PartsGateway Logo

Seller Profile

MJM 4x4 Spares

Anchor Business Park

Dairycoates Industrial Estate

Wiltshire Road, Hull

Tel 1: 01482 355110

Tel 2:

MJM 4x4 are specialist dismantlers of all 4x4 vehicles manufactured between 1990 and the present day, including imports.

Our aim is to get your 4x4 back on the road (or off road as the case may be) at the most affordable prices around.

We offer a friendly efficient service supplying used 4x4 spares (from a sun visor or fuel pump to a complete engine or diff & everything in between!) at a fraction of main dealer prices.

We are open 6 days a week and always have experienced staff on hand to help you identify and purchase the correct part for your vehicle.

You are welcome to come and view our range of used 4x4 spares 6 days a week and collect in person, or you may prefer us to send via reliable courier such as APC to anywhere in the UK, or even worldwide.

Fresh 4x4 vehicles arriving for breaking daily, with most of our checked & tested spares being available off the shelf, supplied with a 6 months warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards & Paypal for your convenience, as well as the more traditional methods of payment.

MJM 4x4 Spares Reviews

1175 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

MJM 4x4 Spares Logo

505 total buyer feedbacks

670 user reviews on other sites

Got exactly what I ordered on time

Mr 13/09/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Two headlights well packaged and working fine. Thanks

Mr 11/09/2018

Purchased: Headlight

REASONABLE PRICE & QUICK DELIVERY

Mrs linda 10/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Extremely helpful, fast postage and delivery. Item was in great condition, and packaged well.

Mr 09/09/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

no problem quick delivery

Mr 09/09/2018

Purchased: Headrest

First class service . Quickly dispatched after order with good communication.

Mr 04/09/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr Gaynor judge 30/08/2018

Purchased: Radiator and thermostat

I purchased a wing mirror from MJM 4X4 Very good service it arrived well packed and as described

Mr George Parry 29/08/2018

Purchased: armrest cubby box

One problem found on delivery rate, one problem solved, great job!

Mr 28/08/2018

Purchased: rear right window regulator

My request for a door/wing mirror was dealt with promptly i received the item as described well packaged and on time i would be happy to deal with them again regards G Parry

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

No problems with this order and delivered quickly.

Mr 20/08/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Item was as described and in working condition. Packaging was poor, just some bits of polystyrene thrown in. I was surprised it was working when I fitted it.

Mr 19/08/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Exactly what was ordered and fast delivery - if I need anything else I'll be back! :)

Mr Richard Dunning 17/08/2018

Purchased: 72640-SCA-E01

I made a request - got a quick quote for the parts - they andswered my queries promptly and the deal was done in 10 minutes. Stuff arrived as promised next day. Excellent service.

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: Radius Arm

very good part arrived next day fitted,all okay worked a treat with a6 month guarantee

Mr 16/08/2018

Purchased: condenser fan

Good service

Mr 13/08/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Straight forward transaction.

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

OK they sent the wrong part, but once I sent them a photo they sent the right part no problem

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Thank you, vary helpful

Mr 12/08/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

The part we ordered was good but a little expensive for a used part. Arrived quickly. Just glad someone had the part we needed. Will use these again for any other parts we may require.

Mr 09/08/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Everything good

Mr 07/08/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Cooler

Excellent service correct part and fast service

Mr Colin 07/08/2018

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Quick delivery and the right part

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very prompt and competitive quote and even then amended my order as I had made a mistake in the seat belts I required.

Mr 05/08/2018

Purchased: seat belt

beeeeeeeeerilliant

Mr nigel daly 04/08/2018

Purchased: Front left and right wheel arch plastic liners/splash covers. and under engine splash cover

I part is in good condition delivery was quick ????

Mr 03/08/2018

Purchased: fuel sender

Had the correct part unlike some others. Friendly and quick service.

Mr 01/08/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Cooler

Spot on quality part as i had hoped for.

Mr 30/07/2018

Purchased: fuel tank

Just the job

Mr 25/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Straight forward and item just as described thank you

Mr 24/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent servic e

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service.

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Part as described perfect and super fast delivery

Mr 18/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived next day & worked perfectly, highly recommended

Mr 17/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

thank you right part and quick delivery

Mr merim 17/07/2018

Purchased: cooling pump

Very quick delivery, well packaged and almost the perfect replacement. Mechanically compatible, needed mod to the connector. All done and back on the road.

Mr 13/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price and quick delivery. Hope it performs as well as they did!!!

Mr 10/07/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service. Quick delivery.

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: rear fog light bulb holder

Very good service,parts now fitted onto car.

Mr Grant ramsay 05/07/2018

Purchased: Left and right side rear drive shaft

Excellent customer service, part was delivered on time and in works perfectly.

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Great price. Speedy delivery. Worked a treat. Well packaged. Recommend this company.

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Rear windscreen wiper motor

Good prompt service and price

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Good sevice

Mr John 08/06/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Fast service,answered any questions.Thank you

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Door Handle External

Fast delivery and part fixed the problem! Yippee.

Mr martin hesketh 14/05/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

I would recommend MJM to anyone looking for used parts at reasonable prices

Mr Terry Courtney 14/05/2018

Purchased: Air con compressor

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Mr Harry Clarke 10/05/2018

Purchased: rear wiper module

Good communication, fast delivery, good price.

Mr Mark Elliott 08/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great price and arrived in good time, will definitely use again.

Mr Jill Watson 06/05/2018

Purchased: Propshaft

Didn’t have the right part but was helpful and friendly.

Mr Raymond Lau 25/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

It was next day delivery with the part well wrapped unlike some competitors that will not accept responsibility for breakages due to poor wrapping

Mr david edwards 24/04/2018

Purchased: Blower Motor for NISSAN Navara Pickup

Excellent service,quick delivery.

Mr Paul Dunham 22/04/2018

Purchased: Differential

Items were delivered within the quoted time frame, and although we had a slight issue with the condition, after a couple of phone conversations, the matter was satisfactly resolved. Friendly and caring seller.

Mr Colin 22/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

on time on price

Mr RONALD HANCOCK 18/04/2018

Purchased: air conditioning pump

Exactly as required, no fuss, quick delivery

Mr Steve Cox 14/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great communication .easy payment .No problem getting refund as after checking stock update they unfortunately didn't have the part I required .

Mr Nicola Dale 10/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Cheapest quote recieved, item ordered well packaged because it had glass in it. Good service

Mr Elaine Jones 08/04/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr mark nederend 07/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Easy to use and right part received very quickly

Mr Pete 30/03/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Easy fast efficient service

Mr Ian 26/03/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

part supplied quickly, reasonable price & in good condition

Mrs linda 23/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Part arrived very quickly, fully working & good price.

Mr Andrew 20/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great product and great service!

Mr peter thompson 19/03/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Mr Carl 12/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great seller

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: rear bumper

The response is superb and thank you.

Mr Mick Charman 08/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

part damaged but usable good service though

Mr graham steadman 07/03/2018

Purchased: cambelt tensioner

An excellent response from MJM but delivery by Royal Mail was delayed due to severe weather.

Mr K F Lane 06/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Wing mirror arrived promptly and in good condition as promised. It's now fitted and works properly.

Mr jeremy spencer 06/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent service and very prompt

Mr Carol webster 28/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

all very easy, as before. The plastic clip on the edge of the light unit lens had an old crack in it and broke when I removed it as one of the bulbs was blown, but it was easy to glue together. It was not visible until I tried to prize it off the housing

Mr Nigel Spring 27/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service and communication. Part as described, and saved ,potentially £250 on a full price Honda part. I have recommended Parts Gateway to all my friends.

Mr chambers 20/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

fast easy service and delivery, woulkd use again

Mr Steve Heath 15/02/2018

Purchased: Leaf Spring N/S/R

Quick fast service

Mr Steve Heath 09/02/2018

Purchased: Leaf Spring N/S/R

Quick simple and well priced with super quick delivery !

Mr Ralph 08/02/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Very quick response and delivery. Unfortunately I purchased the wrong parts. My mistake. Would use again, but would call them first so as to order the correct parts.

Mr kay lawrence 06/02/2018

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

http://www.partsgateway.co.uk/parts/images/pg2014/submit-reviews.png

Mr RayFoster 06/02/2018

Purchased: Passenger Side Blend Door Actuator

Fast efficient service. Good communication and came back with a clarification on the condition of the part to check it was ok before sending. Would definitely use again.

Mr stuart hufton 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful & quick service

Mr Jamie Henderson 24/01/2018

Purchased: Tailgate handle

Perfect - just the job

Mr rick barnes 19/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent communications, fast delivery, item exactly as described.

Mr Alistair Millar 18/01/2018

Purchased: IRD

Good customer service. Got a part refund that was due with no hassle.

Mr Theo Lyttle 17/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, very quick to respond to messages and parts in very good condition.

Mr Miss Andrena Miles 05/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and reliable would use again

Mr Ben Brown 04/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service very helpful

Easy and fast delivery perfect

Mr paul sheen 14/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Perfect service

No problems, answered questions quickly and sent articles swiftly

Mr Andy 04/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Good price/communication/fast delivery & fitted. Perfect.

They even phoned to say they were sorry as the part didn't arrive next day but that is often the case for my post code.. No worries..

Mr JOHN 17/11/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

GOOD SERVICE, WE' LL DO BUSINESS AGAIN...

GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PEOPLE, VERY HELPFUL, WE' LL DO BUSINESS AGAIN...

Mr MARIOS SPANOUDIS 14/11/2017

Purchased: Airbag ECU

power steering pump, all works brilliantly we couldn't be happier

all works brilliantly we couldn't be happier highly recommended seller very polite and helpful

Mr sarah 11/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

exceptionally good transaction, do not be afraid to use this co.

Kia quote £430 got it for £37.40

Mr RayFoster 30/09/2017

Purchased: interier rear view mirror

Quick delivery and good price

Very happy with the service from MJM 4x4 and parts gateway.

Mr weholgate 26/09/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

very prompt service

Am very happy about the follow ups and prompt delivery in time and packed well.

Mr harish 25/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Bumper had a crack in it and had hard soil stuck up in it. Would have been nice to have had it cleaned up before sending.

Mr Mark Richards 14/09/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Cleaned up?!! We sell parts at a fraction of main dealer prices and work on volume with small margins. We are 4x4 breakers, not car valeters. No crack in the bumper from our dispatch images before it was packed.

good service

part in color great suf

Mr tom 26/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

good service

alloy as i want in good condytion

Mr tom 26/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

good service fast replay

parts in good working order no problems

Mr tom 26/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

perfect service

parts in good condition this some color

Mr tom 26/08/2017

Purchased: Wing

great service

parts in good condition no problems

Mr tom 26/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery, well packaged and very well priced!

Thank you..

Mr 15/08/2017

Purchased: electronic rear diff

Well packaged. Fast shipping. Thank you. 👍

l***r (ebay) 24/11/2017

Purchased: 98-04 LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 XYZ SWITCH - USED GENUINE 90 DAY WARRANTY

Everything ok :)

c***e (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: not available

10 out of 10 out standing

a***t (ebay) 25/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic bit of kit

y***s (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: 2005 KIA SORENTO 2.5TD CRDI SINGLE ALTERNATOR COMPLETE WITH VAC PUMP

As described

2***j (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: 2003 SHOGUN 3.5 GDI HIGH PRESSURE PUMP

Good service, thanks

e***f (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: 1998 - 2004 LAND ROVER DISCOVERY 2 TD5 2.5TD GENUINE CRANK CRANKSHAFT PULLEY

Extremely fast dely,perfect eBayer thanks.

l***l (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Look great thanks again

e***2 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Look great thanks

e***2 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller thanks

1***e (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described no problems

i***4 (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good eBayer

t***n (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: not available

5*

n***4 (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebay'er very fast delivery

a***t (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Very helpful over the phone, collected next day

9***3 (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer *****

3***e (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

all good thx

b***u (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

All good many thanks

r***f (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brill service thanks

p***m (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

good order

i***r (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer. 100% recommend X

2***2 (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

c***c (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you

o***r (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller recommended to all fast post well packed thank you very much 5*

m***s (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. No problems. Thank you.

a***d (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

All good

r***a (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service

g***y (ebay) 23/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast to deliver. A big thanks.

a***e (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Sorted out in the end!!

1***m (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service all round, buy again with confidence

o***1 (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

great communication and great ebayer

c***c (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Prompt service, thanks

e***n (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: not available

easy transaction. Good e-bayer

l***p (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

quick delivery A++++++SELLER

r***. (ebay) 14/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very helpful seller, and assisted with replacement item. Many thanks

_***r (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy

4***a (ebay) 23/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Class ebay seller, Mega Fast dispatch & Very Highly Recommended, A++++++++++

s***y (ebay) 10/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item and very quick delivery, 5 star..Thanks

t***y (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for being quick,great service

a***l (ebay) 07/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as Described, Quick Delivery, Good Communication, Excellent Ebayer ********

m***r (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Mjm are just brilliant they went the extra mile for me thank you once again

o***- (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast and professional transaction. I trully reccomend

l***5 (ebay) 05/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item fast delivery brilliant ebayers A++++

r***8 (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Ok, Thanks!!!

f**** (ebay) 20/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery, great eseller

d***d (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you

h***h (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: 08 MERCEDES ML350 V6 AMG DIESEL AUTOMATI

Item as described, good packing and quick delivery. thanks

e***3 (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 seller hassle free!!! Thanks

2***6 (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

as described great communication a great ebayer thanks

j***e (ebay) 22/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++++

t***4 (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A pleasure ebaying with A+

7***9 (ebay) 16/05/2016

Purchased: not available

arrived very quickly

c***s (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good to deal with very help full and nice price a star

7***e (ebay) 06/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you

a***a (ebay) 05/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great purchase as described and fast delivery!

s***j (ebay) 29/04/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, socket smashed but ill replace, otherwise ok, arrived in good time

c***r (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

One of the best honest sellers iv ever dealt with, added to my favorites, AAAA++

d***e (ebay) 28/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

x***4 (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Worked great! Super fast postage from UK to Oz. Thank you!!

6***h (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent many thanks a+++++++++++++++++++++

p***m (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thank you

k***a (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank You very much. Very fast, very nice. Perfect order :-)

l***i (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Satisfied with item. Thank you

w***1 (ebay) 11/04/2016

Purchased: not available

I will buy more with them good communication and very fast dispatch

a***o (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

FRANTASTIC PRICE

o***k (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Item good, perfect service

u***t (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

very prompt arrival items as described.very satisfactory

h***d (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: not available

spot on and works like new

b***9 (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: not available

wasnt delivered within 24hrs as paid for,some damage to engine i repaired !!

r***9 (ebay) 16/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thanks

e***z (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

fantastic delivery over night 100% genuine deal again with them

o***7 (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

h***- (ebay) 13/03/2016

Purchased: not available

very happy many thanks

e***f (ebay) 07/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good coms and service will deal again

r***0 (ebay) 04/03/2016

Purchased: not available

All good as described, Thanks

z***g (ebay) 03/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication Fast delivery thanks

o***s (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great communication Fast delivery thanks

o***s (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent part thank you

m***a (ebay) 02/03/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A___++++++++++++

r***l (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Terrific service. Thankyou

e***k (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

brill ta

t***5 (ebay) 22/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, valued ebayer

i***2 (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, 5 star*************************quick delivery!

e***s (ebay) 15/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

t***s (ebay) 11/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Good product

e***h (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you arrived on time fabulous

5***n (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described

6***y (ebay) 09/02/2016

Purchased: not available

A seller who care's passionately for complete customer satisfaction.

i***l (ebay) 08/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Best seller on ebay + a* customer service and you can 100% trust, thanks

p***e (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent value very fast delivery thanks *******

t***p (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent value great comunication thanks **************

t***p (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: not available

.

1***4 (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

s***5 (ebay) 30/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Fast shipping. Wonderful ebayer. Thank you so much

e***o (ebay) 26/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller .fast and reliable ,would use them again😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1***1 (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Received ok as described ! Many thanks ebayer !

6***7 (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item as described, very quick delivery, thanks

_***o (ebay) 21/01/2016

Purchased: not available

fitted and running perfectly,thankyou

0***i (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast delivery thank you

3***i (ebay) 17/01/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us