PartsGateway Logo
Just Transits  Logo

Just Transits Reviews

1208 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Just Transits

Just Transits - as our name suggests, specialise solely in the supply of quality parts for all front & rear wheel drive Transits manufactured between 1996 and 2012.

We have a warehouse stocked with checked, tested and cleaned used par...

More

Just Transits - as our name suggests, specialise solely in the supply of quality parts for all front & rear wheel drive Transits manufactured between 1996 and 2012.

We have a warehouse stocked with checked, tested and cleaned used parts - supplied with a minimum 30-days warranty for your peace of mind.

Whether it's a nut or bolt or a fully re-manufacured engine you require, our trained staff will be happy to help.

Our range of new parts includes panels & mirrors, and we also offer reconditioned items such as starter motors.

We also offer a fitting service to help you get back on the road.

We offer safe, reliable, competitively priced UK & International shipping and accept all major credit & debit cards.

Unit 8, Ivy Chimneys Road

Epping

Essex

CM16 4EL

Tel 1: 01992 577720

Tel 2:

Just Transits Reviews

216 total buyer feedbacks

992 user reviews on other sites

Very good service, part arrived in good time, price was very good and my van is now back on road earning its keep,Thanks for you help

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good service

Mr 24/09/2018

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

after my first review, I would like to appologise to these fine people at just transits because of my incompetence,they perseverdand put me on the right track, solved the problem with one phone call and were verypolite and frendly . I would recomend this

Mr dafydd jones 10/09/2018

Purchased: locking diesel cap with key

Excellent service would recommend

Mr diane halliwell 07/09/2018

Purchased: Wiper stalk with rear wiper

the item was ordered on the 20 august, but to date has still not arrived ,very poor service i will not be buying here again very disapointed

Mr dafydd jones 29/08/2018

Purchased: locking diesel cap with key

all good cheers

Mr simon 14/06/2018

Purchased: steering wheel air bag

Best value and they rang up and check the part no. to ensure that Iget the right part

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

all good cheers

Mr simon 23/05/2018

Purchased: steering wheel air bag

great service, parts as described

Mr Andy 03/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent , good value ,helpful friendly staff , original parts carefully boxed/delivered . Will definately use Just Transits in the future!

Mr ANTONY 14/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

All good excellent service.

Mr Duane Eckett 06/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Pads

Amazing sellers and gave great advice.

Mr Ross 27/03/2018

Purchased: side door internal handle

Great experience

Mr Roydell 12/03/2018

Purchased: Crankshaft sensor connector

Great website i received alot of quotes within a few hours. I have not fitted the item yet so i cant say about that. 6 month warrabtly given with the item so all looks good.

Mr luke probyn 23/02/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Prompt delivery, they even phoned me directly to confirm the correct part. Completely satisfied.

Mr Phil Bonnell 16/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

excellent service throughout

Mr SHAUN WALSH 24/01/2018

Purchased: BONNET LOCK WITH KEY

Great company fast service and well packaged goods will definitely use again

Mr Andy 08/12/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

First rate service throughout

Jan, Lisa and Matt went that extra mile to check they had the right part for my vehicle, images emailed etc., delivered within 24 hours! So refreshing to find a customer-focused team. Thank you.

Mr Michael Hastings 09/11/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great service

The part arrived the next morning. Great service.

Mr Ian Almond 16/10/2017

Purchased: Turbo charger top clamp

Great service will be back when I need something for my van.

As described and fast delivery at a great price..what more do you need

Mr 05/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

great service + quick delivery

helpful and efficient - Made sure part no matched etc

Mr 24/07/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Honest helpful and business like

Many thanks to Jan for the reassurance of a return facility- no questions asked - Right model,Right Colour,Right style.Highly recommended - Once again praises go to Jan for customer service A+++

Mr 11/07/2017

Purchased: Side Loading Door

Good price, recieved my radiator in 2 days.

Easy to place the order, quick response and a good price. The radiator arrived in good condition, well packaged, 2 days after placing the order. Great service, thank you.

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Radiator

Got what I asked for

Have received filler complete with lockable fuel cap fitted job done spot on what more can you say a very satisfied customer and will use just transits again.

Mr 16/06/2017

Purchased: Diesel fuel filler pipe complete with a locking cap

Lenses arrived on time, fitted and spot on.

No problems with anything would use this company again.

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service exact parts arrived on time in perfect con

Had a bit of trouble paying online but was able to speak to seller direct & sorted it out the part arrived well packaged & with in 2 days superb service 👍👍👍

Mr 18/04/2017

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Very friendly and polite

Right part first time - fast.

Mr 07/02/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Sent wrong item originally but was replaced within a couple of days without any issues

Mr 13/12/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Good service

Very friendly easy to deal with fast delivery every thing you want

Mr 09/12/2016

Purchased: Central locking contact for sliding

Very pleased with service and really helpful on the phone

The item arrived safely brill packaging the service was excellent very pleased certainly recommended

Mr 05/12/2016

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Faultless service.

Very polite and professional. Quote was a very good price, and an additional bonus was the order arrived the very next day, as opposed to the guideline of 2-3 working days. Perfect.

Mr 03/10/2016

Purchased: Wheels

Good price, swift delivery, very happy.

Very happy with service from just transits.

Mr 12/08/2016

Purchased: Near side rear light

prompt and efficient

easy to find part required and promptly delivered

Mr 03/08/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

quick an effective transaction

I sent an email for a quote on a transit door mirror cover the response was quick and the price good, and went ahead with the sale gave my credit card details and the part was with me in 3 days.

Mr 29/06/2016

Purchased: outer cover for Wing Mirror

Donotus APC as your courier

Only try to deliver once then expect you to travel 10+ miles to collect parcel you have paid to have delivered

Mr 03/06/2016

Purchased: Wiper Relay

good on price and very helpful

Willing to help best they can . Seem to have plenty of time for you to help you understand what you need and how to do it. Items rapped well and fast post . Thank you

Mr 23/05/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

very helpful staff, great service, delivered with great speed

so plesased to have used you very good at there job will use again dont delay its just transits today thanks .

Mr 15/04/2016

Purchased: Tailgate inside cover

telephone part verification and prompt delivery.

The team phoned to verify the part was what I wanted and it arrived 2 days later. Very good service.

Mr 08/04/2016

Purchased: door contact

Item arrived promptly but didn't work!

Was delivered within a couple of days of ordering, was well packaged but when we tried to fit it the fuel cap was seized and wouldn't line up to fit. I have returned item for refund or new one.

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Cap

prompt delivery

All parts supplied as ordered, plus a spare fuse in case that was the problem. Very thoughtful, good communication.

Mr 26/01/2016

Purchased: Heated screen dash switch and relays 22+26

A great company

Excellent and cheap prices

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Full lock set

I was very happy with the item that I received

It was good and I will be buying from you again if need to

Mr 25/09/2015

Purchased: Bulkhead

excellent service

a very competitive price paid too.

Mr 11/06/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very helpful with answering my questions. Great service.

After phoning just transits they checked that the part was right and described the condition, as it was a gearbox I had to get it right and with their help it was just what I needed.

Mr 09/06/2015

Purchased: 6 speed gearbox

Received quickly and have now installed o.k

Only just fitted, works fine.

Mr 22/05/2015

Purchased: Indicator Relay

perfect service

no any probs at all,quick service...

Mr 12/05/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel 5.5 X 16 X 56

what i ordered, working and swiftly delivered.

.

Mr 01/05/2015

Purchased: Headlight/sidelight/wiper steering column switch for 1987 Ford Transit

Mega fast service

Wrong part

Mr 11/03/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

First class

Quick delivery . Exactly what it said on the tin

Mr 16/02/2015

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

very helpful, and do what they say they will, recommended

would try you again

Mr 06/02/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Great Part, Great Service. Thanks

just what we wanted

Mr 02/02/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

excellent hassle free service

Bought o/s rear wiper arm which are not that easy to get hold of.ordered on sunday night and was on my van tuesday lunch.have no prolem coming here first next time i need a part for my van

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: rear o/s wiper arm

Right part, Good Quality, Delivered on time, Many Thanks

Simply an efficient service

Mr 21/11/2014

Purchased: EGR Valve

very helpful and friendly

The price was very competitive and the goods were of a good quality

Mr 18/11/2014

Purchased: n/s/f bumper

fantastic service

just transits had the exact part I required. a new spedo for my van ( £550+vat ) but they had a second hand one available, £60 I ripped there arm off and will go direct in future .. thanks guys

Mr 09/09/2014

Purchased: spedomitor

efficient service and quick delivery

needed headrests for our small fleet of minibuses and Just Transits had a plentiful supply, enough for our initial order and more available if required.

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: Headrest

Right Part Delivered Quickly

Thanks

Mr 07/08/2014

Purchased: Ford LP changeover Switch

Great company will be buying all my parts from them.

Great comms nice to chat with. Nothing was to much trouble even after 5.30 Part numbers checked dispatched next day wrapped well many thanks recommend to all

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Alternator

happy with service, very quick

happy to do buisness again

Mr 30/06/2014

Purchased: rear door handle

excellent

Told to expect 2-3 working days, got it next day, they went out of their way to help

Mr 29/06/2014

Purchased: fan control

Reliable, fast and extremely good value

Will use again if necessary! Hope I don't need more bits! Wing mirror on it's own more expensive from local "dealer" than all three parts I purchased

Mr 26/06/2014

Purchased: Transit badge rear nearside door

fast, efficient service

right price fast delivery well packed

Mr 30/05/2014

Purchased: roof side lights

Very good

Very good on all levels

Mr 17/04/2014

Purchased: Rear Bumper

Disappointed with the quality of the item

Having been promised that the used drivers seat that I purchased would be thoroughly cleaned before dispatch , I was very disappointed with the quality of the product when it arrived.

Mr 02/04/2014

Purchased: Drivers Seat

excellent sellers fast turn around.

Very easy transaction, very helpful on the phone. Definitely use u again. Very reccommend 5☆

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: central locking control module

very good

was worried about getting right part first time as other dealers continually got it wrong, however just transits got it right no problem!

Mr 26/03/2014

Purchased: Engine Mount

Job done.

Job done.

Mr 11/03/2014

Purchased: Front engine mounting

Prompt delivery, courteous service

instrument cluster

Mr 15/01/2014

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Helpful remembered me

Professional

Mr 23/10/2013

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Excellent service

Was the best price and was delivered the next day. Couldn't have asked for anymore.

Mr 22/10/2013

Purchased: Intercooler

very good service, thankyou

changed our mind about extending the chassis and so returned the parts, refund given, no problems, fast delivery, very helpful, would definitely recommend and use again in the future!

Mr 19/09/2013

Purchased: transit chassis extension

excellent we would use this service again if we needed to.

we received excellent service and we will definately use this service again if we needed too. We would also recommend it to other people.

Mr 17/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Cap

very quick in sending the parts

the part was the right part the gentleman on the phone was helpful and dispatched the part the same day and they were the cheapest

Mr 08/07/2013

Purchased: Boot Handle

THANKS

(:

Mr 05/07/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

great

they come very quick

Mr 25/06/2013

Purchased: Starter Motor

brill service

bought a light switch, no way this was getting damaged in post,it was packed that well it took me 5 min to open if, thanks for a great service

Mr 13/06/2013

Purchased: double swich fog light

Parts arrived quickly and were well packed.

There was a small component missing but this was quickly resolved.

Mr 12/04/2013

Purchased: driver's seat

very good

delivered on the day promised.

Mr 19/03/2013

Purchased: FLASHER RELAY

fast service

Excellant delivery and service

Mr 18/03/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

I've put this site in my favourites list, thank you Just Transits

They make sure your happy after the sale

Mr 17/03/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror (Manual)

Good quality wheels, very fast delivery, well packaged.

Good quality wheels, very fast delivery, well packaged.

Mr 09/03/2013

Purchased: 15 inch steel wheels x 4

VERY GOOD SERVICE PARTS AS REQUESTED AND KEPT INFORMED.

WOULD RECOMMEND JUST TRANSITS TO OTHERS FOR OBTAINING PARTS AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN MYSELF.

Mr 26/02/2013

Purchased: p/s w/mirror cover. also P/s/f door chec

very fast service, thanks

certainly use the company again

Mr 04/02/2013

Purchased: Headlining

Excellent service,thank you

Quick delivery,well within the stated time. Good price compared to others. Highly recommended

Mr 23/01/2013

Purchased: Fuel Injection Rail

happy to find what i was looking for

i am waiting to receive the prodcuts, its nice to inform me when did the product has been despached and the approximate time to arrive to sydney Australia.

Mr 21/01/2013

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent

Right price speedy delivery

Mr 17/01/2013

Purchased: Central locking door lock barrel and key

Just as described.

Speedy delivery,well packaged and just as described.

Mr 11/01/2013

Purchased: WING

good product received

good product received

Mr 07/01/2013

Purchased: Windscreen Trim

THANKS

thanks

Mr 02/01/2013

Purchased: Floor Mat

prompt, honest and not greedy.

The engine was described as a 6,000 mile unit & I usually take that with a pinch of salt, but this was clearly a very low mileage unit & was great value for money. Simply the best breaker that I have dealt with. Thanks guys!

Mr 25/12/2012

Purchased: Engine (Diesel Complete)

happy, thanks

it fitted lovely

Mr 15/12/2012

Purchased:

will use again excellent service good price

good service

Mr 14/11/2012

Purchased: Engine Oil Cooler

Quick delivery and pleased with the condition of the part

Well packed, clean and very useable. I would use this supplier again'

Mr 08/11/2012

Purchased: jumbo rear corner bumper

great

fast delivery and exact part. thankyou

Mr 07/11/2012

Purchased: EGR Valve

excellent service

as described item... thsnks

Mr 16/10/2012

Purchased: Arm Rest

very quick

very quick

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Key Fob

Great service - a pleasure to deal with - product like new.

Be more careful with the addressing of parcels - luckily the postie knew we were at 111 and not 11. Yours was also the best price out of six who quoted.

Mr 12/10/2012

Purchased: Sliding Door Lock Catch

Good item fair price, Very helpful and fast delivery Thanks!

Recommended

Mr 04/10/2012

Purchased: Door (Sliding)

Perfect item

Saved me loads of money driving and ringing round scrapyards and paying ford dealer prices

Mr 26/09/2012

Purchased: gear linkage cables

Perfect item

Saved me loads of money driving and ringing round scrapyards and paying ford dealer prices

Mr 26/09/2012

Purchased: gear linkage cables

item as described fast delivery thanks

l***c (ebay) 14/11/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-00 SMILEY N/S SHORT ARM WING MIRROR

Spot on good com's trusted seller

g***i (ebay) 13/11/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW FRONT BUMPER (NO FOG)

Thanks

-***m (ebay) 10/11/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 RWD ALTERNATOR

As advertised & arrived quickly. Thanks. A+++++

t***o (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Custom 16inch Alloy Wheel Damaged

Very pleased with service.

a***a (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

Great item, excellent ebayer A+

u***s (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 HEAD LIGHT SWITCH/ VENT FASCIA

Thank you great item 😊+++

e***5 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW FRONT BUMPER (NO FOG)

Fast delivery, well packaged. as described ! Top seller

r***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S SUN VISOR

Great communication, fast delivery. Thank you.

i***e (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Galaxy/ Cdr S- Max 2015 Onwards Set Of 4 Alloy Wheels

Great thank you . looks all ok. Not used it yet

n***i (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK7 2006 To 2014 Radio With Code

good ebayer

d***o (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY EX TOOL SALES VAN 2005 2.3D 16V COMPLETE WITH RACKING

A+ thanks

t***a (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta MK7 Steering Wheel with Radio Controls

A* top notch

n***d (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

Was a chip in glass wasn't show in pictures

t***r (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 DRIVERS QUARTER GLASS

Great Seller, item as described & Fast delivery Thanks.

e***t (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 16" STEEL RIM

A1 Ebayer::::::::::::::

1***1 (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK7 Tourneo Mini Bus Triple Seats 2nd Row With Fold Down Seat

great ebayer super fast delivery thank you, i had a real bargain! do reconmend!

s***b (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK6 Tourneo 16 Inch Alloy

thanks

4***l (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK4 N/S/F DOOR

a great item great service five star thanks

2***r (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 CREW CAB NEAR SIDE REAR DOOR CARD

Nice 1 pal it was a pleasure +++

n***s (ebay) 02/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 DRIVERS QUARTER GLASS

fast delivery thx

m***s (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK6 Tourneo 16inch Alloy Wheel

Quick delivery many thanks

a***0 (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK6/ MK7 Chassis Extensions

Perfect thanks

0***2 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Fiesta MK7 N/S Rear Light Lens (Left)

Good product and service

k***m (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 SWB SIDE DOOR RUNNING RAIL

fantastic.. but only use when solid flywheel conversion done..... 5 star service

1***1 (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW GENIUNE FORD RWD SOLID CRANK SHAFT PULLEY

Thanks

k***r (ebay) 22/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK6 Tourneo 16inch Alloy Wheel

Super fast delivery. Many thanks.

m***u (ebay) 20/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 HEAD LIGHT SWITCH/ VENT FASCIA

A**** excellent service

9***9 (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 DOOR SPEAKER

excellent item many thanks.

e***e (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW O/S FRONT CORNER BUMPER WITH FOG LIGHT HOLE

Great service thank you

l***6 (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Custom 16 Inch Alloy Wheel

fast no messing thank you

d***u (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 SIDE DOOR BOTTOM RUNNER

Great ebayer

r***r (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S BLACK PLASTIC STEP COVER WITHOUT PLASTIC INSERT

good item.

7***r (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit MK7 5 Spoke 16 Inch Alloy Wheel / Tourneo / Trend

Very quick delivery thank you A+

2***w (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: Ford Transit Custom 16 Inch Alloy Wheel

Great ebayer, thanks

v***3 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW GENIUNE FORD RWD SOLID CRANK SHAFT PULLEY

Very good seller

e***o (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW FRONT BUMPER (NO FOG)

nice condition and arrived 2 days early

e***n (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Pleased with purchase 😄

j***n (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent

d***j (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot On, Excellent Ebayer's , AAAAAAA++++++.

a***a (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

0***x (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star

d***d (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect thanks

a***t (ebay) 08/05/2017

Purchased: not available

arrived on time item almost brand new

t***y (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++

n***u (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended seller we are 100% happy thank you

o***o (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Happy Brill many thanks

2***k (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great thanks

k***e (ebay) 14/04/2017

Purchased: not available

All good. Thank you.

b***7 (ebay) 21/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good job, thanks!

i***e (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks. Perfectly described. Ultra quick delivery. A++++++++++

e***t (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you

n***r (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, A***

s***w (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic ebayer would use again :-)

m***h (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

many thanks

b***a (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Honest people " would use them again in a flash

t***u (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Item arrived promptly and as described. Top eBayer

o***5 (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer

l***s (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

good as decribed thanks

f***o (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

1ST CLASS SERVICE THANKYOU

r***- (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks all good

r***- (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

great product thanks

r***- (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service..very pleased..many thanks

v***r (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Rapid delivery. Very pleased. Many thanks.

n***a (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller and very satisfied thank you

i***t (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

shocking price ,wrong description communication terrible

w***m (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer 5*****

b***i (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very fast postage great ebayer.......

i***r (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

The item I have received is perfect thank you

i***0 (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Top seller

b***n (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent 5**** fast delivery great quality

g***s (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

g***i (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you

g***i (ebay) 12/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great goods and fast delivery. 10/10

0***n (ebay) 08/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent, thanks! Recommended *****

c***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

As Described, thank u!

g***1 (ebay) 03/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

o***i (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery

t***w (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

😁👍

0***l (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

indicating like a boss again now

h***i (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect condition quick postage thanks!

e***m (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: not available

As described fitted with no problems

r***e (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service from the supplier

0***2 (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery thank you

t***0 (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

h***2 (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

As described and fast delivery

l***9 (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer very pleased

t***g (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery thank you

o***6 (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service!! Super fast delivery!! Thank you

n***c (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service will deal with again

d***2 (ebay) 23/10/2016

Purchased: not available

mega quick next day delivery.as described.

k***k (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Amazing service thankyou will use again if needed

y***u (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Amazing service arrived this morning just what I wanted THANKYOU

y***u (ebay) 03/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Good value for money

c***a (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Was a lot more used then image suggested 😤

9***n (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Service Thank you

t***s (ebay) 17/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described lovely cards would use again

l***i (ebay) 16/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very Gd

5***5 (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

good thank you

f***o (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant transaction. Thanks :)

i***b (ebay) 01/09/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery

Follow Us