Seller Profile

Just Fords

Unit 4 Dobwheel Mill

Dye House Lane

Rochdale

Tel 1: 01706 354450

Tel 2: 07568 506351

Specialist dismantlers of all Ford Cars & MPV's, we have over 9000 sq ft of indoor racking dedicated to the heated storage of quality, tested, Genuine parts for your Ford Focus, Fiesta, Mondeo++

All parts supplied with 90-days warranty unless otherwise stated for your peace of mind, and we accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Typically breaking 4-5 fresh, later model Fords for spares each week, we ship throughout the UK and worldwide via quick, reliable courier such as TNT or APC.

Open 6-days a week, our aim is to offer you a first class service experience from beginning to end!

Just Fords Reviews

1301 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Just Fords Logo

126 total buyer feedbacks

1175 user reviews on other sites

All good thanks

Mr sara heron 15/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very quick turnaround and very good price

Mr peter whiterod 08/01/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very professional

Mr robert 08/01/2018

Purchased: Front passenger seat belt

Excellent seller

Excellent service received goods the very next day and well pack3d. Highly recommended!!!

Mr rChmed 04/01/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Super fast delivery and exactly the right part in great condition.

Mr Alan James 02/01/2018

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Fast delivery well packaged excellent service

Mr Alison Mytton 13/12/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Thx to just Ford my car wasn't of the road too long as their response to my part search made it possible too fix my car in a matter of days their parts are reasonably cheap with fast delivery I highly recommend this company couldn't have managed without t

Mr george mclafferty 12/12/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Brilliant delivery, we ordered it on Thursday and it came on the Saturday, the reason I've down scored to 3 stars was that the alternater pully was loose. If we hadn't of seen that it would have fallen off when using it

Mr Simon 26/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Accurate description, good communication, helpful and friendly, fast delivery

Mr Kevin Lacey 21/11/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

First class service and the part was as well many thanks

Mr trev thomas 17/11/2017

Purchased: N/S door mirror in black

First class company to work with

Made it easy to use the service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and made it easy to confirm correct part being purchased. Well protected for posting, arrived within the time scale quit

Mr Graham Matthews 15/11/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

Great service

Everything as promised, delivery within 24 hours, heartily recommend.

Mr Shane Dunn 02/11/2017

Purchased: Axle

Fantastic, quick service.

Ordered part,very competitive price. Was contacted the next working day to confirm I had ordered the correct part. Part delivered by courier 2 days later. It really doesn't get any better.

Mr Geoff Brodie 20/10/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

on time

accurate and delivered on time

Mr Umare 17/10/2017

Purchased: Ford Mondeo MK4 Galaxy S-Max Front N/S Door Lock Latch 1500728

Excellent, responsive service

Dealt with an initial enquiry very promptly and delivered item quickly. Well packaged and in the condition as stated. I will definitely order from this seller in the future. Excellent service.

Mr Amanda Lowdell 02/10/2017

Purchased: Rear seat base

Top quality service

The item arrived promptly and well packaged. Definitely worth using again

Mr Joe white 15/09/2017

Purchased: Heater Matrix

very quick and reasonably priced

shelf arrived in less than 24 hrs

Mr roy 12/09/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick response

Good customer service even rang me to confirm I had ordered the right part. Reasonable price & quick delivery

Mr Phillip Mallard 11/09/2017

Purchased: Osf door frame seal

Great service always good quotes perfect

Mr amy 06/09/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great customer service

Parts was perfect and very quick delivery Thanks guys. Would highly recommended and use you again in the future

Mr Rosemary Lumsden 14/08/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent

A/c working how it should

Mr Steve 09/08/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Helpful service, part arrived quickly and as described.

Will definitely order from here again if I need another part.

Mr E 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Delivered quickly but the bleed valve is seized

Caliper works however bleed valve is seized shut, all normal methods of releasing a stuck bleed valve have failed, including WD40 plus heating the surrounding caliper body with a gas torch

Mr B. Gray 01/08/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

great value for money

I got exactly what I needed, quickly and for a good price. Thanks!

Mr Kenny 31/07/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Great service at a competitive price

Great Product

Mr 31/07/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Excellent service & value for money...

The spare wheel & tyre was as described,it had been used & was in very good condition as was the car jack & spanner.The wheel arrived on the day they said it would, and was well packaged.Thanks..

Mr Gary Charlesworth 27/07/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

2 weeks wait. only received part of what i ordered. Had to wait for the rest.

Another company sent the ariel and base with internal cable but was lost, so returned money. 1 week wait. called. it was lost, then found. only part of order arrived which wasn't genuine ford part. Called again. waited another week for the rest.

Mr Jason Evans 22/07/2017

Purchased: Aerial

Quick delivery and the item was in very good condition

The item arrived in very good condition and well worth the price

Mr 20/07/2017

Purchased: Tailgate BOOT SUPPORT STRUTS

Great service = satisfied customer

What impressed me most of all is the care that had been put into packing the part for shipment. I haven't seen a part so protected in 5+ years of online shopping.

Mr J wells 17/07/2017

Purchased: Drivers door motor

Excellent service.

The part was in good condition and at an excellent price. The delivery was quicker than expected and the part fitted.

Mr Mrs C Love 12/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service

Fast efficient and answered queries quickly, thank you

Mr Mary Caruana 10/07/2017

Purchased: Door Lock

Happy with the price and the delivery time

Order was placed and the part delivered within the space of three days - very happy with the service

Mr Dan Marchant 02/07/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

5 Star Service. Highly Recommended Seller

Very friendly helpful company. Sent pictures of item before despatched to ensure I was happy with item. Very fast delivery. Arrived next day. Reasonably priced. 10 out of 10 for everything

Mr PAUL 21/06/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Great Service, helpful, polite & professional.

Could have been given a little more detail on the condition of the Tailgate Handle I purchased as one of the 5 metal fixing screws was sheered off, Luckily it could still be securely attached.

Mr Andy Stoner 19/06/2017

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

awesome

recieved within a day ..

Mr fountain car sales 15/06/2017

Purchased: Boot Carpet

Part as described , working,very quick delivery , thanks.

Air conditioning now working . Was surprised at how quickly part arrived

Mr martindavie 15/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Part was correct and arrived on time.

Excellent service. Would recommend again. Thanks you.

Mr Matt 05/06/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great speedy service

All parts correct and arrived on time

Mr Colin 05/06/2017

Purchased: Roof rack slot cover

item as described. Excellent service

Item dispatched and received in extra quick time

Mr steve austin 04/06/2017

Purchased: spare wheel and jack set

Good quality and fast arrival.

After searching for a week trying to find the best deal, Just Fords came to me first and have me the best quote I've had so far, I'm happy with the item so all I can say is thank you Just Fords.

Mr Emma Spanwick 03/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent

Fast delivery , part very good , thank you

Mr ROY FURR 02/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

friendly & efficient

on the ordering man was friendly, professional & efficient even changing delivery provider for me. Delivery speedy and item was good with good price

Mr Cyril Stringer 31/05/2017

Purchased: middle rear seat belt

Item as described, quick delivery and good price.

Good service

Mr vikki harbour 22/05/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great service and great value

Absolutely thrilled with the great service. Couldn't have been better. Great attention to my phone call and fast delivery, not to mention an excellent price. Many thanks

Mr Hazel Busuttil 17/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Extremely helpful

As there were more than one options for the part required they took the time to send pictures of the right one for me. Great service thanks

Mr David Owen 13/05/2017

Purchased: Gear stick selector assembly

Excellent service

Part arrived well packged on time and full working order at third the price of new one thanks

Mr John mcallister 03/05/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Great service, excellent prices

Quick dispatch of goods Items I ordered were of very good quality and packed well. Order placed Saturday, package delivered Tuesday, brilliant

Mr Brian 26/04/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Great service brilliant price

Fast delivery and excellent value will use again. Thanks

Mr Jason Gavaghan 26/04/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Easy

Fast easy transaction. Very good price. Happy

Mr Thomas Munyard 25/04/2017

Purchased: Locking wheel nuts

excellent communication and customer service

very reliable, part arrived promptly - would definitely use again and recommend

Mr David 25/04/2017

Purchased: Headrest

no issues with ordering or part received

asked for quote ,very good price,ordered it and even got a phone call to narrow colour requirement etc.Part turned up on date requested. couldn't get any better recommend them highly

Mr Andy houghton 22/04/2017

Purchased: Seat

Very good service & item

Thank you, it was difficult to find the right part but this mirror was perfect!

Mr Laura Cahane 29/01/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Polite , Friendly & Helpful & Delivered In 2 Days.

Delivered On Time & As What They Described , 100% Recommended .

Mr Mr Michael Galer 27/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service and delivery, arrived on time as promised

I ordered on a Friday afternoon and despite closing at mid-day they posted the part on the weekend as I needed it by Monday. It duly arrived on Monday. Great service.

Mr Martin Hallett 25/01/2017

Purchased: Rear fog light cover driver side

Great part, arrived promptly

Only problem was the delivery company just left the parcel outside the door of our flat in the corridor. This is not secure and we could t check part before 'signing for it' as the website sugges

Mr Lizzy 04/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Honest & quick delivery, parts tested

Brilliant purchase the guys know what they were on abbout verry happy with how quick they sent the item and packaged neat verry professional!!! Would deal with them again!!! 5 Star

Mr Robert Guy 21/11/2016

Purchased: ECU

Part was as requested.

Correct part. Well protected.

Mr A. WEEKS 15/11/2016

Purchased: reinforcement 1215920

friendly and helpful

Billy was friendly and helpful ,fast delivery and the part worked great thank you for the professional service .

Mr rosemary bees 02/11/2016

Purchased: motorised throttle body

I was unaware of your existence up to now, what a lovely surprise

You done the work of looking for me for the right item and very quickly! Much quicker than I was able to do.

Mr Sandie 02/11/2016

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Spot on

Excellent service very happy

Mr philip powell 28/09/2016

Purchased: drive belt tensioner

Fantastic service

Ensured the correct part was ordered very quick response, delivery was as advised and well protected, product was in pristine condition as advised and the price was great.

Mr Neil Palmer 12/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

The correct item was received promptly.

Good value for money

Mr Rod Hills 09/09/2016

Purchased: window winder

Very happy with item

Fitted and working

Mr Linda Shorrock 30/08/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

very fast and easy

will use again great service

Mr terry clark 25/08/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Fast, efficient service.

The product was wll packaged and delivered when promised

Mr Tim Cogbill 23/08/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic

they even called to check part numbers to ensure correct part was sent. Very pleased with the supplied part, Price and Customer Service. I will be using them again when the need arises

Mr Ady 23/08/2016

Purchased: Throttle Body

Excellent Service

This was the first time I used Just Fords, I had no problems with their service at all. They had the part I wanted, their price was good and the item was delivered very quickly.

Mr Martin Holt 15/08/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Very good service overall

Package well wrapped but took 3 days to arrive. Item fitted and works well. Thankyou.

Mr Kenneth norman 06/08/2016

Purchased: Tailgate release motor

Arrived on time, well packaged.

Great service. Thanks.

Mr Tim 01/08/2016

Purchased: Dashboard top storage compartment lid.

Simple to use and fast service.

No problems, quick delivery and got exactly what I paid for.

Mr michelle dixon 11/07/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Very happy customer

Ordered a new gear box for my transit connect. Delivery was quick.... And my van drives better than it ever has.... Thank you

Mr Scott sharp 05/07/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

friendly & helpful, would use again

Just Fords, just fantastic, went beyond to match the seat I wanted to the rest of the upholstery, a slight hiccup with the carrier, but sorted over the part delivered and fitted 20 mins later. We

Mr Don Roberts 24/06/2016

Purchased: front passenger seat

great all round service

quality goods at competitive price and fast delivery

Mr William Croft 08/06/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Efficient and quick service.

Ordered spare part Thursday, received it Monday. Excellent!

Mr Anthony walker 07/06/2016

Purchased: Electric boot release

very polite and helpful info, and excellent delivery too - thanks

was guided on the correct part to purchase ie., car part name. Received information prompt and in a pleasant manner. The delivery was amazingly quick, takes out any fear now of having to order.

Mr lucy grove 03/06/2016

Purchased: centre right side of car window flat black fascia on right side

First Class Service!

Rapid no nonsense service and the part I requested arrived safely with arguably the safest packaging in the world! Many thanks, will come back again if need be.

Mr George 03/06/2016

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Good product

Good product description

Mr Jayson 19/05/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

Part came quick and in good condition, would definitely use you again

Part came very good condition

Mr Russell 12/05/2016

Purchased: Bootlid

Quick delivery and reliable parts

Delivered next day, packaged very well so no chance of damage. Reliable parts with guarantee.

Mr K Rickard 03/05/2016

Purchased: wiper motor front

really good service - thank you.

more than pleased with the bonnet lever I know where to come if I need more parts thank you.

Mr mr g pitcher 03/05/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Release Lever

great service and speedy delivery

very helpful when I rang about the part I require

Mr Caroline 03/05/2016

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service, very good 2nd hand part at a good price

1st time I have used parts gateway and 1st time I have use this seller, very good service well packed and in great condition.

Mr Dave woodward 29/04/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Parts as stated in very good condition, work well.

A good company to do business with. Prompt delivery well packaged & all as discribed. Will be happy to use this company again very good service.

Mr Colin 27/04/2016

Purchased: Boot Release Solenoid

Part arrived within a couple of days in excellent condition

Part was as good as new. Fitted to vehicle and worked would definately use again

Mr Paul Walsh 26/04/2016

Purchased: Rear Fog Light

used before & would use again - good company to deal with

item arrived in good time. in the good condition they said it was in.

Mr 13/04/2016

Purchased: Carpet

Thank you - seems fine so far.

The actual fault I was experiencing turned out to be the pedal unit being worn, and your supply of a used unit at a good price seems ok at present. Only time will tell how good the unit is.

Mr Mike Crisp 08/04/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Good service

Package arrived well wrapped

Mr D McAndrew 07/04/2016

Purchased: Door Card

Number one

Just what you need at a good price

Mr Joseph 30/03/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

happy

easy pleasant transaction.

Mr stephen duncan 18/03/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service, quick and efficient.

The part ordered and supplied was second-hand but had been removed with care and arrived in good order. Thanks you.

Mr Craig Holloway 14/03/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great quality parts.

Very good used parts at a very good price, with a 90 day warranty for peace of mind. Very many thanks for a painfree transaction

Mr Shaun Richardson 01/03/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Pleased with service. Spoke to Billy

That,s it.

Mr R portham 23/02/2016

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Faultless service.

Prompt reply to initial quote request, option to pay online followed by a dispatch confirmation the same day and delivery by courier the following day. Can't fault it at all. Thanks.

Mr Ben 22/02/2016

Purchased: Purge valve

Simple, easy and exactly as promised

Arrived as stated. Clean, correct and easy transaction.

Mr Dene Wood 17/02/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Release Motor

Item delivered in very good condition and promptly too

The info I received on line was clear and precise inviting me to telephone to ensure the correct product. I did so: most helpful. Item received in excellent condition. All now in working order

Mr Janet Crossman 05/02/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A superior service

The switch arrived when promised,you will be the first I will contact when I need any more parts for my Ford C-Max .thanks yours David Starr

Mr David Starr 27/01/2016

Purchased: Reversing light switch

Excellent service

Promptly contacted by the seller to check details of part required.Quick delivery, well packaged. Would definitely recommend this seller.

Mr peteraxisc@gmail.com 15/01/2016

Purchased: Boot Release Switch

Very good

Very good seller if I need a part again I know where to look. Thank u so much. Dispatch time was brilliant it came early witch was good and the price was brill. Thanks again

Mr chantelle 06/01/2016

Purchased: Starter Motor

exactly what i ordered, weli packaged + good delivery

easy to take off even easier to put back on.

Mr Robert 04/01/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Great service, fast delivery, very helpful - would use again.

Really happy with the service we got, the item we ordered was delivered really quickly, we were surprised because it was over the Christmas and New year period. So all in all a great service.

Mr susan perrott 04/01/2016

Purchased: RELAY SWITCH

Super fast delivery, excellent comms, good ebayer

9***w (ebay) 03/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 MK3 PASSENGER FRONT DOOR SILVER 2005 2006 2007 2008

Very good ebayer would deal again 👍

e***t (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service thanks 👍🏼

n***n (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: not available

A***********

p***h (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 MK4 2011-2017 FRONT TO BACK PLASTIC ROOF TRIM MOULDING

Good seller

m***m (ebay) 02/11/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK7 MK8 2013 - 2017 FRONT BUMPER SKIRT SPOILER LIP

Highly recommended seller. Fast delivery. Thanks

s***m (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK7 MK8 bonnet bonet lock mech MECHANISM

отличный товар. отличный продавец

2***1 (ebay) 09/10/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 MK4 2011-2017 WITH WIPER AND INDICATOR STALK AIRBAG SQUIB

GOOD SERVICE

t***s (ebay) 09/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Great price very helpfull

c***t (ebay) 09/10/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 1.8 TDCI 2007-2010 NSF PASSENGER FRONT SEAT BELT

Excellent item. Amazing seller, first class service, eBay at its best Perfect 5*

4***c (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Fast delivery. Thanks

a***r (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 5 DOOR MK7 MK8 2008 -2013 REAR TAILGATE BOOT DOOR IN RED BREAKING

Perfect

c***_ (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 1.8 TDCI MK4 2007 - 2010 NSF PASSENGER DRIVESHAFT DRIVE SHAFT

Great Seller, Would recommend 10/10

a***7 (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

verry good product

i***i (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2005 - 2008 1.6 TDCI EGR VALVE AND COOLER G8DA

Top eBayer A++++

i***n (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 2005 TO 2008 NSF PASSENGER SIDE FRONT INNER WHEEL ARCH LINER MUD

great item thanks

z***e (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD C MAX CMAX 2005 - 2008 REAR VIEW MIRROR WITH RAIN SENSOR AND AUTO LIGHTS

a1

-***u (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 1.8 TDCI 2007 - 2010 HEATER MATRIX

Great product, rapid delivery A++++++

y***l (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 2007 - 2012 PASSENGER FRONT BRAKE CALIPER

That's great 5****many thanks

_***o (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKER 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Good thanks

e***0 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.8 TDCI 2005 - 2010 POWER STEERING PUMP WITH PIPES 3 PLUG KKDA

Top ebayer will definitely deal with again

r***0 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2002 - 2008 1.4 PETROL OSF DRIVER SIDE SHOCKER LEG SPRING FXJA

Happy with item and sellers.

n***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKER 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Excellent seller super fast dispatch great price 5 stars

8***3 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS OR C MAX 1.8 TDCI 2005 - 2010 1x INJECTOR 4M5Q-9F593-AD KKDA

Great service & communication , top seller

y***b (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS OR C MAX 1.8 TDCI 2005 - 2010 1x INJECTOR 4M5Q-9F593-AD KKDA

▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒░ TOP EBAYER ░▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒░ www.warringtonvehiclesales.co.uk

a***e (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKER 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Great thanks.

2***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TITANIUM MK4 2007 - 2010 FRONT ASHTRAY ASH TRAY

excellent product, honest seller

l***o (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 1.4 petrol 2002 - 2008 POWER STEERING PIPE x 2 FXJA

Excellent transaction - many thanks

t***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2008 OSF MANUAL DRIVER WING MIRROR

Great seller highly recommend

h***p (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD STREET KA STREETKA 2002 - 2006 BRAKE ABS PUMP YS61-2C013-AA

Everything OK

b***_ (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2008 INTERCOOLER COVER ENGINE COVER R3PA

Excellent ebayer

e***l (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD CMAX C MAX 2003 - 2010 DRIVER SIDE REAR DOOR OSR IN TONIC BLUE

Good ebayer

i***1 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD KUGA 2008 - 2012 2.0 TDCI AC AIR CON BOTTLE WITH PIPES

Good price,quick delivery,perfect fit

a***7 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2002 - 2008 PASSENDER DOOR GLASS WINDOW 3 DOOR MODEL

Simply loveley

m***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK4 MK5 2011 - 2016 OSF DRIVER WING MIRROR Dark Micastone BREAKING

Part in good condition as described - very pleased

e***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS FACELIFT MK2 MK3 TAILGATE IN BLACK BOOTLID 2008 - 2011

thank you top service

k***y (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS FACELIFT MK2 HATCHBACK 2008-2011 NSR REAR PASSENGER SIDE BRAKE LIGHT

thank you top service

k***y (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS FACELIFT MK2 HATCHBACK 2008 - 2011 OSR REAR DRIVER SIDE BRAKE LIGHT

Spot on as described

h***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2008 - 2012 MK7 15" INCH WHEEL TRIM WHEELTRIM HUB CAP COVER

Top Man

i***r (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 1.6 PETROL MK3 2008 - 2011COMPLETE RADIATOR PACK AND FAN SHDA

Excellent. Thank you!

n***_ (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO HATCHBACK MK4 2007 - 2012 NSR PASSENGER REAR BRAKE LIGHT

Excellent seller, very fast and reliable. Highly recommended.

o***o (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK2 MK3 2005 - 2008 HEATER STEREO RADIO SURROUND FACIA SILVER

Fast post, good comms

e***1 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Great item,

w***5 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Excellent item as described A+++++++

3***f (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: FORD C MAX CMAX 2004 - 2007 DRIVERS SIDE FRONT BUMPER FOG COVER GRILL

great product, great price

n***u (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2002 - 2006 1.3 PETROL HEADER WATER TANK RESOVOIR BOTTLE A9JA

Fantastic product great price and super fast delivery. MANY THANKS!

4***m (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK7 MK8 2008 - 2016 14" SPARE SPACE SAVER WHEEL KIT JACK BRACE

Exactly as described! Thank you

k***e (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 5 DOOR MK7 MK8 2008 - 2013 REAR BOOT CARPET MAT LINER

Very happy with item.

d***- (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 2.2 TDCI 2007 -2010 OSF DRIVER FRONT SUSPENSION LEG SHOCKER Q4BA

great seller very helpful good price

d***d (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 2002 - 2008 PASSENDER DOOR GLASS WINDOW 3 DOOR MODEL

Excellent quality and fast delivery

s***w (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.6 TDCI MK6 2002 - 2008 AIR FILTER BOX WITH SENSOR HHJA / HHJB

Accurate item description and really quick delivery, highly recommended.

n***c (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO 1.8 TDCI MK4 2007 - 2010 RADIATOR PACK FAN INTERCOOLER RADS QYBA

Fantastic Item thanks

1***i (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS OR C MAX CMAX MK2 STEERING ANGLE SENSOR 2005 - 2010 PA66 GF30

Excellent

n***s (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 1.8 TDCI 2007 - 2010 EGR COOLER PIPE TANK

Swift delivery & good item quality . Fitted & fully functional .

6***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD C MAX CMAX OR FORD FOCUS 1.6 TDCI 2011 > 2016 AC PUMP AIR CON T1DA / T1DB

Excellent seller. Good comms and rapid delivery with tracking. Would buy again.

a***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK5 2011 - 2016 COMPLETE SPACE SAVER WHEEL KIT JACK BRACE BREAKING

Very pleased with item A1 ebayer

l***- (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Lovely thankyou

l***0 (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2008 1 x INJECTOR 7T1Q-9F593-AB R3PA

FANTASTIC FIRST CLASS SERVICES WILL DEFANTLY DEAL AGAIN FAST DEL A+++++++++

g***r (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 2007-2010 NSF PASSENGER FRONT INNER WHEEL ARCH LINER MUD GAURD

5 star for seller

n***i (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS 2005 - 2008 MK2 1.6 TDCI POWER STEERING PUMP WITH PIPES G8DA

Many thanks. Top Ebayer A++++++++

e***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK5 2011 ONWARDS OSF DRIVERS FRONT DOOR LOCKING MECHANISM MECH

Great price, looks a treat!, many thanks! A+++++

h***t (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x VINYL LOGO DECAL EMBLEM CENTRE WHEEL STICKERS 62mm

Great item thanks!

t***l (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TITANIUM MK4 2007 - 2013 COMPLETE INTERIOR SEATS HALF LEATHER

Exactly what was described

e***t (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 1.4 TDCI MK7 MK8 2008 - 20015 NSF PASSENGER FRONT SHOCKER LEG SPRING

Perfect 👌 ta 5*****

a***u (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

TOP EBAYER

a***a (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SEA GREY MK2 2008 - 2011 FACELIFT NSF PASSENGER FRONT WING

Very happy thanks 🤓🤓

t***0 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK7 MK8 2008-2015 ELECTRIC POWER PUMP WITH STEERING COLOUM

Good communication, goods as described.

y***y (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST170 OSF DRIVER FRONT HEADLIGHT

No ones perfect i accept appology for the Thanks for the refund, fast response👍

2***0 (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS OR C MAX 1.8 TDCI 2005 - 2011 COMPLETE GEARBOX 6M5R 7002 ZC KKDA

ok

e***d (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FUSION ALLOY WHEEL 6 SPOKE 4 STUD 195 60 15 OUR REF WB4

excellent ebayer

_***o (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Good price, swift delivery and well packaged. Thanks!

7***n (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FUSION FACELIFT 2005 - 2012 DASHBOARD PASSENGER GLOVE BOX

Good seller

e***g (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Everything on time and as expected. Thank you!

v***p (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ST 2012 - 2016 ECOBOOST 1.6 PETROL TURBO ENGINE AIR PIPE WITH BOX

as described good delivery thanks

4***y (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: FORD STREET KA STREETKA 2002 - 2006 COMPLETE ECU KIT 3S51-12A650-BE

As it should be, thank you

2***r (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: FORD STREET KA STREETKA 1.6 PETROL 2002 - 2006 OSF DRIVER FRONT HUB BEARING

Great E Bayer very easy transaction thanks

9***a (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2008 1.8 TDCI R3PA STARTER MOTOR

Perfect Thanks !

a***k (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: RANGE ROVER EVOQUE NSR PASSENGER REAR DOOR CARD CREAM AND BROWN

AAA+++ great communication and service thank you

0***3 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2008 1 x INJECTOR 7T1Q-9F593-AB R3PA

The product is of a good quality.

r***r (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

as described

m***a (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 2008 - 2012 ROOF DAB ARIEL WITH BASE AND WIRE CABLE

just as described thanks

e***w (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2002 - 2006 COMFORT CONTROL MODULE CCM 2S6T-15K600 DF

everything ok

s***a (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD CONNECT 15" INCH 5 STUD STEEL WHEEL 2003 - 2012 195/65/15 OUR REF G04

thank you

4***4 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FUSION 1.4 PETROL 2002 - 2012 IN TANK FUEL PUMP FXJA

Good product and service thanks.!

z***6 (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK6 AND FORD FUSION 2002 - 2006 RADIO STEREO IN BLACK 4500 RDS EON

Excellent!

m***e (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO MK4 DIESEL MODELS ONLY 2007 - 2010 FUEL KNECK NECK PIPE

Great!

0***0 (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Absolutely brilliant thanks

r***4 (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD MONDEO TITANIUM MK4 2007 - 2010 OSF WINDOW SWITCH POWER FOLD TYPE

Very helpful. Sent this item in double quick time. Highly recommend. Thank you.

1***s (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS HATCHBACK 2005 TO 2011 MK3 REAR CENTRE SEATBELT

Very happy

g***g (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Cheers great service

5***8 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ST170 IMRC CONTROL UNIT Intake Manifold Runner Control

Great product & Instant Delivery A+++

1***w (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Excellent AAA +++++

p***0 (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

Thank you. Excellent

6***n (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK1 1998 - 2004 4 STUD 15" INCH ALLOY WHEEL 195/60/15 REFGG1

First class service

e***7 (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ESTATE 2005 - 2008 MK2 REAR BUMPER IN WHITE

Excellent

k***e (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD 4 x LOGO VINYL BADGE DECAL EMBLEM STICKERS 62mm CENTRE WHEEL

item as discribed, quick delivery!!!

0***0 (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK4 MK5 2012 2013 2014 2015 NSF PASSENGER WING IN MIDNIGHT SKY

Reçu installer,nickel !

i***i (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS OR CMAX C MAX MK2 2010 - 2015 1.6 TDCI AIR FLOW METER AND PIPE

Verry Good seller.

a***d (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA OR FORD FUSION 1.4 PETROLMK6 2002 - 2008 POWER STEERING PUMP

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent

d***j (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MK2 2001 - 2005 PASSENGER SIDE FRONT DOOR NSF IN BLUE

Very helpful ebuyer, easy to sort any issues

d***c (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS MK3 HATCHBACK 2008-2011 REAR BOOT CARPET BOOT FLOOR

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us