Nirro Ltd logo

Nirro Ltd Reviews

15530 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nirro Ltd

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.
...

More

Established in 1994 we specialise in recycling all VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi models from approximately 1997 onwards. The majority of our breaking stock consists of late, low mileage vehicles which we acquire through our contracts with insurance companies and vehicle hire firms.

Here are just a few of the benefits we can offer.

Guaranteed correct fitment:
As we work with the current main dealer parts system we can guarantee that your requested part will be correct for your vehicle if you supply us your vehicle registration.

Huge stock of quality used parts:
At any given time we have over 100,000 genuine used VW, Seat, Skoda and Audi parts avaliable off the shelf, and because they are all genuine parts, quality and correct fitment is always guaranteed.

Massive savings:
We supply premium quality genuine parts at ultra low prices, upto 75% cheaper than the recommended retail price.

Satisfaction is guaranteed:
All our parts are cleaned and thoroughly tested, to ensure you are purchasing a quality genuine used part. All used parts come with a minimum 30 day guarantee and most are guaranteed for 90 days.

Save time:
Our sales team is amongst the most experienced in the country. Always polite and courteous, they have access to our computerised parts database and the latest parts catalouges which are updated weekly. You can rest assured that they are willing and able to go that extra mile to help you quickly identify the correct part first time.

Nationwide shipping:
All stocked parts can be shipped to any UK address within 24 hrs. We take personal care when packaging your order to ensure there are no surprises when your parts are received.

We care about the environment:
Our vehicle recycling facility is home to some of the latest and most advanced vehicle depollution equipment available. We maintain a clean and safe environment and are fully licensed and regulated by the Environment Agengy and Local Government. We are one of the few vehicle treatment facilities in the UK who consistently meet and exceed recycling targets set by the EU.

Unit ABC Lyon Business Park

River Road

Barking, Essex

IG11 0JS

Tel 1: 0208 594 7277

Tel 2:

Nirro Ltd Reviews

1316 total buyer feedbacks

14214 user reviews on other sites

Arrived on time and part fitted and works perfectly

Mr nigel goodwin 27/11/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

very helpfull getting the rite gearbox and it is working great

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Correct part well packaged with prompt delivery - excellent service

Mr 26/11/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Submitted request door for replacement door on VW Golf and Nirro replied promptly with very reasonable quote and even quoted the paint number so I could be confident of colour match. Placed order late on a Friday; it was dispatched on the Monday, arrived

Mr 23/11/2020

Purchased: Nearside front door

quick service thanks

Mr vw audi specialist 23/11/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

As described, quick delivery and well packaged. Thanks

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great customer service and part received very quickly, was of good quality and at a reasonable price

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: Glove Box

Choose nirro through parts gateway, needed a filter housing for a vw Touran part came very well packaged and within 3 days so when the part arrived it was I perfect order, overall very happy

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Quick and easy!

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Perfect, exact part i needed. Quick delivery and great packaging. Thanks

Mr 20/11/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Experts in their field. First class service and very helpful

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Gear Selector

Fantastic service with quick delivery

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Superb rapid service

Mr neil 10/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

It was the wrong part , they ask me for some photos and still send me the wrong part , I have returned it and they haven’t paid me all money back, I lost £5.50 plus £4.50 postage , still haven’t got my money back

Mr 04/11/2020

Purchased: driver side upper door hinge

Good condition ,good price!

Mr 04/11/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge drivers door lower

Fast and uncomplicated delivery

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Great team, were polite on the phone and delivery was prompt

Mr 30/10/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Good efficient service.

Mr 27/10/2020

Purchased: Offside front door hinge.Top.

Part was the right for the car, well packaged and good price. Would use them again and would recommend them.

Mr 23/10/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Fast efficient delivery. Item was very well protected in the packaging. Item was exactly as ordered.

Mr 22/10/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful to answer questions, good service, would recommend

Mr 20/10/2020

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent asked for delayed despatch no problem and delivery as promised

Mr 19/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Arrived on time and item working fine

Mr 16/10/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Electric window arrived as specified and fast. Nirro were also the cheapest quote I got. Would definately recommend.

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Great product @ and much cheaper from other sites now fitted works perfectly

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Very good, and efficient

Mr 11/10/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great service

Mr 10/10/2020

Purchased: Vw Camshaft pulley hub

OK but while I was happy to give a deserved 5 star rating having to explain it before I could submit the review is peeving

Mr 10/10/2020

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fast and speedy delivery of parts really helpful and great service

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Airbag Deactivation Switch

Good service!

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great service, fair price and quick delivery

Mr 07/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Part in very good condition, Not yet fitted though. Thanks!

Mr 07/10/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great communication

Mr 05/10/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

The description, ease of item recognition was excellent. Prior to despatching the part I was telephoned to check that it was indeed the correct switch for the right car. A couple of days later it turned up as timetabled and has been successfully fitted to

Mr 05/10/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Locating the part required to repair my vehicle was straightforward and the guys at Nirro Limited were extremely helpful in answering my questions. Highly recommended!

Mr 02/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Great service gearbox worked great with no problems. Could of done with a clean before being sent but just being a bit picky but definitely use nitro again

Mr 01/10/2020

Purchased: Gearbox 6 speed

Quick and easy to find the part I needed...promptly despatched....good communication on progress.

Mr 23/09/2020

Purchased: Matched Item

Very happy with the service, just hoping it's the correct part when its fitted on Monday...if so, all good thanks.

Mr 23/09/2020

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Spoke to Aaron explained what I needed and part sent out on the same day very good experience

Mr 15/09/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service,great part,well packaged

Mr 10/09/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Boot catch arrived a little later than expected although posting to Ireland may have taken a little more than the expected 2 days), but condition as good as new. Fitted replacement and VW boot catch back working normally again. VW main dealer quoted €290

Mr 09/09/2020

Purchased: Boot Handle

Really good company

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Fast and reliable. Part exactly as ordered.

Mr 01/09/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Great Service and Parts - will use again the the very near future

Mr 31/08/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service,a bit over priced

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great service as usual

Mr Colin 26/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Well packaged and quick delivery

Mr 22/08/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Perfect. Quoted,checked part no , despatched, arrived when they said. Comparable price.

Mr 19/08/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Was in great condition an fast delivery

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent. Easy from start to finish

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Good service, phoned if was an issue or needed 2 no something.

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Bumper

The item I ordered was spot on the correct part, well packaged and clean. The only reason not a 5 is the delivery was 2 days late but I should put that down to Royal mail and I also asked for another item which the gentleman on the phone said the had and

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Quick delivery and nice clean parts really well packaged up.

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Door

Great communication Part was exactly what was needed

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Headrest

Very helpful, product as Promised, delivery quickly and well packaged.

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

I bought some parts from Nirro I wasn’t there to collect and they were super helpful.A great company to do business with. The parts were a great price as well. ????

Mr 09/08/2020

Purchased: Radiator

Speedy delivery the part was as good new I’m very pleased with my purchase

Mr 04/08/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Promptly answered my question about the requested item and delivered it promptly. Excellent.

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

We got our part as promised. They are reliable and efficient

Mr 03/08/2020

Purchased: Boot latch

Great service quick delivery ????

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Wrong part was sent but once returned full refund was issued as well as return postage without issue. Mistakes are made but they did try to correct it!

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Prompt and hassle free

Mr 28/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel cooler rad

Quick delivery

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Glove Box

I called them when i need of a diff for my a4 and they matched and sebt the part no problem. Had the diff fitted and my a4 is back on the road.

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: Differential

The spacesaver wheel purchased was exactly as described, cheaper than any other supplier and arrived when they said it would. Couldn't fault the service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: 18\" spacesaver wheel

Arrived very swiftly from order date. For some reason it has yellow paint all down the front of it and numbers written on it and I can’t get the paint or numbers off.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Unfortunately the part didn’t rectify my issues so I am exploring other options but, the service and speed of the delivery was first class I even purchased another part from them. Would gladly use again.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Rear parking sensor module

The company rang to check the part I needed was correct before despatched. I have yet to have it fitted due to current health situation. However recieved the item the very next day before 9 A.M. really happy with service from them

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: feed hose power steering

Great service, exactly what I needed.

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Great service and super fast delivery

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Haldex rear diff / traction control ECU

Very efficient service

Mr 19/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Reliable and efficient service. Would recommend and would use again!

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Strut

Great efficient service and when the part arrived it was really securely wrapped. It wasn't going to get damaged in transit!!

Mr Neal Linton 15/07/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick delivery and product was exactly as requested I would use again if required

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very good

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

I ordered a space saver spare wheel for my Audi. They sent it next day delivery and when it arrived it was like new. The price was great( much cheaper than buying new ) I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Mr 13/07/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Precis&Fast

Mr 12/07/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt Pretensioner

Efficient with quick delivery.

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: air conditioning evaporator

Very good service. Was a little mistake but they put it right streight away. This really is what counts, how things are put right so it was a very good service that I would use again.Thankyou

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

arrived promptly , well packaged with no damaged components. Engine sounds good

Mr gordon williams 10/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick and easy and delivered the correct part.

Mr 08/07/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

good looking part, fast delivery, fits and working well thanks, Steve P

Mr STEVE 29/06/2020

Purchased: under bonnet fuse box

Quick dispatch

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Condenser

Part was exact match, fast delivery and good price.

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Secondary air pump

Range of options provided so a useful centralised search. Responses came quickly and easy process for completing purchase. Item received was correct, although description omitted to say it was badly chipped. Packaging was extreme and over the top for smal

Mr 27/06/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Brilliant Service Quality Parts

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Door

Shopping like F1 speed, and good quality part in nice price. Thanks guys

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

It was great thanks Easy transaction

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Engine cover

Excellent service, The correct part arrived withing 5 days.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Very quick contact and shipping for the part. Came heavily packaged but perfect for making sure the window arrived safely. Very good.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Superb. Exactly the part I was after. Fast delivery and fair price. Incredibly well wrapped like a giant peanut.

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Rear centre brake lamp housing

Very Good so far

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

The part works.

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Airbag slip ring

Brilliant service all round

Mr 17/06/2020

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Part was an exact match & in extremely good condition. It basically looked brand new.

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent service will use again

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Very helpful, reasonably priced and shipped to Ireland.

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Under tray complete drivers side

Great customer service, will be recommending and will be using again

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Excellent service! 5*

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Front Pipe

A++++ recommend to all

a***d (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

5***8 (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Top Ebayer - As Described - Fast Delivery

_***n (ebay) 09/11/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect condition

z***z (ebay) 08/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, cheers

3***0 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery,as discribed,many thanks.

e***r (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks !!!

h***. (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, thanks 😊

d***1 (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: not available

the dog boll'cks top man

a***y (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK2 8J 2.0 TFSI 2011-2014 TURBO PIPE HOSE 1K0145770AJ - CESA

As described, good delivery time

s***7 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: not available

muito bom

o***d (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: not available

All good

7***3 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 PASSENGER LEFT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839015

Great product

r***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 OR T6 2003-2014 GLOW PLUG RELAY 4H0951253 - 644

Perfect sellar +++

3***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON HEADLIGHT SWITCH WITH FOG 6R0941531J

Item As described thanks

n***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2008-2013 HAZARD LIGHT SWITCH BUTTON 8P0941509D

Excellent ebayer. Fast delivery and no problems. A*

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

thanks

s***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

Funciona correctamente

i***- (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK1 8L 1997-2003 PASSENGER LEFT REAR WINDOW REGULATOR MOTOR 8L4959801A

Great ebayer

a***m (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOURAN 2003-2010 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL MODULE 1K0937049N

Brilliant, well recommended seller. Thank you!

w***w (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q7 2007-2009 BLUETOOTH INTERFACE BOX WITH SOFTWARE 4E0862335 4E0910336H

Excellent service and speedy delivery. AAAAA +++++

2***2 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FRONT WIPER LINKAGE & MOTOR 1K2955023D 1K2955119B

Perfect Thank you

l***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK1 2002-2010 BLACK LEATHER DRIVER RIGHT FRONT INTERIOR SEAT

Thanks

l***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2.0 TDI 2012-2016 PRESSURE DIFFERENCE SENDER 04L906051C - CNHA

Quick delivery, as described.

j***g (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *FORD GALAXY 2001-2006 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SEAT BELT BUCKLE

Good quality product

e***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF PLUS 2005-2014 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN 1K2819015

great service ! quick delivery many rthanks

l***x (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-ON GENUINE INTERLAGOS 18" ALLOY WHEEL 3C8601025D

Superb as described pleasure to deal with

0***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C7 2011-ON PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 8J2837015C

Just the job, packaged well, fast delivery

9***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 9K 96-03 GREY DRIVER RIGHT STORAGE COMPARTMENT COVER LID 6K2857511A

Thank u 5**** ebayer

i***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 / TOURAN / PASSAT / CADDY RADIO WITH MP3/CD PLAYER+CODE 1K0035186AD

Whhhhaaaaaaaaaooooooooo Superbbbbbb!!! Hehehe

a***m (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B8 2015-ON GENUINE 16" ARAGON ALLOY WHEEL 3G0601025A

Easy transaction great ebayer

e***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 2002-2006 BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 8E0011031D

Good value and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819704

Good quality and quick delivery

t***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2015 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6RF819703

PERFECT FAST DELIVERY THANK YOU A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1***e (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 1.6 TDI 2009-2013 ENGINE OIL COOLER 03L117021C

thank you .will use again

n***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GENUINE 15" MISANO ALLOY WHEEL 1K0601025A

A***

a***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 INDICATOR STALK ARM 8P0953513A

all good, fast delivery, recommended seller

7***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2008 AUTOMATIC GEAR SELECTOR DISPLAY 8P2713111

GREAT SELLER THANK YOU

t***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N3 2005-2009 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 6Q1937049D

Item as described,extremely well packaged

s***- (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 2001-2005 GREY REAR CENTER SEAT BELT BUCKLE 3B0857813B

good product with swift delivery

a***4 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 MMI DISPLAY SCREEN UNIT 8T0919603C

Great service will be buying more!

t***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK3 8V 2013-ON FRONT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8V0820901A

5 stars

i***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6R2959565D

bang on super fast dispatch and delivery

2***s (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2005-2007 IGNITION BARREL SET AND KEY 1K0905851B

Thanks a lot

7***8 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 WARNING TRIANGLE 7L0860251

A+ Seller

r***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 1.9 TDI 2008-2013 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 8P0920982C - BLS

Thank you , as listed

.***6 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 2K2857961E

A*Item exactly as described - super fast postage - very happy - Highly recommend

b***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 3C5827469D

very pleased with your service and all the help

i***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

ottimo 100% grazie

l***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 GREY INTERIOR READING LIGHT 1K0947105

Great

c***y (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A6 C6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT REAR ISOFIX BRACKET WITH BOLTS 8E0813546A

I sincerely recommend this seller. fast delivery. I'm happy

e***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 CABRIOLET 2003-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 8E0805616B

as described

e***m (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 6Q0819703

All good

r***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 FUEL FLAP COVER SWITCH BUTTON 7L6959833A

top ebayer thanks

u***u (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 Q5 2012-2016 3 SPOKE MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL 8R0419091AG

Ok

g***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 CABRIOLET 3.0 2002-2006 THROTTLE BODY 078133062B - ASN

very happy with this item

o***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great service 5 star rating given thanks

q***m (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK AUTO DIM REAR VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 1K0857511

FANTASTIC SELLER A++

-***p (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 MULTI FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL SWITCH BUTTON 4F0951527F

Great transaction and item as described

a***n (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TRANSPORTER T5 2003-2010 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 7H0837729E

Fast and effortless transaction and shipping thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 08-13 STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 8P0953549K

First class seller thank you

7***f (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 STEERING COMBINATION 8P0953549F

All good

r***2 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2.0 TDI 2009-2013 AC COMPRESSOR PIPE 1K0820743FD - CBAB

Thanks . Perfect Saller!!

a***9 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 2001-2005 HEATER CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL SWITCH 8E0820043

Fast delivery thank you

r***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B5.5 1.8T 2001-2005 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER CLOCK 3B0920927

top

t***d (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI SQ5 2012-2016 ONBOARD SUPPLY CONTROL UNIT 8K0907063DH

great, did the job

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 TOWING EYE HITCH 1T0805615

Prompt delivery.

d***h (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P CABRIOLET 2008-2013 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Great product and great service

a***c (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 SALOON 2005-2011 TAILGATE BOOT HANDLE 1K0827469E

item

d***s (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2011-ON INTERIOR READING LIGHT 6Q0947291B

Fast delivery, great seller. Thank you

v***r (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT CC 2008-2012 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 5K2959565

Item was exactly as described and arrived early!

p***p (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 PASSENGER LEFT DASHBOARD AIR VENT 1K0819709

SWITCH WORKS

u***l (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A1

s***s (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *VW CADDY 2K 2004-2015 CANDY WHITE DIESEL FUEL FLAP COVER FILLER 2K0809905A

Next day service cant beat that thank you so much 5 star

0***4 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *SEAT ALHAMBRA MK2 2001-2010 GREY FRONT PASSENGER NEARSIDE NS SEAT ARMREST

Good thanks

6***8 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 DRIVER RIGHT REAR DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 4F0839016

Absolutely brilliant service, great price, quick delivery A+++

9***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A3 MK2 8P 2004-2013 DARK GREY ASHTRAY 8P0857951

Thanks top ebayer

6***7 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2010-ON DRIVER RIGHT FRONT DOOR LOCK MECHANISM 5K2837016

Brilliant exactly what I needed does job perfect and very good quality

y***5 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N 9N3 2001-2009 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR FAN RESISTOR

Fast delivery, arrived on time, perfect

e***e (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK3 F/L 6N2 GTI 1999-2001 EXHAUST MANIFOLD

Aaaa****

t***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK6 2009-2013 AUX IN SOCKET 5M0035724

A*****

e***s (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON STEERING COLUMN COMBINATION SWITCH 5Q0953549E

Fantastic product, great seller A+

2***2 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *VW JETTA MK5 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR 1K5837462B

Excellent achat. Excellent vendeur! Envoie supersonique

t***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI TT MK1 8N 1998-2006 WINDOW SWITCH BUTTON 8N0959855A

Honest seller x top item x service, communication, credit to eBay x delighted ❤

c***h (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 MK6 4DR 2004-2014 PASSENGER LEFT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE 1K4857755AB

as discribed

6***6 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK7 2013-ON CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 5G0962126A

A Great seller

8***_ (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW TOUAREG MK2 2011-2014 LHD CENTRAL LOCKING SWITCH BUTTON 7P6962125A

Good item----but slow to dispatch!

h***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-2016 SPARE WHEEL TOOL KIT WITH FOAM HOLDER 6Q0012115H

PERFECT seller. Thanks

l***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: *AUDI Q5 2009-2016 BOOT TAILGATE LID SWITCH BUTTON 8K0959831A

excellent ebayer and product a+

7***9 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON OWNERS MANUAL HANDBOOK WALLET PACK

Excellent thanks. Very pleased. Fast delivery! *****

n***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK4 9N & 9N3 2002-2010 MIRROR SWITCH BUTTON 6Q2959565H

excellent service and product.

c***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 1K0857961

excellent service yet again fabulous product, bayer highly recommended

o***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON TYRE PRESSURE WARNING SWITCH BUTTON 1K0927121B

Absolutely first class.. Great product as advertised. Will use again. Thanks

i***g (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW POLO MK5 6R 2009-ON BREAK DOWN TOOL JACK 6R0011031B

Rapide et bon état

i***c (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B7 2005-2008 GREY REAR AUTOMATIC DIM VIEW INTERIOR MIRROR 4F0857511E

Well packaged, as described, and delivered by date promised.

b***6 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 SPARE WHEEL MOUNT BOLT 1K0803899D

Excellent

1***2 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI A4 B6 B7 SLINE 2001-2008 DRIVER RIGHT REAR SILVER DOOR MOULDING 8E0853970D

Excellent Seller, Very Quick! Thank You CTH Motor Group

h***p (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW PASSAT B6 2005-2011 DRIVER RIGHT FRONT SEAT BELT BUCKLE LATCH 1K3857756AK

Product as described. Thank you

l***1 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *AUDI S3 A3 8P MK2 2004-2013 CHROME DASHBOARD AIR VENT 8P0820901A

excellent service highly recommended.

o***e (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW EOS 2009-ON BLACK INTERIOR ASHTRAY 5K0857961A

As described. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

.***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: *VW GOLF MK5 2004-2009 ESP DUO SENSOR 7H0907655A

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery