Naz Motors Ltd logo

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

715 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Naz Motors Ltd

...

More

80 Ravensbridge Drive

Leicester

LE4 0BX

Tel 1: 07517 615803

Tel 2: 0116 251 5961

Naz Motors Ltd Reviews

Only ordered at lunchtime tues, delivered lunchtime wed. Excellent service. Guy on phone wasn't too sure, but using parts gateway hub, naz motors got in quick and supplued me the exact part , excellent condition and with ke 24 hrs later spot on!

DELETED - 08/05/2024

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very good service. Got me the exact part I was looking for. Also arranged to have it delivered to me in awkward circumstances. Very happy with the service.

Seamus Murphy - 04/05/2024

Purchased: Door

great sevies

FRANK JONES - 01/05/2024

Purchased: Bumper

Everything straight forward. Part arrived in time frame well packed.No problems so far. Hope to fit shortly.Thank you..:

Derek Laycock - 29/04/2024

Purchased: Rear near side red plastic light cover

Easy to deal with, competitive prices, fast packing and delivery.

Simon Oscroft - 27/04/2024

Purchased: Inlet manifold 3 cylinder 55562359

Very helpful and I was able to talk to them on the telephone. The part was delivered quickly and was well packaged.

Anonymous - 22/04/2024

Purchased: Rear Light

Needed an Audi gearbox anthey were the best price I could get from all places. Delivery was was uick. Overall great experience!!!

Muhammad - 19/04/2024

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service, got the used product i wanted for right car.

Dennis Toft - 18/04/2024

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great seller, fast delivery,

Mutahir Ahmad - 29/02/2024

Purchased: Diesel Particulate Filter

after a few hiccups Naz was very helpful nice friendly firm. Thanks

Mr Derek Taylor - 15/02/2024

Purchased: Headlight

The best service ever.

Jonathan M Rambanepasi - 25/01/2024

Purchased: Window Glass

Great service A+++++

Jacob Watkins - 24/12/2023

Purchased: Steel Wheel

I would recommend naz motors to anybody who need parts for their car

Tomos rees - 08/12/2023

Purchased: Door

Great deal with excellent service. Thanks DG

Anonymous - 09/11/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

The gentleman I spoke to you he was very polite very helpful and he wanted to make sure that I get the right parts delivered to me I couldn’t ask for a better service thank you keep up the hard work

yogi patel - 02/11/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Naz sent me a better spare wheel than expected which arrived quickly (on the day promised) after the order was placed

Mr Alec Sugden - 17/10/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent communication and fast delivery

Gary Jamieson - 20/09/2023

Purchased: 39115617

fast delivery, great items, very helpful with any questions i needed answering, will definitely be using again

simon chance - 14/09/2023

Purchased: Bumper

Great all fixed fast delivery

John morris - 12/09/2023

Purchased: Seat Belt

Great company to do business with, correct details of part required given, arrived safely on time at reasonable price

Mike Piper - 01/09/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great price quick delivery

Karl ballance - 20/08/2023

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

It was smooth and will buy from them in the future

Jeff kojo Paitoo - 18/08/2023

Purchased: ABS Pump1k0614517bd

Securely packaged. Good condition. Prompt delivery. All good

Plowman Motors - 02/08/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to deal with. Item was as described

Andy Wilson - 02/08/2023

Purchased: Boot Cover

Got what ordered .Thanks prompt delivery !

Jimmy Lenton - 31/07/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt response on phone

Anonymous - 29/07/2023

Purchased: Driveshaft

Started off well but it finally took nearly 2 weeks to arrive after 2 phone calls to yourselves. Other wise I was pleased with my purchase.

MR Andrew Bowman - 26/07/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Gr8 service very helpful and quick delivery

Anonymous - 15/07/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

Very pleased with my purchase, delivery was quick and the parcel shelf was in very good order

Phil Ottley - 26/06/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

I was looking for a high level brake light - Half price of the Vauxhall dealer. Received e mails informing me when it was coming and arrived on time.

DELETED DELETED - 02/06/2023

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Thank you for the great parts

mohammed islam - 31/05/2023

Purchased: Driveshaft

Thank you for the great parts

mohammed islam - 31/05/2023

Purchased: Driveshaft

very quick delivery

clive morrison - 26/05/2023

Purchased: rear wiper motor

Very good pricing. Answered questions accurately. Delivered very promptly. The part was in excellent condition and genuine part. I would highly recommend Naz Motors Ltd.

Henryk Akielan - 05/05/2023

Purchased: Glove Box Door

great price. fast delivery

Anonymous - 03/05/2023

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

Excellent service parts delivered when they say they will good communication

Anonymous - 17/04/2023

Purchased: Window Regulator

Ordered an item from this seller. I needed some info on item so two separate emails went unanswered I ended up calling to get the info I needed. Item arrived but left on door step, courier would wait for inspection of item Hence if there was a problem

COLIN GRIFFITHS - 12/04/2023

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick service

Anonymous - 31/03/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Quick delivery cheap prices no issues

Anonymous - 03/03/2023

Purchased: Throttle Body

Swift response to my parts request, delivered on time and well packaged. My auld car lives to fight another day. Cheers

nigel spaven - 02/03/2023

Purchased: Radiator Fan

good gearbox

Anonymous - 25/02/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Exceptional service but im afraid it was the incorrect part that was sent out

Mohammed Juhel Miah - 23/02/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Good services wood used again

Anonymous - 18/02/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

very good and quick delivery

Anonymous - 18/02/2023

Purchased: Rear Light

They were quick to quote the product was in very good order and delivery Was Within 2 working days Thy were very helpful to answer my questions

Anonymous - 15/02/2023

Purchased: Headlight

Not seen the carpet just yet but cannot fault naz motors but I can fault DHL for delivering my carpet it was let outside my front door with a photo I did put on the parcel no one home please deliver to my neighbor at 12 and it was just left outside in all

Anonymous - 07/02/2023

Purchased: Boot Carpet

great service fast post

Anonymous - 06/02/2023

Purchased: Gearbox

Great to deal with quick delivery excellent service would recommend you

Anonymous - 23/01/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good phone response parts delivered promptly unpacked checked all ok thanks

Anonymous - 23/01/2023

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great to deal with quick delivery

Anonymous - 17/01/2023

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

No problems very good service

Anonymous - 15/01/2023

Purchased: ignition ecu

The first delivery didn’t arrive then second one arrived and it was white. I was told they were sending a black one which would go better on my car as it’s dark green.

Anonymous - 13/01/2023

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Just a very good and speedy service

Anonymous - 13/01/2023

Purchased: Front headlights

Haven't received part yet still waiting

Anonymous - 20/12/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Very easy to deal with and fast delivery. Thank you.

Anonymous - 20/12/2022

Purchased: wiper arm

Very pleasant to deal with and item arrived the next day,what more could you wish for

Anonymous - 27/11/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

great service

Anonymous - 24/11/2022

Purchased: Boot Handle

Brilliant xxxxxx

mel caddick - 19/11/2022

Purchased: Gear Stick

Extremely satisfied with my dealings with Naz motors,Naem was most helpful and went above and beyond to get the gearbox I purchased to me as soon ad possible.

Anonymous - 27/10/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday as promised. Part delivered in perfect condition. Thanks lads.

LINDEN MOTORS - 26/10/2022

Purchased: spare wheel & tyre

Good information given on phone, very pleased with quality, price and prompt delivery

Anonymous - 21/10/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good service

Anonymous - 18/10/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Bought the item at a very good price, and was eventually delivered, tried messaging twice and had no response from them which was a shame. All in all apart from the messaging a good experience. Thankyou

Anonymous - 13/10/2022

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Follow up! Parcel here outside door apparently left at 14.16. DHL could not have knocked as me wife and dog sat 2 metres from door. And no-one signed for it!!!

Anonymous - 30/09/2022

Purchased: ECU

Quality product

Anonymous - 29/09/2022

Purchased: Window Glass

Very easy to order a part and speedy delivery

Anonymous - 07/09/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

fast and efficient.

Anonymous - 06/09/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Polite, good knowledge, prompt delivery

Anonymous - 31/08/2022

Purchased: AF40 auto gear box (note 4x4)

A very please with what i order

Anonymous - 20/08/2022

Purchased: FuseBox Cover

Super fast delivery. Packaged perfectly. Incredibly happy.

Anonymous - 10/08/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very quick delivery. Thanks

Anonymous - 15/07/2022

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Fast delivery but was unclean wen it got to me

Anonymous - 14/07/2022

Purchased: Air-conditioning switch location inside car silver panel

Well ordered the part on thur which was over a weak ago the item didnt go out until the tues and its now fri and still no part

Anonymous - 08/07/2022

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick and easy to deal with. My part was here within the time frame.

Anonymous - 04/07/2022

Purchased: Drivers side wing in white

Fair price, quick delivery, have not Fitted yet, so hopefully all works

Anonymous - 04/07/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Haven’t fixed the part yet but sure I’ll be back here to review it.

Anonymous - 23/06/2022

Purchased: Engine

great company to deal with. very prompt delivery. 5 star.

Anonymous - 21/06/2022

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Did what it said on tin

Anonymous - 30/05/2022

Purchased: Headlight

Great service, although headrest sent wasblack instead of grey but they managed to pair up another black one which looks ok and better than having a grey & black :)

Anonymous - 13/05/2022

Purchased: Headrest

Good well packaged

Anonymous - 16/04/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great come quick and fits

Anonymous - 23/03/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

as always never lets you down thanks naz

MR ADAM HUGHES - 23/02/2022

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service at a great price - quick delivery - Excellent!

Anonymous - 10/02/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Satisfied with the excellent service, helpful and friendly staff, delivery on time, well packaged. 5* service

Anonymous - 30/01/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt buckles

Quick delivery

divers motor company ltd - 07/12/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great service and product as described

Anonymous - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Ordered Monday and received Tuesday, fantastic service

Anonymous - 24/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Thank you, very pleased and quick delivery!

Anonymous - 23/11/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

GOOD SERVICE

EDK CARS LTD - 16/11/2021

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Great part but i had to ring them after a week as they had forgot to post it but everyone has a off day i suppose

Anonymous - 03/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper linkage

exeellent service

Anonymous - 25/10/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I needed a different silver to match so will have get it sprayed in the correct colour

Anonymous - 15/10/2021

Purchased: Wing mirror cover

Excellent service ..item great condition ..fast delivery ..will use again for sure . Thank you very much

Anonymous - 30/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very happy, Delivered within 48 hours, well packaged and in good condition, would recomend

Anonymous - 29/09/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery. Well packaged. Reasonable price. Good condition. Thanks!

Anonymous - 26/09/2021

Purchased: Load bay floor

Excellent Service, super fast turnaround and part was perfect. Well done guys! Anthonys Autos ltd

Anonymous - 25/09/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Only just had the part fitted and is working Naz Motors Ltd very quick sending me the part required I am very pleased with their quick and efficient service If the part keeps working it will save me a lot from buying new Thankyou

Anonymous - 08/09/2021

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Ordered and received the correct part in a short amount of time

Anonymous - 06/09/2021

Purchased: RADIATOR COOLING FAN & COWLING MODULE

Part perfect fit,and good price would use Naz again

Anonymous - 23/08/2021

Purchased: Ballast unit 099-720-00

My first dealings with Naz Motors and must say very helpful and prompt delivery. Will defo use them again

Anonymous - 14/08/2021

Purchased: Headlight

 

Sorted my Corsa out with a EGR valve really frendly guys and brilliant service you couldn't of ask for more thank you.

Chris Perri (Google) 18/05/2024

 

Avoid AVOID avoid, avoid AVOID avoid, in case you missed it AVOID!!! what an absolute moron of a human being, my parents recommended this place for a part as my dad previously collected a bonnet from here. It took him 5 weeks to get that bonnet! Anyways I ring them for the part, "yep we've got it, come at 3pm" turn up , "come back tomorrow at 10am." Go back tomorrow, "come back later". Useless human being, probably do his own mum and dad over, on a final note - INBRED comes to mind 🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻

Fire Tv (Google) 10/05/2024

 

Avoid this place bunch of cowards! Naz and nayeem. Scammers day long!

Mary la (Google) 06/05/2024

 

Promised 2 engines did not supply staff very rude

Steve Adams (Google) 06/05/2024

 

Rude owner.. avoid company they will give you whatever, and say it fits

Kai Attwal-Cheema (Google) 29/04/2024

 

Great service patient reliant

Ashia Choudary (Google) 22/04/2024

 

Icefrys (Google) 20/04/2024

 

I had an engine light on my vehicle and I decided to come to this garage. The manager came out to me and told me they would charge me £45 just to check what the error code is and then once they figure out what it is they would then charge me to fix this issue. I asked for the breakdown of the £45 initial cost and they couldn’t give me a straight answer. The customer service I received was appalling I felt as if they just wanted me to go and didn’t want to help me. These guys will rob you blind stay away from them at all costs. It is ridiculous that someone would charge you so much just to scan your vehicle absolute joke.

Ameer (Google) 20/04/2024

 

Complete time wasters.

Ketan Sachania (Google) 13/04/2024

 

This guy don’t know how to speak customer rude .don’t want to recommend anyone

Vikram Singh (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Do not buy any parts from this person. He told you he's got them in stock. You go down there and they know nothing about it. I've been waiting for parover a week for a car every time I rang up to say are the parts there they said yes when I got there there was no part way to pick up avoid all costs

David Mann (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Should be no stars at all for these jokers very poor service. Travelling from far to buy three parts. Bought the parts paid cash even told them plz make sure they are the correct parts when I got to the garage the parts were wrong. Called up two to three times was told they would post them but we bought them from some were else.better quality When return had to wait at least 40 mins.cause the guy did not no what he was doing or looking for And did not receive a full refund apart from a credit note which was no good at all. end up paying half the cash back. Still not good enough dodge people feel like these cow boys are only there to rob people and take they hard earned money plz plz people Avoid at all cost RIP OFF WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND

Kamran Khan (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Abi Sadi (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Good service just got one thing to sort out with him but all in all helpfull could not sort out problem had a full refund nice person to speak to

Jason Roberts (Google) 20/03/2024

 

İ bought a front wing for my car. Next day delivered, packaged well. Color matched completely.

Mehmet Efe (Google) 20/03/2024

 

Aimee-lee Davies (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Most disgusting shop I have ever visit. He keeps a gangster at the front to scare people so beware of these scammers especially Naz and Naeem. Never buy anything from these people. Guy infront of shop looks quite similar to a frog so should be very easily recognized

Ehtsham Akhtar (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Sofia Brandao (Google) 20/02/2024

 

Mohammed Manjra (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Avoid at all costs.

Ryan Roberts (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Don't ever trust this guy ever .he is totally fraud. Don't trust Him.I don't wana give any star but problem is that u can't write overview until u give star.

Rahat Qazi (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Avoid at all costs only rang up for a quote and the bloke on the other end of the phone was so rude with threatening behaviour DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO NAZ MOTORS £60 to have a look at the brakes before the works even started even though I told him I’ve had it looked at but then he went on to tell me how thick I was and he’s not a ‘charity’ such a shame when have been recommended by another garage

Muhamid Allah (Google) 20/01/2024

 

Time wasters I come to collect my engine 7 times :D 7!!!!!

Jay Kirilov (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Did not issue a refund even though the item was still in its 90 day warranty period! Avoid if you want some guarantee as these just ignore you

Adam Kelly (Google) 20/12/2023

 

if i could i would give no stars !! absolutely shocking, disgusting customer service ,rude , obnoxious pig headed idiots , literally felt as though it was face to face we would of been fighting , lies lies over committing , money and run simple as that , chip on shoulder pond life , had to remind them iam a paying customer( for what it was worth ) take heed... do not buy from this mickey mouse outfit you have been warned

liam johnston (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Horrendous attitude to customers I went here because another spares shop said they would have the part I was looking for as my fuel cap was locked shut and thought they would have the right part to fix it and instead he pryed the fuel cap open and when I told him there’s an issue with the solenoid which I would like to change but instead I got a don’t tell me how to do my job when I was just explaining the issue. Never coming here again 0/10

Ramzan .k (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Mohan Sathaiah Poosa (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Friendly staff good prices

M “C” A (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Helpful and sorted out my problem, car returned and working fine. Many thanks

Sandra Scott (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Recently I had a problem with my cluster socket on my car which stopped it working, Naz fixed my car within a day for a affordable price, all very nice people.

Jamie Noble (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Naz was amazing, I was struggling with my gearbox . Someone recommended me to naz. Naz helped to fixed it . I'm so grateful to his work .

Sanusi Darboe (Google) 20/12/2023

 

Absolutely worst place I have been in. Very rude attitude to the customers and not polite. If I had a 0 star choice I would choose it don’t go here

Racer Gamer1 (Google) 20/11/2023

 

Alway a fast and reliable service. Naz Is a friendly personable guy

David Richards (Google) 20/11/2023

 

I've recently done my car's MOT and full service at Naz Motors Ltd Leicester. I am impressed with everything. They're very good at what they do. I dropped my car in the morning and by EOD the car was redy for pickup. Very happy about the cost of service also. They've taken care of every big and small issues with the car and after picking the car from service I could feel the difference in performance & comfort. I highly recommend Naz Motors Ltd for your Car's service & MOT needs.

Anandu Vinayak (Google) 20/11/2023

 

When you talk about auto knowledge, professionalism, and customer care, Naz is in class of his own. The guy knows his stuff and always willing to go the extra mile. Our cars have found a home.

George Quaw (Google) 20/11/2023

 

some second-hand parts there are more expensive than new ones, I'm not kidding and I don't recommend this place, not to mention how you are treated and how the people there talk to you, a bit pathetic, makes you wonder how long that place will last.

Andrei-Madalin Danciu (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Called up asked for couple of parts. Told them I’ll collect it next day. Asked him if anything was damaged he said no. When I got there the parts were damaged, waited Atleast half an hour for him to even get the parts ready. Then we agreed on a agreement of having the parts delivered, contacted them numerous times but no answer. Wouldn’t recommend waste of time!

Fibby -F (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Absolute spot and service, had a gearbox and clutch fitted, had the car back the same afternoon, have recommended to many friends, and will use them as and when needed, definitely recommend 👍

lee (Google) 20/10/2023

 

Andrejs Kirillovs (Google) 20/09/2023

 

Raza (Google) 20/09/2023

 

I have used their services many times and find the prices very fair.

David Hall (Google) 20/09/2023

 

First class service - great comms and a really good job done to fix my Corsa 👍🏻

David Addison (Google) 20/08/2023

 

Raxit Atri (Google) 20/07/2023

 

ThitaGi (Google) 20/07/2023

 

I gave my car to change the engine and they changed everything they put everything duplicate

Tarun Sharma (Google) 20/07/2023

 

Unprofessional, slow, always trying to get extra out of you... Not to be trusted or used... 0 stars, if I could give a minus....

Errol razar Allen (Google) 20/07/2023

 

I gave my car to fix the engine and they changed everything no point to go there

Rohit Atri (Google) 20/07/2023

 

From the moment I arrived, it was clear that customer service was not a priority for them. The person working there displayed a complete lack of approachability, seemingly uninterested in assisting or even acknowledging my presence. Upon inquiring about purchasing a specific part instead of the entire item, The person bluntly stated that they only sell the complete part, without offering any alternative solutions or expressing any apology for the inconvenience caused.

J tym (Google) 20/07/2023

 

LOOK OUT EVERYONE THIS COMPANY AND PEOPLE IS BIG LAYERS!!! Send my engine very long time, and engine is completely demage milk in sump, and more demage. This people not responsibility, not answering for my phone and WhatsApp messages. I lost allot money and reputation which my costumer. Seriously don't buy nothing from this scraping mechanic. Not any more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much Naz for guaranteed rubbish engine. Seriously look out everybody !!!

Marcin Kiljan (Google) 20/07/2023

 

sarfaraz ali umatia (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Don’t use this place then don’t blame them. If you wanna know what I mean. Give to them for a mechanical work and then scrap your car after sometime. If you have luck then lucky. This run by two Pakistani men: Both are rude. Hope trading standards will be there , always cash payment they needed. Because their jobs no guarantee as they know customers have no proof of pay and they cannot take action against them. “ Bad business “

Phoenix Alpha (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Ordered a front badge for my Vauxhall zafira, they sent one for a different make that didn’t fit, now I have to pay postage to return the item to get a refund, tried contacting them many times to get things sorted but they never got back in touch. luckily I paid with PayPal so should atleast get that money back. Would not order from this company again.

Nahman Raja (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Zilvinas Glebavicius (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Very friendly and helpful

Abdallah Karama (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Trustworthy, friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Christiana Koleola (Google) 20/06/2023

 

Don’t use this place then don’t blame them. If you wanna know what I mean. Give to them for a mechanical work and then scrap your car after sometime. If you have luck then lucky. This run by two Pakistani men: Both are rude. Hope trading standards will be there , always cash payment they needed. Because their jobs no guarantee as they know customers have no proof of pay and they cannot take action against them. “ Bad business “

Phoenix Sales (Google) 13/06/2023

 

PS Patel (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Warren Digance (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Harun Abdi (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Scrapyard. Abrupt

bd (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very rude owner

Aso Nanawa (Google) 20/05/2023

 

😖

Omed Abdullah (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Waste of time Cowboys very rude and misleading

J M (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Moust expensive , rubbish place for a second hand wheel

daniel iancu (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Worst people to buy part from. Everyone is lying don’t believe them.

Sahran Javed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

They will sell you something and not deliver. I would not recommend them to anyone.

Hussein Hussein (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Stay clear they take your money and then dont answer or return your calls

Tony McArdle (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Terrible company avoid where possible, engine turned up over week later after paying extra for two day delivery and then rude aggressive phone calls when complaining

John Cumber (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Professional con avoid at all cost. Reported to trading standards. Will sell his own daughter that type of person

Kobir Miah (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Absolute joke of a place, promise to do two jobs and the car was booked in? Then get told we can't do the work!!! Stay well away from them. Useless

Stephen Woodward (Google) 20/05/2023

 

PROFESSIONAL CON ARTIST. Avoid this company. Naz motors reviews are all fake, all the one stars reflect this company. Rude and aggressive owner Naeem and full of lies.

Imran Ali (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ordered an engine took 2 weeks to come then wrong engine was sent was told would be new one sent out next day 3 days later still no engine and fobbed off every time on phone PayPal claim going through avoid this company

Ella Digby (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I would've put 0 but it's not an option I ordered a part from here over 2 weeks ago paid over £1000 and paid extra for 2 day delivery and I'm still waiting I've phones 4 different numbers and the same man answers every time this is just one big SCAM I've already reported you to trading standards you scummy barstards

John Smith (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Zero Stars. Absolute shambles. Paid £1560 for Astra 1.6 diesel. The engine came battered, the mechanic was shocked to see the expertise of people taking the engine out. Guess what after paying £500 labour for the engine, the engine is faulty chain noisy and bag of scrap. Thank god I paid with PayPal and trying to pursue the PayPal route otherwise have to go trading standards and go through the legal route. I have a faulty car sitting on the drive for the past four weeks thanks to Mr Naz Motors LTD.

Mohammed Nadeem (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Bought an engine through EnginesOD, wouldn't recommend to anyone, engine came in a poor condition and I was willing to return the engine at my cost yet on the phone I received poor customer service and had to open a dispute through PayPal and still haven't seen the money as to date. Biggest waste of time and money, jokers.

Kai Bowskill (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Ordered a headlight paid via bank transfer and was told that they had made a mistake and it was the wrong item after making me drive 4 hours to come collect it. Waste of my time and money

The Plug (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Just bought a car off someone on the 13th which was apparently MOTd 3 days before by Naz Motors, must have Stevie Wonder working there cos whoever passed this car is an absolute disgrace! Will be reporting.

Chris Wilson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Bought an engine from them 2 weeks ago was and was promised it was going to arrive within 3 working days. Eventually they told me that courier was not able to deliver it and they were personally going to deliver engine themselves today and still nothing. They took my mobile number and promised to call me but no contact once from them. I always have to call them for an update. You can judge for yourselves about their service.

N Mohamed (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Yogesh Mistry (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Not too sure how to handle this one… we bought a bumper in January but we ordered the wrong color. They charged us extra to delivered the correct color but we are still waiting for it 6 weeks later…

Edouard (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good communication

The Presja (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Just want big up nahime from naz motors top man had little problem in the beginning but it got sorted bless up to the team

Dean Robinson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great honest, very professional guys really helpful. Naheem and the team came through for me fairly priced I'd definitely going back again !

Eustace McKinnon (Google) 20/05/2023

 

I had a replacement engine off these guys which unfortunately didn't run once fitted , after a bit of too and thro between garages Naz offered to collect the car and fit another engine free of charge. The car was collected without issue and a replacement fitted and all is now good. Not a great start but they resolved it once given the chance.

Jamie Connors (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Yaseen Salim (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Salim Tailor (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Kash Bleem (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Very good team

rachida latreche (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Went to Naz Motors for my MOT.

Kulsum Lewis (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Top bloke will sort you out.

Fred Just Fred (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Excellent service and good price

Jugdev Singh (Google) 20/05/2023

 

very hard working and helpful in getting parts and repairs.

Koorban Walji (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Good one for all Vauxhall parts

sid Diagnose A Car (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Quick and had everything needed for Vauxhall

Ess Bee (Google) 20/05/2023

 

The best service,there's nothing they can't help you with.

NOMIE MUTYAYIRI (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Like to thank naz for sorting my flywheel out on my car top geeza.YNWA

steven blades (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Replaced insignia headlight. Very helpful. Excellent service. Highly recommend

Berni Donaghy (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Great service. Initially had a problem with engine supplied for my daughters Astra but Naeem went above and beyond to sort this out. Very happy daughter back on the road. Thank you so much for all your help.

Debbie Carr (Google) 20/05/2023

 

So I purchased a gear box for my mums Vauxhall Astra ‘j’ from here however when my friend fitted it in nottingham, there was a small issue still with gear box, so I gave naz a call and see what he could do he said bring it down and il sort it, so I took it down and picked it up a few days later he fitted me a new gearbox no extra charge the car now drives mint perfect! Service was incredible 5 ⭐️ from me. Nice guys down there highly recommend they know their stuff. Thanks 😊

Liam Stevenson (Google) 20/05/2023

 

Went in for two Audi engine bolts. Naz took the time and made a fantastic effort despite clearly being very busy. Both parts were supplied at a fantastic price. Thank you for helping me out.

Chris Glover (Google) 20/05/2023

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews see latest 100 reviews view all reviews