GT Breakers UK Ltd logo

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2075 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at mano...

More

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4PS

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2075 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

great price and service

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: fuel

Part was delivered the next day and was in much better condition than I expected for a used part.

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Breakers sent me photos of the part to check it matched what I needed before selling it to me. Really quick delivery as well. Would do business with them again.

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Radio

quick accurate service

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: Door

Excellent service, very efficient and friendly. Had all my parts within 24 hours

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very good, very prompt, even had a bit of humour thrown in!! ????????????. Definitely use them again.

Mr Rob Devine 10/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Easy to deal with, excellent service, and no problems with the item purchased. Recommended

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very help full

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Door

Very knowledgeable and understanding with great communication I will be back

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: ECU

Had the part I needed, A wing mirror, was delivered really quick and was in great condition too!

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Well packaged. Friendly helpful and knowledgable

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: front radiator carrier mounting beam

Parts arrived on time and as described. Thanks for quick and efficient service

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Found my part fast and cheep..

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Correct part arrived on the day they said it would.

Mr Sean Doody 17/08/2020

Purchased: Side sliding door outside handle

great item fitted straight away cheap and very fast postage thank you

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

great, postage too much. i live on mainland uk, the same country as essex

Mr patrick cooper 16/08/2020

Purchased: back door handle

Part arrived quickly & well packaged. Many thanks

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great thanks

Mr 07/08/2020

Purchased: Rear drivers side bottom hinge

Really great good price and quick delivery

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Good communication and speedy delivery.

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Expansion Tank

very easy to deal with phoned bought and received my part the next day.Well packaged and a quality part as described.

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great communication and execution.

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part functions ok but part of the light lens is broken off - bit disappointing.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Swift and efficient delivery.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good service and the right parts

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good service, fan working a treat,spoke to the chaps on the phone and they were great.

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very good service.All arrived on time.

Mr 12/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

rectified and issue and was satidfided

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

efficient, fast, and got what I WANTED

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: metal rear bumper

have used a few times very reliable super fast delivery

Mr Chris Donnelly 02/07/2020

Purchased: front wheel tyre and studs and nuts

Great communication fast delivery very pleased

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: front bumper bottom grill

great service fast efficient

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Door Hinge

Great service cannot fault

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Great quotes and fast service

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Fast delivery any questions answered right away would use again 5* service

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

Speedy Supply

Mr dan studd 12/06/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Easy to order online, swift delivery and now my window works again. Would use again.

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

have used a few times very reliable super fast delivery

Mr Chris Donnelly 10/06/2020

Purchased: gearbox

very fast delivery and great value

Mr Chris Donnelly 08/06/2020

Purchased: gearbox

great service quickest delivery ever

Mr Chris Donnelly 08/06/2020

Purchased: front wheel tyre and studs and nuts

Great service highly recommended! Peter

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: NSF strut with top strut mount

Reasonably priced, qaulity parts, quick delivery ????????????

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great clean seat belts, thank you for prompt service and delivery. I shall want a gearbox next.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast dispatch,great service Thanks

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

fantastic service thanks

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Quick and efficient good service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Side door handle exterior left hand side

Dealer Response: many thanks for your comments please could you put your feed back on google? many thanks adam gt breakers uk ltd

great service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service part turned up earlier than promised, transit door was a great condition, standing up on a pallet so damage in transit will definetley use again.

Mr Darren 23/04/2020

Purchased: Door

very quick delivery and good price

Mr 27/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

prompt service, part worked fine, slightly pricey

Mr 22/03/2020

Purchased: heater flap motor

Great staff fast shipping recommend.

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good service

Mr 13/03/2020

Purchased: Drivers door complete

Great service

Mr 11/03/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Very easy to order and great response on questions.

Mr 10/03/2020

Purchased: Window Regulator

Thanks for a great experience

Mr 05/03/2020

Purchased: Door

GOOD PART - FAST DELIVERY

Mr brian 03/03/2020

Purchased: Heater Fan

Great selection of stock and fast dispatch and delivery

Mr 27/02/2020

Purchased: Door Latch

Great item, just as described. Thank you

Mr 23/02/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service and fast shipping

Mr 21/02/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Absolutely top service

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr Sean Doody 12/02/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Brought an injector and was told it would fit and it wasn't nothing like it

Mr 12/02/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Really good service

Mr DHIREN 12/02/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Quick service and delivered very quickly

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

What a wonderful company to buy from so helpful & friendly, I must have rung them 3/4 times from beginning my enquiry & after purchase to make sure I was buying the complete component & they were always very pleasant even sent me a photo of the item for p

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service right part! Thanks

Mr paul sheen 30/01/2020

Purchased: Front right stub axle

very very good

Mr grove motors 29/01/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Easy to deal with and reliable. Part supplied was good as new.

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Multifunction display part number 9665614680-01

All went well

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service very quick well packaged and best price

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Great product and quickly despatched to me

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Perfect part delivery next day via DPD brilliant and will use again.

Mr 13/01/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Fast shipping

Mr 27/12/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Fast delivery excellent customer service.

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Door

I was able to find what I was looking for. The regular updates of offers let my get a good price. The part was delivered very speedily. Well chuffed!

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Spoke to they guys they knew exactly what I wanted part turned up very promptly works perfectly many thanks

Mr 08/12/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful in changing order to match what I needed. Product supplied was in good condition. Prompt delivery

Mr 05/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic, friendly staff that are full of knowledge. No question was too much for them and they ensured everything was right. Quick delivery too! Would definitely use them again! 15/10 marks! Thanks again guys!!

Mr 04/12/2019

Purchased: Differential

First-class service will use again

Mr 04/12/2019

Purchased: Fog Light

quick and simple transaction. thanks

Mr 30/11/2019

Purchased: Radiator Fan

As described. Good delivery speed

Mr 30/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great service next day delivery

Mr motorways 26/11/2019

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

All round good

Mr mat 15/11/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

I ordered 3 fittings for a sliding door on my Boxer Van,in the end only needed one in the middle but will keep others for spares,don'y know myself now door locks and opens without falling off!!

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Sliding Door Roller Guides

.no problems delivered on time no problem with the part

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Camsharft cover

Good service

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very good service - hassle free

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service and very fast delivery

Mr 04/11/2019

Purchased: Fuse box ecu

Checked the part as there were 2 types spoke on phone delivered following day exceptional service thank you

Mr 03/11/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Professional and reliable

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

fast service fair price I will use again

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

great service quick turn around would use again

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Sunvisor

Recieved ecu kit, no problem works perfect.cheers

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: ECU

super services

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: hazard switch

Quick and efficient service. They contacted me to make sure I was getting the right part and it fitted perfectly.

Mr 26/09/2019

Purchased: Door Hinge

The part was checked before it left and in good condition.

Mr 16/09/2019

Purchased: Rear brake limiting valve

Excellent service, called me as there are two vesions of radiator fan for my vehicle, help to identify which I needed. and then sent out straight away.

Mr 11/09/2019

Purchased: radiator fan (electric).

Perfect part problem solved excellent service many thanks

Mr 09/09/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great very helpful

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent product at competitive price and fast delivery

Mr 02/09/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery