PartsGateway Logo

Seller Profile

KTS Autos

Stanbridge Road

Great Billington

Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire

Tel 1: 01525 217 422

Tel 2: 07707 866800

KTS Autos are specialist breakers of the modern BMW and Mercedes range (3 & 5-Series, C & E-Class in particular) and have a wide range of quality, checked & tested used parts available – both off the shelf & from our well stocked yard.

If you don't want to pay main dealer prices, or are tired of cheap/ poor quality aftermarket parts, KTS can usually help.

We provide a reliable, next day delivery service to all over the UK for most parts ordered before 1pm, and can also ship worldwide.

If you are local, we can even professionally remove original parts while you wait.

We believe that we provide a quick, friendly, knowledgeable service - using our highly trained mechanics & sales staff, that is second to none.

90-day warranty on our used parts unless otherwise quoted.

All major debit/ credit cards and PayPal accepted.

KTS Autos Reviews

1283 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

KTS Autos Logo

91 total buyer feedbacks

1192 user reviews on other sites

I was disappointed with the part, I quickly checked it before I signed for it, but after on closer inspection the grill was black which mine are chrome and a couple of the clips were broken. So my problem hasn’t been solved really.

Mr JAMES GOLDINGAY 07/02/2018

Purchased: NSF Crome grill

Excellent service, part was as described, arrived quickly and very well packaged.would recommended this company to anyone.

Mr John Spencer 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

proper job all round.Would buy from them again no problem.

Mr s borman 28/12/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

bangin" outfit.only took 2 days to arrive in the week before crimbo.Parts exactly as described and free postage .Proper job

Mr s borman 22/12/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Good response

Very helpful for parts

Mr Garry 11/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

FANTASTIC SERVICE

I was struggling to find a heater for my BMW E36. KTS autos had it (cheaper than ebay) and replied instantly to my messages with accurate pictures. I will purchase from them again!

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Prompt delivery and item as described

Promt delivery and item as described

Mr 26/07/2017

Purchased: Door

Good service.

Seemed very knowledgeable when I rang to check details. Competitive price. Quick delivery and well-packaged.

Mr 18/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast quote, fast delivery, price was right, great service!!!

Mr 17/07/2017

Purchased: front suspension strut and coil spring near side & off side.

Great service

Quick and helpful service.friendly staff

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Badge

very good service

many thanks for the excellent all round service.

Mr 09/06/2017

Purchased: oil dip stick

Very helpful thank you.

The bumper was as expected and just right for the job.

Mr 31/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper

ace thanks

just the job no more wasting good tyres with silly liquid rubber compound

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: Space saver wheel

Excellent service

Thanks for the part I ordered, will talk to you soon about gear stick that I want . Thanks again

Mr 15/05/2017

Purchased: Locking wheel nuts

Very efficient, Delivery prompt. Would use again

Not had it fitted yet so i hope the electrics work otherwise KTS Autos did an excellent job.Good packaging,prompt delivery etc

Mr 05/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service

Excellent value for money, super fast delivery.

Mr 02/05/2017

Purchased: Differential

kts gave me excellent service overall

All very easy from ordering to receiving the part I ordered,recommend to anyone,thanks KTS.

Mr 28/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

very professional

Item supplied was delivered quickly and to spec. Some damage suffered during delivery was professionally resolved to mutual satisfaction.

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: plastic door sill/trim

Excellent service. Many thanks

Really happy to deal with again. Provided very clean, used parts for a very good price

Mr 04/04/2017

Purchased: rear wiper pivot and motor

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Well done KTS AUTOS.

Mr 03/04/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Express delivery!

The item was ordered on Thursday afternoon and I received it on Saturday. The part was very well packaged. Thank you

Mr 28/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good, polite, efficient service

The gentleman I dealt with was very polite & knowledgeable & dispatched the item quickly. It was also well priced.

Mr 19/03/2017

Purchased: near side head light washer

excellent transaction from start to finish

Item arrived next day, condition of part arrived exactly as described 1st class service will use again and recommend

Mr 23/02/2017

Purchased: shark fin antenna titan silver

Fast, efficient service.

From three quotes for a replacement ABS pump, only KTS listed the part number of their pump, delivered in 24 hours. Sadly had an electrical fault & had to return it. Not KTS' fault.

Mr 05/02/2017

Purchased: ABS pump

Very helpful staff

Staff knew their stuff.

Mr 09/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Quick to despatch, not fitted part yet

Not fitted part yet but quick quote and dispatch

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

No info about condition of the mirror at time of purchase

The mirror had deep scratches on it and still covered in mud and at the time of purchase there was no info given about it. Good was the fact that I received it the day after

Mr 20/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Does the job

Item was scratched before packaging as packaging was sufficient. Ended up swapping the trim around the supplied part with the one from my car. The switch however worked as described.

Mr 14/12/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

Fast, accurate service at a good price

Easy transaction for a part that could have been difficult to trace.

Mr 07/12/2016

Purchased: Door aperture seal

Not impressed with having to spend £12.98 on return postage.

Checked your website for returns policy couldn't find one ? So i have had to pay for returns postage, not happy as item was not what i wanted in the first place.

Mr 07/11/2016

Purchased: Power steering rack rubber bushes

Just what I wanted

Good used quality

Mr 04/11/2016

Purchased: Edge protection trim for front door entry

very good and quick service

part was exactly what i ordered

Mr 28/10/2016

Purchased: INTERIOR DOOR HANDLE CROME OSF

Excellent service.

Correct part arrived on time and is now fitted

Mr 27/10/2016

Purchased: Lock panel trim piece

explained part on phone and arrived quickly, as requested

had to ring to explain part - really helpful. arrived as asked for and works well. saved me a packet as easy fix. not sure about the damaged delivery request but apart from that all good

Mr 18/10/2016

Purchased: Airbag (Passenger)

Very pleased with my purchase and the speed of service.

Rate you 10out 10. Many thanks.

Mr 10/10/2016

Purchased: spare wheel

PART IN GOOD CODITION, AT A GOOD PRICE

STILL WAITING FOR INVOCE

Mr 05/10/2016

Purchased: ignition barrel and housing

Excellent service... Recommended..

Part arrived quickly. Clean and well package. Not yet fitted but seems to be functioning correctly. Has saved me a small fortune..

Mr 05/10/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

Very polite, well packed and quick delivery

Item was slightly over priced for what it was but I had no choice as I needed one.

Mr 05/10/2016

Purchased: Engine splash sheild

Brilliant, excellent service

Ordered the part needed another got this for free, excellent value arrived next day, car fixed what a great service such a nice person who dealt with me, did everything I asked.

Mr 26/09/2016

Purchased: 93B2 Safety battery terminal

Excellent service and quick responses

Requirement fully met and priced extremely reasonably

Mr 19/09/2016

Purchased: gear knob surround

excellent customer service, part as described, fast delivery

Excellent fast service. Checked that parts were spot-on (there were many different variants) and very knowledgeable staff. Delivery was literally next-day, not easy for such a large part.

Mr 16/09/2016

Purchased: exhaust back box + middle box

late delivery

late delivery

Mr 07/09/2016

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Very fast delivery of great parts

Very easy to deal with and fast delivery

Mr 30/08/2016

Purchased: 688.632

Concern was shown by the firm when the wrong part was sent

The contact wasn't able to provide the part required but a refund has been offered.This will give me a chance to look elsewhere.

Mr 25/08/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

Part spot on, fast service

Very good service

Mr 19/08/2016

Purchased: Bonnet blanket

overall good service, would use again.

On first pass only part of order arrived, 2 phone calls to get complete oder but second part of order arrived within 48hrs.

Mr 18/08/2016

Purchased: window scraper door trim

Correct parts found and quickly dispatched. Very good price

Good service, but seller will not check parts numbers - be warned.

Mr 10/08/2016

Purchased: a203 4705194

Quick delivery

Excellent back box for my Mercedes. Fitted and working fine. Thank you

Mr 02/08/2016

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

excellent

very well wrapped - took longer to unwrap than to fit ! - LoL !!

Mr 01/08/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good communication. good price. very pleased

Excellent

Mr 25/07/2016

Purchased: Bottom radiator hose

good quality item, excellent packaging.

and very competitive price plus delivered on time | so 1 happy chappy in cornwall, thank you. G.T .

Mr 11/07/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent, superior service

Prompt, best price, punctual. Would definitely use again.

Mr 05/07/2016

Purchased: Driver's side sun visor's mirror cover

Great Service - Fast Delivery

Parts as described - delivered quickly. Will use again!

Mr 20/06/2016

Purchased: Boot lock Mechanism

Excellent and quick service

Parts in good condition and arrived on time

Mr 16/06/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service

Replied to parts Gateway enquiry very quickly, with best price for part with post and packaging. Part arrived quickly, now fitted Thank you

Mr 02/06/2016

Purchased: offside front door 5 door model aperture rubber seal

Great

Great phone manner great customer service and value for money thankyou

Mr 26/05/2016

Purchased: Injector

very good, happy with it

would use u again thank u

Mr 24/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Very happy with the service

Part arrived on time as promised

Mr 12/05/2016

Purchased: O/S Rear door window glass

Quick and efficient service

Parts were spot on

Mr 29/04/2016

Purchased: Indicator

Very easy to buy from

Had the part, very good price and sent quickly

Mr 15/04/2016

Purchased: seat belt anchor rear n/s

Brake Glass was cracked, KTS send the good condition one

I was pleased with their services. Excellent.

Mr 12/04/2016

Purchased: Left Hand Break Light

The best quote, and very good service.

Part in tip top condition and arrived the following day. Will use them again.

Mr 07/04/2016

Purchased: drivers side rubber body door seal

Part was 5 days not 1-2 arriving, then wasn't a perfect fit.

Inner handle fitting was different and may not hold the cord correctly.

Mr 05/04/2016

Purchased: internal door handle

Dealer Response: Hi Please send a picture of the handle you have and we will send you a replacement, you placed the order on the 31st and we shiped it out the following day (1st), the couriers don't work weekends hence why you recieved it on monday 4th.. Kind regards

kts autos has first class service and reasonable prices

i ordered a purge valve from kts autos they sent me one which turned out to be the wrong one on informing kts of this i was told they would find the right part which they did recommend to anyone

Mr 18/03/2016

Purchased: evap purge valve

efficient

quick & accurate

Mr 16/03/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Very good and quick service. Original parts, in great condition.

Friendly sales man, good part, cheap prices, fast delivery.

Mr 07/03/2016

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Pleasure to do business with

correct part keenly priced

Mr 05/03/2016

Purchased: O/S/R driveshaft

Great service, will use site again

Did ask for a jack to go with my space saver but they haven't got back to me ! But to be fair didn't really push it ! Great service for what I really wanted thanks

Mr 02/03/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fantastic!

Couldn't drive my car without wiper arm (I live in Scotland)! These guys shipped it super quick and very well bubble-wrapped too. Thank you so much!

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Helpful and friendly supplier

The wrong star was originally supply, but the correct item was send quickly after a quick telephone call.

Mr 15/02/2016

Purchased: Bonnet star

awesome company

Very fast and polite company to deal with

Mr 12/02/2016

Purchased: engine dipstick

Excellent service

KTS did all they promised. I am so pleased with their services.

Mr 08/02/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Great service

Great price and quick delivery - would recommend !😃

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Relay

Great service - exacly what i wanted & good price.

Came in 1-2 days as stated

Mr 30/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

RECEIVED GOODS WITHIN 24 HOURS, WOULD USE AGAIN

HAVE DEALT WITH KTS AUTOS IN THE PAST, VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED THE PARTS QUICKLY IN THE CONDITION AS DESCRIBED.

Mr 24/01/2016

Purchased: drivers side door sill trim (scuff plate)

THIS SITE IS THE ANSWER TO ALL MOTORING PROBLEMS!

UKMAIL FAILED to deliver. I had to go to their depot to get the item. Nevertheless, KTS AUTO is not to blame for delay. The part I ordered was accurate, excellent. Will use KTS company again.

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper arm motor

very fast service and good communications until delivery.

From the start of the enquiry for a second hand Mercedes exhaust, the transaction, feedback, communications was excellent. I will certainly recommend and use KTS Autos again.

Mr 21/01/2016

Purchased: full exhaust system

Excellent

Excellent service I even spoke to them on the phone and the man assured me that everything was in good condition and that it was the right bit thank you will keep Yous in mind!

Mr 14/01/2016

Purchased: Oil Sump

Quick delivery. As described - had been cleaned too. V.good

Will def use again and recommend

Mr 13/01/2016

Purchased: Part no 626.12. Adaptive Xenon Headlight rear cover (covers access to bulbs in engine bay) Driver s

Friendly service and excellent delivery

Good telephone manner .

Mr 13/01/2016

Purchased: Rear near side outer tail light

Fast, reliable service

A pleasure to deal with. Very reasonable on price for the part I needed. Very fast delivery. Will defiantly. Use again. Many thanks KTS.

Mr 31/12/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

Very happy with the parts and service, a pleasure

Very happy with the parts and service pleasure to do business with. Thank you will definitely comeback again. Marcin.

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: Steering Column manually adjusted 2007

Speedy delivery, good price, recommended

Thanks again for good price quick response

Mr 09/12/2015

Purchased: Front wing trim

Great service

Excellent & speedy service, would definitely use again.

Mr 05/12/2015

Purchased: Near side rear light bulb holder

Kit arrived in perfect condition, and inside 3 days.

Had difficulty finding a definite description for the part. Have yet to confirm that it is the correct one. It would be good to be able to submit a photo, or see a diagram of the part in situ.

Mr 04/12/2015

Purchased: track rod end rubber boot

COURTEOUS AND PROMPT SERVICE. RECEIVED THE PARTS NEXT DAY

ALTHOUGH PARTS (WINDOWS REGULATORS) RECEIVED THE NEXT DAY MY MECHANIC HAS NOT FITTED THEM ONTO MY CAR YET BUT I AM HOPING THERE WILL BE NO PROBLEMS.

Mr 03/12/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Helpful on the phone, good price and excellent service.

efficient delivery service from a very nice man

Mr 13/11/2015

Purchased: rear seat belt

Excellent

Discovered my BMW had no spare wheel. Went online and KTS Autos came up with the goods, A never used space saver wheel and tyre at an amazing price and prompt delivery. Very impressed

Mr 10/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service, thanks

The quote I got for the part I needed was very reasonable. I would certainly use KTS Auto again

Mr 02/11/2015

Purchased: Check Strap

Brilliant

Great service and delivery was quick thank you one happy chick

Mr 27/10/2015

Purchased: Dipstick

KTS Autos delivered item promptly and well packaged.

The lower windscreen scuttle was in good condition and complete.

Mr 26/10/2015

Purchased: Lower windscreen scuttle panel

Item as described A+++

l***l (ebay) 02/10/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES BENZ DAB RECEIVER A166 900 34 07 A1669003407

good ebayer

8***n (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 SERIES E60 530i 3 SERIES E46 330i 6 SPEED M54 MANUAL GEARBOX

Genuine seller!!!

h***h (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES F20 LCI RIGHT REAR BUMPER BRACKET - 51127371754

Tutto ok. Disponibili e rapidi

s***s (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: BMW SERIE 1 E87 Airbag anteriore lato passeggero cruscotto CRUSCOTTO - 7066870

excellent service and communicatiob

m***0 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: BMW E90 3 SERIES SALOON 2005-2011 DOOR LOCK MECH (REAR DRIVER SIDE)-4389476

Arrived quickly, works perfectly

n***l (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 W212 W207 Controller Command Radio Control Switch A204 870 95 85

Great seller fast dispatch !!!

r***d (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE Mercedes E CLASS W211 Front Radiator Grill - A2118800383

Thanks~A+++

2***2 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 3/5/7 SERIES E70 E71 X5 X6 3.0d N57D30B 3.0d engine block 7799978

Excellent ebayer 👍

i***0 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E46 M54B30 330i Air Intake Boot Rubber 1438761

Quick delivery

n***t (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E320 CDI (02-09) BRAKE SERVO WITH MASTER CYLINDER - A0004300312

A+++

r***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 7 SERIES E39 E38 ABS PUMP & ECU 6758971 0265950002 6758969 0265225005

Excellent all round will buy again

a***b (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: GENUINE FORD GALAXY MK3 GHIA 2.0TDCI 06-15 TURBO AIR INTAKE PIPE - 6G919C623EJ

Fantastic level of service, very prompt delivery.

m***t (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 01-06 C-CLASS W203 ELECTRONIC ACCELERATOR THROTTLE PEDAL - A1703000404

As described

m***4 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: BMW X5 SERIES E53 BEIGE LEATHER INTERIOR ELECTRIC SEATS WITH DOOR CARDS

Fast and Excellent

h***o (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 Series E60 E61 Radiator Over Flow Bottle 17.13-7 800 293-01

perfect thanks

n***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E CLASS Facelift 06-09 Front Grill Chrome - 2118801783

THANK YOU

n***9 (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: 2015 BMW 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 SERIES BONNET RELEASE CABLE / 5123 7239239 Bowden cable

Best Regards Rolandas

.***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C 250 BLUETEC W205 RHD MAP ENGINE PRESSURE SENSOR - A0061539728

good joob

m***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW E60 E61 Manual Adjust Steering Column LCI 2010 - 6780869

Everything went well. Thank You

n***m (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 7 Series X5 E38 E39 E53 730 740 530 Parking Sensor X1 - 6902182

Super fast delivery. Thank You

n***m (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 7 Series X5 E38 E39 E53 730 740 530 Parking Sensor X1 - 6902182

Great seller!!!

i***n (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 Series E60 E60N E61 LCI Battery Cable Lead Positive Underfloor - 6927704

Good seller. Recommended.

a***9 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: BMW ENGINE ECU 3 SERIES Z3 1.9 M44 E36 BOSCH - 1438877

Spot on with fast delivery *****

x***6 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 SERIES E60 E87 E90 Petrol Intake Inlet Manifold Pressure Sensor -7542623

happy with purchase thanks

c***5 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Crankcase Vent Valve Genuine OE Quality 7501566

Excellent ebayer, fast postage , great service. Thank you. A++

.***1 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 5 SERIES X1 X3 520D MANUAL SALOON WIRING LOOM GLOW PLUG - 7802158

Express service thanks

4***e (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C 250 BLUETEC W205 RHD MAP ENGINE PRESSURE SENSOR - A0061539728

fast delivery ,as described ,recommended seller,thank you :))

o***t (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: BMW E46 M3 heater climate control computer display ecu module unit 6411 6931601

thanks,very satisfied

m***a (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes CLK W209 02-09 Handbrake Parking Brake Pedal - 203420002

Got it today works OK thanks

a***y (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 1 SERIES 118D ABS PUMP MODULE 3451 6789300-01

Great seller item in good condition and quick delivery !

_***a (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 5 SERIES CLUTCH & FLYWHEEL FOR 2.0 Diesel N47 Engine 7577479

Work perfectly and arrived in time!!!

a***2 (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE VW GOLF VI HATCHBACK/BOOT TAILGATE GAS STRUT/SPRING - 5K6827550D

Buen producto

.***s (ebay) 20/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES W203 CLASE C C180K SALOON '03 DIRECCIÓN BUSCAPIÉS ANILLO DESLIZANTE

SUPERB - A great seller, item arrived fast and no complaints whatsoever! A++++++

r***x (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: BMW Z3 Z-3 E37 E36 INTERIOR BRUSHED ALUMINUM DASH TRIM KIT SET

Great value & fast delivery.

o***i (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS CL203 W203 C180 2001-2008 AIR FILTER BOX HOUSING - A2710900901

Thank you!

k***k (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: BMW E70 X5 E70 E87 E90 3 / 1 Series Headlight level motor 6938297

Recommend seller fast delivery

6***6 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: BMW M47N2 M57N2 DIESEL ENGINE BRAKE VACUUM PUMP - 7791232

seller advised me to by different one not this one, i did-wrong one!

d***a (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA VECTRA CORSA ASTRA 1.8 16V 02-09 Z18XE ENGINE CLUTCH & FLY WHEEL

Item as described many thanks

1***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E-CLASS W163 ML 320 W210 OIL LEVEL SENSOR OIL SWITCH SENSOR-A0041537428

good to buy from 10/10

9***n (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 & 3 SERIES E87 E90 ULTRA SONIC MODULE Alarm system - 6963651

Great ebayer

b***1 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MONDEO C-MAX MK4 2.0 TDCI DIESEL STARTER MOTOR - 6G9N-11000-EC

Good ebayer A+

j***a (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ C / E CLASS W203 W211 SUNROOF MOTOR BOSCH - 0390200020

Thank you

0***i (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES E CLASS W211 2005-2009 Front Bumper Reinforcer Plastic

Exactly as described. Delivered next day as promised.

g***e (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: 2015 GENUINE BMW F20 F21 F22 F23 / LCI Central information display 65509322122

The. Oil pump have no pressure

a***5 (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: BMW E46 3 Series N42B20 318i Balance Shaft / Oil Pump - 10600044CB

All good thanks

a***r (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES 5 SERIES 7 SERIES E46 E60 E65 M57 3.0d Diesel EGR COOLER 7789790

Fantastic item, great communication, extremely quick delivery highly recommended

c***g (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES E87 INSTRUMENT CLUSTER SPEEDO DIALS DASH SURROUND - 7069333 04-07

all perfect, fast delivery rep+++

n***7 (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: BMW E90 E91 E92 E93 BLACK CLIMATE CONTROL AND NAVI SURROUND PANEL TRIM 6958410

Wrong description due to eBay chart. Full refund can't fault them.

a***1 (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 SERIES E81 E82 E87 E90 E91 PETROL N43 STARTER MOTOR - 7589352

Top seller, very fast shipping ++++++

r***k (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: BMW X5 Series E53 Black Leather Sport Steering Wheel 3 Spoke M-tricoloured

Arrived in good time, great seller thank you

r***a (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: 2011 Vauxhall Corsa - Starter Motor 0 001 107 522 12v BOSCH - 5068581

Ales gut

1***u (ebay) 21/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E220 CDI MOTOR OM646.821 W211 FACELIFT MOTOR 2006 - 2009 MODELLE

Excellent transaction

d***5 (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 Series fuel pump control module

*****Great Seller*****

o***i (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: BMW X3 X5 E53 4.4i BOSCH YAW RATE TURN SPEED SENSOR 2004-2006 FACELIFT - 6762235

Thanks,excellent ebayer

0***b (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes E Class W211, Catalytic Converter - A204 490 47 14

Please with my item and recommend seller

l***c (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: BMW X5 7 Series E38 E53 Instrument Panel Cluster SpeedoMeter - 6948232

Good - thanks

r***j (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: GENUINE AUDI A6 C5 1.8T 2002 AVANT FRONT MAIN GRILL GRILLE CENTRE - 4B0853651F

Thank you for supporting Mopart Uk Ltd

r***a (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW E90 ABS pump - 6771490

très bonne qualité, good, thank you

r***n (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 SERIES E60, 6 SERIES E63 525i 530i RUBBER BOOT WITH RESONATOR 13717521029

Excellent transation. Highly recommended!

7***9 (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 Series MULTIFUNCTION STEERING WHEEL CONTROL SWITCH PACK 9123286

Item as described and promptly despatched. Great communication.Thank you.

m***o (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SLK R171 DRIVERS SIDE WING MIRROR COVER CONVERTIBLE WITH INDICATOR

Excelente attention, specially from Duke.I definitely recommend kts autos.5stars

t***t (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 5 SERIES E60 E61 E82 E90 E91 E92 E93 Manual 6 Speed Gearbox GS6-17BG-APX

Perfect seller, thanks a lot

u***b (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E90 E91 2005-2012 ECU - 9184432

Ware in Top Zustand schneller Versand. Jederzeit wieder.

n***n (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini One/Cooper/S Heckklappe Hecktür Riegel - 2754528

thank you

e***e (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 7 X3 SERIES E60 E61 E65 E83 Auto Gearbox Oil Cooler Heat Exchanger-7800479

Will buy again from this site

h***h (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY OR S MAX MK3 2006 - 2010 POWER STEERING PUMP BRACKET - 6G913K514AL

Great item, as described, arrived quick and well packaged. RECOMENDED 100%

e***r (ebay) 08/07/2017

Purchased: BMW E46 CABRIO / CONVERTIBLE REAR BRAKE THIRD STOPLAMP PN 6917614

Great item, as described, fast delivery.

u***u (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini ONE / Cooper S R53 - Manifold Air Pressure Sensor / MAP 0872648

FAST DELIVERY

6***7 (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: BMW E46 E39 3 5 Series E53 X5 E83 X3 Mini R50 R53 CD MULTI CHANGER - 6913388

Good price , fast delivery really pleased with item. do business again defo

a***a (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL / OPEL ZAFIRA B 2006-2013 HEATER BLOWER MOTOR BEHR D9376 A3370D

Great Ebayer and Seller!

h***p (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 SERIES E81 E87 E90 E91 Petrol N43 Exhaust manifold EGR Line Pipe-7578327

good seller

a***a (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES E CLASS W211 E220 CDI EGR VALVE COOLER A6461400475

Arrived with thanks A*

3***2 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: BMW E38 E39 E46 E36 Z3 E85 Z4 M52 M54 - o2 Lambda Exhaust Sensor 1433940

A**

v***s (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW 1 SERIES E81 E87 E82 N/S LEFT HEADLIGHT BRACKET ARM - 7120823

Recomended seller!

e***g (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 7 8 SERIES E32 E38 E39 91-04 V12 LWB Radiator Cooling Fan Blades - 1712110

Good eBayer

o***p (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini Cooper One R55 R56 R57 Radio Boost CD Player Head Unit - 3452681

Great item, fast delivery . 5 STAR SELLER

r***f (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C/ E CLASS W204 W212 INLET MANIFOLD SWIRL FLAP ACTUATOR - A6511500094

Perfect will buy again, part did not look used. It looked brand new

s***a (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 Series E90 Diesel N47D20A Valeo 180a Alternator 318d 320d - 7802261

ECCELLENTE!!! PERFETTO!!! VELOCISSIMO!!! EXCELLENT!!! PERFECT!!! FASTER!!! A++++

r***o (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIE E90 E91 E92 E93 LCI ANTERIORE LATO PASSEGGERO AIRBAG DESTRO 9113225

Great eBayer. Quick delivery. I now have working air-con!

y***y (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: BMW E39 COOLING Radiator Fan Assembly 6921324

Good

t***i (ebay) 21/06/2017

Purchased: Turbocharger Mercedes E320 / S320 CDI OM648 150kw A6480960299 A6480960099

Thank you very much, top item fast dispatch.

i***l (ebay) 18/06/2017

Purchased: BMW X5 E53 4.4i 98-06 LUK Power Steering Pump - 2107974

Item delivered promptly and exactly as described. Good eBayer

s***s (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: BMW Mini Switch Deactivation for Passenger Airbag 6131 9196886 VARIOUS MODELS

Item received many thanks

t***t (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES CLC WING MIRROR INTERNAL MOTOR + WIRING 2008 - 2011

Many thanks for the transaction.

0***0 (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: BMW E39 General Body Module Control Unit ECU GMIII (low) 12V - 8376694

Great product,excellent service. Five STARS

b***a (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 Series E81 E87 E90 E91 Rear View Mirror Trim Holder Surround Cover Cap

Good seller

u***n (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 2 3 4 5 SERIES F10 F20 F30 1.6D 1.8D 2.0D INLET / INTAKE MANIFOLD 7807991

Good ebayeur !!!

d***r (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: BMW SÉRIE 3 E46 330CI COUPE AUTO COMPTEUR MÈTRE - 6906879

very good service would use again thanks

g***b (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Benz E Class W211 220 270 320 420 CDI Fuel Pump In Tank - A2114701694

Great Service, all is good, thanks

2***a (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Yaw Rate Esp Sensor: 0025428918 - 002 542 89 18 - A0025428918

Good value for money!

i***i (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: BMW M54 Engine Cover 320 325 330 1707404

excellent, many thanks

1***1 (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 3 SERIES X1 X3 E81 E82 E87 E90 E91 N47 FUEL INJECTOR - 7798446

Thanks for choosing Mopart UK

r***a (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: BMW X3 SERIES E83 E83N LCi AUXILIARY TRANSMISSION TRANSFER BOX ATC-400 7555294

Good as new.

l***w (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: BMW Z3 Facelift Widebody Passenger Side Rear Light Clear Indicator E36 E37 Tail

Great service

z***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C CLASS W203 CL203 FRONT BUMPER PARKING SENSOR WIRING LOOM

Fanstastic

j***o (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: GENUINE BMW E39 SALOON REAR LEFT INTERIOR DOOR HANDLE - 8226049

Good product, super quick delivery!!!! 5/5

i***d (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Benz C Class W203 Estate Rear Window Wiper Motor - A2038200542

5star

o***i (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES C200 CDI W204 SALOON 2010 2.1 TURBO - A6510902780

GOOD SELLER

2***2 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: GENUINE MERCEDES C CLASS W204 2009-2013 DOOR WING MIRROR NS LEFT PASSENGER SIDE

Although part did not fit, returned, refunded and a pleasant experience. Thanks

v***1 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: BMW E60 5 SERIES 2003-2010 CATALYTIC CONVERTOR

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us