Midlands Renault Parts logo

Midlands Renault Parts Reviews

1298 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Midlands Renault Parts

We have been in the Renault Car Parts business for many years now, and are confident that we can provide you with a truly excellent level of service. From our highly qualified order processing staff and our excellent customer care team, you will be looked after every step of the way - our aim here is to make confirming and purchasing parts as stres...

More

We have been in the Renault Car Parts business for many years now, and are confident that we can provide you with a truly excellent level of service. From our highly qualified order processing staff and our excellent customer care team, you will be looked after every step of the way - our aim here is to make confirming and purchasing parts as stress free as possible!

We firmly believe that we are the best at what we do, and strive to offer:

* Competitive Prices
* A Fully Stocked Warehouse (stock levels are updated in real time)
* Dedicated team of experts in house
* Next Day Delivery (subject to stock and delivery terms) otherwise a 1-2 day service, all via reliable courier/ signed for service
* Vehicle Collection Drop-off Or Pick-up
* Full Range of Garage Services (We Can Supply And Fit)
* All parts cleaned and tested, ready for dispatch

Open 6 days a week, all our used parts are supplied with 30-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We also accept bank transfer/ cash on collection or PayPal for your convenience.

Unit 3 hope road

sparkbrook

Birmingham

b11 1js

Tel 1: 0121 773 5657

Tel 2: 0121 773 5581

Midlands Renault Parts Reviews

74 total buyer feedbacks

1224 user reviews on other sites

Excellent. Worked well.

I will buy from again. Good to see a place selling things that work!

Mr 14/12/2014

Purchased: airbag ecu

Avoid using this company. Ordered a window motor and requested with plug. Sent us the motor without the pack and no plug. Rang several times and emailed got fobbed off every time they're not interested. Wish id read the other feedbacks before ordering

Mr 08/12/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

First Class Service

Quick Delivery

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

parts priced wrong

they phone me up gave me a good price told me delivery was in the 45.00 pound then charge extra and put price on this site after they take your money i would not buy anything off them as they do not tell the truth i think they do this a lot to people

Mr 24/11/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

kit incomplete

kit incomplete, parts did not match waste of money

Mr 02/10/2014

Purchased: ecu set

Very fast service, phoned me to discuss part suitability

part arrived well boxed and prompt. the door mirror was the same colour and very reasonably priced. many thanks for a fast and professional service.

Mr 25/09/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Charged VAT twice & item went missing twice

Many phone calls & still no refund

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: Window Motor

Very helpfull thanks, recommended.

Misunderstanding on part sent, but fingers crossed all sorted now. Awaiting correct part. Will use again as needed.

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: Cluch pedel assembely 7701471406

Non Delivery

I ordered a clutch pedel assembely 7701471406 on the 8th July. still not recived as of the 16 July, even after contacting Midlands Renault Parts several times.

Mr 17/07/2014

Purchased: Cluch pedel assembely 7701471406

RECEIVED ITEM AS ORDERED AT VERY GOOD VALUE

THE ITEM THAT WAS NOT AVAILALBLE A REFUND WAS GIVEN ON MY DEBIT CARDTHAT I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO WITH WILL USE THIS SUPPLIER AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

Mr 16/07/2014

Purchased: PLASTIC STRIP TOP OF GLOVE BOX

NO REFUND

midlands renault need removing from your site they give you and decent dealers in parts a bad name. I did not receive item glovebox strip no refund forthcoming despite number of e-mails and phone calls

Mr 14/07/2014

Purchased: PLASTIC STRIP TOP OF GLOVE BOX

Non Delivery

Hello, I ordered a NSF door for my Renault Megane from Midlands Renault Parts. £78 was taken from my account on 4/7/14 and I still haven't received anything. When I try to contact them the phone is constantly engaged and they do not reply to my messages.

Mr 11/07/2014

Purchased: Door

Poor Quality

Very poor service. Paid for engine complete with fuel system £575. delivered. Arrived BARE engine, no fuel parts at all. Charged £660. Disgusted with service

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: Engine with fuel system

Dealer Response: hi there, when you bought the engine yes it was £575 for the engine plus the vat - if there has been any mistake, please contact our team at midlands renault parts and we can help you out (contact number is 0121 773 5657, please feel free to call)

disappointed by the state of Renault clio top cover. it was advertised as used but only ex demo. the cover smothered in oil and showing some scratches.i feel that this cover is worth only £15 and would like apartial refund please reply.

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: TOP ENGINE COVER

Dealer Response: hi, that's fine - please call us on 0121 773 5657

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY QUICK DELIVERY

.

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Wrong Part

sent 2 emails and a text and had no reply so far. Sent pictures of part received alongside my original part last night. Part supplied may be for a renault clio but I assumed when giving reg no. to get the exact part required

Mr 14/05/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

I found the service excellent

response to my enquiry was very good.

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: bonnet release cable

TERRIBLE SERVICE!! Wrong part received. Numerous promises of correct part being sent out. Phone calls and messages were never returned. Extremely rude. I was told to call on certain times to speak to "Adam", then told he was not available. DO NOT USE!!!!!

Mr 29/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Arm

very-good

quick to deliver and prices are very resonable

Mr 24/04/2014

Purchased: injectors

quick response and delivery

Unfortunately wrong part, forgot two designs of Clio when mine registered, so part for later model Clio than mine. So no good.

Mr 04/04/2014

Purchased: neaside mirror

Good service.

Correct item received on time.

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Good response. Good Company

Did not expect such a fast or professional response . Well pleased with the result

Mr 21/03/2014

Purchased: sun roof catch

Quick and efficient service.

Item described as "good condition". "Fair" would have been more appropriate as it needed repairing.

Mr 13/03/2014

Purchased: Front bumper undertray

Lied To

Ordered 28/02/13. item was only collected by courier yesterday (4th) and is not likely to be delivered to me until at least tomorrow. All the messages sent to me were lies. I have a good mind to sue. I am furious at being lied to and deceived.

Mr 05/03/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Wrong Part

I received the wrong part from clio centre, they admitted sending the wrong part, yet im still waiting for a refund. Total rip off, DO NOT buy from this company. If you need to complain try doing it in person as they will NOT return your phone calls.

Mr 04/03/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

Non Delivery

After 8 days and many calls part didnt arrive .. In fairness money was refunded .

Mr 17/01/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good efficient service, but having problems with the part

Hi the indicator stalk must have had a slight fault as the main beam was intermittent to start with and has since deteriorated to the point of not working any more. Steve

Mr 06/01/2014

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service.

Got exactly what I asked for and was delivered next day. Can't fault the service and will definitely use them again. Many thanks.

Mr 01/01/2014

Purchased: numberplate light

could not deliver in the time stated on web page has to wait another 2 days with my phone calls being ignored.

Mr 31/12/2013

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: give us a call on 07429 190144 and we will sort issue out with you

Poor

the struts are not for a corsa-they are too small, leaving the tailgate too low. also one of the connection brackets was missing. Contacted supplier, no response.

Mr 18/12/2013

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Excellent Service

I was really pleased with the service and quick response. Even when I called to check I had ordered the correct part before it was posted the service received was excellent. I would recommend and use again. I also appreciated confirmation of the part bein

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror case

great price, service and delivery

by far best price and a quality item also.fast delivery.if this supplier has the part,buy with confidence.great communication.

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Part sent was for central locking, i wanted manual. My mechanic managed to adapt

Mechanic managed to adapt it to fit my car I did give full details of car so expected correct part.

Mr 16/12/2013

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Price quoted was very good, communication is good but then all fell apart. Delivery was very slow. Ordered 4 parts all together and had 2 deliveries. 1 part never came in. Was looking for specific colour body panels and it came brand new parts but painted

Mr 12/12/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent

Part arrived quickly - but do need the part that's attached to the car as this is broken when the flap was broken away

Mr 09/12/2013

Purchased: Fuel Flap

good

good service, item was as described

Mr 09/12/2013

Purchased: offside front upper engine mounting

Great, reliable service - no complaints at all

Ordered a replacement cd stereo for my clio, I was a bit weary of what would be sent to me (and the fact the price was reasonably cheap compared to some other companies) but it is identical to my old one. But this cd player works with no issues whatsoever

Mr 07/12/2013

Purchased: CD Head Unit

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

excellent service done what they said and was a very very prompt service thank you very much clio centre

Mr 03/12/2013

Purchased: ignitiom barrel and key

Easy to respond to offer and excellent, quick delivery

Complete experience was very straightforward.

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: Oil DipStick

item not as requested.

the item was totally different from what was asked for, and it has cost me 5 pounds 65 pence to return this item.

Mr 02/12/2013

Purchased: left side rear light cluster

Excellent service, fast delivery, would highly recommend

Was exactly as described, fast efficient response to my online request!

Mr 30/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Beautiful condition and arrived on time.

We chose the Clio Centre from your site, rang them to check on colour, availability and delivery, then ordered. The parts arrived exactly when we had been told they would, well-wrapped and in excellent condition. Couldn't fault the service.

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: Bonnet hinges

Good condition but delivery too slow

Door seal was in good condition and well packed. 9/10. Customer service level was good but let down by poor delivery service.

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: O/S Front Door Seal

Great price.. very quick delivery! Thanks :-)

Great all round service. Thank you!

Mr 24/11/2013

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Sent correct item on immediately informed once informed

The Clio Centre were very professional to deal with, a slight misunderstanding from my item discription resulted in me receiving the wrong item. Once informed of the mistake they immediately sent out the correct one so down time was minimium. I certainl

Mr 21/11/2013

Purchased: tool for removing hub cap

good service, part arrived next day.

very good service, phoned pm and the part arrived the next morning safely packaged and in good order. would happily recommend this service to any of my friends.

Mr 19/11/2013

Purchased: electric window regulator

exchanged this item no problem

The item was poor quality but exchanged no problem

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: rear window wiper arm

Avarage to poor part received

Wiper motor still fitted to wiper arm assembly which was rusty and seized.

Mr 07/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Correct part and efficient too

Will certainly use this service again if I need a Clio car part

Mr 04/11/2013

Purchased: Door Seal

Excellent service, fast delivery

Excellent service fast delivery as descibed

Mr 01/11/2013

Purchased: Sun Visor

item arrived on time

have not fitted yet but very easy service to deliver.

Mr 01/11/2013

Purchased: starting motor

very quick, very reasonable

Great item

Mr 01/11/2013

Purchased: Engine Cover

Excellent transaction!

Thank you very much!

Mr 31/10/2013

Purchased: IR roof sensor

excellent

good service hope to deal again

Mr 30/10/2013

Purchased: main floor carpets

First Class

The part I ordered came through to me very quickly. In fact the next day. It was the right part and of a good quality. I was also pleased with the price.

Mr 30/10/2013

Purchased: GEAR STICK COVER

very good

Excellent service - ordered before midday and part arrived next day

Mr 25/10/2013

Purchased: Gear Stick cover

great service

Good quality part and delivery was so quick

Mr 23/10/2013

Purchased: Wiper Arm

faulty part unfortunately so had to ask for a refund (which came immediately)

refund came straight through via paypal

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

quality part arrived quickly

good value

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: offside inner wing liner

right part, arrived quickly and in good condition

nothing else to tell

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: bumper grille vent trim

Fast, efficient service & great price

installed and working in perfect order

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: Windscreen wiper linkage

great service

Affordable and keeps me on the road.

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

PRICE WAS OK, DELIVERY ALSO EFFICIENT (WITHIN 24 HOURS)

I was bit hesitant when they said it has been sent by royal mail recorded as i was hoping it will be despacthed special delivery, but it did arrive on time, which was very importnat to us.

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: Door Lock

good buy at great price

after ordering realised the part came with the wrong connection for my car

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: Washer Motor

First class service

Good price and fast delivery,will use again

Mr 12/10/2013

Purchased: Front O/S Brake Caliper

part arrived next day and is working great, 1st class service

Ordered part before 12 and arrived in scotland next afternoon telephone service was great and fitted thebnew part myself l. Would reccommend anytime.part was also the cheapest i was quoted thanks.

Mr 10/10/2013

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

very fast delivery, in very good condition

mirror was in good condiotion apart from missing electric tabs.was able to shift my own and now working perfectly.thank you will certainely use you again

Mr 09/10/2013

Purchased: driver wing mirror glass

Super quick and reliable, with keen pricing

Impressed with service, price and quality of part - a pleasure to deal with.

Mr 08/10/2013

Purchased: rear door latch

Very happy with product

Item arrived on time in good condition and works

Mr 07/10/2013

Purchased: bulb holder for rear light unit

fast & efficient service

parts were exactly as ordered and worked when installed many thanks, would recomend you any time.....

Mr 04/10/2013

Purchased: boot lock (central lockingmotor)

Excellent service. Arrived in good condition & on time.

It was sunny at the weekend.

Mr 03/10/2013

Purchased: side indicator lamp

Great service! Speedy delivery! Very pleased with item!

The part was exactly as described, a very good price, well packaged & very speedy delivery! Very pleased thank you

Mr 03/10/2013

Purchased: electric wing mirror

Accurate info. Fast post. Right part.

See above

Mr 02/10/2013

Purchased: Head light, near side

Excellent service

Easy to order and also received. Phone call to ensure part was correct. Received item the following day. Very happy

Mr 30/09/2013

Purchased: Door Trim

Dealer Response: Thank you, you are welcome - Clio Centre

I'm pleased, thankyou A*****

sparky120392 (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

I'm pleased, thankyou A*****

3***0 (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good service thanks

brickal1972 (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good service thanks

l***b (ebay) 09/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was poor quality. Returned, promised refund but have failed to do so. £120!

msillett2011 (ebay) 30/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was poor quality. Returned, promised refund but have failed to do so. £120!

1***i (ebay) 30/04/2014

Purchased: not available

sent the wrong part when i asked over the phone and email for the one needed

ianw3524 (ebay) 26/04/2014

Purchased: not available

sent the wrong part when i asked over the phone and email for the one needed

w***n (ebay) 26/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer,many thanks

k***o (ebay) 26/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer,many thanks

paulhewitt77 (ebay) 26/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Sent wrong side, message ,called , texted address as asked. No response!!

andrew7214 (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Sent wrong side, message ,called , texted address as asked. No response!!

r***2 (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

I bought, he said he changed decisions Im loose money for taxi 35

123mike30 (ebay) 24/04/2014

Purchased: not available

I bought, he said he changed decisions Im loose money for taxi 35

m***m (ebay) 24/04/2014

Purchased: Breaking Renault Clio Megane Scenic Eng

BE WARNED!! Returned item £120. Company refuse to give refund despite requests!

msillett2011 (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: not available

BE WARNED!! Returned item £120. Company refuse to give refund despite requests!

1***i (ebay) 16/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Worked perfectly and dispatched quickly

jackparsonage (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Worked perfectly and dispatched quickly

r***e (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Top Services 5 of 5 stars. A+++++

david.ring (ebay) 10/04/2014

Purchased: not available

Top Services 5 of 5 stars. A+++++

r***v (ebay) 10/04/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent transaction

fs1e-rascal (ebay) 30/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent transaction

f***l (ebay) 30/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great ebayer A++++++

imordew (ebay) 30/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great ebayer A++++++

d***r (ebay) 30/03/2014

Purchased: not available

As described...great item

9***c (ebay) 26/03/2014

Purchased: not available

As described...great item

9390jackie (ebay) 26/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Item in great condition, very helpful seller, quick postage - would recommend

tashasmith1991 (ebay) 25/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Item in great condition, very helpful seller, quick postage - would recommend

9***h (ebay) 25/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

c***t (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

stuart_chambers (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

c***t (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

stuart_chambers (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

c***t (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service many thanks!!

stuart_chambers (ebay) 24/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

aaronpayne123 (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

o***n (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt delivery! Yet to fit !

viksta1963 (ebay) 19/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very prompt delivery! Yet to fit !

s***6 (ebay) 19/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very nice thank you very much

3***r (ebay) 17/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very nice thank you very much

craig0403 (ebay) 17/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller!

r13bailey (ebay) 16/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller!

3***b (ebay) 16/03/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

corra2011 (ebay) 13/03/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***1 (ebay) 13/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great service top ebayer thanks

4***m (ebay) 12/03/2014

Purchased: not available

great service top ebayer thanks

dmoss2456 (ebay) 12/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service, thanks!

z***t (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service, thanks!

taz.0134 (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service. recommended

4***4 (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service. recommended

4379chrisp (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service. recommended.

4***4 (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent service. recommended.

4379chrisp (ebay) 10/03/2014

Purchased: not available

OK But slightly damaged

5***0 (ebay) 09/03/2014

Purchased: not available

OK But slightly damaged

clive080650 (ebay) 09/03/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived yesterday 6th march excellent service many thanks

pjd-9 (ebay) 07/03/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived yesterday 6th march excellent service many thanks

p***- (ebay) 07/03/2014

Purchased: not available

This was a big con I expected a bonnet and received a nut. Con Con Con Con Con

222ss (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Thankyou for your quick response much appreciated.

s***2 (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent fast delivery A+

6***a (ebay) 04/03/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent fast delivery A+

daliz6768 (ebay) 04/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good

e***u (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good

bclutterbuck (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Delivered quickly as described excellent ebayer a++++

4***3 (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Delivered quickly as described excellent ebayer a++++

colin7347 (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Cracking service

j***h (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Cracking service

johnnyrebderwen (ebay) 03/03/2014

Purchased: not available

very good item

y***b (ebay) 25/02/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, thanks, quick delivery

n***j (ebay) 17/02/2014

Purchased: not available

very fast service

r***r (ebay) 17/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Price .Thank You .Would Highly Recommend .

6***2 (ebay) 16/02/2014

Purchased: not available

thanks

r***v (ebay) 16/02/2014

Purchased: not available

item very good , delivery too. thank you

i***i (ebay) 15/02/2014

Purchased: not available

spot on

3***9 (ebay) 15/02/2014

Purchased: not available

First class e buyer many thanks!!!!!!!!!

l***4 (ebay) 13/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast postage, great seller great item A*********

h***g (ebay) 09/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you

t***s (ebay) 07/02/2014

Purchased: not available

good thank you

r***1 (ebay) 02/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thankyou

o***a (ebay) 30/01/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery

t***g (ebay) 26/01/2014

Purchased: not available

great seller, fast delivery

o***t (ebay) 24/01/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect condition and super fast delivery thanks

7***e (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

EXCELLENT EBAYER. RECOMMENDED

9***3 (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

good ebayer.good value fast postage ,recomend thankyou a+++++++++++++

s***u (ebay) 17/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Ad described, well packaged , recommended a+++++

t***t (ebay) 16/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, very quick delivery. Thanks very much

r***9 (ebay) 15/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived Safely and Promptly ~ Thank you ~ Great Item and Service recommended 5*s

-***e (ebay) 11/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

4***t (ebay) 08/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer many thanx will use again A1 :)

k***l (ebay) 03/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Good transaction. Thanks

r***a (ebay) 21/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent

e***i (ebay) 21/12/2013

Purchased: not available

as described

h***i (ebay) 19/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service and product

-***l (ebay) 14/12/2013

Purchased: not available

10/10 fast delivery thanks v much

i***h (ebay) 14/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent! Many Thanks AA++

c***y (ebay) 12/12/2013

Purchased: not available

The item is broken and not usable. Seller failed to reply to e-mail

9***9 (ebay) 11/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Quick dispatch - many thanks

d***d (ebay) 10/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Very helpful when returned! thanks again

g***c (ebay) 08/12/2013

Purchased: not available

5***** ebayer

o***o (ebay) 07/12/2013

Purchased: not available

spot on thanks

e***l (ebay) 05/12/2013

Purchased: not available

great item, super fast delivery,thank you

d***h (ebay) 02/12/2013

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery