Naz Motors Ltd logo

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

355 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Naz Motors Ltd

...

More

80 Ravensbridge Drive

Leicester

LE4 0BX

Tel 1: 07517 615803

Tel 2: 0116 251 5961

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

355 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Quick delivery

Divers Motor Co - 07/12/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great service and product as described

Anonymous - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Ordered Monday and received Tuesday, fantastic service

Michelle Gidman - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thank you, very pleased and quick delivery!

Chris Mason - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

GOOD SERVICE

EDK CARS LTD - 16/11/2021

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Great part but i had to ring them after a week as they had forgot to post it but everyone has a off day i suppose

paul adamson - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper linkage

exeellent service

Keith Hughes - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I needed a different silver to match so will have get it sprayed in the correct colour

Patrick Dibella - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Wing mirror cover

Excellent service ..item great condition ..fast delivery ..will use again for sure . Thank you very much

Isobell Reid - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very happy, Delivered within 48 hours, well packaged and in good condition, would recomend

Andy Enstone - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery. Well packaged. Reasonable price. Good condition. Thanks!

Rob Parker - 26/09/2021

Purchased: Load bay floor

Excellent Service, super fast turnaround and part was perfect. Well done guys! Anthonys Autos ltd

Anonymous - 25/09/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Only just had the part fitted and is working Naz Motors Ltd very quick sending me the part required I am very pleased with their quick and efficient service If the part keeps working it will save me a lot from buying new Thankyou

Joseph Stanley - 08/09/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Ordered and received the correct part in a short amount of time

Susan Brown - 06/09/2021

Purchased: RADIATOR COOLING FAN & COWLING MODULE

Part perfect fit,and good price would use Naz again

Alex Mclaughlin - 23/08/2021

Purchased: Ballast unit 099-720-00

My first dealings with Naz Motors and must say very helpful and prompt delivery. Will defo use them again

Kevin Blundell - 14/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery and helpful with my query. Will definitely use them again

Anonymous - 11/08/2021

Purchased: Heater Fan

Well packed and arrived promptly

William Garrick - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Bumper was very badly scratched and scuffed. Promised to senfd wheel arch liner in price but didn't

Richard Gooding - 06/08/2021

Purchased: Bumper

I was very impressed with the service, I got the correct part, how quickly it came is what really made me happy. I will definitely use them again ????????

Willan Martin - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service, prompt response and fast delivery. Thank you

Anonymous - 04/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good price , quick delivery

Anonymous - 31/07/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

Excellent service Excellent parts

Autotorq Worcester - 17/07/2021

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Avery professional,effecient and reliable company to do business Thank you Naz

VISHNU MAHARAJ - 15/07/2021

Purchased: FRONT WHEEL HUB CAP

Right part, good price, thanks

Michael Oatway - 06/07/2021

Purchased: front wiper motor and linkage

Although there was a problem because the wrong model of vehicle was passed from the internet source the correct part was supplied swiftly and at a good price and in a polite efficient manner.

phil thompson - 03/07/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Door card arrived in excellent condition and very speedy delivery would certainly use them again

Michael Glancy - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Quick delivery and very good condition

Amit Gurung - 02/07/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great price. very fast delivery

mark schofield - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

part was perfect

Richard Hudson - 25/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price and fast delivery

Kelly Mutch - 24/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thanks for the product. Spot on.

Danish Khan - 23/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service,quick delivery!

Robert boyd - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

perfect service as always wouldnt go anywhere else

adam hughes - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Called Naz...was very helpful

DELETED DELETED - 19/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Amazing thank you prompt delivery and reasonably cheap price

Laura Morgan - 15/06/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

excelent service

EDK CARS LTD - 10/06/2021

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Part arrived promptly and in great condition

Garth Farmer - 08/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Brake light centre

Delivery let down by carrier but Naz went above all expectations and personally delivered my door mirror. Outstanding service.

MICHAEL JOHN Merriman - 05/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quickly responded to enquiry and and a competitive price so I ordered. They delivered a clean, functional product very quickly.

Anonymous - 02/06/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Reasonably priced, well packaged, quick delivery!

Sacha McGann - 01/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very fast and efficient

Christopher Reynolds - 28/05/2021

Purchased: Front Grille

Cheapest quote received. Was concerned part might not fit my vehicle, but it certainly did. Ordered on a Thursday, arrived well packaged on the following Monday in decent nick. Thanks.

Matt Holmes - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service and helpful the the lady I spoke to help me through the online method of buying thank you

David peet - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Verry correct

Maxim Yossifov - 24/05/2021

Purchased: Wing

Just what I wanted and cheap.

DELETED DELETED - 21/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Asked for what I need and got what I needed delivered as expected won't go anywhere else for vauxhall parts no more

Anonymous - 17/05/2021

Purchased: Side Skirt

Fantastic service, very fast delivery, items are in excellent condition for being second hand parts, and the price was very good too.

Colin Fairnie - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Exact part delivered to my door quickly,what more can you ask for? Excellent

Rick Chadwick - 13/05/2021

Purchased: Coil pack connector

quick delivery

THOMAS STELLJES - 01/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

they were very helpful and my parts arrived within the specified time

Paul Norris - 30/04/2021

Purchased: all bulb holders for both front light units

Part delivered with 48 hours of ordering text message beforehand spot on service

Tony roberts - 18/04/2021

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very slow delivery,ordered part on 30.03.21, it wasn't delivered until 9.4.21 and this was only after I called to find out where my part was.

Michael Tupper - 09/04/2021

Purchased: Inlet camshaft z18xer number on cam is 55353288

Fast and very good quality

Huw jones - 09/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service provider.on the end of the phone for queries,ordering,goes that extra mile,great customer service.honest,and nothing is a problem. Very quick delivery.would recommend definitely

Christopher Holloway - 08/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Always there for any questions, top bloke,very very reasonable prices,quick delivery, very knowledgeable, fantastic customer support, recommend to anyone.top bloke

Christopher Holloway - 02/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful,knowledgeable,my car was looked at and fixed in no time will use again

silverstreet cars lo ltd - 02/04/2021

Purchased: Headlight

I received the part on time. However before hat i just wanted to ask a question and the guy on the phone was a bit rude

Kossi A Singo - 01/04/2021

Purchased: Wing

Alerted part was available. Well packaged. Courier delivery. Great

Karen Soper - 31/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

perfect customer service sent the wrong hub but was soon fixed by a phone call and sorted out hassle free thanks for that much excellent service and quick delivery hope to deal with you again soon for more parts thanks naz motors

adam hughes - 23/03/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND VERY HELPFULL

Anonymous - 22/03/2021

Purchased: drivers steering wheel air bag

Fast delivery quality service part worked perfect thanks

Keith monaghan - 19/03/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

the part was on time good price

richard harrison - 18/03/2021

Purchased: font grill

Great price. Confirmatory phone call to ensure correct part prior to dispatch and arrived two days later. Fitted and working perfectly.

Peter Durrant - 16/03/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great service great price fast delivery

Andrew reddyhoff - 16/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

All good so far

Sarah wilding - 16/03/2021

Purchased: diesel cooler and fuel lines

Quick delivery just as described and car door mirror works great. Thanks

Jacqui bennett - 13/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant service and next day delivery. Ordered exactly what I needed. Brilliant service.

Mark Banks - 12/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great friendly efficient service!

Clive Davis - 12/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Good parts and great prices, super quick delivery within 48hrs, would use again and well recommend

Mr shaun spencer - 11/03/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Really helpful. Thank you

Clive Davis - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

The part arrived in good condition but the delivery company sent me a message on the Tuesday morning saying the parcel would be delivered between 2.45 and 4.45 but it never arrived rang Naz motors and they said ring the delivery company so I did they kept

Carole Hanlon - 07/03/2021

Purchased: Rear light nearside

Fast service

Anonymous - 05/03/2021

Purchased: Fog Light Surround

Got the right parts, quick, great second hand parts too and great service.

Mehtab Rahman - 04/03/2021

Purchased: NSF OSF Headlights complete

100% happy with naz,definitely buy from him again if I need parts

David hopkins - 03/03/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great item

PAUL NORRIS - 01/03/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very happy thanks

Anonymous - 01/03/2021

Purchased: Seat

perfect customer service sent the wrong hub but was soon fixed by a phone call and sorted out hassle free thanks for that much excellent service and quick delivery hope to deal with you again soon for more parts thanks naz motors

adam hughes - 27/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Quicnext day delivery packed well,don't appear to be damaged have not installed headlights so yet to see if they function would recommend

Henryk Przytocki - 25/02/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service fast delivery

Autotorq Worcester - 24/02/2021

Purchased: Wing

I was glad to contact Naz by phone to ensure the parts they had were the same. I was disappointed that it was second hand for the price of £90+ I was expecting new. I could have got newer on eBay. But chose Naz

Samantha Newman - 23/02/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Initially good response from phone call, very quick delivery after order placed via easy to navigate site

Steve Hooley - 20/02/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The part I ordered was good value and correct, it should have been delivered by Wed/Thu but I'm guessing due to bad weather (Snow) it was delayed and was contacted over the weekend with sincere apologies and received it on a Sunday afternoon which I was v

Robert Bradford - 16/02/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to deal with gearbox for Golf was perfect

Alan Stannard - 15/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived promptly but was missing a wrench. This was sent separately following a call to the garage. If it had been a complete set it would be 5 stars

Andy Thomas - 08/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

As described and arrived as expected - thanks

Steve Pearson - 03/02/2021

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very fast delivery,knowledgeable,friendly well packaged brill would deal again

DELETED DELETED - 02/02/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Overall they were a pleasant company to deal with

Alan wood - 30/01/2021

Purchased: Engine

Pleasant and helpful experience throughout with prompt delivery in 2 working days.

Aeron Jaime Obeng-Marnu - 29/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Great price and very quick delivery. Thank you

Gavin Page - 28/01/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivered at light speed. Easy peasy service

Allan Ross - 27/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Fan

Great response to my initial request and part arrived the following day.

Martin Biggs - 27/01/2021

Purchased: Window Switch Bank

Fantastic service.

Robert Burns - 19/01/2021

Purchased: subframe

Very quick delivery thanks

Anonymous - 17/01/2021

Purchased: INSTRUMENT SPEEDO CLOCKS

The delay in delivery is most unacceptable

KOLAPO M AJAYI - 15/01/2021

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

Helpful, friendly service. Speedy delivery

Charles MacLeod - 14/01/2021

Purchased: Drivers side front quarter light

Very helpful and fast delivery very happy

Matthew Griffiths - 12/01/2021

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Supplied front end body panels, fair price was negotiated and delivery was prompt. Would use again.

cashman auto repairs - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Bonnet

excellent communication and fast delivery

Nuneaton Car Sales - 08/01/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

prompt delivery good service

Steve smith - Kelly Pearson - 08/01/2021

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews