Just Alfa Spares logo

Just Alfa Spares Reviews

115 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Just Alfa Spares

Just Alfa Spares is an established Alfa Romeo specialist based in Liverpool. We have a vast experience of all Alfa models, and are currently breaking all later model Alfas - including all variants of 145, 146, 164, 166, 155, GTV/ Spider, 147 and 156.

Our main aim is to provide a high quality service in the supply of all used parts, a...

More

Just Alfa Spares is an established Alfa Romeo specialist based in Liverpool. We have a vast experience of all Alfa models, and are currently breaking all later model Alfas - including all variants of 145, 146, 164, 166, 155, GTV/ Spider, 147 and 156.

Our main aim is to provide a high quality service in the supply of all used parts, at the same time allowing you to make substantial savings over the new dealer price.

You can buy these items from us with confidence – all vehicles are dismantled in accordance with environmental guidelines and our parts are fully tested before being offered for sale.

We also carry a wide range of New parts - including mirrors, lamps & service items such as clutches, brake discs/ pads etc.

Rapid, reliable delivery is available via our UPS, DHL & Citylink courier service – and we accept most major credit and debit cards.

We also employ a qualified Alfa Romeo technicians in our workshop to offer the full range of service, repair & diagnostic facilities.Full range of Examiner diagnostic systems including the new examiner smart in house. We are equipped not only to supply quality replacement parts, but also offer you advice on any Alfa spare you may require – from an air vent to a complete engine!
A full fitting service is also available.

So whatever your Alfa requirements, we look forward to being of assistance,

Just Alfa Spares - your first choice for Alfa spares & service!

Unit 6 Wareing Road

Aintree

Liverpool

L9 7AU

Tel 1: 0151 523 7700

Tel 2:

Just Alfa Spares Reviews

115 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Brilliant. Couldn't get better if they tried :-)

Mr 26/05/2011

Purchased:

I'd have no problem recommending this supplier to others

Mr 20/05/2011

Purchased:

Absolutely fantastic! Very helpful indeed on the phone & my part came very quickly, in excellent condition. Thanx

Mr 03/05/2011

Purchased:

Very friendly and helpful, got my part within a few days, would use these guys again for sure.

Mr 16/04/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service from this company, nicely personal too and would highly recommend.

Mr 16/03/2011

Purchased:

Good thanks.

Mr 08/02/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service. Swift delivery.

Mr 28/01/2011

Purchased:

Very pleased with the service, I will be happy to recommend them.

Mr 04/01/2011

Purchased:

Pleasant to deal with.

Mr 03/01/2011

Purchased:

Excellent service, polite knowledgeable and quick.

Mr 07/12/2010

Purchased:

Very impressed with the service, received the part the next day.

Mr 03/12/2010

Purchased:

Very good overall service, good price and perfect part - Thanks.

Mr 29/11/2010

Purchased:

Easy to talk to, understood what I needed despite my sketchy description. Received part quickly even with being in Eire.

Mr 25/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service and value, repaired crank sensor, v. good price.

Mr 24/11/2010

Purchased:

Excellent customer service. Will come back when I need something else.

Mr 22/11/2010

Purchased:

Great Service

Mr 18/11/2010

Purchased:

Good price & good people to deal with.

Mr 13/11/2010

Purchased:

1st class!!

Mr 02/11/2010

Purchased:

Correct part arrived in good order the next day. Does what it says on the tin!

Mr 26/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent :-)

Mr 21/10/2010

Purchased:

Polite and efficient.

Mr 21/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent value :-)

Mr 18/10/2010

Purchased:

Despite placing order late afternoon, goods arrived early next morning and in first class condition superb service!!

Mr 18/10/2010

Purchased:

I'm over the moon! A long-standing, very annoying problem has been completely cured! Many many thanks!

Mr 17/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again. Many thanks.

Mr 17/10/2010

Purchased:

Very helpfull and accurate. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

Mr 14/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, quick delivery and perfect part :-)

Mr 13/10/2010

Purchased:

Communiction excellent - came within a couple of days, not fitted yet but looks ok.

Mr 09/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent all around dealer.

Mr 09/10/2010

Purchased:

Good price, free delivery, friendly service, slightly slow on delivery but did arrive within 2 working days.

Mr 08/10/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful - spoke to a mechanic who advised me on fitting part.

Mr 21/08/2010

Purchased:

Arrived as agreed at a good price, Great Service.

Mr 19/08/2010

Purchased:

Purchased wing mirror for £156, good price and good quality item but received it 5 days late, no fault of the supplier.

Mr 18/08/2010

Purchased:

Prompt, however incorrect part. Will return.

Mr 16/07/2010

Purchased:

absolutely no problems; good customer relations, excellent prices, free and prompt delivery!

Mr 13/07/2010

Purchased:

Received but did not deliver the item on specified date.

Mr 07/07/2010

Purchased:

A great honest service with good communication, I know where to ask first next time I need parts.

Mr 30/06/2010

Purchased:

excellent communications and delivery of item

Mr 25/06/2010

Purchased:

Very good experience, happy with the supplier and the service and wouldn't hesitate to use Just Alfa Spares again.

Mr 19/06/2010

Purchased:

Went to pick up all parts for repair and no seat air bag available.

Mr 14/05/2010

Purchased:

Excellent, very happy.

Mr 13/05/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful and good all round.

Mr 10/05/2010

Purchased:

Thankyou for the part - it was in exellent condition and very competative with the price plus the delivery was fast too.

Mr 30/04/2010

Purchased:

Excellent!!

Mr 28/04/2010

Purchased:

I was very impressed with the speed and service I received along with their proffesional approach. Thankyou.

Mr 27/04/2010

Purchased:

GOOD COMUNICATIONS

Mr 21/04/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service, communication and delivery.

Mr 17/04/2010

Purchased:

Good thankyou.

Mr 15/04/2010

Purchased:

Absolutly fantastic service from this company, would recommend and also use it again. Thanks so much!

Mr 13/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful! Excellent service!

Mr 10/04/2010

Purchased:

OK thanks.

Mr 06/04/2010

Purchased:

Very helpful on the phone, with supplying extra fixings and good packaging.

Mr 21/03/2010

Purchased:

Friendly, helpful and professional - quality service provided through Parts Gateway.

Mr 10/03/2010

Purchased:

Excellent. Free delivery and arrived within 2 days. As described.

Mr 04/03/2010

Purchased:

Very happy with the service I received - polite, friendly, very helpful & prompt.

Mr 01/03/2010

Purchased:

Very quick delivery, pleased with purchase.

Mr 21/02/2010

Purchased:

Rapid response.

Mr 06/02/2010

Purchased:

Excellent, rapid delivery and no problems.

Mr 05/02/2010

Purchased:

The company deliverd the right part and it was fitted. The car is working and I am very pleased with the service.

Mr 05/02/2010

Purchased:

Really fast delivery, part arrived in good condition, would recommend to others.

Mr 03/02/2010

Purchased:

Excellent, correct part and delivery time etc.

Mr 29/01/2010

Purchased:

absolutely brilliant!

Mr 27/01/2010

Purchased:

helpful advice on phone

Mr 27/01/2010

Purchased:

Friendly with good communication.

Mr 23/01/2010

Purchased:

Great service, fast delivery and competitive price. The part has been fitted and is working perfectly. Thanks!

Mr 28/12/2009

Purchased:

Quick delivery and excellent communication, most competitive price.

Mr 22/11/2009

Purchased:

Andy and Trish could not have been more helpful - we got there in the end!!

Mr 11/11/2009

Purchased:

Friendly and accomodating, quality parts, rapid dispatch - recommended to all! Thanks Trish :-)

Mr 30/10/2009

Purchased:

Good service, good communication and rapid delivery

Mr 23/09/2009

Purchased:

I received a very good service and my query was answered promptly.

Mr 17/09/2009

Purchased:

Very efficient and very helpful. Quick delivery. Would certainly buy again.

Mr 16/09/2009

Purchased:

Item has been fitted and is working perfectly. Good value. Recommended.

Mr 24/08/2009

Purchased:

Fantasic service, really helpful. Car is now running awesome, cheers Andy!

Mr 15/08/2009

Purchased:

Friendly service, decent quote and items arrived on time, would deal again

Mr 14/08/2009

Purchased:

Great parts at the best price, fast delivery, many thanks.

Mr 10/08/2009

Purchased:

Very friendly.

Mr 04/08/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy, much cheaper than main dealer. Should last me at least another 6 months.

Mr 20/07/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy.

Mr 18/07/2009

Purchased:

Fantastic, really helpful, great price and super fast delivery A++ Would recommend!

Mr 08/07/2009

Purchased:

Quick and efficient service. Many thanks

Mr 03/07/2009

Purchased:

Very pleased with the service. Would definitley use Just Alpha Spares again and would recommend them, thank you.

Mr 05/06/2009

Purchased:

Very good service and fast delivery. Good quality parts.

Mr 29/05/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 21/05/2009

Purchased:

Great first class.

Mr 13/05/2009

Purchased:

Prompt delivery, good price, motor works fine.

Mr 07/05/2009

Purchased:

Well packaged and speedy delivery. Very happy with service and product, thanks.

Mr 03/05/2009

Purchased:

Quick delivery, many thanks.

Mr 30/04/2009

Purchased:

Part arrived quickly and with no problems. Would use this site again.

Mr 19/04/2009

Purchased:

Excellent! Highly recommended, friendly and efficient.

Mr 14/04/2009

Purchased:

VERY HELPFUL SERVICE AND REASONABLY PRICED TOO

Mr 04/04/2009

Purchased:

Very quick delivery and good part.

Mr 28/03/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 17/03/2009

Purchased:

Superb, friendly service at a great price - will definitely be using this site & supplier again.

Mr 09/03/2009

Purchased:

great service, thanks!

Mr 07/03/2009

Purchased:

good price, friendly service and very quick delivery - would defo recommend!

Mr 06/03/2009

Purchased:

Exactly as requested, very happy.

Mr 22/02/2009

Purchased:

Very pleasant and helpful, good price.

Mr 19/02/2009

Purchased:

Trish and Andy at Just Alfa were just brilliant! Excellent, efficient, polite, reasonably priced and accomodating.

Mr 18/02/2009

Purchased:

Excellent Service

Mr 16/02/2009

Purchased:

Very fast, good value, and friendly service received. Thank you

Mr 14/02/2009

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery