Mintech Spares Ltd logo

Mintech Spares Ltd Reviews

11164 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Mintech Spares Ltd

Mintech Spares Ltd are the UK's leading independent suppliers of New and Used Bmw Mini Parts with over 20,000 parts on the shelf. We are currently recycling over 120 Bmw Minis, and also have a large stock of damaged repairable Minis for sale, all years and models.

We carry a huge selection of Mini spares for all Mini One, Mini C...

More

Mintech Spares Ltd are the UK's leading independent suppliers of New and Used Bmw Mini Parts with over 20,000 parts on the shelf. We are currently recycling over 120 Bmw Minis, and also have a large stock of damaged repairable Minis for sale, all years and models.

We carry a huge selection of Mini spares for all Mini One, Mini Cooper/ Cooper S, Mini Cabriolet and Mini Clubman models - all parts are cleaned and tested ready for dispatch.

At Mintech Spares Ltd we offer a full 90 day money back warranty on all our parts.

We offer a full 12 month warranty on new and reconditioned parts.

We accept all major credit debit cards and also accept online orders. We can deliver most parts via our own next day UK delivery service . You are also welcome to come and collect your parts in person from our purpose built fully licensed ATF, End of life Vehicle centre in Bury, near Manchester. Full Fitting service, Autologic Diagnostics and European/ worldwide export facilities both available.

Remember, we can save you ���'s off RRP on your New BMW Mini parts!

ATF Treatment facility permit number EAWML103357.

We are also part of the Good Garage Scheme and are 100% Rated.

Mintech House

Warth Road

Bury, Lancashire

BL9 9NG

Tel 1: 0161 761 1615

Tel 2:

Mintech Spares Ltd Reviews

680 total buyer feedbacks

10484 user reviews on other sites

Photograph of spare part sent by Mintech to confirm it was the correct part. Part arrived on time and was exactly what was ordered.

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

I wanted a front subframe for my 2008 Mini Cooper. I searched for one via parts gateway. Of the offers that came though, Mintech sent a quote with a stock photograph of the part and followed it up with a phone call. The man I spoke to was friendly and hel

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Subframe

I needed a front subframe for my 2008 Mini Cooper. Of the offers that came though very quickly and efficiently from parts gateway, I chose Mintech. Their price was similar to other dealers and although their delivery charge of £40 seemed a bit expensive,

Mr 19/11/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great service received from this Part Supplier. I had previously purchased the same item from eBay from another ‘Mini Specialist’, who failed to deliver the item after 2 weeks of waiting. I therefore went for this item afterwards and wish I did from the s

Mr 10/11/2021

Purchased: Active Rear Spoiler

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great service . Thank you

Mr 20/10/2021

Purchased: Seat belt buckle reciever

Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Will definitely use them again.

Mr 26/09/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Out standing product you succeeded when many failed to deliver part Highly recommend

Mr 23/09/2021

Purchased: Gear box mount

Customer service second to none and the part I need turned up early. Can't fault them.

Mr 21/09/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great part. Delivered quickly. No drama

Mr 21/09/2021

Purchased: Boot Actuator

Radio was delivered with days of ordering. Very happy

Mr 18/09/2021

Purchased: Radio

I wanted to purchase just the red cover for the light not the whole unit which was sold to me!

Mr 14/09/2021

Purchased: 3rd brake light cover

Item originally received was wrong, but with very good customer service I got the correct part. I will use again. Although price was a bit more expensive than some of the other quotes I received after ordering. ????????

Mr 14/09/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Perfect, speedy delivery. Thank you

Mr 31/08/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpful sales advisor, super fast delivery, great communication

Mr 10/08/2021

Purchased: Stereo buttons

Great value for money but due to circumstances beyond there control my order could not be fulfilled. Only issue I had was with the communication as I had to chase up the problem instead of them giving me a courtesy call or email

Mr 08/08/2021

Purchased: Gearbox (getrag )

Great service and very helpful. Recommends everyone to check with them the parts all the time before paying expensive money.

Mr 17/07/2021

Purchased: Wheel caps

These guys found my rare Mini part in less than 2 hours - great service, great people!

Mr 13/07/2021

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Fast delivery

Mr 09/07/2021

Purchased: Glow Plug Control Relay

Great experience. The part sent was in great condition and works perfectly. Delivered to my door and older party collected for refurb.

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Amazing service, quick despatch. 5 stars from me

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Pan roof motor

Service very good

Mr 04/07/2021

Purchased: Transfer Box

had replies for my part search within hours and by next day had five suppliers contact me --- i ordered the part which was delivered in 3 days ---- excellent service thanx,

Mr 02/07/2021

Purchased: flat tyre monitor part number 361168011252

Good supplier -- answered my initial enquiry within hours and supplied the part i required within 3 days !!!! excellent service.

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: flat tyre monitor ecu

Great company to do business with.

Mr 22/06/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

good very pleased

Mr 11/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service. Ordered a steel wheel, came with a good tyre included. Great value

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: 15inch steel wheel

Very knowledgeable . Quality products

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Great service

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: MINI F55 WASHER BOTTLE

Fast delivery

Mr 08/06/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Exactly as advertised

Mr 05/06/2021

Purchased: Subframe

Excellent service

Mr 04/06/2021

Purchased: MINI F55 WASHER BOTTLE

Part provided quickly and took time check they were sending correct part.

Mr 02/06/2021

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Correct part very fast delivery

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Front sub frame

Easy to order parts came quickly very happy

Mr 04/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service, very efficient and superfast delivery

Mr 02/05/2021

Purchased: Oil filter cap

Quick, pleasant and arrived next day, well done

Mr 22/04/2021

Purchased: Boot Carpet

I ordered a space saver wheel,and then changed my mind and they exchanged it for me with out any problem brilliant

Mr 19/04/2021

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy and good help after calling them. Very quick delivery as well

Mr 13/04/2021

Purchased: ECU

correct product, well packaged, speedy delivery

Mr 06/04/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery and just what I ordered. No instructions but easy to fit and I’m a girl! Very well packaged item with everything I needed to do the job. Recommended!

Mr 06/04/2021

Purchased: Armrest

Received my order but unfortunately incomplete, contacted customer service and within a couple of days received replacement

Mr 29/03/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Absolutely brilliant service will definitely use again and a special thanks to Dean for his brilliant service very helpful indeed many thanks

Mr 26/03/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Easy to get part ,easy to contact ,

Mr 24/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

great parts and prices

Mr 23/03/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

They have a wonderful customer service!

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast efficient and easy to deal with.

Mr 07/03/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent customer service

Mr 26/02/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent service

Mr 24/02/2021

Purchased: automatic gearbox

Great service & item.. cheaper & a lot faster delivery than eBay Will use again

Mr 23/02/2021

Purchased: Wind Deflector

Fast delivery, quality part and good communication system.

Mr 18/02/2021

Purchased: Offside Rear Brake Dust Shield

Perfect thanks

Mr 17/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Quick delivery, and even a phone all prior to purchases to confirm correct part :), excellent service

Mr 15/02/2021

Purchased: Brake pressure sensor

Part arrived in good time and well wrapped, but unfortunately it was the wrong part. Rang Dean at Mintech and he quickly arranged to send out the correct item ASAP. I guess these things sometimes happen but dealt with, with no fuss.

Mr 14/02/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Fast and easy service!

Mr 10/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper

First Class in everything.

Mr 02/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Really helpful website I found a part straight away

Mr 28/01/2021

Purchased: LEFT SIDE GLOSS BLACK MINI F60 DOOR MIRROR COVERS

Prompt service good price and quick delivery

Mr 24/01/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

As described

Mr 18/01/2021

Purchased: Armrest

Item all as advertised, well packed and prompt delivery, Thank you.

Mr 02/01/2021

Purchased: Gear Selector ( the assembly on the gearbox - OEM part no 23117545076)

thanks good service but be ware price quoted changes

Mr PSM VEHICLE SERVICES 30/11/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

Slight shipment Issue so received a free upgrade

Mr 14/11/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Answered enquiry within minutes. Received item the very next day. Dean at Minitech answered all my questions. Very Happy. Thankyou. Tracy Abrahams. A.A.Autos.

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service.

Mr 11/11/2020

Purchased: Engine

Prompt service, all parts spot on, fair price and fast delivery. Would definitely use Mintech again.

Mr 08/11/2020

Purchased: Armrest

great cheers

Mr 05/11/2020

Purchased: Subframe

Great service & quick delivery

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Great service & quick delivery

Mr 01/11/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Very quick excellent service

Mr 26/10/2020

Purchased: Door Handle

Fast and efficent.

Mr 12/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Freindly and posotive service

Mr 11/10/2020

Purchased: n/s/front stub axle/bearing carrier

Great thanks

Mr 09/10/2020

Purchased: Clutch flywheel

Excellent service. Would use again for mini parts

Mr 08/10/2020

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service, very quick and very helpful

Mr 29/09/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Parts ordered very easily. Dean was super friendly and helpful. Items arrived in good time. Will certainly use again if looking for future mini parts.

Mr 17/09/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Efficient and great service as usual

Mr 04/09/2020

Purchased: Radio

Needed a Mini sun visor. Part was in excellent condition and arrived quickly. Would highly recommend

Mr 14/08/2020

Purchased: Sun visor (driver side with lighted mirror)

I can't express by thanks enough to you all with helping me source a car part and then find another part a few days later. Everything has been professional from start to end. You will be my first choice if I need anything in the future!

Mr 12/08/2020

Purchased: ECU

Helpful, friendly service

Mr 28/07/2020

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Decent arm rest

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Armrest

Very happy with my purchase will buy from again

Mr 22/07/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

I got the part required very easily using Minitech Spares.

Mr 21/07/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

A bit of a delay receiving my part but in the end I arrived and it was the right part fitted now sorted thanks.

Mr 15/07/2020

Purchased: Engine under tray

ordered, delivered fitted and works... couldn't ask for more

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: AIR CONDITIONING COMPRESSOR

Excellent service and quick delivery.

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: R57 Cooper Front Driver Left Windshield Post Trim Black

Item as described. It Arrived on time and well packaged. Excellent customer service, will definitely use them again.

Mr 23/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good experience got the item i needed quickly and dispatched and delivered straight away.

Mr 22/06/2020

Purchased: A-pillar Trim

Superb quick service. Thank you.

Mr 20/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Superb service

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Needed a Pillar Trim they had one and it was posted and delivered within 2 days. Karen was lovely, helpful service was good and professional I wouldnt hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone .

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: A-pillar Trim

Part arrived promptly and as described

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

very good helpfull and quick

Mr 07/06/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Did what it say on the tin

Mr 25/03/2020

Purchased: Drivers A Piller cover

good communication, good price, quick delivery

Mr 20/03/2020

Purchased: Oil Cap

Professional people, no problems encountered

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Windscreen pillar

Super fast delivery thank you

Mr 15/03/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Slight problem receiving the item initially as they'd accidentally sent to a different location but once I contacted them they quickly rectified and I received the item the next day. Generally very pleased and would use the

Mr 07/03/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

The item was delvered quickly and in good condition. No problems at all.

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: lidded ash tray

I received the parts on time berry reliable service

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant service. The part arrived exactly as described. Thank you.

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Speedy and cheap...fantastic

Mr 26/02/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

GOOD SELLER!!!!!

e***o (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper 5 speed Leather Gear Knob R50 R52 2001-2008

good product fast delivery

c***k (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper W10 R50 R52 Camshaft and Rocker Bars 2001 - 2008

I was expecting used. But the gaiter has rips in it & its full of oil and grime.

t***k (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI R50 R52 R53 One / Cooper / S Handbrake Gaiter Surround trim

TOPCLASS EBAYER A+++++

a***a (ebay) 19/10/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Aux In Auxiliary input 3.5mm Jack USB R55 R56 R57

Great seller

1***l (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini R50 R52 R53 Harman Kardon tweeter cover Silver 2001-2008 RH O/S DRIVER

Great seller

1***l (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini Harman Kardon R50 R52 R53 tweeter cover 2001 - 2008 LH N/S PASSENGER

A+

s***s (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - R50 R53 Rear Reverse Light Clear 2001 - 2004

Gerne wieder ;)

r***s (ebay) 16/10/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini - NEU Rechts LHD Türschloss Stellmotor R50 R52 R53 R55 R56 R57

Superb product, well made and very good value for money. A+++

m***9 (ebay) 16/10/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S 12v Cigarette Socket Blank Plug 2001 > 2017

first class service.good seller.will use again.A+++++++++

l***q (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 Bonnet Switch 2001 - 2008

Excellent service

i***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Wiper Arm Nut Cover O/S Driver R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008

Great ebayer excellent service

0***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI R50 R52 R53 One / Cooper / S Handbrake Gaiter Surround trim

Item received promptly and as described thanks

r***s (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Wheel Arch Wing Trim OS RH Front R50 R52 R53 2001 > 2008

Good speedy transaction - thank you

0***6 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini R50 R52 R53 brake pedal rubber 2001 - 2008

Great ebayer , many thanks. ☺

l***9 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Window Regulator Motor OS RH DRIVERS R50 R52 R53

excellent ebayer thanks++++++

8***8 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Window Regulator Motor OS RH DRIVERS R50 R52 R53

Excellent fast service, item as described, highly recommended , packaged well

n***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S N/S Passenger Side Head light R50 R52 R53 2004-2008

Item as described, Fast delivery, Damaged packaging, but all ok, Thanks

2***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Seat FRAME N/S Passenger Side R50 R52 R53

Great item thank you

2***. (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 tweeter cover Silver 2001 - 2008 RH O/S DRIVER

Fast service

r***4 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper R50 R52 Door Panel Reflector Red 2001 - 2008

Excellent thanks

a***0 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Diesel Gearbox Slave Hydraulic Output Cylinder Clutch R50 Mini

spot on

l***k (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW MINI 12V Cigarette Lighter R55 R56 R57 2007 - 2013

great item arrived quickly

o***r (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Wiper Arm Nut Cover O/S Driver R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008

Speedy service A+

n***9 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI One Cooper Cooper S external air temperature sensor R55 R56 R57

Excellent service again

f***. (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S R55 R56 Brake Fluid Resovoir Cap 2007 - 2013

Super thanks

e***n (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW BONNET BADGE EMBLEM COOPER S R52S R53 - 2002>2008

Fast easy transaction. Thank you.

0***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: Used BMW MINI Glove Box Glovebox Lock Type Storage Gen 1 R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008

Fab seller great advice

1***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - CLUBMAN R55 FLOOR PANEL FOR BOOT FLOOR - 2006 > 2015

All good thanks

j***1 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S D R56 Chrome Window Trim NS LH Quarter 2007 - 2013

Quick delivery

e***1 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI R55 56 57 58 59 60 61 Windscreen Washer bottle Tank Cap 2007 - 2013

Very happy. As described and quick delivery.

r***c (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Luggage net Triangle Storage R56 2006 > 2013

Jederzeit wieder.. alles bestens

r***e (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini - NEU mit Speicher Streifen JCW Blinker F55 F56 F57 - ab 2014

Tanks!! Good... very good and condition like a new!!! .. tanks

6***i (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI R50 R52 R53 DUE RAGGI PELLE VOLANTE MULTIFUNZIONE 2001 - 2008

Excellent

w***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI N/S One Cooper R50 Passenger Side Amber Rear Light Cluster

Good item and fast delivery .... thanks

k***p (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Brand New BMW MINI One Cooper S R56 N/S LH HEAD LIGHT headlight amber insert

Perfect hyper fast

i***u (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S D Door Handle N/S Passenger LH R50 R52 R53

Alles bestens

n***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER R50 R52 R53 Two Speiche Leder Lenkrad 2001 BIS 2008

👍🏻 many thanks

m***1 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S Tyre Pressure Control Switch Reset Button 2001 - 2008

Brilliant item,quick delivery,done the job,thanx ,will recommend

0***c (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper in Tank Fuel Pump and Sender R50 R52

10/10

l***i (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S 12v Cigarette Socket Blank Plug 2001 > 2017

Received with thanks! A****

h***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW TRICO REAR WIPER ARM CAP EARLY R50 R53 - 2001>07/2004

Really great and happy 😊 👍🏿 👍🏿

r***r (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Brand New BMW MINI One Cooper S R56 N/S LH HEAD LIGHT headlight amber insert

A 1 thanks

f***t (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI N/S One Cooper R50 Passenger Side Amber Rear Light Cluster

Thanks for the quick delivery - a pleasure to deal with

y***r (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW WITH STORAGE MARKS JCW INDICATORS F55 F56 F57 - 2014 ON

Great item and a great price, very happy, many thanks.

3***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Rear Parcel Shelf Luggage Cover R50 One Cooper 2001 > 2006

Thanks. Super fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper R50 R52 Door Panel Reflector Red 2001 - 2008

Great thanks

9***0 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S Tyre Pressure Control Switch Reset Button 2001 - 2008

Excellent service -----thank you

f***f (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER EXHAUST CAMSHAFT VANOS PULLEY N12 R55 R56 R57 2006 > 2010

Exactly as described- thanks. Great service.

1***1 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S D R50 R52 R53 ROOF CORNER GUTTER MOULDING TRIM O/S RH

thank you

a***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 Seatbelt Air bag Stalk Pair x 2 2001 > 2008

Perfecto y rápido

m***o (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI R50 R52 R53 Three Spoke Leather Steering Wheel + Airbag 2001-2008 Bag

excellent many thanks

d***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 OS DRIVERS Seatbelt Air bag Stalk PRETENSIONER

Super ebayeur !! Colis reçu envoi très soigné.objet conforme à l attente+++++++

r***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI AIRBAG R50 R52 R53 Three Spoke Drivers Side Air Bag 2001 - 2008 Gen1

Excellent ebay seller, A+++

5***h (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW JCW SPEEDO KMH F54 F55 F56 F57 - 2014 ON

Super Fast transaction. Great. Thanks

0***r (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Used Genuine BMW MINI R50 R52 Cooper One Cigarette lighter 12v auxilery Socket

As described, good product. Fast delivery.

c***l (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW VALEO REAR WIPER ARM CAP R50 R53 R56 2004>2014

Arrived really quickly as stated ! Top company will recommend

c***t (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Rear Parcel Shelf Luggage Cover R50 One Cooper 2001 > 2006

Great seller many thanks

c***g (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI R56 One / Cooper / S Rear Number Plate Light Lens Cover

as described

p***p (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S D R50 R52 R53 ROOF CORNER GUTTER MOULDING TRIM N/S LH

Quick delivery, as described

n***5 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S D Switch 61319119052 will fit other BMW

excellent service, great item. Thanks

e***0 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini R50 R52 R53 One Cooper S Isofix Rear Seat Cover 2001 - 2008 Left LH

pleasure to deal with thank you

l***e (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Coil Pack and Leads R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008 One Cooper S

GREAT EBAYER A CREDIT TO EBAY WORLDWIDE MANY THANKS SPEEDY

d***y (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S D Door Handle N/S Passenger LH R50 R52 R53

excellent service and goods fast delivery

2***n (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI O/S One Cooper R56 R57 Drivers Side Amber Rear Light Cluster

Excellent!

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW LUGGAGE COVER PARCEL SHELF CLUBMAN R55 - 2006 > 2015

Greta item - used allready

t***t (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI TYRE AIR Compressor MINI Mobility System PUMP INFLATOR 71106762286

Good used item

o***h (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Single CD Player Radio R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2006

5 stars all around excellent thank you

e***b (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI Coil Pack and Leads R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008 One Cooper S

Great, thanks. Happy with my purchase A+

g***2 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini Washer Bottle Level Sensor Levelling Switch 8360459

Well described product, good communication. A++

d***d (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Wiper Arm Nut Cover O/S Driver R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008

Thank you :)

a***0 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI One / Cooper / Works Bonnet Badge JCW R55 R56 AND R57

Spot on EBAYER highly recommended

s***x (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI F54 F55 F56 F57 3 SPOKE SPORT STEERING WHEEL AIR BAG 2014 >

Thanks, item exactly as described, great eBayer

r***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S D R50 R52 R53 ROOF CORNER GUTTER MOULDING TRIM O/S RH

Thanks, item exactly as described, great eBayer

r***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI ONE COOPER S D R50 R52 R53 ROOF CORNER GUTTER MOULDING TRIM N/S LH

As described and quick delivery, recommended eBay seller...

a***d (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 Catalytic Converter Cat exhaust manifold

Arrived in good time and accurate description. In good working order

c***9 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper in Tank Fuel Pump and Sender R50 R52

Easy transaction, excellent eBayer.

w***o (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW BONNET SCOOP R53 R52S - 2002>2008

Excellent seller!!

i***1 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Rear Wiper Motor VALEO R50 07/2004 - 07/2006

Excellent eBayer, well recommended

u***u (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Wiper Arm Nut Cover O/S Driver R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2008

prompt, great team... will call again

k***s (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S O/S Drivers Side Head light R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2004

prompt, great team... will call again

k***s (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S N/S Passenger Side Head light R50 R52 R53 2004-2008

Fast Delivery, A++++

r***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI CONVERTIBLE SUN VISOR OS RH DRIVERS SIDE R52 R57 2004 > 2014

As described, fast delivery, first class service, great trusted seller 5*

o***c (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S D R55 R56 R57 Clear indicator lens 2007 - 2010

Great and good delivery

1***g (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini R50 R53 clutch pedal rubber 2001 - 2008

Great service

d***n (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW LCI CHROME INDICATOR SCUTTLE OS RH R55 R56 R57 R58 R59

Excellent ebayer would deal with again cheers

1***d (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Door Handle N/S Passenger LH R55 R56 R57

TOPCLASS EBAYER A+++++

a***a (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Gear Knob R55 R56 R57 2006 - 2013

Great service. Thank you.

k***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 Brake Fluid Resovoir Cap 2001 - 2006

quick delivery, top service, would recommend to anyone wanting mini parts

1***k (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Brand New BMW MINI One / Cooper / S Genuine N/S Door Mirror R56 R55 AND R57

Thank you for a fast delivery,item as stated,excellent ebayer aaaaaaaaaaaaaa1111

8***u (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI One Cooper Cooper S external air temperature sensor R50 R52 R53

Arrived safety

w***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine Bmw Mini One Cooper S R50 R52 R53 2001-2008 Grey ashtray storage tray

very good transaction, good service, item not tested yet,no doubt it will be ok.

s***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S Single CD Player Radio R50 R52 R53 2001 - 2006

Item as described, delivery a bit slow but would buy from again *** ebayer

o***1 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S R50 R53 R56 Rear Wiper Motor VALEO 07/2004 - 2014

Great ebayer great service thanks really happy thanks

1***g (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI One Cooper S D Jacking Block Lifting Platform GEN2 LCI 2010>

a++++++++++++++

v***u (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI R50 R52 R53 One / Cooper / S Handbrake End Trim Black

Item received as ordered, thank you.

t***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI - NEW WITH STORAGE MARKS JCW INDICATORS F55 F56 F57 - 2014 ON

Initially received wrong part. Correct part sent out next day. Excellent seller.

u***o (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: USED BMW MINI One Cooper S D Genuine NS LH Passeng Door Mirror R50 R52 R53 5wire

Great condition Thank You A+++++

_***l (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S D Switch 61319119052 will fit other BMW

Okk

n***o (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One Cooper S D Switch 61319119052 will fit other BMW

Excellent. 5*

0***0 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW MINI R50 R52 One Cooper Bumper Rear Fog Light Red Lens 2004 > 2007

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery