Seller Profile

Mitzy Bitz

Meadowbank Road

Rotherham

South Yorkshire

Tel 1: 01709 560006

Tel 2: 07799 645444

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of quality used, new & even reconditioned parts for all Mitsubishi 4x4’s (including Shogun, Pajero, L200, Delica, Challenger & Outlander).

Always breaking 30+ Mitsubishi vehicles, with 1000’s more cleaned, tested, guaranteed items on the shelf awaiting either collection or dispatch.

Fully ELV licenced, we accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience, and ship throughout the UK & internationally via fast, reliable courier.

We also offer Fitting and the full range of MOT, servicing & repair facilities for your Mitsubishi 4x4 in our own on-site fully equipped workshop.

Mitzy Bitz Reviews

22231 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Mitzy Bitz Logo

125 total buyer feedbacks

22106 user reviews on other sites

exactly wot mitzy owners want - zip fast service

within 24 hours of ordering it was on the car ....HOW COOL IZ THAT...

Mr anthony@a1bunn.co.uk 09/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

perfect

great item and very fast delivery

Mr Glenn Buckingham 01/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent service

excellent service

Mr nick 26/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Good service and price

Very helpful.

Mr rod foster 12/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excelent Service, as usual

I have used MitzyBits previously and found the service to be better than none. I was presently surprised when I received a new Pitman arm with the steering box I purchased.

Mr Edward 27/04/2017

Purchased: Steering Box

Very good, prompt service. Will use site again

I was impressed with Mitzybits from the initial phone call to the prompt delivery.I would recommend this company and will use them again

Mr Lesley Salisbury 14/04/2017

Purchased: Intercooler

Excellent service. Would recommend.

Replacement window switches for 2002 Shogun. Easy service.

Mr Rob 05/04/2017

Purchased: Window switch

excellent service, would certainly use again

Brand new tailgate hinge supplied. Charged at same price if not cheaper than car breakers selling used ones. Good value. Neil was very helpful and I will contact him if i need anything else.

Mr Charles Lawrence 23/03/2017

Purchased: bottom tailgate hinge

Fast delivery. Part in excellent condition. Will use site again.

Web site is easy to use. Use of Parts gateway simplifies the search for the correct part.

Mr Mr J A Schofield 20/03/2017

Purchased: toolbox lid

prompt service and delivery

Arrived within 36 hours of ordering

Mr J. Ramsden 13/02/2017

Purchased: TOP HOSE

great service

truly great service swift response in each case highly recommend this company

Mr ROY 11/02/2017

Purchased: electronic key fob

Excellent service as always

I have used mitsybitz several times ,I would recommend to anyone .

Mr kevin 09/02/2017

Purchased: Egr valve did engine model

Quick quote and great product

Very quick for quite, product in perfect condition and also very fast delivery.

Mr Samuel Gladwin-Giller 03/02/2017

Purchased: Oil Cap

Part arrived in 2 days, excellent condition.

Would use again, thank you.

Mr Nigel Barwick 21/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

right first time, delivery speedy, what more could you want?!

Quick reply to query. Telephone call to ensure correct part. extremely helpful and polite and amazingly quick delivery. Will use again and would recommend to others.

Mr keith 09/09/2016

Purchased: Door Trim

Right part, fast delivery

Very quick delivery, kept advised on status and when it would be delivered at all times. Part was exactly what I wanted and is now fitted to our car. Wil use again if other parts needed.

Mr Diane Thompson 20/08/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Mitzy bitz almost always has the part I need

Good reliable service

Mr Neil Alexander 17/08/2016

Purchased: O/s rear fog light

Very good, would deal with again

Very good service would recommend this company

Mr Jana Baird 23/07/2016

Purchased: front pasenger seat belt

Good Value, Delivey

Supplied without fitting screws - haven't been able to try until can source screws.

Mr Martin C 02/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

very helpful, good service

Very good at replying to initial enquiry and then very helpful when telephoning. Part arrived promptly. Thank you.

Mr Wendy Hill 20/05/2016

Purchased: Door

Good, fast service

Very reasonable prices, others were stupid.

Mr CALUM 21/04/2016

Purchased: Horn

Paul was very good, sorting out which exact model I had

This company is very well run, goods arrived next day , thanks .

Mr Bruce 05/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, price and delivery

You solved my problem, and I spoke with a very helpful gentleman. Parts arrived early the next day. My main delight is the specialist Shogun knowledge, which is rare - essential with pricey parts

Mr Andy Douthwaite 09/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Great. The only one to come up with the part I needed!

My Mits is a bit off a shed, but hopefully I can keep it running for the rest of the year! Got a recon steering box to put in, and clean up the bodywork, which has been seriously abused!

Mr Nick Bond 31/01/2016

Purchased: Radiator Top Hose

prompt service

ordered a parcel shelf - very pleased

Mr Andrew Waterhouse 18/01/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent first class service at competitive price

Simple to find and order the correct part. Delivered the ollowing day

Mr Bruce Lucas 18/12/2015

Purchased: Rear door safety preventer

excellent, thanks

Quoted on Thursday ordered on Monday delivered on Tuesday. Perfect part, one third cheaper than local dealer.

Mr Ian Hugh 17/12/2015

Purchased: back door stop

Item as described and competitively priced!

Although not an issue, item was ordered before 2 pm but did not arrive the following day.

Mr Mike Seddon 04/12/2015

Purchased: ABS Sensor

very good service and prices

Items were packed well and in very good order

Mr mick taylor 20/11/2015

Purchased: Headlight

very good 100%

I now need side steps for a 2005 mitsubishi shogun firld REG M6KYS. BEST REGARDS Iain

Mr Iain Campbell Mckay 05/11/2015

Purchased: rear off driver side lens bumper insert

Arrived on time and fits perfectly

Very pleased indeed

Mr Dave Lummis 28/10/2015

Purchased: HT leads

First class service

Ok price item delivered next day

Mr Stephen Holt 22/09/2015

Purchased: nearside rear quarter light lens

Excellent service - parts arrived well packaged & quickly

would recommend & would use again.

Mr Martin Hurst 04/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

good easy transaction

part was in good condition

Mr james 17/08/2015

Purchased: fuel filler flap

Very good

Prompt and quick

Mr Julie cuthbert 11/05/2015

Purchased: Rear diff stub shaft oil seal

Good customer service

The part I ordered was unfortunately broken. These things happen though - it's how you deal with it that matters. Reported promptly, another part sent out immediately, all sorted. Would use again

Mr Emma Young 07/05/2015

Purchased: sun visor clip

First class item, reasonable price, rapid dispatch.

First class item, reasonable price, rapid dispatch. Very helpful website and staff.

Mr C J Mills 16/04/2015

Purchased: offside rear jumpseat belt

Very good to deal with

Good fast delivery well pleased with service.Regards John Williams.

Mr JOHN WILLIAMS 25/03/2015

Purchased: rockertop gasket

exactly what i required

had one cheaper quote by the time i ordered the part had gone

Mr D Williams 09/02/2015

Purchased: N/S rear light glass

part ordered was a replacement sunroof glass

When delivered part was rust free as described by mitsy bits and well packaged. Would well recommend.

Mr nigel cox 19/01/2015

Purchased: sunroof glass

GREAT PART, QUICK DELIVERY, PROFESSIONAL COMPANY

WE WILL USE YOU AGAIN

Mr Christian 19/12/2014

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent, fast service

Would use again

Mr Michelle Barnes 08/12/2014

Purchased: washer jets

Quick delivery. Good contact

Excellent service

Mr John nicholson 04/12/2014

Purchased: Hazzard Light Switch

very honest and reliable

the part was delivered as stated and in very good condition.

Mr Rick ball 13/10/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Speedy delivery and works!

I ordered a used aerial, it was delivered in good time and my lovely local garage fitted it in the time it took to walk my dog. Very pleased and will use again.

Mr Denise Wordsworth 03/10/2014

Purchased: Radio Aerial

Part delivered very quickly and worked staright away

Part delivered very quickly and worked staright away

Mr Mr Andrew Jellyman 02/10/2014

Purchased: Indicator Relay

Prompt, efficient, competitive.

Customer service at its best

Mr Adrian Lawrence 22/09/2014

Purchased: spotlight

Excellent service

Parts arrived on a Saturday morning, despite your representative saying it was unlikely in view of the extra cost.

Mr Margaret Levey 17/09/2014

Purchased: Both rear stoplight lenses

Excellent and speedy service, with correct item as described

Service cannot be faulted with professional and knowledgeable staff giving first class advice

Mr T Gladding 08/09/2014

Purchased: Rear offside bumber light

Part came within 24 hours of ordering

All good

Mr mark 12/08/2014

Purchased: N/S/R Door moulding

excellent price, excellent service & excellent product

Cheapest prices but excellent quality arrived within 48 hours as advised.Customer service was quick and polite.

Mr alan jones 04/08/2014

Purchased: near side back reflector

very good

received part next day which turned out to be wrong one phoned up and received correct part following day

Mr robert 26/06/2014

Purchased: water temp gauge sensor

Excellent!!!!!

Great service,fast delivery,part in excellent condition.

Mr K Clarke 19/06/2014

Purchased: passenger side headlamp

fitted item, all working and back on the road - thanks ;-)

item arrived on time and is in working order

Mr Mike\'s Auto Care 22/05/2014

Purchased: Brake Compensator

very satisfactory

ok

Mr GEOFFREY 08/05/2014

Purchased: REAR LIGHT UNIT RHS /LHS

fast, efficient service, quality parts & competitive pricing

cheapest price for new part on the internet I could find.

Mr Dave Dobbas 18/03/2014

Purchased: Brake load sensing valve

Very easy to use with good prices and delivery.

From start to finish,all parts were available in very good condition and a very good price. I will definitley use again.

Mr GRAEME 30/01/2014

Purchased: drivers side mud flap

a1+++excellent recomend to all e/bayers fast deliverya1+++

recomend to all e/bayers i will be going back to them if i need anything else. well satisfied.

Mr brown 12/12/2013

Purchased: offside repeater

PART AS DESCRIBED.DELIVERY WAS LATE!THEY KNOW THEIR CARS!

DELIVERY WAS OVER 4 DAYS. PAID ON THURSDAY AND RECEIVED ON TUESDAY. HOPEFULLY THEY CAN IMPROVE.

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

Excellent Price and Service

Correct part at a great price delivered next day to the north of Scotland.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

I received my order within 1 working day following my order

Service was good

Mr Riwilo Masulani 23/10/2013

Purchased: Wheel Arch Trim

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD VALUE

PURCHASED A USED FUEL TANK AFTER MUCH SEARCHING WAS RELIEVED THAT MITZYBITZ WAS ABLE TO HELP. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM AND USE AGAIN.

Mr M Simpson 12/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

great service, good price, quick delivery.

The wing mirror arrived as described and quickly, will use again thanks very much.

Mr simon ghey 09/10/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

brilliant service

Great communication and quick!

Mr jenna johnston 04/10/2013

Purchased: Bumper Trim

quick friendly service

helpfull and knowledgeable

Mr colin rice 19/09/2013

Purchased: Side Steps

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Ordered tail light for a jeep. They were excellent in ensuring that I got the right lense for the correct model. Service and delivery were excellent. Would buy from them again.

Mrs 28/08/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and patient.

Very efficient and knowledgeable. I will certainly use this company again. Thank you MitzyBitz.

Mrs 20/08/2013

Purchased: turbo intercooler

Good service and prompt delivery at a competitive price

Good service. Asked for a picture of the part and it came the following day. Although a used part the condition was very good and delivery was as promised. Pricewise the part was competitively priced and almost 25% lower than the nearest other quote for t

Mr John 14/08/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

very good service

got the part the very next day

Mr 13/08/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

Prompt response and very helpful.

Following a difficulty with fitting the part they found for me, Mitzi-Bitz were most prompt and helpful in offerihg advice to overcome the problem. That advice was able to save me a lot of time in finally getting my vehicle roadworthy. If I have problems

Mr Peter J. W. Jones 03/08/2013

Purchased: Front left ABS Sensor

1st class service

good responce to phone enquiry, goods delivered following morning, belt fitted to car that afternoon. thank you.

Mr brian mather 12/07/2013

Purchased: Seatbelt

One of the washer jets was damaged.

One of the washer jets was damaged and wouldn't stay in position. I've had to hold it in place with cable ties.

Mr 07/07/2013

Purchased: Washer Jets

excellent service

Have had a couple of parts and very happy with the service/parts and will use them again.

Mr mugford 05/07/2013

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Faultless service and delivery

Many thanks, I will be returning for any future needs.

Mr John Minich 04/07/2013

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

great service had part the next day

ordered halfway through the day part was there by lunch time next day part looks spot on cheers

Mr 03/07/2013

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Very Well done. Your explanation about key was Brilliant.

Any Mitsubishi Key will do, Great. I have given your card to my Brother in Law who has a Garage Repair business in March in Cambridgeshire, he needs some help as it happens with an engine overhaul, L200 I think he said it was. I was impressed with your

Mr John Stocks 27/06/2013

Purchased: Locing Wheel Nut

Excellent item, excellent price and quick delivery!! A+++

Was finding it difficult to find the part I was after but Mitzy Bitz always seems to come up trumps!!

Mrs 17/06/2013

Purchased: Oil Sump

Very good, fast response & quick delivery.

The spoiler was delivered the next day and was in excellent comdition. Would use again. AAA

Mr Ian Wright 03/06/2013

Purchased: Spoiler

exactly as described

despatched in good time, exactly what I asked for, will use mitzybits again

Mr chris campbell 31/05/2013

Purchased: tyres

Very good service, would use them again.

Very fast and efficient service, got the part I wanted, which was difficult to explain, so very happy!

Mr Mr A Reid 28/05/2013

Purchased: SRS sensor

very helpful, couldn't do enough for me

they went the extra mile to help me with setting up timing although im yet to fit the pump.

Mr kevin fentham 22/05/2013

Purchased: diesel fuel pump

technically very good, part arrived next day

Very helpful when questioned over the telephone. The correct part arrived the next day problem solved !

Mr 10/05/2013

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast delivery of correct part ordered. Thank you

Nothing more to say

Mr 03/05/2013

Purchased: N/S rear brake calliper carrier

A practical price

Advertised as used the product appeared new

Mr 30/04/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Positive service, prompt delivery, would recommend highly.

The service delivery is to a high quality . Service delivery very prompt. Customer service is 100%, and all parts are genuine .

Mr Andrew crees 30/04/2013

Purchased: Car seat adjuster

Very happy

Quick response and quick delivery

Mr Colin 18/04/2013

Purchased: Windscreen tailgate rubber seal

Excellent service and delivered on time

Given that my pick up is very old, I did not want to pay the £327 it would have cost me for a new one from a Mitsubishi dealer. It is good to know that cheaper parts can still be obtained.

Mr Geoff Gerrard 17/04/2013

Purchased: Brake Compensator valve

speedy delivery and part good quality

the product was delivered quickly and was the right part and in good condition

Mr r ashman 08/04/2013

Purchased: rear window demist switch

very good to deal with

easy to talk with, good clear description

Mr t smith 05/04/2013

Purchased: Speedometer

Perfect working order - no complaints.

Would reccommend and would use again

Mr DEREK 22/03/2013

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent service & excellent product condition

would recommend to anyone

Mr Alan williams 20/03/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

fast p&p, good comms, just what it says on the tin.

all good

Mr 05/03/2013

Purchased: Washer Pump

The part I needed

Exactly what I wanted

Mr 20/02/2013

Purchased: power steering tensioner pulley

Very good

used for the first time very helpfull will be useing agn Thanks

Mr Jason 09/02/2013

Purchased: POWER STEERING PIPES MITSUBISHI

very good

impressed with service

Mrs Lesley 08/02/2013

Purchased: SPOTLIGHT

Didn't send me the item described

I spent nearly £500 on a second hand bumper. I was sent a picture of the bumper to ensure it was the right one. Upon receiving it the bumper was A bumper for my vehicle but not the high spec model from which I was shown in the photograph. Had I have known

Mr Aaron 08/02/2013

Purchased: Complete front bumper in black

Good price and speedy delivery

Helpful advice from Mitzybits prior to placing the order

Mr Clive 27/11/2012

Purchased: OEM rear recovery point and bolts

excellent service

parts arrived as stated

Mr kevan 09/11/2012

Purchased: Alternator Bracket

Attention to detail could've been more thorough - later (different) part sent, same day dispatch of replacement promised

Asked for a part for a 1992 Pajero, received part for a 1996 model

Mr Norman 17/10/2012

Purchased: switch for electric mirrors

Fantastic service and great parts. Many thanks.

Great service. Parts were packaged very nicely and delivered very quick. Thank you very much.

Mr mo 15/10/2012

Purchased: Alloy Wheels (without Tyres)

Fast shipment

k***d (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN Mk2 91-99 REAR LOWER SHOCK ABSORBER BOLT X 2

Very helpful and honest guy.

n***a (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: Air con pulley Tensioner kit for Mitsubishi L200 K74 2.5 4d56 1996-2006

As described. More than happy to recommend AAA+++

l***9 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: BROWN FRONT RH OSF SEAT TILT HANDLE for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PAJERO MK2 91-99

😊 Perfekt

w***1 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 MK4 3.2 DID FRONT OR REAR WHEEL HUB BOLT STUD

1st class excellent ebayer.

t***0 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: CHROME FRONT BUMPER CENTRE ONLY for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1997

Excellent thank you

1***0 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 L200 K74 4WD 4X4 FLASHING GREEN LIGHTS VACUUM SOLENOIDS

very good ebayer many thanks

s***t (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: NICE CLEAN ROCKER COVER for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 4M40 ENGINE 93-99

Great ebayer

r***a (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PININ 1.8 2.0 REAR DIFF DRIVE PINION OIL SEAL MB160949

Top seller, fantastic item with next day delivery 5 *****

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: CRANKSHAFT OIL PUMP DRIVE GEAR SLEEVE for L200 K74 SHOGUN SPORT 1996-2007

Produto recebido, tudo certo.

e***r (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: REAR SUSPENSION TRAILING ARM FRONT BUSHES for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99

Quick delivery many thanks

n***l (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: A GOOD USED MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 4M40 INTERCOOLER ONLY

Exactly As Described - Quick Delivery - Easy Purchase - A* eBayer

e***1 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 91-99 REAR NUMBER PLATE LIGHT LAMP & BRACKET

Top seller, fantastic item with next day delivery 5 *****

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 SHOGUN SPORT K94 4D56 ENGINE CYLINDER HEAD BOLT SET KIT

Top seller, fantastic item with next day delivery 5 *****

f***o (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun Delica Challenger 2.5 4D56 Crankshaft Woodruff Key

Great product, speedy delivery

e***t (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 CHALLENGER SHOGUN SPORT K94 FRONT (1 side) WHEEL BEARING KIT

Great thanks

2***0 (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: TOW BAR WITH SINGLE ELECTRIC SOCKET & USED BOLTS for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

Excellent,speedy delivery.

a***s (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: REAR BRAKE PAD HOLDING PIN & CLIPS KIT for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT K94 K96

Very good salesman

0***2 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: 2 X MITSUBISHI L200 / STRADA K74 SUSPENSION LEAF SPRING U BOLT 96-07

good condition and very good service

y***b (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: CENTRE DASH POD GAUGES TOP SURROUND for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

good condition and very good service

y***b (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun Mk2 91-99 Instrument Cluster Dash Pod Fascia * 3

great service

5***r (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK2 91-99 LWB SWB Tow Bar Fitting Bolts & Instructions

Preciso e puntuale consigliato

8***r (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: QUALITY MITSUBISHI L200 K74 REAR LEAF SPRING HANGER SHACKLE & BUSHES 96-06

top seller

r***a (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: L200 / STRADA K74 DOUBLE CAB ONLY NEW FRONT OUTER ANTI ROLL BAR BUSHES KIT 96-07

Good item

t***a (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: REAR TRANSFER BOX PROPSHAFT OUTPUT SEAL for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT 2.5TD K94

sorry for late feedback.

0***i (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 91-99 REAR NUMBER PLATE LIGHT LAMP & BRACKET

Great service, fast delivery thank you

y***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.5 90-96 FRONT SUSPENSION ANTI ROLL BAR DROP LINKS

A1 thanks

r***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE PADS for MITSUBISHI L200 KB4T B40 2.5 DID 2006-2015

Good seller.

g***l (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI Pajero Shogun MK2 91-99 Rear Door ASHTRAY in Grey

That'll do ty

e***o (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 ALL YEARS 1996-2015 K74 B40 FRONT LEAF SPRING PIN BOLT X 1

ok ty

e***o (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: REAR LEAF SPRING HANGER SHACKLE & BUSHES for L200 2.5 DID KB4T B40 2006-2016

Excellent

n***s (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE PADS for MITSUBISHI L200 KB4T B40 2.5 DID 2006-2015

Excellent! Many thanks.

l***s (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi SHOGUN PININ MANUAL GEAR CHANGE KNOB

Good item quick delivery

t***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: NEW 4WD 4X4 FLASHING GREEN LIGHTS SOLENOIDS for SHOGUN SPORT L200 96-06

perfect

a***e (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74T K64T K62T K75T DIFFÉRENTIEL ARRIÈRE MOTEUR

excelent service, thanks

g***t (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Pajero Shogun 3.2 DiD 3.5 GDi MK3 99-06 NEW FRONT LH NSF STABILISER DROP LINK

quality and description is as described

n***b (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: AMC JAPAN AIR CLEANER FILTER for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.5 OR 2.8 1994-2004

quality and description is as described

n***b (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN DELICA CHALLENGER STRADA 2.8 TD 4M40 ENGINE OIL FILTER

Brilliant came earlier than expected. Will no doubt use you guys again

e***o (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: 2.8 4M40 1.65MM HEAD GASKET for MITSUBISHI L200 PAJERO SHOGUN SPORT

As described, quick postage. Thanks.

s***s (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR DROP LINK LH & RH for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 V6 24V 93-99

Ordered lunch time, arrived lunch time next day. Excellent service.

s***o (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: BOOT BACK DOOR SAFETY STOPPER STRUT DAMPER for MITSUBISHI SHOGUN MK4 2006+

thanks

l***l (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: NSF LH BRAKE DISC DUST COVER BACKING PLATE for PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 2000-2006

thanks

l***l (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: OSF RH BRAKE DISC DUST COVER BACKING PLATE for PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 2000-2006

so good so fast

a***p (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE RADIATOR DRAIN PLUG for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.5 2.8 MK2 1991-1999

Top!

t***l (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 4 LIFE BADGE K74 K64 1996-2006 ( WING TAILGATE DOOR )

fast delivery, exelent communication, professional service, good quality items

w***r (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: NEW FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE for SHOGUN SPORT CHALLENGER 2.5TD K94W 1996-2008

top

a***l (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 2.8TD 3.0 V6 SPACEGEAR FRONT & REAR BRAKE PADS

very good

a***l (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 REAR TRAILING ARM REAR BUSH

100% Spot on

o***r (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Pajero Shogun MK1 2.5 4D56 87-91 MK2 91-94 Front Brake Pads (SINGLE PISTON)

Received with thanks

s***s (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN SPORT K94 2.5 4d56 QUALITY AIR CON A/C V BELT 98-08

excellent, very fast service, thanks.

a***a (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: 4 X 11V GLOW PLUGS for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8 4M40 DELICA L400

Brilliant service. Many thanks.

4***a (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: OSF RH MANUAL ADJUST BLACK WING MIRROR for L200 K74 SINGLE CAB 1996-1998

Seems to be wery serious.

n***f (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK4 3.2 DID V88 V98 FUEL FILLER NECK PIPE HOSE

Seems to be wery serious.

n***f (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 3.2 DID ELECTRONIC EGR VALVE 2001-2006

good item and quick delivery A+++++++++++++++++++++

s***0 (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE PADS for MITSUBISHI L200 KB4T B40 2.5 DID 2006-2015

Very good service fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: 2.8 4M40 CYLINDER HEAD CAM SHAFT CAP BOLTS ( 2 ONLY ) for PAJERO SHOGUN DELICA

Very good service fast delivery

e***e (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Shogun Pajero MK2 Delica 2.8 4M40 CYLINDER HEAD #2 CAM CAP

THANK YOU. GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE. A++

o***g (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: SHOGUN PAJERO 3-2 DiD 00 - 13 SUSPENSION REAR TRAILING ARM BUSH KIT BOTH SIDES

very fast thank you

1***r (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT DIFFERENTIAL DIFF SIDE BEARING for MITSUBISHI L200 1986-2006 MODELS

Excellent seller 100%

7***a (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Engine Rocker Cover Gasket Seal Kit for 2.5 4d56 Pajero Shogun Sport L200 Delica

first rate

g***o (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: OVAL AIR FILTER for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 2.8TD 4m40 V26 V46 91-96

Fast delivery, good product, thank you

h***t (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 REAR FOG LIGHT SWITCH - WHITE TYPE

excellent in all respects

o***o (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: PAS POWER STEERING BELT for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.5 4d56 MK2 91-93 ONLY

excellent

o***o (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: BIG SINGLE V ALTERNATOR BELT for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.5 4D56 1986-1993

as described excellent delivery well within estimated delivery

o***o (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT CAM SHAFT OIL SEAL for Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK1 MK2 2.5td 4D56 84-99

Good stuff

e***t (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 REAR BRAKE PADS - FITS ALL MODELS 2.5 2.8 V6

very helpful friendly.rec'd quickly and as ordered thank you

o***o (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Pajero Shogun MK2 2.5 4D56 QUALITY A/C W/P ALT BELT

Great

s***a (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: CENTRE PROP SHAFT BEARING for MITSUBISHI L200 K64 K74 K76 2.5 4D56 1996-2007

quick and easy to deal with

n***l (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 REAR BOOT DOOR TAILGATE EXTERNAL CATCH HANDLE 91-99

Brilliant as always

i***r (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI Pajero Shogun MK3 99-07 3.2 DiD OVERFLOW HEADER WATER TANK

thank you

r***r (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 3.2 DID V68 V78 METAL FUEL FILLER BREATHER PIPE

what a great seller and so quick delivery to Spain, will defiantly use again

3***h (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT & REAR BRAKE PADS + FRONT DISCS for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

Good seller

u***0 (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI L200 K74 96-07 OSR RH & NSR LH REAR REFLECTOR LENSES

Good seller

u***0 (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: L200 / STRADA K74 DOUBLE CAB ONLY NEW FRONT Anti Roll Bar BUSH KIT 96-07

Excellent seller item as described and excellent communication

t***n (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 NSR PASSENGER SIDE REAR CALIPER CARRIER + SLIDER BOLTS

Thank you.

c***a (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI SHOGUN PAJERO MK2 2.5 LWB SWB 91-96 FRONT EXHAUST DOWN PIPE

Prompt service, well packed, great service. Thank you.

r***i (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: NSF LH BRAKE DISC DUST COVER BACKING PLATE for PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 2000-2006

Great ebayer thankyou !:)

y***y (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: NEW 4WD 4X4 FLASHING GREEN LIGHTS SOLENOIDS for SHOGUN SPORT L200 96-06

Great item speedy delivery good quality

9***9 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: 30MM FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR D BUSHES for MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 1994-2004

Ок.

1***0 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK3 MK4 00-15 Differential Diff Rear Support Bush Kit

Excellent seller as always. Arrived on time. will buy from again.

3***t (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: HAZARD & TURN SIGNAL INDICATOR LAMP RELAY for SHOGUN SPORT K94 K96 1999-2008

thanks

3***7 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: GERMAN MADE FRONT WHEEL BEARING HUB KIT for MITSUBISHI L200 2.5 DID KB4T 2006+

Perfect. Just wot i orderd.. Great ebayer .

2***2 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT BRAKE PADS for MITSUBISHI L200 K74 WARRIOR ANIMAL 2001-2007

Top Seller! Extremely satisfied all aspects, absolutely well recommended. Tks vm

l***c (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: 6" ROUND SPOT LIGHTS FOG LAMPS for MITSUBISHI L200 PAJERO SHOGUN SPORT DELICA

Todo ok . Excelente vendedor muy recomendable

6***j (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: REAR ANTI ROLL BAR BUSH & DROP LINKS for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 LWB MODELS

Item as described. Thank you.

2***2 (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BOSCH FUEL PUMP SEAL REPAIR KIT for PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 2.8 4m40

all good++

e***s (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN DELICA CHALLENGER STRADA 2.8 TD 4M40 ENGINE OIL FILTER

first rate

g***o (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 91-99 REAR NUMBER PLATE LIGHT LAMP REPLACEMENT

Tutto ok

c***c (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Pajero Shogun MK1 L044 L144 L149 2.5 83-91 TUBO DEL RADIATORE ALTO MB665021

good price, fast shipping

c***p (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 91-99 Rear Transfer Box Output Shaft Oil Seal 2.8 3.0 3.5 ONLY

great seller

r***l (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Mitsubishi Pajero Shogun MK2 2.8 4M40 QUALITY A/C AIR CON BELT

Spot on deal thank you.

f***o (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: ROCKER COVER GASKET SEAL KIT for PAJERO SHOGUN DELICA L200 CHALLENGER 2.8 4M40

Great Seller

r***l (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: 2 x QUALITY GATES MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN 2.8 4M40 QUALITY ALTERNATOR BELT

Item came as described, many thanks.

s***g (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Pajero Shogun Mk2 2.8 2.5 Engine Water Coolant Glow Plug Temperature Sensor

Produit conforme très bien

u***4 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: 85MM Arbre De Transmission Arrière cardan UJ pour MITSUBISHI L200 K74 2.5TD

Good item fast delivery

y***t (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI L200 K74 K64 1997-2007 2.5 POWER STEERING PAS PUMP MR374897

Perfect. Just wot i orderd.. Great ebayer .

2***2 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: 4 PIECE FAN BELT KIT for MITSUBISHI L200 K74 1996-2006 2.5 4D56 ALT X2 ,A/C,P/S

As described, thanks.

w***u (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: FRONT LOWER SHOCK ABSORBER BUSH KIT for MITSUBISHI PAJERO SHOGUN MK2 1991-1999

all great thank you

d***y (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: CENTRE PROP SHAFT BEARING for MITSUBISHI L200 K64 K74 K76 2.5 4D56 1996-2007

received, all good

6***6 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: CENTRE PROP SHAFT BEARING for MITSUBISHI L200 K64 K74 K76 2.5 4D56 1996-2007

Great item, good value, many thanks!

y***m (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: QUALITY MITSUBISHI DELICA L400 L300 TAILGATE / QUARTER / WING DECAL STICKER

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us