IW Autos logo

IW Autos Reviews

45 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

IW Autos

We are specialist, South Yorkshire based Vauxhall Corsa & Peugeot 206 Breakers.

We accept payment via PayPal, bank transfer and cash either on collection or when delivered using our own van.

Nationwide delivery also available via reliable courier or the Post Office to keep your costs down.

All parts supp...

More

We are specialist, South Yorkshire based Vauxhall Corsa & Peugeot 206 Breakers.

We accept payment via PayPal, bank transfer and cash either on collection or when delivered using our own van.

Nationwide delivery also available via reliable courier or the Post Office to keep your costs down.

All parts supplied with a 30-day warranty, we also offer a Supply and Fit service.

Faith Works, Unit 2B Club Mill Road

Sheffield

South Yorkshire

S6 2FH

Tel 1: 0114 453 8802

Tel 2: 07555 329564

IW Autos Reviews

12 total buyer feedbacks

33 user reviews on other sites

Wrong Part

they want me to send wrong part sent back, why should i pay

Mr 15/08/2015

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

GOOD ENGINE BUT SLOW DELIVERY

GOOD ENGINE BUT FROM TIME OF ORDERING TO RECIEVING WAS A WEEK

Mr 30/05/2015

Purchased: COMPLETE ENGINE

four days later got an e'mail to say sorry could I contact seller, I rang the seller to be told sorry the part had been sold! He asked for my email address so he could refund my money £30, which he did the same day but it cost me money to retrieve.

Mr 24/09/2014

Purchased: Rear Light

very good all round

good part at great prices

Mr 19/08/2014

Purchased: Rear Wiper Arm

Quick, easy and a good deal

Pleased with service via parts gateway as always.. Will use again

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: Offside front wing

great product quality

Quality of the product outstanding . Delivery took one week . Communication was very very good Will definitely be using again Many thanks

Mr 06/03/2014

Purchased: Coms 2000 Unit

Great service

Item supplied was correct and in good order

Mr 17/02/2014

Purchased: Rear Axle

Good well packed.

This part was needed grand sons partsgateway were selected chose supplyer part supplied delivered no problems good carrier.

Mr 14/01/2014

Purchased: nsf door card sxi three door

Poor Quality

on chasing IW I got the reply "there is no refund u may get a nuver part but that is it it must have got damaged in transit" Wrong - the damage is not new and the packaging was not damaged. Bunch of cowboys.

Mr 06/01/2014

Purchased: Door Seal

parts came quick, even though it was new year

Communication was poor as I have emailed but still waiting for a reply even though it has been over a week. The part arrived quicker than any answers plus the part was for wrong car.

Mr 06/01/2014

Purchased: Boot Lock

Excellent service, fast delivery - would certainly use again

I ordered a wing mirror and the person who answered the phone went and physically checked it was an electric mirror. I ordered the part and it was with me within a few days. Would recommend and I would definitely use IW Autos again.

Mr 17/12/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror

late,packaged poorly,wrong colour

I ordered this part on 15th Nov, it arrived today 25th of Nov and is the wrong colour, unpainted black instead of Flame Red, as my order stated. This now means that I will have to go to expense of having to prime and paint it my self. The delivery cost

Mr 25/11/2013

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Thanks great buy

s***e (ebay) 27/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item,Fast delivery and well packaged,Great seller.Thank you.A+++

2***a (ebay) 14/06/2015

Purchased: not available

thanks for a good service,>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

u***u (ebay) 20/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Not accurate discription, waste of time...

u***r (ebay) 08/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Not good discription, I waste my time

u***r (ebay) 08/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Engine is installed and running. Thank You

1***1 (ebay) 05/04/2015

Purchased: not available

recieved damaged item three weeks later than expected, DO NOT BUY FROM HIM

1***e (ebay) 16/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very happy. Thank you!

c***7 (ebay) 20/01/2015

Purchased: not available

great thanks

e***8 (ebay) 17/01/2015

Purchased: not available

ARRIVED SMASHED as sent in CLING FILM , YES, CLING FILM , NO APPOLOGY, V BAD!!!

e***e (ebay) 17/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Top company. Fast delivery. No hassles at all. Great service. Many thanks.

0***s (ebay) 13/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Badly packed resulting in broken clip

r***y (ebay) 29/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer

t***t (ebay) 22/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Positive

g***2 (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great item 👍👍

o***k (ebay) 08/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Hi col me 07710609408

0***3 (ebay) 21/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

7***s (ebay) 21/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer would use again very fast dispatch a1

s***u (ebay) 21/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A ++++++

h***e (ebay) 17/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer

t***m (ebay) 19/03/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect engine! fast service!

4***7 (ebay) 18/03/2014

Purchased: not available

good communication excellent ebayer thanks

p***a (ebay) 24/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Received thanks

1***8 (ebay) 31/01/2014

Purchased: not available

AAA*

r***r (ebay) 16/12/2013

Purchased: not available

ok

b***y (ebay) 09/12/2013

Purchased: not available

great to deal with

n***3 (ebay) 07/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Nice people to deal with, thank you

e***f (ebay) 19/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Engine been sold faulty...ended up changing head gasket,refund of £30 received

r***u (ebay) 01/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Sends me a offer 2 buy his car 4 £23 I knw it was a mistake so I didn't buy

i***t (ebay) 19/03/2013

Purchased: not available

good ebayer good motor thanks

4***o (ebay) 10/02/2013

Purchased: not available

good

-***e (ebay) 24/11/2012

Purchased: not available

engine running sweet ><><><many thanks

h***h (ebay) 15/06/2009

Purchased: not available

won item for £102 he then demands £450 to complete sale !!!!!..... aviod ! .l.

m***t (ebay) 20/05/2009

Purchased: not available

view all reviews view all reviews