Morellis Renault logo

Morellis Renault Reviews

78 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Morellis Renault

We are a friendly, honest, family run business specialising in providing quality recycled parts for every model of Renault car and MPV manufactured between the mid-1990's and 2010.

We have a reputation for excellent service and have many regular customers.

Quick UK delivery available via City Link, we also ship through...

More

We are a friendly, honest, family run business specialising in providing quality recycled parts for every model of Renault car and MPV manufactured between the mid-1990's and 2010.

We have a reputation for excellent service and have many regular customers.

Quick UK delivery available via City Link, we also ship throughout Europe and beyond.

We offer 90-days warranty on all our tested items for your peace of mind, and accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Full, professional Fitting/ Repair/ Servicing facilities also available in our on-site workshops.

Unit 3D, Nutts Corner Business Park

Dundrod Road

Crumlin, Antrim

BT29 4GD

Tel 1: 02890 824067

Tel 2: 07594 454 846

Morellis Renault Reviews

78 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Wrong Part

AVOID. Wrong part returned at my cost. Still awaiting refund. County Court is next step

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: BSI Unit

satisfied with the outcome

good company,very efficient with good customer service/ I'm very happy with the products that were purchased

Mr 26/02/2014

Purchased: Engine

I got the part I needed at a good price but took too long.

I ordered the part on a Saturday on the internet. I rang to check how long delivery would take and was told the part would be delivered on Tuesday. Therefore my wife waited in all day Tuesday but there was not a delivery. I rang Tuesday afternoon and was

Mr 24/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very good and prompt service

there was a bit of a in the beginning because I kept getting quotes for a near side door.

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service!

Good communications over the phone, part came and actually worked and we were very happy with Morelli's.

Mr 11/10/2013

Purchased: Airbag clock spring

great delivery service and great communication from you

Great people to deal with great service and the part arrived fast

Mr 04/10/2013

Purchased: Tailgate Opening Handle

good fast service. Thanks

good service

Mr 03/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Absolutely excellent.

Parts bought very good condition, service and delivery excellent. Will definitively use them again.

Mr 21/09/2013

Purchased: HANDBRAKE lever LEATHER HANDLE GRIP

great company, would use you again

the part was in good condition and the rite part thanks.

Mr 02/09/2013

Purchased: Washer Pump

Great service

Parts in very good condition and dispatched quickly

Mr 17/08/2013

Purchased: Bosch Brake Servo

Great service and part

Very quick delivery and part as described. Thankyou for great service.

Mr 16/08/2013

Purchased: Handbrake

fast delivery and happy with the part i got - cheapest place

Does what it says on the tin deffo use them again for sure thanks morellis.

Mr 15/08/2013

Purchased: comms unit

Fast delivery

Morelli's were the cheapest for the part I needed, physically checked the stock when I rang and rang me back within a couple of minutes to confirm. Paid via payal and it was on my doorstep the next day, needless to say, I was a very happy person!

Mr 02/08/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Smooth, pleasant transaction

Hi thank you for you quick dispatch will be fitting to car shortly hopfuly will fix the problem thanks again

Mr 23/07/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

The window switch was perfect

It was just what I requested, easy to fit very clean product. Arrived very quickly.

Mr 14/07/2013

Purchased: winow switch

Great service, always available to talk to & well priced.

Great service, always available to talk to & well priced.

Mr 10/07/2013

Purchased: diesel fuel injectors

Well packaged and quick delivery

Was a good price and working great.

Mr 02/07/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

EXCELENT

THE PART WAS ORDERED ON THURSDAY,AND DELIVERED ON SATURDAY IT WAS VERY CLEAN, AND WORKED PERFECTLY

Mr 02/07/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Great part and service, delivery excellent - would use again.

Excellent part

Mr 25/05/2013

Purchased: Driverdoorwindowregulator withmotor

very efficient, polite & courteous - thanks for your help

should i require any other parts you are the first

Mr 21/05/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

Right Part, Quick Service

Sent the correct part, quick service and delivery

Mr 18/05/2013

Purchased: Headlight

service was second to none

No glitches everything went like clockwork

Mr 15/05/2013

Purchased: door lock cover

not bad at all, thanks

egr valve has slight damage

Mr 14/05/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Quick response.

Second time that I have had that part requested and sent.

Mr 13/05/2013

Purchased: lock cover

Excellent

This guy checked my chassis number, engine code and spoke with me before sending item. This is how the job should be done. Use with confidence.

Mr 07/05/2013

Purchased: engine cover

A very quick service, delivered next day! Excellent

Highly recomended

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Excellent speedy delivery.

Great service

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick efficient service, nex day delivery, brilliant

all the above and 60 days warranty too.

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

very good service, thank you

Not tried the lock yet but looks fine

Mr 02/05/2013

Purchased: Hatch release switch

Excellent

Great service, prompt delivery, good communication many thanks

Mr 01/05/2013

Purchased: drink tray

Fast for service & correct part supplied...GREAT

Fitted perfectly as described....great Many Thanks... Will come back if I need anything else.

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very quick response to enquiry and fast delivery

I have purchased two items from you at seperate times and both have been correct and as discribed, and both have been delivered in good condition and very quickly.

Mr 29/04/2013

Purchased: ecu kit

thank you for the great service and very good communication

motor for window working good.thanks again jacek

Mr 28/04/2013

Purchased: window mtor

Great service

The part supplied worked perfectly and was delivered promptly and at a great price. Would not hesitate to use this company again.

Mr 27/04/2013

Purchased: N/s/r door catch

Perfect part, very helpful and quicK.

Thank you very much, Rebecca

Mr 26/04/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

First class service

Parts delivered promptly. Superb price.

Mr 25/04/2013

Purchased: scenic grill with foglight holes

Correct part arrived very promptly.

The seller was vey patient as I had many queries about the part required. The correct replacement part arrived quickly and I am very relieved that I found such a reliable supplier.

Mr 22/04/2013

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Ordered Late Monday, delivered Early Wednesday.. Fantastic!!!

The service was outstanding. Easy to gain a quote, part as specified, delivered from Belfast within 1 day of ordering. Can't fault them. Many Thanks

Mr 18/04/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Very good service with helpful staff.

Answered my questions about the part promptly. Even checked the paint code for me. Part arrived undamaged and on time.

Mr 17/04/2013

Purchased: Door

very helpful, excellent service would definately recommend

would definatly use again

Mr 15/04/2013

Purchased: dipstick

Very fast

Very good company

Mr 15/04/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service

Correct item,good condition,price And delivery,recomended.

Mr 14/04/2013

Purchased: near side mirror

very happy - part works brilliantly

the spare wheeler mechanism works perfectly

Mr 11/04/2013

Purchased: spare wheel carrier

Part arrived when promised, in good condition

Half the price quoted by others

Mr 11/04/2013

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Spot on

Part as described, good second hand condition

Mr 11/04/2013

Purchased: Blanking cover for passenger side

excellent service.

Items delivered in good working order and on time.

Mr 10/04/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Part arrived promptly. Thank you

Much cheaper than buying this part new from Renault as you have to buy as a pair.Also I was phoned to confirm which side was required.

Mr 10/04/2013

Purchased: fog lamp blanking plate

excellent service

very good turn around the to delivery

Mr 09/04/2013

Purchased: Spoiler

Excellent service and would certainly use in future

The panel did not have the same fittings as mine but we have managed (with a bit of push and shove!) to get it hopefully to stay in firmly. Strangely the colour too is almost the same. Would certainly recommend your site.

Mr 08/04/2013

Purchased: Front Offside FogLamp Blanking Panel

Speedy service

Corrct part recieved promptly

Mr 08/04/2013

Purchased: Dipstick

excellent service

easy website, fast quote and response

Mr 07/04/2013

Purchased: parking brake motor

Quick response to my enquiry and fair price.

Part received quickly given Easter break.

Mr 07/04/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

I ordered my wing mirror and received it promptly.

very good service, I ordered the part and received it a couple of days later in good condition. Will use them again without doubt.

Mr 03/04/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Usual great service!

Part in good condition, quick delivery.

Mr 31/03/2013

Purchased: Headlight access cover.

Fast Service, A++++++ Seller

Unfortunately it was no good it was the wrong one.

Mr 25/03/2013

Purchased: Dipstick

good item, fast delivery. thank you.

The manifold was in good serviceable condition,very reasonable price. the delivery was very quick. i will certainly recommend you in the future��.

Mr 25/03/2013

Purchased: manifold

Item arrived quickly. Had a piece broken though + £5 postage!!

Came in a standard envelope, but charged £5 for postage. Item was a tiny towing eye cover-had to glue in place as had pin missing. Not great.....

Mr 25/03/2013

Purchased: rear towing eye cover

Very satisfied. Quick service/ quality part.

Part delivered quickly, much appreciated

Mr 23/03/2013

Purchased: Accelerater pedal rubber

Items arrived promptly and in good condition

Very happy with the speed of service from ordering. One item arrived the following day and another a day later. All items in good condition. Would use again.

Mr 23/03/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Brilliant comms, delivery and service

Helped me out of a sticky situation. Can't praise morelli's high enough. Thanks again.

Mr 20/03/2013

Purchased: front passenger side brake caliper MOUNT

Fast delivery, good service

I'm rely pleased, professional service

Mr 15/03/2013

Purchased: Speedometer

good place to deal with.

very happy with the items,told they were in great condition and they were.very quick reply to posted question,very competitive pricing,so all good.

Mr 11/03/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Brilliant, thanks a lot

Very fast good value would use again.

Mr 08/03/2013

Purchased: ABS Module

Excellent service

I ordered a new door handle for my Renault Clio and to cut a long story short I ended up having to return it and I was given a full refund including the p+p. I Would use them again if needed and also would highly recommend to friends :)

Mr 08/03/2013

Purchased: door handle

Brilliant, fast service

Most impressive.

Mr 06/03/2013

Purchased: Rear nearside door

Excellent service

Part ordered at 11:30 delivered before noon the following day to Blackpool address. Part in "as new" condition and worked perfectly after fitting. Very helpful over the telephone when I queried incorrect delivery address shown on Paypal receipt, Morreli's

Mr 05/03/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

They did not have the part I required, but gave excellent service.

Mr 04/03/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent, part requested arived in good time and condition.

very pleased with service, will use again/recommend to others.

Mr 04/03/2013

Purchased: 229476

Excellent service

Speedy delivery, excellent service

Mr 01/03/2013

Purchased: Door Stay (Check Strap)

speedy delivery,and good quality.

The carpet was in good condition and their service excellent,would definately use again should the need prevail.

Mr 27/02/2013

Purchased: Carpet

Great service with part arriving within 2 days of ordering

Discussed with Morelli's the part I required to make sure it was the correct part for the model of Clio that I had. I found this really helpful as it was the correct windscreen washer switch that arrived and fitted straight into the car with no problems.

Mr 27/02/2013

Purchased: washer switch

Prompt, efficient and accurate.

Item came within 48 hours. Swift response to initial enquiry.

Mr 27/02/2013

Purchased: Wind Screen Washer Bottle Cap

good quick service/ right part sent very pleased

very happy with the speed of delivery and very happy with the condition the part was in when i received it

Mr 23/02/2013

Purchased: passenger side speaker cover

Super efficient firm. Very satisfactory service. Recommended

I received the item very quickly, & fitted it immediately. The part worked perfectly. This Company is very thorough, checking every aspect of the client's request before concluding the deal.

Mr 22/02/2013

Purchased: rear door push button

very pleased, part was like brand new!

quick delivery i will be buying again,thanks peter.

Mr 20/02/2013

Purchased: wiper motor

great service, great communication.

company phoned me and wanted to make sure it was the correct part so I gave them the number of my garage and it was all done and dusted.

Mr 18/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent response, very good condition and arrived on time

Car radio in very good condition and arrived on the second day.

Mr 18/02/2013

Purchased: radio

Brilliant price and speedy delivery.

Got quotes from Renault UK and other dismantlers. Morelli's beat them all hands down. Excellent service, would use again.

Mr 14/02/2013

Purchased: Door Seal

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery