LB Volvo Spares logo

LB Volvo Spares Reviews

618 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

LB Volvo Spares

With previous experience as a Volvo Vehicle Body Technician, LB Volvo Spares has extensive technical knowledge for the full range of Volvo vehicles, enabling us to provide quality products and advice.

We aim to supply all new and used parts off the shelf with next day delivery where possible.

We are specialist supplier...

More

With previous experience as a Volvo Vehicle Body Technician, LB Volvo Spares has extensive technical knowledge for the full range of Volvo vehicles, enabling us to provide quality products and advice.

We aim to supply all new and used parts off the shelf with next day delivery where possible.

We are specialist suppliers of quality, tested used parts for all Volvo vehicles manufactured between 1996 to present day, including S/V40, S/V/C70, S60/ V70/ S80, V50, C30, XC90, XC60, v40,v60 etc.

We accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

Unit 1 The Railway Sidings

Shifnal

Shropshire

TF11 9AU

Tel 1: 01952 460466

Tel 2: 0775 941 5420

LB Volvo Spares Reviews

341 total buyer feedbacks

277 user reviews on other sites

Short delivery time. Item well protected and as described online.

Mr 26/06/2020

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service good phone service especially Kelly

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Top man thanks

Mr steve 07/12/2019

Purchased: Steering wheel angle sensor

Gave details of part required.5 different offers came up.the one i picked and paid for arrived next day.Excellent!!

Mr 08/08/2019

Purchased: heater blower fan

Great service.

Mr 09/06/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part came within a couple of days and saved myself £300 for a new part. Works fine and would use these guys again.

Mr 25/04/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Delivery was great but expensive, price was okay, unfortunately the part was damaged and had to be repaired before i could fit.

Mr 12/03/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very Professional and Next Day Delivery I'm am Very Happy with my Purchase and I will Definitely Purchase again THANK YOU

Mr 28/02/2019

Purchased: MAP Sensor

Only 3 of the 5 injectors worked

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: 5x fuel injectors

Part was delivered rapidly and was well packaged

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: Clutch position sensor

Part as described. Prompt response. Well packed. Very pleased.

Mr 11/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

good product was expecting a little more but have no complaint

Mr 09/12/2018

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Easy site to use, fast delivery and works perfectly fine. Definitely will happily use this company again, especially as my volvo is now at that awkward age

Mr 04/12/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great service LB Volvo contacted me to make sure i was ordering the correct part which really helped thanks

Mr 23/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Good quality part and quick delivery

Mr 24/10/2018

Purchased: Steering Wheel

The spare part delivered was today fitted to my car and works perfectly.

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: starter motor

Excellent service and keen prices, would recomend them to anyone.

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service great communication will use again

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Rear bumper towing eye cover

first class

Mr 30/09/2018

Purchased: drivers door check strap

Good Service, Helpful,

Mr 14/08/2018

Purchased: Brake Pressure Sensor

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Brake Pressure Sensor

Good service

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: Cabin temperature sensor

I always prioritize LBVolvo spares if they have what i'm looking forward. The parts although used are wrapped carefully and complete. Very happy with the service they provide.

Mr 18/06/2018

Purchased: brake-caliper

Thanks for providing such a quick and excellent service

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Door

parts delivered when agreed. met description fitted and working.

Mr 11/06/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

quick delivery and the right part - thank you

Mr 29/05/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Excellent service.. spare arrived on time.. and when thought we had a problem with it, offered taking it back recommended what could be the problem and it was!!. So thank you very much!!. Would absolutely recommend!!

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Boot Lock

Fantastic help and service many thanks

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Really helpful and knowledgable, would use again.

Mr 23/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Good price good serviceable part very pleased

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

good price, caliper came with decent brake pads left in which proved useful, very happy thanks.

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great serivce and value thanks

Mr 23/02/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

great service

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

fantastic service

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Sent in good time, as advertised. thanks

Mr 18/01/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Fan

Part arrived quickly and as described.spoke to lee personaly and he ould not have been more helpfull.will definitely be using again

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Clutch Master Cylinder

Excellent service, quick delivery and very helpful

Happy with service

Mr 01/12/2017

Purchased: Rear L

A1 Service, thanks

Good service,very helpful re delivery

Mr 10/11/2017

Purchased: Drivers seat belt

Exactly what I ordered.

Three days for next day delivery a little disappointing but I'm nevertheless happy

Mr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

A very quick professional service

I ordered a electric switch for my Volvo and needed the part quickly as I was going on holiday LBVolvo were helpful professional and delivered in time . Thank you

Mr 31/07/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service once again!

Very competitive price. Mr Byrne very knowledgeable and ensures that what you are ordering is exactly right. Part delivered to Highland Region less than 24 hours after placing order online.

Mr 26/07/2017

Purchased: Door Lock

Phone call to check part was right. Came in good condition.

Part has now been fitted by our mechanic. He commented that it was in good condition. As parts for my old Volvo are becoming scarce, the prompt service was mcuh appreciated. Sorry, no picture.

Mr 06/07/2017

Purchased: WINDOW RUBBER SEAL OFF-SIDE FRONT

Good communication, quick delivery

Happy that vendor checked colour choice with me before confirming order. Quick delivery although Parcelforce let things down by just delivering to front yard and not letting us know although in.

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Fast efficient service.

Ordered the goods on a Tuesday. Arrived before 10.00 am on Thursday. Well packed and no damage.

Mr 16/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

The service I received was second to none.

The service I received from Lee Byrne at LB Volvo Spares was friendly and efficient. Part arrived on time and was well packaged. Thank you LB Volvo Spares.

Mr 19/05/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Spot on , quick delivery , part as should be

Good company to deal with

Mr 10/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Service!

Right from the start offered a great price! Messaged me to ensure it was the right part and had it delivered on time as promised. Very happy with his service and will be using again! 10/10

Mr 06/04/2017

Purchased: Brake Pedal Position Sensor 10.6318-9076.1 3 Pin Model

good value and prompt delivery

Only one problem. Part details marked on glass with indelable marker pen. Not the easiest to remove.

Mr 02/03/2017

Purchased: near side bumper indicator light

Great service - fast, efficient and effective.

Ordered parts in afternoon around 3pm and we're at my door in N.Ireland 12noon next day. Only problem is post was double what it should have been but parts reasonably priced. Will use P G again.

Mr 02/02/2017

Purchased: 2 Motorised levelers for headlamp

Quick to supply an increasingly rare part!

Brilliant service, recommended by someone in the trade. The gentleman even phoned ahead of delivery, just to make sure I was ordering the correct part (which I wasn't!)

Mr 01/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service and parts

Fast delivery, well packaged will be using again Thanks for the parts fellas

Mr 01/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good service, rang me to make sure part was correct

Rang me in morning to make sure part was correct.would deal with again

Mr 26/01/2017

Purchased: Brake pedal sensor

Item as described.

Wing arrived well packed and with quick delivery and reasonable price. Would be happy to deal again with this company.

Mr 13/12/2016

Purchased: Off side front wing

Brilliant

Will use these again. Explained what I needed and it arrived on time. Great

Mr 08/12/2016

Purchased: Heater Fan

Four wheels on my wagon "well happy"

Good comms, quick delivery and in good condition. Customer very happy with his alloy and me with our sale!!

Mr 08/11/2016

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick and efficient

Friendly good pricing

Mr 17/09/2016

Purchased: Filler flap motor

very efficient and friendly

I was more than pleased with the help I had when I contacted lea regarding the parts I required and will be more than happy to recommend him to anyone requiring Volvo parts

Mr 02/08/2016

Purchased: tailgate cover fitted below window

Excellent communication, service and good quality parts.

Easy transaction with good communication and availability of parts. Very accommodating for collection and parts were very good quality.

Mr 01/07/2016

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Great service, very pleased with the outcome

Required a replacement wing for the car. Great service and it arrived on time securely wrapped. I was texted a photo before confirming my order. Definately do it again.

Mr 20/04/2016

Purchased: Wing

Good quality spares with excellent service

Having now passed the MOT with the replacement belts fitted after helpful prompt service from lbvolvo, I would not hesitate to use them again. They can be trusted

Mr 05/04/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Good promt service.

I bought a second hand side mirror for my old Volvo V70. I received it in good order and it works very well.

Mr 24/03/2016

Purchased: left hand side mirror

FIVE-STAR SERVICE, arrived 10am on the day promised *****

VERY HAPPY, WOULD USE AGAIN, RECOMMENDED***************************

Mr 09/03/2016

Purchased: REAR ANTI ROLL BAR

Helpful, pleasant and efficient service

Next time I need a part for my Volvo, I will go straight to LB Volvo Spares

Mr 12/02/2016

Purchased: Heater Fan Motor R H D

Excellent fast service

Very helpful from the moment I called.

Mr 04/02/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fantastic service, next day delivery & well packed

The part had exactly the same part number fitted straight in the car no problem,however the car is now suffering from a intermittent fault possible reset required.

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: ABS ECU

excellent service, prompt attention, good price

I was given helpful advice on installing my replacement part

Mr 13/01/2016

Purchased: lighting switch assembly

Friendly & quick service..100% recommended

Good value & quick delivery

Mr 13/01/2016

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

excellent service

couldnt wish for better or more prompt service

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: Wing

Fast, accurate and reasonably priced service.

Phoned LB Volvo late on Friday and left a message. They phoned me back first thing Saturday (8:50). Part was received in the post Monday morning

Mr 27/11/2015

Purchased: headlight fixing pin

Excellent professional service and honest advice

The wing mirrors were just as described by LB Volvo Spares and couldn't have been more helpful when I phoned the company. They are now fitted and car looks much better with intact mirrors.

Mr 08/09/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good service

The boss was very help full and the lady on the phone was Excerlant always trying to help very good

Mr 28/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

easy ordering, speedy delivery

LB Volvo checked for correct item prior to sending out. Then item arrived next day. Great response. Item is a second hand item it has not been fitted yet. All looks ok though.

Mr 20/06/2015

Purchased: Nearside headlight leveller motor

right part sent ontime

will use this supplier again

Mr 17/06/2015

Purchased: drivers side interior windscreen pillar trim in beige

Very helpful and knowledgeable on Volvo's

Parts have not arrived yet so cannot give feedback on quality but am confident that what I ordered will be suitable.

Mr 29/05/2015

Purchased: Off side door mirror

Very helpful and informative.

You felt there was a genuine desire to help.

Mr 15/05/2015

Purchased: Front light units

excellent service, 100% from me

Parts arrived next day by 1300 hrs, cannot fault this service ! Goods were brand new and fitted within 2 hrs. MOT failure to MOT pass in less than 24 hrs. Fantastic service. Regards Eddie.

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: front offside and nearside headlights

Very good service

Friendly help on phone. Part delivered promptly and very securely packaged. Quality of door was disclosed by seller and overall quality when delivered was as expected.

Mr 12/05/2015

Purchased: rear door driver side

Great Service and advice … Thank you

Took time to answer questions and said he would refund money if it wasnt the right part. Thankyou for your time, great service and quick delivery.

Mr 31/03/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fast, efficient, helpful service.

Within a day of the parts query LB had responded. They sent photos to check it was the right part and colour. The item then arrived the next day in the condition stated.

Mr 20/02/2015

Purchased: Parcel shelf

Fabulous service. Much better than expected!

Even got colour match for mirror that I was convinced was going to be a probl.

Mr 19/02/2015

Purchased: side mirror driver side

Absolutely fantastic and professional

What stands out for me about L.B. Volvo Spares is their HONESTY. I wish to say that their honesty is their best policy. They told me what to expect and delivered to the highest expectation.

Mr 09/01/2015

Purchased: FLYWHEEL AND CLUTCH

Great to get an online quote quickly

There was a delay in making contact due to the Christmas break but when I did order it the part was despatched the same day and arrived 24 hours later. Packaging was thorough.

Mr 08/01/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Great service

Very friendly staff great service

Mr 17/12/2014

Purchased: Fuel door lock motor

Procduct not as described

The seller assured me that the mirror was powered. On fitting it I have discovered it is not. Annoying and it makes the price I paid now seem excessive. I think it was a genuine mistake.

Mr 11/12/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good advice and service

found exact part i required and delivered to my local garage the next day .

Mr 24/11/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

All good.

Easy to contact and helpful. Will use again.

Mr 24/11/2014

Purchased: wing mirror

very good service

part arrived on time

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: INGITION COIL PART NO FK0738

Great, prompt service - 2nd time I've used & would use again

Great communication & prompt service Thanks Great prompt service -2nd time I've used- would use again

Mr 03/11/2014

Purchased: Door Trim

dealer was polite and knowledgeable

explained everything well

Mr 30/10/2014

Purchased: near side door mirror silver

excellent service throughout

ordered the parts by phone. The chap was more than helpful. Great service and delivery was next day.

Mr 17/10/2014

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service throughout

Ordered the parts by phone on Tues. They arrived first post Wed morning. The chap on the phone was very helpful, even sent some clips I had mentioned with the part number in case I needed more.

Mr 17/10/2014

Purchased: grille

very helpful

great service

Mr 15/09/2014

Purchased: headlight pop up wash unit

very good service + next day delivery

The part was in good condition and perfect working order.

Mr 08/09/2014

Purchased: master window switch

Helpful, courteous, competitive, prompt, quality goods

What more is there to say? Great service.

Mr 01/08/2014

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Got exactly what I was looking for

Parts were a door and a bumper so not exactly small but they arrived undamaged and the day after paying for them.

Mr 22/07/2014

Purchased: Bumper

excellent service

received quickly not used yet but pleased with speed of delivey

Mr 17/06/2014

Purchased: ALARM HORN

Supplied picture of part which helped before purchasing

Parts supplied were in excellent condition

Mr 09/06/2014

Purchased: handbrake gator

Fantastic service, a pleasure to deal with.

Immediate response to enquiry, next day delivery.

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: n/s/ f window regulator

Great service

The product I wanted delivered next day at a fair competitive price. Very happy.

Mr 12/05/2014

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

very reliable

Very good service

Mr 30/04/2014

Purchased: brake servo unit with non return valve

best service in the uk

c***l (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, thank's!

m***0 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Sorry mate I don t want ur car

o***9 (ebay) 23/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Good seller bought a different vehicle.

i***9 (ebay) 23/10/2015

Purchased: not available

No communication ,sent unwanted item ,ignored request to refund payment ,. Never

3***1 (ebay) 19/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Very Fast delivery and brilliant communications. Can't recommend enough.

n***i (ebay) 08/06/2014

Purchased: not available

A* thanks

e***s (ebay) 15/05/2014

Purchased: not available

all good.

a***e (ebay) 15/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer recommended A+

9***6 (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Just the ticket - Thanks A+++++++++

w***l (ebay) 16/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Item as described rec'd in quick time. Good Ebayer. Recommended.

6***7 (ebay) 18/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Positive ! As describe super seller

k***f (ebay) 17/06/2013

Purchased: not available

great deal excerlent seller AA++

-***a (ebay) 09/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly, as described cheers a+++++++

a***e (ebay) 11/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with the airbag received earlier than expected top marks all round

y***t (ebay) 02/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Great deal great guy great at sorting problems too happy ++++

2***9 (ebay) 12/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great Seller

o***3 (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived today thanks

g***g (ebay) 12/03/2012

Purchased: not available

good man

i***w (ebay) 01/12/2011

Purchased: not available

ALL GOOD Fast shipping +++A+++ 100% Recommeneded

0***o (ebay) 07/07/2011

Purchased: not available

ALL GOOD Fast shipping +++A+++ 100% Recommeneded

0***o (ebay) 07/07/2011

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Thank you.

i***i (ebay) 22/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Good supplier, easy to deal with

o***o (ebay) 13/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Good

9***e (ebay) 23/04/2011

Purchased: not available

fast delivery. All; Ok

p***p (ebay) 08/04/2011

Purchased: not available

VERY VERY GOOD!

6***6 (ebay) 05/04/2011

Purchased: not available

superb thanks

1***r (ebay) 02/04/2011

Purchased: not available

delivered on time just as promised THANK YOU!! :-)

h***r (ebay) 18/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Product perfect, courteous seller, nothing more to add

v***l (ebay) 01/03/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent product, as desribed, fast delivery. Thanks

v***0 (ebay) 21/02/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer

c***8 (ebay) 12/02/2011

Purchased: not available

highly recommend this seller

e***z (ebay) 30/01/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks easy transaction

r***r (ebay) 28/01/2011

Purchased: not available

Good seller to buy from

b***6 (ebay) 20/01/2011

Purchased: not available

a1++++++++ seller, many thanks. gladly deal with again

6***l (ebay) 19/01/2011

Purchased: not available

Just as he said it was. First class eBayer and a gentleman. totally recommended

a***i (ebay) 11/01/2011

Purchased: not available

Thanks for everything

c***s (ebay) 08/01/2011

Purchased: not available

Good comms. Pleasant transaction. Many thanks A+++

e***e (ebay) 05/01/2011

Purchased: not available

all good

o***1 (ebay) 17/12/2010

Purchased: not available

just as described, looked as new, now fitted, thanks, great service.

v***i (ebay) 16/12/2010

Purchased: not available

Very quick delivery...thank you!

o***i (ebay) 11/12/2010

Purchased: not available

thanks

b***b (ebay) 03/12/2010

Purchased: not available

Superb, looked after me really well.

o***y (ebay) 01/12/2010

Purchased: not available

Good communication and quick delivery

e***k (ebay) 20/11/2010

Purchased: not available

wow what a great bargain ! Fast delivery too !! thanks

9***3 (ebay) 20/10/2010

Purchased: not available

great thanks.... works well!! thanks

c***n (ebay) 10/10/2010

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer many thanks ++++++++++++++++++++

k***1 (ebay) 19/09/2010

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

6***y (ebay) 09/09/2010

Purchased: not available

Good promptdelivery, thanks for the bolts. A pleasant suprise.

c***n (ebay) 03/09/2010

Purchased: not available

BROKEN IN TRANSIT BUT QUICKLY REFUNDED

7***e (ebay) 23/08/2010

Purchased: not available

Great delivery, exactly as described, thanks very much

e***a (ebay) 17/08/2010

Purchased: not available

All good many thanks.

s***s (ebay) 04/08/2010

Purchased: not available

well packaged quality product v happy!

6***f (ebay) 04/08/2010

Purchased: not available

Mutual agreement not to buy

s***i (ebay) 03/08/2010

Purchased: not available

Good deal would deal again thankyou

s***i (ebay) 03/08/2010

Purchased: not available

a1 super kwik delivery

v***o (ebay) 30/07/2010

Purchased: not available

came very quick and very happy looks great on my car many thanks.

e***d (ebay) 27/07/2010

Purchased: not available

A++++

e***5 (ebay) 23/07/2010

Purchased: not available

great thanks

v***l (ebay) 20/07/2010

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++++ EXCELLENT

6***1 (ebay) 20/07/2010

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery and item as described

lt555555 (ebay) 14/07/2010

Purchased: not available

Superbly helpful, would recomend highly to all. Thank you for all your help. A+

audall (ebay) 05/06/2010

Purchased: not available

Good item! Many thanks! No problem at all.

msarnek (ebay) 27/05/2010

Purchased: not available

as described good service thanks

rayl77 (ebay) 27/05/2010

Purchased: not available

good ebayer, excel comms use again a+++

incy-2008 (ebay) 02/04/2010

Purchased: not available

very helpfull seller

cook9185 (ebay) 31/03/2010

Purchased: not available

‹(•¿•)› TOPº¤ø,¸+¸,ø¤ºEBAYERº¤ø,¸+¸,ø¤ºTHANKSº¤ø,¸+¸,ø¤‹(•¿•)›

dj.mack (ebay) 28/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.

*paul547* (ebay) 26/03/2010

Purchased: not available

first class service - arrived within a few days packed well - well done

hugoandmoya (ebay) 23/03/2010

Purchased: not available

prompt delivery, well packaged, item as described

tescofinest (ebay) 23/03/2010

Purchased: not available

As described - very well packaged excellent ebayer

tubs29 (ebay) 04/03/2010

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery and properly packed - many thanks

gyrothex (ebay) 03/03/2010

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, item as described, nice one

darren2035 (ebay) 17/02/2010

Purchased: not available

great service quick delivery

iantimberboy (ebay) 07/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Best ebayer ever Honest Fast delivery excellent knowledge and advice in my favs.

brimlea (ebay) 04/02/2010

Purchased: not available

Pleased with item

g4jsg (ebay) 27/01/2010

Purchased: not available

as described, fast deliv. very pleased, A+eseller, Thank you

bgms123 (ebay) 26/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Thank you for a fast aand efficient service

ndc-spares1 (ebay) 24/12/2009

Purchased: not available

good ebayer,quick despatching item

spud1200hn4j (ebay) 22/12/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent item - great correspondnaces quick post

paulmills1 (ebay) 17/12/2009

Purchased: not available

Item received quickly, just as described, thank you!!!! A++++++

markvain13 (ebay) 01/12/2009

Purchased: not available

item as described,good communication, cheers, will use again!!!!

demondevelopments666 (ebay) 29/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent highly recommended

axnkid (ebay) 28/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Item as described & prompt delivery - A+++++

corsa303 (ebay) 23/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Item as described in excellent condition and super fast delivery

woldsrectory (ebay) 11/11/2009

Purchased: not available

FAST SERVICE CHEERS

668leeg (ebay) 07/11/2009

Purchased: not available

Item as description good transaction good communication

bl500 (ebay) 19/10/2009

Purchased: not available

thanks quick delivery and nice condition.

volvoxc9000 (ebay) 19/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent.Item delivered as promised,in excellent condition as described.Thanks

czeslaw5259 (ebay) 23/09/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent, Prompt Delivery. Thankyou!!

dark-onyx (ebay) 01/07/2009

Purchased: not available

great service cheers

red-oaks (ebay) 25/06/2009

Purchased: not available

exactly as described. P&P was a bit steep.

jasonskipman (ebay) 24/06/2009

Purchased: not available

As Described A++++++++++++++

catkiff (ebay) 23/06/2009

Purchased: not available

Very Quick Delivery & Spot On Quality A+++++++++++++++++++

krisswfc (ebay) 19/06/2009

Purchased: not available

great - thanks

simonpyrenees (ebay) 15/06/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service

bert130_4 (ebay) 11/06/2009

Purchased: not available

just as described. excellent packaging.

saj2421 (ebay) 08/06/2009

Purchased: not available

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!! good comunication!!!!

diegofreeride (ebay) 05/06/2009

Purchased: not available

good seller

dreamssad (ebay) 01/06/2009

Purchased: not available

Great, thanks !

broadoakparts (ebay) 01/06/2009

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery