Motors In Motion Ltd logo

Motors In Motion Ltd Reviews

2909 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Motors In Motion Ltd

Motors in Motion Ltd are specialist dismantlers of all VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda ,Porsche,models. We also have new genuine parts available at knock down prices. We have 100 s of vehicles currently on site with 1000s more broken to date. Most parts are cleaned, tested and on the shelf, ready for dispatch.

We offer a 10% discount to a...

More

Motors in Motion Ltd are specialist dismantlers of all VW, Audi, Seat & Skoda ,Porsche,models. We also have new genuine parts available at knock down prices. We have 100 s of vehicles currently on site with 1000s more broken to date. Most parts are cleaned, tested and on the shelf, ready for dispatch.

We offer a 10% discount to all customers who have purchased from us before. If you have any questions or need some advice on fitting your part, we have fully trained staff at hand to help assist you. So don't delay, give us a call today!

TRY US FOR QUALITY NOT FOR PRICE
THERE IS HARDLY ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD
THAT SOME MAN CAN NOT MAKE A LITTLE WORSE
AND STILL A LITTLE CHEAPER
AND THE PEOPLE WHO CONSIDER PRICE ONLY
ARE THIS MANS LAWFUL PREY
CUSTOMERS PAY OUR WAGES
WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU AS ONE OF OUR MANY HAPPY CUSTOMERS
PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR DEDICATED TEAM ON: 01909 531537
90-DAY PARTS GUARANTEE

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

All goods are guaranteed to be in satisfactory working order at the time of purchase. In the event of a fault arising within the 90 day guarantee period the seller reserves the right to either repair or exchange the goods. If replacement goods cannot be found within a reasonable time then the full purchase price will be refunded. This will only happen on production of the original sales invoice and only if the goods are returned in the same condition as when the goods were supplied with the seller's security marks still visible thereon. The seller will not hold itself liable to reimburse the buyer for any installation charges no matter how they are incurred unless otherwise stated. Any mileages quoted by sales staff are unable to be verified and must therefore be taken as unverified.

There is a 20% re-stocking charge for functional parts correctly supplied by us that are returned.

STANDARD GUARANTEE:

All goods sold by the seller will carry a minimum 30 day guarantee from the date of purchase. Under no circumstances will motorsinmotion entertain any claim(s) whatsoever in regard to labour costs/charges involved in the fitting, removal and or changing of the parts supplied by the company.

DIY sales are non-refundable and are "sold as seen". A 30 day credit note may be issued against faulty DIY parts subject to other conditions. ECUs & electric / electronic items are non-refundable & non-returnable as a result of potential damage caused to parts by customers.

ENGINES & GEARBOXES:

All engines are fully tested unless otherwise stated by the seller.

When replacing engines, new cam belts and chains and auxiliary belts, oil, oil filters and spark plugs must be fitted. Damage caused as a result of failing to follow this advice will void all guarantees.

Engines are sold as bare engines less starter, alternator and gearbox. All ancillary/service parts supplied with engines including water pumps, cam belts, turbos etc. are untested and are provided free-of charge and are, therefore, not covered under these terms and conditions. It is the customer's responsibility to decide whether to use these ancillary parts or refit them from their old engine.

Engines and gearboxes are sold fully drained of all fluids & minus oil filters.

Warranty excludes all gaskets, oils, seals, cam, timing, fan belts, and all ancillary parts.

Damage caused by misuse, improper fitting, neglect and or continued use will invalidate all terms and conditions.

All guarantees are void if the component is dismantled or tampered with (other than replacement of standard service components).

SAFETY CRITICAL COMPONENTS:

Safety critical items are sold on the understanding that they must be fitted only by specifically trained automotive technicians. No liability can be accepted for malfunction, damage or injury caused by inappropriate fitting of such components.

Unit 1, Kilton Industrial Park

Kilton Road

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

S80 2ED

Tel 1: 01909 531537 (3 lines)

Tel 2: WORKSHOP / ONLY TECHNICAL 07780 941 611

Motors In Motion Ltd Reviews

2909 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Gr8 seller

Mr alex 20/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Excellent customer service. Very professional

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

excellent 1st Class service, very polite and good customer service. Highly recommended A+++++

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service

Mr 15/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great experience, really easy to deal with. Our door arrived promptly and is perfect

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Door

Good experience

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Delivered on time, parts as described

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good service

Mr Robert Bara 12/10/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

Part was correct, well packed and delivered quickly

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Friendly staff New what they were talking about and the part arrived quickly.

Mr 07/10/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

got it in nice time very satisfied

Mr 05/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Communicated with me through out the process. Arrived in good time and in very good condition. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Mr AZAM 19/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

i recomend this company for any parts you may require,very helpfull,and friendly they help in every way.

Mr Allan Cresswell 15/09/2020

Purchased: drivers door lock

I bought this part for my car,I have bought three parts for my car over time all were perfect for what I wanted,all parts arrived in perfect condition.i have found this company very friendly very helpfull,I recomend this company to all people looking for

Mr Allan Cresswell 14/09/2020

Purchased: drivers door lock

Easy service, goods as described, friendly staff and helpful

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very polite, and professional, gearbox arrived on time, excellent service.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

All good no problems at all

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Service was as advertised, a part that I ordered made a noise I thought it shouldn’t and they replaced it immediately. Will make sure I use them in the future.

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: Front left passenger door lock module

Great service

Mr 01/09/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Really helpful and friendly

Mr 31/08/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Really helpful, would highly recommend

Mr 30/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very happy with the quick delivery and the part was in good condition and worked well when fitted.Will definely use Motors in Motion again.

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: Brake vaccum fuel pump

Quick delivery & great staff very helpful

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Said what i wanted came online bought it.

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

good service

Mr LOCHEWE SERVICE STATION 13/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service and immediate dispatch.

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good communication

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

The parts are great and good price but disappointed with delivery, bought on the Wednesday expecting Friday but didn’t arrive while Monday

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Injector harness

Fast efficient service well packed

Mr RUSS 04/08/2020

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Easy to deal with

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

very pleased with my experience

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Door 3B0837207 Interior trim box 2

Very helpful and also very fast service

Mr 24/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Came on time was fitted in about 2mins

Mr 24/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Top service from start to finish . Part was great quality

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

Great all round experience

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Rail

Great service 100% use again

Mr Geraint jones 21/07/2020

Purchased: Boost pipe front drivers lower

Fast delivery, good parts

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very good well satisfied will use you again thanks

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Great to use

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Alarm siren/sounder

The parts is in perfect condition

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Not the cheapest quote, or fastest delivery, but exactly the special part I needed, so I’m well chuffed they delivered exactly as promised. Thank you.

Mr 29/06/2020

Purchased: AC compressor

Very helpful and proactive. Would definitely use again

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: Boot Catch

Great very easy time deal with

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: n/s/r brake caliper carrier

Recommended by a friend. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. Replacement part now fitted to car.

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: alarm horn

Timely delivery great product great price

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Throttle body actuator

Brilliant service and the mirror arrived very securely packaged. Thank you

Mr 19/06/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Seat belt arrived ahead of scheduled delivery. Was well wrapped and in good condition. Will use Motors in Motion Ltd again. Great hassle free service - well delivered!

Mr 14/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Thank you for the part have had it installed every thing working great will come back to you if i need any other parts Peter dominey

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good price, delivery in two days. I fitted the part which works . Good service all round

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Fast and efficient service very helpful on the phone

Mr 11/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service received my spare parts on time and Undamaged. First rate service and very Knowledgeable staff????

Mr 09/06/2020

Purchased: Headlight

great just what i ordered

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Came quickly

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Im verry happy

Mr 03/06/2020

Purchased: Air conditioning compressor

Quick delivery. Good quality product. Had very good experience. Highly recommended

Mr 02/06/2020

Purchased: Intercooler

Very good no negatives

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Camshaft Position Sensor

Just received my part ordered a week ago. Great service, no problem ordering or paying

Mr DELETED 29/05/2020

Purchased: Tow hook

Great Service quick

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: Flywheel

Great service product arrived as described and works fine

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: Radio RCD200

Very easy transaction and quick postage.

Mr 27/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Perfect parts and delivery

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

friendly staff arrived following day

Mr 26/05/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very good service and the company I was negotiating with sent the rite part Using the registration number. Very pleased

Mr 25/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

easy to order quick delivery no hassle

Mr 24/05/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent and speedy service provided with fantastic communication from initial sale to delivery.I would recommend Motors in Motion at every opportunity

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Pressure converter

Very helpful

Mr 20/05/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Very helpful and quick response .nice one

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very good experience and part arrived when advised, the only small problem I had the seatbelt was dirty and smelt of bonfire smoke, one cleaned all okay and the people were helpful on the phone too

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

I rarely post a review but the service from Andy was just excellent! The part was perfect, so thanks :-)

Mr 19/05/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service and delivery

Mr 18/05/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very professional people, there was a problem with the part I ordered, but they got in touch with me the same day about it and refunded the money in full before anything had been sent,I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone,great business peo

Mr 17/05/2020

Purchased: n/s/f door glass

very quick delivery.right part.5 star

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: 1T0831412C

Had a gearbox from them and the gentleman I was dealing with (Andy) was extremely knowledgeable about the problem and part needed for car, was a pleasure to buy from them

Mr 15/05/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Worked perfectly and in good condition

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: Airbag switch

Excellent ????

Mr 14/05/2020

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Quick response, followed by a phone call, great price and quick delivery. Thank you

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Brake Servo

Easy to order and quick delivery.

Mr 12/05/2020

Purchased: Spare wheel

Very friendly and helpful

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great service

Mr 11/05/2020

Purchased: Fuel control module

Ordered a engine tray cover and they included fixing and great to deal with thanks

Mr 08/05/2020

Purchased: 1K0825235AD

Top class company saved me a lot of money

Mr 04/05/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great service. Fast delivery, and reasonable price.

Mr 03/05/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

MiM were fantastic throughout the transaction their correspondence was excellent delivery was almost immediate and the price I paid for the part I needed was almost insignificant because of the price I paid.If I am unfortunate to need any parts in the fut

Mr 02/05/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast and easy transaction. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Mr 01/05/2020

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent service from initial telephone call through to the speedy delivery and of course the product was in great condition. Will definitely use in the future.

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

I got what I paid for. Thanks

Mr 28/04/2020

Purchased: Electric Window switch button

Fast reliable friendly service. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good quality second hand parts will definitely use them from now on.

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Really quick service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast delivery part worked a treat will use again without any thought

Mr 26/04/2020

Purchased: Comfort Control Module

Fast service and cheap would use again

Mr 26/04/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

Efficient knowledgable and parts delivered on time thanks very much

Mr 22/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel injector

quick delivery.

Mr 21/04/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Helpful ,great product , good pricing quick delilvery

Mr 15/04/2020

Purchased: Bonnet Hinge

Part arrived promptly fitted no problem would use company again

Mr 11/04/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

First class service, I ordered the wrong part, no problem, sorted right away at no extra cost ????????????

Mr 09/04/2020

Purchased: A5 front door Bowden cable 4h0837099b

Outstandingly service very helpful

Mr 09/04/2020

Purchased: front struts complete

Recieved my touran nsr sliding window, well packaged, really helpful over the phone deffinately will use motors in motion again ????

Mr 07/04/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

When I placed the order delivery was promised in 24 hours. I didn't receive the package until about 3 days later. It wasn't explained that the part was second-hand. The rubber line that attaches the fuel cal to the car bodywork was worn and split, making

Mr 06/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good communication, prompt delivery even in these challenging times. After two previous orders with other suppliers, I got the right part enabling me to get my car through its MOt

Mr 06/04/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery