JMS Autos logo

JMS Autos Reviews

31 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

JMS Autos

Here at JMS, we have a big range of parts available off the shelf and offer both UK & worldwide shipping. We have a computerised stock system so we can offer the correct part first time round and guaranteed availability. We have extensive knowledge of Jaguar cars and parts so you can be confident we can offer you the correct advice and parts requir...

More

Here at JMS, we have a big range of parts available off the shelf and offer both UK & worldwide shipping. We have a computerised stock system so we can offer the correct part first time round and guaranteed availability. We have extensive knowledge of Jaguar cars and parts so you can be confident we can offer you the correct advice and parts required.

We are completely confident in our products so will offer a minimum 3 months warranty on all used parts with a 14 day money back guarantee.

Remember, we sell just about every part for the Jaguar from 1994 to 2010 & newer (if in stock) and accept all major credit & debit cards for your convenience.

We also offer various shipping options that are convenient for you.

Unit 5 Grady's Yard

Ponteland Road

Throckley, Newcastle

NE15 9EP

Tel 1: 07464 076 552

Tel 2:

JMS Autos Reviews

31 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very attentive service resulting in fast delivery. Excellent!

After my initial enquiry to Parts Gateway JMS telephoned within 30 minutes to inform me that they had the wing mirror in stock. The part was delivered the next day and was fitted successfully.

Mr 14/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excelent service,delivery on time,very frienly .

great job partsgateway keep up with good work.

Mr 14/10/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

A very easy experience

Very pleased with efficiency of salesman, ease of ordering and pleased with the part received next day. Many thanks.

Mr 22/09/2016

Purchased: locking nut cover removal tool

right item, good price

A1 service

Mr 15/09/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very easy to use website

The system gave a very rapid response with a wide range of possible suppliers

Mr 08/09/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent service

delivered quickly, but did not have to sign for it

Mr 05/08/2016

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent service all round.

Great to be offered a used part at less than half the cost of a new one.

Mr 08/02/2013

Purchased: key fob remote control unit

Great company to deal with.

Easy to order, good comunication, prompt delivery and product spot on. Will deal again.

Mr 08/02/2013

Purchased: Water Header Tank

brilliant!

X Type Parts do what they say; deliver the goods exactly as it sats on the tin.

Mr 05/12/2012

Purchased: Boot Seal

First Class Service

The item arrived by first class post. I was a bit worried that the item might get damaged as it was a wing mirror glass but it arrived perfectly packaged and in tact. Very pleased with the standard and quality of the product, even though it was a use

Mr 03/12/2012

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Very helpful on telephone with very quick delivery

have used before, and will use again, super service

Mr 19/10/2012

Purchased: scissor jack

great service

fast delivery ans great service

Mr 19/10/2012

Purchased: Engine ECU

excellent service

item delivered as descibed within 48 hrs

Mr 11/10/2012

Purchased: Bumper

Item exactly as described. Thank you.

Delivered within 48 hours of being ordered

Mr 08/10/2012

Purchased:

excellent service

Would reccomend the service to others.

Mr 28/09/2012

Purchased: service manual

excellent service

Would reccomend the service to others.

Mr 28/09/2012

Purchased: service manual

Excellent service, the part is now fitted and working fine

Will use again

Mr 22/09/2012

Purchased: Intercooler

Excellent service, the part is now fitted and working fine

Will use again

Mr 22/09/2012

Purchased: Intercooler

Excellent Service with them going that bit further.

Excellent follow up which should be on all websites.

Mr 14/09/2012

Purchased: service manuel

Very good service - exactly what I needed.

Pleased with the full service.

Mr 10/09/2012

Purchased: luggage cover

Friendly and quick

Was able to pay with my CC which I prefer. Good product, good price, fast and friendly, what more could you want. Thanks

Mr 19/08/2012

Purchased: Full owners handbook x-type 2005

Item did not arrive in time. No advice on delay.

When the item did not arrive in time, I called them and was then told that the part had not been taken off the vehicle. I cancelled the order and requested my cheque to be sent to me. A few days later, i received the item from them even though I had canc

Mr 14/08/2012

Purchased:

Fast service, would use again.

Mr 22/05/2012

Purchased:

Correct item supplied at a very fair price. Super quick delivery too, many thanks.

Mr 26/04/2012

Purchased:

The right condition and arrived super quick. Thanks.

Mr 30/03/2012

Purchased:

very straightforward, right part and all working ok

Mr 30/01/2012

Purchased:

Quick delivery. Well packed. As described.

Mr 03/01/2012

Purchased:

Good service - delay due to part damaged but replacement found quickly. Good service.

Mr 22/12/2011

Purchased:

They did what they said they would!

Mr 18/11/2011

Purchased:

EXCELLENT SERVICE, WILL USE SITE AGAIN

Mr 16/11/2011

Purchased:

Good part, quick delivery and best price

Mr 21/10/2011

Purchased:

Good Communication. Would recommend & deal with again. Thank you!!!!!

Mr 18/10/2011

Purchased:

excellent service. delivered within 24 hrs of ordering - would definitely use again

Mr 15/10/2011

Purchased:

view all reviews view all reviews

Gallery