Mode NEW LR Parts logo

Mode NEW LR Parts Reviews

101 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Mode NEW LR Parts

Mode Land Rover is a leading worldwide supplier of Land Rover Parts, Range Rover Parts and Land Rover Accessories. Combining our industry knowledge, experience and strong reputation for delivering quality parts, we have been assisting traders and customers from across the globe since 1994.

Dedication to customer service has enabled u...

More

Mode Land Rover is a leading worldwide supplier of Land Rover Parts, Range Rover Parts and Land Rover Accessories. Combining our industry knowledge, experience and strong reputation for delivering quality parts, we have been assisting traders and customers from across the globe since 1994.

Dedication to customer service has enabled us to consistently set new levels of achievement. Driven by the demands of our customers and the opportunities in an ever-changing market place, we continue to innovate, establish new standards, and grow our business at a consistent, outstanding rate.

Our range of Brand New part options include Genuine Land Rover, OEM, and quality Aftermarket – all supplied with 12 months manufacturer’s warranty. We can even give prices for, and supply Reconditioned or even Remanufactured units.

We dispatch our top quality parts throughout the UK on a Next Working Day basis, and also ship worldwide. We use a range of reliable, tracked Couriers including DHL & TNT.

All major debit/ credit cards and PayPal accepted for your convenience.

11 Courtenay Road

East Lane Business Park

Wembley, London

HA9 7ND

Tel 1: 0208 904 4400

Tel 2: 0208 904 0320

Mode NEW LR Parts Reviews

101 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Part advertised as available for next working day delivery. Ordered on Fri pm, I expected delivery on Mon or, at worst Tue; it didn't turn up until Thur pm. Mode gave no convincing reason or apology. Poor customer service & worse communication !

Mr 21/08/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent, prompt service

Item as described at a good price and it arrived the following day.

Mr 05/08/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

After initially mis-quoting part delivered on time

Quoted, placed the order to be told they'd under quoted by over £100, since part was delivered have contacted regarding a revised invoice and collection of old part but heard nothing back

Mr 15/07/2015

Purchased: Rear diff

Prompt, efficient service, order made easy!

However size of parcel ridiculous, could have halved delivery costs

Mr 10/07/2015

Purchased: drivers windscreen wiper

First class!

great service delivered next day as said delivered in the morning Will definite use again highly recommend thanks

Mr 09/07/2015

Purchased: Front brake pads

excellent service

very easy to order online and Jake's call was very welcome in that it saved me time is sourcing a tyre locally and getting it fitted in time for the w/end

Mr 30/06/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Not one to judge others but as I've been asked - Superb! Thanx

I will come straight to MODE for all my Land Rover parts from now on - I trust them.

Mr 04/06/2015

Purchased: dipstick

cheapest parts! large stock! 24 hour delevery!

first time buyer and I'll be back!

Mr 03/06/2015

Purchased: YNI500030K

Great service

Did what it said on the can.new part boxed and came next day.

Mr 29/05/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very helpful, items very well packaged and arrived on time

Purchased two land rover items (hand brake cable and diesel pipe) Munir was very helpful in ensuring I got the right part.

Mr 17/05/2015

Purchased: diesel pipe

Very good service and very helpful.

No need to

Mr 17/05/2015

Purchased: Roof gutter trim o/s

Ease of ordering, delivery and packaging all excellent.

Perfect service, what more could you ask for!

Mr 22/04/2015

Purchased: Brake Discs

Very happy with service and part delivered.

Telephone call received to ensure I had the right part was helpful and reassured me that what I ordered was correct.

Mr 28/03/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent service

Would def use again

Mr 12/03/2015

Purchased: load censor valve drive side rear

Excellent service from ordering to delivery

I have been impressed with the positive way in which Mode land Rover dealt with my order.Full marks for customer service including delivery of said order which arrived today right on time

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: 2 rear bumper mounting brackets

Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, and a fair price too.

I found what I needed very quickly, I got what I needed very quickly and I am a happy customer.

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Fast, honest ,and cheeper than landrover.

No problems at all, if its not right ,the guys are on the ball, everything is done for you ,its a pleasure to do business with them, they get first shout for what I am after .

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: window rubber

Great service, communication and quick delivery *****

Quick response to a query, emailed photo to me to confirm part was correct. Quick, next day delivery. Thank you

Mr 25/01/2015

Purchased: Front fog light grill left

Fantastic service.

From start to finish great service and some how cheaper than local L/R ,dealers.

Mr 20/01/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

excellent service.

delivered very quickly

Mr 06/01/2015

Purchased: Boot Handle

Received quickly, well packed and item ordered

As above

Mr 30/12/2014

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Outstanding service, very fast delivery, Highly recommended.

The parts are first class, the service and speed is flawless. Will certainly use this company again to keep my Freelander on the road.

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: Boot Handle

Great Service!

Very happy with effortless process.

Mr 01/12/2014

Purchased: Engine Cover

excellent service

not only do they supply top rate parts they take the time to ring if your not sure of the part required

Mr 27/11/2014

Purchased: full set light gaurds

Really pleased with the help & expertise that given to me.

When it comes to cars I only drive them! The information I received & the professional manner that it was given was very helpful. I cannot fault the supplier & give them an A++++++++++++ rating.

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: Sunroof electric cables

excellent

fast delivery great brand new part very happy

Mr 06/11/2014

Purchased: tailgate badge freelander

excellent, thank you

Part arrived very quickly and looked good. I was able to fit the part easily and door works great now.

Mr 31/10/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Prompt service, right parts

Will use your services again.

Mr 20/10/2014

Purchased: n/s door mirror glass

Shiftly identified the part and delivered quickly.

great service, price and swift delivery!

Mr 09/10/2014

Purchased: Handbrake Cable

Shiftly identified the part and delivered quickly.

Easy to deal with, great service and swift delivery

Mr 09/10/2014

Purchased: rear cointray

great

New to this site, found exactly what was required at a very good price, and speedy delivery. My new rear wiper arm and blade are now fitted. Great. Thank you for such an easy, efficient purchase.

Mr 29/09/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm

The service, from start to finish, was excellent.

Land Rover took the time to phone and confirm my requirements.

Mr 21/09/2014

Purchased: HOLDER FOR FRONT INDICATOR LIGHT

Excellent service from first using website through to (next day) delivery

Will use your webside again if I require further items in the future as I said already Excellant service very fast response and next day delivery which I didn't expect.

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: DOG GUARD

Good and prompt response and brilliant service

The part was delivered to us yesterday 11 August 2014 well wrapped. I should have told you that the electric switch is for our car stationed in Cyprus and look forward to fitting it next month.

Mr 12/08/2014

Purchased: Electric window switch

Excellent! Remarkable Service, I wish others were as good

Everything happened efficiently and swiftly, I wish other, similar firms could learn from you. I would especially like to commend your parts consultant Dean Sal, Brilliant!

Mr 12/08/2014

Purchased: complete front propshaft U/J and gaiter

Great Service and Quick Delivery

Great Service and Quick Delivery - via PartsGateway.

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: Boot Handle

Excellent service and quality spares

They called up to ensure I had ordered the right part for my model, checked via chassis number, then it arrived on time well packaged and was the exact replacement part.

Mr 09/07/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Service and parts were good

Would deal this company again

Mr 29/06/2014

Purchased: ABS Sensor

what a fantastic service

Very impressed with the speed and help i received ..

Mr 26/06/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Fast response, good price, fast delivery

Fast response, good price, fast delivery

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: harmon/kardon door speaker XQM 500420

Another quality product, ordered late Thursday & came Monday

All landie owners should check out made land rover always got what you need , and service is second to none well done

Mr 14/04/2014

Purchased: Right Hand Rear Door Window Regulator

well packed, very quick delivery

no

Mr 08/04/2014

Purchased: air flow mass meter

Fast and efficient.

Would reccommend.

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: Pasenger side indicator lens

website easy to use

this is the first time I have used this site, and the experience was a good one, the parts were located and shipped in a timeframe that was excellent the and part was correct for my vehicle

Mr 01/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good service and great price

Great service and price

Mr 25/03/2014

Purchased: Back left light

Great service

fast service

Mr 24/03/2014

Purchased: Heater Fan

Great service

Great very quick delivery of well packaged item

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: TAilgate lock actuator

Quick, professional service.

Very good service and web site.

Mr 04/03/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Speedy, efficient service

No messing with this company . Order the part Monday came Tuesday now on vehicle happy days

Mr 05/02/2014

Purchased: Black Tailgate Handle

great service - quick!

very good service good product very happy

Mr 29/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correctly working new part arrived expediently and safely

Ordered a new boot handle which arrived in good working order within 3 days very safely packaged - would definitely order from Mode again

Mr 15/01/2014

Purchased: Boot Handle

Dealer Response: Thank You for your kind words. We hope to continue this standard of high service.

Fast delivery, good communication and great value.

Needed to return part of the order and they were very accommodating.

Mr 30/11/2013

Purchased: front brake pads

Brilliance doesn't often happen but this company exceeded it

Fantastic liaison, fantastic service, highly recommended in every aspect. Could not have wished for better, from enquiry, phone call back to us, and delivery right to the doorstep at the time quoted and better. A full 24 hours WOW , congrats to all conc

Mr 13/11/2013

Purchased: DPB500921LML

Dealer Response: Mr & Mrs Green Thanks for leaving such an appreciative feedback. We value your feedback!

Great communication and good value with prompt service.

Great when we made a mistake and ordered the wrong part - provided us with another part we needed and a refund.

Mr 31/10/2013

Purchased: Crankshaft Sensor

Dealer Response: We take care of all of our customers individually. Thanks for taking the time to leave positive feedback - Mode Team

honest company.

Fast delivery, top quality parts

Mr 26/10/2013

Purchased: nsf bottom wishbone

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

excelent service, delivery and price

Very helpful staff 3 phone calls from jake to make sure I had ordered correct part I have used your company in the past and will continue to use it thanks a lot

Mr 12/10/2013

Purchased: top radiater hose

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

easy to use, good selection and fast

Found the part we needed, from a huge selection, ordered part and paid quite late in the afternoon. I was impressed to have the part arrive in the morning, the next day. REALEY IMPRESSIVE

Mr 19/09/2013

Purchased: tank complete with fuel pump & sender

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

FAST, EXCELLENT AND BEST VALUE

BRAND NEW PART 12MONTH Warrenty half the price of used part amazing

Mr 18/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Great service with good communications, 100% satisfaction

More than happy in fact I will be contacting tomorrow for another part.

Mr 17/09/2013

Purchased: Inner driveshaft gater

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Very good, speedy service.

Price only 10 pounds more than best used quote and cheaper than some other used quotes. Parcel arrived only 48 hours after ordering. Will certainly consider Mode for the future.

Mr 13/09/2013

Purchased: Td5 nearside headlamp

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Good service - quick, very efficient & good value - thank you

As above and more

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Rear tailgate rams

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Quick delivery

I would have liked some installation instructions to come with it!

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

very good service and good quality spares

shall order more spares from you when required. and recomend you to freinds.

Mr 08/09/2013

Purchased: drag link &track rod

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

thank you for the quick response.

will use you again,you are in my favourite box 100%

Mr 06/09/2013

Purchased: n/s electric wing mirrow

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Competitive price & superlative service!

I'll certainly be back here with my next order.

Mr 30/08/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Delighted with the quick, reliable service

Quick reliable service, after a helpful phone call I was able to order the correct items for my husband. Items arrived on the day expected. Will not hesitate to use the service again. And my husband was delighted with the prices. Thanks PS there was n

Mr 28/08/2013

Purchased: Electric frnt offside window regulator

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

part arrived, now fitted and working fine

two parts sent by mistake unwanted one, returned via carrier

Mr 27/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Excellent service, prompt delivery

Phoned to confirm part and delivery which should have been the day after bank holiday Monday, actually arrived on the bank holiday, part correct and fitted ready for work Tuesday

Mr 27/08/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Competitive price and arrived promptly

Quick response to my enquiry, competitive price and prompt delivery

Mr 24/08/2013

Purchased: Boot Handle

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

Excellent! broad price range..next day delivery..first class

Contacts were polite,knowledgeable and very patient and helpful.

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: FRONT AND REAR DISCS AND BRAKE PADS

Dealer Response: We aim to please. Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to improve our service.

thank you, very good service

a

Mr 23/08/2013

Purchased: offsiderear door window winder mechanism

excellent service and price.

Your service that you give is excellent and very quick thank you very much.

Mr 22/08/2013

Purchased: rearwiper arm

Excellent Service

Excellent service goods are of good quality, delivery was on time.

Mr 19/08/2013

Purchased: Roofrails

delivery time not good. still waiting for invoice

i requested a receipted invoice with the goods. Not had one yet.

Mr 18/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Dealer Response: Our delivery timescale is in working days only, which is why you received the item on Tuesday. We have noted your feedback.

Excellent service

Brilliant customer service thanks a lot for all your help.will deal with again.

Mr 16/08/2013

Purchased: Pretentioner passenger side seat

Excellent service

Very fast, next day delivery of the right part at the best price!

Mr 14/08/2013

Purchased: lh rear bumper lights

Excellent item, arrived when promised and now fitted. Works like silk!

This item is all fitted and hubby says 'it works like silk' Thank you for your communication and delivery as promised. Thank you Cathy

Mr 12/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good price and good service

Took the trouble to ring back to say they had just missed the day's collection.

Mr 09/08/2013

Purchased: anti roll bar bushes

Excellent help and service over the phone, and the delivery too.

When it was discovered I needed both spotlights the salesman quickly found genuine Land Rover replacements. These arrived within 2 days and were exactly as described. This was a first class service all round and one I would certainly use again and recom

Mr 07/08/2013

Purchased: Fog Light

Good quality, service and delivery

Exactly the item required, extremely well packed and even included bulbs. Will definately use again.

Mr 06/08/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Delighted with the service you provide.

Delighted with the service you provide.

Mr 05/08/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

FAULTY COMPONENT BUT REPLACED INSTANTLY. WILL USE SITE AGAIN

WINDOW REG TURNED UP FAULTY BUT WAS REPLACED WITH NO FUSS AND INSTANTLY TOP SERVICE

Mr 05/08/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent, fast service

Correct part supplied, price was good and delivery fast.

Mr 30/07/2013

Purchased: Offside rear brake pipe

fair price

landrover branded part of poor quality. DHL courier failed to deliver before 5.30pm. unable to advise an estimated delivery time.

Mr 30/07/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service and extremely helpful staff

Despite lack of help from LR, investigated what was actually required and even phoned me to tell me I could cancel one of the unnecessary items and receive a credit for it. Great service backed by honesty.

Mr 29/07/2013

Purchased: Sunroof Glass Panel

Great service - couldn't have been more helpful

Can I please ask for a VAT invoice?

Mr 24/07/2013

Purchased: front wheel bearing and hub assembly

Dealer Response: Glad we could be of service. No problem with the invoice, one will be sent out to you shortly. MODE Land Rover

Great service

Excellent service. Worked really well. Big variety of prices so wait for all quotes.

Mr 23/07/2013

Purchased: 3rd row seat belt

Please see feedback

This was sold to me as a complete, repeat, complete item, the definition of complete in The Oxford English Dictionary 4th edition is "Having all its parts entire", If you purchase a "Mirror" you expect to receive a Mirror as described in the aforementione

Mr 18/07/2013

Purchased: Near side mirror complete

fantastic service

The company rang and confirmed the right item was the one that they should send

Mr 15/07/2013

Purchased: drive belt

good service

Promptly dealt with promptly delivered

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Near side

First class service

Had a problem with one of the items that had been delivered overnight and a replacement was dispatched immediately. Can't fault them. I would highly recommend Mode land rover and they will be my first choice of supplier in future.

Mr 12/07/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, thanks

Good comunication to make sure it was the correct part.

Mr 10/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic Service - Great Guys Working There

Great Service all round. The guys there helped me immensely. The product was perfect, the price was great and Service excellent. Well Done!

Mr 10/07/2013

Purchased: Armrest

Excellent service and very fast delivery

Mr 08/07/2013

Purchased: wiper blades

Great service

Great price & service fast delivery

Mr 04/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

Excellent service arrived next day, have not fitted them yet but am sure they will be the correct ones

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: window wiper

excellent service

fast and reasonable prices

Mr 02/07/2013

Purchased: handle

Excellent response to my enquiry

I placed my order at about 2.30 and was contacted within minutes to be advised that I had just missed the despatch cut off for the day and would not have them the following day but that I could expect the parts the day after. This was quite acceptable an

Mr 26/06/2013

Purchased: amr 5344

Excellent Service

Prompt Delivery

Mr 22/06/2013

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent communication and very prompt delivery, good value too

Phoned to verify part,

Mr 09/05/2013

Purchased: Parking Sensor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery