Nationwide Auto Parts logo

Nationwide Auto Parts Reviews

18 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Nationwide Auto Parts

Specialist dismantlers of most Japanese manufactured vehicles.

Always breaking 150+ cars on site, we offer 90-days warranty on our quality, checked & tested used parts.

We operate a reliable UK mail order service via TNT & ParcelForce, and we also ship worldwide.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards, ...

More

Specialist dismantlers of most Japanese manufactured vehicles.

Always breaking 150+ cars on site, we offer 90-days warranty on our quality, checked & tested used parts.

We operate a reliable UK mail order service via TNT & ParcelForce, and we also ship worldwide.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards, as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Fitting service also available should you need it.

UNIT 6 KYME MILL

JOHNSON STREET

BRADFORD

BD3 8HW

Tel 1: 01274 921 114

Tel 2: 0771 244 4796

Nationwide Auto Parts Reviews

18 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Good Service

I was able to obtain a 'difficult to get' part at a reasonable price.

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: ABS Sensor

QUICK EXCELLENT SERVICE

Part arrived in good time, the right part in good condition as described. Very happy

Mr 24/06/2014

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

parts good, delivery time awful!

Received a phone call to clarify which part, seven days after I placed the order. That meant you did nothing with my order for a whole week! Part arrived the following day (day 8).

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: speaker grill

Wrong Part

Do not recommend, Was first sent an ABS sensor with the wrong plug and had to return it and had issues with the address provided to return. Secondly was sent an ABS sensor with the correct plug but for the wrong side! Now they are refusing a refund. Avoid

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: ABS Sensor

my impression is you will do anything to avoid paying refund you make promises on payment you do not keep you also yours the childish method if you are not nice me I will not doit which does not work so be strong and payment in the bank in 5 mins

Mr 03/05/2014

Purchased: rear gear box mount

Customer service

Disgusted, one of the parts turned up wrong, they also turned up late I accepted the first reason due to staffing shortage but for two parts to turn up nearly a month late unacceptable. I gave chances to sort it out, to not give me a fair refund terrible.

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: Bumper

very good service and less than 24hr delivery time, thanks

thanks for getting my parts to me so quickly

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: air bag ecu

Dealer Response: Many thanks Brian, hope to deal with you again!

Fast and efficient service.

Very pleased with the service from your company.

Mr 31/03/2014

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Dealer Response: Thank you Mr Williams, your feedback is very much appreciated!

1st class comms, good images, very good seller

we were given a quote, and images sent to show the parts we were trying to locate, we received a call to advise one wasnt as good as first thought , discount offered straight away, delivery good

Mr 10/02/2014

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Thank you Mr Stephenson, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Excellent, quick service

Parts Gateway website was easy to use and once finding the product at the right price it was easy ordering and super fast delivery, I would recommend to everyone!

Mr 08/02/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: Thank you Mr Garner, your feedback is very much appreciated!

brilliant

Great communication , excellent service , would buy again

Mr 23/01/2014

Purchased: Ignition Switch

Dealer Response: Thank you Mr Brook, your feedback is very much appreciated!

The guy billy had a good customer approach

he asked me to confirm from my mechanic if what parts i requested for was what i needed for my car , not so keen in just selling off the part but gave advice on what i should do

Mr 17/01/2014

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Dealer Response: Thank you Victor, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Very efficient

Quick and easy, a great service thanks. Delivery in 36 hours

Mr 16/01/2014

Purchased: Triangular driver side rear window

Dealer Response: Thank you Mr Hutt, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Good company to do business with

Very pleased with the way they dealt with my enquiry and my questions.

Mr 10/01/2014

Purchased: terry parker

Dealer Response: Many thanks for your feedback!

brilliant service

fast and quality

Mr 13/12/2013

Purchased: SET OF SEATS

Dealer Response: Mr Syed, your feedback was very much appreciated. Another happy customer!

Great value, communication and very quick delivery.

Nationwide Auto Parts kept in touch continuously, replying to questions very promptly. The item (wing mirror) arrived very quickly in a very well packaged box. Can't think how the service could be bettered. Thanks

Mr 11/12/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Excellent Mr Quadros, your feedabck was very much appreciated. Another happy customer!

Faulty

The part was snapped on the top end of the product, where it should have 3 bolts to fix it and to hold onto and you can not screw it onto with two bolts and screws. I had phoned from the garage on Saturday to Ali to explain and he asked me to speak to Sco

Mr 03/12/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part arrived within 3 days and worked when fitted

Part looked very worn, some of wiring exposed.

Mr 26/11/2013

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Dealer Response: Hi Mr Mason, Thank you for the feedback, however the part was used as quoted & confirmed, hence the price!!!!

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery