Motors In Motion Ltd logo

Motors In Motion Ltd Reviews

4786 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Motors In Motion Ltd

Remember... TRY US FOR QUALITY NOT FOR PRICE

'Everything in this world can and will be made a little WORSE if it can be offered a little CHEAPER

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU AS ONE OF OUR MANY HAPPY CUSTOMERS
PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR DEDICATED TEAM ON: 01909 531537
6 MONTHS WARRANTY PLUS OUR COMPATIBILITY G...

More

Remember... TRY US FOR QUALITY NOT FOR PRICE

'Everything in this world can and will be made a little WORSE if it can be offered a little CHEAPER

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU AS ONE OF OUR MANY HAPPY CUSTOMERS
PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR DEDICATED TEAM ON: 01909 531537
6 MONTHS WARRANTY PLUS OUR COMPATIBILITY GUARANTEE!!

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

All goods are guaranteed to be in satisfactory working order at the time of purchase. In the event of a fault arising within the 90 day guarantee period the seller reserves the right to either repair or exchange the goods. If replacement goods cannot be found within a reasonable time then the full purchase price will be refunded. This will only happen on production of the original sales invoice and only if the goods are returned in the same condition as when the goods were supplied with the seller's security marks still visible thereon. The seller will not hold itself liable to reimburse the buyer for any installation charges no matter how they are incurred unless otherwise stated. Any mileages quoted by sales staff are unable to be verified and must therefore be taken as unverified.

There is a 20% re-stocking charge for functional parts correctly supplied by us that are returned.

STANDARD GUARANTEE:

All goods sold by the seller will carry a minimum 30 day guarantee from the date of purchase. Under no circumstances will motorsinmotion entertain any claim(s) whatsoever in regard to labour costs/charges involved in the fitting, removal and or changing of the parts supplied by the company.

DIY sales are non-refundable and are "sold as seen". A 30 day credit note may be issued against faulty DIY parts subject to other conditions. ECUs & electric / electronic items are non-refundable & non-returnable as a result of potential damage caused to parts by customers.

ENGINES & GEARBOXES:

All engines are fully tested unless otherwise stated by the seller.

When replacing engines, new cam belts and chains and auxiliary belts, oil, oil filters and spark plugs must be fitted. Damage caused as a result of failing to follow this advice will void all guarantees.

Engines are sold as bare engines less starter, alternator and gearbox. All ancillary/service parts supplied with engines including water pumps, cam belts, turbos etc. are untested and are provided free-of charge and are, therefore, not covered under these terms and conditions. It is the customer's responsibility to decide whether to use these ancillary parts or refit them from their old engine.

Engines and gearboxes are sold fully drained of all fluids & minus oil filters.

Warranty excludes all gaskets, oils, seals, cam, timing, fan belts, and all ancillary parts.

Damage caused by misuse, improper fitting, neglect and or continued use will invalidate all terms and conditions.

All guarantees are void if the component is dismantled or tampered with (other than replacement of standard service components).

SAFETY CRITICAL COMPONENTS:

Safety critical items are sold on the understanding that they must be fitted only by specifically trained automotive technicians. No liability can be accepted for malfunction, damage or injury caused by inappropriate fitting of such components.

Unit 1, Kilton Industrial Park

Kilton Road

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

S80 2ED

Tel 1: 01909 531537 (3 lines)

Tel 2: WORKSHOP / ONLY TECHNICAL 07780 941 611

Motors In Motion Ltd Reviews

3014 total buyer feedbacks

1772 user reviews on other sites

Carrier poor back up service very helpful

Mr 15/07/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Super experience: helpful staff and speedy deluvery

Mr 06/07/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Fast and easy

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service and value for money,would use service again

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Coil Pack

Great communication on the phone and the replacement engine delivered a couple of days before expected. Not yet fitted the unit but so far we have been very impressed.

Mr Ree-Car Garage Ltd 29/06/2021

Purchased: Engine

The whole process was easy and very well managed! Received the item before the delivery time itself. Andy was very friendly and helpful and the communication was great throughout. Waiting to fit the seatbelt so can't comment on the product yet apart from

Mr 27/06/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Gray service

Mr AKEEL BAJWA 27/06/2021

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very good service and the part was excellent would highly recommend

Mr 26/06/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

I bought a gearbox form them and it was good they are very helpfully and very transparent I would recommend you to use them honest and friendly as always thanks

Mr 24/06/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service with quick delivery

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: spare wheel

materials purchased are fine, but delivery was poor.

Mr 12/05/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very fast and efficient, had found part I need with in about 2 hours very good.

Mr 11/05/2021

Purchased: Heat resister controle

The part arrived as described. Haven't fitted yet so can't review its performance yet.

Mr 07/05/2021

Purchased: Vacuum Pump

Great Communication, 100% satisfaction, will repeat purchase if ever in need!

Mr 28/04/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Great customer service

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Oil Pump

Phone call just minutes after putting info intp Partsgateway. Price very good. Part recieved following day. Superb service. Very pleased. Thank you.

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Excellent service

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Good fast service

Mr 15/04/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Easy to use, got part I needed ...

Mr 09/04/2021

Purchased: Boot lock actuator

Great customer service they are very friendly and very helpful. The most important knowledgeable

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: Alternator

Great service, arrived next day well packed.

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: susspension strut and hub

Really helpful to ensure correct part. Next day delivery

Mr 06/04/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Apart from not sending the items when they said they would so they arrived before the weekend, everything was fine

Mr 29/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick efficient and really helpful.

Mr 28/03/2021

Purchased: washer/wiper control stalk

Can not fault the service I received thank you

Mr 23/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The parts were great only issue was delivery people who took 2 times to deliver parts

Mr 22/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great service, Speedy and faultless!

Mr 22/03/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Correct part arrived in 3 days with good tracking and works fine. A bit pricey for a used part but OEM.

Mr 21/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very fast and efficient

Mr 20/03/2021

Purchased: Speedometer

Quick delivery but claimed to be black but was grey i dont know works fine tho

Mr 19/03/2021

Purchased: Parking Sensor

A* SERVICE - GREAT COMPANY, WOULD RECOMEND 100%

Mr 15/03/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

very professional service

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Easy with very quick delivery ????

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: rear axle

Great service both times I've had items from you. Amazingly quick dispatch and items in good condition.

Mr 11/03/2021

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Very helpful staff

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great working part and service, dispatched in quick time!

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very helpful with confirmation of part number required and very quick dispatch

Mr 08/03/2021

Purchased: Compressor

Easy to deal with, great price. Efficient delivery

Mr 28/02/2021

Purchased: Dpf sensor

Quick response delivered on time happy with my order not put the turbo on yet but I’m sure she’ll be fine

Mr 19/02/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent seller

Mr muhilan 19/02/2021

Purchased: Electric auxiliary coolant/water pump

very good to deal with, thanks

Mr STEVE 18/02/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Correct Part & Prompt delivery.Very Happy & will use Partsgateway again. ????????

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great. No problems.

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Interior Light

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.

Mr 14/02/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Very attentive and helpful staff.

Mr 12/02/2021

Purchased: Engine

Superb service, had a call in 15 mins, right part and a reasonable price. Will use again.

Mr 09/02/2021

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Got a call within minutes of my request

Mr 03/02/2021

Purchased: offside front strut & hub assembly complete

Top boys these lot...Never had my order wrong!

Mr 01/02/2021

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Good service. Correct parts arrived on time.

Mr 29/01/2021

Purchased: Boot Strut

Excellent service quick delivery and very helpful advice given on my central locking

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Helpful with good communication. Quick delivery ..would recommend

Mr 25/01/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service and fast delivery.

Mr 20/01/2021

Purchased: Heater Motor

Great experience, next day delivery, warranty, bargain price.

Mr 11/01/2021

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great help in finding the part I needed very fast delivery

Mr 11/01/2021

Purchased: Window Regulator

Right part and prompt.

Mr 06/01/2021

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

First class, item posted fast, fitted and working

Mr 21/12/2020

Purchased: Rear wiper motor

Purchased many parts from MIM for my A3 and always had great service and they always come back with best prices and the longest guarantee. Would always recommend everytime.

Mr 10/12/2020

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good value. Quick delivery.

Mr 06/12/2020

Purchased: Spare steel wheel

Gr8 seller

Mr alex 20/11/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Excellent customer service. Very professional

Mr 19/11/2020

Purchased: EGR Valve

excellent 1st Class service, very polite and good customer service. Highly recommended A+++++

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Excellent service

Mr 15/11/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great experience, really easy to deal with. Our door arrived promptly and is perfect

Mr 12/11/2020

Purchased: Door

Good experience

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Delivered on time, parts as described

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good service

Mr Robert Bara 12/10/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

Part was correct, well packed and delivered quickly

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Friendly staff New what they were talking about and the part arrived quickly.

Mr 07/10/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

got it in nice time very satisfied

Mr 05/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Communicated with me through out the process. Arrived in good time and in very good condition. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Mr AZAM 19/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

i recomend this company for any parts you may require,very helpfull,and friendly they help in every way.

Mr Allan Cresswell 15/09/2020

Purchased: drivers door lock

I bought this part for my car,I have bought three parts for my car over time all were perfect for what I wanted,all parts arrived in perfect condition.i have found this company very friendly very helpfull,I recomend this company to all people looking for

Mr Allan Cresswell 14/09/2020

Purchased: drivers door lock

Easy service, goods as described, friendly staff and helpful

Mr 08/09/2020

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very polite, and professional, gearbox arrived on time, excellent service.

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

All good no problems at all

Mr 03/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Service was as advertised, a part that I ordered made a noise I thought it shouldn’t and they replaced it immediately. Will make sure I use them in the future.

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: Front left passenger door lock module

Great service

Mr 01/09/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Really helpful and friendly

Mr 31/08/2020

Purchased: ABS Pump

Really helpful, would highly recommend

Mr 30/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very happy with the quick delivery and the part was in good condition and worked well when fitted.Will definely use Motors in Motion again.

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: Brake vaccum fuel pump

Quick delivery & great staff very helpful

Mr 25/08/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Said what i wanted came online bought it.

Mr 21/08/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

good service

Mr LOCHEWE SERVICE STATION 13/08/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service and immediate dispatch.

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Sun Visor

Good communication

Mr 10/08/2020

Purchased: Air Filter Box

The parts are great and good price but disappointed with delivery, bought on the Wednesday expecting Friday but didn’t arrive while Monday

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Injector harness

Fast efficient service well packed

Mr RUSS 04/08/2020

Purchased: Oil Filter Housing

Easy to deal with

Mr 02/08/2020

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

very pleased with my experience

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Door 3B0837207 Interior trim box 2

Very helpful and also very fast service

Mr 24/07/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Came on time was fitted in about 2mins

Mr 24/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Top service from start to finish . Part was great quality

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pipe

Great all round experience

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Rail

Great service 100% use again

Mr Geraint jones 21/07/2020

Purchased: Boost pipe front drivers lower

Fast delivery, good parts

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

Very good well satisfied will use you again thanks

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Great to use

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Alarm siren/sounder

The parts is in perfect condition

Mr 05/07/2020

Purchased: Steering Rack

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery