HEAD UNIT WITH CODE 2007 TO 2015 5J0035161A

Buyer went against ebay guidelines to say I cancelled the order. We have now let our customer down and not happy. Had to contact ebay as seller kept on sending automated messages instead of replying themselves

kap_car_parts (ebay) 22/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q3 PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 2018 ONWARDS 5TA839015P

Arrived on time fully working. Thank you ????????

courhi_3994 (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 FUEL PUMP CONTROL UNIT 2013 TO 2017 5Q0906121G

Great service and sorted out an extremely quick delivery for me a++++++

jaymackrell (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: VW TOUAREG PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR MOULDING TRIM 2011 TO 2014 7P6854949C

Fast delivery, accurate post of item

pangster_123 (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK8 FLOOR MAT CARPET SET 2020 ONWARDS

AS ordered, quick delivery, will use again, A+++++

dcm28200 (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA VIRTUAL COCKPIT CLOCKS 15,269 MILES 2018 ONWARDS 6F0920320A

Great seller item as described wrapped very well quick delivery would recommend thank you

matben_6695 (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA AIR CONDITIONING AC RADIATOR 2009 TO 2015 6R0820411D

Good ebayer

natalieg734 (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: VW TIGUAN GREY DRIVER RIGHT SUNVISOR WITH LOOM 2008 TO 2018 5N0857552H

Top Seller

technicarderby (ebay) 21/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT ATECA ONBOARD SUPPLY MODULE 2016 ONWARDS 5Q0937084DH

Perfect as always A+++++++

scoobydill1983 (ebay) 20/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q7 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DOOR SPEAKER 2016 ONWARDS 4M0035415A

Great ebayer, recommended. Thanks.

jay2thepee0 (ebay) 20/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA YETI BLACK PASSENGER SIDE SILL SKIRT TRIM 2014 TO 2018 5L0853855 9B9

A*

whitson37 (ebay) 20/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A4 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT BLACK SEAT BELT 2001 TO 2008 8E0857705G

Excellent seller highly recommended

ashus7739 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT AIRBAG 5G0880242

Very quick dispatch. First-rate service.

shamz_autos (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 THIRD ADDITIONAL HIGH LEVEL BRAKE LIGHT 2013 TO 2017 5K0945087B

As described

nasehussai0 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA FR CENTRE MIDDLE DASHBOARD AIR VENT 2018 ONWARDS 6F0820951D

Positive arrived quickly. Not fitted yet

miccraw-2274 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 GTE HEATER BLOWER FAN MOTOR 2013 TO 2020 5Q2819021B

Great and quick service

miccraw-2274 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 FRONT BLACK CENTRE CONSOLE STORAGE BOX 2013 TO 2020 5G2863391

Great buy and already fitted. Nirro are a good team to deal with

miccraw-2274 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 R BLACK LEATHER ARMREST CENTRE CONSOLE 2013 TO 2020

Great ebayer. Quick service. Not put on car yet.

miccraw-2274 (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 HEATER FLAP MOTOR 2013 TO 2020 5Q0907511

Excellent all round .very pleased.thank you

9131edwards (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA OCTAVIA ESTATE LUGGAGE BOOT BLIND 2013 TO 2020 5E9867871C

Issue with the item identified before dispatchz which was quickly and clearly communicated.

phiuk_uwjh3uc5l (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI TT BREAKING FOR 19" ALLOY WHEEL 2015 TO 2024 8S0601025F

Good correspondence from the seller, well packed, arrived quickly and description was accurate

phiuk_uwjh3uc5l (ebay) 19/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI TT BREAKING FOR 19" ALLOY WHEEL 2015 TO 2024 8S0601025F

excellent

2012milly82 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: VW TOUAREG TAILGATE CONTROL UNIT 2011 TO 2018 7P6959107C

Exactly as described and a pleasure to do business with.

k5stu (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI TT BREAKING FOR SET OF 18" ALLOY WHEELS 2007 TO 2014 8J0601025AB

Great item, arrived on time, works perfectly will definitely be using this seller again A+++++

jaycm3 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 CABRIOLET PASSENGER LEFT REAR BRAKE CALIPER 2015 TO 2021 8V0615423

Item as described, well packaged, fast delivery, good ebayer A++++++

adiemo29 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A6 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 2015 TO 2018 4H0907063DH

Great ebayer

yamaq80 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT ATECA LOCKING WHEEL NUT SET 2018 ONWARDS

Great thankyou

djpaintstar (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA FABIA PASSENGER LEFT CURTAIN AIRBAG 2015 TO 2023 6V0880741E

Many thanks!

mic040895 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: VW TOURAN AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2016 ONWARDS 5Q0816721AC

Many thanks!

mic040895 (ebay) 18/05/2024

Purchased: VW TOURAN AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2016 ONWARDS 5Q0816741C

It’s not fine to my car Thanks ????

erdogaadani0 (ebay) 17/05/2024

Purchased: VW SHARAN FRONT SUNROOF MOTOR 2011 TO 2023 7N0959591B

Listed as used “marks and scratches on headliner” there were no marks or scratches but the wiring loom for the lights was sheared and missing aha. Luckily I have electrical bits at home. Great otherwise

fluidbricks (ebay) 17/05/2024

Purchased: VW SCIROCCO BLACK ROOF LINING COVER KIT 2009 TO 2014 1K0867500AA

excellent !

taha-traders (ebay) 17/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT IBIZA ELECTRIC STEERING COLUMN 2018 ONWARDS 2Q2423510BG

5* SELLER

mawe_8426 (ebay) 17/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF PASSENGER LEFT INTERIOR SEAT SAFETY BAG 2013 TO 2017 5G0880241

Item arrived in good time and works great.

markb52920 (ebay) 17/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO BLACK ROOF AERIAL 2015 TO 2018 6C0035501A

Great item, fast delivery, A*******

sharpygti (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 CABRIOLET LOCKING WHEEL NUT SET 2008 TO 2013

Arrived on time and as described.

r0bert50n (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A4 AUTOMATIC GEAR KNOB 2013 TO 2015 8K2713139R

Item as described and worked perfectly. Fast delivery would definitely use seller again

audinick007 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A7 DASHBOARD SPEAKER 2018 ONWARDS 4M0035454A

Great thank you

vwc409 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA FABIA IGNITION LOCK SET 2010 TO 2014 6R0905851B

Great 2nd hand part. Thanks

fretbags (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO DRIVER RIGHT WHITE WING MIRROR 2010 TO 2014 6R2857508AB B9A

As described A+

abbie290 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN 2013 TO 2020 5G6919605B

Very fast delivery

rochie590 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT ATECA CENTRE MIDDLE REAR SEAT BELT 2016 ONWARDS 575857807

As described. A ++++++

jim074123 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA FABIA MONTE CARLO BREAKING COMPLETE CLOTH INTERIOR SEATS 2007 TO 2015

Great seller and fast delivery

n47h81 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q2 S LINE BLACK EDITION DRIVER RIGHT REAR OUTER C PILLAR TRIM 2017 ONWARDS

Great seller and fast delivery

n47h81 (ebay) 16/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI SQ2 PASSENGER LEFT REAR OUTER C PILLAR TRIM 2017 ONWARDS 81A853377A

????

stoyapehlivano_0 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW PASSAT EST WIPER INDICATOR CRUISE CONTROL STALK ARM 2005 TO 2011 3C9953513C

Good communication and came in the correct condition showed in the picture

aladdins-cave0 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 BLACK AUTO DIM FRAMELESS REAR VIEW MIRROR 2013 TO 2020 3G0857511AC

Received in good time - great ebayer. Now to update the Golf!

wily_walt (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF GATEWAY MODULE 2004 TO 2009 1K0907530P

Good service

petebrad123 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA OCTAVIA AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2013 ONWARDS 5Q0820741B

Quick and easy purchase exactly as described.

greenxmanc (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: SKODA OCTAVIA BLUE FUEL FLAP COVER FILLER 2013 TO 2021 5E0809702B F5W

Thank you

easy-name (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW BEETLE HIGH PRESSURE FUEL PUMP 2012 TO 2016 04L130755D

Great service well packaged packaged

medi7966 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO MK5 BLACK FRONT INTERIOR READING LIGHT 2009 TO 2018 6Q0947105Q

????

black3779 (ebay) 15/05/2024

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T6 FLAT BOTTOM 3 SPOKE STEERING WHEEL 2020 ONWARDS 2GM419091Q

As described, thanks

skegjr04 (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER STEREO RADIO HEAD UNIT 2016 TO 2019 1K8035150L

As described

cat3412 (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q7 PLASTIC BOOT FLOOR MAT 2016 ONWARDS

Perfect thank you

au4250 (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 DRIVER RIGHT REAR INNER LED REAR LIGHT 2013 TO 2017 5G0945308G

Great seller!

gavzap (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A5 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN 2008 TO 2011 8T0919603C

Fantastic service start to finish. Item as described. Payment and collection was swift.

waunclawddian (ebay) 14/05/2024

Purchased: VW UP WHITE BARE TAILGATE 2012 TO 2024 B9A

Fast delivery good communication with seller

justynka2008 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK6 ALARM SIREN 2009 TO 2014 1K0951605C

A* seller

louie-filberto (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 DRIVER RIGHT STEERING WHEEL AIRBAG 2014 TO 2020 8V0880201BB

Worked like a charm. ????Good packaging and speed of delivery.

brightreddoors (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 RAIN SENSOR 2013 TO 2020 8U0955559B

1st class

kermnitz (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO BLACK BOOT HANDLE BADGE 2009 TO 2014 6R6827469

PERFECT

regent-garage-uk (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 2004 TO 2009 1K3857756R

As described

kadi-7778 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: SEAT ARONA AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2018 ONWARDS 2Q2816741J

Very happy they went above and beyond good comms item as described

time195 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF DRIVER STEERING WHEEL SAFETY BAG 2006 TO 2007 1K0880201AF

Arrived on time and well packaged

msp_torquay (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A1 FRONTS ONLY FLOOR MAT CARPET SET 2011 TO 2018

As described. Pleasure to deal with.

qasimahmed95 (ebay) 13/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A5 AC COMPRESSOR PIPE HOSE LINE 2017 ONWARDS 8W0816721B

Good transaction.

rallyraid2014 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 BREAKING FOR 19" SANTIAGO ALLOY WHEEL 2013 TO 2020 5G0601025AN

I get delivered on time and good quality I was expecting.

post_838 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 DRIVER RIGHT CURTAIN ROOF AIRBAG 5G4880742D

No problems ????????

embaygreen (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW TOURAN AIR CONDITIONING AC PIPE HOSE LINE 2011 TO 2015 1T0820741AB

Custy

garry6078 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO PASSENGER LEFT FRONT BLACK CLOTH HEADREST 2010 TO 2018

Order cancelled by seller

ianmush (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW CRAFTER TOOL KIT TRIM COVER 2012 TO 2016 2E2863737

Had to get refund

maverick200_1 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 GTI RED TAILGATE BOOT LID SPOILER 2013 TO 2020 5G6827933 Y3D

Great service

maverick200_1 (ebay) 12/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 GTI SILVER TAILGATE BOOT LID SPOILER 2013 TO 2020 5G6827934

Quick delivery, wing mirror packaged extremely carefully. Fitted and works perfectly. Highly recommended

ianwar04 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO SILVER ELECTRIC PASSENGER LEFT WING MIRROR 2010 TO 2014 6R2857507R

Quality item as described

hucamp_80 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A6 FRONT WIPER MECHANISM WITH MOTOR 2011 TO 2018 4G2955023A 4G2955119

As described! Best price around! Fast postage! HIGHLY Recommend! Buy from again! Thanks & stay safe! A+++++

iain3030 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 BREAKDOWN TOOL KIT 2020 ONWARDS

Quick delivery, very well packed. Thank you

ygwal (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A4 ESTATE AERIAL AMPLIFIER 2008 TO 2015 8K9035225A

One click in tab broken but still good

geodavidste1 (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q3 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN 2015 TO 2018 8U0857273E

A++++++

stevenebm (ebay) 11/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO WIPER INDICATOR COMBINED STALK ARMS 2009 TO 2014 6Q0953503EJ

Item as described. Thanks.

welchy-2008 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI Q3 LOCKING WHEEL NUT SET 2019 ONWARDS

Excellent service and well packaged. Fast postage. Thanks.

fannyadams48 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO BOOT HANDLE BADGE 2009 TO 2014 6R6827469

Awesome service & product , very well packaged

pesav-1387 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: VW T ROC BLACK PASSENGER LEFT SIDE SKIRT TRIM 2018 ONWARDS 2GA853855B 9B9

Very fast service and accurate description

blacktimbo21 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: VW AMAROK HANDBRAKE LEVER 2010 TO 2016

Thank u

claudiu2s (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: VW SHARAN NAVIGATION INFOTAINMENT HEAD UNIT 2016 TO 2023 5C0035680G

Just what i needed to replace some parts. Great ebayer

miccraw-2274 (ebay) 10/05/2024

Purchased: VW GOLF MK7 BREAK DOWN TOOL KIT 2013 TO 2020

Happy

neiderric_0 (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: VW POLO PASSENGER LEFT BLACK MANUAL WING MIRROR 2009 TO 2014 6R2857507C

good

amr11n (ebay) 09/05/2024

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER BLOWER FAN MOTOR 2013 TO 2020 5Q2819021B

 

Denis (Audiworld1) (Google) 23/05/2024

 

10/10 customer service

Yusuf Alom (Google) 23/05/2024

 

Quick and easy service

Bigwinko WINKS (Google) 23/05/2024

 

zaryab rasheed (Google) 22/05/2024

 

Exceptional customer service as well as quality products. Would advise everybody to use them as they are second to none when it comes to VW Audi group cars.

Tamanna Maya (Google) 21/05/2024

 

Bartosz Sierzputowski (Google) 20/05/2024

 

best for VAG group

darren marezana (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Really good service

Elzaa Kajtazi (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Great customer service and very efficient!

Saima Akhtar (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Great customer service and parts available all times

Liban Nur (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Excellent customer service and looked after me well

Haseeb Tahir (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Quick, easy and simple. Great staff and very helpful.

Tahmid Islam (Google) 20/05/2024

 

Good quality parts fair price

Waqar A (Google) 13/05/2024

 

Is really good for parts and their price is good as well

aminul islam (Google) 06/05/2024

 

Really helpful and waited extra time for my parts when they closed at 530

Helal Ahmed (Google) 06/05/2024

 

Nice parts, amazing service

Muhammad Asad (Google) 29/04/2024

 

Mindasas v (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Freddy Ozochinze (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Thiyagan Perin (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Florin Irinel Iancu (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Fantastic

peter wild (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great service

Ismaeel Islam (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Number 1 local Seat specialist

Zahid Khan (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Fast and quick service !

Amber McKenzie (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Excellent service from the team

Zubair rashid (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great customer service

W Odi (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Excellent service everytime

Ninda Khela (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great staff. Very helpful.

Dave Jennings (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great customer service and good attention to detail. Will recommend to others.

Faisal A (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Great staff, great customer service. Really helped me buying the parts I needed.

Sylvia Salib (Google) 27/04/2024

 

I purchased a back brake light and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Not only did I find it at a great price, but the service was also incredibly quick. It was exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Nirro for their affordable prices and efficient service.

intisari al-harassy (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Ali served me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for and saved me some money by providing a brand new part for cheaper than market price! Great place with everything you need for your VW Audi Skoda and Seat vehicles!

Jamil Ahmed (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Nirro is my go-to shop for all my car part needs. Their extensive inventory always has what I’m looking for, whether it’s a common replacement part or something more specialised. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, offering great advice and assistance whenever I visit. The prices are competitive, and I appreciate the quality of the parts they offer. Overall, Nirro is a reliable and trustworthy option for any car enthusiast or DIY mechanic.

Siby Siva (Google) 27/04/2024

 

Friendly quick service

Sadek (Google) 13/04/2024

 

Amazing service, got everything I need

Sam Ham (Google) 13/04/2024

 

Don’t buy from these guys they’re scammers i been scammed £800 for just some parts and they never came

d4rk sh1ne (Google) 27/03/2024

 

I ordered 3 items, 2 were fine, but 1 came damaged. I'm trying to ring them to sort it out, but they're just a waste of time. If I were you, I wouldn't order from them. They just can't be trusted. I learned it the hard way

Mohammed Wajid (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Olayide Oshun (Google) 27/03/2024

 

the go to places for all your vw audi parts 100% excellent customer service at all times

nahim uddin (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Rajal (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Saulius Brankevicius (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Berkz Cyp (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Rehman ali (Google) 27/03/2024

 

ali hussian (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Good place for parts

Random Gamer Official YT (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Amazing customer service

Adnaan Ahmed (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great quality part was as described

Ashley Saul (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Amazing people and great service

Arman Esteghamat (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great customer service and staff

Dillion Bush (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Best parts Tyler was very helpful.

Becam King (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Easy, simple and quick. Got my slam panel within an hour for my gti lovely service

Tareq Ahmed (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Excellent customer service very helpful 👍 thanks

Sajid Iqbal (Saj) (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great superb service. Never disappoints!

Nayeem Rahman (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Always helping out and this review gives me a discount so deffo worth it

Farnaz (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great service, easily got parts with warranty with helpful service!

Farhat Alam (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great service got the part straight away highly recommended

Usman Kayani (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Friendly environment fast customer service 100% Original manufacturer parts

Jaime Cassule (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Great, knowledgeable and helpful people.

so (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Amazing customer service. Just off the A13, parking available. Reservation system available. Highly recommend for parts.

Mohammed Tareq (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Can’t explain how much of a lifesaver nirros is , had faulty injectors on my mk7 R and decided to grab a set of high pressure fuel injectors , I ordered a set from eBay which arrived in a bad state and in the end I decided to call nirros and they had the injectors I needed , saved it under my reg and when I got there they were in the best condition possible for a 2nd hand set. In the end I needed a high pressure fuel pump which once again Nirro’s pulled through at a reasonable price! Nirros is the way forward! Parts also come with a 1 month warranty so if you have any issues they’ll replace your part on the spot if they have it in stock

Faz kam (Google) 27/03/2024

 

Very helpful

Natalia Farcas (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Very reliable

Mamy Dope (Google) 06/03/2024

 

ALI WAS HELPFUL AT THE RECEPTION

Maz Iqbal (Google) 06/03/2024

 

Called the place to see if he had wheels, he said send me a picture on watsapp. I did, then I tried calling back no answer. And no response. Some dead service.

4 Dollars (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Stay away from these guys done extremely poor job on vw sharan for timing belt kit after oil leaks everywhere. Poor service

Usman Barki (Google) 27/02/2024

 

It's great for parts but not cheap at all, Ask round before you contact them,

Roberto Rrenjollari (Google) 27/02/2024

 

DAVID MABORUKOJE (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Junior Wildman (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Mohammed chowdhury (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Top service

Lurin Li (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Excellent service

Masum Rashid (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Great service

Ajay Gola (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Excellent service.

Zaara Alam (Google) 27/02/2024

 

😍

Rhonda Rosendale (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Good service and on time delivery

ANDREW ANTONY (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Quick service had the right part in stock

Monica J (Google) 27/02/2024

 

The staffs are very friendly and helpful Thank you Nerro parts. 👌

samson eshetu (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Excellent prices and helpful people.

Farhan Ahmed (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Nirro parts had amazing customer experience with amazing parts. Definitely recommend. Thanks

Anam Chowdhary (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Highly recommend for part especially if your local and need vw group parts

saf alom (Google) 27/02/2024

 

The only place to get VAG parts OEM… perfectly match to car ! Tyler was solid

delo brown (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Very quick and locating the part I needed. Great customer service. Explained the part I needed

Marsh Xx (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Paul served us in store today, service was fast & efficient. Would recommend and visit again.

Shan One (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Always get the best part for my VW. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mobeen Zahid (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Very friendly service, no pressure and easy to find. Would definitely come back if I need parts for my car!

Vince L (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Nirro is the best place to come for my VW parts. I’ve been using them for years now and they don’t disappoint!

Trulymoda.X (Google) 27/02/2024

 

I got recommended by a friend to Go to Nirro for May Audi part and I wasn't disappointed as i got what I wanted, very professional service and good customer oriented and a good price too.

Adaga (Google) 27/02/2024

 

Excellent service

Truce Music (Google) 06/02/2024

 

tried calling 19 times and no answer - useless!

Rf Hamou (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Dimond Jems.xx (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Visinel Radu (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Terry Ev (Google) 27/01/2024

 

So helpful here

jacqui reid (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Excellent very good

Shazad Khan (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Good for quick service

tamasha 247 (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Very good experience . 👍

Ayaz yousaf (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Parts there on demand...Great service

Ryan Humphreys (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Brilliant Parts supplier for Audi vehicles. 👌 Top Boys!

William Griffin (Google) 27/01/2024

 

Always on point - regularly visit here for my parts 🤝🏼

Thigan Thileepan (Google) 27/01/2024

 

The staff is very polite and patient ti explain everything.

ciprian stoean (Google) 27/01/2024

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery