Intapart Logo

Intapart Reviews

2948 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Intapart

please find us here http://stores.ebay.co.uk/engines99/

Intapart, one of the UK's premier general vehicle dismantlers, now also specialise in the supply of quality used, genuine parts for the later model BMW/ New Mini, Honda/ Toyota, Ford, VAG (VW Audi Group) and Vauxhall manufacturer ranges.

Based in a state of the art fa...

More

please find us here http://stores.ebay.co.uk/engines99/

Intapart, one of the UK's premier general vehicle dismantlers, now also specialise in the supply of quality used, genuine parts for the later model BMW/ New Mini, Honda/ Toyota, Ford, VAG (VW Audi Group) and Vauxhall manufacturer ranges.

Based in a state of the art facility in Northamptonshire, we deliver throughout the UK, Europe and beyond.

All parts fully tested and supplied with 90-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

All major debit/ credit cards and PayPal accepted, we also operate a fully guaranteed engine & gearbox Fitting service by our team of trained technicians.

London Road, Daventry

Northants

NN11 4ND

Tel 1: 01327 316 050

Tel 2: 07876 330055

Intapart Reviews

274 total buyer feedbacks

2674 user reviews on other sites

Part arrived as described and on time. That is all I wanted.

Mr 30/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service fast efficient and effective - would certainly recommend

Mr 19/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Prompt service and delivery

Mr David 05/11/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Product as described and prompt delivery

Mr 17/10/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

intapart were substantially cheaper than the competition

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

delighted with my wing mirror. after reading the small print I was concerned the part in the picture might not be the actual part you receive as the small print stated it might not be the same colour as it is a second hand part.the year of the part was al

Mr 05/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service

Mr Stan 31/07/2018

Purchased: front bumper and grill

Quick supply of quote.Deivery in X3 days. Price right. Better condition than others out had shown. Satisfied and wheel, tyredanr waiting for a puncture !

Mr John Isherwood 27/07/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

The part ordered arrived within a day of the stated time frame, and in good condition.

Mr 16/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great service

Mr sean 07/07/2018

Purchased: bumper

takes care to ensure you get the right part with arrives promptly and is well packed.

Mr 06/07/2018

Purchased: headlight

Good service, provide correct parts for my car.

Mr Aziz 03/07/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Quality part cheaper than the competition

Mr Ross Young 23/06/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

@@@@ EXTRA @@@@

Mr DOMONIK RANISZEWSKI 17/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great quality part and a great packaging effort, first choice for the future!

Mr Shaun 13/04/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Easy to use, found the item, order placed, had it within 3 working days. Job done! A*

Mr Mark 10/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great communication from them will certainly use again thanks

Mr Shaun 10/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Delivered on time and part as described. Contacted me day before delivery to confirm my order. Excellent experience and part fitted within 4 days of first placing order

Mr Barry Vickers 28/03/2018

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL

Excellent service arrived on time in excellent condition.

Mr Lesley Gibbons 26/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery right part and a lot cheaper than dealer part,well please will use you again

Mr Reginald 22/03/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

good price.. quick delivery.

Mr Stan 22/02/2018

Purchased: front bumper and grill

I got the part I needed and the delivery was quicker than expected .Top job lads

Mr Jimmy Start 21/02/2018

Purchased: ALLOY WHEEL

Looking for parts for my car. Impressed with the choice of suppliers. Picked Intapart. Excellent service, quick and good quality. Did exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Colin Power 06/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Easy to order part, arrived well packaged. Scored 3 not higher because took longer than expected to arrive.

Mr Rupert 31/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Ordered headlight unit for my 2006 Vauxhall vector. Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived in good condition and at a very good price. Great service!

Mr mrs pamela 29/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service

Mr Daniel 03/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service

Mr Ross Smith 03/01/2018

Purchased: Front Panel

Very good service part delivered quickly

Mr steve webber 21/12/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Found just what I was looking for within 10 minutes of posting my enquiry. Ordered it immediately and it was delivered within the expected time in good condition. Just what I wanted.

Mr Alison George 06/12/2017

Purchased: Door

Great as stated, would have given 5 stars if didn’t have to wait so long for delivery a whole week. Most deliveries are next day! But worth the wait

Mr Tricia Gill 22/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful, thank you Paul Hillier

Was worried it might not arrive as I was messed about by other suppliers .contacted Paul hillier and he dealt with it very well fitted now and it's great to have air con again .

Mr 05/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

First-class service

I rang for advice. The lady was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The price was fair. The part arrived the next day, well packaged. What more can I say? A very good customer experience.

Mr 24/05/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very good, had an issue sorted but very quickly

very good service and customer care.

Mr 16/05/2017

Purchased: exhaust triangles/bumper trins

Honest dealer

The light arrived quickly after I had paid for the item. I have just fitted the light on my vehicle and all is working. Parts Getaway is a great way of buying items. Thank you all your help.

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: N/S front daylight runner

SUPERB SERVICE WITH GREAT STAFF

The staff were extremely helpful from beginning to end. Delivery was next day and the engine was in tip top condition. Highly recommend!

Mr 20/01/2017

Purchased: Engine

Good value, sensibly priced products

Quick response and despatched product.

Mr 13/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

Very good price delivered next day

Mr 16/11/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

quick delivery

not fitted engine as yet but good service so far so good

Mr 15/11/2016

Purchased: Engine

Excellent service

Despatched quickly, and although item was second hand it was in very good codition

Mr 29/10/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Prompt, good condition, correct part

delivered early

Mr 24/10/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very pleased.

Although part has not been fitted yet we are delighted with speed and efficiency of service

Mr 13/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

The part was in excellent condition and full working order. No longer waits or drama with the transaction. Would recommend and use again

Mr 13/10/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

A pleasure to deal with

No thanks

Mr 29/09/2016

Purchased: Lower Rear Light LED

Amazing from start to finish

My headlight was well packed and protected. It was in excellent condition and had the bulbs still in it. Even better to my surprise arrived the next day. I was extremely pleased all around

Mr 20/09/2016

Purchased: Front near side headlight h silver

Excelent Service

Ordered on the Friday before bank holiday but still arrived on the Tuesday

Mr 02/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Brillant part and brillant service

Followed up initial enquiry with photo of the BMW lens on a newer vehicle, delivered next day, great price.

Mr 01/09/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service from start to finish

Part was as described arrived on time very competitive price will use them again

Mr 01/09/2016

Purchased: Headlight

First Class

Instant first class service,part as new plus saved £220.80 ! Rear light ordered on Monday arrived & fitted onTuesday

Mr 22/08/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

easy purchase, delivery quicker than i expected it to be, and excellent service overall

Mr 12/08/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good price and the correct part supplied

The part was a straight bolt on, fitted well and was the correct part.

Mr 28/07/2016

Purchased: Differential

Helpful and a good service

When I rang and explained my problem. The part was found and promptly sent out in time for the booked mechanic to fit it. Thank you.

Mr 26/07/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent response and a well structured service.

Will definately use Parts Gateway again, very impressed with the response and service from companies linked in.

Mr 14/07/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service

Very happy with service and would recommend to anyone. Efficient and prompt service.

Mr 01/07/2016

Purchased: steering rack

Great service and price

Well packed and very fast delivery, no hesitation to recommend.

Mr 24/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Mint

Great

Mr 22/06/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service all round

Good communication to make sure it was the right part and it arrived in 24hours!!

Mr 20/06/2016

Purchased: Bumper Trim

Very professional & courteous.

I would definitely recommend this service. Excellent way to source parts and very environmentally friendly, Can't speak highly enough about it and have recommended to my friends.

Mr 18/06/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Mirror came quick but was glued onto place

Ok in the end because I made one good one out of the original and the one from yourselves.

Mr 15/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent

Will use again

Mr 15/06/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good service & good part

good service and good part

Mr 14/06/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service and very very fair, definitely one to recommend

I needed a spare wheel for my car, intapart supplied the wheel with tyre and it was alloy as the same as on my car. Brilliant first class service superb price. Thank you INTAPART *******

Mr 12/06/2016

Purchased: Single wheel // As I have changed from run flats to normal tyres I need a spare wheel same as pictur

Quality service, highly recommended

Out of all the breakers that got in touch with me, intapart were the only company that had the parts in the colour I asked for and were honest about it. Even shipped with no issue

Mr 04/05/2016

Purchased: Bonnet

Excellent service - fast delivery, well informed

Parts turned up on time kept up to date through out process also got more than I expected absolutely top notch

Mr 22/04/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Fast delivery & part was fine

all good with everything

Mr 19/04/2016

Purchased: front wiper motor

Very good

Quick and easy

Mr 04/04/2016

Purchased: Front bumper

Good service and fast delivery

Initially sent wrong part but replaced it quickly without any issue. Quick reply to my messages and very polite and helpful despite my numerous questions.

Mr 04/04/2016

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Very good understanding of what I needed.

The engine arrived quickly and fired up as soon as it was installed.

Mr 01/04/2016

Purchased: Engine

Not fitted engine yet but a smooth and efficient transaction!!

Thank god we could source an engine locally from a very reputable company. Excellnt service as always. Thanks Hasan Active Automotive

Mr 29/03/2016

Purchased: Engine

Fantastic

Great service, fast delivery. Couldn't fault a thing. Will be purchasing from this company again. Thank you Intapart

Mr 18/03/2016

Purchased: Driveshaft

Good communication and fast despatch - excellent service

Good quality service. Good gearbox. Recommend

Mr 11/03/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Bumper was perfect. Thankyou

Mr 08/03/2016

Purchased: Front bumper Panther black

First class service, will definitely recommend!

Intapart were superb, asked questions about the part before despatching, and sent really quickly. Will definitely use again, they were so helpful and have recommended to friends.

Mr 04/03/2016

Purchased: ECU

first class service

orderd bumper at a top price was suprised how fast it was sent out to me staff were helpful would recommend and use again.

Mr 26/02/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent

Great communication and parts delivered as promised on time.

Mr 25/02/2016

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent service, would definitely use again!!

No hassle what so ever, excellent customer service and amazing prices! *****

Mr 12/02/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

good service

Part was in excellent condition and came quickly - very pleased.

Mr 11/02/2016

Purchased: n/s/f fog lamp in bumper

Very quick service; checked details of part before despatch

..

Mr 09/02/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Faultless service, very happy!

Was sceptical paying so little for a part & it not being brand new but it came packaged well & quicker than expected. The part was of good quality, saved me £100+ will 100% use again, very happy

Mr 06/02/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

Good Service

Engine Runs Well Very Pleased

Mr 05/02/2016

Purchased: Engine

Perfect product, good, fast service, safe package!

Excellent communication!!!!!! Professional team!

Mr 01/02/2016

Purchased: Bumper

thorough and quick delivery.

The part I wanted arrived.... and more. I ordered one part of the door mechanism and received the whole thing!! more than pleased. will definitely use again

Mr 27/01/2016

Purchased: o/s window motor/regulator

great service

called in on of chance staff most helpful and found the part I was after, 10 out of 10

Mr 19/01/2016

Purchased: rear bumper

Excellent service

Fast delivery...and excellent customer service ☺

Mr 14/01/2016

Purchased: Front drivers side wing-air blue in colour

A complete wast of my time, 4 weeks I've been waiting for a bumper that I'm now told they don't have

A complete wast of time, after being told that it's on it's way, yes they had the exact one, now 4 weeks later I'm told they don't have one, let's see if I get my money back.

Mr 14/01/2016

Purchased: Bumper

Correct part, good condition, fast delivery

Says it all

Mr 30/12/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Very happy with price and service

Would like to thank kirk who dealt with my enquire by sending pictures ect bumper fitted fine and looks great big thank you will use again

Mr 15/12/2015

Purchased: Titan silver m sport coupe rear bumper BMW 318 ci

Item in very good condition

I ordered a replacement fiesta rear light after someone broke mine. I took the chance on a used one from Intapart, it was in good condition and arrived quickly. Many thanks

Mr 11/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Good price, delivery & Service A+++

Good service, price & delivery time A++++

Mr 11/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

excellent service - very quick delivery and correct part

Service was great. Delivery was fast and the part was in perfect condition. Good value for money

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: Bumper

Speedy quote and speedy delivery - all sorted!

Wasn't in to receive package on Thursday 03/12 - redelivered successfully on Friday 04/12. Rear view mirror fixed in OK.

Mr 07/12/2015

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Prompt delivery

Colour query promptly answered

Mr 27/11/2015

Purchased: Drivers door handle

very pleased with my purchase

quick delivery

Mr 23/11/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

Competitive and efficient service to happy customer.

From initial enquiry, I was delighted with the speedy,knowledgable response to my needs.I was left in no doubt Intapart knew their stuff to identify the correct part I needed. Well satisfied.

Mr 19/11/2015

Purchased: ABS Pump

very good service

a good price and will be back in the future

Mr 07/11/2015

Purchased: Washer Jets

Good all round service

Ordered wing mirror on Tuesday received it Wednesday ,spot on

Mr 07/11/2015

Purchased: driver side wing mirror

All good on the phone etc and parts were said to have been quality controlled pre sale. Alas after payment, parts were said to have been defective/suspect and purchase was cancelled

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Differential

Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommended.

My request was dealt with very quickly and professionally.The part was delivered within 2 days as promised and the part although previously used was in very good condition. Good price as well.

Mr 22/10/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

fantastic service from start to finish

ordered in the morning,delivered next day first class.part was like new

Mr 20/10/2015

Purchased: n/s door lock

great service

wrong part sent originally but one phone call correct part dispatched that day and no extra cost

Mr 12/10/2015

Purchased: boot lock

excellent. prompt delivery. correct part!! simple

delivery 1-2 days as promised, instant payment,car back on road, delighted. good work.

Mr 07/10/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

received today great stuff well pleased cheers olivenjim

n***i (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: LANDROVER DEFENDER PASSENGER LEFT NEAR SIDE WING LIGHT DAMAGE

Had a minor hickup but they resolved the issue

r***_ (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: BMW 4 SERIES R Headlamp F32 F33 Right -Xenon spare or repair

top ebayer many thanks

n***j (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO B BONNET RED L547

Excellent ebayer item as stated easy transaction honest seller will deal again

0***1 (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D SXI LEFT HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP BLACK INSERT ---

Top item A++++++++

k***c (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D LEFT Headlamp HEADLIGHT (Chrome Backing)

Good

o***o (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA E ALLOY AND TYRE 215/45/17

A*****

o***t (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 19 INCH ALLOY WHEEL 245/40/19 - 13369566 #1

top selling

e***c (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: SEAT TOLEDO 2014 5 door COMPLETE LEFT FRONT DOOR WHITE F9E- NO MIRROR

👍 well pleased thank you - ace job ✅

0***t (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: MINI (BMW) COUNTRYMAN RIGHT Wing Mk1 (R60) Right Wing WHITE B15

Excellent ! Fast delivery

g***t (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D LEFT HEADLAMP HEADLIGHT N/S CHROME INSERT 2006-2011

Super fast delivery 10/10 Ebayer

b***3 (ebay) 09/10/2017

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ 2008 ON 15" INCH 5 SPOKE 4 STUD ALLOY WHEEL + TYRE 175 65 #4

VERY GOOD SELLER

u***e (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA Grille Mk4 (D) Pre-Facelift - V-Type Front Grille Assy 06 07 08 0

Quick Delivery

7***7 (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2012 LEFT Door Mirror 6R Mirror Manual

Arrived fast and perfect. Thank you. But very expensive shipping costs ...

r***r (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: AUDI A6 C6 4F S LINE Steering Wheel Leather + AIRBAG - NEED VERY GOOD CLEANING

Very disappointed misled on descriptions. Wouldn’t recommend at all

n***j (ebay) 06/10/2017

Purchased: 2015 BMW 1 SERIES RIGHT Door Mirror Mk2 (F20/F21 LCI) POWERFOLD

As Described, Thank you

o***a (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Radiator Pack Mk4 (D) 1.4 FRONT PANEL COMPLETE WITH RADS &BAR

Thx

8***a (ebay) 25/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 520D M SPORT F10 RIGHT Headlamp Bi-Xenon LED DRL WITH BALLAST BULB ETC

5*

b***b (ebay) 25/09/2017

Purchased: 2009 VAUXHALL CORSA 3 DOOR Z474 TAILGATE WHITE - COMPLETE

Good thanks some much will use again 😃 A+

a***. (ebay) 25/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 VAUXHALL CORSA 17 Inch Alloy Wheel Silver 5 Double Spoke scuffed

Great eBayer very helpful

l***l (ebay) 24/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA HEADER PANEL Corsa D Front Panel Assy 2006-2012

Great communication and a pleasure to deal with

a***4 (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 SERIES F10 F11 520D LCI N47 CATALYTIC CONVERTER 8518141 8518139

Cheers good seller

b***b (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA CD70 navi scren and unit 1327253 -sale as spares or for repair

Thanks AAA+

n***d (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: 2012 BMW 116d f20 Airbag Kit complete + ECU & seatbelts + dash+2 air bag

Great company to do business with. Would highly recommend

s***r (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 201 SRI 17 inch 17" ALLOY WHEEL SET - 5 SPOKE 215 45

Alles Prima gelaufen. Vielen Dank. +++++++++++++

-***b (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: WHEELS Ronal Turbo 15" R10 4 x100 ET 28 7Jx 15 NEED REFURB - SET OF 4- SEE PICS

thanks no comunication

a***t (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: MINI BMW COOPER R50 ROYAL GREY MET A48 Front Bumper Mk1 (R50/R52) COMPLETE

excellent ebayer, superfast, pleasure to do business a credit to ebay

b***1 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI 2008 FRONT END KY0 SILVER + FRONT PANEL 1.5DCI-

TOP EBAYER. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. VERY HELPFUL. A++++++++

b***9 (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA J Front Bumper BLUE GEK WITH FOGS & GRILLS

Very good

h***a (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA R Wing Mk4 (D) BLACK SAPHIRE Z20R RIGHT

VERY FAST DELIVERY, THANKS

m***o (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC 17 INCH ALLOY WHEEL ET55 (2007 - 2008) - SMG 770E HL4476-1

As described, very quick delivery, best one on eBay, mint

k***k (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D SXI SRI RED STICHES STEERING WHEEL + AIRBAG

a1

-***u (ebay) 10/09/2017

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC mk9 2012 1.6 i-DTEC Left Front Suspension Complete -HUB+LEG+..

Happy with item

2***1 (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA PRIUS 2007 16X6JJ ET 45 ALLOY WHEEL - J DOT N2 #2

spot on as described, plus excellent communication.

a***z (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: MINI (BMW) MINI L Headlamp Mk2 (R55/R56/R57) Xenon SPARE OR REPAIR

great seller, fast postage, five stars all round

l***t (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8T QUATTRO 8N MK1 SILVER LY7W rear light taillight RIGHT O/S/R

Great item, as described, very pleased.

c***0 (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA ZETEC S COLORADO RED LEFT Wing Mk6 Left Wing 2002 - 2008

Excellent item.

d***r (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MINI (BMW) MINI LEFT Door Mirror Mk2 (R55/R56/R57) ASTRO BLACK METALLIC ( A25 )

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: MAZDA MX5 199S MOMM Steering Wheel LEATHER

The wheels were as advertised. Great communication. Great beater.

d***9 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS ALLOY Wheel MK2 Mk3 15" 8 Spoke 4 STUD Alloy 5J 201-2016 #1 L@@K #3

The wheels were as advertised. Great communication. Great beater.

d***9 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS ALLOY Wheel MK2 Mk3 15" 8 Spoke 4 STUD Alloy 5J 201-2016 #1 L@@K #4

The wheels were as advertised. Great communication. Great beater.

d***9 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS ALLOY Wheel MK2 Mk3 15" 8 Spoke 4 STUD Alloy 5J 201-2016 #1 L@@K #2

The wheels were exactly as advertised. Great communication. Great seller.

d***9 (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA YARIS ALLOY Wheel MK2 Mk3 15" 8 Spoke 4 STUD Alloy 5J 201-2016 #1 L@@K #1

Excellent highly recommended pleasure to meet

r***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 LEFT HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP CHROME INSERT TYPE #2

Excellent highly recommended pleasure to meet

r***t (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA H MK5 RIGHT HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP CHROME SILVER INNER INSERT TYPE #5

Greatly satisfied with the product condition

6***f (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ FIT 2008-2010 FRONT right FOG LIGHT LAMP HALOGEN

Cheers

5***2 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8T QUATTRO 8N LY7W LEFT HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP HALOGEN

Had slight damaged but was shown in pic so no probs thanks

5***2 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 1.8T QUATTRO 8N LY7W RIGHT HEADLIGHT HEADLAMP HALOGEN

As described, well packaged & swift dispatch.. perfect! Thank you. A+++

4***g (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: BMW F10 F11 F12 F13 F15 F01 F20 F30 SAT NAV NBT TOUCH iDrive CONTROLLER 9350723

would buy of seller again

i***2 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 2006 -2010 CHROME GRILLE - 475498858

Top Ebayer AAAAA+++++

a***r (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: 2012 VAUXHALL CORSA D BONNET SILVER/GREY Z179

Super fast delivery and great item A++++

s***e (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES F20 2012 MULTIFUNCTION STEERING WHEEL

As described

4***1 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 2007 LEFT Headlamp Mk6 facelift Halogen 2005 2008

good

d***k (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ASTRA K GEARBOX M32 2016 SPARES OR REPAIRS - please see photos

Item as described thanks 👍

n***1 (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL INSIGNIA 2009 GBG BLACK SRI CDTI FRONT BUMPER WITH FOG LIGHT

good seler

m***2 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: 2014 BMW 3 SERIES F30 2.0 DIESEL INTAKE Inlet MANIFOLD 108452S10 N47D20C

A+++++++

u***k (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: 2008 VAUXHALL CORSA DRIVER RIGHT OFF SIDE WING BLACK Z20R

A+++++++

u***k (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D FRONT BUMPER WITHOUT GRILLE BLACK Z20R

great product, great seller, came really quick but does not fit my 08 audi a4 B8

b***y (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A4 B8 2008 - 2011 DOOR WING MIRROR O/S DRIVERS SIDE RIGHT GENUINE

Excellent throughout. Thank very much

o***i (ebay) 03/09/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 17 INCH ALLOY WHEEL (7X17 H2 ET47.5) - HL46021

What an amazing sale. Thanks guys. Customers can trust you for sure

x***a (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES L Front Door F30 Left Door Saloon/Estate B40

very good

p***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D BONNET BLACK Z20R

Do not use this company. Wrong part was sent. No communication. Delivered late.

6***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 SERIES E92 2009 2.0 DIESEL INTAKE MANIFOLD - 108452S10

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++

c***l (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW 1/ 3 SERIES F20/ F21 COMBO MEDIA HARMAN 9257150 BLUETOOTH BOX

Great buy!!!!!!!!!!! Very pleased, thanyou

u***n (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: BMW MINI CLUBMAN REAR DRIVER SIDE OFF SIDE RIGHT LIGHT 2009

Great service from top people

e***g (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Z157 SILVER COMPLETE Front Bumper Mk4 (D) 2006-2010

Good dealer.

a***a (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: AUDI A6 2006 3.0 DIESEL ENGINE COVER - 059103925 AB

Highly recommend 👍

0***p (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL TIGRA RIGHT Headlamp Headlamp Right 2004 -2009 DARK INSERT

What a amazing person top eBayer and fits perfect as well the item is mint

l***m (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D Rear Bumper Mk4 (D) Sri/Sport (3 Door) RED Z547

Very quick and as described

d***h (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: HONDA CRV 2002-2006 sat nav headunit - spares or repair

Received today as described, great service will use again and highly recommend

.***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: 2016 VAUXHALL ASTRA GTC SRI HALF LEATHER COMPLETE INTERIOR - ONLY 5500 MILES

I received the item on time and it works fine , thank you

3***r (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine BMW F30 F10 Electric Water Pump 135i 335i 535i 235i 435i 9332781

Happy!

a***d (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: 2015 SEAT LEON DRIVER RIGHT OFF SIDE REAR INNER LED LIGHT

thank you!!!

n***s (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A6 2005 3.0 DIESEL ENGINE 225BHP - CODE: BMK

Benissimo

d***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA GENUINE ENGINE 1.2 Petrol, Code Z12XEP 80bhp 06-11

everything ok! fast delivery excellent product!

j***o (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: SEAT LEON CUPRA R FR WHEELS 18" ALLOYS Cupra R 18" 3-5MM TREAD

Excellent Service and great communication...Thanks guys!

7***m (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Genuine Honda Civic WING MIRROR MK9 2013-2016 BLACK - NON FOLD

Best Regards Rolandas

.***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC mk9 right rear Door Mk9 FN2 2012 2015 silver nh700m - no door card

excellent e bayer

c***o (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: HONDA JAZZ Parcel Shelf Mk2 Black

Ordered late afternoon and delivered next day. Fantastic service.

1***1 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES LEFT N/S REAR LIGHT LED 118D - big unit from body

Great service !

g***0 (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES E CLASS convertible Steering Wheel w212- no arbag

Great seller. Highly recommended.. very fast delivery

d***a (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: HONDA CIVIC ALLOY WHEEL SET 16X6.5J 205/55R16 - HL46621 SMG665C

bonjour merci pour le colis j'ai tout monté c'est impeccable parfait

a***0 (ebay) 27/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI TT 8N RED INTERIOR LEATHER SEATS FRONT REAR AND DOOR CARDS ND REAR CARDS

Thank you for your products and services.will be using this seller in the future

2***2 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA RIGHT Headlamp Mk4 (D) Halogen (Chrome Backing) headlight

item as discribed, quick delivery!!!

0***0 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA d 2006 -2013 Rear Axle with hubs and shock + spring #4

Everything as described

l***e (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: BMW m135i rear view camera -control unit / module (F20/F21 LCI) 9350995

Very fast delivery Excellent service 🎶🎵🚘🚘Thanks Lee ! 🇬🇧

0***l (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA A/V STEREO CD30 MP3RADIO DISPLAY & VENTS GOLD SANDSTONE #3

excellent service

9***9 (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES 123d ABS Pump (E81/E82/E87/E88) abs pump DSC 3451 6784763 01

Very pleased thank u. 5******

c***t (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA d Right Headlamp Mk4 (D) Halogen (Chrome Backing) headlight

Negotiated price Despatched quickly, arrived the next day.Well protected

e***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA FRONT BUMPER GENUINE Mk4 (D) Standard (v-type grille) 06-10 BLACK

very pleased with the condition & arrived on time.

o***o (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN QASHQAI 2008 ALLOY Wheel Mk1 (J10) 16" + TYRE 215 65 #2

excellent service thank you

0***p (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: 2013 VOLKSWAGEN CADDY 1.6 Diesel Steering Rack 1K2423051DD

Good seller and good item

e***g (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: 2008 VAUXHALL CORSA D PASSENGER LEFT NEAR SIDE DOOR SILVER Z157

A**** fast delivery

c***l (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: Land Rover Defender 90 110 130 Bonnet

item 100% as described, very happy and quick delivery

a***e (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: AUDI A5 S LINE BLACK EDT RIGHT Taillight Right Rear Inner Taillight 5 DOOR

Much appreciated

p***p (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL CORSA D 1.2 rad pack front slam panel Complete + crash bar & fan #1

Excellent e-seller. Item as described

o***o (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: MINI ONE D R56 2011 COMBINATION SWITCH WITH CLIMATE CONTROL - RG/26275/495

9Fast delivery

a***_ (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL ZAFIRA SET OF 17 INCH ALLOY WHEELS (TIRES NEED REPLACING) - 13120652

Quick response. Serious seller 100%. Thanks!!

p***3 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: BMW M123i BREMBO BRAKE KIT (F20/F21 LCI) M PERFORMANCE BLUE - LOW MILLEAGE

I recommend

8***0 (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 5 SERIES Sun Visor M SPORT BLACK O/S RIGHT f10 f11

Super fast delivery and exactly as described

i***t (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FORD FOCUS Parcel Shelf Mk2 Load Security Cover for Estate ESTATE

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews