M S Cars Worksop ltd  logo

M S Cars Worksop ltd Reviews

53 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

M S Cars Worksop ltd

We are specialist reconditioners and suppliers of turbochargers of only the best quality. We have in stock over 300 turbos to suit every budget - all backed up with our 12 -month warranty for your peace of mind.

With such massive turbo stocks, we are able offer unbeatable service and availability. If you are searching for a replaceme...

More

We are specialist reconditioners and suppliers of turbochargers of only the best quality. We have in stock over 300 turbos to suit every budget - all backed up with our 12 -month warranty for your peace of mind.

With such massive turbo stocks, we are able offer unbeatable service and availability. If you are searching for a replacement turbo, or would like to know how easy it is to use our "repair your existing unit by post" service, please contact us and speak with one of our helpful and knowledgeable experts.

We are very aware that what you are looking to make is a distress purchase, so our aim is to make the process as straightforward as possible. We offer extremely competitive prices.

All major debit/ credit cards accepted, we dispatch throughout the UK and worldwide using only quick, reliable couriers.

Unit 7 Carlton Phoenix Industrial Estate

Kilton Road

Worksop, Notts

S80 2EE

Tel 1: 01909 477849

Tel 2: 01909 809198

M S Cars Worksop ltd Reviews

26 total buyer feedbacks

27 user reviews on other sites

Very good service and knowledge. Recommended

A1 service. Proffesional through out. Great reconditioned turbo. Would not hesitate again. Thanks.

Mr 05/06/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service, very friendly.

Excellent service , very friendly.You can also communicate in Polish.

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very good backup.

When outlining the difficulties with the previous part purchased from elsewhere your representative explained the technical difficulties with great patience and good guidance.

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Turbo seems fine but did not arrive on time.

This resulted in a lot of extra expense getting to work. As the garage had set aside time to do the work on days we thought it was going to arrive they then had to fit it in when they could.

Mr 29/02/2016

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service

A fast and reliable company , I was told I would have my parts on the next working day and did ,would recommend this company to everyone

Mr 20/01/2016

Purchased: Turbo

My second purchase from this company excelent service

excellent trade part specialist with great knowledge

Mr 08/12/2015

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great service Great price would recommend 5 star

was here next day very smooth transaction great knowledge from salesman

Mr 08/12/2015

Purchased: Turbocharger

The chap I dealt with was fantastic!

The turbo wasn't the cheapest but certainly wasn't the cheapest. I was looked after exceptionally well. First class service.

Mr 12/08/2015

Purchased: Turbocharger

PICKED UP FAST GREAT SERVICE THANKS

I PHONED THE FIRM AND THEY WERE VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING THANKS ALLOT

Mr 24/06/2015

Purchased: Turbocharger

competitive quote and quick service

all good

Mr 16/12/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Good service will use again if needed

Thanks turned out it was not the turbo at fault, but a blocked rear cat, but the customer is happy with recon turbo, and lots of other new parts put on to try to cure a slugiish car

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

very helpful efficient service

Identified correct part from photographs

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great Service Recommended

Good Company to deal with who will save you ££££££££££££

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

quick service

ordered my reasonably priced recon turbo and recieved it next day as stated by MScars............great service....would use them again.....(hopefully not for a turbo) if the shit hit the fan!!

Mr 23/06/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

very good servce - prompt and arrival time great.

the item is now fotted tomy car and is working very well will use again if needed i will also tell my friends of this site thanks very much.

Mr 16/05/2014

Purchased: turbocharger

Brill

Very cheap and and very helpful no problems with this company will buy a gain from them thank you

Mr 24/04/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Excellent service

Part ordered and delivered in 2 days very competitive price

Mr 08/04/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

we'll packaged not yet fitted

will comment more when fitted

Mr 03/04/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

very good service and delivery very quick

Good telephone knowledge and matched previous price on slightly different part

Mr 17/02/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very good service

Many thanks the turbo working well.

Mr 13/02/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

fast delivery, parts as described, very helpful

from 1st enquiry to the end of the transaction MS Cars were very helpful.

Mr 12/02/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

very prompt service

Very happy with the service i recived

Mr 10/01/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Best price and part.

Got a re-con turbo for the same price some wanted for a turbo just taken out a scrap car.

Mr 08/01/2014

Purchased: Turbocharger

Very Happy + Fast Delivery.

Very happy with turbo and how fast it got here.

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

Spoke prior to ordering - Excellent response and advise

All questions about the part and fitting advise given. Prompt next day delivery.

Mr 04/12/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast service & delivery

Part was ordered with ease and it was the correct part. Delivery was really quick

Mr 30/11/2013

Purchased: Turbocharger

item received thanks

1***o (ebay) 01/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks.

r***r (ebay) 28/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Turbo looks new , professional service nice guys nice garage thank you 5 * 😃

c***t (ebay) 14/10/2013

Purchased: not available

thanks

n***u (ebay) 08/10/2012

Purchased: not available

brilliant car well recomended thanks

o***e (ebay) 20/09/2012

Purchased: not available

quite happy overall, once i'd sourced an aerial :P

c***c (ebay) 26/04/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

4***c (ebay) 25/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic wheels just what i wanted :) a*

2***e (ebay) 05/07/2011

Purchased: not available

good communication, just as described.

b***s (ebay) 23/06/2011

Purchased: not available

very good nice clean van. good ebayer

p***b (ebay) 04/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer,fantastic service,would use again.

5***2 (ebay) 24/09/2010

Purchased: not available

A*********** VERRY HAPPY

_***g (ebay) 24/08/2010

Purchased: not available

fab seller, thanks

c***a (ebay) 06/08/2010

Purchased: not available

very good great bloke

g***5 (ebay) 18/06/2010

Purchased: not available

brill comunication,fast delivery thanks A+++++++++++++++++ebayer

2***n (ebay) 23/05/2010

Purchased: not available

very pleased,friendly driver will prob buy some more a++++ thanx

4***4 (ebay) 13/05/2010

Purchased: not available

very good product from a very good company thankyou A+

y***e (ebay) 10/05/2010

Purchased: not available

first class service

e***1 (ebay) 15/03/2010

Purchased: not available

hope to deal again

e***1 (ebay) 15/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Good sale - Thanks

6***k (ebay) 12/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Not as advert. May have been sold as seen but the sale was deceptive & dishonest

a***r (ebay) 19/09/2009

Purchased: not available

no oil at all ,accelerator cable hanging off ,needed new breaks

i***4 (ebay) 05/09/2009

Purchased: not available

great buy quality friendly service. they delivered as well.A*

4***m (ebay) 11/07/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent value, excellent ebayer..Received really quickly too!

1***9 (ebay) 02/07/2009

Purchased: not available

great ebayer sorry to mess you around

r***y (ebay) 27/06/2009

Purchased: not available

i got it

l***p (ebay) 18/06/2009

Purchased: not available

good all round servies very happy with cna fencing would use again

3***6 (ebay) 01/05/2009

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery