Nirro Ltd logo

Nirro Ltd Reviews

15741 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nirro Ltd

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.
...

More

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.

Guaranteed correct fitment:
As we work with the current main dealer parts system we can guarantee that your requested part will be correct for your vehicle if you supply us your vehicle registration.

Huge stock of quality used parts:
At any given time we have over 100,000 genuine used VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi parts avaliable off the shelf, and because they are all genuine parts, quality and correct fitment is always guaranteed.

Massive savings:
We supply premium quality genuine parts at ultra low prices, upto 75% cheaper than the recommended retail price.

Satisfaction is guaranteed:
All our parts are cleaned and thoroughly tested, to ensure you are purchasing a quality genuine used part. All used parts come with a minimum 30 day guarantee and most are guaranteed for 90 days.

Save time:
Our sales team is amongst the most experienced in the country. Always polite and courteous, they have access to our computerised parts database and the latest parts catalouges which are updated weekly. You can rest assured that they are willing and able to go that extra mile to help you quickly identify the correct part first time.

Nationwide shipping:
All stocked parts can be shipped to any UK address within 24 hrs. We take personal care when packaging your order to ensure there are no surprises when your parts are received.

We care about the environment:
Our vehicle recycling facility is home to some of the latest and most advanced vehicle depollution equipment available. We maintain a clean and safe environment and are fully licensed and regulated by the Environment Agengy and Local Government. We are one of the few vehicle treatment facilities in the UK who consistently meet and exceed recycling targets set by the EU.

Unit ABC Lyon Business Park

River Road

Barking, Essex

IG11 0JS

Tel 1: 0208 594 7277

Tel 2:

Nirro Ltd Reviews

1527 total buyer feedbacks

14214 user reviews on other sites

Very quick

Mr 25/11/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good price. Incredible fast delivery. Thank you.

Mr 25/11/2021

Purchased: Drivers side heater flap motor

Very good part was what they said it woud be

Mr 22/11/2021

Purchased: Wing

Very good service. Clearly work as a team and very pro-active.

Mr 22/11/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Nirro Let me know they had exactly what I needed at a good price, delivered it well wrapped and on time Thank You

Mr 21/11/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Fast response, quick delivery. Item in good working condition.

Mr 18/11/2021

Purchased: Parking Sensor

Part arrived on time very well packaged

Mr 17/11/2021

Purchased: dashboard instrument cluster Part No: 8P0 920 981 B

Had the part I needed at a competitive price. Delivered safely and promptly. Thankyou…

Mr 14/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts exactly as described with prompt delivery.

Mr 12/11/2021

Purchased: Headrest

Seller took the time to call to ascertain that the right part was ordered and posted within specified days. Happy with the service

Mr 09/11/2021

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Really great service.Will spread the word!

Mr 07/11/2021

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Item packaged and delivered in reasonable time. Product was satisfactory.

Mr 27/10/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Fast delivery and the switched worked but as expected not new but used condition.

Mr 24/10/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Brilliant service

Mr 10/10/2021

Purchased: Clockspring 5ko.953.569.ad

excellent service

Mr 10/10/2021

Purchased: Door Handle

My part came when it was supposed to quick delivery

Mr 08/10/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service and quality part

Mr 03/10/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Pukka service

Mr 28/09/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good price fast delivery all good

Mr 28/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

QUICK DELIVERY AS DESCRIBED

Mr 27/09/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service and a quick delivery,as described

Mr 24/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Right part for my caddy received no problems at all

Mr 23/09/2021

Purchased: ECU number 1ko 973049k

Great communication and quick delivery

Mr 23/09/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service and advice. Prompt delivery

Mr 22/09/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent service from Nirro Ltd but very poor service from Parcelforce who delivered their goods.

Mr 21/09/2021

Purchased: Door

parts on time and in good condition

Mr 21/09/2021

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Great service, exactly what I ordered

Mr 20/09/2021

Purchased: Accelerator pedal position sensor

Part was right, arrived on time, easy to order, all good.

Mr 19/09/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Correct part in great condition and fast delivery. Thanks ????

Mr 17/09/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part in stick and delivery was as stated

Mr 15/09/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Brilliant. The guy who handled my request was very professional, friendly and helpful. Also, the part was well packaged and clean. The delivery was unbelievable, very rapid and timely

Mr 15/09/2021

Purchased: Throttle Body

Very good service

Mr 14/09/2021

Purchased: Parking Sensor x4

Wanted the loom but only got bottom half

Mr 14/09/2021

Purchased: N/s abs wiring loom ABS+ brake warning

Brilliant service and rapid delivery ????????????????????

Mr 12/09/2021

Purchased: Engine bay cover

Great price and quick delivery, phone contact was excellent, would recommend Nirro anytime

Mr 10/09/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent communication when I asked a question about a part and then it was delivered super fast. Brilliant service, well done Nirro!

Mr 10/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

This was the second DPF I purchased as the first one did not fit. It arrived on time the whole experience was a good one the guys were very helpful.

Mr 09/09/2021

Purchased: DPF

Just what I needed. Good service.

Mr 06/09/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Cheaper then dealer. Cheaper then other breakers. Item was sent quick and safley packaged

Mr 27/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part like new came in good time.

Mr 25/08/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Less than 48h to receive the parcel, good prices!

Mr 24/08/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr 22/08/2021

Purchased: Evaporator

Great thanks

Mr 21/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellant delivery service and part exactly what i ordered.Excellant Price too.Part fitted perfectly.Well Happy.

Mr 18/08/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Great price, speedy response, happy to answer questions about the parts, fixed delivery problems, kept in touch.

Mr 10/08/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Thank you!

Mr 10/08/2021

Purchased: HEATER ASSEMBLY

Great service

Mr 08/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

First class service. Highly recommend

Mr 06/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

5 star will definitely be using them again

Mr 28/07/2021

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Good price. Polite and friendly agent. Carefully packed item. Kept informed.

Mr 26/07/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Vane Pump

Good value. Well packaged. And fast delivery

Mr 24/07/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Very professional

Mr 23/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Both professional & very helpful will defo use again & recommend

Mr 22/07/2021

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Item well packed and delivered really quick. Thanks for all your help guys!!

Mr 22/07/2021

Purchased: Engine Wiring Loom

Needed an aerial base listed it on parts gateway Nirro responded and at a reasonable price I paid through PayPal and recived the item within 2 days good service

Mr 22/07/2021

Purchased: Aerial base

Just as described, quick delivery thank you would certainly recommend

Mr 21/07/2021

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Good used part.

Mr 20/07/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Thank you for the swift and seamless supply. Please try to include photos of parts in future. Awesome.

Mr 15/07/2021

Purchased: High Pressure Pump 06K127025B

Fast delivery. Goods perfect as described

Mr 11/07/2021

Purchased: Window Glass

Arrived on time and was as described, I had a call to make sure I was happy with the purchase before it was sent

Mr 08/07/2021

Purchased: 7L6857807A

Everything was 5 star service

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Awesome thanks

Mr 07/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

The correct part was difficult to find but cross matching the part number and vehicle registration did the trick and worked fine Thanks

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Mm I screen

Very well priced and good communication. Gear box arrived quickly and was in good condition. Works great, thank you ????

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Straightforward, helpful on the phone, delivered on time, all fine.

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good and reliable service even though I had to change the part everything done very efficiently, friendly and helpful thank you

Mr 03/07/2021

Purchased: Diesel particle filter

Excellent service

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast, efficient no-nonsense service. Would use again.

Mr 23/06/2021

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Great price great service excellent delivery

Mr 22/06/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Communication was strong

Mr 19/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fantastic Quick del and well packaged

Mr 18/06/2021

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Well priced & ensured that it was the right part for my vehicle. It was well packaged & delivered quickly with good communications throughout the process

Mr 16/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good price part as promised!

Mr 13/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fantastic service helpful

Mr 12/06/2021

Purchased: top front door hingedrivers side

Excellent, quick and efficient service and price. Would use again.

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: LOCK SET

No problems at all, parts sent in good time.

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: Radio

All good. Recomend

Mr 10/06/2021

Purchased: n/sdoor latch assembly

Got the part I wanted although it wasn’t made clear the screws required to fit sensor were missing also no clips but wasn’t surprised by the clips not being there.

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: 7H0145955H

A++++++++++

Mr 07/06/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent Found an Audi quarterlight for £46 Auto glass wanted £450

Mr 03/06/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

The staff where very helpful and kept me up to date on my purchase which I am very pleased with

Mr 03/06/2021

Purchased: Spare Wheel

perfect first class....

Mr 30/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast, efficient and nicely packed......thank you

Mr 29/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Definitely recommend

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very quick and easy experience highly recommended

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Received T4 accelerator on time and good price. No issues. Will come back again when needed.

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

So helpful and the only place in the country I could get the part I needed and the colour I wanted.

Mr 26/05/2021

Purchased: Glove Box

Very good service ! Prompt and simple to deal with

Mr 26/05/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Really great, helpful service.

Mr 25/05/2021

Purchased: Bluetooth ECU

Perfect fit and Quick delivery

Mr 23/05/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic - Managed to get hold of the very part i needed for my Audi and no one else could supply!

Mr 20/05/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Great service fast delivery

Mr LEON CAMPBELL 20/05/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price, good condition of the part I order. Great communication with Nirro people and quick delivery. Will do business with them again soon.

Mr 18/05/2021

Purchased: Rear subframe

All round perfect

Mr mat 14/05/2021

Purchased: Steering Rack

Excellent service

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Only one who responded and swift postage

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast response and delivery at the right price

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Brilliant service

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: Engine top cover

Great company to deal with, excellent part

Mr alun 11/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very good, they made a mistake and they solve the problem without any hassle. Highly recommend!

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

A++++ recommend to all

a***d (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

5***8 (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer - As Described - Fast Delivery

_***n (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect condition

z***z (ebay) 08/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, cheers

3***0 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery,as discribed,many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks !!!

h***. (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, thanks 😊

d***1 (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

the dog boll'cks top man

a***y (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK2 8J 2.0 TFSI 2011-2014 TURBO PIPE HOSE 1K0145770AJ - CESA

As described, good delivery time

s***7 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

muito bom

o***d (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: not available

All good

7***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839015

Great product

r***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 OR T6 2003-2014 GLOW PLUG RELAY 4H0951253 - 644

Perfect sellar +++

3***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON HEADLIGHT SWITCH WITH FOG 6R0941531J

Item As described thanks

n***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2008-2013 HAZARD LIGHT SWITCH BUTTON 8P0941509D

Excellent ebayer. Fast delivery and no problems. A*

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

thanks

s***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

Funciona correctamente

i***- (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK1 8L 1997-2003 PASSENGER LEFT REAR WINDOW REGULATOR MOTOR 8L4959801A

Great ebayer

a***m (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOURAN 2003-2010 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL MODULE 1K0937049N

Brilliant, well recommended seller. Thank you!

w***w (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q7 2007-2009 BLUETOOTH INTERFACE BOX WITH SOFTWARE 4E0862335 4E0910336H

Excellent service and speedy delivery. AAAAA +++++

2***2 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FRONT WIPER LINKAGE & MOTOR 1K2955023D 1K2955119B

Perfect Thank you

l***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK1 2002-2010 BLACK LEATHER DRIVER RIGHT FRONT INTERIOR SEAT

Thanks

l***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2.0 TDI 2012-2016 PRESSURE DIFFERENCE SENDER 04L906051C - CNHA

Quick delivery, as described.

j***g (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *FORD GALAXY 2001-2006 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SEAT BELT BUCKLE

Good quality product

e***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF PLUS 2005-2014 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN 1K2819015

great service ! quick delivery many rthanks

l***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-ON GENUINE INTERLAGOS 18" ALLOY WHEEL 3C8601025D

Superb as described pleasure to deal with

0***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C7 2011-ON PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 8J2837015C

Just the job, packaged well, fast delivery

9***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 9K 96-03 GREY DRIVER RIGHT STORAGE COMPARTMENT COVER LID 6K2857511A

Thank u 5**** ebayer

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 / TOURAN / PASSAT / CADDY RADIO WITH MP3/CD PLAYER+CODE 1K0035186AD

Whhhhaaaaaaaaaooooooooo Superbbbbbb!!! Hehehe

a***m (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B8 2015-ON GENUINE 16" ARAGON ALLOY WHEEL 3G0601025A

Easy transaction great ebayer

e***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 2002-2006 BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 8E0011031D

Good value and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819704

Good quality and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819703

PERFECT FAST DELIVERY THANK YOU A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1***e (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 1.6 TDI 2009-2013 ENGINE OIL COOLER 03L117021C

thank you .will use again

n***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GENUINE 15" MISANO ALLOY WHEEL 1K0601025A

A***

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 INDICATOR STALK ARM 8P0953513A

all good, fast delivery, recommended seller

7***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2008 AUTOMATIC GEAR SELECTOR DISPLAY 8P2713111

GREAT SELLER THANK YOU

t***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N3 2005-2009 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 6Q1937049D

Item as described,extremely well packaged

s***- (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 2001-2005 GREY REAR CENTER SEAT BELT BUCKLE 3B0857813B

good product with swift delivery

a***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN UNIT 8T0919603C

Great service will be buying more!

t***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

5 stars

i***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6R2959565D

bang on super fast dispatch and delivery

2***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2005-2007 IGNITION BARREL SET AND KEY 1K0905851B

Thanks a lot

7***8 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 WARNING TRIANGLE 7L0860251

A+ Seller

r***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 1.9 TDI 2008-2013 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 8P0920982C - BLS

Thank you , as listed

.***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 2K2857961E

A*Item exactly as described - super fast postage - very happy - Highly recommend

b***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 3C5827469D

very pleased with your service and all the help

i***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

ottimo 100% grazie

l***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GREY INTERIOR READING LIGHT 1K0947105

Great

c***y (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT REAR ISOFIX BRACKET WITH BOLTS 8E0813546A

I sincerely recommend this seller. fast delivery. I'm happy

e***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 CABRIOLET 2003-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 8E0805616B

as described

e***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6Q0819703

All good

r***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FUEL FLAP COVER SWITCH BUTTON 7L6959833A

top ebayer thanks

u***u (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 Q5 2012-2016 3 SPOKE MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL 8R0419091AG

Ok

g***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 3.0 2002-2006 THROTTLE BODY 078133062B - ASN

very happy with this item

o***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great service 5 star rating given thanks

q***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK AUTO DIM REAR VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 1K0857511

FANTASTIC SELLER A++

-***p (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL SWITCH BUTTON 4F0951527F

Great transaction and item as described

a***n (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 2003-2010 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 7H0837729E

Fast and effortless transaction and shipping thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 08-13 STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 8P0953549K

First class seller thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 STEERING COMBINATION 8P0953549F

All good

r***2 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2.0 TDI 2009-2013 AC COMPRESSOR PIPE 1K0820743FD - CBAB

Thanks . Perfect Saller!!

a***9 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 2001-2005 HEATER CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL SWITCH 8E0820043

Fast delivery thank you

r***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 1.8T 2001-2005 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 3B0920927

top

t***d (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 2012-2016 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 8K0907063DH

great, did the job

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 1T0805615

Prompt delivery.

d***h (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great product and great service

a***c (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 SALOON 2005-2011 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 1K0827469E

item

d***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2011-ON INTERIOR READING LIGHT 6Q0947291B

Fast delivery, great seller. Thank you

v***r (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-2012 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 5K2959565

Item was exactly as described and arrived early!

p***p (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 1K0819709

SWITCH WORKS

u***l (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A1

s***s (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 CANDY WHITE DIESEL FUEL FLAP COVER FILLER 2K0809905A

Next day service cant beat that thank you so much 5 star

0***4 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2001-2010 GREY FRONT PASSENGER NEARSIDE NS SEAT ARMREST

Good thanks

6***8 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 DRIVER RIGHT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839016

Absolutely brilliant service, great price, quick delivery A+++

9***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 DARK GREY ASHTRAY 8P0857951

Thanks top ebayer

6***7 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2010-ON DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 5K2837016

Brilliant exactly what I needed does job perfect and very good quality

y***5 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN RESISTOR

Fast delivery, arrived on time, perfect

e***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK3 F/L 6N2 GTI 1999-2001 EXHAUST MANIFOLD

Aaaa****

t***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2009-2013 AUX IN SOCKET 5M0035724

A*****

e***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 5Q0953549E

Fantastic product, great seller A+

2***2 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW JETTA MK5 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR 1K5837462B

Excellent achat. Excellent vendeur! Envoie supersonique

t***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK1 8N 1998-2006 WINDOW SWITCH BUTTON 8N0959855A

Honest seller x top item x service, communication, credit to eBay x delighted ❤

c***h (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 MK6 4DR 2004-2014 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 1K4857755AB

as discribed

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A Great seller

8***_ (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK2 2011-2014 LHD CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 7P6962125A

Good item----but slow to dispatch!

h***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2016 SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT WITH FOAM HOLDER 6Q0012115H

PERFECT seller. Thanks

l***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2009-2016 BOOT TAILGATE LID SWITCH BUTTON 8K0959831A

excellent ebayer and product a+

7***9 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

Excellent thanks. Very pleased. Fast delivery! *****

n***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N & 9N3 2002-2010 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6Q2959565H

excellent service and product.

c***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 1K0857961

excellent service yet again fabulous product, bayer highly recommended

o***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON TYRE PRESSURE WARNING SWITCH BUTTON 1K0927121B

Absolutely first class.. Great product as advertised. Will use again. Thanks

i***g (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

Rapide et bon état

i***c (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 GREY REAR AUTOMATIC DIM VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 4F0857511E

Well packaged, as described, and delivered by date promised.

b***6 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Excellent

1***2 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 SLINE 2001-2008 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SILVER DOOR MOULDING 8E0853970D

Excellent Seller, Very Quick! Thank You CTH Motor Group

h***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE LATCH 1K3857756AK

Product as described. Thank you

l***1 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI S3 A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 CHROME DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8P0820901A

excellent service highly recommended.

o***e (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW EOS 2009-ON BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 5K0857961A

As described. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

.***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 ESP DUO SENSOR 7H0907655A

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery