MJM 4x4 Spares Logo

MJM 4x4 Spares Reviews

1218 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

MJM 4x4 Spares

MJM 4x4 are specialist dismantlers of all 4x4 vehicles manufactured between 1990 and the present day, including imports.

Our aim is to get your 4x4 back on the road (or off road as the case may be) at the most affordable prices around.

We offer a friendly efficient service supplying used 4x4 spares (from a sun visor o...

More

MJM 4x4 are specialist dismantlers of all 4x4 vehicles manufactured between 1990 and the present day, including imports.

Our aim is to get your 4x4 back on the road (or off road as the case may be) at the most affordable prices around.

We offer a friendly efficient service supplying used 4x4 spares (from a sun visor or fuel pump to a complete engine or diff & everything in between!) at a fraction of main dealer prices.

We are open 6 days a week and always have experienced staff on hand to help you identify and purchase the correct part for your vehicle.

You are welcome to come and view our range of used 4x4 spares 6 days a week and collect in person, or you may prefer us to send via reliable courier such as APC to anywhere in the UK, or even worldwide.

Fresh 4x4 vehicles arriving for breaking daily, with most of our checked & tested spares being available off the shelf, supplied with a 6 months warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards & Paypal for your convenience, as well as the more traditional methods of payment.

Anchor Business Park

Dairycoates Industrial Estate

Wiltshire Road, Hull

HU4 6PA

Tel 1: 01482 355110

Tel 2:

MJM 4x4 Spares Reviews

548 total buyer feedbacks

670 user reviews on other sites

Great service my delivery was on time delivered in good condition

Mr 14/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Efficient service. Very pleased

Mr 14/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs linda 13/12/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Looking for another part and need to make contact no sure how

Mr 13/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

allways quick to respond great prices will use again

Mr darrell clarke 10/12/2018

Purchased: front passenger door lock mechanism

Brilliant delivered exactly what I asked for and helpful advice

Mr 09/12/2018

Purchased: Anti Roll Bar

Correct parts and in good condition. Very inexpensive and worth not paying for a new part

Mr 09/12/2018

Purchased: ABS Sensor

Excellent response and got what I needed quickly

Mr 06/12/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Correct working part, fast delivery and good communication. Thanks ever so much.

Mr 02/12/2018

Purchased: Drivers side seat belt

good and efficient, quick service.

Mr 01/12/2018

Purchased: Radio

prompt reply great service will use again

Mr darrell clarke 30/11/2018

Purchased: front passenger door lock mechanism

Arrived well packaged, in good time and in good order, ta.

Mr 28/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 17/11/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Parts arrived in good condition well packaged and on time. Cheaper than competing quotes.

Mr David 12/11/2018

Purchased: wheel nuts x 20

excellent service, friendly and polite and helpful team keep up the great work

Mr 10/11/2018

Purchased: front left impact sensor

arrived on time as stated part in good order

Mr 09/11/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Spot on, great service

Mr 07/11/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

Very good arrived quickly just what we needed. The only downside is checking your goods when they arrive, has delievery man said you cant check it until you have signed for it but company said if you sign for and its damage they wont except return.

Mr 05/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Filter Housing

Great staff to deal with and very quick with dispatch

Mr 03/11/2018

Purchased: low pressure return pipe

Delivered as promised

Mr 02/11/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service. The part I ordered (complete wing mirror) was better than the one it replaced! I would definitely recommend.

Mr 01/11/2018

Purchased: Complete wingmirror passenger side grey

Quick service.

Mr Henry 31/10/2018

Purchased: complete rear seat belts

purchased a door mechanism using park gateway website for my Freelander. I found MJM breakers Ltd and I’m glad I did friendly service My reason choosing MJM 4x4 spares was they offered a fair price with the 6 months guarantee,with fast delivery which told

Mr 26/10/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful good communication

Mr 20/10/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

The fuel tank arrived when stated and was very well packaged. The condition not brilliant but it was 10-12 years old.

Mr 18/10/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Fast delivery, and part was great

Mr 18/10/2018

Purchased: Differential

I just installed the AC module bezel and the AC and AC displays are not working. When the indicator dial is turned the lighted display is not shown, ie windscrean air, under seat air etc. How do I return it for a replacement?

Mr ron james 17/10/2018

Purchased: AC module bezel

Part delivered on time and seems to work. Hope I dont need to test the guarantee

Mr 13/10/2018

Purchased: Differential

I received my quote really quick. The window wiper for my car was a reasonable price and delivered super quick! It arrived very well packaged. I would definitely use this company again.

Mr 13/10/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

your service is first class my rav 4 is now on top form and i will be useing you for any future parts thankyou

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Stearing knuckle nearside front NON ABS

They were very helpful. Delivered quick would definitely would recommend and use again.

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Easy to use and parts turned up on time and un damaged

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Window Glass

Correct parts sent in a timely manner with no fuss.

Mr 08/10/2018

Purchased: Oil Sump

No problem with the buying process,just that was delivered unsecured and unwrapped from back of delivery van ,thought would be in some form of packing for protection

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service thankyou

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: Hazard warning light switch

Quick service and delivery. Good part

Mr 04/10/2018

Purchased: Window master switch

Fast delivery good job.. Just checking with you my problem is with the AC no power going to the compressor.. Sensor, compressor, Gas, OK Thought it might be the AC controls. You are sure the AC control on part sent is OK?

Mr ron james 04/10/2018

Purchased: AC module bezel

excellent service, got wrong part at first(my error) they replaced it with correct one with no hassles, will 100% use again and will recommend to anyone

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: front left impact sensor

A good buying experience with no fuss. Would use again.

Mr 29/09/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

excellent service, had wrong part at first(my fault) but they rectified it right away with no problems or additional charges, will recommend to anyone, keep up the great service.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: front left impact sensor

Good delivery. Cured problem.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: 77930 SCA E81

Great quick service

Mr 26/09/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

All OK, just fitted.

Mr 26/09/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Got exactly what I ordered on time

Mr 13/09/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Two headlights well packaged and working fine. Thanks

Mr 11/09/2018

Purchased: Headlight

REASONABLE PRICE & QUICK DELIVERY

Mrs linda 10/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Extremely helpful, fast postage and delivery. Item was in great condition, and packaged well.

Mr 09/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

no problem quick delivery

Mr 09/09/2018

Purchased: Headrest

First class service . Quickly dispatched after order with good communication.

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr Gaynor judge 30/08/2018

Purchased: Radiator and thermostat

I purchased a wing mirror from MJM 4X4 Very good service it arrived well packed and as described

Mr George Parry 29/08/2018

Purchased: armrest cubby box

One problem found on delivery rate, one problem solved, great job!

Mr 28/08/2018

Purchased: rear right window regulator

My request for a door/wing mirror was dealt with promptly i received the item as described well packaged and on time i would be happy to deal with them again regards G Parry

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No problems with this order and delivered quickly.

Mr 20/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Item was as described and in working condition. Packaging was poor, just some bits of polystyrene thrown in. I was surprised it was working when I fitted it.

Mr 19/08/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Exactly what was ordered and fast delivery - if I need anything else I'll be back! :)

Mr Richard Dunning 17/08/2018

Purchased: 72640-SCA-E01

I made a request - got a quick quote for the parts - they andswered my queries promptly and the deal was done in 10 minutes. Stuff arrived as promised next day. Excellent service.

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Radius Arm

very good part arrived next day fitted,all okay worked a treat with a6 month guarantee

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: condenser fan

Good service

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Straight forward transaction.

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

OK they sent the wrong part, but once I sent them a photo they sent the right part no problem

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Thank you, vary helpful

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part we ordered was good but a little expensive for a used part. Arrived quickly. Just glad someone had the part we needed. Will use these again for any other parts we may require.

Mr 09/08/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Everything good

Mr 07/08/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Cooler

Excellent service correct part and fast service

Mr Colin 07/08/2018

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Quick delivery and the right part

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very prompt and competitive quote and even then amended my order as I had made a mistake in the seat belts I required.

Mr 05/08/2018

Purchased: seat belt

beeeeeeeeerilliant

Mr nigel daly 04/08/2018

Purchased: Front left and right wheel arch plastic liners/splash covers. and under engine splash cover

I part is in good condition delivery was quick ????

Mr 03/08/2018

Purchased: fuel sender

Had the correct part unlike some others. Friendly and quick service.

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Cooler

Spot on quality part as i had hoped for.

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: fuel tank

Just the job

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Straight forward and item just as described thank you

Mr 24/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent servic e

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service.

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Part as described perfect and super fast delivery

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived next day & worked perfectly, highly recommended

Mr 17/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

thank you right part and quick delivery

Mr merim 17/07/2018

Purchased: cooling pump

Very quick delivery, well packaged and almost the perfect replacement. Mechanically compatible, needed mod to the connector. All done and back on the road.

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price and quick delivery. Hope it performs as well as they did!!!

Mr 10/07/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service. Quick delivery.

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: rear fog light bulb holder

Very good service,parts now fitted onto car.

Mr Grant ramsay 05/07/2018

Purchased: Left and right side rear drive shaft

Excellent customer service, part was delivered on time and in works perfectly.

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price. Speedy delivery. Worked a treat. Well packaged. Recommend this company.

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Rear windscreen wiper motor

Good prompt service and price

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Good sevice

Mr John 08/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Fast service,answered any questions.Thank you

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Door Handle External

Fast delivery and part fixed the problem! Yippee.

Mr martin hesketh 14/05/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

I would recommend MJM to anyone looking for used parts at reasonable prices

Mr Terry Courtney 14/05/2018

Purchased: Air con compressor

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Mr Harry Clarke 10/05/2018

Purchased: rear wiper module

Good communication, fast delivery, good price.

Mr Mark Elliott 08/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great price and arrived in good time, will definitely use again.

Mr Jill Watson 06/05/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Didn’t have the right part but was helpful and friendly.

Mr Raymond Lau 25/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

It was next day delivery with the part well wrapped unlike some competitors that will not accept responsibility for breakages due to poor wrapping

Mr david edwards 24/04/2018

Purchased: Blower Motor for NISSAN Navara Pickup

Excellent service,quick delivery.

Mr Paul Dunham 22/04/2018

Purchased: Differential

Items were delivered within the quoted time frame, and although we had a slight issue with the condition, after a couple of phone conversations, the matter was satisfactly resolved. Friendly and caring seller.

Mr Colin 22/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

on time on price

Mr RONALD HANCOCK 18/04/2018

Purchased: air conditioning pump

Exactly as required, no fuss, quick delivery

Mr Steve Cox 14/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great communication .easy payment .No problem getting refund as after checking stock update they unfortunately didn't have the part I required .

Mr Nicola Dale 10/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Well packaged. Fast shipping. Thank you. 👍

l***r (ebay) 24/11/2017

Purchased: 98-04 LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 XYZ SWITCH - USED GENUINE 90 DAY WARRANTY

Everything ok :)

c***e (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: not available

10 out of 10 out standing

a***t (ebay) 25/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic bit of kit

y***s (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: 2005 KIA SORENTO 2.5TD CRDI SINGLE ALTERNATOR COMPLETE WITH VAC PUMP

As described

2***j (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: 2003 SHOGUN 3.5 GDI HIGH PRESSURE PUMP

Good service, thanks

e***f (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: 1998 - 2004 LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 TD5 2.5TD GENUINE CRANK CRANKSHAFT PULLEY

Extremely fast dely,perfect eBayer thanks.

l***l (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Look great thanks again

e***2 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Look great thanks

e***2 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller thanks

1***e (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described no problems

i***4 (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good eBayer

t***n (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

5*

n***4 (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebay'er very fast delivery

a***t (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very helpful over the phone, collected next day

9***3 (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer *****

3***e (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

all good thx

b***u (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

All good many thanks

r***f (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brill service thanks

p***m (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

good order

i***r (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. 100% recommend X

2***2 (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

c***c (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you

o***r (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller recommended to all fast post well packed thank you very much 5*

m***s (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. No problems. Thank you.

a***d (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

All good

r***a (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service

g***y (ebay) 23/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast to deliver. A big thanks.

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Sorted out in the end!!

1***m (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service all round, buy again with confidence

o***1 (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

great communication and great ebayer

c***c (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt service, thanks

e***n (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

easy transaction. Good e-bayer

l***p (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

quick delivery A++++++SELLER

r***. (ebay) 14/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller, and assisted with replacement item. Many thanks

_***r (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy

4***a (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Class ebay seller, Mega Fast dispatch & Very Highly Recommended, A++++++++++

s***y (ebay) 10/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item and very quick delivery, 5 star..Thanks

t***y (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for being quick,great service

a***l (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as Described, Quick Delivery, Good Communication, Excellent Ebayer ********

m***r (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Mjm are just brilliant they went the extra mile for me thank you once again

o***- (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast and professional transaction. I trully reccomend

l***5 (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item fast delivery brilliant ebayers A++++

r***8 (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Ok, Thanks!!!

f**** (ebay) 20/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery, great eseller

d***d (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you

h***h (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: 08 MERCEDES ML350 V6 AMG DIESEL AUTOMATI

Item as described, good packing and quick delivery. thanks

e***3 (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 seller hassle free!!! Thanks

2***6 (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

as described great communication a great ebayer thanks

j***e (ebay) 22/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++

t***4 (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A pleasure ebaying with A+

7***9 (ebay) 16/05/2016

Purchased: not available

arrived very quickly

c***s (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good to deal with very help full and nice price a star

7***e (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you

a***a (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great purchase as described and fast delivery!

s***j (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, socket smashed but ill replace, otherwise ok, arrived in good time

c***r (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

One of the best honest sellers iv ever dealt with, added to my favorites, AAAA++

d***e (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

x***4 (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Worked great! Super fast postage from UK to Oz. Thank you!!

6***h (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks a+++++++++++++++++++++

p***m (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thank you

k***a (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank You very much. Very fast, very nice. Perfect order :-)

l***i (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Satisfied with item. Thank you

w***1 (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: not available

I will buy more with them good communication and very fast dispatch

a***o (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

FRANTASTIC PRICE

o***k (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Item good, perfect service

u***t (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

very prompt arrival items as described.very satisfactory

h***d (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: not available

spot on and works like new

b***9 (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: not available

wasnt delivered within 24hrs as paid for,some damage to engine i repaired !!

r***9 (ebay) 16/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thanks

e***z (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

fantastic delivery over night 100% genuine deal again with them

o***7 (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

h***- (ebay) 13/03/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy many thanks

e***f (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good coms and service will deal again

r***0 (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

All good as described, Thanks

z***g (ebay) 03/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication Fast delivery thanks

o***s (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication Fast delivery thanks

o***s (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent part thank you

m***a (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A___++++++++++++

r***l (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Terrific service. Thankyou

e***k (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

brill ta

t***5 (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, valued ebayer

i***2 (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, 5 star*************************quick delivery!

e***s (ebay) 15/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

t***s (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Good product

e***h (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you arrived on time fabulous

5***n (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described

6***y (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

A seller who care's passionately for complete customer satisfaction.

i***l (ebay) 08/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Best seller on ebay + a* customer service and you can 100% trust, thanks

p***e (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent value very fast delivery thanks *******

t***p (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent value great comunication thanks **************

t***p (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: not available

.

1***4 (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

s***5 (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Fast shipping. Wonderful ebayer. Thank you so much

e***o (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller .fast and reliable ,would use them again😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1***1 (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Received ok as described ! Many thanks ebayer !

6***7 (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item as described, very quick delivery, thanks

_***o (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

fitted and running perfectly,thankyou

0***i (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery thank you

3***i (ebay) 17/01/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery