Lothian Autoparts logo

Lothian Autoparts Reviews

2366 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Lothian Autoparts

We are specialist suppliers of Aftermarket New & Genuine Used parts for the wider Volkswagen manufacturer range - particularly the harder to find/ older/ newer/ more service based goods, all at the most competitive prices around.

We offer 90-days warranty on our quality, checked & tested Used spares - with 12-months as standard on ou...

More

We are specialist suppliers of Aftermarket New & Genuine Used parts for the wider Volkswagen manufacturer range - particularly the harder to find/ older/ newer/ more service based goods, all at the most competitive prices around.

We offer 90-days warranty on our quality, checked & tested Used spares - with 12-months as standard on our New items. We have main dealer style reg/ vehicle look-up systems here to ensure compatibility.

We use a range of couriers to get you the best deal on postage, and accept most major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

12 Houston Mains

West Lothian

EH52 6PA

Tel 1: 01506 811367

Tel 2: 07950 296533

Lothian Autoparts Reviews

132 total buyer feedbacks

2234 user reviews on other sites

excellent part here next day

fantastic service

Mr 12/12/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Professional

They went that step further to make sure I was getting what I want and made sure I was aware that they had to paint and post therefore a realistic delivery time. Very knowledgable all round!

Mr 25/05/2017

Purchased: Wing

Quick order time

Happy service and are happy to help over the phone

Mr 18/11/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service & price

Excellent service, price and delivery.

Mr 22/07/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Prompt response and delivery.

The part was retuned and received refund without too much hassle. Would recommend this company for its very good customer service.

Mr 01/07/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

Excellent efficient service

Product as expected and arrived on time

Mr 09/06/2016

Purchased: Fuel flap

reliable seller

Parts are perfect without any defects what they mentioned in the notes

Mr 08/06/2016

Purchased: indicator light driver side

PartsGateway one of the BEST services out there! Great service also from John at Lothian - BIG thank you

Many thanks to John for all his replies for my queries. This together with an excellent delivery and prices made the whole experience simple. Mirror supplied ready sprayed to my Golf colour.

Mr 22/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

arrived correct and on time

ordered on saturday and goods arived on tuesday am

Mr 18/05/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Delivery was a bit slow

Part was fine very reasonable price

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Good fast service.

Would use again.

Mr 12/05/2016

Purchased: catch for driver's side of door

Brilliant very quick delivery

Ordered on Wednesday afternoon, parcel arrived Thursday before 12:00 free delivery.

Mr 18/04/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent and courteous service, do exactly as you ask.

Very helpful and when I called back regarding a late delivery they were only too happy to investigate and resolve. Thank you

Mr 15/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Brilliant, totally recommended - fast, cheap, helpful: 11/10

I got the part I needed at the best price in under 24 hours, when I spoke to them on the phone the were extremely helpful and made everything easy

Mr 11/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Cheapest quote, fast delivery and good condition product

Product arrived within 3 days of calling, was the cheapest quote than many other garages. Product was in good condition as a used product. Thanks a lot!

Mr 02/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

smart service

Very good service. Friendly and quickly delivery. .

Mr 18/03/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

Good price and speedy service

Ordered a replacement parcel shelf , which arrived within a couple of days of ordering and at a very reasonable price. A very good service

Mr 29/02/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Poor paint job, item arrived damaged and took 2 weeks

The paint looked good initially but came away from the plastic bumper very easily indicating that the plastic mould hadn't been prepared properly. Bumper was damaged in transit and scratched

Mr 24/02/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Good service, well packaged. good price.

could not find for receipt anywhere. will be ordering again in future I'm sure. Thanks, Martin.

Mr 04/02/2016

Purchased: Wing

Brilliant service

So quick,got it next day

Mr 01/02/2016

Purchased: Rear parcel shelf

Quick delivery, really friendly person (John) dealt with me

Although the order wasn't quite right, the return was dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner and I will definitely be using Lothian Autoparts in the future.

Mr 04/01/2016

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Part was as advised, good service.

The only criticism would be that to remove the door the wiring loom had been cut whereas I am advised it could have been unplugged, which would have made the refitting easier.

Mr 22/12/2015

Purchased: Door

very helpful, great service

wrong part sent at first. Very quick to sent right part.

Mr 15/12/2015

Purchased: inside drivers door handle

very quick service

would use again

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: back shelf

quick, good price and fast delivery - just what i wanted

parts just what i needed at a price that reflects used items / good fast delivery would use again with out any second thoughts thanks

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: left front indicator and headlight

good price

still waiting for delivery

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service

Difficult to find but glad I did.

Mr 26/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

this site is always my first stop for car parts

The people are really helpful, the service is absolutely reliable, they tell you your order will be with you on a certain day and it's there, no time wasters. Very pleased.

Mr 17/11/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service: polite, fast, great price

Excellent service, polite, fast, great price. I would be happy to purchase further parts from this company again. They were very helpful and thorough over the phone. Thanks again

Mr 03/11/2015

Purchased: Headrest

Good, friendly & helpful service

very competitive pricing, part recieved in good time and excellent condition. Would recommend your company to others.

Mr 29/10/2015

Purchased: centre lower front plastic grille

excellent service and delivery

The headlamp ordered was reasonably priced and included the delivery charge. It was well packed and arrived the next day in perfect condition. Cannot fault the service provided.

Mr 26/10/2015

Purchased: nearside headlight

Great, a+

Great delivery . Very reasonably priced .

Mr 21/10/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Lothian Autoparts were excellent in every way possible!

The part was a good price, questions answered quickly, nothing too much trouble (emailed pics of the part), the part was well packaged & arrived quickly. Superb friendly service, 10 out of 10

Mr 15/10/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpful, good advice and service

Got the part l requested (quality and at a reasonable price). Would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends.

Mr 15/10/2015

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good service, good product - thanks

Good

Mr 15/10/2015

Purchased: Driver front side door

First class service. Thank you!

Ordered friday delivered monday as promised excellent service....

Mr 14/10/2015

Purchased: ns wiper arm

Excellent service, very quick delivery

Located parts on Friday, delivered Saturday as requested. Parts in good working order. Can't expect more than that really.

Mr 05/10/2015

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

the part is spot on

Hi the part came tuesday i fitted it with no probs it all works fine i will recommend you and use you if i need any other parts. Thanks Bryn

Mr 30/09/2015

Purchased: vw polo electric window reulator 12pin n/s

customer service excellent for returned goods

part not working when fitted to vehicle.

Mr 29/09/2015

Purchased: heater fan motor

Brilliant service

Ordered part at 3pm. Arrived with free delivery the next morning.

Mr 17/07/2015

Purchased: air hose

FAST AND EFFICIENT

TOOK 2 DAYS TO GO TO N.IRELAND. GREAT SERVICE. WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN IF REQUIRED.

Mr 25/06/2015

Purchased: Bumper

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Extremely helpful and a big thanks to John for his assistance in organising what I needed.

Mr 22/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

EXCELLENT SERVICE, DELIVERED ON TIME

VERY HELPFULL A BIG THANK YOU TO JOHN

Mr 19/06/2015

Purchased: drivers side front wing

Great delivery time, amazing service.

Will definitely use again. Thank you very much.

Mr 19/06/2015

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Excellent - great value, and extremely quick delivery

The part was very competitively priced and in excellent condition, and the delivery was very quick and efficient.

Mr 18/06/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Superb service, excellent price, very pleased.

The part arrived within 24 hours, at a very good price and seems perfect. Very impressed with the service and nobody else had the exact part I needed. Thank you

Mr 05/06/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

excellent service, product and price.

Parcel shelf for vw polo came 2 days after ordering and was like brand new. Would definitely recommend and use this company again. Thank you for the great service.

Mr 04/06/2015

Purchased: parcelshelf

excellent service

arrived on time in spot on condition.

Mr 03/06/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

5 star

ordered one day delivered the next day. fitted by local garage excellent. cannot faultit

Mr 27/05/2015

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Lothian were great once they got the right car part

Apparantly, the Parts Gateway system didnt relate the specific side of the part I needed, altho thought I'd filled in all drop-down menus. But eventually, sorted that out + service was excellent

Mr 22/05/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

part good guality + fast service

good price

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

fast delivery, well packaged, no hassle

next day delivery well packaged no hassle got exactly what I wanted at a very cheap price

Mr 23/04/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Absolutely delighted with quality of spare parts and service

Got quick confirmation of correct part

Mr 14/04/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

very satisfied, quick delivery

overall very promt accurate good packing just what i asked for for a good price

Mr 08/04/2015

Purchased: drivers side front wing silver

fast and reliable service

Happy with product

Mr 08/04/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Bought polo gearbox. Great price. Fitted it myself.

Gearbox went in great. But it had lots of extra bits attached that VW would not give you. Fitted new clutch got the linkage fixed and car going great. Great price and virtually hand delivered.

Mr 29/03/2015

Purchased: Gear Box

good customer relations

the part that i have bought was in good quality item and pack well for the delivery.

Mr 23/03/2015

Purchased: front bumper

informative

Lothian VW autocrats made contact throughout, the bumper was sprayed to match the vehicle.

Mr 21/03/2015

Purchased: Front Bumper

ok, can be usedjavascript:void(0);

Used but the door partially scratched. not also obtained information about the state of the door, but it's ok

Mr 19/03/2015

Purchased: Door

Delivered well wrapped, fitted and worked in car

Difficult part to locate. Supplied at a great price and it worked.

Mr 17/03/2015

Purchased: Gear Box

speedy service & quality goods.

Lothian were much cheaper than any local supplier.

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: Rear parcel shelf

Good service, cannot be faulted in any way

Parts Gateway is an excellent site and Lothian VW Autoparts provided me with the part I needed in an efficient manner on time as hey said they would.

Mr 04/03/2015

Purchased: drivers side door mirror complete

fantastic

Fast delivery , and very helpful

Mr 27/02/2015

Purchased: Driver Side Complete Wing Mirror

Excellent service and a great price...

excellent service!!!!!!

Mr 23/02/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good

excellent service from u and delivery was well packaged and please with the service

Mr 12/02/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Top bloke, cheap prices

Cheapest on here was about £60-90and no one else really knew what they were on about. Nice guy. Ordered fri said would be here mon car was fixed by Monday night. Cheers

Mr 11/02/2015

Purchased: Central Locking Pu

Super fast, super efficient, super quality parts

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my VW Golf part ( next day) The item was just as described and fitted the same day. Really good price too. Would use these guys again. Simply brilliant!

Mr 11/11/2014

Purchased: Window Switch

Easy and good service

It is very easy to use. Also can phone them if any discrepancies. Of which I had none. Quick delivery. Would use them again if I need any other parts in the future.

Mr 08/11/2014

Purchased: Headlight

late delivery of slightly damaged, wrong part

delivery said 1-2 working days ordered on the thursday part arrived the following friday and at the wrong address. new bonnet was slightly damaged as well with a dent

Mr 07/11/2014

Purchased: Bonnet

Fantastic service. Went above and beyond what I expected.

Was recommended this company by the AA and they didn't disappoint. Will definitely use again. John particularly helpful.

Mr 22/10/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

so quick - next day from the other end of the country, amazing!

got this as a just in case part, mine is intermittent. looks barely used no corrosion so i,m sure will be a1

Mr 04/10/2014

Purchased: vw part no 1H0962257D

i found lothian vw autoparts very responsive and very helpful

i will certainly use this company in the future when needed thank you from mr david jarvis

Mr 01/10/2014

Purchased: drivers side electric mirror

Good service, would use again.

Good quality part delivered on time and well packaged.

Mr 27/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Correct part - delivered quickly - happy customer

I would use them again.

Mr 27/09/2014

Purchased: 6Q0 909 606 lateral crash sensor

Really friendly, efficient service

prompt delivery

Mr 26/09/2014

Purchased: 2 driver side front wing panes green

exactly what i needed

It fit to my car and works perfectly

Mr 23/09/2014

Purchased: o/s/f wing indicator lense

great customer service

easy to deal with

Mr 21/09/2014

Purchased: Brake Caliper

first class service - first class price

Very helpful identifying parts and good service and postage tracking

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: drivers side door and wing

excellent service

Part was excellent quality and good not believe that it was delivered the next day as it was ordered after 5 o'clock at night.

Mr 17/09/2014

Purchased: exterior mirror housing and mirror cap

Great service

Delivery took as long as was estimated when I paid, very reasonable price for the part and they were very helpful when I enquired about fitting the part myself. Very happy.

Mr 10/09/2014

Purchased: Door Seal

Excellent service from start to finish

Excellent services . Parts in excellent condition . Definately use again .

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Great communication. Very pleased

Order 2 parts excellent customer services and quick delivery .highly recommend

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: Offside Front Seatbelt

Very good service

Excellent product quickly delivered

Mr 02/09/2014

Purchased: Parcel shelf hanger

excellent service and price

Many thanks for the prompt service

Mr 02/09/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Swift, knowledgeable, polite service

Understood my problem and was able to discuss options & parts. Great service. Ordered items arrived next day.

Mr 30/08/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent value for money and efficient service.

Good quality part. Lowest quote. Delivered in 2 days. Rang back when I asked about delivery time.

Mr 29/08/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Speedy service, courteous delivery, perfect unit; thanks.

You are part of a most efficient countrywide search unit which is a pleasure to use.

Mr 28/08/2014

Purchased: Fuel filler cap

Excellent service

John was very helpful and prompt with my enquiries very happy with the service will definately recommend

Mr 28/08/2014

Purchased: gear box

prompt delivery, excellent product and service, A ++

Friendly and efficient. Did not have part in stock, but sourced one in half an hour. Good comms, fast despatch and delivery, highly recommended.

Mr 28/08/2014

Purchased: drivers door swich

Very good service

Parts were correct ones, staff were helpful when we rang to check details. Parts arrived quickly. Generally .... great service all round!

Mr 27/08/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator Frame

Excellent product, Good service.

Good price at £27 including postage.

Mr 27/08/2014

Purchased: Rear lower bumper

Excellent

Got exactly what I asked for,it was delivered the very next day Very happy and will be using you guys again

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very efficient service

item as described delivery very prompt not had item fitted as yet so don't know if right part

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: drivers sid front window motor

good service & prompt delivery

part was exactly as described service very good .customer service a1

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: fuel tank door release switch

I was very surprised at the quality of my item

I ordered a new window rubber for my vw golf. The quality of the one I received was as new. The cost was fantastic & the speed of delivery was great I would highly recommend Lothian auto parts

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: Be Drivers Door Window Rubber Seal

Brilliant

outstanding service ; ordered one day arrived the next , quality was very good . fitted and working perfect. Im very very happy with Lothian autoparts.

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fantastic, quick service and superb, exact part.

The service I received from Lothian VW Autoparts was superb with a quality of part far greater than expected. i will use Lothian VW Autoparts again and again.

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Good service

Part was correct and was delivered quickly

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Drivers door locking mechanism

good sevice and good engine, many thanks

good sevice good engine

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: engine

Excellent Customer Service.

Product arrived promptly via courier to my mechanics garage. Very good customer service.

Mr 28/07/2014

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent item, fits perfectly and great finish!

2***a (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Vw Polo 02-05 New Drivers Side Wing Painted La7w Silver

10/10 thankyou

r***r (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 1.2 2002-2005 Ashtray Gear Stick Surround 6Q2863284

++++Brilliant service, arrived swiftly, thank you!!+++

t***a (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 2002-2009 Rear Parcel Shelf 6Q6867769F

Great ebayer a++++

u***t (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf mk4 2000 2001 2002 2003 bora Complete Black Glove Box

A*****

a***i (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK4 1997-2006 New Front Drivers Passenger Side Wing Fender Painted L041

No problems.

o***e (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 2002-2009 Window Winder Handle Dark Grey 6Q0837581A

Brilliant. Item as described. Great seller.

i***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: vw golf mk5 2004-2008 New passenger side wing painted LA7T

good quality

p***n (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Passat 2.0 TDI B6 2005-2010 ABS Pump 3C0614095P

Top top ebayer, envío muy razonable y rápido , recomiendo

o***h (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Golf 2009-13 New Genuine Rear Bumper Crash Bar 5K0807305A

Great seller ordered wrong model but was replaced quickly no extra charge A*****

o***o (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Golf MK5 2004-2008 New Drivers Front Wing Fender Silver Paint Code LA7W

Quick delivery. Thank you.

o***4 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf 2009-2012 MK6 NEW FRONT BUMPER PAINTED REFLEX SILVER LA7W

bonnet/ wing sprayed 2 manufacturer standards defo worth traveling 500miles for!

m***2 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 2004-2008 NEW FRONT WINGS FENDERS PAINTED LA7W REFLEX SILVER

good communication. item as described. recommended seller. thank you!

l***l (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Golf MK5 2004-2008 New Drivers Front Wing Fender Silver Paint Code LA7W

Great product quick delivery

0***n (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf MK5 2004-2008 R32 Style Lower Rear Bumper Painted black LC9Z

item as described.thanks

2***j (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VW SKODA SEAT NEW GENUINE PDC PARKING SENSOR 1S0919275D

Very quick delivery and accurate

3***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 2002-2009 Tailgate Boot Catch 6Q6827505B 6Q6827505E

Brilliant. Thanks.

o***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf MK5 2004-2008 R32 Style Lower Rear Bumper Painted black LC9Z

As Described....No problems....Great seller....A+++

0***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Polo 02-05 New Drivers Side Wing Painted La7w Silver

Great thanks

5***a (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Polo Skoda Fabia Seat Ibiza Cylinder Head Ventilation Valve 038129101C

Excellent AAAÀAAA

2***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 2002-2009 Rear Parcel Shelf 6Q6867769F

tutto perfetto, consigliato A+++++

r***a (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 1.0 1999-01 3 Door Drivers Seatbelt 6N3857706D

seller dealt with my issue no problem

e***n (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 A6 2001-05 2.0 PETROL ALT ENGINE CODE NEW IGNITION COIL PACK 06C905115F

Thank you so such quick service, would recormmend u

h***t (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 2002-2009 Rear Parcel Shelf 6Q6867769F

Delivery didn't arrive in time.

r***o (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: vw golf mk5 2004-2008 New passenger side wing painted LA7T

Great ebaying. Excellent communication

m***g (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk4 2002-03 New Front Passenger side Windscreen wiper blade 1J2955425B

Perfect. Thanks.

f***e (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black Magic

Excellent ebayer, item exactly as discribed and very good fit, quick delivery A+

m***m (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK4 1998-2003 New Drivers and passengers side front fender painted LB5N

Well packaged, excellent match & great fitment but took 10 days to arrive...

k***a (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-2008 New Passenger Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black

Top service. Fab product! 5*

y***u (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 2002-2009 Rear Parcel Shelf 6Q6867769F

works great

3***j (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 1.2 2002-2005 5 Speed Manual Gearbox 02T300054L GSH GKS

Arrived on time and in good condition

k***e (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-2008 New Passenger Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black

Item in great condition as described and shipped very fast, - very happy

s***s (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf MK4 1998-2003 New drivers & passenger wing fender silver

Great item thanks

a***3 (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

Very good ebayer, happy to sort out problems even when they were my fault!

e***r (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 2004-2008 Drivers side electric window switch 4F0959851F

Top seller.... Highly recommended... very quick postage... Thank you

e***m (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf mk5 2004-2008 Drivers Silver Fender Wing Paint Code LA7W

exellent paint work fitted and look great

s***c (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf 97-06 Mk4 New OSF Drivers Front Right Wing Fender Painted LC9Z

Good quality product, quick delivery, nice doing business with you thanks

6***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-2008 New Passenger Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black

A* ebayer very helpful would recommend

j***9 (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf MK4 1997-2003 Hatchback Rear Grey parcel shelf 1J6867769

Excellent - thank you

a***i (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Vw Polo 6N 2000-2001 3 Door Drivers Side Glass

Happy

m***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf 97-06 Mk4 New OSF Drivers Front Right Wing Fender Painted LC9Z

Excellent 10 out of 10 would definitely buy off this seller again

2***7 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 2004-2008 Front End Bonnet Wings Front Radiator Pack Painted Blue LZ5C

Fantastic service

1***6 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf 97-06 Mk4 New OSF Drivers Front Right Wing Fender Painted LC9Z

A+++++

9***2 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: VW POLO 9N 2002-2009 NEW GENUINE BRAKE WARNING SWITCH 4 PIN 6Q0945511

Perfect.

i***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 2004-2008 Interior Dash Heater Blower Vent 8P0820901D

Class!

n***n (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-2008 New Passenger front wing fender painted LD5Q shadow blue

Excellent - thanks

z***l (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 2004-2008 Genuine Drivers Complete electric mirror 8P2858532K

Electrics work but will not fold back, but works.

r***h (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 2002-2005 Passenger Side Black Electric Door Mirror 6Q2857507F

Excellent Seller - credit to eBay. Please contact with more

k***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 6N 1.4 AEX 1994-1999 Front Exhaust With Catalyst 6N0253208S

Uransaction went smoothly ,satisfactory ,speedy delivery,great item thanks g

6***c (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: Vw passat B6 Drivers Door Card Wiring Loom 3C2971557P 2005-2010

Great ebayer. No issues at all and would definitely recommend to anyone.

s***w (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 2004-08 New Front Bumper GTI Style Painted Any Colour

A* great item, colour match and fit, thx

a***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Seat Ibiza 2002-2009 New Drivers Black Fender wing Paint Code LC9Z Black Magic

very good seller ********************** thanks

6***s (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK6 2009-12 NEW FRONT PASSENGER WING FENDER PAINTED LA7W REFLEX SILVER

Items as described, wings fitted perfectly and colour matched! Excellent Ebayer!

h***r (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

All fine, thank you

5***d (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Passat 2003-2005 New Drivers & passengers fender wings silver LA7W

Great fitting panel and great colour match for a cheap product! Thanks

j***j (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 2009-2017 New passenger side front fender wing painted reflex silver

Overall good communication

z***b (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf 2009-2012 New Passenger Mirror Cover Painted United Grey LA7T

Brilliant. Thanks.

o***i (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 2004-2008 GTI FRONT BUMPER WITH GRILLES PAINTED ANY COLOUR

excellent service! a+!

i***h (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2004-2008 1.9TDI GOLF MK5 1.9TDI Fuel injector 038130073AG

Express delivery great service! excellent !

y***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf MK4 1998-2003 New drivers side front wing fender painted LA7W

Excellent ebayer, good communication and paint match is perfect, many thanks.

7***n (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Passat 2000-2005 new drivers side fender wing painted LC5X

very fast delivery, sa described, recommended eBayer, A+++

i***i (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW POLO 9N 2002-2009 NEW GENUINE BRAKE WARNING SWITCH 4 PIN 6Q0945511

Good product and good fit

e***e (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black Magic

Good product and good fit

e***e (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK5 2004-2008 New front gti style bumper painted Black paint code L041

Excellent transaction

j***j (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 2002-2009 3 DOOR Drivers side door glass 6Q3837462F

very pleased with my purchase

h***a (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 2009-2014 New Front Bumper painted LD7R Pepper grey

wow what can i say, great part & super fast delivery many thx A+++++++++++++++++

b***m (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VW POLO 9N 2002-2005 Genuine Passenger Side Door Catch Lock 3B2837015AL

A+++

c***m (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 6N 1994-1999 Clock Spring Squib For Airbag 1H0959653E

Great product. arrived nice and quick, very happy A*

1***7 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK5 2004-2008 New front gti style bumper painted Blue Graphite LC5F

Very Quick despatch!many thanks. A+++

8***3 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf 97-06 Mk4 New OSF Drivers Front Right Wing Fender Painted LC9Z

A+++++ fast delivery thanks

a***7 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2004-2012 BXE Engine code 1.9TDI EGR Valve 038131501AN

A1

m***m (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 GTI FRONT GRILLE WITH RED MOULDING INSURANCE APPROVED GRILLE

A+++

s***h (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 1.2 9N AZQ 2002-2005 Interior Reading Light 6Q0947105F

Super fast smooth transaction ta very much

i***5 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE VW POLO 1.2 3 CYLINDER CAMSHAFT POSITION SENSOR 03D907601

Item came on time looks great fits prefect very happy 5 star serivce

t***0 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 2004-2008 New Front Bumper Grille Without VW Badge Paint Code LA7W

Perfect, Thank you!

a***a (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK5 New passenger side wing fender painted LA6Q Sage green

Okay thanks

w***w (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 2004-2008 1.9TDI Engine ecu control unit 03G906021LS BXE Engine number

A+

s***r (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 1.2 9N 2002-2005 Crankshaft Position Sensor 03D906433

Great communication exactly what was advertised. Many thanks

y***h (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK5 2004-2008 New Front Passenger Front Wing Fender Painted LC5F Blue

All good :)

e***e (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Vw Polo Heater Control Switch Trim Facia 2000 - 2001 Black 6X0819075

Excellent, colour perfect

s***y (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF MK5 NEW DRIVERS SIDE WING PAINTED LA7T UNITED GREY

Excellent seller!

n***o (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

Lovely colour match quality fitting wing top corner nr screen needed easing out

h***h (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf 97-06 Mk4 New OSF Drivers Front Right Wing Fender Painted LC9Z

As described, arrived on time and paint matched the car. Very pleased

o***_ (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

All good, Thanks

m***r (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VW POLO 9N 2005-2009 NEW PASSENGER SIDE WING FENDER PAINTED SILVER LA7W

All good, Thanks

m***r (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: VW POLO 9N 2005-2009 NEW DRIVERS PASSENGER SIDE FRONT WING FENDER BLACK LC9Z

Very good

-***i (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

Received item as described and on time no problems at all thank you

e***n (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 9N 1.2 AZQ 2002-2005 Driveshafts N/S O/S Drivers Passenger

Arrived day later than stated, nevertheless am very happy with the panel thanks

h***s (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Vw Golf 98-2003 Mk4 New Front Drivers Side Wing Blue Lb5n Paint Code

great ebayer fantastically painted wings thank you fast shipping

r***y (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

GRREAT

v***e (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers Side Front Fender Wing Painted LC9Z Black Magic

Fast deluvery as described vgc

o***t (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 2002-2005 ABS Pump With Module 6Q0614117H / 6Q0907379L

Good seller.

7***7 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 1.9TDI 2004-2008 Passenger Side Undertray guard 1K0825211E

excellent thank you!

k***7 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf mk5 2004-08 New Drivers & Passenger Front Fender Wings Painted LC9Z

Very pleased , great value and time saved

5***7 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Vw Golf 98-2003 Mk4 New Front Drivers Side Wing Blue Lb5n Paint Code

Item as described, very happy with my purchase

d***e (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Polo 6n Lupo Headlight Switch with rear fog light 1C0941531

item arrived very quickly and as advertised

r***j (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 2002-2005 3 Door Drivers Side Front Seat Belt 6Q3857706G

Great A plus

3***r (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VW Golf MK4 1998-2006 Bora Indicator Headlight Stalk Switch 8L0953513S

Fine. But it was not as described or shown in the photos.

e***s (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: Audi A3 2004-2012 Interior rear view mirror 8D0857511A

Top seller! fast delivery. Great comms. Very happy👍🏻

k***c (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 9N 1.2 2002-2009 Engine ECU 03D906032C

Top ebayer thanks for a pleasant and trouble free transaction

p***5 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: VW Polo 6N 1994-1999 17565R13 Tyre Atrezzo with Steel wheel

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews