Seller Profile

Nirro Ltd

Unit ABC Lyon Business Park

River Road

Barking, Essex

Tel 1: 0208 594 7277

Tel 2:

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.

Guaranteed correct fitment:
As we work with the current main dealer parts system we can guarantee that your requested part will be correct for your vehicle if you supply us your vehicle registration.

Huge stock of quality used parts:
At any given time we have over 100,000 genuine used VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi parts avaliable off the shelf, and because they are all genuine parts, quality and correct fitment is always guaranteed.

Massive savings:
We supply premium quality genuine parts at ultra low prices, upto 75% cheaper than the recommended retail price.

Satisfaction is guaranteed:
All our parts are cleaned and thoroughly tested, to ensure you are purchasing a quality genuine used part. All used parts come with a minimum 30 day guarantee and most are guaranteed for 90 days.

Save time:
Our sales team is amongst the most experienced in the country. Always polite and courteous, they have access to our computerised parts database and the latest parts catalouges which are updated weekly. You can rest assured that they are willing and able to go that extra mile to help you quickly identify the correct part first time.

Nationwide shipping:
All stocked parts can be shipped to any UK address within 24 hrs. We take personal care when packaging your order to ensure there are no surprises when your parts are received.

We care about the environment:
Our vehicle recycling facility is home to some of the latest and most advanced vehicle depollution equipment available. We maintain a clean and safe environment and are fully licensed and regulated by the Environment Agengy and Local Government. We are one of the few vehicle treatment facilities in the UK who consistently meet and exceed recycling targets set by the EU.

Nirro Ltd Reviews

15051 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Nirro Ltd Logo

837 total buyer feedbacks

14214 user reviews on other sites

Very happy with purchase.

Mr Clive Westlake 24/04/2018

Purchased: Door handle cover

Fast delivery

Mr Robert french 20/04/2018

Purchased: Door Handle External

Top service start to end

Mr Atsham 20/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Brilliant customer service. Would recommend them to everyone

Mr Mary 13/04/2018

Purchased: Bluetooth Module

Great service and fast delivery would recommend

Mr stuart montey 11/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Brilliant service, great value and very fast delivery. I would definitely buy from them again

Mr Nicola 07/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt delivery (as promised) and the correct part was shipped. All in all a very positive experience.

Mr Ganesh 05/04/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Quick turnaround of quote and part delivered as described. All fitted and fixed the problem, many thanks.

Mr Ashley Banner 05/04/2018

Purchased: 4F0907637

Great service and quick delivery.

Mr Christopher 29/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good and easy to find parts

Mr graham wills 26/03/2018

Purchased: gearboxmounting

Great place to find parts required for your car

Mr graham wills 26/03/2018

Purchased: gearboxmounting

Ordered part and it arrived 2 days later , onky to find out ut was not my part and they mixed my order up with someone elses , then had to wait 6 days for the correct part to arrive ,

Mr Stuart gillam 25/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle Body

delivered in good time, condition of wheel very good however not the sie I needed so im afraid having to return

Mr Andrew 21/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fast delivery, excellent packaging for a delicate item.

Mr Andy Newby 20/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

As described

Mr Nas zeb 17/03/2018

Purchased: Seat

Very pleased with my part. Quick delivery and very reasonable pricing. Thanks!

Mr Amy 16/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

A quality used part. Excellent value for money, delivered quickly with no fuss.

Mr Steve C Mason 15/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Hassle free honest company

Mr Paul rawlinson 09/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to use site, vast range, quick delivery. Spot on!!

Mr Peter Randall 08/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick efficient right parts responsive

Mr Graeme Bradley 07/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Part turned up in fair time in good working condition. Would definitely use again, thanks

Mr Cameron Hill 07/03/2018

Purchased: Auxiliary belt tensioner

Well priced, reasonable delivery leadtime, correct part, thanks

Mr Roger Green t/a The Car Finder 05/03/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great service, good price, fast delivery

Mr HAMED YOUNIS 03/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Quick response and good price hence received my business and delivered on both quality and price.Keep it up and many thanks the part works well

Mr JOHN BRADLEY 01/03/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great service and quick delivery. Thank you. I'll use you again when needed.

Mr Minka Petachka 26/02/2018

Purchased: Ashtray

efficient and well packaged

Mr Martin James Griffiths 25/02/2018

Purchased: Boot Struts

Good quality product although there was a mistake on the delivery address

Mr Alex 20/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very fast deliverly, excellent price,fitted perfect.

Mr Rodney 15/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordering process straightforward, good communication. Door wrapped very well delivered in good condition. Unwrapped, door is as expected. Overall, a successful and painless transaction.

Mr Mike 10/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Brilliant service and quality packaging and quick despatch time

Mr michael 09/02/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Very Good!

Mr Geordie 08/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

I ordered a wing mirror and received an e-mail the following morning telling me i would be refunded as when they tried to send it they realised it was damaged. most places would have sent it anyway.

Mr Bryan Arnott 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Swift delivery up to Scotland

Mr John 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

great price, quick delivery, no problems

Mr jax evitts 03/02/2018

Purchased: 8e 0959651 b

Good parts and a quick response

Mr michael 03/02/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Great to do business with people that care.

Mr Richard Tindall 02/02/2018

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Quick delivery good price

Mr George Mobley 01/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Well packaged. Fast delivery. Correct part supplied. Perfect.

Mr Richard bremner 31/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service and item.

Mr Phil Taylor 31/01/2018

Purchased: O/S/R black seat belt

Ordered my part but when removed from the car was found to be cracked in several places. Nirro were most apologetic and refunded me in full straight away. Can't say fairer than that.

Mr John stevenson 30/01/2018

Purchased: Top engine cover(BMN code)

Fast prompt service .will use again

Mr Richard Myers 29/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

Quick quote received and great communication, part well packaged and delivered quickly. Fitted part and works fine, many thanks and highly recommend for the future.

Mr JOHN BRADLEY 27/01/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great item and service

Good packaging item and service.Item as described decent price and arrived in timr,would use again.would definitely buy from this seller again so quick and easy to use,saved me a lot of time 👌👌

Mr ian carver 27/01/2018

Purchased: Door Handle

i am mostly happy with the packaging, quite an expensive door, and not quite as mint condition as was told but overall i am happy with my first nirro experience

Mr Darren Bunce 26/01/2018

Purchased: Door

First class

Mr richard 21/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast service. wheel originally supplied had a problem - this was resolved the same day by Nirro and a replacement wheel supplied. Great service all round.

Mr Tim chettle 18/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

VERY HELPFULL & EFFICIENT.

Mr MIKE 18/01/2018

Purchased: INTERIOR RECIRCULATION MOTOR FLAPPER

Excellent experience, parts were just what I needed, delivery was fast from placing the order and I would used this service again, and again thankyou.

Mr chris 17/01/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great service.

Mr Brendan Traynor 16/01/2018

Purchased: Subframe

excellent customer service. delivered on time would recommend and will use them again if i need to. Thank you Nirro!

Mr Stan 11/01/2018

Purchased: rear bumper

It was the most competitive price. It arrived today and was extremely well wrapped. I followed the advice and examined it before signing. The postman could clearly see the label explaining that I should do this therefore had to wait. All was fine. Thank

Mr Sheila 22/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick delivery, accurate identification of part required. Good job ????

Mr Vicki 13/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

My part arrived the next working day, bose amp, plug and play.

Mr alf goward 13/12/2017

Purchased: Bose amplifier

Everything was fine from the ordering to the paying to the delivery

Mr John Cleverley 06/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part arrived quickly and it was in perfect condition. Happy with the service

Mr jose 28/11/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service

Mr Robert Barnes 15/11/2017

Purchased: Interior rear view mirror

Part in good condition, well packaged and quick delivery.

Excellent communication, part is in good condition and expect it to be working well when it's fitted next week. Will be pleased to purchase from you again. Thanks very much.

Mr Kurt Graham 10/11/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank

efficient with delivery but part wrong

After giving them the correct part number, they sent the wrong part number! was nothing like it fortuneately managed to make one out of the 2 parts and sort messaged them but no reply as of yet

Mr Andy Olson 10/11/2017

Purchased: Engine Mount

Part as described, part delivered safely, part replaced!

Good service from this company, they supplied a good condition rear light cluster to repair the one I broke. The part was well packaged, and arrived safe and sound. Fitted and working perfectly.

Mr dave holliday 06/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fast service

Correct part arrived well packaged in good time - cheers

Mr Simon Lewis 31/10/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

First class service

Item arrived yesterday many thanks Was well packaged Great service and price

Mr DAWN WALLACE 27/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Recieved goods in a few days.

Ordered a rear light for a VW Jetta and recieved it in a few days.

Mr Joe McManus 28/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Very well packaged 48 hour service. Thank you for the excellent packaging, how ever parcel force still manged to break the glass in the tailgate.

Mr Tracy gwynne 26/09/2017

Purchased: Tailgate

Fast, good price, and it fits

All good

Mr Henry Faire 22/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Correct part sent, in good condition, but delayed delivery

Exact part was sent & in good condition, sadly for whatever reason it took two & a half weeks to reach me after ordering it.

Mr steve munns 15/09/2017

Purchased: Air filter box pipe from box to ram at front of car

Very well packaged

Nirro wanted a review, at this time (Monday) I hadn't received the goods, it finally arrived at 1600, Wednesday, although late I am Really pleased with the Product and how good it was wrapped up

Mr chris bellingham 14/09/2017

Purchased: EngineCover

Exactly what I ordered

Arrived inside two days

Mr Tony 13/09/2017

Purchased: Grey parcel shelf

Quick quote, great communication. Fast delivery.

Very good customer service and quick delivery.

Mr Owen Jones 11/09/2017

Purchased: 5K0035552 // Aerial Amplifier Right side

Great service, switch was exact replacement. Best price too!

Part well packaged,' excellent condition and promptly delivered. Others were much more expensive

Mr Robert Morton 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mirror Switch

Good parts, good prices and good service!

All parts in good working order and competitively priced, Very helpful when dealing in person.

Mr Jason 22/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Spare part was packed good and quality of the part was as expected just fine.

Mr Juha 16/08/2017

Purchased: 1k0937049k

Great service

Great service, well packaged and quick delivery

Mr Lisa millward 16/08/2017

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

SPEEDY RESPONSE AND VERY HELPFUL

Great service from the guys at Nirro, they helped me with my lack of vehicle knowledge, and the part arrived in good time and in very good condition as stated. Definitely would recommend.

Mr Jill 10/08/2017

Purchased: Bootlid

Brilliant - worked perfectly and quality was v.good.

Quick response to my enquiry for a wing mirror for my Audi, including correct paint code. Part supplied within 2 days once confirmed. Price was the most competitive. Part was as good as new.

Mr Mike 04/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastically packed!

Just as described

Mr Julie Gregory 27/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Quick service, good quality part

The part came within the 2 working day timescale promised, and is A+ quality. Very happy with the price as well.

Mr Phil Heywood 25/07/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

First class service, fast and efficient staff

Part arrived on the said day , now on the car a d working as it should thanks

Mr Nicholas steven Wyld 25/07/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

easy to deal with, very quick delivery

parts were in good condition and well packed

Mr joe dobson 17/07/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers // Rear

Part arrived quickly, correct and blade was included.

Order a wiper arm for ageing A4 pleasantly surprised to find a serviceable blade included. Many thanks Nirro would use again and recommend

Mr peter 16/07/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Fast, exactly as described

I will use again and will recommend.

Mr Laur Toma 10/07/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Brilliant. Thanks very much.

Exactly what I needed at a good price.

Mr chris 09/07/2017

Purchased: Cruise control stalk & steering column cover

Very Fast Delivery

Arrived morning post,Fitted after lunch working fine.

Mr John 03/07/2017

Purchased: Air Suspention Self Leveling Sensor

Good service, dealt with my order efficiently.

Nirro were good & prompt in dealing with my enquiry. The part I bought cost a bit more than the other suppliers but I was happy with their service. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Paul Man 22/06/2017

Purchased: Engine Cover

First class service

Part arrived on time,condition as described. Will buy from you again and recommend you to my friends.

Mr michael johnson 19/06/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

very good

excellent service

Mr KEMP 16/06/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel

as described, nice and quick

straight forward and nice and easy

Mr lee hodgson 06/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Friendly helpful service, item (car door) as advertised.

Promptly sent photos on request. Ordered Wed night, delivered Mon am. Rang and explained size (car door) required 48 hour courier. Excellently packaged, as advertised and in very good condition.

Mr Mr Walter R Wignall 05/06/2017

Purchased: Door

Very good.

Product arrived quickly and fitted perfectly

Mr Aviv Handler 04/06/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good condition part & good price. Quick delivery

Supplied part in great condition,fair price. Would do business with again. Thanks.

Mr Darren 02/06/2017

Purchased: Number plate lamp housing/tailgate handle holder

Helpful staff and fast delivery

Item was in good condition as described and although I have not fitted it yet I am confident that it will prove to be a good buy.

Mr Colin Coombes 31/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

parts arrived

wasnt quite what i needed. they were wrong colour. i should have specified

Mr Simon 29/05/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

worked for me

well wrapped, quickly delivered and worked when installed

Mr roger gibbs 13/05/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

All sorted quickly

Ordered my part at a reasonable price and received qithin 2 days. Great job. Cheers.

Mr Ross Caldwell 12/05/2017

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Excellent condition of part plus super fast delivery

I'll recommend nirro to everyone who needs genuine parts and plus quickly,

Mr Rashid 27/04/2017

Purchased: Parking break switch

Recommended, 5*****

Fast and efficient service!

Mr Mario Marques 20/04/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great product, price and service

Great product, price and service

Mr Mark Flinton 16/04/2017

Purchased: egr

prompt, polite service.

Part arrived two days after ordering, good condition..Thank you.

Mr dornford clarke 07/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Really impressed with the service and price

Mr Stuart Pinkney 01/04/2017

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Excellent Service, Thank You

Part found quickly, responded to my query thereafter and delivered promptly!

Mr D Deering 30/03/2017

Purchased: parcel shelf

Perfect

Great customer service 💯

Mr Teddy boakye 29/03/2017

Purchased: Engine Cover

A++++ recommend to all

a***d (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

5***8 (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer - As Described - Fast Delivery

_***n (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect condition

z***z (ebay) 08/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, cheers

3***0 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery,as discribed,many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks !!!

h***. (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, thanks 😊

d***1 (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

the dog boll'cks top man

a***y (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK2 8J 2.0 TFSI 2011-2014 TURBO PIPE HOSE 1K0145770AJ - CESA

As described, good delivery time

s***7 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

muito bom

o***d (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: not available

All good

7***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839015

Great product

r***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 OR T6 2003-2014 GLOW PLUG RELAY 4H0951253 - 644

Perfect sellar +++

3***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON HEADLIGHT SWITCH WITH FOG 6R0941531J

Item As described thanks

n***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2008-2013 HAZARD LIGHT SWITCH BUTTON 8P0941509D

Excellent ebayer. Fast delivery and no problems. A*

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

thanks

s***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

Funciona correctamente

i***- (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK1 8L 1997-2003 PASSENGER LEFT REAR WINDOW REGULATOR MOTOR 8L4959801A

Great ebayer

a***m (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOURAN 2003-2010 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL MODULE 1K0937049N

Brilliant, well recommended seller. Thank you!

w***w (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q7 2007-2009 BLUETOOTH INTERFACE BOX WITH SOFTWARE 4E0862335 4E0910336H

Excellent service and speedy delivery. AAAAA +++++

2***2 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FRONT WIPER LINKAGE & MOTOR 1K2955023D 1K2955119B

Perfect Thank you

l***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK1 2002-2010 BLACK LEATHER DRIVER RIGHT FRONT INTERIOR SEAT

Thanks

l***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2.0 TDI 2012-2016 PRESSURE DIFFERENCE SENDER 04L906051C - CNHA

Quick delivery, as described.

j***g (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *FORD GALAXY 2001-2006 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SEAT BELT BUCKLE

Good quality product

e***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF PLUS 2005-2014 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN 1K2819015

great service ! quick delivery many rthanks

l***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-ON GENUINE INTERLAGOS 18" ALLOY WHEEL 3C8601025D

Superb as described pleasure to deal with

0***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C7 2011-ON PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 8J2837015C

Just the job, packaged well, fast delivery

9***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 9K 96-03 GREY DRIVER RIGHT STORAGE COMPARTMENT COVER LID 6K2857511A

Thank u 5**** ebayer

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 / TOURAN / PASSAT / CADDY RADIO WITH MP3/CD PLAYER+CODE 1K0035186AD

Whhhhaaaaaaaaaooooooooo Superbbbbbb!!! Hehehe

a***m (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B8 2015-ON GENUINE 16" ARAGON ALLOY WHEEL 3G0601025A

Easy transaction great ebayer

e***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 2002-2006 BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 8E0011031D

Good value and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819704

Good quality and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819703

PERFECT FAST DELIVERY THANK YOU A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1***e (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 1.6 TDI 2009-2013 ENGINE OIL COOLER 03L117021C

thank you .will use again

n***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GENUINE 15" MISANO ALLOY WHEEL 1K0601025A

A***

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 INDICATOR STALK ARM 8P0953513A

all good, fast delivery, recommended seller

7***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2008 AUTOMATIC GEAR SELECTOR DISPLAY 8P2713111

GREAT SELLER THANK YOU

t***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N3 2005-2009 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 6Q1937049D

Item as described,extremely well packaged

s***- (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 2001-2005 GREY REAR CENTER SEAT BELT BUCKLE 3B0857813B

good product with swift delivery

a***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN UNIT 8T0919603C

Great service will be buying more!

t***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

5 stars

i***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6R2959565D

bang on super fast dispatch and delivery

2***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2005-2007 IGNITION BARREL SET AND KEY 1K0905851B

Thanks a lot

7***8 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 WARNING TRIANGLE 7L0860251

A+ Seller

r***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 1.9 TDI 2008-2013 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 8P0920982C - BLS

Thank you , as listed

.***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 2K2857961E

A*Item exactly as described - super fast postage - very happy - Highly recommend

b***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 3C5827469D

very pleased with your service and all the help

i***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

ottimo 100% grazie

l***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GREY INTERIOR READING LIGHT 1K0947105

Great

c***y (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT REAR ISOFIX BRACKET WITH BOLTS 8E0813546A

I sincerely recommend this seller. fast delivery. I'm happy

e***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 CABRIOLET 2003-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 8E0805616B

as described

e***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6Q0819703

All good

r***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FUEL FLAP COVER SWITCH BUTTON 7L6959833A

top ebayer thanks

u***u (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 Q5 2012-2016 3 SPOKE MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL 8R0419091AG

Ok

g***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 3.0 2002-2006 THROTTLE BODY 078133062B - ASN

very happy with this item

o***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great service 5 star rating given thanks

q***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK AUTO DIM REAR VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 1K0857511

FANTASTIC SELLER A++

-***p (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL SWITCH BUTTON 4F0951527F

Great transaction and item as described

a***n (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 2003-2010 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 7H0837729E

Fast and effortless transaction and shipping thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 08-13 STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 8P0953549K

First class seller thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 STEERING COMBINATION 8P0953549F

All good

r***2 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2.0 TDI 2009-2013 AC COMPRESSOR PIPE 1K0820743FD - CBAB

Thanks . Perfect Saller!!

a***9 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 2001-2005 HEATER CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL SWITCH 8E0820043

Fast delivery thank you

r***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 1.8T 2001-2005 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 3B0920927

top

t***d (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 2012-2016 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 8K0907063DH

great, did the job

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 1T0805615

Prompt delivery.

d***h (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great product and great service

a***c (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 SALOON 2005-2011 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 1K0827469E

item

d***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2011-ON INTERIOR READING LIGHT 6Q0947291B

Fast delivery, great seller. Thank you

v***r (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-2012 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 5K2959565

Item was exactly as described and arrived early!

p***p (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 1K0819709

SWITCH WORKS

u***l (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A1

s***s (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 CANDY WHITE DIESEL FUEL FLAP COVER FILLER 2K0809905A

Next day service cant beat that thank you so much 5 star

0***4 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2001-2010 GREY FRONT PASSENGER NEARSIDE NS SEAT ARMREST

Good thanks

6***8 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 DRIVER RIGHT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839016

Absolutely brilliant service, great price, quick delivery A+++

9***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 DARK GREY ASHTRAY 8P0857951

Thanks top ebayer

6***7 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2010-ON DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 5K2837016

Brilliant exactly what I needed does job perfect and very good quality

y***5 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN RESISTOR

Fast delivery, arrived on time, perfect

e***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK3 F/L 6N2 GTI 1999-2001 EXHAUST MANIFOLD

Aaaa****

t***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2009-2013 AUX IN SOCKET 5M0035724

A*****

e***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 5Q0953549E

Fantastic product, great seller A+

2***2 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW JETTA MK5 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR 1K5837462B

Excellent achat. Excellent vendeur! Envoie supersonique

t***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK1 8N 1998-2006 WINDOW SWITCH BUTTON 8N0959855A

Honest seller x top item x service, communication, credit to eBay x delighted ❤

c***h (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 MK6 4DR 2004-2014 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 1K4857755AB

as discribed

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A Great seller

8***_ (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK2 2011-2014 LHD CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 7P6962125A

Good item----but slow to dispatch!

h***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2016 SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT WITH FOAM HOLDER 6Q0012115H

PERFECT seller. Thanks

l***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2009-2016 BOOT TAILGATE LID SWITCH BUTTON 8K0959831A

excellent ebayer and product a+

7***9 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

Excellent thanks. Very pleased. Fast delivery! *****

n***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N & 9N3 2002-2010 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6Q2959565H

excellent service and product.

c***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 1K0857961

excellent service yet again fabulous product, bayer highly recommended

o***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON TYRE PRESSURE WARNING SWITCH BUTTON 1K0927121B

Absolutely first class.. Great product as advertised. Will use again. Thanks

i***g (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

Rapide et bon état

i***c (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 GREY REAR AUTOMATIC DIM VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 4F0857511E

Well packaged, as described, and delivered by date promised.

b***6 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Excellent

1***2 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 SLINE 2001-2008 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SILVER DOOR MOULDING 8E0853970D

Excellent Seller, Very Quick! Thank You CTH Motor Group

h***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE LATCH 1K3857756AK

Product as described. Thank you

l***1 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI S3 A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 CHROME DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8P0820901A

excellent service highly recommended.

o***e (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW EOS 2009-ON BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 5K0857961A

As described. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

.***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 ESP DUO SENSOR 7H0907655A

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us