Just Nissan logo

Just Nissan Reviews

239 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Just Nissan

Just Nissan are the North West's leading independent specialist breaker for Nissan Parts - whether you drive a Car/ MPV, Van or 4x4.

Most of our quality used parts are supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards, as well as PayPal for your convenience, and ship nation...

More

Just Nissan are the North West's leading independent specialist breaker for Nissan Parts - whether you drive a Car/ MPV, Van or 4x4.

Most of our quality used parts are supplied with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards, as well as PayPal for your convenience, and ship nationwide via quick, reliable courier.

We are fully registered with the environmental agency, Fitting service also available.

Century Mill, George Street

Farnworth

Bolton, Lancashire

BL4 9QT

Tel 1: 01204 571778

Tel 2:

Just Nissan Reviews

103 total buyer feedbacks

136 user reviews on other sites

The Heater Unit they supplied was very reasonably priced and did the job perfectly. Excellent service????

Mr 21/12/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

Just Nissan were absolutely fantastic, not just in having the part but the technical help they gave me. I can't rate them enough. I'd give 10 stars if I could. Far better service than if it was a main dealer

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: ignition key fob

Excellent service. Good communication. Parts arrived quickly and as described. Many thanks.

Mr 16/10/2019

Purchased: WIPER LINKAGE AND MOTOR COMPLETE

perfect. handled my request well. Delivery on time and in good condition. Thank you.

Mr 06/09/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Barrel

Excellent service thanks

Mr 02/09/2019

Purchased: Oil control valve

Very prompt delivery

Mr 15/07/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Vert good,with quick del

Mr 05/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast, friendly service Thank you

Mr 04/07/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful and fast delivery

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

brilliant, i missed my delivery, i called just nissan and they sorted it all out for me, and they called me back. i asked questions about fitting it and they said call us if you need advice, very friendly and helpful. thank you

Mr 23/06/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Just what I needed , excellent service

Mr 02/06/2019

Purchased: Mounting for ac pump

Would have rated you higher, unfortunately had to clean off all the dried mud from the article.

Mr 06/05/2019

Purchased: Fuel Filler Neck

a good reliable service the part was in good condition and worked fine.

Mr 06/04/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very fast and efficient service. The part was quoted at a very competitive price, and arrived the next day, very well packaged. I haven’t had the part fitted yet, but hopefully it will work fine. If I require further parts in the future I will definitely

Mr 22/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great service

Mr 14/03/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service - approachable and friendly; goods as described and prompt delivery - I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Mr 02/02/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Parcel shelf in very good condition, reasonably priced and arrived very quickly.

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Really good seller. I was asked questions to check I was ordering the correct part. Correct part arrived very quickly in great condition and for a great price. Will be using again!

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Front Grille

Parts as described and ahead of time

Mr 22/01/2019

Purchased: Sunroof handle

Great Service and price, have used these guys in the past and never been disappointed with goods or service. Recommended

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: lower rear geabox mount

Goods arrived well packed and on time. In good condition. Had telephone call to ensure the correct part had been identified.

Mr 17/01/2019

Purchased: tailgate brake light assembly

Parts arrived on time, and will wrapped

Mr 27/11/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

exactly what i ordered and in great time

Mr 14/11/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Good service and correct part arrived so happy days

Mr 12/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good service, price & delivery. Highly recommended A+++

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Gear Stick

The correct item arrived after I confirmed it with them. Part is now fitted and working OK. Could have been cleaned up a little better but otherwise quite happy

Mr 18/10/2018

Purchased: BLOWER

Perfect material good time to deliver

Mr 18/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful

Mr 01/10/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great customer service and answered all my queries about the part I was after.

Mr 28/09/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Super service. Extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to help. Brilliant team!

Mr 27/09/2018

Purchased: Axle Multi link beam and silver control rod

Parts delivered in good time and well packaged

Mr 21/09/2018

Purchased: Door Speaker

Excellent service got just what i ordered. I messed up when ordering by putting my address incorrectly i phone up immediately was answered straight away by very friendly man who sorted this out for me why i was on the phone. Part arrived packaged very wel

Mr 10/08/2018

Purchased: air con bracket

The part arrived on time and is now fitted and it works!!

Mr 05/07/2018

Purchased: instrument-cluster

Excellent service

Mr 12/06/2018

Purchased: Passengers Side FRONT AND REAR Interior Chrome Door Handle.

Great company to deal with

Mr 02/05/2018

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Very efficient spares company part worked well delivered on time we'll packagedo good price well done

Mr 01/05/2018

Purchased: Central Locking Motor

Very helpful over the phone and dispatched item quickly

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Right wing cover

Prompt trustworthy people at reasonable price. That was my experience.

Mr 04/04/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

No complaints. Quick Delivery. Received exactly what was requested.

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: brake calliper with brake pad carrier

Very help and didn’t get tired of all my calls

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Subframe

Part arrived on time and was in good condition

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The service was very good, quick response to messages, but the part is a little temperamental (window switch)

Mr 01/03/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service. Part arrived promptly. Passed M.O.T. no problem with supplied part. Many thanks

Mr 20/02/2018

Purchased: Brake load compensator valve

Bought gearbox for Nissan Micra, unfortunately Nissan made several different versions for the year of car and it wasn’t compatible. Returned for full refund. Really nice guy to deal with.

Mr 01/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

I was happy with the service and speedy delivery although an alternative postal service say a week delivery at a lower price would be helpful. All in all a very good experience.

Mr 30/01/2018

Purchased: Throttle Cable

Good & perfect

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Trunk remote lock

Fast delivery, friendly service. Recommended.

Mr 21/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great Customer Satisfaction

Although the first engine was not working they soon sent out a replacement in good time and now back on the road. Thank you very much.

Mr 15/09/2017

Purchased: Engine

excellent service

excellent service

Mr 06/09/2017

Purchased: ABS Sensor

great service

Correct part was confirmed over the phone and sent out the next day.

Mr 04/05/2017

Purchased: Tailgate catch

received quickly and well packaged

no more to tell

Mr 20/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

First time I have used this company.Great service and supply

Just received the part I Ordered.It looks the Job.Clean and well packed.The company contacted me on my order to find out the exact cable(two types fitted).Well done! most do not bother.

Mr 16/12/2016

Purchased: Tailgate/fuel filler cap release cable

top marks

very helpful, good service, top marks

Mr 23/11/2016

Purchased: Door

Great service.

Would use again

Mr 24/09/2016

Purchased: Driver seat belt

Excellent service

Fast delivery - economic & part supplied in clean condition with all necessary fittings = will use again

Mr 06/09/2016

Purchased: steering column adjust lever

Very impressed how helpful Just Nissan were

I would certainly use Just Nissan again, they where very quick to reply to any queries I emailed them with, I received the part I needed within two days of ordering & was really well packaged

Mr 14/07/2016

Purchased: Drivers Side Front Wing

very helpful

They are very helpful and got the part I ordered very quick and it was well packed thank you

Mr 06/07/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service from Just Nissan.

The part ordered was fit for purpose.

Mr 29/06/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Reasonably priced item and works

Cheapest of rest of car breakers, prompt and easy.

Mr 19/05/2016

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Excellent service 100% happy

great service ,great prices,very quick delivery quality products very much cheaper then main dealer very happy bunny .

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

fast responce good price

the new price is £ 72 .rip off.just nissan are not fleecing me i will use them again.

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: Washer Pump

Item as described

Excellent service.Ordered late Thurs. arrived am Sat.Thank you for prompt attention.

Mr 09/02/2016

Purchased: windscreen wiper motor

Fast, friendly and cheapest by half!

The guys at Just Nissan were great, even sent me a pic of required parts :)

Mr 23/12/2015

Purchased: Bumper Grille

Excellent

Very helpful advice over the phone. Fast and secure delivery Correct parts and excellent condition!

Mr 24/11/2015

Purchased: Window Trim

Excellent service

Ordered a part for my husbands car late evening I received an email the following day saying it would be delivered the following day which it was what more can I say

Mr 05/11/2015

Purchased: Radiator

Excellent service

The service was outstanding from beginning to the end. Customer service was outstanding and Andy, sales person could not have done anymore. Packaging was excellent, highly recommend this garage

Mr 02/11/2015

Purchased: n16 two headlamps

Im glad Just Nissan exist!

Just Nissan are probably the best for supplying the correct part for the vehicle you own , new or second hand , and delivered at a resonable price.the best dealer on internet.

Mr 29/10/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Excellent service at a fair price.😀

This company went the extra mile to get the correct part that I required. Extremely helpful.

Mr 25/09/2015

Purchased: Glove Box Lock

Such an efficient service!

After ordering my part this was confirmed with emails confirming order, payment and delivery details. I also spoke to Just Nissan and he was extremely helpful. The part arrived the next day.

Mr 25/09/2015

Purchased: Rear nearside light cluster

good quick service & good packing - excellent

Ordered on Wednesday arrived Friday light cluster for my micra it was well packed and in perfect condition fitted in minutes cannot fault the service I received would recommend this company

Mr 21/09/2015

Purchased: drivers side rear light cluster

excellent service

Did not arrive next day ,but where we live nothing really does,royal mail still the best option.

Mr 12/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Delighted with the excellent price, service and delivery.

I was impressed by the knowledgeable and friendly attitude when I spoke to them. The parts arrived next day, well packaged and just what I ordered. As a bonus they also offered the best price!

Mr 17/07/2015

Purchased: Headlight

delivery person

The part was good. The delivery time was good. Delivery person would not let me examine the part prior to signing. this I believe is contrary to your instructions. He had no id. The packaging was not as good as other carriers. Fragile tape would been good

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: rh headlight

Dealer Response: we can't be responsible for the courier - it's not down to us i'm afraid & find if you put fragile tape on parcels they tend to get damaged (we are told not to put this tape on by the courier)

Excellent service

Parts were of a better quality than original makers

Mr 10/07/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

good service & good quality at a good price.

knowledgable staff . they know their nissans.

Mr 08/07/2015

Purchased: Propshaft

very informative.

pleasant to deal with on phone and very helpful.

Mr 01/06/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived promptly, well packaged - great service

Wiper arm was in excellent condition

Mr 01/06/2015

Purchased: Rear wiper arm

Good service and reasonably priced

Very help full to deal with, had slight problem with delivered item caused by courier, but Just Nissan dealt great with issue with no problems & was very fair in the out come & I will use again

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: offside front door

just brilliant!!

very good service

Mr 07/05/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

very happy

Excellent service and delivery

Mr 01/04/2015

Purchased: electric passenger door mirror

really helpful, fast service

this wasn't the first quote I had but after being let down by another certain jap breakers ( still waiting for refund ) it was a pleasure dealing with a company that knows what they are doing .

Mr 24/03/2015

Purchased: Crankshaft Sensor

great service

received part promptly & was pleased to be able to get 2nd hand part at much cheaper price than new.

Mr 22/03/2015

Purchased: brake load compensation

Great Service

The Service Was Good

Mr 21/03/2015

Purchased: Number Plate Bulb Holder

Excellent service

Packed really well. Deal with you again

Mr 20/03/2015

Purchased: Wiper linkage

DELIVERY WITHIN 2 DAYS AND SAFELY PACKAGED, WOULD USE AGAIN.

Helpful on phone. Checked with the part was correct for model of car. Delivered in 2 working days and safely packaged. Part in good condition and works. Would use again. Thanks Just Nissan.

Mr 14/03/2015

Purchased: Heater Resistor

excellent service, packaged well.

very efficient, good quality parts, well packaged for transit journey.

Mr 10/03/2015

Purchased: Internal heater fan motor

excellent price, quality and speed of delivery

would recommend this seller to others for their professional dealings with my inquiry

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: camshaft position sensor

great service

great delivery time

Mr 04/02/2015

Purchased: Drivers side door

to be fair the phone service etc was very good but let down by very bad delivery company,i would change to another user if I were them.

Mr 27/01/2015

Purchased: IGNITION BARREL ASM

best service i have had in ages from anybody, well done

very fast and reliable

Mr 27/01/2015

Purchased: Heater Resistor

ordered one day, delivered next day, car sold following day.

great service, good first choice

Mr 23/01/2015

Purchased: Headlight unit

Very good service and fast delivery

excellent customer service

Mr 16/01/2015

Purchased: PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT

I am pleased with the service, and availability.

The bumper arrived this morning, and I was impressed by the degree of packaging.As and when I require more parts for my vehicle, I will certainly get in touch with you Many Thanks for assistance

Mr 15/01/2015

Purchased: Undamaged rear bumper

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Top company.

I was thrilled with the part and searched the Internet high and low. Glad I found you for I will most certainly be coming to you in the future instead of my local Nissan dealer. Many Thanks.

Mr 14/01/2015

Purchased: Gear Stick Gaiter clip

excelent service and super fast delivery. AAA+

item was in good used condition as described. fast delivery and good price. would recommend.

Mr 07/01/2015

Purchased: Rear Parcel Shelf

Arrived when stated, well packaged

Although I ordered between xmas and new year just Nissan contacted me asap and the parts arrived the next day as stated

Mr 06/01/2015

Purchased: Turbo intercooler

absolutely excellent service.

got the right bits, in the right colour and at a bargain price. would highly recommend.....thankyou.

Mr 08/12/2014

Purchased: front bumper

Swift, efficient service, thank you

Swift, efficient value for money service

Mr 03/12/2014

Purchased: Key Set

Excellent service, Product works perfectly

Great company, Very helpful when sending messages regarding this item Excellent product I was able to fit very quickly and it works as it should, It was a great price compared to other companies

Mr 11/11/2014

Purchased: DRIVERS SIDE HEADLIGHT Motor

excellent service, goods as stated

the site is easy to use. i would recommend this company

Mr 09/11/2014

Purchased: Heater Resistor

GooD Thanks

r***2 (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 2005-ON NEW REPLACMENT N/S REAR LIGHT ALSO O/S AVAILABLE

Excellent service

g***c (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NAVARA D40 2005-ON NEW REPLACMENT N/S REAR LIGHT ALSO O/S AVAILABLE

Very good thank you

n***a (ebay) 11/07/2017

Purchased: Nissan Qashqai J10 2010/2013 N/s/f Wing In White.BREAKING ALL NISSANS

Perfect thanks

s***6 (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN 350Z GT LIGHT STALK

Very happy with item great service✨✨✨✨✨

g***r (ebay) 02/03/2017

Purchased: not available

5 star seller,many thanks.

b***a (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent customer service

h***a (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: not available

May I say what a pleasure doing business with TOP MARKS . Thank you

m***r (ebay) 12/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick and easy transaction. A++++ Ebayer.

h***a (ebay) 09/08/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you all received excellent service excellent ebayer would use again

j***e (ebay) 06/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Exemplary seller! Perfect packing, fast post and item as described! A+

e***- (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you. Item as described. A+++++

s***l (ebay) 10/06/2016

Purchased: not available

.Very good value

c***i (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

d***e (ebay) 16/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery, top seller, great communication

w***o (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Another great deal...

f***h (ebay) 11/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer A *****

o***o (ebay) 11/08/2015

Purchased: not available

quick delivery great item a1 ebayer +++++++++++

d***v (ebay) 24/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Great service. Fast dispatch. Would use again a++++

4***g (ebay) 09/06/2015

Purchased: not available

good communication,v/good ebay seller,understanding.thanks

k***6 (ebay) 03/06/2015

Purchased: not available

good communication,v/good ebay seller,understanding.thanks

k***6 (ebay) 03/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Item not available after purchasing

j***e (ebay) 18/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer, accurate descriptions, fast dispatch A+++

e***a (ebay) 08/04/2015

Purchased: not available

. Perfect .

e***h (ebay) 21/03/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks

p***w (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Item just as described, Good coms, Quick delivery, good EBayer thanks 10/10 :-)

l***n (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast and good A+++++++++

e***e (ebay) 18/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Genuine, honest seller. Car as described. XLNT comms. Trade with confidence. ***

g***n (ebay) 17/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Top Product - great seller Many thanks

l***r (ebay) 29/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Good services, quick delivery+++++++++++++++++++++

k***a (ebay) 12/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent transaction

n***8 (ebay) 14/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick reliable service Thanks :-)

h***4 (ebay) 28/05/2014

Purchased: not available

THREE days to send an INCOMPLETE delivery, blaming everybody else. POOR

k***o (ebay) 02/05/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent item, fast delivery

c***u (ebay) 15/04/2014

Purchased: not available

very fast delv thanks

7***e (ebay) 30/03/2014

Purchased: not available

arrived today many thanks regards brian

y***h (ebay) 20/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent communication! Brilliant!

m***m (ebay) 01/02/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery

c***r (ebay) 29/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer,Product and service recommend to all thanx FIVE STAR Seller, A

u***o (ebay) 10/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Pleasant to deal with - no problems here - well packaged - Thanks Very Much*****

9***2 (ebay) 31/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Great item, quick delivery, cheers

s***r (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service. Thank you

g***h (ebay) 24/08/2013

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer quick delivery thanks.

l***- (ebay) 04/06/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent

a***h (ebay) 23/04/2013

Purchased: not available

top ebayer many thanks

e***e (ebay) 19/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer!!! A pleasure to do business with... A+++

t***e (ebay) 17/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Delivered very quickly- good communication would buy from again

e***e (ebay) 16/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Easy transaction, perfect ebaying - cheers 10/10

u***g (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent pleasure to do business with a++++++++

w***s (ebay) 15/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

5***d (ebay) 31/01/2013

Purchased: not available

perfect and fast delivery

s***0 (ebay) 29/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Great, quick delivery, thank you

g***n (ebay) 28/01/2013

Purchased: not available

received in a couple of days as advertised, thanks

d***n (ebay) 24/01/2013

Purchased: not available

As described and promptly delivered - Seller to be recommended

e***p (ebay) 02/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Top Seller. Very fast delivery, great product. Highly recommended. A****

t***_ (ebay) 07/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Fab Seller. Item Arrived VERY Quickly. Highly Recommended! A+++++++++++++

e***d (ebay) 05/12/2012

Purchased: not available

item as described, great value A1 fast service thanks

m***r (ebay) 04/12/2012

Purchased: not available

a1

-***k (ebay) 26/11/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent service will deal again many thanks

3***i (ebay) 26/11/2012

Purchased: not available

great item fasdt delivery

1***e (ebay) 25/11/2012

Purchased: not available

great service thanks

a***s (ebay) 21/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Amazing next day delivery and fraction of the cost of Nissan! Fully recommend

t***y (ebay) 07/11/2012

Purchased: not available

many thanks will use again cheers

8***o (ebay) 18/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Easy, thanks

9***r (ebay) 31/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Very speedy good seller

e***b (ebay) 10/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Great - thanks

p***o (ebay) 03/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Good response..well done!

u***s (ebay) 14/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Good reliable service quality of product was fair for the price, recommended.

u***8 (ebay) 21/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Good seller

o***h (ebay) 14/01/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described, Great communication, Top eBay service, Thank you.

e***d (ebay) 20/11/2011

Purchased: not available

all good, many thanks

f***f (ebay) 17/11/2011

Purchased: not available

ALL GOOD !!

h***o (ebay) 24/10/2011

Purchased: not available

perfect just perfect

s***0 (ebay) 29/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Just what i needed, came quickly and at a fraction of the dealer price.

b***s (ebay) 05/09/2011

Purchased: not available

top ebayer

e***b (ebay) 27/08/2011

Purchased: not available

great item many thanks A+++++++++++++++++++++++

e***b (ebay) 27/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Cheap Ebayer, Thanks

9***n (ebay) 12/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Thank u top seller

a***r (ebay) 11/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Thank u

a***r (ebay) 09/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery . Will use again and recommend to others.

4***0 (ebay) 02/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Item as described and delivered promptly A++

u***u (ebay) 18/07/2011

Purchased: not available

All good, fast delivery and 50% cheaper than Halfords.

r***h (ebay) 16/07/2011

Purchased: not available

corect

o***y (ebay) 15/07/2011

Purchased: not available

very pleased quality products

-***l (ebay) 13/07/2011

Purchased: not available

Perfect... Thanks for fast delivery!

c***t (ebay) 06/07/2011

Purchased: not available

good bit of kit for the price, quick delivery too. thanks alot.

i***c (ebay) 01/07/2011

Purchased: not available

ok

8***n (ebay) 20/06/2011

Purchased: not available

very quick delivery hope to use again thanks

p***o (ebay) 08/06/2011

Purchased: not available

Has don ethe job fine.

i***g (ebay) 06/06/2011

Purchased: not available

not supplied what was advertised

a***k (ebay) 05/06/2011

Purchased: not available

As described. Good ebayer.

a***l (ebay) 31/05/2011

Purchased: not available

alloys as discribed,a1 service,and delivery,thanks for easy transaction.

n***l (ebay) 24/05/2011

Purchased: not available

Exceptional Quality Service & Value Very Highly Recomend AAAAAAAAAA+

1***b (ebay) 23/05/2011

Purchased: not available

excellent bumper,speedy delivery.thanks++++++++++++++++++++

a***a (ebay) 17/05/2011

Purchased: not available

very very quick and good comunication a++++

0***a (ebay) 11/05/2011

Purchased: not available

very good.

4***1 (ebay) 29/04/2011

Purchased: not available

great ebayer

2***o (ebay) 28/04/2011

Purchased: not available

promt delivery . thanks

o***o (ebay) 27/04/2011

Purchased: not available

great seller

k***y (ebay) 24/04/2011

Purchased: not available

as described. thanks.

o***o (ebay) 12/04/2011

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery