M.B.AUTOS.SHEFFIELD logo

M.B.AUTOS.SHEFFIELD Reviews

1247 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

M.B.AUTOS.SHEFFIELD

We are an independent Citroen C2 / C3 / Berlingo / Dispatch parts, servicing and repair specialist fully equipped to offer you a complete package - over 10,000 quality used & new parts on the shelf, full diagnostics, body repair etc.

We are the UK's only specialist Citroen C2 Breaker (of the entire range from the Base model to the GT...

More

We are an independent Citroen C2 / C3 / Berlingo / Dispatch parts, servicing and repair specialist fully equipped to offer you a complete package - over 10,000 quality used & new parts on the shelf, full diagnostics, body repair etc.

We are the UK's only specialist Citroen C2 Breaker (of the entire range from the Base model to the GT, including the all so troublesome SENSODRIVE), and pride ourselves on the provision of great service and the best customer care, at a very competitive price.

All our staff are trained to the highest industry levels with over 30 years experience. We are friendly, professional and will be more than happy to help.

Unlike most garages, we are able to understand the workings and problems related to C2 by only asking our customers a few simple questions. Most other garages can only guess at the cause of problems relating these cars, in turn costing the customer hundreds to thousands of pounds on pointless repairs and parts. We have built up a satisfied customer list nationwide.

We work closely with CITROEN and other specialist companies to deliver the very best solution.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We only use reliable couriers such as CityLink and ParcelForce to ensure your parts arrive quickly (usually dispatched on a next working day basis) and on time.

Our Used parts are carefully removed, logged on computer and supplied "off the shelf" with 90-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We look forward to being of assistance to you soon!

474 MIDDLEWOOD ROAD

SHEFFIELD

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

S6 1TQ

Tel 1: 0114 233 0181

Tel 2: 07985 713763

M.B.AUTOS.SHEFFIELD Reviews

52 total buyer feedbacks

1195 user reviews on other sites

Got the part i needed at the cheapest price around.

Excellent service & i will be using for all my c2's needs.

Mr 23/07/2015

Purchased: Engine Mount

Service from MB Autos Sheffield UK was very good.

Got the parts as described, in a timely manner. Very happy. I recommend this store to anyone considering purchasing car parts.

Mr 25/06/2015

Purchased: grab handle

Quick service, part as specified, all good

Prompt delivery, good price, well packed and correct part in good condition. Thanks.

Mr 21/05/2015

Purchased: front fog lamp blank rh

A little disappointed

Parcel signed for by a neighbour as we were both at work. Disappointed to find that the belt was quite worn and slightly frayed; this is the reason I wanted to replace the original. Please advise

Mr 08/05/2015

Purchased: driver seat belt assembly

Hand delivered in 2 days, very good help on the phone.

Great service !

Mr 28/03/2015

Purchased: ECU Kit

very good service

Would use again got the correct part and very quick delivery.

Mr 14/03/2015

Purchased: headlight back cover

Excellent

Very fast response and deleviery. Cheapest around by far.

Mr 12/02/2015

Purchased: Clutch

excellent service

got exactly what i wanted quick and well packaged

Mr 27/01/2015

Purchased: door exterior trim

fantastic service and quick delivery

didn't expect the item until well into the new year and it arrived on the 3rd; thankyou

Mr 10/01/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good service and decent price

Responded quickly with the best price and being local I was able to collect the same day. Great :)

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

very fast getting in touch, would use again

Enquired about gear linkage cables on monday evening and got reply that night,parts arrived on the thursday and car now back on road again,good price and fast delivery,very happy

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: gear linkage cable

I thought the part was described as new. It wasn't. It was in worse condition than the part I was trying to replace!

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Dealer Response: part was clearly quoted as used

Excellent service, cannot fault in any way. Thanks

Martine was polite unlike a lot of breaker yards who usually lose interest unless they can make a lot of money out of you .I would highly recommend .The price was excellent service excellent

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: Bonnet Lock MICROSWITCH

Excellent service, quote recieved within 1-hr of my enquiry

Questions were answered quickly and parts dispatched as soon as my order was placed. Parts were well packaged and arrived damage free. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr 13/11/2014

Purchased: roof trim

Exactly what was needed, fast & great price!

Extremely helpful, super fast delivery & was exactly what was needed. Would highly recommend this seller!

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: ignition

Great item and fast delivery

Item was fine and delivery was very prompt

Mr 21/10/2014

Purchased: gaiter cover and plastic surround

Brilliant service

I ordered a part on the Thursday and he said he would bro it over for me Saturday and because I was going out dinner town Saturday he brought it at 8 o'clock Saturday morning.

Mr 13/10/2014

Purchased: Rear Axle

very good and prompt service

was very happy with the item I wanted thought the price was reasonable, and the part I bought was in good condition,

Mr 10/10/2014

Purchased: rear bumper

Very efficient service, thank you

Helpful telephone enquiry and prompt delivery

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: Nearside External Door Handle

Wrong Part

Ordered a part for a mk2 C3 and got a mk1 C3 part. I informed them to be asked is there a difference? Simply, yes. So cost me £3 return postage to look at the wrong part.

Mr 20/08/2014

Purchased: Glove Box Trim

Found the seller very informative and helpful

The passenger seat I fetched is in tip top condition for a reasonable price. If u need anything for a c2 u need to try MB Autos.

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: front passenger seat

excellent servce

part arrived as they said , it was the correct one , now fitted without any fuss

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt and as described. Well packaged.

Very happy with the service

Mr 10/07/2014

Purchased: rear lamp unit

Couldn't ask for a better service!

Item was as described, well priced and delivered both promptly and well wrapped/protected. Very happy with service provided, highly recommended and will use again for future parts requests

Mr 09/07/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Bulb Holder

Very good customer service and very happy

Was very happy to find a specialist for my c2 with great priced parts and brilliant service. Very happy customer.

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: Citroen C2 Air Con Pipe

Great service, very speedy

Part looked almost new

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: passenger's door internal door handle

Great - fast delivery, part as required.

Part as described, quick delivery and no problems. Would use again.

Mr 19/06/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

good

back box did not fit in middle due to spare wheel being in way under vehicle so we have to cut exhaust get part from halfords so it fits without knocking the spare wheel box.

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

good

light great fitted and all cool

Mr 11/06/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Idiot put the wrong address on so took a week to arrive

Mr 31/05/2014

Purchased: Engine Mount

Dealer Response: SENT TO THE ADDRESS GIVEN AT TIME OF ORDERING

Wrong Part

Ordered a Citroen C3 ABS/ECU unit sending photographs clearly showing all correct model numbers. MB Autos sent one with completely different numbers which they claim could be programmed by Citroen but main agents say it is not possible. No positive resp

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent service

quick & simple process. Will use them again.

Mr 25/04/2014

Purchased: Headrest

part damaged

the part i ordered came but was damaged so i send it back but not recieved my money back mb auto said they refunded me on the 11/04/2014 but i have recieved nothing

Mr 14/04/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

Dealer Response: REFUNDED THROUGH PAYPAL

Part as required, quick delivery, no problems

Parts was as required, with quick delivery and no problems. Would use again.

Mr 31/03/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

great service

super fast postage excellent comms

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: speedo head

Fair price for quality goods

Super fast delivery and well packaged

Mr 15/03/2014

Purchased: steering column light switch

First class service.

Very helpful over the phone plus added bonus of a photo of what you are looking for, Super fast delivery the next morning fantastic, would definitely use again many thanks.

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: door stay

really helpful and easy to deal with

Helped us to find the right part and accessories would definitely use again

Mr 14/03/2014

Purchased: side bumper behind door

EXCELLENT SERVICE, A1

EXELLENT SERVICE A11111

Mr 01/03/2014

Purchased: Engine

Very helpful and friendly

Quick delivery, item as described, great service

Mr 28/02/2014

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

excellent service good quote and fast delivery

I had a query regarding my order so messaged the supplier and they were straight back to me with an answer. Fast, friendly service. Have already recommended.

Mr 27/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Headrests

Excellent service, perfect part.

Very happy with the saving against a new part, car now perfect, many thanks for great service and quick delivery.

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: undertray front

Item in great condition and the service was first class

Fantastic supplier will use again

Mr 21/02/2014

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

excellent well delivered as described top marks well wrapped

excellent fast delivery well packaged as an online seller i give this 10/10

Mr 19/02/2014

Purchased: Bonnet

Professional, great communication, good pricing and postage.

Professional service given with great communication all through the process along with genuine pricing inc postage. Will deal with again without hesitation. Many thanks again for your help.

Mr 18/02/2014

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

Excellent service, swift delivery.

Excellent service, swift delivery, good product.

Mr 05/02/2014

Purchased: Heater blower motor resistor

Extremely pleased with the service.

Part arrived promptly and securely packaged.

Mr 29/11/2013

Purchased: switch system

Excellent service and quality.

Including a photograph with the description is very helpful and was the deciding factor for me.

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

great company love to deal again in future

helpfull staff there, great customer service

Mr 14/11/2013

Purchased: ABS Pump

fantastic service

this was a great service and the part was in great condition.

Mr 10/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

excellent service

Not only did I receive the parts required but also purchased other parts that I have been unable to source. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they made sure I had the correct part and knew how to fit it. pleasure to do business with and will defin

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: heater control panel

Brilliant

Helped me find my light unit, very quickly, and at a reasonable price. Ordered my unit Friday night, and received it first thing Sunday morning. Well done.

Mr 08/11/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

As described thank you

w***u (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER - ONE POWER STEERING PUMP 2001 TO 2008

Great item, very fast postage, A1

0***0 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 ASH TRAY

fanastic very pleased better than discribed good seller thanks

a***i (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: 15" Smart Fortwo 2002 4 X Alloy wheels & Tyres 145/65 R15 175/60 R15

Great seller.Thanks

1***e (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL Z12XE/Z12XEP/Z14XE/P - PAIR OF CAMSHAFTS

Great item. Good transaction. Would shop again

b***r (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 1.8 TDCI KKDA ENGINE / INJECTOR WIRING HARNESS

Great

t***c (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: MITSUBISHI FTO GPX CENTRE DASH PANEL WITH HEATER CONTROLS AND CLOCKS

ok

d***d (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 04-10 O/S/F WINDOW MOTOR AND CONTROL UNIT

Brilliant! Thank you 👍

e***6 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1999 - 2005 N/S MIRROR - MAROON

Top Seller Fast Post GR8 Comm & The Item Is Perfect Thank You 😊

1***1 (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 EXHAUST MANIFOLD AND CAT WITH SENSORS

A pleasure to business with. Brilliant service. Thanks.

l***6 (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 O/S WINDOW REGULATOR

Just as described and arrived quickly and securely packaged

n***3 (ebay) 29/07/2017

Purchased: VINTAGE AUSTIN 8 ENGINE - TURNS OVER FREELY

Good product and good service thank you.

m***m (ebay) 27/07/2017

Purchased: TIMING BELT KIT, COMPLETE VAUXHALL RENAULT SAAB 3.0

Excellent just as described! A*******

2***h (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 PARCEL SHELF BLACK

Brill. Fast delivery

h***p (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C2 C3 DRIVERS WINDOW SWITCH

Perfect Seller very proffessional fast shipping item like in the description !

3***7 (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 SILVER REAR BUMPER

Great communication , part as described 👍🏻fitted works a treat to fix central

i***t (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 O/S DOOR LATCH WITH CENTRAL LOCKING MOTOR

door was ok,,,,, but loom cut off,,, so door had to be stripped and rewired.....

d***l (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: FREELANDER MK1 1998 - 2005 O/S/F DOOR COMPLETE - LESS MIRROR

Smooth transaction, Great Communication, smooth deal. Thanks

_***e (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 Centre Console Switch Panel Unit Electric Window Fog

Good item, , nice dealing with you !! A++++++++

o***g (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI COOPER R50 R52 R53 ASH TRAY UNIT

excellent

x***r (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT PANDA 1.1 CLUTCH MASTER CYLINDER / SLAVE CYLINDER SYSTEM COMPLETE > 2011

Excellent product and service.

o***r (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Very impressed with product, Great communication. Many thanks

m***g (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: not available

I got item it was wrong 1 but got it changed with out a problem will be using

u***y (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, thanks

i***9 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Just as described thank you

b***g (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

ITEM WAS AS STATED WELL PACKAGED THANKS ALOT.

e***0 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

but received without the crews

.***s (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

fills the gap operates as new

k***y (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excelent! Perfect

p***e (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described ++++

j***t (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

arrived quickly thank you

h***f (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

exelent just the job very fast service many thanks

f***f (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent eBay seller a+

3***8 (ebay) 07/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++++++

x***n (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent,thanks

i***s (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks

-***0 (ebay) 11/04/2017

Purchased: not available

As described and arrived overnight, very happy

e***j (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described, received well packaged, great service, thank you !

m***r (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: not available

SPOT ON

d***i (ebay) 18/03/2017

Purchased: not available

As described quick delivery recommended eBayer ++++

0***l (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer

r***r (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Super

b***e (ebay) 11/03/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star service thank you

9***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great good seller well recommend

y***l (ebay) 08/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast del very pleased

m***- (ebay) 01/03/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++++

a***e (ebay) 27/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thank you!

c***_ (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thank you!

c***_ (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks again! Cheers, Ade.

l***w (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent item top seller

7***7 (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks super fast delivery great item

n***n (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Outstanding service well recommended A+++++++++++++

n***h (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item and fantastic ebayer highly recommend A****

t***b (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, item as described, thank you

e***e (ebay) 07/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Absolutely excellent. Even better than described. Thanks

1***5 (ebay) 07/01/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery happy with product

1***o (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent 1st class service *******************top ebayer

u***u (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

all good

7***w (ebay) 19/12/2016

Purchased: not available

As described easy transaction arrived on time

1***c (ebay) 17/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item at a good price cheers

l***t (ebay) 16/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service, excellent e-bayer A++

1***g (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery

a***5 (ebay) 11/12/2016

Purchased: not available

#teamgypsy

m***1 (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

fast.good service. Thanks.

n***o (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: not available

item arrived and looks ok, I'll test its quality soon :)

i***i (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased, thanks

r***a (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

A+++

m***a (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: not available

brillant ebayer ,

3***p (ebay) 12/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended!!!

l***t (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: not available

all good

r***z (ebay) 08/11/2016

Purchased: not available

As described & ready when I arrived for collection. Thanks

a***e (ebay) 08/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived safely

d***y (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

good transaction

i***w (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: not available

no problem dealing with seller

a***1 (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service and great quality item

r***h (ebay) 28/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Received with thanks 5*

b***b (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer - Many thanks

s***s (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast shipping! Item as described! Thank you!

9***f (ebay) 15/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described, Great E-bayer with prompt delivery A++++

g***r (ebay) 14/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described & fast delivery. Thanks very much.A++++++

3***j (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good eBay seller a+ quick delivery very happy thankyou very much 😬

a***b (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

ok

t***m (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: not available

fast delivery a++

e***g (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks .great

a***d (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Bottom clip missing

0***1 (ebay) 02/10/2016

Purchased: not available

First class seller will buy from again spot on thanks

f***p (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Top stuff great service

1***2 (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived today thanks 5 stars

k***t (ebay) 14/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfetto, oggetto come da descrizione. Veloce nella spedizione.

l***a (ebay) 12/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you so much, brilliant speed & packing! A*****

e***3 (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks for a great transaction A+ ebayer will recommend thanks again

b***j (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: not available

A +++ great part. Very happy. Thanks

2***i (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good product, would buy again👍

a***s (ebay) 03/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Geat item thanks A+++

t***i (ebay) 01/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Venditore molto preciso nella spedizione

_***v (ebay) 26/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Delivered very quickly but leaking oil everywhere as not drained

h***y (ebay) 24/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great

0***f (ebay) 20/08/2016

Purchased: not available

All good service as seller refunded the money as the postal service lost item

e***f (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good thank you.

t***a (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks ,good quality parts

r***a (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery