Morellis Renault logo

Morellis Renault Reviews

78 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Morellis Renault

We are a friendly, honest, family run business specialising in providing quality recycled parts for every model of Renault car and MPV manufactured between the mid-1990's and 2010.

We have a reputation for excellent service and have many regular customers.

Quick UK delivery available via City Link, we also ship through...

More

We are a friendly, honest, family run business specialising in providing quality recycled parts for every model of Renault car and MPV manufactured between the mid-1990's and 2010.

We have a reputation for excellent service and have many regular customers.

Quick UK delivery available via City Link, we also ship throughout Europe and beyond.

We offer 90-days warranty on all our tested items for your peace of mind, and accept all major credit/ debit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Full, professional Fitting/ Repair/ Servicing facilities also available in our on-site workshops.

Unit 3D, Nutts Corner Business Park

Dundrod Road

Crumlin, Antrim

BT29 4GD

Tel 1: 02890 824067

Tel 2: 07594 454 846

Morellis Renault Reviews

78 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Wrong Part

AVOID. Wrong part returned at my cost. Still awaiting refund. County Court is next step

Anonymous - 02/04/2014

Purchased: BSI Unit

satisfied with the outcome

good company,very efficient with good customer service/ I'm very happy with the products that were purchased

Anonymous - 26/02/2014

Purchased: Engine

I got the part I needed at a good price but took too long.

I ordered the part on a Saturday on the internet. I rang to check how long delivery would take and was told the part would be delivered on Tuesday. Therefore my wife waited in all day Tuesday but there was not a delivery. I rang Tuesday afternoon and was

Anonymous - 24/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

very good and prompt service

there was a bit of a in the beginning because I kept getting quotes for a near side door.

Anonymous - 08/11/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service!

Good communications over the phone, part came and actually worked and we were very happy with Morelli's.

Anonymous - 11/10/2013

Purchased: Airbag clock spring

great delivery service and great communication from you

Great people to deal with great service and the part arrived fast

Anonymous - 04/10/2013

Purchased: Tailgate Opening Handle

good fast service. Thanks

good service

Anonymous - 03/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Absolutely excellent.

Parts bought very good condition, service and delivery excellent. Will definitively use them again.

Anonymous - 21/09/2013

Purchased: HANDBRAKE lever LEATHER HANDLE GRIP

great company, would use you again

the part was in good condition and the rite part thanks.

Anonymous - 02/09/2013

Purchased: Washer Pump

Great service

Parts in very good condition and dispatched quickly

Anonymous - 17/08/2013

Purchased: Bosch Brake Servo

Great service and part

Very quick delivery and part as described. Thankyou for great service.

Anonymous - 16/08/2013

Purchased: Handbrake

fast delivery and happy with the part i got - cheapest place

Does what it says on the tin deffo use them again for sure thanks morellis.

Anonymous - 15/08/2013

Purchased: comms unit

Fast delivery

Morelli's were the cheapest for the part I needed, physically checked the stock when I rang and rang me back within a couple of minutes to confirm. Paid via payal and it was on my doorstep the next day, needless to say, I was a very happy person!

Anonymous - 02/08/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Smooth, pleasant transaction

Hi thank you for you quick dispatch will be fitting to car shortly hopfuly will fix the problem thanks again

Anonymous - 23/07/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

The window switch was perfect

It was just what I requested, easy to fit very clean product. Arrived very quickly.

Anonymous - 14/07/2013

Purchased: winow switch

Great service, always available to talk to & well priced.

Great service, always available to talk to & well priced.

Anonymous - 10/07/2013

Purchased: diesel fuel injectors

Well packaged and quick delivery

Was a good price and working great.

Anonymous - 02/07/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

EXCELENT

THE PART WAS ORDERED ON THURSDAY,AND DELIVERED ON SATURDAY IT WAS VERY CLEAN, AND WORKED PERFECTLY

Anonymous - 02/07/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Great part and service, delivery excellent - would use again.

Excellent part

Anonymous - 25/05/2013

Purchased: Driverdoorwindowregulator withmotor

very efficient, polite & courteous - thanks for your help

should i require any other parts you are the first

Anonymous - 21/05/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

Right Part, Quick Service

Sent the correct part, quick service and delivery

Anonymous - 18/05/2013

Purchased: Headlight

service was second to none

No glitches everything went like clockwork

Anonymous - 15/05/2013

Purchased: door lock cover

not bad at all, thanks

egr valve has slight damage

Anonymous - 14/05/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Quick response.

Second time that I have had that part requested and sent.

Anonymous - 13/05/2013

Purchased: lock cover

Excellent

This guy checked my chassis number, engine code and spoke with me before sending item. This is how the job should be done. Use with confidence.

Anonymous - 07/05/2013

Purchased: engine cover

A very quick service, delivered next day! Excellent

Highly recomended

Anonymous - 02/05/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Excellent speedy delivery.

Great service

Anonymous - 02/05/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Quick efficient service, nex day delivery, brilliant

all the above and 60 days warranty too.

Anonymous - 02/05/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

very good service, thank you

Not tried the lock yet but looks fine

Anonymous - 02/05/2013

Purchased: Hatch release switch

Excellent

Great service, prompt delivery, good communication many thanks

wayne seton - 01/05/2013

Purchased: drink tray

Fast for service & correct part supplied...GREAT

Fitted perfectly as described....great Many Thanks... Will come back if I need anything else.

Anonymous - 30/04/2013

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very quick response to enquiry and fast delivery

I have purchased two items from you at seperate times and both have been correct and as discribed, and both have been delivered in good condition and very quickly.

Anonymous - 29/04/2013

Purchased: ecu kit

thank you for the great service and very good communication

motor for window working good.thanks again jacek

Anonymous - 28/04/2013

Purchased: window mtor

Great service

The part supplied worked perfectly and was delivered promptly and at a great price. Would not hesitate to use this company again.

Anonymous - 27/04/2013

Purchased: N/s/r door catch

Perfect part, very helpful and quicK.

Thank you very much, Rebecca

Anonymous - 26/04/2013

Purchased: Boot Lock

First class service

Parts delivered promptly. Superb price.

Anonymous - 25/04/2013

Purchased: scenic grill with foglight holes

Correct part arrived very promptly.

The seller was vey patient as I had many queries about the part required. The correct replacement part arrived quickly and I am very relieved that I found such a reliable supplier.

Anonymous - 22/04/2013

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Ordered Late Monday, delivered Early Wednesday.. Fantastic!!!

The service was outstanding. Easy to gain a quote, part as specified, delivered from Belfast within 1 day of ordering. Can't fault them. Many Thanks

Anonymous - 18/04/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Very good service with helpful staff.

Answered my questions about the part promptly. Even checked the paint code for me. Part arrived undamaged and on time.

Anonymous - 17/04/2013

Purchased: Door

very helpful, excellent service would definately recommend

would definatly use again

Anonymous - 15/04/2013

Purchased: dipstick

Very fast

Very good company

Anonymous - 15/04/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service

Correct item,good condition,price And delivery,recomended.

Anonymous - 14/04/2013

Purchased: near side mirror

very happy - part works brilliantly

the spare wheeler mechanism works perfectly

Anonymous - 11/04/2013

Purchased: spare wheel carrier

Part arrived when promised, in good condition

Half the price quoted by others

Anonymous - 11/04/2013

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Spot on

Part as described, good second hand condition

Anonymous - 11/04/2013

Purchased: Blanking cover for passenger side

excellent service.

Items delivered in good working order and on time.

Anonymous - 10/04/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

Part arrived promptly. Thank you

Much cheaper than buying this part new from Renault as you have to buy as a pair.Also I was phoned to confirm which side was required.

Anonymous - 10/04/2013

Purchased: fog lamp blanking plate

excellent service

very good turn around the to delivery

Anonymous - 09/04/2013

Purchased: Spoiler

Excellent service and would certainly use in future

The panel did not have the same fittings as mine but we have managed (with a bit of push and shove!) to get it hopefully to stay in firmly. Strangely the colour too is almost the same. Would certainly recommend your site.

Anonymous - 08/04/2013

Purchased: Front Offside FogLamp Blanking Panel

Speedy service

Corrct part recieved promptly

Anonymous - 08/04/2013

Purchased: Dipstick

excellent service

easy website, fast quote and response

Anonymous - 07/04/2013

Purchased: parking brake motor

Quick response to my enquiry and fair price.

Part received quickly given Easter break.

Anonymous - 07/04/2013

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

I ordered my wing mirror and received it promptly.

very good service, I ordered the part and received it a couple of days later in good condition. Will use them again without doubt.

Anonymous - 03/04/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Usual great service!

Part in good condition, quick delivery.

Anonymous - 31/03/2013

Purchased: Headlight access cover.

Fast Service, A++++++ Seller

Unfortunately it was no good it was the wrong one.

Anonymous - 25/03/2013

Purchased: Dipstick

good item, fast delivery. thank you.

The manifold was in good serviceable condition,very reasonable price. the delivery was very quick. i will certainly recommend you in the future��.

Anonymous - 25/03/2013

Purchased: manifold

Item arrived quickly. Had a piece broken though + £5 postage!!

Came in a standard envelope, but charged £5 for postage. Item was a tiny towing eye cover-had to glue in place as had pin missing. Not great.....

Anonymous - 25/03/2013

Purchased: rear towing eye cover

Very satisfied. Quick service/ quality part.

Part delivered quickly, much appreciated

Anonymous - 23/03/2013

Purchased: Accelerater pedal rubber

Items arrived promptly and in good condition

Very happy with the speed of service from ordering. One item arrived the following day and another a day later. All items in good condition. Would use again.

Anonymous - 23/03/2013

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Brilliant comms, delivery and service

Helped me out of a sticky situation. Can't praise morelli's high enough. Thanks again.

Anonymous - 20/03/2013

Purchased: front passenger side brake caliper MOUNT

Fast delivery, good service

I'm rely pleased, professional service

Anonymous - 15/03/2013

Purchased: Speedometer

good place to deal with.

very happy with the items,told they were in great condition and they were.very quick reply to posted question,very competitive pricing,so all good.

Anonymous - 11/03/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Brilliant, thanks a lot

Very fast good value would use again.

Anonymous - 08/03/2013

Purchased: ABS Module

Excellent service

I ordered a new door handle for my Renault Clio and to cut a long story short I ended up having to return it and I was given a full refund including the p+p. I Would use them again if needed and also would highly recommend to friends :)

Anonymous - 08/03/2013

Purchased: door handle

Brilliant, fast service

Most impressive.

Anonymous - 06/03/2013

Purchased: Rear nearside door

Excellent service

Part ordered at 11:30 delivered before noon the following day to Blackpool address. Part in "as new" condition and worked perfectly after fitting. Very helpful over the telephone when I queried incorrect delivery address shown on Paypal receipt, Morreli's

Anonymous - 05/03/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

They did not have the part I required, but gave excellent service.

Anonymous - 04/03/2013

Purchased: EGR Valve

Excellent, part requested arived in good time and condition.

very pleased with service, will use again/recommend to others.

Anonymous - 04/03/2013

Purchased: 229476

Excellent service

Speedy delivery, excellent service

Anonymous - 01/03/2013

Purchased: Door Stay (Check Strap)

speedy delivery,and good quality.

The carpet was in good condition and their service excellent,would definately use again should the need prevail.

Anonymous - 27/02/2013

Purchased: Carpet

Great service with part arriving within 2 days of ordering

Discussed with Morelli's the part I required to make sure it was the correct part for the model of Clio that I had. I found this really helpful as it was the correct windscreen washer switch that arrived and fitted straight into the car with no problems.

Anonymous - 27/02/2013

Purchased: washer switch

Prompt, efficient and accurate.

Item came within 48 hours. Swift response to initial enquiry.

Anonymous - 27/02/2013

Purchased: Wind Screen Washer Bottle Cap

good quick service/ right part sent very pleased

very happy with the speed of delivery and very happy with the condition the part was in when i received it

Anonymous - 23/02/2013

Purchased: passenger side speaker cover

Super efficient firm. Very satisfactory service. Recommended

I received the item very quickly, & fitted it immediately. The part worked perfectly. This Company is very thorough, checking every aspect of the client's request before concluding the deal.

Anonymous - 22/02/2013

Purchased: rear door push button

very pleased, part was like brand new!

quick delivery i will be buying again,thanks peter.

Anonymous - 20/02/2013

Purchased: wiper motor

great service, great communication.

company phoned me and wanted to make sure it was the correct part so I gave them the number of my garage and it was all done and dusted.

Anonymous - 18/02/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent response, very good condition and arrived on time

Car radio in very good condition and arrived on the second day.

Anonymous - 18/02/2013

Purchased: radio

Brilliant price and speedy delivery.

Got quotes from Renault UK and other dismantlers. Morelli's beat them all hands down. Excellent service, would use again.

Anonymous - 14/02/2013

Purchased: Door Seal

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery