Naz Motors Ltd logo

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

336 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Naz Motors Ltd

...

More

80 Ravensbridge Drive

Leicester

LE4 0BX

Tel 1: 07517 615803

Tel 2: 0116 251 5961

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

336 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

I was very impressed with the service, I got the correct part, how quickly it came is what really made me happy. I will definitely use them again ????????

Mr 04/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service, prompt response and fast delivery. Thank you

Mr 04/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good price , quick delivery

Mr 31/07/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

Excellent service Excellent parts

Mr 17/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Avery professional,effecient and reliable company to do business Thank you Naz

Mr 15/07/2021

Purchased: FRONT WHEEL HUB CAP

Right part, good price, thanks

Mr 06/07/2021

Purchased: front wiper motor and linkage

Although there was a problem because the wrong model of vehicle was passed from the internet source the correct part was supplied swiftly and at a good price and in a polite efficient manner.

Mr 03/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Door card arrived in excellent condition and very speedy delivery would certainly use them again

Mr 02/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Quick delivery and very good condition

Mr 02/07/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great price. very fast delivery

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

part was perfect

Mr 25/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price and fast delivery

Mr 24/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thanks for the product. Spot on.

Mr 23/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service,quick delivery!

Mr 21/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

perfect service as always wouldnt go anywhere else

Mr 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Called Naz...was very helpful

Mr 19/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Amazing thank you prompt delivery and reasonably cheap price

Mr 15/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

excelent service

Mr the running wheels ltd 10/06/2021

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Part arrived promptly and in great condition

Mr 08/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Brake light centre

Delivery let down by carrier but Naz went above all expectations and personally delivered my door mirror. Outstanding service.

Mr 05/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quickly responded to enquiry and and a competitive price so I ordered. They delivered a clean, functional product very quickly.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Reasonably priced, well packaged, quick delivery!

Mr 01/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very fast and efficient

Mr 28/05/2021

Purchased: Front Grille

Cheapest quote received. Was concerned part might not fit my vehicle, but it certainly did. Ordered on a Thursday, arrived well packaged on the following Monday in decent nick. Thanks.

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service and helpful the the lady I spoke to help me through the online method of buying thank you

Mr 25/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Verry correct

Mr 24/05/2021

Purchased: Wing

Just what I wanted and cheap.

Mr 21/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Asked for what I need and got what I needed delivered as expected won't go anywhere else for vauxhall parts no more

Mr 17/05/2021

Purchased: Side Skirt

Fantastic service, very fast delivery, items are in excellent condition for being second hand parts, and the price was very good too.

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Exact part delivered to my door quickly,what more can you ask for? Excellent

Mr 13/05/2021

Purchased: Coil pack connector

quick delivery

Mr 01/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

they were very helpful and my parts arrived within the specified time

Mr 30/04/2021

Purchased: all bulb holders for both front light units

Part delivered with 48 hours of ordering text message beforehand spot on service

Mr 18/04/2021

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very slow delivery,ordered part on 30.03.21, it wasn't delivered until 9.4.21 and this was only after I called to find out where my part was.

Mr 09/04/2021

Purchased: Inlet camshaft z18xer number on cam is 55353288

Fast and very good quality

Mr 09/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service provider.on the end of the phone for queries,ordering,goes that extra mile,great customer service.honest,and nothing is a problem. Very quick delivery.would recommend definitely

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Always there for any questions, top bloke,very very reasonable prices,quick delivery, very knowledgeable, fantastic customer support, recommend to anyone.top bloke

Mr 02/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful,knowledgeable,my car was looked at and fixed in no time will use again

Mr 02/04/2021

Purchased: Headlight

I received the part on time. However before hat i just wanted to ask a question and the guy on the phone was a bit rude

Mr 01/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

Alerted part was available. Well packaged. Courier delivery. Great

Mr 31/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

perfect customer service sent the wrong hub but was soon fixed by a phone call and sorted out hassle free thanks for that much excellent service and quick delivery hope to deal with you again soon for more parts thanks naz motors

Mr 23/03/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND VERY HELPFULL

Mr 22/03/2021

Purchased: drivers steering wheel air bag

Fast delivery quality service part worked perfect thanks

Mr 19/03/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

the part was on time good price

Mr 18/03/2021

Purchased: font grill

Great price. Confirmatory phone call to ensure correct part prior to dispatch and arrived two days later. Fitted and working perfectly.

Mr 16/03/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service great price fast delivery

Mr 16/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

All good so far

Mr 16/03/2021

Purchased: diesel cooler and fuel lines

Quick delivery just as described and car door mirror works great. Thanks

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service and next day delivery. Ordered exactly what I needed. Brilliant service.

Mr 12/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great friendly efficient service!

Mr 12/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Good parts and great prices, super quick delivery within 48hrs, would use again and well recommend

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Really helpful. Thank you

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

The part arrived in good condition but the delivery company sent me a message on the Tuesday morning saying the parcel would be delivered between 2.45 and 4.45 but it never arrived rang Naz motors and they said ring the delivery company so I did they kept

Mr 07/03/2021

Purchased: Rear light nearside

Fast service

Mr 05/03/2021

Purchased: Fog Light Surround

Got the right parts, quick, great second hand parts too and great service.

Mr 04/03/2021

Purchased: NSF OSF Headlights complete

100% happy with naz,definitely buy from him again if I need parts

Mr 03/03/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great item

Mr paul 01/03/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very happy thanks

Mr 01/03/2021

Purchased: Seat

perfect customer service sent the wrong hub but was soon fixed by a phone call and sorted out hassle free thanks for that much excellent service and quick delivery hope to deal with you again soon for more parts thanks naz motors

Mr 27/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Quicnext day delivery packed well,don't appear to be damaged have not installed headlights so yet to see if they function would recommend

Mr 25/02/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service fast delivery

Mr 24/02/2021

Purchased: Wing

I was glad to contact Naz by phone to ensure the parts they had were the same. I was disappointed that it was second hand for the price of £90+ I was expecting new. I could have got newer on eBay. But chose Naz

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Initially good response from phone call, very quick delivery after order placed via easy to navigate site

Mr 20/02/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The part I ordered was good value and correct, it should have been delivered by Wed/Thu but I'm guessing due to bad weather (Snow) it was delayed and was contacted over the weekend with sincere apologies and received it on a Sunday afternoon which I was v

Mr 16/02/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to deal with gearbox for Golf was perfect

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived promptly but was missing a wrench. This was sent separately following a call to the garage. If it had been a complete set it would be 5 stars

Mr 08/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

As described and arrived as expected - thanks

Mr 03/02/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very fast delivery,knowledgeable,friendly well packaged brill would deal again

Mr DELETED 02/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Overall they were a pleasant company to deal with

Mr 30/01/2021

Purchased: Engine

Pleasant and helpful experience throughout with prompt delivery in 2 working days.

Mr 29/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Great price and very quick delivery. Thank you

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered at light speed. Easy peasy service

Mr 27/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Fan

Great response to my initial request and part arrived the following day.

Mr 27/01/2021

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Fantastic service.

Mr 19/01/2021

Purchased: subframe

Very quick delivery thanks

Mr 17/01/2021

Purchased: INSTRUMENT SPEEDO CLOCKS

The delay in delivery is most unacceptable

Mr 15/01/2021

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Helpful, friendly service. Speedy delivery

Mr 14/01/2021

Purchased: Drivers side front quarter light

Very helpful and fast delivery very happy

Mr 12/01/2021

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Supplied front end body panels, fair price was negotiated and delivery was prompt. Would use again.

Mr cashman auto repairs 11/01/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

excellent communication and fast delivery

Mr 08/01/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

prompt delivery good service

Mr steve smith 08/01/2021

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great item fitted great thanks

Mr 07/01/2021

Purchased: Glove Box Door

Superb service

Mr 07/01/2021

Purchased: Front bumper

Fast and speedy service and parcel shelf was so competitively priced

Mr 05/01/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Headlamp unit took around 2 weeks to get here (not the 2 to 3 days advertised). It arrived via the venders own transport, as their courier had let them down. The unit has been repaired & the lamp bulb appears to have blown (it's gone opaque). I will take

Mr 03/01/2021

Purchased: Drivers side directional Xenon headlight unit c/w ballast

Great item arrived very quick. Thanks brill service

Mr 01/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Helpful and friendly, and the correct part arrived very quickly, thank you

Mr 27/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

The buying of it was straightforward, however the wing was badly creased when checked it over, sent an email to the courier company, so inconvenienced.

Mr 23/12/2020

Purchased: Wing

Came on time. Reasonable price

Mr Ade 18/12/2020

Purchased: Coil Spring

Fantastic service, courteous and supportive to ensure I received the correct part. Quick delivery. Thanks for your help.

Mr 18/12/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

obviously a very knowledgeable supplier,ordered an engine which came on time,and was exactly as described,started first time!thanks very much!

Mr John Millar 15/12/2020

Purchased: Engine

Scuttle panel arrived quickly, well protected. Will use Naz motors again and have no reservations in recommending them. Fast efficient service.

Mr 09/12/2020

Purchased: Passenger side windscreen scuttle

I can give 100 star ????

Mr 03/12/2020

Purchased: Oxygen Sensor

Ordered tailgate ecu part arrived next day.well packed and in good condition well pleased with service

Mr 03/12/2020

Purchased: Estate tailgate controler

The part is good but the delivery was bad

Mr 29/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Received wing in excellent condition and within a decent time frame, would use again

Mr 28/11/2020

Purchased: Wing

Very quick

Mr 27/11/2020

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Great speedy service.

Mr 25/11/2020

Purchased: Bumper

I rang Naz but needn’t have done as all info regarding payment was further down page. Delivery service is excellent. Price seems fair, the wheel supplied was not a space saver type more like normal wheel, checked with local tyre company and they confirmed

Mr 24/11/2020

Purchased: Space saver wheel

As soon as payment went through from paypal they delivered in three days courteous phone call telling me time of delivery was within ten minutes part looks ok quite pleased with service would def use again

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: nearside headlight

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews