Seller Profile

Jeep Spares 4U Ltd

Unit A3 Gilmorton Lodge Farm

Ashby Magna, Nr Lutterworth

Leicestershire

Tel 1: 01455 209 950

Tel 2:

Jeep Spares 4U Ltd are one of the UK’s leading Jeep & Chrysler recycling companies, enjoying many years experience in the industry.

Whether you're looking for quality spare parts or salvaged, fully repaired vehicles, you have no need to look further than JS4U.

From our premises in Leicestershire we are equipped to handle all of your needs.

All of the used parts we sell are inspected and tested to a high standard. These are supplied with a full 60 days warranty, but please note that breakable items such as glass or lighting must be checked for condition before acceptance of delivery. We also stock a range of genuine and aftermarket New parts.

On receipt of your order, parts will be carefully removed/ picked, packaged and dispatched via our rapid, reliable Mail Order service. We use a combination of either couriers or the post office to dispatch the majority of our items on a next day basis. We can also deliver worldwide - with many happy customers to prove it in Ireland, Spain/ Europe, Australia and beyond. Please contact us for shipping outside mainland UK.

Alternatively, if you wish to collect, we are about 5 minutes from the M1, half way between junction 20 & 21 with plenty of parking (but please call first!)

We accept all major credit and debit cards, and a comprehensive fitting service is also available by appointment.

Jeep Spares 4U Ltd Reviews

3130 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Jeep Spares 4U Ltd Logo

250 total buyer feedbacks

2880 user reviews on other sites

very quick to let me know they had the spare i required,arrived very fast, the part was in first class condition,very pleased allround thank you.

Mr gordon watters 06/01/2018

Purchased: Enginebonnet catch

Prompt service, good packaging and reasonable price.

Have yet to use the part to see how good or bad a condition it was in when I got it.

Mr Javaid Lotia 17/11/2017

Purchased: 93-98 Jeep Grand Cherokee steering box to column intermediate shaft joint GM

good comms

fair price for jeep part - delivery good - and very good comms.

Mr andy parlour 18/09/2017

Purchased: cam belt tensioner

just as advertised, clean and in good condition

great job done

Mr john angell 17/05/2017

Purchased: n/s front drive shaft with good uj complete

quick & efficient

Part came as described. quick & easy transaction

Mr Mark 15/05/2017

Purchased: in tank fuel pump(petrol)

Very good and honest service

I have been after a reasonably priced boot cover for some time now, thanks for the extremely good service.

Mr Lee Thorp 20/04/2017

Purchased: Boot Roller Cover

Quick delivery and part in great condition

Searched everywhere for a headlight, new or used. Through PartsGateway I found just what I needed and the seller turned out to be just on my doorstep.

Mr Jon 03/04/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Service good but wheels not so

Couldn't fault the service or speed of despatch but upon fitting new tyres to wheels & attempting to balance them it was found that 3 of the 4 were out of true & 2 of them simply wouldn't balance

Mr Mark Everest 20/12/2016

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Would definitely use again!!

Easy to order and pay, very competitive price, quick delivery time. Will definitely be using this company again

Mr sarah 13/12/2016

Purchased: Front prop rear joint

Brilliant service and advice.

The new tailgate struts you supplied work a treat. This now means I don't hit my head on the tailgate. Thanks a lot. Regards Alan

Mr Alan Dye 02/12/2016

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

great customer feedback and service

got the correct part with extra cable as requested, so a simple replacement that works perfectly, not easy with jeeps as even the proper works manual is vague and doesn't show part or number.

Mr Keith Thompson 14/10/2016

Purchased: blower resistor

VERY GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU

VERY GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU

Mr david 02/09/2016

Purchased: N/S/R ABS Wiring Harness

Excellent

Got the parts I needed the bids came in the same day. I called jeep spares and completed the order they delivered them exactly when they said and where exactly what I needed.

Mr Leo nix 26/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast delivery, friendly and helpful customer service

Pleasant prices, fast delivery helping me to get my jeep back on the road in no time. Will definitely use again should I need their help again.

Mr Alison Ross 22/07/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Bloomin' fantastic

Received OK

Mr Terry Bradley 21/06/2016

Purchased: Rear hatch main handle

Prompt delivery, quick response

Well packed and the part was in decent condition

Mr Gaynor judge 01/05/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Fast delivery, good condition

...

Mr Adrian Beck 27/04/2016

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

As described - good service

Part arrived when promised and as described

Mr Ian Vane 26/04/2016

Purchased: Half shaft

Fast and reliable

Will use this company again

Mr N Millbrook 12/02/2016

Purchased: Flasher relay

very good

first class

Mr Neil 04/02/2016

Purchased: Drivers door mirror glass

Very speedy service

Although I ordered the wrong part, John was very helpful with my questions and resolving my issue

Mr Chad Beard 19/01/2016

Purchased: Differential

Very helpful and easy to deal with, plus a good price!

Very helpful and easy to deal with plus a good price!

Mr Marc Huxtable 11/01/2016

Purchased: rear wiper arm

SPARE OK APART FROM SLIGHTLY DAMAGED DUST BOOT

SWAPPED ORUGINAL FOR IT

Mr Graham Hill 29/10/2015

Purchased: rear ofside break caliper

Great service and communication excellent 5*

Great communication excellent service

Mr sean 19/10/2015

Purchased: injector clamp

Great service. Highly recommended!

Quick delivery. Item as requested including additional parts. Great service and I will use again. Thanks!

Mr Julian Silvey 08/09/2015

Purchased: Bumper Rear

Great service

Easy to place order, part arrived within a few day. Will use again if I need parts in the future.

Mr Nic 07/09/2015

Purchased: High Pressure Fuel Pump

Excellent service and communication

Fast delivery - part fitted perfectly. Very helpful guy on the phone _ gave me lots of tips on how to fit +++++++

Mr Jim 13/08/2015

Purchased: Indicator Relay

very good

I would recommend you to any body looking for jeep parts, and for technical help support and advise

Mr roy 21/07/2015

Purchased: front offside light

the part was as asked and up to standard

If I need more parts I will be back

Mr ivan davison 07/07/2015

Purchased: back brake caliper

Excellent response

Quick delivery . Part in good condition for a used Item . Part delivered within one day !! Very pleased with service ..

Mr bernard 03/07/2015

Purchased: Brake peddle cover

Fast, efficient service at a good price. Would use again

Great company to work with and I will use tham again when I next need parts for my PT Cruiser. Regards Pete Reid

Mr Reid 02/07/2015

Purchased: Bonnet Release Cable

They understand your needs

I requested a difficult part in my jeep WJ (PCM Cable connector) and was provided with an extremely precise part in Perfect condition. Thank you AAA++++ Dealer👍

Mr majed 29/06/2015

Purchased: transmission pcm harness

Great service

Reasonable price, worked ok and excellent service

Mr David 29/04/2015

Purchased: bonnet lock

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, WELL PACKAGED, FAST DELIVERY.

WHILST ON THE PHONE WENT TO CHECK THAT THEY HAD THE ITEM I REQUIRED. PAID OVER THE PHONE, SWIFTLY DELIVERED, WELL PACKAGED. ITEM WAS IN GOOD CONDITION. NOW FITTED AND JOB DONE. EXCELLENT. THANKS

Mr 29/04/2015

Purchased: REAR PASSENGER DOOR LOCK ACTUATOR

Good price, service & delivery!

Good service all the way, helpful & friendly on the phone, highly recommended.

Mr Paul 28/04/2015

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good service & reasonable price

I would happily use Jeep spares 4u again. They were pleasant to deal with, reasonably priced and the parts arrived promptly. Another car saved from the scrap yard.

Mr Sam 27/04/2015

Purchased: Bumper

good and polite service

Could nor find my part I was looking for untill I came across this web page they found me some one who were very help and friendly . Very good service .

Mr Darren Upton 13/04/2015

Purchased: Headlight Lens

Excellent service

Excellent service, good communication, doubled checked they had the correct part before sending, would definitely use again

Mr vikki smith 07/04/2015

Purchased: Plastic Holder

good delivery

Expensive for a second hand part ...good delivery service would use again if price was right

Mr Anthony Rimmington 03/04/2015

Purchased: Front Nearside Abs Sensor

Cheaper than a dealer

I have never heard or came across the manufacturer of the belt,although its cheaper than main dealers the quality and life expectancy remains to be seen.

Mr Frank 17/03/2015

Purchased: aUXILLIARY BELT

Speedy response to enquiry, equally as good on delivery.

So far, i have purchased rear hub bearing units, Indicator arm and front and rear discs and brake pads for my vehicle. Quick to respond to my enquiry, reasonably priced and quick delivery. V Good

Mr G 12/03/2015

Purchased: rear hub and bearing

top class service.

many thanks for your prompt , 24hr, delivery service and helpfull advice. all goods of top class quality.

Mr george coley 23/02/2015

Purchased: rear springs leaf u bolts spring fixin

Correct part, delivered on time.

Correct part, delivered on time. Good seller

Mr MIKE DAVIES 23/02/2015

Purchased: Indicator Relay

Very pleased with my purchase and service

Prompt and reliable service.i can recommend Jeep spares. We will be purchasing from jeep in the near future

Mr harry 26/01/2015

Purchased: SPARK PLUG LEADS

Excellent part, swift delivery.

Very pleased with both service and part, and a good price to boot! Would - and no doubt will - use again. Cheers.

Mr Chris Lowthorpe 08/01/2015

Purchased: Steering Wheel

Good to deal with, would use again

Would have arrived sooner but for the holidays, parcel arrived at local post office on wed pm too late for delivery and P O closed 2 days so delivered today otherwise first class service , thanks

Mr w. kennedy 03/01/2015

Purchased: Fuel Tank

good company great comunication

really helpful kept informed and answered any questions

Mr bob maher 01/01/2015

Purchased: front prop shaft

Instant messages really helped

Found the service to be quite efficient. The instant messages made it easier to communicate what I wanted.

Mr Sarah 22/12/2014

Purchased: outer door handle

part as requested and quick delivery

See above

Mr David 09/12/2014

Purchased: locking fuel cap

very good service

very good service

Mr fred j sharman 05/12/2014

Purchased: oil cooler

great product & quick delivery

easy to fit works perfectly would use jeep spares 4 u again

Mr geoffrey morfitt 03/12/2014

Purchased: tailgate struts x2

Really good service

Sent me everything on time

Mr Paul 14/11/2014

Purchased: ABS Sensor

fantastic

Communication and service was brilliant will keep there number and will continue to use for all my parts

Mr Michelle 29/10/2014

Purchased: Fanbelt Tensioner

Good communications & value for money

Good communications & value for money

Mr Stephen Booth 20/10/2014

Purchased: Passenger side window glass

Very professional, excellent advice

Would definitely use again.

Mr Hugh 15/10/2014

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

exilent worth 5 star rating

Mr Charles Winter 09/10/2014

Purchased: Front Off Sidewheel Baering

FIRST CLASS SERVICE (great guy)

Nice to see there are still trust worthy firms out there!!!!!!

Mr SHANE 06/10/2014

Purchased: ABS SENSOR

Very good and helpful

Extremely polite and very quick response

Mrs Elizabeth 11/09/2014

Purchased: aluminium wheel nuts

Part was clean and in good condition.

Well packaged and fast delivery

Mr Wood 29/08/2014

Purchased: Front Panhard rod

Fantastic service and price

was delighted with the price fast dellivery well packed first class.

Mr daniel hunter 07/08/2014

Purchased: NSF Track Rod End

Excellent service all round from initial call to delivery

Very helpful with sending photo of item

Mr David 21/07/2014

Purchased: front number plate holder

Good price, good comms, quick delivery

super terrific fandabidosi

Mr R Dixon 11/07/2014

Purchased: Cargo cover

prompt, friendly service, item was well packed

Jeep s4u despatched efficiently, however, city link failed to deliver at my end, I would happily buy from them again.

Mr dave 26/06/2014

Purchased: Radiator

Really efficient service, great communication.

I would like to thank you all at Jeep Spares 4 u,a fantastic service,speedy delivery,superb communication and the part ordered was in great condition. I will certainly use you again. Many thanks.

Mr H Nash-Steer 08/06/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very helpful, well explained and very fast delivery

also appreciated being told that if the part was not right, I could send it back and get a refund and being told some tips on fitting the part

Mr Pamela Parmigiani 20/05/2014

Purchased: nearside front headlamp

Efficient, fast service from supplier and good, easy to use partsgateway website

Initial order very quickly despatched and when I realised I`d ordered wrong part they were more than happy for me to return and then correct part was sent by return. Excellent friendly service.

Mr John 10/05/2014

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

The correct part arrived on time, and hard part to source

Due to the age of the vehicle and the year of it's production parts can be difficult to find and I usually find that parts arrive that do not find the model of the vehicle but this time it was ok

Mr John Elstob 30/04/2014

Purchased: Mud Flaps

Knowledgable with good customer service and fast delivery

Thanks

Mr Graham 15/04/2014

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service !

Parts as described - fitted and work perfectly !

Mr Ian Farley 19/03/2014

Purchased: 2 car horns

Excellent Service

FAST QUOTES, QUICK DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION - HAVE USED THIS SITE A FEW TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Mr Naomi Jeffery 25/02/2014

Purchased: alternator belt tensioner

Exact match for spec - even colour, and in good working order.

Part was in good condition and works perfectly. Delivery was a little slow, but no complaints regarding quality once delivered.

Mr Jonathan 14/02/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Good service in good time

No more to say. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mr malcolm 11/02/2014

Purchased: N/S Tail light Bulb Holder

Service above and beyond the call of duty!!

You were able to supply the part where others failed. Thanks for your fast and efficient service John I will not be going anywhere else for parts!

Mr Clive 30/01/2014

Purchased: Offside Front Driveshaft

good service and helpfull

Were helpfull on the phone and phoned back when i missed them

Mr Ian Turner 21/01/2014

Purchased: Bottom Radiator Hose

very good service

very helpful to the point answered questions aftersale

Mr 20/01/2014

Purchased: clockspring

Was the part needed. Excellent

Excellent service

Mr Stephen 17/01/2014

Purchased: air temperature sensor

Very good service

Easy to complete the sale. Arrived in good time

Mr Rob 15/01/2014

Purchased: NEARSIDE FRONT STRUT COMPLETE

Good all round service

Part was delivered promptly and well packaged

Mr Lee Cornell 11/01/2014

Purchased: camshaft position switch

Very prompt

Excelent

Mr calin sorin rogojan 18/12/2013

Purchased: jeep grand cherokee indicator relay

Really good pre and post sales service

Parts turned up when promised, good after sales service

Mr Phil 14/11/2013

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great to deal with and arrived quickly

Very good service, will use again

Mr Christopher Picton 24/10/2013

Purchased: Leaf Spring

Very fast and responsive result - great

Kept in touch throughout the sale very fast service

Mr barry oldham 11/10/2013

Purchased: coolant themperature senser

First Class.Trade with confidence.

Excellent communications,item as described and delivered on time.Also price was the best on offer.

Mr b.hopgood 19/09/2013

Purchased: Transfer Box

Great Service, would use again

Good item and got next day

Mr 11/09/2013

Purchased: Steering Column

All very good!

Quick acceptable price. Delivery the next day. Item correct and works!

Mr 06/09/2013

Purchased: Heater Blower Resistor

Arrived well packed, quick response to query.

Nice to deal with

Mr John Mitchell 19/08/2013

Purchased: aerial

Quick and efficient service

Speedy delivery

Mr 13/08/2013

Purchased: rear axle pinion oil seal

First class service and good pricing

They knew exactly what I needed from my description. Processed the order straight away and I received the item as described within the timescale.

Mr Chris Wild 25/07/2013

Purchased: Avila centre cap

i was well pleased with the service i received..............

the person on the phone was very helpfull...........................................................

Mr 23/07/2013

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick, efficient and easy to use service.

Very happy with the all round service provided by Jeep Spares4u, and parts gateway. Accessible, efficient and fool proof, as I am not a great computer user. I had tried other sites and by far this was the best price I had been given. Many thanks.

Mr Robert Skivington 18/07/2013

Purchased: Coil Spring

Excellent services and promt delivery, thankyou.

Jeep Spares4U responded quickly and supplied exactly what I was looking for. They delivered quickly and their communication was excellent. Many thanks I will use this company again.

Mr 15/07/2013

Purchased: Wheel Nuts

Great service, very easy purchase and very helpful, thanks

Smooth transaction very pleased...

Mr 09/07/2013

Purchased: Headrest

good co to deal with,they do what they say,well done John.

If you are not happy with what people tell you that is bad luck,I have said what i think, please do not bother me further, there i no MUST involved.

Mr mr scott 09/07/2013

Purchased: luggage cover black

very speedy delivery, and the part was as described.

Cheapest quote and great speedy delivery!

Mr jamie 09/07/2013

Purchased: clock spring

Excellent service.

Very helpful and all the right parts!

Mr 19/06/2013

Purchased: Front NS lower suspension arm

Excellent

Great price - Fast delivery - Well packaged - Sensor in excellent condition. No hesitation in using them again - highly recommended

Mr 18/06/2013

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Very good

Speedy return

Mr J Jordan 10/06/2013

Purchased: Expansion Tank cap

Excellent service, will use site again when needed.

Very good.

Mr 30/05/2013

Purchased: Window Motor

Very prompt and efficient service

The service was very prompt. Quick feedback via email and phone call

Mr Dermot Clarke 29/05/2013

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

very good correct part

very pleased ordered one from another company and it was the wrong one , Jeep Spares 4U supplied the right one took all of few mins to fit and even the bulb was in working order , Superb service

Mr A D Marlow 29/05/2013

Purchased: spot light

Quick dispatch. Good Item. Good seller. recommend AA++

a***a (ebay) 05/12/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WJ 99-03 PASSENGER SIDE ELECTRIC WING MIRROR IN GLASS #DB3

Very Good

i***t (ebay) 30/11/2017

Purchased: SPARES & REPAIRS RADIO CD PLAYER UNIT CHRYSLER JEEP VOYAGER CHEROKEE#CB2

Top seller. Many thanks .

1***2 (ebay) 27/11/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE XJ 1997-1999 2.4 TD JACK AND BRACE ( FITS OTHER MODELS) #CA1

Excellent, thanks.

r***2 (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE XJ 1997-1999 2.4 TD JACK AND BRACE ( FITS OTHER MODELS) #CA1

Item as described. Excellent service.

y***0 (ebay) 02/10/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2002 WJ WINDOW REGULATOR NEAR SIDE FRONT (BOSCH)

A1 Seller***** Great value*** Arrived early*************************

a***g (ebay) 23/09/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X350 XJ 06 2.7D TWIN HORNS #BA3

Item exactly as described and great communication. Fast postage. A+ Thankyou

g***h (ebay) 21/09/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE KJ 2001-2007 SUN VISOR CLIP#DA3

Top seller, great communication and the item fits description. Many thanks.

1***2 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WJ 01 4LTR PET 6 DISC CD CHANGER, CARTRIDGE, ADAPTER #DB3

Thank u! Seller issued refund!

o***1 (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: RADIO FOR A GRAND CHEROKEE 1999-2001 CASSETTE ONLY. #AA3

EXCELLENT WHEEL GREAT SERVICE TOP CLASS EBAYER

h***h (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: 1993-1996 JEEP CHEROKEE "TEN HOLE ALUMINIUM" 15" ALLOY WHEEL

ECELLENT WHEEL A GOOD BUY TOP CLASS EBAYER

h***h (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: 1993-1996 JEEP CHEROKEE " TEN HOLE ALUMINIUM" 15" ALLOY WHEEL

Quick and efficient service, good communication.

h***h (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE KJ 2001-2007 SUN VISOR CLIP#DA3

Did the trick, thanks

.***e (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE ECU 1996 - 1999 ZJ 4.0L PART NO: P56041415AC #CA2

Seller was great. Item arrived in good time.

4***2 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: JEEP CHEROKEE XJ 1997-1999 2.4 TD JACK AND BRACE ( FITS OTHER MODELS) #CA1

Thank you!

l***_ (ebay) 31/07/2017

Purchased: GRAND CHEROKEE ZJ DRIVERS DISPLAY 1996-1999 2.5 TD PARTNO: 56042447 #AA5

Excellent deal. Quick delivery/dispatch. Thanks

o***i (ebay) 13/07/2017

Purchased: Grand Cherokee wj 99-2004 front wheel stud

Good deal

t***w (ebay) 10/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X350 XJ 06 2.7D SPARE WHEEL CLAMP PART NO: 2W93 F47240A PLA13 #BC4

First class all round not fitted as yet though

l***7 (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X350 XJ 06 2.7D OFF SIDE FRONT SEAT BELT PARTNO:2W93 F61BO9 AELJG #BC4

Went over to the warehouse and collected. Very helpful and perfect! Many thanks!

d***6 (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE 2002 WJ WINDOW REGULATOR NEAR SIDE FRONT (BOSCH) #DA3

quick delivery

a***a (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WJ 1999-2005 REAR WIPER MOTOR #DA1

Thanks!

8***1 (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: JEEP GRD CHEROKEE WJ DENSO 1999-2001 FRONT PASSENGERS SIDE WINDOW REGULATOR #DA2

Good fast serve use again

w***s (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Good fast serve use again

w***s (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller.As described great item. Thankyou

r***b (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

brilliant seller , great price , arrived quickly thank you :)

f***5 (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer, fast dispatch, great item, thanks. A++++++

r***p (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Item as described top seller

r***n (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent A++++ pleasure doing business

m***r (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: not available

prompt delivery. many thanks

a***6 (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: not available

completely satisfied with deal

s***i (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great Seller************************

_***r (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast dispatch, great communicator, part as described, great seller A++++++++++++

k***u (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast shipping. A+++

e***l (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect and as described. Great seller A+++++

t***p (ebay) 23/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great communication, very happy.

r***e (ebay) 19/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service. top seller well packed. Arrived very quickly . Thank you :)

f***5 (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

All good.......A+++ ebayer

i***i (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Long journey, but good result! thanks mate!!!

c***o (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

good honest seller, thankyou will use again

4***j (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seler - fast delivery ☺👍👍👍

e***c (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you very fast delivery. Impressive

p***d (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

As described , Super fast delivery, just what you need .

d***h (ebay) 25/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks again

r***a (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller thanks a++++

t***3 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

very satisfied

k***k (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: not available

fast delivery, quality part, thankyou.

l***i (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you!!!!

b***v (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks first class eBayer

v***1 (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

the item was as discribed and in excellent condition

o***d (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

thank you very much

e***m (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant communication, really nice seller, excellent part, highly recommended

2***7 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

If u get any '97-'00 diesel grand voyagers please contact me. Thanks .Nice item.

a***s (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

item as desribed thankyou A ++++

1***0 (ebay) 19/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Best seller

t***2 (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good and quick respons. Delivered as promised

1***_ (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Yet to fit it but arrived fast

7***b (ebay) 02/12/2016

Purchased: not available

TOP EBAYER A +++++++++++++++++

n***1 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item. great price 5 stars. Cheers

a***3 (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excelent people to do business with

x***s (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Thx

5***t (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: not available

The best seller!

o***e (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, thanks!!

e***4 (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent , AAA++++++

e***u (ebay) 11/11/2016

Purchased: not available

The best seller!

o***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you

i***u (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Received with thanks. Great service, credit to eBay.

a***b (ebay) 08/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Amazing super fast delivery just the job 👍👍

y***l (ebay) 01/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer recommended

l***a (ebay) 25/09/2016

Purchased: not available

All good thanks

g***1 (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

All great A***********

s***r (ebay) 04/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Top Seller!! Highly recommanded!!

j***s (ebay) 30/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect transaction, thanks

f***t (ebay) 27/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction and fast shipment!

5***p (ebay) 22/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast shipping 100% satisfaction

i***o (ebay) 04/08/2016

Purchased: not available

used but in perfect working condition! A+

e***c (ebay) 20/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Great price quick shipping quality part A+++++

a***u (ebay) 16/07/2016

Purchased: not available

everything OK+++++

n***u (ebay) 01/07/2016

Purchased: not available

All good. Thanks

n***y (ebay) 12/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excel ant delivery

t***e (ebay) 10/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent, as described

o***h (ebay) 04/06/2016

Purchased: not available

good response, and quickly changed when 1st faulty, thanks.

2***5 (ebay) 30/05/2016

Purchased: not available

after fault with 1st, was quickly replaced with another thats works, now good,

2***5 (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

great. As described & quick delivery

m***e (ebay) 12/05/2016

Purchased: not available

good seller,many thanks.even had the bulbs in it.

a***7 (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, good price, fast delivery, recommended ebayer.

l***i (ebay) 02/05/2016

Purchased: not available

A+

e***l (ebay) 01/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good seller, great products, and quick delivery

.***e (ebay) 25/04/2016

Purchased: not available

wery good sller fast delivery ok

u***6 (ebay) 19/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Unit functions great, and sellers responded to questions.

t***m (ebay) 19/04/2016

Purchased: not available

A pleasure to do business with. A+++

r***r (ebay) 18/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service top ebayer

h***5 (ebay) 16/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy 110 percent

i***c (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

i***k (ebay) 26/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service fast delivery

w***o (ebay) 24/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described and fast delivery, THANKS A++++++++

h***e (ebay) 19/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent condition great ebayer .....5*.....thanks

g***g (ebay) 18/03/2016

Purchased: not available

fast shipping and very good seller

n***a (ebay) 16/03/2016

Purchased: not available

All good cheers

o***l (ebay) 14/03/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 thanks very quick service

7***7 (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect, many thanks

d***l (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us