Japs Parts 4U logo

Japs Parts 4U Reviews

551 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Japs Parts 4U

We are a family run, Specialist Japanese Dismantler based in the North West. We pride ourselves on our excellent, warm & friendly customer service.

Minimum 30-days warranty on all our used parts, up to 90-days on engines, gearboxes & axles etc.

We operate a quick mail order service via reliable courier such as Uk Mail...

More

We are a family run, Specialist Japanese Dismantler based in the North West. We pride ourselves on our excellent, warm & friendly customer service.

Minimum 30-days warranty on all our used parts, up to 90-days on engines, gearboxes & axles etc.

We operate a quick mail order service via reliable courier such as Uk Mail, as well as using Diamond Logistics to keep your costs down.

Fitting service also available on most parts we supply.

All major debit/ credit cards accepted.

Gould Street

Oldham

Lancashire

OL1 3LL

Tel 1: 0161 633 4710

Tel 2: 0161 425 9905

Japs Parts 4U Reviews

452 total buyer feedbacks

99 user reviews on other sites

Right part, arrived quickly, easy to fit.

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Easy to deal with answered a querry quicly and rapid delivery

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: Heater Resistor

AVOID AT ALL COST SENT WRONG GEARBOX THEN WON'T ANSWER PHONE OR MAILS WAS TOLD THEY WILL COLLECT AND DIDN'T FOR 2 WEEKS THEN BOUNCED A E CHQ ON ME

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great service.

Mr 19/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Part was perfect exactly as described and fit well. Seller even sent photos so couldn’t go wrong!

Mr 18/07/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very professional. I am a satisfied customer

Mr 17/07/2019

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Very fast and efficient service. Correct parts arrived as forecast. Excellent service.

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Excellent service

Mr 18/06/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick delivery of item

Mr 11/06/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Part I needed was there. Great service.Speedy delivery and efficient.Well done!

Mr 07/06/2019

Purchased: windscreen lefthand side garnish

I have yet to receive my item which was ordered on the 18 th may terrible service cant get hold of them on the phone either

Mr 29/05/2019

Purchased: Headlight

V good delivery to ireland fair price and well wrapped up booked it on line took a week but v happy thanks guys

Mr 18/05/2019

Purchased: Door card drivers

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER i ordered and paid for a 2016 honda jazz airbag set on the 16th of April its now the 28th and item still not received seller will not answer the phone and their mailbox is full so cant leave a message.

Mr 28/04/2019

Purchased: Airbag Set

good all round experience

Mr 25/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent company, buy from them with confidence.

Mr 17/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service, not charging excessive prices as some parts suppliers try to do. Buy from this company with confidence. I've made sure that I have kept their details for future use.

Mr 15/04/2019

Purchased: ABS ECU

Engine never received, after three weeks, I had to use the bank chargeback facility to get my money back. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: Engine

Delivery company lost the consignment. Jap Part not have a replacement so refunded me straight away

Mr 10/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Sorted me a brand new part when he couldn't find the advertised one.

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: Wheel Arch Liner

GREAT SERVICE.THANKS

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Engine never received, they never answer the phone, answerphone is always full, refund is taking ages to reach my bank account, I would never use this company again.

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Engine

Hell on earth, avoid at all costs, part never received, they never answer the phone, voicemail is always full, still waiting for my 600 refund to reach my account!.

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Engine

Super fast postage, great service and good price, we’ll recommended!

Mr 03/04/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Irritating as this kept popping up when I was on other sites

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part sent very quickly well protected.fitted and worked fine

Mr 27/03/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Parts arrived well packed and just what I was looking for

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Daylight driving lights

Great service by Japsparts,item dispatched next working day. Arrived 2 days late as was mislaid by DHL.. Japsparts did their best to sort the situation out , would certainly use them again and recommend them and their service

Mr 15/03/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Good value for money. Part delivered next day. Part now fitted and works perfectly.

Mr 12/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

great service

Mr 09/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Very quick, efficient and well wrapped.

Mr 08/03/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Easy thanks you

Mr 08/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Took a chance ,on buying a gearbox,could,nt have worked out better,Bought at a very competetive price,with a good delivery,and was exactly what I wanted.

Mr 20/02/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Part came very quickly and good comms thank you

Mr 19/02/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Got the part needed with no hassle and delivered very quickly

Mr 19/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent, fair price , part as described

Mr 19/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service, arrived quickly thank you ????

Mr 12/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service, replied with a very competitive quote within minutes and delivered in couple of days. Saved me more than £300 against a new complete door mirror

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt service

Mr 05/02/2019

Purchased: Wing

I order a headlight on the Monday lunchtime and it was delivered before 11am on the Tuesday, excellent service

Mr 04/02/2019

Purchased: Headlight

poor service to start with but very quick to respond later and gave a full refund thank you.

Mr 03/02/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Complete timewasters. I never received my item and had no communication dispite many attempts to call and message. Did get a refund after opening a PayPal dispute but have wasted 2 weeks waiting for a part. Very poor experience!

Mr 02/02/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The did exactly what they said on the tin!! Well done

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: osf sun visor

thank you for the service i got a fast service and friendly people. there was a easy mistake which was quickley dealt with and right part sent out thank you will buy from again in future

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Side Skirt

smoooooth would use again

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Engine Mount

Fantastic service and amazing price, with next day delivery! Couldn't have had better service, thanks

Mr 29/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Part lost in delivery so obtained a refund - o problem with refund but communications were not brilliant.

Mr 28/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

EVEYTHING WENT WELL

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: n/s front inner wheel arch

It is only 30% left not worth

Mr 27/01/2019

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service...

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Brilliant guys got it next day worked a treat , cheers

Mr 16/01/2019

Purchased: Air bag control unit

The guy on the phone had a attitude problem.

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very good sevice

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Easy to use but buy with pay pal

Mr 14/01/2019

Purchased: Door

excellent service

Mr 17/12/2018

Purchased: GEAR LINKAGE CABLES

GREAT SERVICE.THANKS

Mr 12/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

great speed

Mr 14/08/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The mirror was a great match .it was damaged on one side, but not too much to worry about it may have been done on transit, but apart from that a very good service

Mr 10/08/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A very poor excuse for a company. Parts never delivered, no contact made, just a refund sent to my paypal account. I cannot get in contact with the company now.

Mr 02/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent,, fast dispatch,,constant communication,fab ???????????? ,

Mr 01/07/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Item apparently 'lost in transit'. Refund promised but PayPal email says there's an error, and to contact the seller. JapsParts4u phone is not attended and the answerphone is full/not accepting messages. Email form also no answer

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: abs-pump

Dealer Response: full refund has been given on time

Good communication, helpful, friendly, excellent service

Mr 28/06/2018

Purchased: Boot opening handle

Fab! Speedy delivery, will use again.

Mr 27/06/2018

Purchased: starter-motor

Super super service

Mr 25/06/2018

Purchased: EGR Cooler

Very good service perfect match .unfortunatly outside edge had a bit broken off, now seeled and fitted

Mr 21/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fab! Best price around & speedy delivery, definitely use again.

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: starter-motor

Perfect fit. car now working fine

Mr 19/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Good service, though had problem with initial part sent and the send me a replacement after sending the faulty item.

Mr 16/06/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Very good sevice

Mr 13/06/2018

Purchased: Headlight

I needed a p.a.s pump for Mazda 3 & at £911 + vat + fitting I thought I would take a chance With a recycled one. I had 3 quotes & Japs4u came in at the cheapest. I received an email saying my order was processed & collected by courier at 8.30am & I had it

Mr 10/06/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

First class Parts and service, great packing Thank you. Will deal again

Mr 09/06/2018

Purchased: speakers

Great service and price. Found the part in a day ????

Mr 08/06/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Helpful and frt

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Well packed

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Alternator

No part received and courier blamed but japparts didn�t ship it out! Still waiting for refund. Terrible experience.

Mr 05/06/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Strut

The part was sourced & delivered with ease. Exactly what i wanted, no hassle, brilliant

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: Sunroof

good price prompt service and well packed ....thanks a lot

Mr 20/05/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Excelent service, cost and prompt delivery

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Service as always

Mr 14/05/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

The part was fine and delivery was good but no VAT invoice even though they charged VAT

Mr 11/05/2018

Purchased: drivers side electric door mirror

Great service. Will use again.

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: headlight auto level sensor

I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SOMETHING LIKE THIS BEFORE, I BOUGHT DOOR AND CAR WINGS SINCE ON THE 20TH OF APRIL AND UPTIL TILL TODAY THE 27TH OF APRIL HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING. THEY KEEP LYING TO ME ABOUT DELIVERY...

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Wing

very pleasd with the response with the ordering/quickdelivery/quality of the goods in a very acceptabletime scale. I will give you 10 out 10

Mr 20/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Rapid & excellent service

Mr 17/04/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Got me into contact with the right company and part.

Mr 15/04/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

The right part with cheap price and fast delivery. I will recommend this people.

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Part arrived well packaged, in condition advised and perfectly on time.

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Although I only got 1 of my 2 items, there were very helpful. Need to change delivery company. UK Mail are useless

Mr 10/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Fast delivery

Mr 09/04/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

Sorry, but putting up an offer, accepting it and taking payment and then pulling out is time wasting. Yes, I was refunded the money and no you didn't send me a bad part so you are not getting the worst score - but I lost days worth of car usage.

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Good quick delivery. part arrived courier delivery well packaged.

Mr 24/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fantastic service

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: Throttle body

EGR valve delivered promptly; fitted to car; working properly

Mr 23/03/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

Very helpful and friendly

Mr 20/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

A bit expensive and not exactly black as the picture I sent them. But good quality and fits well.

Mr 19/03/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Great item received quickly and well packaged

Mr 17/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

GREAT SERVICE

Mr 15/03/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

prompt response and quick delivery

Mr 15/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very fast and reliable

Mr 14/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Brilliant service. Product as described in excellent condition.

Mr 13/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Great job.

Mr 10/03/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Ok but not as described on collection,although seller reduced the price. Thanks

8***a (ebay) 23/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Great Item. Fitted Perfectly. A+++

a***a (ebay) 17/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Works really well. Transaction spot on.

a***n (ebay) 14/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Great product, pleasure doing business!

9***b (ebay) 06/05/2013

Purchased: not available

very good saller

a***k (ebay) 01/05/2013

Purchased: not available

Quick postage was delivered within 24 hours great service

9***2 (ebay) 27/04/2013

Purchased: not available

A++ Ebayer, Thanks

a***t (ebay) 24/04/2013

Purchased: not available

top seller thanks

s***. (ebay) 24/04/2013

Purchased: not available

First class transaction, speedy service, highly recommended

1***r (ebay) 19/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Item arrived quickly, 48 hrs from ordering and was just as described/required.

n***o (ebay) 18/04/2013

Purchased: not available

As described, very happy

h***- (ebay) 17/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Received a few days of sale as described excellent service hope to deal again+++

e***l (ebay) 15/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Exchanged couple of e-mails no problem, Paypal takes care of the finances, easy.

6***d (ebay) 12/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Everything was OK. Excellent seller.

l***a (ebay) 11/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Good postage

1***0 (ebay) 07/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Amazingly quick delivery, in good condition and very well packaged!

1***1 (ebay) 06/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Very good thank you quick order received thank you

k***k (ebay) 06/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Item recieved as stated, very pleased

r***6 (ebay) 04/04/2013

Purchased: not available

cheers

a***e (ebay) 02/04/2013

Purchased: not available

Thank for quick delivery ... happy to deal with A+++

1***a (ebay) 29/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Great Communication and Service - Quick Delivery - Very Helpfull!!!

e***s (ebay) 26/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent tthanks. Colin.

o***4 (ebay) 25/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Received promptly

a***p (ebay) 21/03/2013

Purchased: not available

super verkäufer 1A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ thank you. +++++++++++++++++

t***b (ebay) 18/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks a lot

h***8 (ebay) 18/03/2013

Purchased: not available

great item, fast reliable many thanks A+++++

d***e (ebay) 16/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent item, works perfectly, wipers now operate quietly. A++++++++++++++++++

f***e (ebay) 14/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Good

2***e (ebay) 06/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller...A+++++

a***m (ebay) 04/03/2013

Purchased: not available

Very reasonable seller, will recommend to all

a***a (ebay) 26/02/2013

Purchased: not available

good item, well packed and quick delivery

d***a (ebay) 25/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Fantastic, would recommend to anyone, thank you for a quick and honest service.

e***r (ebay) 22/02/2013

Purchased: not available

fantastic seller product exactly as described and very quick delivery a+++

9***m (ebay) 22/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect ebayer Excellent, Thank you

0***a (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Perfect ebayer Excellent, Thank you

0***a (ebay) 21/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Excelant service

i***i (ebay) 19/02/2013

Purchased: not available

thanx

1***a (ebay) 19/02/2013

Purchased: not available

exelent A1+++++++++++++++++

h***l (ebay) 18/02/2013

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

f***a (ebay) 17/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Very understanding seller. Thanks again.

e***i (ebay) 14/02/2013

Purchased: not available

very good transaction

r***n (ebay) 13/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery thanks

1***m (ebay) 13/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Rabid dispatch good product as described

c***5 (ebay) 11/02/2013

Purchased: not available

Very happy with service, quick delivery and excellant after service

s***s (ebay) 08/02/2013

Purchased: not available

A** good quick service

n***n (ebay) 06/02/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer great service a++++

d***e (ebay) 05/02/2013

Purchased: not available

very good service as descriped A++

5***3 (ebay) 03/02/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent communication, great item and quick sender

m***i (ebay) 02/02/2013

Purchased: not available

thanks lads

b***0 (ebay) 30/01/2013

Purchased: not available

spot on many thanks

n***e (ebay) 23/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Very Swift and Good Contact. Would buy again.

nsm4771 (ebay) 22/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, Thank you.

chris_bubb (ebay) 21/01/2013

Purchased: not available

gr8 thanks

d4nyh (ebay) 16/01/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent a++++

mrkiplings (ebay) 11/01/2013

Purchased: not available

cheers

airbags-dashboards-seatbelts (ebay) 09/01/2013

Purchased: not available

cheers

airbagmodulesrus (ebay) 09/01/2013

Purchased: not available

super

restputan (ebay) 08/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Very pleased with purchased item, very securely packaged.

gordonlang0604 (ebay) 03/01/2013

Purchased: not available

Good transaction - many thanks

stu19470 (ebay) 30/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Good comms

kirky1966 (ebay) 29/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Excellent all round, recommend ebayer A++. Communication rating 5 star+

paulo72-uk (ebay) 27/12/2012

Purchased: not available

top item recommended ebayer

cusza (ebay) 24/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks please leave me feedback. Smooth cheers

mickgrundy2011 (ebay) 22/12/2012

Purchased: not available

thank you

paul.bow (ebay) 18/12/2012

Purchased: not available

First class E Bayer A++++++++++++++++++++

bowenbazzer7hc3 (ebay) 18/12/2012

Purchased: not available

GREAT DELIVERED QUICK AND WELL PACKED THANKS WOULD USE AGAIN

07759dave (ebay) 10/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Nice one thanks

fleshyballs (ebay) 05/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Thank you.

jfk2009 (ebay) 01/12/2012

Purchased: not available

brilliant ebayer, quick delivery great product thanks

naveed5587 (ebay) 28/11/2012

Purchased: not available

cheers

airbagmodulesrus (ebay) 28/11/2012

Purchased: not available

cheers

airbagmodulesrus (ebay) 28/11/2012

Purchased: not available

great seller, definitely buy from you again

edwardparker7 (ebay) 19/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks....perfect!

mommacat31103 (ebay) 16/11/2012

Purchased: not available

excellent service fast delivery highly recommend

nigeljones67 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery would recomend this seller

087dano50 (ebay) 13/11/2012

Purchased: not available

As expected service and product. Thanks

silver_bulletshark (ebay) 11/11/2012

Purchased: not available

thats more like it. 1 that fits. ta.5xxxxx

lovejoytt (ebay) 10/11/2012

Purchased: not available

thanks,perfect!!!

krak.2008 (ebay) 09/11/2012

Purchased: not available

totally mint service faultless in every way spot on 110% thanks

supermod45 (ebay) 09/11/2012

Purchased: not available

I ordered the part on one morning and it was delivered the next day. Very rapid

wilco498 (ebay) 07/11/2012

Purchased: not available

cheers

airbagmodulesrus (ebay) 06/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Part works gr8 fitted it today but didn't look as clean as the picture

moosemanjason (ebay) 04/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Hi just wondering what the code is for the CD player?

phil3269 (ebay) 03/11/2012

Purchased: not available

so nice service so kind seller thanks so much

cetovito (ebay) 02/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Great service, many thanks.

dave-coupe66 (ebay) 02/11/2012

Purchased: not available

fits perfectly, fast postage thanks very much

april_8912 (ebay) 01/11/2012

Purchased: not available

so nice service so kind seller thanks so much

pupsterhuso (ebay) 01/11/2012

Purchased: not available

Great product great price

piasior80 (ebay) 27/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Needed for punto evo to replace inflation kit fits exactly and full size wheel

sleaford0 (ebay) 20/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and safely. As described, thanks a lot!

luciferhorn (ebay) 17/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item arrived quickly and as described. Thank you!

nursejenjen86 (ebay) 16/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Item as described, very quickly dispatched would recommend.

gscants (ebay) 16/10/2012

Purchased: not available

fast seller

talarczyk (ebay) 15/10/2012

Purchased: not available

great seller! very happy :)

daverzzz (ebay) 15/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Great to do business with. thanks!

10yp (ebay) 14/10/2012

Purchased: not available

perfect thank you

ramogreg (ebay) 12/10/2012

Purchased: not available

great service great price many thanks!!

deadhandsome09 (ebay) 10/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Quick Delivery, Thanks

wazza123-2007 (ebay) 10/10/2012

Purchased: not available

Thanks.

putyourcoaton (ebay) 10/10/2012

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery