Jon Daunter 4x4  logo

Jon Daunter 4x4 Reviews

834 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Jon Daunter 4x4

As specialist Land Rover Breakers, at Jon Daunter we are able to offer a complete range of parts for all models (Disco, Defender, Freelander, Range Rover etc). With 130 later model 4x4’s in stock (& breaking at least 4 fresh, quality vehicles a week), we also cater for drivers of other manufacturers/ models – particularly ford ranger, mazda b25...

More

As specialist Land Rover Breakers, at Jon Daunter we are able to offer a complete range of parts for all models (Disco, Defender, Freelander, Range Rover etc). With 130 later model 4x4’s in stock (& breaking at least 4 fresh, quality vehicles a week), we also cater for drivers of other manufacturers/ models – particularly ford ranger, mazda b2500, Mitsubishi Shogun/ L200, and Ford Ranger/ Maverick also taking in more and more suzuki models.

We have a wide selection of tested engines, gearboxes, diffs & transfer boxes, removed and ready to ship – and are often able to match body panels to the colour of your vehicle, so in many cases eliminating the costly process of spraying to the colour required.

We are also happy to deal directly with any garage you may have carrying out the repairs to enable the correct and speedy supply of all parts required.

All parts dispatched via next day UK TNT, or rapid worldwide carrier, supplied with a minimum 30-days warranty for your peace of mind.

We accept all major credit/ debit cards and payment - either over the phone for delivery or upon collection.

We are a fully ELV Licenced facility, and also sell repaired & repairable 4x4's.

Cannop Road

Park End

Lydney, Gloucs

GL15 4JR

Tel 1: 01594 564600

Tel 2:

Jon Daunter 4x4 Reviews

380 total buyer feedbacks

454 user reviews on other sites

very clean, quality part

The parcel shelf arrived very quick and packed very secure also very good quality I would use this firm again would have no hesitation recommending thank you

Mr 14/02/2017

Purchased: retracting parcel shelf

Great price, quick delivery, recommended!

Very quick reply to my parts enquiry. Quick call confirmed it was the correct part and price was reasonable. Quick delivery. Thanks

Mr 08/02/2017

Purchased: ECU

Excellent service!

Got the part I needed, nice and clean, very happy!

Mr 25/01/2017

Purchased: headlamp wiring loom

great

good contact very prompt

Mr 18/01/2017

Purchased: foot brake carpet protector

helpful friendly affordable, thanks guys

carl is friendly and understands what is your requirements and prices are affordable thanks jon daunter

Mr 22/12/2016

Purchased: driver side window switch

Satisfied

The part came damaged but the problem was sorted quickly will definly use them again

Mr 14/12/2016

Purchased: Alternator

10 out of 10

They said they would phone back: they did. They said they would send items next day : they did. The items were fitted and work perfectly

Mr 14/12/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

very good, fast post

will recommend

Mr 14/11/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injector wire loom

Prompt delivery

The drip rail corner finisher turned out to be slightly cracked and had been glued previously - it was however still functional & once glued in place the damage was un-noticeable.

Mr 06/11/2016

Purchased: Finisher Drip Rail Rear Corner LEFT

Get what you ask for.

We have used Jon Daunter before, that is why we return as we know the parts are good, the delivery is prompt and the part is always well packaged. No complaints.

Mr 27/05/2016

Purchased: Off side front window motor

Wrong part supplied , then they responded again to our fresh request with wrong part again!! Absolute nightmare getting refund back

Mr 20/05/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Great customer service.

Item received was damaged. Replaced immediately with no quibble. Great service Thank you

Mr 16/05/2016

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Quick response - parts sent fast, good price. Will use site again

I will recommend you and will use you a lot more thank you j frazer

Mr 09/04/2016

Purchased: Oil cooler kit

I expected a space saver wheel but a full sized one arrived

I expected a space saver wheel, but a full sized one arrived. This was good as far as I'm concerned as I will not be restricted to travelling at 50 mph should I need to use the spare.

Mr 31/03/2016

Purchased: space saver wheel

Lens cracked and plastic surround broken. Waste of my money. Very poor. Unhappy customer.

Mr 30/03/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

great service

great service will use again

Mr 24/03/2016

Purchased: bottle jack

Wrong Part

I have not been supplied with a space saver wheel as per my on line order. I contacted the supplier who told me I had to accept it and try it. It does not fit. They tell me I have to pay for it to be returned even though they sent the wrong part.

Mr 24/03/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: customer was told we didn't have a spacesaver, only an alloy - his reply was "yeah, that's fine - send it on up to me?"

No Part

ordered mon was told del tues waited in now thurs pm so not coming b4 friday best case. postage is excessive given the poor amount of time was enough to pay for next day courier service

Mr 24/03/2016

Purchased: rear nearside light

Dealer Response: customer was advised item will be late due to staff off ill

Digital clock works OK

Delivered Ok , Fits OK Thanks

Mr 21/03/2016

Purchased: digital clock

Excellent service

Arrived next day. Part as described. Happy to recommend

Mr 26/02/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent

Part arrived on time was missing a connector but phone up and sent out without any issues..so not an issue...bargain price. Friendly staff. Will defo buy again..

Mr 16/02/2016

Purchased: Heater blower motor resister

Arrived Monday morning, nicely packaged. Local garage fitting

Sadly failed MOT this fuse box along with couple of other issues will hopefully get me back on the iAd. Miss my Disco even though it can be tempramental at times. Thanks for speed of arrival

Mr 15/02/2016

Purchased: Fuse Box

Professional, truthful seller.

clean buy.

Mr 10/02/2016

Purchased: Side steps

item not been received - ordered Fri but didn't get a call until Tues to clarify what I needed

Ordered part on Friday got a phone call Tuesday to clarify order as only a note had been left on desk for someone else,now waiting for delivery.

Mr 20/01/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Good service, easy to deal with it.

Prompt reply to my request in Dec 2015 and another speedy reply again in Jan 2016 when I actually needed the part, with a prompt delivery

Mr 18/01/2016

Purchased: Heater Matrix JEC000743

Good service

It arrived on time and was what I expected - it ill serve its purpose.

Mr 29/12/2015

Purchased: Spare wheel

Top man,thank you

Excellent service, I highly recommend these people

Mr 24/12/2015

Purchased: Glove Box Catch

Very nice to deal with. Excellent service

very pleased with the goods. Would highly recommend

Mr 18/12/2015

Purchased: REAR DRIVE SHAFT

excellent service, speedy delivery. thank you.

never thought to tell you about the powerfold and memory on the wing mirror. but a very timely email saved the day. just a pity it was the wrong color but no matter.

Mr 15/12/2015

Purchased: passenger swide wing mirror

Good Service when I phoned to report when the part failed

to arrive thank you

Mr 14/12/2015

Purchased: Gear Stick

good produc, good price & quick delivery

part arrived quickly and was in very good condition for the price 2 tone colour lamp can be a bit hard to find now so pleased with the result

Mr 11/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service.. helpful.. arrived quickly.. good part

I would happily use Jon Daunter again.. Very helpful on the telephone.. the price was good as well. Recommend!

Mr 09/12/2015

Purchased: expansion tank

good, speedy delivery as promissed

good speedy delivery as promissed

Mr 20/11/2015

Purchased: window control switch

Easy transaction with prompt delivery

Thank you

Mr 18/11/2015

Purchased: spare wheel bracket

Good price, good service on phone and fast delivery

I like the fact you ring and speak to a human when confirming your order! I am sure this supports making sure you get the right part first time and in proper condition to easily fit

Mr 10/11/2015

Purchased: Wheel nuts, silver

First class service for second hand spares

Rang from a busy shopping mall at 2.30pm and goods were being delivered next day at 11.00am. Just perfect.

Mr 02/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

very quick service, would recommend

Easy to use just phoned up and ordered the part. Part sent out quickly with no problems

Mr 29/10/2015

Purchased: uk legal front head lamp units

excellent so far

Great service in sourcing my part at a very good price, although have not received it yet, should be soon I hope.

Mr 21/10/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Empty refund promise

I have placed an order from Jon Daunter Ltd. The order consist of a O/S/R Light and rear Bumper. The Bumper was rejected at delivery. I called ( up to 4 times) Jon Daunter for refund and they accepted to pay me back. But never did. I am still waiting

Mr 18/10/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: customer ordered wrong part.

Extremely helpful staff

Prompt service

Mr 12/10/2015

Purchased: Space saver spare wheel and tyre

four phone calls to get refund and five weeks wait to get refund after phoning credit card company not happy with this kind of poor service

Mr 10/10/2015

Purchased: bull bars

Supplied wrong product but Jon made up for it

Ordered ABS pump for RR Classic LSE and got one for a P38. Spoke to Jon who sorted collection and was extremely helpful offering advice on where to find one. Would definitely use again.

Mr 08/10/2015

Purchased: Wabco abs pump

Very good to deal with

Was able to speak to them on the phone and describe what I needed as I did not have a part number and they were very helpful

Mr 01/10/2015

Purchased: tailgate inside board

staff need some training

not enough letters to tell you about balls up

Mr 22/09/2015

Purchased: bull bars

SENT INCORRECT PART

SENT WRONG PART, HAD TO CHASE UP AND STILL WAITING FOR COLLECTION OF OLD PART

Mr 22/09/2015

Purchased: FRONT DIFFERENTIAL

Dealer Response: hi, sorry for any inconvenience due to a change in members of staff. cheers Jon Daunter Ltd

Good Service, delivery first rate.

Exactly the sort od service we need, well done.

Mr 21/09/2015

Purchased: Spare Wheel

want to return the part

Specialist said better to put a new manifold link pipe because its a big job ring this Jon Daunter Ltd if I can mail it back so that I can have my money but they won't ...i lost £180

Mr 04/09/2015

Purchased: manifold link pipe

Dealer Response: Customer returned item to us in person and was refunded straightaway - he was stood beside us as we did the refund. He was also given a receipt for refund?

Received and fitted. All fine.

Arrived next day (Tuesday) as promised and well packaged. Lock fitted today (Thursday) and am now able to lock the car again properly. Thank you.

Mr 27/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Tailgate Door Lock (handle not required)

effecient, friendly, very helpful

These guys were great and went out of their way to help. Promised next day delivery, and it arrived by 11am. Thank you, will definitely use again.

Mr 05/08/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good service, part working as expected, overall very happy

We were able be supplied with a great service by Jon Daunter.

Mr 31/07/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good Product, As promised

I looked for a matching offer, but was told bluntly "no bids will be accepted" I beg to ask why have an offer option on the site? That said the item was in very good condition and was sent quick

Mr 14/04/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

Good Product, Fast Delivery

Good Service

Mr 28/03/2015

Purchased: Torque Converter

Good communication and extremely quick delivery

I found them easy to deal with. Quick response to any queries that were sent and delivery was really quick and the item came as was shown in the picture. Really pleased.

Mr 13/02/2015

Purchased: Fuel Cap

great parts and fast delivery,good price too, thanx.

had quotes from several breakers, jon daunter were by far the best from a genuine 4x4 breaker.

Mr 10/02/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Good service

Part was found to be damaged befor it was sent out.A very quick refund was forth coming.would use again very honest dealers .Thank you .

Mr 22/01/2015

Purchased: rear foglight

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Upon receipt of the headlight we realised it was the wrong one . We telephoned sales (Bob) who was able to supply us with the correct one quickly and efficiently. First class friendly service.

Mr 20/11/2014

Purchased: Driver side front headlamp

excellent servcve great value

fast delivery very pleased thank you

Mr 06/11/2014

Purchased: black side steps

EXCELLENT SERVICE, DEALT WITH DAN, PART WAS LIKE NEW

Really happy with service

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: bumper end cap

Great service

Part arrived in working order when they said it would and saved me a heap of money!

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Excellent supplier

Door was exactly as described and was shipped promptly.

Mr 13/08/2014

Purchased: Drivers seat // No rips or tares I already have one like that !!!

Dealer Response: thank you very much for your feedback, it's most helpful to our service to others.

did not appreciate the no return policy but goods were fine

I was told that the item could be returned of not correct but when it arrived it had non returnable stamped all over the invoice which is not what was agreed.

Mr 05/08/2014

Purchased: abs pump/modulator

Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, part can indeed be returned if supplied incorrectly - sorry for any confusion. Parts that are supplied can be damaged if installed incorrectly & all are tested prior to dispatch, a replacement part will be sent if incorrect

Excellent service, very helpful. Many Thanks

The part we ordered was delivered the next morning less than 24 hrs after it was ordered. Very very pleased

Mr 18/07/2014

Purchased: REAR DIFF

Dealer Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU BUYING FROM US, AND HONEST WORDS HELP OTHERS BUY FROM US TOO! LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU AGAIN.

Excellent service +

Very polite and efficent

Mr 09/07/2014

Purchased: Radio AMP

PAID £160 for a headlight, specifically asked for an EXTRA part to be included yet only received a bare headlight.Tried calling, they don't even want to hear it, convincing me the EXTRA part that I've requested is part of the headlight (repaired btw).

Mr 20/06/2014

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: As per conversation, the headlight you ordered was complete as the main dealer would supply. The part you want is part of the bumper, as can be seen on the brit-car website: http://tinyurl.com/kevtzo2. We wish to resolve this amicably.

excellent service

parts turned up on time and in good condition

Mr 07/05/2014

Purchased: Wing

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

Very poor after sales

I was very disappointed. I dealt with Dan. I was talked into accepting a substitute with a view to adapting. Upon receipt my auto electrician advised I return item. Tried but got aggressive response. They have denied receiving a signed for returned parcel

Mr 29/04/2014

Purchased: Engine Loom

Dealer Response: Supplied Euro 4 loom as discussed with mechanic. Mechanic said was incorrect, but couldn't tell us what was different? You claimed it was sent back to us but it was never received. We have awaited its arrival but still no loom, bad feedback given?

Really helpful thank you

Great service

Mr 29/04/2014

Purchased: air suspension ecu

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

PROMPT DELIVERY AND AS DESCRIBED

Very prompt delivery, well packaged.

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: ENGINE ECU

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

excellent service - as described, many thanks

will recommend

Mr 25/03/2014

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

Very good, prompt service

Came next day very well packed

Mr 25/03/2014

Purchased: Fuel tank cradle

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

Well organised service

Part came ok but error on my part I was expecting the inner door lock (actuator) not just the external door handle and cylinder, but Jon Daunter's excellent customer service resoled it very well

Mr 03/03/2014

Purchased: Door Handle

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

very happy

excellent service will use again thankyou

Mr 25/02/2014

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

Excellent, prompt attention and response

Part ordered and arrived promptly in good order. Being fitted today. J.D. Thanks

Mr 25/02/2014

Purchased: AIRCON / HEATER CONTROL MODULE

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

good cap, but poor key.

Fuel cap was good, but found the key is poor quality, the key is bent and head of key very loose, I think it will break very soon. And was wondering if it was possible to get another key.

Mr 02/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Cap

excellent, exactly as described, many thanks - will be back

very, very fast delivery, superb condition, will definitely be back for more items as required, thank you.

Mr 22/12/2013

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Dealer Response: many thanks for your business, we look forward to serving you again in the future, best regards

fast and quality

good

Mr 05/12/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

Exactly what was said on the tin!

I was impressed by the advert which said next day delivery, however was disappointed that I was an hour late ordering and had to wait for 4 days. The advert should state next day delivery if ordered before 11.00am! Anyway I was pleased with the parts.

Mr 27/11/2013

Purchased: CENTRAL LOCKING SYSTEM FOR DOORS

Good Price, Speedy Delivery and responce to questions

Best Price for the part, Delivery quick and professional service and answered any questions very quickly, will be using again in the future

Mr 26/11/2013

Purchased: front axle

it was the wrong part, the one sent was for a later model but managed to make it work

I requested a n/s/r door handle for a 1993 frontera. But received a n/s/r door handle for a later model. I didn't send the part back because I managed to modify my door to accept the newer part with a bit of work. The part was not the part I asked for bu

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: Door Handle

First class

Fast and very hefull

Mr 04/11/2013

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part arrived quickly and was in good order. Thank you

Don't need to .

Mr 25/10/2013

Purchased: manifold link pipe

Excellent service with speedy delivery. Would use again

First quote failed to supply both items. This company delivered and I saved £32.

Mr 24/10/2013

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Great people to deal with, really helpful. Part delivered next day and very well wrapped. Hope I don't need any more parts but would definitely use again if needed.

Mr 22/10/2013

Purchased: o/s rear light unit

Very pleasant to deal with and a great deal was delivered.

If you need landrover parts these are the guys for you!

Mr 20/10/2013

Purchased: Bumper

was very happy with the service

Part delivered on time and was the correct part

Mr 17/10/2013

Purchased: Offside rear lamp

Great transaction - thanks

Great service

Mr 17/10/2013

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

good price, but took some time to get part

but still would do business with

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: Quarter Panel

very good service

good quality parts

Mr 16/10/2013

Purchased: N/S AND O/S SIDE REPEATER LAMP R

Very quick efficient service.

Part arrived next morning, as promised, very well packed too!

Mr 15/10/2013

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Good service, well priced

As above beet everyone else hands down will come back

Mr 08/10/2013

Purchased: Wind Screen Wiper Motor

not the cheapest quote but item arrived quickly

as i said not the cheapest but good communiction and i would use again, part is exactly as described

Mr 30/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Quick, good service.

Had a good experience with this company last year - honest, reasonable shipping rates FAST, good quality parts, what it says on the tin.

Mr 27/09/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

non payment for returned parts

After being charged more for the part than advertised, the company have not paid me back after they said they would on me sending them my old part so they can re-sell on, despite me sending them my old part and ringing numerous times and they said they ar

Mr 22/09/2013

Purchased: Transfer Box

excellent service, would use again.

on time, on price,on my list of suppliers.

Mr 20/09/2013

Purchased: engine cover

EXCELLENT RESPONSE, GOODS ARRIVED SAFELY ON DAY STATED

HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THANKYOU

Mr 17/09/2013

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

Good service and really helpful

Fast response and helpfull with phone enquiries

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Fuel Tank

right part, of reasonable quality

front propshaft for freelander.

Mr 10/09/2013

Purchased: Propshaft

Excellent service

Very helpful and friendly service, parts fitted and working well. Rgds. ROGER HERRIDGE..

Mr 06/09/2013

Purchased: xpb500060pu comms unit

Great comms, great product at a great price

good honest opinion of the condition (staff went to check and call back), items well packed, couldn't ask for better service.

Mr 05/09/2013

Purchased: Door Seal

great to deal with, will use site again when more parts are needed

very helpful will be using them again.

Mr 04/09/2013

Purchased: steering wheel

Item damaged when received! After several phone calls and e mails no response

k***c (ebay) 03/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Many thanks. A+

l***e (ebay) 01/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Brillian ebayer

s***n (ebay) 23/10/2012

Purchased: FORD RANGER 2008 - O/S ELECTRIC WING MIRROR

excellent, thank you

5***5 (ebay) 21/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great service as always thanks.

s***t (ebay) 10/10/2012

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, will recommend

o***o (ebay) 09/10/2012

Purchased: not available

top ebayer

n***x (ebay) 07/10/2012

Purchased: not available

good ebayer,failed to mention bracket had been repaired though!

b***y (ebay) 06/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks!will certainly use you again

a***g (ebay) 05/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery. As described. No problems. Highly recomended. Thanks.

2***2 (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Good ebaer

b***t (ebay) 02/10/2012

Purchased: not available

exhaust now fitted ++++ebayer++++++

i***a (ebay) 01/10/2012

Purchased: not available

good item, fast postage

i***g (ebay) 30/09/2012

Purchased: not available

first class service and product many t5hanks

r***. (ebay) 27/09/2012

Purchased: not available

brilliant communication extra quick shipping great contact

e***e (ebay) 26/09/2012

Purchased: not available

top seller , great item & quick delivery. will use again. thanks

1***1 (ebay) 25/09/2012

Purchased: not available

a+ great item

1***s (ebay) 24/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Very good to deal with. would use again

a***r (ebay) 22/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Awesome to deal with and seriously quick too

a***n (ebay) 19/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Mega quick delivery item as described cheers

i***l (ebay) 14/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item and super fast delivery. Highly recommended.

c***5 (ebay) 14/09/2012

Purchased: not available

a1

s***3 (ebay) 12/09/2012

Purchased: not available

All good

9***7 (ebay) 11/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++.

e***e (ebay) 11/09/2012

Purchased: not available

thk you fast delivery

5***n (ebay) 11/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived Next Day At 8.30 am Perfect Comms Perfect Description Top Class

o***a (ebay) 11/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Great product great service

g***e (ebay) 08/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service and quality parts. Look forward to doing future business AAA+

b***r (ebay) 07/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Many thanks, ideal

h***1 (ebay) 06/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service, Give them a ring, They are Very Helpful, Thanks

9***h (ebay) 06/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery great item thanks

3***9 (ebay) 05/09/2012

Purchased: not available

Well pleased thankyou.

f***t (ebay) 04/09/2012

Purchased: not available

thankyou

a***4 (ebay) 31/08/2012

Purchased: not available

HAD A PROBLEM....BUT JON SORTED IT FAST AND FAIR....MANY THANKS

7***3 (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

10/10

e***9 (ebay) 30/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Fantastic seller and very helpfull

u***c (ebay) 29/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent purchase, recommend

j***w (ebay) 26/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery, good ebayer.

v***o (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery, good ebayer.

v***o (ebay) 24/08/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

k***3 (ebay) 20/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Not As described

m***r (ebay) 19/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Not As described

m***r (ebay) 19/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Ordered tuesday Delivered next day, excellent e-Bayer thank you 5 x star service

s***s (ebay) 15/08/2012

Purchased: not available

As described thanks

r***f (ebay) 14/08/2012

Purchased: not available

A1

3***b (ebay) 13/08/2012

Purchased: not available

quick delivery good description

0***o (ebay) 12/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent service - thank you

d***p (ebay) 10/08/2012

Purchased: not available

These guys are really helpful. Highly recommend you use these guys, top guys

6***1 (ebay) 07/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very bad , never use again . Ud be mad to buy from this seller

8***8 (ebay) 05/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item. Good ebayer.

a***l (ebay) 03/08/2012

Purchased: not available

Very pleased, many thanks!

elhindyn (ebay) 29/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Good honest ebayer would recommend. Excellent. Very quick delivery. Thanks

apk6653 (ebay) 25/07/2012

Purchased: not available

D

redbullduke (ebay) 21/07/2012

Purchased: not available

ITEM ARRIVED DAMAGED SELLER REFUSES TO DO ANYTHING VERY ABUSSIVE ***AVOID***

62mky272 (ebay) 15/07/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent

01676buster (ebay) 11/07/2012

Purchased: not available

neutral about item

deightondiva (ebay) 10/07/2012

Purchased: not available

nice interior but u didnt say it was electric!

stuart883 (ebay) 08/07/2012

Purchased: not available

very good

traceychurch (ebay) 02/07/2012

Purchased: not available

Received with thanks, well packed, deal again.

deano222 (ebay) 30/06/2012

Purchased: not available

top deal good price A"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

malcolmsales62 (ebay) 30/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Hope to deal with u again thanx

solojohn25 (ebay) 29/06/2012

Purchased: not available

More than minor marks,seats filthy on arrival,snipey comments on communication.

thousandyardstare0 (ebay) 24/06/2012

Purchased: not available

As described, excellent service. Would definately use again.

stevemush52 (ebay) 15/06/2012

Purchased: not available

fast dispatch very good ebayer 10/10

dragon6257 (ebay) 13/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaas++++++++++++

taniadale (ebay) 12/06/2012

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery

pedros6750 (ebay) 10/06/2012

Purchased: not available

great item and good quality... prompt delivery by a top ebayer...a++++++++++

siqbal65 (ebay) 07/06/2012

Purchased: not available

Top service a***

northwestperformance2010 (ebay) 06/06/2012

Purchased: not available

1st class

terrij167 (ebay) 30/05/2012

Purchased: not available

1st class

terrij167 (ebay) 30/05/2012

Purchased: not available

great wheels many thanks for a very satisfied transaction

69alpha13 (ebay) 23/05/2012

Purchased: not available

very pleased thanks

breeny02 (ebay) 23/05/2012

Purchased: not available

very happy many thanks

otiss38 (ebay) 21/05/2012

Purchased: not available

exactly as described

cleancourt1 (ebay) 18/05/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks

ag_mechanic (ebay) 12/05/2012

Purchased: not available

many thanks

mattreeo1 (ebay) 10/05/2012

Purchased: not available

a+

aisha221111 (ebay) 10/05/2012

Purchased: not available

great item, great seller, thanks

mylavertu (ebay) 26/04/2012

Purchased: not available

As described,very reasonable on price,will use company again no probs.

guysplodge (ebay) 25/04/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, good comms and fast delivery, many thanks!

fri1day (ebay) 23/04/2012

Purchased: not available

Great item, good comms and fast delivery, many thanks!

fri1day (ebay) 23/04/2012

Purchased: not available

Great seller 100% genuine top ebayer very fast dispatch :-) very fast

pimblett3502 (ebay) 19/04/2012

Purchased: not available

ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBED "as per a question in email" WILL NEVER DEAL WITH AGAIN,

b12drj (ebay) 16/04/2012

Purchased: not available

Cannot fault service - thank you very much

pdavid1968 (ebay) 04/04/2012

Purchased: not available

A+

ellis070302 (ebay) 04/03/2012

Purchased: not available

Despite no paypal, Superb service V quick delivery No hesitation in using again

trojan_diver (ebay) 28/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayer,highly recommended. Thanks to Ray for all your help.

6826robertb (ebay) 16/02/2012

Purchased: not available

Great EBayer - very fast service will use again A++++

stephen2545 (ebay) 25/11/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent. I am very pleased with the purchase and the fast delivery.

somertonradio (ebay) 21/11/2011

Purchased: not available

Really very good, quick delivery, well packed, exactly as wanted Thanks

gdonjones (ebay) 03/11/2011

Purchased: not available

brilliant thank you

srg0001 (ebay) 23/10/2011

Purchased: not available

top ebay'er, happy bunny :-)

wingsjason (ebay) 20/10/2011

Purchased: not available

exactly as describerd. thanks!

jcp-123 (ebay) 13/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

dom2259 (ebay) 11/10/2011

Purchased: not available

As described, quick delivery, 5* seller

richardssurplus2009 (ebay) 11/10/2011

Purchased: not available

Excellent Seller. A++++++

quiet_peter (ebay) 28/09/2011

Purchased: not available

Top eBay seller, item as described, super quick delivery. *****

lollsloyce (ebay) 18/08/2011

Purchased: not available

Blocked by paypal, doesn't respond to e-mail.

clicked_too_soon (ebay) 12/08/2011

Purchased: not available

quick delivery, well packed excellent ebayer

zoe0687 (ebay) 11/08/2011

Purchased: not available

EXCELENT E-BAYER, RECOMENDED 100%

blut.und.ehre88 (ebay) 09/08/2011

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery