Seller Profile

Mitzy Bitz

3 Gateway Close

Parkgate, Rotherham

South Yorkshire

Tel 1: 01709 560006

Tel 2: 07799 645444

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality used, new & even reconditioned parts for all Mitsubishi 4x4�s (including Shogun, Pajero, L200, Delica, Challenger & Outlander).

Always breaking 30+ Mitsubishi vehicles, with 1000�s more cleaned, tested, guaranteed items on the shelf awaiting either collection or dispatch.

Fully ELV licenced, we accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience, and ship throughout the UK & internationally via fast, reliable courier.

We also offer Fitting and the full range of MOT, servicing & repair facilities for your Mitsubishi 4x4 in our own on-site fully equipped workshop.

Mitzy Bitz Reviews

23497 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Mitzy Bitz Logo

130 total buyer feedbacks

23367 user reviews on other sites

Got the exact part I needed, at a good price, with free delivery and delivered on time

Mr Martyn Kington 08/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

I received exactly what I ordered by the following day

On ordering I was telephoned to check the particular part, friendly, professional. The next morning package arrived..all at an excellent price. Well done.

Mr John Doyle 21/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Lamp assembly Rh

Very prompt service with correct part first time.

Very friendly person to deal with with a wealth of knowledge over the phone.will certainly be using again. Very guickly delivered being there was a bank holiday. Thanks to all involved with order

Mr Brian 31/08/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

1st class service - would definitely recommend

searched around 30 websites for this part ,no one seemed to stock it,until i found yourselves

Mr john davies 12/08/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

exactly wot mitzy owners want - zip fast service

within 24 hours of ordering it was on the car ....HOW COOL IZ THAT...

Mr anthony@a1bunn.co.uk 09/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

perfect

great item and very fast delivery

Mr Glenn Buckingham 01/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent service

excellent service

Mr nick 26/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Good service and price

Very helpful.

Mr rod foster 12/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excelent Service, as usual

I have used MitzyBits previously and found the service to be better than none. I was presently surprised when I received a new Pitman arm with the steering box I purchased.

Mr Edward 27/04/2017

Purchased: Steering Box

Very good, prompt service. Will use site again

I was impressed with Mitzybits from the initial phone call to the prompt delivery.I would recommend this company and will use them again

Mr Lesley Salisbury 14/04/2017

Purchased: Intercooler

Excellent service. Would recommend.

Replacement window switches for 2002 Shogun. Easy service.

Mr Rob 05/04/2017

Purchased: Window switch

excellent service, would certainly use again

Brand new tailgate hinge supplied. Charged at same price if not cheaper than car breakers selling used ones. Good value. Neil was very helpful and I will contact him if i need anything else.

Mr Charles Lawrence 23/03/2017

Purchased: bottom tailgate hinge

Fast delivery. Part in excellent condition. Will use site again.

Web site is easy to use. Use of Parts gateway simplifies the search for the correct part.

Mr Mr J A Schofield 20/03/2017

Purchased: toolbox lid

Ordered part but they told me couple of days later this part is not good as they expected....they promised to refund...but they have not refund me yet....not

Mr nexcar 01/03/2017

Purchased: fuel filler pipe

prompt service and delivery

Arrived within 36 hours of ordering

Mr J. Ramsden 13/02/2017

Purchased: TOP HOSE

great service

truly great service swift response in each case highly recommend this company

Mr ROY 11/02/2017

Purchased: electronic key fob

Excellent service as always

I have used mitsybitz several times ,I would recommend to anyone .

Mr kevin 09/02/2017

Purchased: Egr valve did engine model

Quick quote and great product

Very quick for quite, product in perfect condition and also very fast delivery.

Mr Samuel Gladwin-Giller 03/02/2017

Purchased: Oil Cap

Part arrived in 2 days, excellent condition.

Would use again, thank you.

Mr Nigel Barwick 21/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

right first time, delivery speedy, what more could you want?!

Quick reply to query. Telephone call to ensure correct part. extremely helpful and polite and amazingly quick delivery. Will use again and would recommend to others.

Mr keith 09/09/2016

Purchased: Door Trim

Right part, fast delivery

Very quick delivery, kept advised on status and when it would be delivered at all times. Part was exactly what I wanted and is now fitted to our car. Wil use again if other parts needed.

Mr Diane Thompson 20/08/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Mitzy bitz almost always has the part I need

Good reliable service

Mr Neil Alexander 17/08/2016

Purchased: O/s rear fog light

Very good, would deal with again

Very good service would recommend this company

Mr Jana Baird 23/07/2016

Purchased: front pasenger seat belt

Good Value, Delivey

Supplied without fitting screws - haven't been able to try until can source screws.

Mr Martin C 02/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful, good service

Very good at replying to initial enquiry and then very helpful when telephoning. Part arrived promptly. Thank you.

Mr Wendy Hill 20/05/2016

Purchased: Door

Good, fast service

Very reasonable prices, others were stupid.

Mr CALUM 21/04/2016

Purchased: Horn

Paul was very good, sorting out which exact model I had

This company is very well run, goods arrived next day , thanks .

Mr Bruce 05/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, price and delivery

You solved my problem, and I spoke with a very helpful gentleman. Parts arrived early the next day. My main delight is the specialist Shogun knowledge, which is rare - essential with pricey parts

Mr Andy Douthwaite 09/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Great. The only one to come up with the part I needed!

My Mits is a bit off a shed, but hopefully I can keep it running for the rest of the year! Got a recon steering box to put in, and clean up the bodywork, which has been seriously abused!

Mr Nick Bond 31/01/2016

Purchased: Radiator Top Hose

prompt service

ordered a parcel shelf - very pleased

Mr Andrew Waterhouse 18/01/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent first class service at competitive price

Simple to find and order the correct part. Delivered the ollowing day

Mr Bruce Lucas 18/12/2015

Purchased: Rear door safety preventer

excellent, thanks

Quoted on Thursday ordered on Monday delivered on Tuesday. Perfect part, one third cheaper than local dealer.

Mr Ian Hugh 17/12/2015

Purchased: back door stop

Item as described and competitively priced!

Although not an issue, item was ordered before 2 pm but did not arrive the following day.

Mr Mike Seddon 04/12/2015

Purchased: ABS Sensor

very good service and prices

Items were packed well and in very good order

Mr mick taylor 20/11/2015

Purchased: Headlight

very good 100%

I now need side steps for a 2005 mitsubishi shogun firld REG M6KYS. BEST REGARDS Iain

Mr Iain Campbell Mckay 05/11/2015

Purchased: rear off driver side lens bumper insert

Arrived on time and fits perfectly

Very pleased indeed

Mr Dave Lummis 28/10/2015

Purchased: HT leads

First class service

Ok price item delivered next day

Mr Stephen Holt 22/09/2015

Purchased: nearside rear quarter light lens

Excellent service - parts arrived well packaged & quickly

would recommend & would use again.

Mr Martin Hurst 04/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

good easy transaction

part was in good condition

Mr james 17/08/2015

Purchased: fuel filler flap

Very good

Prompt and quick

Mr Julie cuthbert 11/05/2015

Purchased: Rear diff stub shaft oil seal

Good customer service

The part I ordered was unfortunately broken. These things happen though - it's how you deal with it that matters. Reported promptly, another part sent out immediately, all sorted. Would use again

Mr Emma Young 07/05/2015

Purchased: sun visor clip

First class item, reasonable price, rapid dispatch.

First class item, reasonable price, rapid dispatch. Very helpful website and staff.

Mr C J Mills 16/04/2015

Purchased: offside rear jumpseat belt

Very good to deal with

Good fast delivery well pleased with service.Regards John Williams.

Mr JOHN WILLIAMS 25/03/2015

Purchased: rockertop gasket

exactly what i required

had one cheaper quote by the time i ordered the part had gone

Mr D Williams 09/02/2015

Purchased: N/S rear light glass

part ordered was a replacement sunroof glass

When delivered part was rust free as described by mitsy bits and well packaged. Would well recommend.

Mr nigel cox 19/01/2015

Purchased: sunroof glass

GREAT PART, QUICK DELIVERY, PROFESSIONAL COMPANY

WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN

Mr Christian 19/12/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent, fast service

Would use again

Mr Michelle Barnes 08/12/2014

Purchased: washer jets

Quick delivery. Good contact

Excellent service

Mr John nicholson 04/12/2014

Purchased: Hazzard Light Switch

very honest and reliable

the part was delivered as stated and in very good condition.

Mr Rick ball 13/10/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Speedy delivery and works!

I ordered a used aerial, it was delivered in good time and my lovely local garage fitted it in the time it took to walk my dog. Very pleased and will use again.

Mr Denise Wordsworth 03/10/2014

Purchased: Radio Aerial

Part delivered very quickly and worked staright away

Part delivered very quickly and worked staright away

Mr Mr Andrew Jellyman 02/10/2014

Purchased: Indicator Relay

Prompt, efficient, competitive.

Customer service at its best

Mr Adrian Lawrence 22/09/2014

Purchased: spotlight

Excellent service

Parts arrived on a Saturday morning, despite your representative saying it was unlikely in view of the extra cost.

Mr Margaret Levey 17/09/2014

Purchased: Both rear stoplight lenses

Excellent and speedy service, with correct item as described

Service cannot be faulted with professional and knowledgeable staff giving first class advice

Mr T Gladding 08/09/2014

Purchased: Rear offside bumber light

Part came within 24 hours of ordering

All good

Mr mark 12/08/2014

Purchased: N/S/R Door moulding

excellent price, excellent service & excellent product

Cheapest prices but excellent quality arrived within 48 hours as advised.Customer service was quick and polite.

Mr alan jones 04/08/2014

Purchased: near side back reflector

very good

received part next day which turned out to be wrong one phoned up and received correct part following day

Mr robert 26/06/2014

Purchased: water temp gauge sensor

Excellent!!!!!

Great service,fast delivery,part in excellent condition.

Mr K Clarke 19/06/2014

Purchased: passenger side headlamp

fitted item, all working and back on the road - thanks ;-)

item arrived on time and is in working order

Mr Mike\'s Auto Care 22/05/2014

Purchased: Brake Compensator

very satisfactory

ok

Mr GEOFFREY 08/05/2014

Purchased: REAR LIGHT UNIT RHS /LHS

fast, efficient service, quality parts & competitive pricing

cheapest price for new part on the internet I could find.

Mr Dave Dobbas 18/03/2014

Purchased: Brake load sensing valve

Very easy to use with good prices and delivery.

From start to finish,all parts were available in very good condition and a very good price. I will definitley use again.

Mr GRAEME 30/01/2014

Purchased: drivers side mud flap

a1+++excellent recomend to all e/bayers fast deliverya1+++

recomend to all e/bayers i will be going back to them if i need anything else. well satisfied.

Mr brown 12/12/2013

Purchased: offside repeater

PART AS DESCRIBED.DELIVERY WAS LATE!THEY KNOW THEIR CARS!

DELIVERY WAS OVER 4 DAYS. PAID ON THURSDAY AND RECEIVED ON TUESDAY. HOPEFULLY THEY CAN IMPROVE.

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Excellent Price and Service

Correct part at a great price delivered next day to the north of Scotland.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

I received my order within 1 working day following my order

Service was good

Mr Riwilo Masulani 23/10/2013

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE

PURCHASED A USED FUEL TANK AFTER MUCH SEARCHING WAS RELIEVED THAT MITZYBITZ WAS ABLE TO HELP. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND USE AGAIN.

Mr M Simpson 12/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

great service, good price, quick delivery.

The wing mirror arrived as described and quickly, will use again thanks very much.

Mr simon ghey 09/10/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

brilliant service

Great communication and quick!

Mr jenna johnston 04/10/2013

Purchased: Bumper Trim

quick friendly service

helpfull and knowledgeable

Mr colin rice 19/09/2013

Purchased: Side Steps

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Ordered tail light for a jeep. They were excellent in ensuring that I got the right lense for the correct model. Service and delivery were excellent. Would buy from them again.

Mrs 28/08/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and patient.

Very efficient and knowledgeable. I will certainly use this company again. Thank you MitzyBitz.

Mrs 20/08/2013

Purchased: turbo intercooler

Good service and prompt delivery at a competitive price

Good service. Asked for a picture of the part and it came the following day. Although a used part the condition was very good and delivery was as promised. Pricewise the part was competitively priced and almost 25% lower than the nearest other quote for t

Mr John 14/08/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

very good service

got the part the very next day

Mr 13/08/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

Prompt response and very helpful.

Following a difficulty with fitting the part they found for me, Mitzi-Bitz were most prompt and helpful in offerihg advice to overcome the problem. That advice was able to save me a lot of time in finally getting my vehicle roadworthy. If I have problems

Mr Peter J. W. Jones 03/08/2013

Purchased: Front left ABS Sensor

1st class service

good responce to phone enquiry, goods delivered following morning, belt fitted to car that afternoon. thank you.

Mr brian mather 12/07/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

One of the washer jets was damaged.

One of the washer jets was damaged and wouldn't stay in position. I've had to hold it in place with cable ties.

Mr 07/07/2013

Purchased: Washer Jets

excellent service

Have had a couple of parts and very happy with the service/parts and will use them again.

Mr mugford 05/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Faultless service and delivery

Many thanks, I will be returning for any future needs.

Mr John Minich 04/07/2013

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

great service had part the next day

ordered halfway through the day part was there by lunch time next day part looks spot on cheers

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Very Well done. Your explanation about key was Brilliant.

Any Mitsubishi Key will do, Great. I have given your card to my Brother in Law who has a Garage Repair business in March in Cambridgeshire, he needs some help as it happens with an engine overhaul, L200 I think he said it was. I was impressed with your

Mr John Stocks 27/06/2013

Purchased: Locing Wheel Nut

Excellent item, excellent price and quick delivery!! A+++

Was finding it difficult to find the part I was after but Mitzy Bitz always seems to come up trumps!!

Mrs 17/06/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

Very good, fast response & quick delivery.

The spoiler was delivered the next day and was in excellent comdition. Would use again. AAA

Mr Ian Wright 03/06/2013

Purchased: Spoiler

exactly as described

despatched in good time, exactly what I asked for, will use mitzybits again

Mr chris campbell 31/05/2013

Purchased: tyres

Very good service, would use them again.

Very fast and efficient service, got the part I wanted, which was difficult to explain, so very happy!

Mr Mr A Reid 28/05/2013

Purchased: SRS sensor

very helpful, couldn't do enough for me

they went the extra mile to help me with setting up timing although im yet to fit the pump.

Mr kevin fentham 22/05/2013

Purchased: diesel fuel pump

technically very good, part arrived next day

Very helpful when questioned over the telephone. The correct part arrived the next day problem solved !

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast delivery of correct part ordered. Thank you

Nothing more to say

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: N/S rear brake calliper carrier

A practical price

Advertised as used the product appeared new

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Positive service, prompt delivery, would recommend highly.

The service delivery is to a high quality . Service delivery very prompt. Customer service is 100%, and all parts are genuine .

Mr Andrew crees 30/04/2013

Purchased: Car seat adjuster

Very happy

Quick response and quick delivery

Mr Colin 18/04/2013

Purchased: Windscreen tailgate rubber seal

Excellent service and delivered on time

Given that my pick up is very old, I did not want to pay the £327 it would have cost me for a new one from a Mitsubishi dealer. It is good to know that cheaper parts can still be obtained.

Mr Geoff Gerrard 17/04/2013

Purchased: Brake Compensator valve

speedy delivery and part good quality

the product was delivered quickly and was the right part and in good condition

Mr r ashman 08/04/2013

Purchased: rear window demist switch

very good to deal with

easy to talk with, good clear description

Mr t smith 05/04/2013

Purchased: Speedometer

Perfect working order - no complaints.

Would reccommend and would use again

Mr DEREK 22/03/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service & excellent product condition

would recommend to anyone

Mr Alan williams 20/03/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

fast p&p, good comms, just what it says on the tin.

all good

Mr 05/03/2013

Purchased: Washer Pump

The part I needed

Exactly what I wanted

Mr 20/02/2013

Purchased: power steering tensioner pulley

Very good

used for the first time very helpfull will be useing agn Thanks

Mr Jason 09/02/2013

Purchased: POWER STEERING PIPES MITSUBISHI

very good

impressed with service

Mrs Lesley 08/02/2013

Purchased: SPOTLIGHT

All good thank you

d***8 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: QUALITY MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 L300 TAILGATE / QUARTER / WING DECAL STICKER

All good thank you

d***8 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 450MM X 32MM DECAL STICKER for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN L200 DELICA SPORT PININ

A***** seller. Item was perfect and arrived quickly.

1***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL FILTER BODY LIFT PUMP PRIMER for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.5 2.8 91-99

Bargain and quick thank would deal again

9***y (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun 2.8 4M40 Engine Big End Bearing Set Std

exact items as required, very helpful staff

a***u (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: GOOD QUALITY MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8 4M40 FILTER SERVICE KIT OIL FUEL AIR

exact items as required, no gasket for filter but staff suggested gasket sealant

a***u (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Delica L400 2.8TD 3.0V6 (automatic) 94-97 Gearbox Oil Filter

was what was ordered pleasure to do business with

t***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 LWB NSR LEFT REAR BOOT SLIDING WINDOW GLASS

Excellent product extremely fast delivery lovely to deal thanks again

-***t (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: REAR ANTI ROLL BAR BUSH & DROP LINKS for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 LWB MODELS

Excellent Seller . Excellent coms. Thanks.**********************

d***w (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: ENGINE HEATER WATER BY-PASS PIPE for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 4M40 1993-1997

great item

g***g (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE PADS for MITSUBISHI L200 K74 WARRIOR ANIMAL 2001-2007

Très bien, rapide.

s***o (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 TURBO OIL FEED PIPE BANJO BOLT

Good product and fast dispatch good e bayer

9***s (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN L200 DELICA SPORT 2.5 2.8 FUEL INJECTION PUMP ZEXEL OIL SEAL

spot on thanks

k***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 96-07 K62T K64T K74T K75T REAR NUMBER PLATE LAMP SET

Great fast postage, Product exactly as described

y***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 K74 96-06 FUEL TANK SUCTION STACK PIPES FEED & RETURN

Product was as described. Good seller.

4***b (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: REAR CRANK SHAFT OIL SEAL for MITSUBISHI DELICA L300 / L400 2.5 4D56

Many thanks

1***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FUEL FILTER SENSOR WATER TRAP for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

Great service. Thanks

n***y (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: OSF RH FRONT SILVER BUMPER CORNER CAP + WASHER JET for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-97

Exellent many thanks a +++++++++++++++the best

l***4 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 NSR PASSENGER SIDE REAR CALIPER CARRIER + SLIDER BOLTS

good ebayer

9***4 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NEW !! Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK3 3.2 DiD OIL PRESSURE SWITCH SENSOR

Good service thanks

a***b (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI CHALLENGER SHOGUN SPORT K94 K96 REAR DIFF DRIVE PINION OIL SEAL

Good service thanks

a***b (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi SHOGUN SPORT K96 3.0 V6 (automatic only) 2/2001 ON Gearbox Oil Filter

Great ebayer Thankyou A++++++++++++++++++

e***d (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: OIL PRESSURE SWITCH SENSOR for MITSUBISHI DELICA L300 L400 2.5 2.8 3.0 V6

Great ebayer Thankyou A++++++++++++++++++

e***d (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun Pajero L200 2.8 2.5 4 x Alloy Spill Off Rail Injector Washers

achat OK 100%

1***l (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SOL console centrale avec couvercle pour Mitsubishi L200 K74 1996-2006

Excellent service fast delivery good ebayer Excellent communication

r***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: NEW !! L200 WARRIOR ANIMAL B40 2.5 Di D 06> OSR R/H DRIVERS REAR REFLECTOR LENS

Many thanks.

5***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 75 AMP TWIN PULLEY ALTERNATOR for MITSUBISHI DELICA L300 STARWAGON 2.5 4D56

Fast delivery - as described -many thanks

0***e (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 3 PIECE FAN BELT KIT for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8 4M40 2 X ALT, 1 X A/C,

I can recommend this ebayer thanks+++

3***p (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 2.5TD 1996-2007 STEERING GEAR BOX - PITMAN ARM ONLY

alles OK:

a***v (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun 3.5 GDi (Automatik nur) 10 / ab 2000 Getriebe Ölfilter

great item and service

a***x (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 K74 2.5TD 2001 ON RADIATOR HOSE KIT

Great service

r***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SUSPENSION TRAILING ARM BUSH KIT REAR OF REAR for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN 3.2 DiD

item as described well packaged thanks

i***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: 30MM FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR D BUSHES for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 1994-2004

Fast delivery, great product! 10/10

t***i (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL TANK PIPES, GASKET & FILTER for MITSUBISHI L200 2.5 K64 K74 1996-2006

consigliatissimo

a***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: SCARICO retro scatola a tubo di SCAPPAMENTO GUARNIZIONE PER MITSUBISHI L200 2.5

Received ok thank you A++++++

9***1 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PININ 1.8 2.0 GDI MPI NSR BRAKE CALIPER WITH CARRIER & PINS

arrived in quick time, still not fitted thou, many thanks

l***r (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BRAND NEW MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-97 SNORKEL KIT & FITTING TEMPLATE

a1 seller very happy

e***e (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: USED THERMOSTAT HOUSING for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 4M40 1993-1999

Very quick delivery :-)

1***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 2.5 V6 WHEEL NUT + STUD

all ok

5***5 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 K74 96-07 NSR LH PASSENGER REAR REFLECTOR LENS

100% ok

a***l (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun Sport L200 2.5 4D56 Crankshaft Crank Woodruff Key

100% ok

a***l (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 96-06 2.5 4D56 ENGINE FILTER SERVICE KIT ( OIL AIR FUEL )

Item good - many thanks for prompt dispatch! A +++++

1***v (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BOSCH FUEL PUMP SEAL REPAIR KIT for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 2.8 4m40

Perfecto, buen vendedor, gracias

n***r (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: original Mitsubishi L200 K74 96-07 NSR Izquierdo Pasajero Trasero Reflectante

Item received thank you

0***o (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN DELICA CHALLENGER 2.8 INJECTION PUMP ZEXEL OIL SEAL & O RING

Excellent item smooth transaction many thanks

6***k (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: 1 x SWITCH BLANKING CAP HOLE COVER for MITSUBISHI L200 K74 1996-2006

Thanks, now I don`t have to worry at every gas station!

a***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: NEW FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE for SHOGUN SPORT CHALLENGER 2.5TD K94W 1996-2008

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++.

r***r (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: UNDER ENGINE SUMP MIDDLE GUARD BASH SKID PLATE for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

exelent service

3***4 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: Transfer Box Shift Centre Diff Lock Position Switch Sensor for Pajero Shogun 00-

Fast delivery thanks

i***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: REAR LEAF SPRING HANGER SHACKLE & BUSHES for L200 2.5 DID KB4T B40 2006-2016

«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

7***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 POWER STEERING RACK BOOT GAITER

Great item. Many thanks

l***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 4M40 INJECTION PUMP REMOVAL AND SEAL INSTALATION INSTRUCTIONS

Very quick dispatch highly recommended good communication

a***t (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 REAR BRAKE PADS - FITS ALL MODELS 2.5 2.8 V6

as described

5***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK3 2000-2002 3.2 DID 3.5 GDI OSR R/H REAR BUMPER LIGHT LAMP

nice one just what i needed. cheers

l***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR DROP LINK LH & RH for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 V6 24V 93-99

All good thanks

w***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 K74 96-06 FUEL TANK SUCTION STACK PIPES FEED & RETURN

accurate/satisfied/quick dispatch/good p&p

u***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VAC PUMP TO ALTERNATOR 'O' RING SEAL for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.5 4d56

accurate/satisfied/quick dispatch/good p&p

u***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: TRANSFER BOX OUTPUT SEAL FRONT for L200 SHOGUN SPORT 2.5 TD K74 1996-2006

accurate/satisfied/quick dispatch/good p&p

u***t (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: QUALITY MITSUBISHI L200 K74 2.5 4D56 01-07 35mm CLUTCH SPIGOT BEARING

A1. ebayer

b***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 3.0 3.5 v6 NSF TWIN PISTON CALIPER CARRIER

good

i***7 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 LWB OSR RIGHT REAR BOOT SLIDING WINDOW GLASS

perfect ebayer A++++

k***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI DELICA 2.8TD L400 OVERDRIVE GEAR SELECTOR STALK

As usual with Mitzybitz - perfect item, perfect packaging.

2***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: NEW !! MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-96 OSF RH DRIVERS WINDOW MOTOR REGULATOR

Great Ebayer would use again

5***5 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: OSF RH INDICATOR UNIT for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 FACELIFT 1997-1999 #2

Good item

m***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 PASSENGER SIDE AIR BAG

Great seller, fantastic customer service.

r***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun Mk2 DRIVERS Door Pin Switch Button INTERIOR LIGHT

good item.many thanks

9***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8TD 3.0 V6 SPACEGEAR FRONT & REAR BRAKE PADS

EXCELLENT TRANSACTION VERY FAST DELIVERY AS ALWAYS,A1 EBAYER THANKS

a***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK2 91-99 NSR Rear Left Single Piston CARRIER ONLY

received goods thanks gary

y***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi PAJERO MK2 91-99 REAR NUMBER PLATE LIGHT HOUSING LENSE ONLY

great service thanks

c***i (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 4WD 4X4 FLASHING GREEN LIGHTS SOLENOIDS for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT L200 96-06

Fast shipping and good produkt

2***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 4 Mitsubishi L200 2.5 DiD B40 06 ONWARDS Camshaft Rocker Arm Valve Thrust pads

Fast shipping and good produkt

2***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 16 Mitsubishi L200 2.5 DiD KB4T 2006-2016 Camshaft Rocker Arm (Inlet Or Exhaust)

Aaaaaaa+++ Dealer item is AAAA++ Fast SHIPPING

9***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI CHALLENGER SHOGUN SPORT 98-09 REAR TRAILING ARM SUSPENSION BUSH KIT

Excellent item - super quick delivery - very happy A++++

g***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK4 V98 V88 TAILGATE BOOT DOOR CHECK STRAP STAY STOP

Very happy, thank you

7***7 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FLYWHEEL RING GEAR A/T DRIVE PLATE for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 AUTOMATIC

parfait

k***4 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: TURBO Chargeur HUILE aliments tuyau tube pour Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK2 2.8

good item

2***p (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SHOGUN PAJERO 3-2 DiD 00 - 13 SUSPENSION REAR TRAILING ARM BUSH KIT BOTH SIDES

very pleased

v***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL TANK FILTER STACK PIPE KIT for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 SWB 2.5 2.8 7/1994-1999

thanks

k***e (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: SCHEINWERFER NIVEAUSENSOR hinter- 8651A065 für MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK4

Ottimo venditore lo consiglio a tutti

l***. (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK2 91-99 2.5 4d56 Intercooler Fan only

Great beater. Top class service. ++++++++

2***0 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WHEEL CENTRE HUB CAP HOLDER CLIP RING for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN L200 SPORT

A professional seller

s***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: 3 PIECE FAN BELT KIT for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8 4M40 2 X ALT, 1 X A/C,

Alles Top

k***1 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: WHEEL CENTRE HUB CAP HOLDER CLIP RING for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN L200 SPORT

A* thanks

u***h (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 01-06 WARRIOR ANIMAL FRONT FOG LIGHT LAMP LEFT AND RIGHT

Excellent condition, great communication - nice doing business

0***f (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: COMPLETE CIGARETTE CIGAR CIG LIGHTER for L200 2.5 DID KB4T B40 2006-2016

Fast delivery, Great ebayer,Quality item, AAA

3***n (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 3.2 DID FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE & BREATHER PIPES

GREAT EBAYER A1++++++

i***l (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: QUALITY AIR OIL FUEL FILTER SERVICE KIT for MITSUBISHI L200 KB4T 2.5 DID 06-15

All good

g***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: OSR RH REAR BUMPER INDICATOR LIGHT LAMP for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

Great seller, thanks!!

2***o (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FUEL INJECTION NOZZLE fuel RETURN TUBE for MITSUBISHI 4D56 ENGINES 1986-2006

great item and price

5***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 4M40 (90.5mm) REAR CRANK CRANKSHAFT SEAL

great item and price

5***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 V6 91-99 Transfer Box Output Seal Front

great item and price

5***b (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: REAR TRANSFER BOX OUTPUT SHAFT OIL SEAL for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8TD 1994 ON

Very good quality and just as described. Would deal again

o***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 01-06 WARRIOR ANIMAL FRONT FOG LIGHT LAMP LEFT AND RIGHT

Superb service very impressed

p***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: NEW !! PAJERO SHOGUN L200 DELICA UNIVERSAL REAR FOG LAMP LIGHT UNIT KIT

Worked like a charm, Great quality, A+++ Thank you.

n***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO JUNIOR 1.1 1100CC A/C AIR CON CONDENSER FAN MOTOR & SHROUD

first class seller. thankyou

p***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: WATER PUMP for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN L200 DELICA L400 3.0 V6 24V 1994-2004

perfect

t***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.5 4D56 MK1 MK2 ENGINE CYLINDER HEAD BOLT SET KIT

fast shipping, and good service. Thank you

t***r (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: REAR BUMPER LIGHT BULB HOLDERS WIRING LOOM for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PININ 1999-2006

As described +++++

r***g (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: QUALITY MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 99-06 3.2 DID TWIN PULLEY ALTERNATOR BELTS

Good seller.

0***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR & CENTRE LINK BUSHES for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT K94 K96

👍🏽

a***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: TOP QUALITY PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 2.8 3.0 3.5 V6 FRONT & REAR BRAKE PADS

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us