Just Affords logo

Just Affords Reviews

474 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Just Affords

Just Affords is one of the UK’s premier, established specialist Ford breakers. Based in Staffordshire, we have developed an excellent reputation built on the supply of quality parts at extremely competitive prices.

We offer the widest range of cleaned, tested, on the shelf ready to go used parts for your Escort, Fiesta, Orion, RS ...

More

Just Affords is one of the UK’s premier, established specialist Ford breakers. Based in Staffordshire, we have developed an excellent reputation built on the supply of quality parts at extremely competitive prices.

We offer the widest range of cleaned, tested, on the shelf ready to go used parts for your Escort, Fiesta, Orion, RS Turbo, Mondeo, Probe, Focus, Ka etc. We also offer servicing and mechanical repair to all makes and models of Fords – as well as a collection service of end of life vehicles in the local area.

Because we are specialists, our staff are extremely experienced and can offer you the best parts to fit your budget. We will provide you with an extremely fast, efficient but above all professional service. We will be delighted to help you.

We accept payment by cash, cheque, postal orders and all credit/ debit cards.

Units 1 & 2, The Old Dairy

Redbrook Lane

Staffordshire

WS15 1QU

Tel 1: 01889 582197

Tel 2:

Just Affords Reviews

474 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Matched part exactly, especially as my Ford was an early MK6. Delivery was good and well packaged.

Mr 09/02/2011

Purchased:

Excellent communication, reasonable pricing structure and very helpful. Recommended.

Mr 28/01/2011

Purchased:

Fast delivery. Part carefully packed. Many thanks

Mr 29/10/2010

Purchased:

Excellent service. Would definitely use again and recommend to all.

Mr 11/07/2010

Purchased:

Excellent!!

Mr 14/04/2010

Purchased:

Brilliant in helping me with my purchases - would recommend, great service.

Mr 27/11/2009

Purchased:

Quick and easy.

Mr 07/11/2009

Purchased:

Pleasant, easy to deal with, no hassle, next day delivery - even in the evening. Perfect quality part.

Mr 29/10/2009

Purchased:

Nice chap on the phone. Parts were in stock, I had them delivered, and sure enough they arrived the next day.

Mr 18/10/2009

Purchased:

great price, just what i needed - thanks a lot

Mr 13/10/2009

Purchased:

Good service all round. Staff friendly and helpful

Mr 29/09/2009

Purchased:

Overall happy.

Mr 17/09/2009

Purchased:

Good used part at a good price.

Mr 12/09/2009

Purchased:

A fast, efficient and good value service.

Mr 08/09/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 22/08/2009

Purchased:

Friendly, fast and much cheaper than rivals. Top service.

Mr 21/08/2009

Purchased:

First class service, efficient and friendly and part was very securely packaged. Excellent!

Mr 03/08/2009

Purchased:

Great price and next day delivery, highly recommended!

Mr 12/07/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful, very quick to send part and good price. Would certainly recommend them.

Mr 11/07/2009

Purchased:

very good service, will use this site again

Mr 02/07/2009

Purchased:

Well packed.

Mr 10/06/2009

Purchased:

Happy days, thanks very much.

Mr 09/06/2009

Purchased:

Very good and reliable service.

Mr 06/06/2009

Purchased:

Exactly what I wanted.

Mr 03/06/2009

Purchased:

Speedy response, excellent service, speedy delivery and well packaged. Best company I have dealt with in a while.

Mr 03/06/2009

Purchased:

Excellent communication, checking part no. before confirming. First class service, delivered next day. Good part. 10/10.

Mr 30/05/2009

Purchased:

Quick, accurate and chummy.

Mr 30/05/2009

Purchased:

No problems.

Mr 26/05/2009

Purchased:

Most satisfactory. Would use them again.

Mr 12/05/2009

Purchased:

Perfect service!

Mr 09/05/2009

Purchased:

First class! Parts arrived the next day. Would definitely use this site again.

Mr 27/04/2009

Purchased:

Part arrived very well packaged and in perfect working order.

Mr 10/04/2009

Purchased:

Swift delivery and very helpful.

Mr 10/04/2009

Purchased:

They were very professional and went out of their way to help me.

Mr 07/04/2009

Purchased:

Gas struts - great.

Mr 06/04/2009

Purchased:

Very pleased with service. Spot on as usual and right on time!

Mr 05/04/2009

Purchased:

Great price and quick delivery. Saved a fortune on main dealer price. Many thanks! Recommended!

Mr 27/03/2009

Purchased:

They tried hardest to find this obsolete part for me and were very helpful.

Mr 07/03/2009

Purchased:

Good service and delivery. Part fitted A1 OK.

Mr 26/02/2009

Purchased:

Excellent communication, fast delivery and well-packaged. Excellent. I would use this company again and again.

Mr 26/02/2009

Purchased:

Very good service!

Mr 17/02/2009

Purchased:

Fast delivery and item was as described.

Mr 05/02/2009

Purchased:

Good price, fast delivery (faster than a fast thing going very fast!) & very professional service. A+++++

Mr 04/02/2009

Purchased:

Top banana, many thanks!

Mr 27/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent customer service and speedy delivery.

Mr 24/01/2009

Purchased:

Superb friendly service, would not hesitate to use them again. Very easy and quick to deal with.

Mr 15/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service, very quick.

Mr 11/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 11/01/2009

Purchased:

Speedy reply, fast delivery and a very friendly service.

Mr 10/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent swift response and friendly helpful manner over phone. Would use again.

Mr 09/01/2009

Purchased:

Very helpful, thanks.

Mr 09/01/2009

Purchased:

Excellent! After an initial hiccup, the correct part was sent by return of post at no additional charge

Mr 08/01/2009

Purchased:

Straight-forward order process, part dispatched and received with no problems.

Mr 08/01/2009

Purchased:

Very good customer service and parts delivered as stated. No problems, very good!

Mr 19/12/2008

Purchased:

Quick delivery. Very helpful. Good price, thanks a lot.

Mr 14/12/2008

Purchased:

Just Affords offer reasonably priced parts. A friendly and helpful service. I would not hesitate in using them again.

Mr 12/12/2008

Purchased:

FAST SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL ON PHONE BEFORE I MADE PURCHASE. ORDERED AT 2.30PM AND RECEIVED WITHIN 48 HRS - VERY HAPPY

Mr 06/12/2008

Purchased:

Brilliant! All is very well, thanks for everything A++++!!!!

Mr 04/12/2008

Purchased:

Great service - fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Mr 01/12/2008

Purchased:

Very quick delivery. Parts in excellent condition. Well happy with the service.

Mr 21/11/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service! Would use this site again.

Mr 04/11/2008

Purchased:

Good service - part arrived before 8 am!

Mr 04/11/2008

Purchased:

Happy with the product, thanks.

Mr 22/10/2008

Purchased:

Very good service, radio came very well packaged.

Mr 17/10/2008

Purchased:

Delighted with service, very friendly and quick delivery.

Mr 14/10/2008

Purchased:

Once again very good service. Parts in brilliant condition - good guys!

Mr 13/10/2008

Purchased:

GOOD.

Mr 12/10/2008

Purchased:

No problems, received witin 3 days as stated.

Mr 07/10/2008

Purchased:

Helpful on the phone and quick delivery.

Mr 02/10/2008

Purchased:

Very good service, quick response, very helpful over the phone and all round very nice people.

Mr 29/09/2008

Purchased:

Friendly service and very fast delivery!

Mr 26/09/2008

Purchased:

Excellent customer services and parts. Fast delivery. Highly recommended!

Mr 26/09/2008

Purchased:

Overall happy.

Mr 26/09/2008

Purchased:

Smooth transaction: part delivered promptly within two working days. Very good condition.

Mr 18/09/2008

Purchased:

Next day delivery, even from a mid afternoon order. Would use this site again.

Mr 12/09/2008

Purchased:

Great service - friendly and quick.

Mr 11/09/2008

Purchased:

Thanks for your help.

Mr 11/09/2008

Purchased:

Just what I needed, quick delivery. Recommended.

Mr 10/09/2008

Purchased:

Pleased with fast delivery and purchase price.

Mr 10/09/2008

Purchased:

Item was delivered next day (Saturday), ordering was easy and quick.

Mr 09/09/2008

Purchased:

Very swift. They sent correct part and number, posted same day as enquiry received next day. Would deal with them again.

Mr 08/09/2008

Purchased:

Very quick response on availability and quote. Received part within two days. Would recommend them to anyone.

Mr 05/09/2008

Purchased:

Value for money and quick response. Great.

Mr 02/09/2008

Purchased:

Very good customer service. Impressed with willingness to take part back if not correct colour.

Mr 26/08/2008

Purchased:

Excellent quick service.

Mr 24/08/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service and the correct part. Thanks.

Mr 22/08/2008

Purchased:

Received within two working days - now fitted & fine.

Mr 16/08/2008

Purchased:

Very prompt delivery.

Mr 15/08/2008

Purchased:

Friendly quick service at a competitive price.

Mr 13/08/2008

Purchased:

Great part. Great delivery time.

Mr 12/08/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service.

Mr 11/08/2008

Purchased:

Smooth and efficient deal.

Mr 06/08/2008

Purchased:

Arrived by regular post, 2 days after ordering. Friendly staff to deal with. Would order from here again.

Mr 06/08/2008

Purchased:

Great service, very friendly and helpful. Very fast delivery too. Thanks.

Mr 02/08/2008

Purchased:

Good price for product.

Mr 01/08/2008

Purchased:

Very helpful, good service - I can't recommend enough

Mr 18/07/2008

Purchased:

Quick delivery and good condition, worked well. Cheers

Mr 18/07/2008

Purchased:

good service, great price

Mr 17/07/2008

Purchased:

Excellent service, part as described and delivered next day.

Mr 15/07/2008

Purchased:

Brilliant service - just 20 hrs to deliver from phone order. Part perfect, fitted before 8am next day. Excellent.

Mr 11/07/2008

Purchased:

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery