Honda VW Audi Bitz logo

Honda VW Audi Bitz Reviews

1174 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Honda VW Audi Bitz

We are a very experienced Specialist dismantlers of all Hondas. Over 400 of these vehicles on site for breaking at any one time, and we have a huge stock of parts already on the shelf for Accord, Civic, Integra, CRV, HRV, FRV, Type R, Type S, Jazz, Legend etc.
90-day warranty on most used parts, all items checked and tested before dispatch. W...

More

We are a very experienced Specialist dismantlers of all Hondas. Over 400 of these vehicles on site for breaking at any one time, and we have a huge stock of parts already on the shelf for Accord, Civic, Integra, CRV, HRV, FRV, Type R, Type S, Jazz, Legend etc.
90-day warranty on most used parts, all items checked and tested before dispatch. We also supply new genuine Honda parts.
We accept all major Credit and Debit card, as well as SagePay and PayPal for your peace of mind.
We have been salvaging Hondas for over 30 years and strive to meet all our customers requirements. We will go the extra mile.

9 - 11 Tamlaghtmore road

Cookstown

BT80 9UT

Tel 1: 028 867 66536

Tel 2: 0781 788 4875

Honda VW Audi Bitz Reviews

732 total buyer feedbacks

442 user reviews on other sites

Service from VW Audi Bitz was excellent. The part was dispatched and did arrive in the two working days. Thank you for this. However, nothing to do with VW Audi Bitz, the person delivering the Paarl told me than he would not let me open the package until

Mr 26/06/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

THE SERVICE FROM THESE PEOPLE WAS EXCELLENT. ITEM ARRIVED OAS PROMISED AND IN GOOD CONDITION. WOULD DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Mr 24/05/2019

Purchased: ENGINE OIL SUMP PAN

Highly recommended, got my Son's car back on the road for a fraction of the cost of buying a new part.

Mr 22/05/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Incorrect wing mirror sent out but rectified immediately by sending out another part.

Mr 30/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service, fast delivery

Mr 26/04/2019

Purchased: Grille

Great service,quick delivery,very friendly.Quality item at a great price

Mr 17/04/2019

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Part arrived as ordered and in good condition at a good price excellent service

Mr 04/04/2019

Purchased: Gear Stick

Top Service !!! Ring them to double check is the corect part...and they confirm It is ! I ordered and after 2 days receive! Change and so far so good:)) Spot on ! Good service !

Mr 29/03/2019

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Part arrived very quickly, pleasant people to speak to, part in good order.

Mr 27/03/2019

Purchased: front wiper motor

Good seller

Mr 22/03/2019

Purchased: Clutch full kit

Delighted with the part & the service

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Fast Delivery and when notified part supplied was incorrect advised refund would be done the same day

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Glove box lid

Excellent 10 star

Mr 17/03/2019

Purchased: Weel arch liner passenger side

Great service overall, delivery delayed 1 day.

Mr 08/03/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

right part and very fast delivery. would recommend to use, and use again

Mr 06/03/2019

Purchased: heater blower motor fan resistor

Great service and correct part ????????

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Indicator relay

Excellent very efficient

Mr 07/02/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

very prompt

Mr 01/02/2019

Purchased: fuel pump -in tank

all very pleasing,part seems to be ok.

Mr 30/01/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

I couldn’t find the part I was looking for anywhere. Not only did I get the part it was for a reasonable price & extremely quick delivery

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: Passanger rear outer lamp

Very helpful

Mr 25/01/2019

Purchased: EGR Cooler

Good communication and part was exactly what I wanted. Arrived in good time and has now been fitted. Really happy ????

Mr 24/01/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Everything spot no complaints

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very fast delivery good value and excellent customer service ver fast reply to all my queries!!

Mr 18/01/2019

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

SATISFACTORY

Mr 25/12/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

thankyou parts perfect condations

Mr 06/12/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fast delivery, brilliant service, thank you

Mr 21/11/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Thank you - after searching for the part I need HVABitz came up trumps.

Mr 20/11/2018

Purchased: Front driver side steering knuckle

Very competitively priced. Quickly responded to my order. I telephoned in advance of placing the final order and was assured if it was the wrong part or faulty could be sent back and refunded. The window actuator for my accord works ace. Fitted it myself.

Mr 10/11/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great price, great delivery, great wheels.

Mr 09/11/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

The only issue is that I was told that the space saver would be 16" and not 18" as I had asked for It took awhile to find a way to contact them but when they did I was reassured that the 16" wheel I was sent would suit my purpose

Mr 07/11/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Having selected the part I required on line I phoned to check to see if was possible to get it delivered on a specific day and this was organised for me. Unit arrived on specified day, well packaged, all I had to do was fit it. If I need a part again for

Mr 05/11/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Right part, came earlier than expected, good value, good service, would recommend and would use again

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

Quick, hassle free transaction. Speed delivery.

Mr 26/10/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Great service, many thanks!

Mr 25/10/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

What a great service, would highly recommend.

Mr 21/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

This company have been absolutely brilliant. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. The part I ordered was exactly as described and arrived quickly by DPD who gave me a useful one hour delivery slot on the day of arrival.

Mr 16/10/2018

Purchased: Sunroof

Wheel arrived, thanks ????

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Perfect service

Mr 02/10/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Easy quick purchase with quick delivery

Mr 01/10/2018

Purchased: Axle

Great service quick and quality 5star

Mr 23/09/2018

Purchased: Glove Box Handle

Good price and quick delivery

Mr 23/09/2018

Purchased: Rear axle beam with drums

Very pleased. This was the second part we had ordered for this car. The first part (not from you) was twice the price and bent. Great service and definitely value for money

Mr 22/09/2018

Purchased: rear axle

True to their word, arrived within 3 days. Parts were wrapped and intact. Very pleased.

Mr 14/08/2018

Purchased: back seat head rests

Great thank you very reasonable price quick delivery excat item

Mr 11/07/2018

Purchased: Axle

To date I have still not received the part that I ordered and when I phoned to ask about a tracking number for postage I was told by the guy on the phone that he couldnt help before he then hung up on me!

Mr 29/06/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

The obvious concern when buying used car parts is 'will the part fit ok'? Well it did fit, but these days your car registration gives that extra level of certainty. Delivery was quick, it was well packed so excellent service.

Mr 26/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Efficient and quick.

Mr 07/06/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent communication, much appreciated! Correct part as well!

Mr 03/06/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent!!!!

Mr 01/06/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Very good service. I will as changing back axle, so a big job to do. I was worried that it would be bent like mine, being a used part. I am happy to report that it is all good now. Thank you for fast delivery and good service.

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Rear Beam

quick delivery of the right part

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great product nice and easy to deal with

Mr 16/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Correct part. Works ok. Delivery was a tad sluggish (4 days rather than 1 to 2 days) - on chasing, there was a voicemail.

Mr 27/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Part was as requested, works fine and arrived quickly

Mr 25/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Recomended

Mr 16/04/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Good price, prompt delivery

Mr 15/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Delivered when said and the cheapest about by a fair few quid

Mr 15/04/2018

Purchased: Rear axle

The part arrived on time without any external obvious. Unfortunately Honda Stockton have been unable to get it to work fully correctly but suspect there may be another fault in the system. It appears there can be a number of problems as the onboard comput

Mr 14/04/2018

Purchased: under dash fuse relay multiplex

Everything very good.

Mr 11/04/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Good value for money. Very easy transaction with fast delivery.

Mr 27/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great. Sorry for the delay, but only just had part fitted this week - it's solved my cars problem!

Mr 25/03/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

The correct part arrived on time and was fitted yesterday by the Honda dealer. Honda Breakers responded to me with the lowest price too and to be honest, that is why I selected them. All good.

Mr 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Communication and speed of response were excellent. I had to return the part because of differences in the design but this process was straightforward too. So I would not hesitate to use them again. Ron

Mr 08/03/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

I am still waiting for my spare wheel. I put it down to the bad weather.

Mr 04/03/2018

Purchased: 17 space saver wheel

Still waiting for spare wheel, I put it down to the bad weather.

Mr 02/03/2018

Purchased: 17 space saver wheel

Fast delivery, part as expected for a reasonable price. Would not hesitate to use again.

Mr 28/02/2018

Purchased: door solenoid osr

excellent fast service

Mr 26/02/2018

Purchased: exterior front passenger door trim

Query answered quickly, DPF delivered within days, now fitted and no issues. Excellent transaction

Mr 19/02/2018

Purchased: Dpf

Very friendly

Mr 07/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Didnt recieve the correct part. Recieved refund.

Mr 03/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

The right part came on time .

Mr 02/02/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Absolutely fantastic I will definitely be using them for any of my Honda parts from now on. Great price delivered on time it’s a dream

Mr 29/01/2018

Purchased: Dual Mass Flywheel

Delivery took a long time, due it seems to being snow bound. Communication, quakity and price of part very good.

Mr 27/01/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Quote online was very quick price was reasonable Paid online no problems

Mr 26/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great supplier

Mr 26/01/2018

Purchased: windscreen washer reservoir

Part arrived on time well packed and working fine.

Mr 25/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

i recieved the wrong part and had to return it after many phone calls and texts.i havent received a refund yet.

Mr 24/01/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

great price after a quick return quote. excellent quality part. will use again if required. thanks

Mr 21/01/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Ordered rear tail light for Accord, got good price & received within a few days. No problems, great service thanks!

Mr 18/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very professional service with no hiccups

Mr 18/01/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

I would recommend to everyone. Brilliant on price, service and delivery! Thank you

Mr 13/01/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Nice guy. Explained to me what I needed to know with assurance that I was buying the right car part.

Mr 06/01/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Dear Jody the part number for the clock spring i require is :FOZR02JL25. you can contaxt me on my mobile 07748061642. i can then send the old one back. Is your address in the returns policy section? Thank you for your help. Thomas Cunliffe

Mr 11/11/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Product arrived quickly and in good condition

Thank you very much for great service.

Mr 26/10/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service. Great value

Very pleased. Item arrived well packed. Good value. They responded very quickly to the original query.

Mr 19/10/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Brilliant, next day delivery

Ordered a second hand glove box for my civic. Great condition well packaged

Mr 18/09/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

purchased a headlight, not as good as expected but will do.

dealt with to Jody for the order and he was great, very helpful. cheers mate.

Mr 16/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Way too Expensive, 70pounds for my 2002 lock actuator

It is a small part, solenoid. Very expensive I think as they are in demand.

Mr 14/09/2017

Purchased: Tailgate Lock Actuator

Great service, very pleased

Got the part I needed at a good price with no hassle

Mr 13/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Very helpful and delivered as promised.

I would recommend Honda & Ford Breakers.

Mr 11/09/2017

Purchased: TAILGATE WIND SCREEN GLASS

Just perfect

I got what I nead..its in 2 hand but in great condition. Thanks a lot

Mr 11/09/2017

Purchased: Clutch slave cylinder

Very good person to buy from.

I will like to recommend the PartsGateway to friends Because I'm very happy for the item and I saved time and money.

Mr 08/09/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Good quality parcel shelf - excellent service

Arrived in time as said, well rapped, product in very good condition

Mr 07/09/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Pleasure to deal with

Very good value and fast delivery, highly recommended. Very fast response to my query.

Mr 17/08/2017

Purchased: Expansion Tank

Excellent service

Quick delivery and reasonable prices. Light does have a slight crack on it and the box it was delivered in was used a rubbish bin before being used only mi or issues. Will use service again.

Mr 17/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

100% satisfaction

Top service

Mr 16/08/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Excellent quality components, as described by the proprietor

Fast despatch and delivery. Will use this company should I have any further needs for Honda parts

Mr 07/08/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very quick, efficient service & excellent goods. Great value

Question asked by me very smartly answered by nice young lady, and sensor arrived well packed and now fitted Many thanks - I will be back more directly

Mr 02/08/2017

Purchased: Fly by wire throttle switch

Excellent Service. Part delivered on time

They did exactly what it says on the tin

Mr 28/07/2017

Purchased: AirBag Squib

Good buy very happy cheers

d***o (ebay) 25/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Don't recommend, bad packaging, partial refund was agreed but never hapend

p***p (ebay) 08/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Don't recommend, bad packaging, partial refund was agreed but never hapend

p***p (ebay) 08/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent, exactly as described & fast despatch, thanks

a***7 (ebay) 07/08/2014

Purchased: not available

Good communication many thanks. Top ebayer

g***8 (ebay) 31/07/2014

Purchased: not available

I have had this wheel powder coated and it is now perfect.

p***t (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Accord seat arrived safely and is nice anf comfy, perfect for gaming! Thanks!!!!

l***w (ebay) 18/07/2014

Purchased: not available

Item was not shipped for 5 days then damaged in transit. deadline not met

o***h (ebay) 29/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks A +++++++

o***4 (ebay) 24/06/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller. Would highly recommend.

1***j (ebay) 09/06/2014

Purchased: not available

5 stars all the way brill would highly reconmend your comp Donoldduck

n***o (ebay) 12/05/2014

Purchased: not available

A++++++++++

n***- (ebay) 12/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller would use again

s***t (ebay) 01/05/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you, excellent seller

8***8 (ebay) 25/04/2014

Purchased: not available

as described thanks

h***y (ebay) 25/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks from Switzerland.Top.

k***e (ebay) 23/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Wheel was as described and just what i was looking for.

c***u (ebay) 18/03/2014

Purchased: not available

As described

b***b (ebay) 11/03/2014

Purchased: not available

As described. No problems +++

a***r (ebay) 08/03/2014

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described. Received earlier than estimated. Thanks

o***5 (ebay) 06/03/2014

Purchased: not available

THANKS FOR BEING SO HELPFUL SHAME ABOUT THE CRAP COURIERS

a***j (ebay) 27/02/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++ seller would recommend thanks

r***k (ebay) 26/02/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, fast delivery. Many thanks!

a***7 (ebay) 24/02/2014

Purchased: not available

As described, fast delivery. Many thanks!

a***7 (ebay) 24/02/2014

Purchased: not available

perfect deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2***w (ebay) 23/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Rapid delivery. Recommended ebayer +++++++

i***s (ebay) 23/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Had to return item as not good condition described, slow to do refund.

1***b (ebay) 21/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Ok

3***2 (ebay) 19/02/2014

Purchased: not available

excelent.. prompt delivery, as described A+

t***r (ebay) 19/02/2014

Purchased: not available

exactly what i wanted fits well thanks

1***b (ebay) 17/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent. Great Seller.A+

i***x (ebay) 14/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Very nice eBayer with fast transaction and nice items.

y***c (ebay) 14/02/2014

Purchased: not available

as described item perfect condition thank you,but poor dispatch time.

l***6 (ebay) 12/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect a++++++++

s***t (ebay) 11/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Perfect a++++++++

s***t (ebay) 11/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Top seller a++++++

s***c (ebay) 07/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Very pleased.thanks

8***4 (ebay) 06/02/2014

Purchased: not available

item returned, refunded

i***i (ebay) 02/02/2014

Purchased: not available

nice item

y***s (ebay) 01/02/2014

Purchased: not available

Polite on the phone, patient, efficient + delivery is top drawer. Thanks!

z***d (ebay) 30/01/2014

Purchased: not available

didn't receive the item, but i receive refund..

i***a (ebay) 30/01/2014

Purchased: not available

A++++

l***5 (ebay) 23/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Top service

m***s (ebay) 22/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Super Fast Despatch/Delivery! Highly Recommended! Top eBayer! A+++++

p***r (ebay) 14/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery, well packaged, friendly comms, recommended!

7***d (ebay) 13/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Friendly service, door arrived as promised.

g***a (ebay) 12/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good service

o***r (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and as described AAA+++ many thanks

r***9 (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent seller thanks

i***a (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: not available

GREAT EBAYER A+****

l***a (ebay) 09/01/2014

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery and very happy with item

s***l (ebay) 31/12/2013

Purchased: not available

brilliant ebayer

l***n (ebay) 27/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Great

r***r (ebay) 25/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Good communication with seller. No problems. Many thanks.

b***r (ebay) 20/12/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent

1***s (ebay) 19/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent

2***j (ebay) 11/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Extremely fat delivery= wheel cleaned up ok but tyre only just legal

b***5 (ebay) 09/12/2013

Purchased: not available

very good & nice & clean

r***b (ebay) 09/12/2013

Purchased: not available

very good & nice & clean

r***b (ebay) 09/12/2013

Purchased: not available

A*

1***y (ebay) 03/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Delivery excellent and received in acceptable condition

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Item in great condition, arrived swiftly and good communication

1***k (ebay) 01/12/2013

Purchased: not available

Good all round - cheers

e***6 (ebay) 26/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Fantastic EBay seller well recommended and we will use again A+

t***r (ebay) 26/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller. Thank you!!! :)))

e***h (ebay) 25/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks got there in the end .. nice seller and very good communication.

t***e (ebay) 23/11/2013

Purchased: not available

hmm

k***o (ebay) 22/11/2013

Purchased: not available

great value thanks

2***2 (ebay) 21/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Good seller

m***5 (ebay) 20/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Great seller would recommend highly, very efficient & fast would buy from again

a***a (ebay) 20/11/2013

Purchased: not available

great seller

r***e (ebay) 19/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Fantastic service highly recomend .

j***o (ebay) 18/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Item never arrived, refunded me without giving tracking number of postage

2***r (ebay) 17/11/2013

Purchased: not available

As described, very secure and fast shipping

u***o (ebay) 17/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Item damaged, seller didn't refund after return until eBay case opened on day 4.

u***b (ebay) 17/11/2013

Purchased: not available

100% recommended, Speedy delivery and excellent price

i***v (ebay) 15/11/2013

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery many thanks

0***8 (ebay) 15/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks

a***v (ebay) 13/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Very fast dilvery thanks

n***n (ebay) 13/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service, super fast delivery, right part @ right price, thanks A++++

3***e (ebay) 08/11/2013

Purchased: not available

.o:O' Great eBayer 'O:o. Excellent service, item, and dispatch - THANKS

7***r (ebay) 07/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast delievery, great product, highly recommend, will use again!

_***l (ebay) 07/11/2013

Purchased: not available

A*********

a***n (ebay) 05/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Right part,good price,fast delivery,thanks

a***o (ebay) 04/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Took my money. sent me the wrong part, now refuses to sort problem

a***e (ebay) 04/11/2013

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described and would definitely use a again without hesitation.

e***e (ebay) 30/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Excellent E Bay Seller, Item as Described, Good Price, Prompt Delivery - A++++

g***t (ebay) 26/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Thanks

n***i (ebay) 26/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly, well packaged, would buy from again. thanks!

s***o (ebay) 23/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, good comunication, thanks.

t***l (ebay) 19/10/2013

Purchased: not available

A good purchase made very easy.

s***9 (ebay) 17/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Fantastic! Part received next day and in perfect working order. Thanks

o***i (ebay) 16/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Faultless transaction, great comms, brilliant !

s***p (ebay) 11/10/2013

Purchased: not available

great ta

g***w (ebay) 11/10/2013

Purchased: not available

as described reasonbly priced good service

i***o (ebay) 10/10/2013

Purchased: not available

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!!!!!

j***j (ebay) 07/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Speedy delivery great item A***

8***7 (ebay) 04/10/2013

Purchased: not available

As described with superfast delivery,recommended.

e***n (ebay) 02/10/2013

Purchased: not available

excellent item, thank you AAAAAAAA

8***8 (ebay) 02/10/2013

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery, good item, as described, thanks

t***s (ebay) 30/09/2013

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews

Gallery