Jag Breakers logo

Jag Breakers Reviews

634 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Jag Breakers

...

More

Unit 4 Lever Bridge Mills

Radcliffe Road

Bolton

BL3 1RU

Tel 1: 01204 559809

Tel 2:

Jag Breakers Reviews

55 total buyer feedbacks

579 user reviews on other sites

Exhaust and silencer in good conditon but the Chrome tailpipe vary bad condition rusty and very badly pitted pitted

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

The unit took a while to arrive due to a flood at their premises The chrome tube at the end of the exhaust is pitted and rusty and there is something rolling around in the silencer .Otherwise it ok

Mr 17/02/2020

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

very efficient and quick delivery

Mr 10/02/2020

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Great service.near on perfect condition. Quick delivery. Very satisfied

Mr 25/10/2019

Purchased: Wing

The service was exactly as promised.

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: Headlight

jag breakers were spot on. diamond geeza's

Mr 31/05/2019

Purchased: rear electronic module

Delivery on the offer was quoted at 1 to 2 working days.Delivery up to time of receipt was 7 days...

Mr 18/04/2019

Purchased: Drivers side Seat Belt Buckle

The part was delivered on time, and appears to be exactly what I ordered. However, I am still waiting for it to be installed and re-programmed.

Mr 12/04/2019

Purchased: ECU

Inquired left rear light of my Jaguar S/Type. Received an offer where dispatch in Greece was too high so requested offer revision for dispatch to London asking photo of the piece. Revised offer but no photo so I asked confirmation that light was correct,

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Quality parts. Assured delivery.

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Condenser

Ben was great help even on the phone he sent me out my part and was also a big help with some help about my part thanks so much to the team there

Mr 31/01/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

The wrong part was sent first of all, but a quick phone call resulted in the correct part arriving the next day.Great service guys.

Mr 07/01/2019

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

so far item is working perfectly -nice not to see lights on dashboard--great

Mr 30/08/2018

Purchased: aabs/dsc unit

Excellent service

Mr 28/08/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Quickly sorted out a wrong part problem, and posted a replacement part before they had received the original back.

Mr 06/08/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

competitive price, item arrived on suggested date, would use again

Mr 26/07/2018

Purchased: N/S REAR CHROME BUMPER INSERT

I have already said how good you were and that the price was fair and delivery good

Mr 24/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

The part arrived when they said it would and was in perfect condition! Will use them again

Mr 22/07/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic, I asked for a part to be left with the part i ordered and they did so without any issue OR extra cost, great company.

Mr 22/07/2018

Purchased: Radiator

Smooth and efficient delivery. Just waiting for part to be fitted.

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

A very useful and convenient way to purchase used Jaguar parts at a great price. I purchased a Jaguar Engine Floor Pan which was in great condition at a very favourable price and it was delivered within 48hrs. it is a bit of a no-brainer I would reccomend

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: lower engine bay cover to keep the elements out

Efficient. Pleased with the responses. Will use again

Mr 17/06/2018

Purchased: Door mirror back covers

Excellent service, well packaged,quick delivery,good communication.

Mr 15/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Received the goods. Still checking them out to see if either one is the right one. this is ongoing.

Mr 27/03/2018

Purchased: NS door mirror electric with 8 wires connection in black

Excellent service provided. Very knowledgeable about their products and they are able to inform you with accurate information as to how the product is fitted, and to costs relating to this. A no nonsense down to earth service provided by these guys. An i

Mr 01/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

ALL GOOD USE AGAIN

Mr 28/02/2018

Purchased: rear light unit nearside

Quick response and reasonable cost. Thank you

Mr 03/01/2018

Purchased: Fuel pump

good stuff

I will use again

Mr 22/11/2017

Purchased: lh rear drive shaft

correct part, works fine

I am not an auther

Mr 22/11/2017

Purchased: lh rear drive shaft

No Part

Not received, no response to messages, had to complain to PayPal to get refund

Mr 20/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

First class service throughout, excellent part.

I would recommend Jagbreakers without hesitation. Part, cost and delivery were all first rate.

Mr 15/10/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Parts were keenly priced compared to other companies

I have just placed a second request for a part with these guys, I have not yet received any of the items but I'm hoping they will be as described when they hopfeully arrive!

Mr 26/09/2017

Purchased: N/S REAR CHROME BUMPER INSERT

Great service

Part arrived today Great service will use again.

Mr 18/08/2017

Purchased: adaptive cruise control module

Excellent price & service.

Didn't mind the extra few days for delivery as I now have what I couldn't afford from dealership .thank you.

Mr 07/07/2017

Purchased: Headlight

First class service

Parcel arrived within 2 days fantastic service

Mr 12/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

efficient ordering and delivery

Not a lot more to say-the item was used (obviously) but in reasonable condition.

Mr 06/03/2017

Purchased: UNDERTRAY

SPOT ON, THANK YOU - REGARDS Catman

SPOT ON THANK YOU REGARDS www.catman.co.uk

Mr 13/01/2017

Purchased: REAR CATALYTIC CONVERTER

Quick to come up with a price and to deliver the goods.

I got some very wierd symptoms when my alternator voltage control failed. The used replacement from Jagbreakers saved me over £400 compared to a new replacement quote.

Mr 23/12/2016

Purchased: Alternator

still waiting for refund!!!

Cancelled an order for a door lock within minutes of ordering it due to being mucked around by a customer. Umpteen phone calls later, I've still not received a refund. Not impressed at all.

Mr 06/12/2016

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great item and superfast delivery, brilliant

good item fast delivery good price, will be back.

Mr 08/11/2016

Purchased: radiator grill

Excellent service and communications

Can't fault these guys at all, absolute pleasure to do business with and they are keen to ensure the customer is satisfied.

Mr 21/10/2016

Purchased: Door

prompt delivery,

great service ,great price , highly recomend

Mr 25/07/2016

Purchased: OFF SIDE FUEL FLAP

Just the job! Speedy and great value!

Very efficient service. Will use again. Quality.

Mr 19/07/2016

Purchased: LNF4160AA

Part in very good condition at a reasonable price

Extremely easy buying process and great value for money

Mr 07/05/2016

Purchased: Side Repeaters

excellent service

good service quick delivery

Mr 21/04/2016

Purchased: key fob

Good pre-sales service, not so sure about after sales..

Quick, efficient & well priced. Quick response to my questions, buying was easy and it arrived quickly. However, it doesn't work and they won't respond to my questions. Its going back - shame.

Mr 11/04/2016

Purchased: ECU

A FIRST CLASS SERVICE

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE GOT PARTS FOR MY JAGUAR AND HAVE HAD A A FIRST CLASS SERVICE EACH TIME.

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: Lamda ID 31545355

great service

ordered Monday 1030am spoke with them to make sure right type headlight got headlight 9030am next day just waiting to get it fitted thanks

Mr 17/03/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic

Great part, got it quick.

Mr 15/03/2016

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Very happy with the service and the items.

I have had parts from you before for my Volvo v70 and was very happy with your service.

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: lamda

No complaint - part arrived within a few days of ordering

No complaint - part arrived within a few days of ordering

Mr 03/03/2016

Purchased: Tailgate wiper motor

What a brilliant company to deal with.

They provide a great service. I agreed a deal for one piece and they sent me half a car. Nothing was too much trouble, especially for the man on the phone, Gavin. He is worth his weight in gold.

Mr 26/02/2016

Purchased: complete differential

Good stock, well priced

Only one slight problem 1 wk later and no invoice or tracking no for items

Mr 20/02/2016

Purchased: 6 fuel injectors

Great service

Part ordered arrived in good time & very well packaged.

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Excellent service and delivery.

Very happy with the service, arrived within the expected time. Only placed I could get the part I could get the part I needed.

Mr 19/11/2015

Purchased: Passenger seat airbag sensor unit

Great Item... Perfect description..... A * * * * 100%

p***g (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR S TYPE TOWBAR

First class service - would use seller again

0***0 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ6 XJR XJ8 X350 TV / DVD SYSTEM

Great item and price

p***s (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ6 XJ8 X350 XENON HEADLAMP

Just as described top marks, super Fast Delivery, Ebay seller at there best,

r***r (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR X300 XJ8 SUNROOF PANEL

as described fast delivery thanks

k***c (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: LATE S TYPE CHROME MESH GRILLE

Excellent seller

0***l (ebay) 05/07/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ6 XJ8 XJR MESH GRILLE

Very happy with item - Thanks !!

i***k (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ8 X308 TOOL KIT

Thanks very much

1***1 (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR UPGRADED BLUETOOTH MODULE X TYPE X350

Quick service very good thanks

c***i (ebay) 25/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR S TYPE WOOD LEATHER STEERING WHEEL

Great Service with a smile. ! 5 stars

m***3 (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR S TYPE MESH GRILLE

as ordered many thanks

0***l (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XK8 XJ8 BLACK WOOD LEATHER STEERING WHEEL

Excellent seller. Very pleased with my purchase, quick delivery. Well packed

2***e (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ6 SERIES 3 4.2 RADIATOR

many thanks for excellent deal and quick delivery ***** E-Bayer.

n***b (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent and delivered next day

0***l (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent and delivered next day

0***l (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks, fast postage.

a***a (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great item just as described fast delivery recommended seller

r***i (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service! Will use again. Thank you

e***_ (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very slow delivery, some parts missing. Parts were eventually sent.

b***b (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: JAGUAR XJ6 SERIES 3 4.2 ENGINE

Easy purchase, and delivered on time. A+++

2***v (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Leider kam Artikel erst heute an also mit fast 10 Tagen Verspätung

3***g (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

tutto ok

k***0 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

item as described

o***f (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery. Just as described. Hope it fixes the heating. Thanks

k***n (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Goods as described, Thanks

t***n (ebay) 07/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent- very helpful seller.

1***o (ebay) 30/12/2016

Purchased: not available

great

r***c (ebay) 28/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect fit, Smooth as butter!

d***g (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Quick shipping. Happy with the item. Until next time.

i***i (ebay) 21/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Deal. Prompt Delivery Great Ebayer

e***y (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Good ebayer A+

5***5 (ebay) 09/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Really rough condition, had to ask ebay to intervene for refund. Poor service.

f***r (ebay) 05/12/2016

Purchased: not available

exactly as described and very prompt delivery

l***d (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great exhaust many thanks a******

2***l (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: not available

All round great service

s***b (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

no problems thanks

s***7 (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer! Thank you!

b***b (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: not available

good item and cheap

g***0 (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived okay

6***n (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Service and in Good working order, however the colour is not Oatmeal.

0***0 (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer as described quick delivery. A++

a***a (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seat many thanks

o***o (ebay) 29/10/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, very prompt despatch, excellent.

1***9 (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: not available

AA++

4***p (ebay) 25/10/2016

Purchased: not available

* «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»

e***e (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, Thank you.

3***9 (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect, thanks

0***0 (ebay) 17/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer A+++

.***h (ebay) 13/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect transaction. Perfect item. Happy to trade with you again :) Thank you

i***5 (ebay) 06/10/2016

Purchased: not available

first class seller, thanks

l***1 (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: not available

fantastic ebayer.thanks very much,bargain and very quick delivery,will use again

2***s (ebay) 03/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant.Fast delivery.Wheel is in great condition and a good tyre. Deal again.

5***p (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item. Super fast delivery, although Fedex driver left it on the doorstep.

b***s (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Good communication, received on time & well packaged. Thanks

t***t (ebay) 15/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks great ebayer immediately quick refun

-***a (ebay) 28/07/2016

Purchased: not available

RECEIVED OK, THANKS. VERY PROMPT DELIVERY

a***5 (ebay) 26/07/2016

Purchased: not available

OTTIMO VENDITORE

i***o (ebay) 14/07/2016

Purchased: not available

All good, thank you.

w***o (ebay) 21/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller, perfect, thanks+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

e***l (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent thank you

g***m (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer.

k***0 (ebay) 06/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

d***o (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: not available

ok

p***e (ebay) 21/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described and in time thanks

l***o (ebay) 14/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

i***p (ebay) 10/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Parfait!!!! je vous recommande cet ébayeur...

e***e (ebay) 09/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, prompt delivery, very pleased - THANKS

l***b (ebay) 24/04/2016

Purchased: not available

.Excellent service fast delivery very helpful cheers guys

u***a (ebay) 17/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described & promptly despatched. EXCELLENT ebayer

h***u (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks Guys! great prompt service,well packed.arrived quickly.

0***d (ebay) 30/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived damaged with ashtray missing, would not refund, eBay had to refund me!

x***c (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Good item, as described.

f***l (ebay) 12/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent quality and service, thanks

a***i (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good price and delivery

r***i (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you for supporting Mopart (UK) Ltd

r***a (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks!

8***8 (ebay) 05/03/2016

Purchased: not available

good ebayer thanks

e***d (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

a1 item as described fast delivery cheers

t***t (ebay) 25/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Very well packed

t***v (ebay) 23/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service. Recommended

5***5 (ebay) 21/02/2016

Purchased: not available

fast drivery

a***i (ebay) 20/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Lovely wood. Can't wait to fit it tomorrow.

i***t (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: not available

nice item thanks quick delivery

8***n (ebay) 19/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent as described A+++++

m***b (ebay) 10/02/2016

Purchased: not available

All well! Item well packaged and arrived in good time.

b***a (ebay) 10/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

y***c (ebay) 05/02/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service, very pleased with item, many thanks

p***0 (ebay) 04/02/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, cheers

e***g (ebay) 03/02/2016

Purchased: not available

as described with many thanks

3***y (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant! Thks. v.much

h***w (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

u***u (ebay) 31/01/2016

Purchased: not available

RECEIVED OK, THANKS. WELL PACKED & PROMPT DELIVERY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

a***5 (ebay) 29/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described very pleased recommended seller

i***t (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

as ordered and good delivery

d***2 (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great, thank you

-***m (ebay) 15/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast and very well packed...thank you

4***2 (ebay) 15/01/2016

Purchased: not available

BETTER than described ,the best communication , the fastest shipping , very fair

j***r (ebay) 08/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent all round transaction. Thank you. Recommended seller.

o***i (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item in great condition at a great price - fast delivery -excellent ebayer

p***e (ebay) 22/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, Great item A+++++

n***o (ebay) 15/12/2015

Purchased: not available

view all reviews see latest 100 reviews