Just Renaults Ltd logo

Just Renaults Ltd Reviews

2053 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Just Renaults Ltd

We have been trading for over 30 years & have 55+ years combined staff experience, 12,000 sq ft premises and 70 Renault vehicles on site at any time.

Facilities also include air-conditioning servicing, a full fitting service, diagnostics and paintwork. We are also an end of vehicle life centre. For more info, you can visit www.justr...

More

We have been trading for over 30 years & have 55+ years combined staff experience, 12,000 sq ft premises and 70 Renault vehicles on site at any time.

Facilities also include air-conditioning servicing, a full fitting service, diagnostics and paintwork. We are also an end of vehicle life centre. For more info, you can visit www.justrenaults.com

Please note that if you do not have access to a computer and require parts delivering to you, we take phone orders our staff are always on hand to help you. If you have any queries about a part you wish to purchase or about one that you have purchased already, please feel free to contact us on 01922 632261 or 01922 632262

Thank you

53 Midland Road

Walsall

West Midlands

WS1 3QQ

Tel 1: 01922 632261/2

Tel 2: 01922 649010

Just Renaults Ltd Reviews

1936 total buyer feedbacks

117 user reviews on other sites

Excellent and fast service

Mr 16/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Sender

very helpful - great customer service

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great, Fast, Reliable

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Card Reader

Quick process to buy items. Only downside is not being able to have different billing and delivery addresses

Mr 08/05/2018

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service and great communication

Mr 05/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good to deal with the original part they had was for a bit older model car so was offered a refund with they gave me back every quick

Mr 05/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper stork

Helpful, thanks

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Indicator/light stalk

Next day Delivery...Excellent!!!

Mr 13/03/2018

Purchased: the catalytic

Found them very helpful, Good communication and all the parts was just has described.

Mr 12/03/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent job!

Mr 11/03/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Part arrived in a couple of days , clean and did the job perfectly, will definitely use this firm again spot on,

Mr 05/03/2018

Purchased: Offside bottom door hinge

prompt delivery

Mr 16/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Price was the best but still seemed expensive. Shipping was long, delivered part obviously second hand and not the best condition. But it did the job so overall quite happy.

Mr 12/02/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

good price quick&good quality well packaged first class service

Mr 06/02/2018

Purchased: high viz rear brake light unit

easy and helpful service

Mr 03/02/2018

Purchased: cardreader

Excellent service throughout

Mr 01/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Perfect and quick

Mr 01/02/2018

Purchased: Coolant tank

Efficient service. Item not fitted yet but appears o.k.

Mr 17/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

They sent the correct part promptly and in good condition. Price was reasonable and the part has been fitted and works.

Mr 16/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast Delivery, Best Price even better than Ebay and was the item i requested.

Mr 09/01/2018

Purchased: Card Reader

We received the part that we asked for on the day we were promised, great service.

Mr 29/12/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service,part came very quickly.Well packaged.

Mr 28/12/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

fast response, fast delivery, best price for part, part as required in good condition. perfect

Mr 22/12/2017

Purchased: drivers door seal

Items arrived promptly and were as described. Easily the most competive quote I had received. In all very pleased with the service.

Mr 04/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Tank strap

Very Pleased - Good communication and customer service

Very impressed with the level of customer service. The part was exactly as I wanted, as I have experienced problems before with other suppliers sending the wrong bits. Would definitely use again

Mr 17/11/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent communication

Excellent service with next day delivery...great communication and would recommend

Mr 16/10/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service with speedy delivery

This was the best result I received after my enquiry, saving me a lot of money! Delivery was quick, as promised, and the part was in excellent condition. Would highly recommend.

Mr 29/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good

quick delivery and good price.

Mr 26/09/2017

Purchased: heater fan

excellent

After nearly four months waiting for new parts for our Megan,just Renaults were able to supply us with second hand parts which enabled us to put the car back on the road. Helpful and courteous.

Mr 18/09/2017

Purchased: Metal pipe which hand brake cable runs through

Good price and part as described

Good price and part as described. Window switch for Laguna, worked ok, slightly suspicious of £5 postage costs on a 50g £5 part. Wonder if this was to discourage returns if unsuitable?

Mr 14/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

excellent service and price

top supplier

Mr 08/09/2017

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Very good, helpful and fast in getting parts to me

I will definitely go back for more parts and help very brilliant on help advise fast on getting them out

Mr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

ABSOLUTELY GREAT SERVICE

GOOD COMS. TRUSTWORTHY AND VERY POLITE. THANK YOU.

Mr 30/08/2017

Purchased: Rear tail gate door complete with hinges.

good, friendly & easy to place order

used these for a seat for my Renault ordered 1 day and got it next day super fast spot on match to other seats good condition phoned them up nice friendly will defo use again if need any think

Mr 20/07/2017

Purchased: seat 3rd row passenger

very good service

Prompt service, reasonable price, switch worked fine. Very satisfied!

Mr 14/07/2017

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

This company is brilliant!

Fantastic customer service , excellent packaging on item requested , will be using them a lot more in future

Mr 14/07/2017

Purchased: Engine fuse box

great service and fast delivery

Good Price Fast delivery what more do you need would definitely use again

Mr 13/07/2017

Purchased: Gear Linkage

Excellent

Arrived with in a couple of days fitted it Works brilliant thanks guys

Mr 13/07/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service!

Wasn't an easy part to find ..... and delivery was in less than 24 hrs.

Mr 03/07/2017

Purchased: Stub axle

Being a used item I was very pleased.

Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with condition and price. Will definitely use this place again.

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, very helpful

Mr 23/06/2017

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Fantastic and professional service

Vendor knew exactly what I wanted, and was able to provide it quickly and efficiently - I even ended up with extras I wasn't expecting. I will definitely be using their service again.

Mr 20/06/2017

Purchased: Gear Linkage

Excellent service and value

Very helpful when called to check part compatibility to my vechile. Would recommend them to anyone.

Mr 15/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast, reliable service at a reasonable price

Ordered an abs pump for a Renault espace, it was the right part, worked and the price was right, thanks

Mr 13/06/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Very good, efficient service x

Very impressed throughout x4

Mr 12/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Great service and reliable too

Great service good communications would highly reccommend

Mr 11/06/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

description precise, no quibble, price great.

If I require any more parts in the future you guys will be the 1st people to contact.

Mr 18/04/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

fantastic service, would use them again

excellant service, lovely people on the phone , quick and easy to order and get delivered

Mr 13/04/2017

Purchased: Wing

Just Renaults all in all ok, would try again.

Didn't get my address correct so had to wait an extra day, only 2 days though. When the parts did arrive they where right but one of the 2 driveshafts was faulty but that's the chance you take.

Mr 05/04/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service

Very friendly and professional people that knows what they do...thank you so much...

Mr 02/03/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

I'm happy with service

Fast delivery,good condition product, I will use this website in future

Mr 28/02/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good part, as described, easy to deal with, helpful

Part was as described, good communications & quick delivery

Mr 20/02/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Easy company to deal with.

quick response, fair price, no problems, would use again.

Mr 08/02/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very good quality

Good comunication good quality

Mr 08/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good quality items at cheap price

Good communication, fast delivery, very happy.

Mr 31/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Best value, quick dispatch & delivery - excellent service.

Just Renaults were the best price & P&P option confirming very quickly via email the exact part number & item before ordering. Dispatch & delivery were very quick and the part was as described.

Mr 18/01/2017

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Quick delivery of good part

Part wast delivered really quick and was in good condition

Mr 14/01/2017

Purchased: Panhard

great

would recommend just renaults was a very good price for the door mirror much cheaper than all the others who sent quotes and delivery was quick and well wrapped thank you

Mr 10/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent people to deal with

Rang with specific needs for parts, was dealt with very well with experienced guy who sorted what i needed asap. Item was received quickly, well packaged and invoice enclosed. Very professional.

Mr 21/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service & excellent packaging

Item was perfect service was perfect packaging was perfect would definitely recommend and would definitely use again great work Guy's

Mr 14/12/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

your sales staff were more than helpful

Your salesman was very helpful in identifying the correct aerial I required for my car by asking me to send a photo of the damaged item. As a retired manager this to me was great customer service

Mr 09/12/2016

Purchased: Aerial

brill, very good

parts are always good

Mr 02/12/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent

Found the part quickly, liaised with our garage... Spot on.

Mr 02/12/2016

Purchased: ECU

Fantastic service.

Arrived early,clean part at a great price.Impressed!

Mr 01/12/2016

Purchased: rear bulb holder

Really helpful, friendly and they know their Renaults

A very good firm who i would happily use again. I wish I had found them a few years ago. Speedy response to emails and to phone enquiries, and the correct part arrived very quickly. Great Company

Mr 01/12/2016

Purchased: Door Lock

The service was excellent, very courteous online

I was very happy with the service and will be using Just Renaults again when needed. The delivery and packaging were first class. Thanks for a prompt response.

Mr 14/11/2016

Purchased: Off side wing mirror

excellent service

Great service the goods I ordered came the next working day as promised and also the part I purchased was in excellent condition and in full working order.

Mr 11/11/2016

Purchased: SUSPENSION LEG

excellent customer service

They make sure they send the correct products.

Mr 28/10/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Excellent service.

Called to ensure part ordered was correct part for car. Super fast shipping.

Mr 27/09/2016

Purchased: Intercooler Pipe

Great service and prompt too

Place order and delivered within ,48 hours.

Mr 20/09/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Simply fantastic service

Very fast delivery, this was a very easy and pleasant transaction with excellent communication. Item arrived within a couple of days and part fitted already. Very pleased!

Mr 17/09/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

excellent part and price

part arrived and was perfect ...thanx

Mr 25/08/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

definitely recommended

brilliant staff response, item was in mint condition & arrived before delivery date, fit and works great on the car. Great value for money aswell really happy & would defo shop with company again

Mr 13/08/2016

Purchased: Flywheel

Very good, why go anywhere else?

Good service correct part arrived on time ,can't fault service

Mr 09/08/2016

Purchased: heater plug relay

Great service with next day delivery

Parts ordered on-line and delivered next day. Will be using them again.

Mr 21/07/2016

Purchased: gear cables

Good service, good price, good delivery.

Slight problem with type of car that I did not know but scott went out of his way To contact me to make sure I got the correct part. Thanks scott.

Mr 06/07/2016

Purchased: Central locking fuel cap motor

parcel shelf excellent, but delivery 4 days

Ordered Thursday, delivery van came on Friday no parcel on van! Finally delivered on Monday. Delivery companies fault not Just Renaults. When I did get it , it was like new, Thanks.

Mr 27/06/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Good service and prompt delivery

Good company to buy from

Mr 24/05/2016

Purchased: Catalytic Converter

Very reliable service

Delivered on time

Mr 24/05/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Correct Part, Prompt Delivery

Correct Part, Prompt delivery and a good price. Thanks

Mr 18/05/2016

Purchased: Sunroof Switch and Surround

Excellent service - should I need to, I would use you again

Friendly, inexpensive and quick! The mirror arrived next day service ! This only thing I need to know is how to get the yellow marker off???

Mr 28/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very fast service

Once I accepted the quote they telephoned me to check I had ordered the correct item. once confirmed I received the order within days. Great service!

Mr 07/04/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service

quick and efficient

Mr 06/04/2016

Purchased: rear O/S interior door handle and electric window switch

Goods have arrived at garage.

Have had the goods delivered to the garage who have not yet fitted it, but they say it looks fine.

Mr 04/04/2016

Purchased: Driver's door wiring loom

Good value for money.

MOT failed because of hazard switch. A new switch was found at a good price and the car is back on the road :)

Mr 31/03/2016

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

fast delivery

good service they had the time to phone and make sure I was ordering right part

Mr 23/03/2016

Purchased: electronic motor for power steering

very helpful and quick delivery

WI'll definitely be buying off you again if i need anything thankyou for your help

Mr 22/03/2016

Purchased: 6 speed gear selector unit

Late delivery

I ordered the part at about 15:00 on Wednesday 9th march and paid £12 for next day delivery but the part was not delivered until Monday 14th

Mr 21/03/2016

Purchased: Rocker box cover

Dealer Response: part ordered online at 12:09pm on 10/03/2016, sent out same day with our courier e.d.s (con number 4767710) - attempted delivery on 11th but no-one home, so delivered on 14/03/2016 (next working day after the weekend) - signed for at 12:40pm by customer

fast delivery and part as requested

Would use the service again

Mr 01/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

excellent - did what they said they would.

speedy response-speedy delivery-every thing asthey said it would be

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: electronic door latch for drivers side rear door

Great product and a happy service

A great product guys and with a bit of magic have managed to get my car working. I would recommend your Company to all Renault drivers.

Mr 04/02/2016

Purchased: engine and fuse box complete wiring loom

Part I needed at a good price

Came in the allotted time frame and was in good condition. No issues will use again

Mr 29/01/2016

Purchased: Rear wiper arm

Parts ordered. Parts delivered.

The price was the best and the service was excellent. I additionally ordered a condenser and both parts were delivered very well packed and on time. Excellent service.

Mr 27/01/2016

Purchased: Air conditioning compressor

Very helpful when there was a problem (solved)

I expected the description "window regulator assembly" to include the motor and module - it didn't but I was able to arrange a swap thanks to Scott who was very helpful.

Mr 06/01/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and friendly service

Staff very friendly & helpfull, part came with 48hrs, very happy with the service.

Mr 25/11/2015

Purchased: Right side back light cover

Excellent prompt service, very good price

Thank you for your excellent and prompt service - not to mention the best price! And thanks also to my local garage it is all fitted and up and running in my car in just a few days. Thank you!

Mr 12/11/2015

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

very professional

were thorough and efficient

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: rear parcel shelf

excellent service

I'm very pleased with the service I got from Just Renaults. I found them to be very quick at helping me find the part I was looking for and very helpful and friendly.:-) many thanks again.

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: front wing wheel arch on passenger side

Nice to trade with and fair priced

Went to there place in Walsal and they were so helpful

Mr 06/10/2015

Purchased: Lefthand side spotlight wire

Goods arrived promptly and as described

Control relay was the correct one but unfortunately did not fix cold starting problem, so back to the drawing board.

Mr 25/09/2015

Purchased: glow plug control relay

Quick delivery item as described thank you

a***d (ebay) 04/11/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 WINDOW WIPER MOTOR / LINKAGE

No issues A+++++ seller

e***t (ebay) 03/11/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 WINDOW WIPER MOTOR / LINKAGE

Thanks spot on

d***r (ebay) 30/10/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 95-00 SMILEY N/S SHORT ARM WING MIRROR

very good ebayer thank you

l***5 (ebay) 24/10/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 RWD ALTERNATOR

Just the job.

e***- (ebay) 20/10/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SLIDING DOOR BOTTOM RUNNER

as listed and on time

r***t (ebay) 01/10/2017

Purchased: Land Rover 16 Inch Alloy Wheel

excellent ebayer AAA+++ well recomended

s***s (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 ASH TRAY

as described very pleased

_***9 (ebay) 19/09/2017

Purchased: Ford Working Gloves Genuine Ford Tools Size M

Great ebayer quick dispatch

0***s (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SLIDING DOOR TOP RUNNER

Great ebayer quick dispatch

0***s (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 SIDE DOOR BOTTOM RUNNER

Very pleased with the purchase, Great Ebay seller. I Hope to deal again.

5***h (ebay) 28/02/2017

Purchased: not available

delivered on time and fitted it to van and it matched. thank you

t***l (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: not available

1st class service super fast 5 star *****

m***l (ebay) 04/08/2016

Purchased: not available

very good service

f***i (ebay) 21/05/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S FRONT DOOR STAY (CH

Very good service

l***l (ebay) 09/04/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW N/S FRONT CORNER BU

Item received thanks

n***s (ebay) 01/04/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

A1*****

9***6 (ebay) 01/04/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

A+

2***n (ebay) 13/02/2015

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 HEAD LIGHT SWITCH/ VENT

great ebayer thank you

3***f (ebay) 01/12/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect

o***o (ebay) 17/11/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, promt delivery, now fitted and working, many thanks.

s***d (ebay) 09/10/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S ELECTRIC WINDOW MEC

Pleased

o***t (ebay) 16/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK5 (SMILEY) ....NEW....N/S

Fast dispatch

m***o (ebay) 15/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

good item thankyou

m***m (ebay) 14/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 N/S FRONT DOOR ELECTRIC

Excellent

k***m (ebay) 13/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SIDE DOOR LOCKING MECHA

first class

4***6 (ebay) 12/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 OFF SIDE FRONT DOOR MEC

a 1customer thank you

m***a (ebay) 10/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SLIDING DOOR BOTTOM RUN

Excellent value for money, and very fast delivery. Thank you.

j***h (ebay) 08/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

Absolutely brilliant! Great service. Thank you

l***e (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

ok, few scratches but better than what i had

k***k (ebay) 05/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S DASHBOARD LID

thanks very much was very happy with item sent pleasure to do buissness with

0***o (ebay) 04/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT NEW MK6 O/S WING/FENDER WIT

A+++++ eBayer

a***l (ebay) 02/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 WING MIRROR ADJUS

Good ebayer. Thank you.

k***e (ebay) 02/09/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 TRUCK STEEL RIM

as requested and on time, many thanks.

0***2 (ebay) 25/08/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 DOUBLE PASSENGER SEAT

Quick delivery and know have a dent free van thanks

9***9 (ebay) 24/08/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

Fantastic item, very pleased, bought one for other side a while back, cheers

n***n (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

Perfect

d***4 (ebay) 04/08/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 6 SPEED GEAR SELE

Spot on!!

n***a (ebay) 26/07/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SIDE DOOR LOCKING MECHA

Thanks

l***a (ebay) 21/07/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S ELECTRIC WINDOW MEC

Great Item. Great communication. Well recommend. Thank you ++++

j***j (ebay) 21/07/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW N/S FRONT CORNER BU

great cheers

o***o (ebay) 09/06/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 ...NEW...O/S FRONT WING

A+++ Seller. Highly Recommend. :)

4***o (ebay) 07/06/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2006-13 NEW N/S FRO

all good

2***f (ebay) 10/05/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

Cheers

s***d (ebay) 29/04/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEAD LIGHT N/S

Great service, Thanks!

_***v (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 OFF SIDE SEAT BELT

tops ok

0***g (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 TRUCK STEEL RIM

Excellent service A1 highly recommended

t***3 (ebay) 18/03/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 SCUTTLE PANEL AND

Great beater AAA+++++

gauvain1927 (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEAD LIGHT N/S

Great service and value A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

4***z (ebay) 19/12/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 WINDOW WIPER MOTOR / LI

thank you, item arrived in good condition!

8***e (ebay) 11/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

thenk you

_***9 (ebay) 11/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 N/S MANUAL WINDOW MECHA

Very good ebay seller

o***f (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 HEATER BLOWER MOT

Great item

s***j (ebay) 10/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

Excellent service and part thankyou .

y***h (ebay) 09/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 LCD CLOCK

many thanks - great ebayer

b***j (ebay) 09/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 DRIVERS DOOR GLAS

A* thank you

5***k (ebay) 09/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 PASSANGERS DOOR C

Brilliant guys thanks so much for all your help a+++++++

r***s (ebay) 09/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEATER CONTROLS

As described good quick service thanks

c***i (ebay) 08/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 HEAD LIGHT N/S

nice one thanks

_***n (ebay) 07/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 O/S FRONT WING/FENDER (

Good working part thanks

6***a (ebay) 07/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S ELECTRIC WINDOW MEC

Great item, as described, Thanks

p***m (ebay) 07/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

slow to be delivered, could be the post

8***r (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 OFF SIDE FRONT DOOR MEC

Perfect ebayer.honest and great to deal with.thanks

9***t (ebay) 03/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 ANALOGUE SPEEDO (

item as discribed. with fast delivery.A+++

d***e (ebay) 02/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S ELECTRIC WINDOW MEC

A++++

a***f (ebay) 02/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

A++++

a***f (ebay) 02/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

quick delivery, many thanks

7***7 (ebay) 02/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 16" STEEL RIM

Excellent Item! As described!

n***c (ebay) 01/11/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 PASSENGERS DOOR C

A+++++++

t***1 (ebay) 31/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 SIDE DOOR LOCKING MECHA

Good seller

x***1 (ebay) 30/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

Top ebayer A +++++++...

6***h (ebay) 29/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

Thank you

e***e (ebay) 29/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 INDICATOR STALK

top seller , quick delivery . cheers

1***7 (ebay) 29/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S EXTERIOR PLASTIC DO

good ebayer

b***1 (ebay) 28/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S MANUAL WINDOW MECHA

perfect

o***p (ebay) 28/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

FAST DELIVERY!! THANKS

r***s (ebay) 28/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 OFF SIDE SEAT BELT

Thankyou

p***0 (ebay) 27/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S FRONT DOOR STAY (CH

thanks

t***_ (ebay) 24/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 ANALOGUE SPEEDO (

great item and well wraped up and fast delivery thanks

a***c (ebay) 23/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 DRIVERS DOOR GLAS

highly recommended ebayer.

k***0 (ebay) 23/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

ok

e***a (ebay) 22/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 TRUCK STEEL RIM

Excellent goods and service thank you

l***i (ebay) 22/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW FRONT BUMPER (NO FO

Thank you :) top man recommended

0***i (ebay) 21/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

all good thanks

r***2 (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 COMPLETE ELECTRIC WINDO

Thanks great product and fast delivery. Really happy thanks for your advice

e***b (ebay) 18/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S EXTERIOR A POST COV

Great product well happy. Cheers

i***i (ebay) 15/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 CUP HOLDER

thank you and well please hope to buy again

h***0 (ebay) 15/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 RADIO SURROUND FACIA

Pukkjkaaaaa

d***d (ebay) 15/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT O/S FRONT WING/FEND

Top ebayer good to deal with

g***r (ebay) 14/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 O/S ELECTRIC WINDOW MEC

Ideal replacement

v***r (ebay) 14/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 SIDE DOOR BOTTOM RUNNER

just as described, no problems

o***n (ebay) 13/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 DRIVERS SEAT

Perfect!!! Thank You

t***b (ebay) 11/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 06-12 PASSANGERS QUARTE

a1ok

-***s (ebay) 10/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 00-06 N/S/R DOOR HINGES

good item thanks

r***a (ebay) 10/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

good item many thanks .nextday.wow

r***a (ebay) 10/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 O/S FRONT WING/FENDER (

GREAT - HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

3***l (ebay) 09/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 NEW O/S FRONT WING/FEND

Excellent service great fit and painted too will definately use again.

n***t (ebay) 05/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 NEW N/S FRONT WING/FEND

Excellent

i***2 (ebay) 03/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 OFF SIDE SEAT BELT

great service

e***i (ebay) 01/10/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK7 DRIVERS SEAT

many thanks

7502jamie (ebay) 15/08/2013

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 16" STEEL RIM

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery