Mercedes Auto Spares logo

Mercedes Auto Spares Reviews

5602 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Mercedes Auto Spares

We are an independent Mercedes specialist breaker in Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, selling both used and new parts.

This is a family business, established over 8 years, which has grown from a passion for classic and modern Mercedes cars.

As enthusiasts and collectors of Mercedes-Benz, we carry a large stock of W124 E-Clas...

More

We are an independent Mercedes specialist breaker in Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, selling both used and new parts.

This is a family business, established over 8 years, which has grown from a passion for classic and modern Mercedes cars.

As enthusiasts and collectors of Mercedes-Benz, we carry a large stock of W124 E-Class, W202 C-Class, W123, W201 and 190 parts in particular - although we can now supply spares for the newer A through to S Class, via SL!

We accept payment by bank transfer, debit/ credit card, cash on collection or PayPal.

All our checked and tested used items are supplied with 30-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We dispatch all items via tracked/ signed for means – either by courier or Post Office. Everything is well wrapped.

Any quote-based queries, or just some knowledgeable advice, please either drop me (James) an online message or give us a call.

7-8 Chetwynd Street, Wolstanton

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Staffordshire

ST5 0eq

Tel 1: 07896 231193

Tel 2: 07891 455403

Mercedes Auto Spares Reviews

121 total buyer feedbacks

5481 user reviews on other sites

Production as listed,quick delivery

Mr 18/10/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

The part was in great shape and exactly what I needed. James called the delivery guy back so I got next day delivery. It was excellent customer service at a great price. I will definitely buy again from this guy.

Mr 27/07/2020

Purchased: 1708000848

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

Good quick delivery; best price and the part fitted perfectly.

Mr 23/07/2020

Purchased: Battery cover

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

I bought a gear selector it delivered on time in good working order

Mr barrington sewell 01/07/2020

Purchased: Gear Selector

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent price compared to competitors, it looked BRAND NEW! Superb delivery time. I can’t recommend them enough. People who know?, buy from this Pro!

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: SAM Module

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks ??????????

Received my mirror in 2 days in very good condition. I am very happy. Many thanks ????

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

Bumper arrived tye next day but had a lots of scraches that you couldn't see on the pictures

Mr 09/04/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

The price was very fair, the product was very good and the service and communication with staff was polite, friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10..

Mr 04/04/2020

Purchased: Both complete rear window regulators with motors

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

well done it worked thank you

Mr 16/03/2020

Purchased: Bonnet catch

Dealer Response: Mercedes Auto Spares : Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

Excellent service & very competitive prices. Parts arrived next day in a very well packaged box!

Mr 04/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

Excellent service and affordable prices!

Mr 02/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator belt

Fantastic dealer!

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator

Dealer Response: Superb buyer instant payment recommended many thanks

Excellent service and prices, ordered and paid for on a Thursday, get a text message the next morning saying delivery would be between noon and 1pm that say - arrived at 12:45pm very well packaged!

Mr 01/03/2020

Purchased: Alternator belt

Dealer Response: Instant payment recommended thank you for your business

VERY GOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr 30/01/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Good service

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Courteous and efficient service

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

I rang to check what a bumper really consisted of, and got a very helpful and as it proved accurate reply - and with additional advice for solving another problem - couldn't have had better service.

Mr 25/11/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Part was good and it arrived quickly

Mr Andy Wiggall 21/11/2019

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Good and quick

Mr Wolfgang Stange 13/11/2019

Purchased: LOWER BONNET CATCH N/S

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

I purchased a wing mirror. Good conditio when it arrived and delivery was tracked through Parcel Force emails and text

Mr 01/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Great.excellent service

Mr 02/10/2019

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

first class service fast smooth transaction goods in great condition when delivered very happy many thanks

Mr 01/10/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Super service and plent of information as requide

Mr 29/09/2019

Purchased: righthand drivers door card

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

part work perfectly. will use again

Mr 25/09/2019

Purchased: auxiliary cooling fan module

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Fantastic service.

Mr 12/09/2019

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Fast efficient no hassles

Mr 02/09/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

Fantastic second hand parts looked like new and fitted perfectly thank you

Mr 28/08/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER INSTANT PAYMENT THANK YOU

The price is reasonable. Service was good but I would have liked to more accurate delivery date and time. Fortunately I was home.

Mr 27/07/2019

Purchased: MA169 810 00 09/ 9E06

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Great parts, quick dispatch - 5 Stars

Mr 02/07/2019

Purchased: tailgate locking mechanism

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

excellent service

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

good service

Mr 07/05/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Perfect fast service

Mr 05/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Great price.

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Quick delivery and good parts

Mr 01/04/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Great seller fast delivery

Mr 16/03/2019

Purchased: Gear shift module

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Very fast shipping.. Highly recommended ????????

Mr 16/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Nice guy, knows his stuff, will be my first call anytime i need merc bits and advice.

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Gear Selector

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

great service fast turnaround. as described

Mr 17/02/2019

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Arrived, fitted and working fine - no problems and would recommend others to use

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: washer jet

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

10/10 , Very pleased !

Mr 07/02/2019

Purchased: Mercedes bonnet badge, glove box light unit, windscreen sprayer nozzle (drivers side)

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Great service. Thanks

Mr 28/12/2018

Purchased: 3rd brake stop light

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

great service

Mr 23/11/2018

Purchased: Door Handle Internal

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Right part. Clearly identified and delivered next morning. Brilliant service

Mr 20/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Brilliant service

Mr 11/11/2018

Purchased: Front off side indicater

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Interesting variation on prices

Mr 12/10/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel nuts

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Excellent communication, straight forward. Received the item next day. And very good price

Mr 25/09/2018

Purchased: Gear Selector

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Ordered the part, turned up on time and was the correct item. Very good efficient service, would definately use again.

Mr 21/08/2018

Purchased: cd magazine

Dealer Response: Excellent buyer instant payment many thanks

Very friendly and fast service will definitely use them again

Mr 29/07/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Dealer Response: Super customer many thanks

James at Mercedes Auto Spares was very helpful. I explained that I could call and pick the part up and it was ready and waiting when I got there. He even gave me a discount as I had picked it up instead of him having to post it out.

Mr 23/07/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: Superb buyer very nice lady

Thank you and on time good customer service and delivery

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent quick service

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: wing-mirror

Probably the greatest second hand spare part transaction in the history of the universe.

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Really pleasant experience part as fine and as described

Mr 05/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It is great service answer your calls very specifically and Make you under stand to buy Wright part I am very very pleased very trust worthy I am very pleased thanks Mrs s GONDHIA

Mr 17/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service

Mr 06/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Very efficient!

Mr 17/04/2018

Purchased: r/h indicator light plastic cover

Very happy with the spare alu wheel purchased, absolutely right for my car (Merc S500) at a price very much below the new equivalent. Thank you also for the prompt service!

Mr 07/04/2018

Purchased: front aluminium wheel

Perfect! Quick responses and very helpful. The part i ordered was in very good condition and they found the exact part i was looking for which others couldn't find. I'm very happy thank you!

Mr 11/02/2018

Purchased: boot cover with clips (Please have a photo)

Prompt delivery. Item as described.

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: window operation Switch (without boot release)

Excellent service

Quick delivery, great range of products, good quality

Mr 24/11/2017

Purchased: Glove box light bulb

brilliant

item is great very fast delivery a very good company to deal with and very reasonable price I will use them again if the need arises

Mr 02/11/2017

Purchased: rear luggage cover

Great, Speedy Service

A++++ will defiantly recommend

Mr 10/10/2017

Purchased: electric window panel

Good service

Got text with tracking no

Mr 29/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, good quality item

The part arrived within the time stated and it was in good condition. overall a great service.

Mr 25/09/2017

Purchased: bonnet emblem

Good, cheap and reliable parts.

I am pleased that you sent me the part and it was cheap

Mr 21/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very helpful and Genuine Person To deal with

I will recommend James to anyone who is looking for Mercedes Parts. Very helpful and honest person.

Mr 09/08/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good service

Received part very quickly in post and very helpful in finding the part you need Would recommend them to friends

Mr 27/07/2017

Purchased: High pressure

exellent

very good service prompt and well packed would definitely use your services again

Mr 18/07/2017

Purchased: n/s/rcontrol module

Helpful and now his stuff

I will be buying parts from them again

Mr 13/07/2017

Purchased: The main 3 roof rams

Great seller, also had the lowest price.

Fast Delivery.

Mr 03/07/2017

Purchased: Front right driver side wheel hub

great service

quick and accurate

Mr 02/07/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Excellent service

Fitted the part today. Now have window that works. many thanks.

Mr 20/04/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast Delivery, Good communication and price very competitive

Bought a rear window regulator for my SLK230 99. Got a competitive quote, compared to competitors but just a little more than my budget. Was able to negotiate a slightly cheaper price. Happy!!

Mr 30/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

brilliant

excellent company

Mr 27/03/2017

Purchased: Headlight

brilliant

thanks no problems at all

Mr 27/03/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great

James is very helpful and responds to questions quickly. Delivery was fast. I would recommend Mercedes Auto Spares to anyone.

Mr 20/03/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Could not fault their friendly, helpful service.

They were very helpful in answering my queries and the parts in question were at my doorstep the next morning. Cannot fault them, really good service. The parts are now fitted and working okay.

Mr 20/12/2016

Purchased: drivers door mirror

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I CANNOT FAULT YOUR SERVICE, PART WAS ORDERED TUESDAY AFTERNOON WITH A 2/3 DAY DELIVERY. THE PART ARRIVED LESS THAN 24 HOURS LATER ON WEDNESDAY. HOW'S THAT FOR SERVICE? CAN'T BE BEATEN. WELL DONE

Mr 11/11/2016

Purchased: 3 POINTED STAR BONNET MOTIVE

VERY GOOD SERVICE WITH EXPRESS DELIVERY

FANTASTIC SERVICE AND FAIR PRICE.

Mr 10/11/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great used parts

order replacement rear carpet and sunvisort arrived quickly and at the best price

Mr 11/08/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

1st class, delivered 1 day. Now fitted up & running

I was entirely satisfied with responses to enquiries, delivery time etc. Would certainly use again if/ when necessary

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

GOOD SERVICE

DID EXACTLY WHAT I REQUIRED

Mr 14/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Tail Lamp left

good service

fast respond and reliable company

Mr 18/06/2016

Purchased: Alternator

5 star service

good service and fast

Mr 15/06/2016

Purchased: window module part no 2088203226

What a pleasant surprise!!

I wasn’t holding my breath for a successful outcome but have only praise for both service and part. Saved me £’s. Would definitely use again. Thanks.

Mr 13/05/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Helpful service and fast delivery.

Required a nearside wing mirror for my vehicle. The gentleman I spoke to was polite and answered all my queries. Delivery was very quick. Very good service :-D

Mr 04/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service and communication

A perfect transaction will highly recommend

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Quick postage A+

A

Mr 09/03/2016

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

very good service bit tight with the offer i made "BUT HEY"

i made an offer but already knew this was a fare price cant blame me for trying will be shopping again with you arrived and is all fitted " Can now flash on roundabouts again to my hearts content

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Indicator Lens

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SERVICE-I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED

I have used Mercedes Auto-Spares before and again the service was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone. Thank you so very much :-)

Mr 18/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

First Class, good price, very quick service - thankyou

Although expecting a relay only they sent me 4 wheel trims as well for free had me worried for a bit that's a big package for a small relay!

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: Wheel Trims

Excellent service and very good pricing

Certainly use them again if need parts in a hurry.

Mr 27/01/2016

Purchased: Indicator Lens

very fast and friendly service

correct part first time and very quick service

Mr 25/01/2016

Purchased: throttle pedalpart number A1703000404

Quick delivery, part as described. easily fitted. Many thanks

Slight crack on lens but internal so no water ingress possible. As on lower section, hardly noticeable. 9/10 total score. Will definitely use again.

Mr 04/01/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Does exactly what it says on the tin!

Exact part delivered quickly. No fuss or bother and the (oe) part is now fitted and working. Recommended.

Mr 18/12/2015

Purchased: Indicator lamp front

first class, thank you

thanks,you even included the fixing screws. will definitely use you again.

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: left rear inner wheel arch

Mercedes Auto Spares is a Top Class Company!

Mercedes Auto Spares not only know their stuff but must be highly organised as they gave me a top class and top notch service. Speedy on email replies, deliveries and refunds! Trusted supplier!

Mr 04/12/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Prompt delivery & good price, just one item quite dirty.

One rim had considerable corrosion on the inside which i had to scrub off before fitting to car

Mr 27/11/2015

Purchased: road wheel alloy

Went on Google and parts gateway came up

I was so pleased with this firm they were very helpful and the part I ordered was delivered the next day 5star

Mr 24/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

An excellent system that does what it says on the tin!

Great service, very happy customer.

Mr 17/11/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent Professional Service.Quick Delivery.Highly Recommended Ebayer.5*Stars.

0***t (ebay) 21/11/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS 200CDI,280CDI,320,200K W211 ALLOY WHEELS 2114014402

Great Service & great price

c***h (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W123 COUPE,SALOON,NEAR SIDE REAR LIGHT UNIT COMPLETE

Arrive on time.Dirty,but in fully working order.

n***g (ebay) 20/11/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W203 00-03 C CLASS LEFT WING MIRROR COMPLETE A2038100319 A2038202442

rapidissimo.....venditore serio!

a***r (ebay) 17/11/2017

Purchased: mercedes w210 rear saloon bumper 1995-1999 E300TD,E200,240,320 COMPLETE

fast delivery, goods as described.thanks.

0***1 (ebay) 17/11/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS ,R170 SLK,C208 CLK HEATER BLOWER FAN VALEO X15 656914E

AAAAA+++++

a***a (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS O,S,R ARCH TRIM PANEL 2026903462

I already receive the good, at september 5,2017, thank's much......

a***- (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES THROTTLE BODY AIR SLIDE VALVE M111 0001419525 C CLASS,CLK,E CLASS

Everything ok.. excellent service

r***e (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS CUBBY DASH CENTRE FAN VENTS C180,C250,C220,C180,C200

Top ebayer very good

a***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS CENTRAL LOCKING VACUUM PUMP 2108001148

well packaged

n***u (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126 SE,SEL,SEC ZEBRANO WOOD DASH DIAL 380,420,500,560

Great service and item,cheers

2***4 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190E DRIVERS SIDE REAR SIDE TRIM PANEL 2016906240

postage very quick

r***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes-Benz W202 C200,C250TD,C180,C220CDI,C240 BOOT LOCKIN HATCH A2088000375

Great item delivered next day as promised, exemplary.

e***k (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER FRONT HANDBRAKE CABLE LONG WHEELBASE 9014202285

Super fast delivery,item as described,great price thanks,will use seller again

u***5 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CL 500 215 CHASSIS DRIVERS SIDE REAR DRIVE SHAFT

Absolutely brilliant, arrived overnight from Stoke to Margate. *****

n***n (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS,E CLASS,SPRINTER,190,SEL PETROL CAP

Superb item. Thank u.

5***o (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS CRUISE CONTROL ARM STALK 300TD,E200,E220CDI,E230,E320,ETC,

Just as described. Fast shipment!

e***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 1998 Mercedes SLK R170 200 230 320 Coin tray ashtray cubby hole carbon fibre

Spot on A+++++

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CLK C208 320 ENGINE COOLING FAN TEMIC A0015002383

Fast shipping, good product

n***u (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS ESTATE E220,280,320,300D,250D OWNERS MANUAL & WALLET

Good !

p***p (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS WINDSCREEN WIPER MOTOR & MECH E220,E320CDI,E200,E240

all good

g***1 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK R170 INDICATOR WIPER STALK 230k

arrived quickly

n***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes 2103201713 210 E-class ESTATE self levelling rear shock absorber x14559

Superb

r***e (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W111,W108 220,230 AIR FILTER 001 094 02 04

Thanks

o***l (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190 DRIVERS DOOR TRIM STRIP PANEL 201 690 16 62 EARLY VERSION

Good and fast

d***0 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS ,W201 190E ,W126 SEC FLASHER HAZARD WIPER RELAY 2018210047

Nicely and security packaged. Thank.

n***u (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126 SE,SEL,SEC ZEBRANO WOOD ASH TRAY 380,420,500,560

Great seller, fast delivery. Thanks!

n***3 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W220 S CLASS PASSENGER SIDE FRONT WHEEL HUB

Thank you

u***y (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CLK C208 200K,230K,320,430 SPARE WHEEL & MICHELIN TYRE

Many thanks.. Superfast delivery.. On and working great.. Recommend these guy

e***8 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C class C200 W202 alternator VALEO 90A 1011549902

Very nice

5***s (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes E Class Crash Sensor 0008209926 W210 E CLASS,W202 C CLASS Crash Sensor

good delivery time very pleased

r***f (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS ESTATE,SALOON FRONT NEAR SIDE window motor 200,230,300D,

Super Fast service Thank You

o***t (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES-BENZ C,E,CLK,CLASS BONNET INTERIOR RELEASE PULL HANDLE RED

Very satisfied A++++++

e***3 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W211 2002-2006 O/S drivers RIGHT FRONT WING IN BLACK 197u

As described, A+++++

i***u (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS Passenger left SIDE WING MIRROR C180,200,250TD,280,220CDI

good

7***a (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: mercedes w210 front bumper 1999-2003 avantgarde facelift foglight,E220,320,CDI

Item as described, arrived in good time, many thanks.

u***o (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes c208 CLK XENON HEADLIGHT COMPLETE PASSENGER SIDE clk200k,320,430,55amg

Good and fast delivery

-***n (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190E,190D,1.8,2.0 2.6.2.5 DRIVERS REAR DOOR TRIM PANEL

*****

h***h (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK R170 ROOF MODULE ecu oem temic a1708200926 from 98 slk 230k

Perfect

l***a (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS,C208 CLK INTERIOR SUNROOF,lights SWITCH 208 820

Excellent, thankyou*****

o***s (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK R170,SL R129,E class Exterior Mirror Adjuster switch 1298200610

Great. Many thanks. Charles

h***8 (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 CHASSIS C CLASS C180,C200,C250TD,C220CDI LUGGAGE BOOT COVER & NET

Superfast delivery, would shop again with this seller, A+++++++++++++++

c***c (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 308,310,312 DOOR LOCK keys AND HANDLE

A+ Seller, Fast Shipping & Hassle free transaction

g***t (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W202 headlight switch 0005456004,000 545 60 04,C180,200,220,250

perfect seller good product

r***e (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES EGR VALVE M112 ENGINE A112 140 04 60

Alles hat gut geklappt. Vielen Dank

r***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS ELECTRIC DRIVERS RIGHT SIDE WING MIRROR SALOON OR ESTATE

Thank you.

n***r (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E270 CDI W211 2002-2008 Intercooler Pipe A2115282182,211 528 21 82

Rápido y confiable

o***q (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS FRONT BUMPER TWING EYE COVER 1997-2000 MODELS

Item arrived very quickly and as per advert. A++++++++++++++

e***l (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS SALOON STAR BOOT BADGE W202

Smooth and easy transaction. Thanks A+++

r***a (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CL C215 CL500 WALNUT DASH CENTRE CONSOLE WOOD TRIM SECTION

Item in great condition, beautifully wrapped and arrived on time 5/5!

d***h (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CLK 208 CONVERTIBLE CENTRE WOOD SECTION WINDOW SWITCH SURROUND

Vendedor amable y correcto. Compra sin problemas. Recomendable. OK:OK:OK.....

a***g (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190e W124 E CLASS SALOON OR ESTATE PASSENGER ELECTRIC WING MIRROR

Absolutely brilliant - better than expected. Will do business with you again.

8***6 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190E 2.6 FRONT BUMPER

Excellent eBayer. Good service. A+++++

6***6 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER W901 208,308,408,212,214,314 OWNERS MANUAL & WALLET

Good service, thanks

e***h (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS C CLASS,CLK Fuse Box Relay FRONT Sam UNIT -0225455332 300td

AS DESCRIBED THANKS

1***9 (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS FRONT RADIATOR GRILL C180,C220CDI,C200,C250,C280,ETC

Got it fast - thank you

e***r (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES r107 SL 300 IDLE BREATHER PIPE 103 094 04 82

Great eBayer! Good Communication - Recommended to All!!

p***r (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W123 - REAR HEADREST - DATTEL TRIM

Great eBayer! Good Communication - Recommended to All!!

p***r (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W123 - REAR HEADREST - DATTEL TRIM

Great item many thanks A++++++++++

e***m (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W123 230CE,280CE 230E,280E,230TE,300TD WINDSCREEN WIPER MOTOR & MECH

many thanks

y***n (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C208 CLK CONVERTIBLE ROOF HANDLE OPENING MECHANISM 2087700426

Very Happy with item and service a+++

d***a (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES A CLASS W168 VANEO 414 BOSCH YAW RATE SENSOR 0265005219 0015404417

Nice item. Fast shipment. Thank you very much. +++

z***2 (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126,r107 v8 SL,SEL AIR FILTER BOX INTAKE HOUSING 0130946802,001947804

Excellent very good

a***l (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W203 C CLASS BRAKE BOOSTER SERVO 004 430 85 30,0044308530

Perfect, item exactly as described and turned up quickly

l***2 (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ E CLASS W211 REAR BUMPER AVANTGUARDE ,PARKING SENSORS,02-06

excelent worked great thanks

w***h (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C126 SEC 380,420,500,560 OFF SIDE SEAT BELT 126 860 68 86

Super SELLER.

1***h (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS 202 727 02 88 DRIVERS DOOR SPEAKER COVER 1993-1997

Spot on

6***1 (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W220 S CLASS REAR RIGHT DRIVERS LIGHT S280,320CDI,430,500,

Great item at a great price, Thank you.

5***g (ebay) 15/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS FRONT BUMPER 1996-99 PRE FACELIFT 300TD,E200,E240,E320

Rapidez sobre todo

r***0 (ebay) 14/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK 230 THROTTLE BODY 1111410025,111 141 00 25

All well! Good stuff!

b***a (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS COUPE,SALOON,ESTATE WOOD DASH DIAL TRIM SURROUND

Fast shipping! Reasonable price!

u***m (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS CARBON EFFECT DASH DIAL TRIM PANEL 2106830100

Great eBay seller

a***e (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W220 S CLASS DASH CENTRE FAN VENTS 220 830 05 54

Thank you

0***0 (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes-Benz C Class W203 automatic gear selector knob 2032673411,c180k,220,270

Excellent Seller, Thank You.

c***l (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS OVP K40 RELAY 0005400172

Unit as described, very quick delivery, Good seller A+

m***x (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS c200 abs ,asr,ets pump 003 431 03 12

Perfect!

t***t (ebay) 03/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124TE E CLASS ESTATE REAR WASHER WIPER SWITCH

Just as described Many Thanks

l***7 (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190E REAR BLUE CHECK SEAT BACK COMPLETE IDEAL FABRIC DONOR

Perfect

7***0 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS BOSCH headlight reflector UNUSED 1305363960

Great product

g***a (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS FRONT BONNET STAR GRILL 1996-1999 CARS

Great product,first class service,would not hesitate in using again

0***2 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES A CLASS A140,A160,A170 CDI CENTRAL LOCKING PUMP 1688000248

As described

r***b (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK,CLK,C CLASS,ML AUTO THROTTLE POSITION SENSOR A0125423317

*****

a***e (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 271 ENGINE THROTTLE BODY 271 141 00 25

Express Seller-Top item ! Super-Next Time one more-Thanks says Ereglispor

e***o (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES S CLASS 220 SERIES DOOR STRAP NEW

a quick delivery 5* seller.

r***f (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS FRONT BRAKE CALIPER CARRIER 000 420 11 15 LUCAS

Fast delivery, a recommended ebayer

j***o (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W210 E CLASS E300TD,C CLASS BLACK LEATHER STEERING WHEEL 1996-1999

no problems. thanks

w***8 (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS W210 E320 CDI,AUTOMATIC GEAR SELECTOR 210 267 075 PP210267075

Great price, well packaged and fast shipping 5*****

o***s (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Smart car air con pressure hose 009 481 v004 0000 00

Really fast delivery 1st class service and product ,would deal anytime A1+

j***n (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes-benz C Class,CLK W202 C208 Power Steering Pipe LINES 2024663181

Item arrived in 2 days on intl order.Matches my W124 interior perfectly.A+++++++

t***s (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS E220,230te,300,320,280 ESTATE REAR HEADREST

as described, fast delivery

a***a (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W202 C CLASS C180,200,240,250TD,280 INTERIOR SUN VISORS WITH MIRRORS

Item as described, immediate shipping too.

a***a (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126,W201,190,SE,SEL,SEC SERIES FRONT EXHAUST BRACKET 2014924941

Seller is good to go, thanks!

-***t (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126,r107 v8 SL,SEL AIR FILTER BOX INTAKE HOUSING 0130946802,001947804

All arrived safely, very happy

a***n (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C215 CL 500,CL600 DRIVERS SEAT TRIM PANEL COVER 215 910 12 18 cc1434

item as described good price fast posting many thanks. AAA

n***a (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W211,w203,209,CLK,C,E,CLASS 200K ENGINE FRONT CAM COVER TOP A2710160024

Good price, fast shipping, A++++

u***t (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CL500 C215 HEADLIGHT SWITCH CONTROL UNIT 215 545 04 04

Excellent, very prompt delivery, A+++ Many thanks

l***1 (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W126 SEC,SE,SEL INDICATOR,WIPER,HEAD LIGHT FLASH, STALK,560SEL,SEC 500,

As described

k***n (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C140 CHASSIS CL420,500,600 BLACK LEATHER PASSENGER SEAT

5*

p***k (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W124 E CLASS W201 190E E200,E300,E220,E320 ETC N,S,ELECTRIC WINGMIRROR

thanks and best regards

d***t (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS 210 HEADLIGHT CONTROL SWITCH 2105450504 210 545 05 04

rcvd with thanks

m***m (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W201 190E FRONT PASSENGER DOOR LOCKING PUMP

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery