GT Breakers UK Ltd logo

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2017 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at mano...

More

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4PS

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2017 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great service and fast shipping

Mr 21/02/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Absolutely top service

Mr 14/02/2020

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service

Mr Sean Doody 12/02/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Brought an injector and was told it would fit and it wasn't nothing like it

Mr 12/02/2020

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Really good service

Mr DHIREN 12/02/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Quick service and delivered very quickly

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Gearbox

What a wonderful company to buy from so helpful & friendly, I must have rung them 3/4 times from beginning my enquiry & after purchase to make sure I was buying the complete component & they were always very pleasant even sent me a photo of the item for p

Mr 09/02/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service right part! Thanks

Mr paul sheen 30/01/2020

Purchased: Front right stub axle

very very good

Mr grove motors 29/01/2020

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Easy to deal with and reliable. Part supplied was good as new.

Mr 23/01/2020

Purchased: Multifunction display part number 9665614680-01

All went well

Mr 19/01/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service very quick well packaged and best price

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Great product and quickly despatched to me

Mr 15/01/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Perfect part delivery next day via DPD brilliant and will use again.

Mr 13/01/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Fast shipping

Mr 27/12/2019

Purchased: Window Glass

Fast delivery excellent customer service.

Mr 20/12/2019

Purchased: Door

I was able to find what I was looking for. The regular updates of offers let my get a good price. The part was delivered very speedily. Well chuffed!

Mr 18/12/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Spoke to they guys they knew exactly what I wanted part turned up very promptly works perfectly many thanks

Mr 08/12/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very helpful in changing order to match what I needed. Product supplied was in good condition. Prompt delivery

Mr 05/12/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Fantastic, friendly staff that are full of knowledge. No question was too much for them and they ensured everything was right. Quick delivery too! Would definitely use them again! 15/10 marks! Thanks again guys!!

Mr 04/12/2019

Purchased: Differential

First-class service will use again

Mr 04/12/2019

Purchased: Fog Light

quick and simple transaction. thanks

Mr 30/11/2019

Purchased: Radiator Fan

As described. Good delivery speed

Mr 30/11/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great service next day delivery

Mr motorways 26/11/2019

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

All round good

Mr mat 15/11/2019

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

I ordered 3 fittings for a sliding door on my Boxer Van,in the end only needed one in the middle but will keep others for spares,don'y know myself now door locks and opens without falling off!!

Mr 11/11/2019

Purchased: Sliding Door Roller Guides

.no problems delivered on time no problem with the part

Mr 08/11/2019

Purchased: Camsharft cover

Good service

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

Very good service - hassle free

Mr 07/11/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent service and very fast delivery

Mr 04/11/2019

Purchased: Fuse box ecu

Checked the part as there were 2 types spoke on phone delivered following day exceptional service thank you

Mr 03/11/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Professional and reliable

Mr 31/10/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

fast service fair price I will use again

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

great service quick turn around would use again

Mr 30/10/2019

Purchased: Sunvisor

Recieved ecu kit, no problem works perfect.cheers

Mr 18/10/2019

Purchased: ECU

super services

Mr 04/10/2019

Purchased: hazard switch

Quick and efficient service. They contacted me to make sure I was getting the right part and it fitted perfectly.

Mr 26/09/2019

Purchased: Door Hinge

The part was checked before it left and in good condition.

Mr Andy Wiggall 16/09/2019

Purchased: Rear brake limiting valve

Excellent service, called me as there are two vesions of radiator fan for my vehicle, help to identify which I needed. and then sent out straight away.

Mr colin salter 11/09/2019

Purchased: radiator fan (electric).

Perfect part problem solved excellent service many thanks

Mr 09/09/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great very helpful

Mr 03/09/2019

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent product at competitive price and fast delivery

Mr 02/09/2019

Purchased: Sun Visor

Thanks for the repacement stereo,

Mr 22/08/2019

Purchased: Stereo CD Player

Fast and reliable excellent service

Mr 21/08/2019

Purchased: 6G9210E887EF

good part, fast service, thanks!

Mr 14/08/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Good communication & quick delivery

Mr STEVEN 13/08/2019

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Great service and delivery item as described.

Mr 11/08/2019

Purchased: n/s rear outer door handle silver and chrome

Excellent service which included a phone call to to make sure what was offered was what I wanted.

Mr 08/08/2019

Purchased: Centre Console

Great service and speedy, will definitely use them again in the future ????

Mr 06/08/2019

Purchased: Spare Wheel Carrier

Part was spot on and great value

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Heater Motor

very prompt service and helpful determining the correct part

Mr 25/07/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

They were very good and the cost was good there service was very good

Mr 24/07/2019

Purchased: Hanger bolt for spare wheel cradle

Reasonable price, packaged well, delivered on-time, good part.

Mr 23/07/2019

Purchased: driver\'s side sliding door bottom runner

Hi thanks for supplying my instrument cluster the only issue I had was the two lower plastic mounts were broken off but I've sorted that apart from that exelent service and will be using you again in the future. Thanks for the exelent service.

Mr 16/07/2019

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Great value, efficient delivery, effortless experience

Mr Tony Barrett 05/07/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick, no nonsense, good price. What’s not to like?

Mr 03/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Got the parts I needed

Mr 02/07/2019

Purchased: Fuse Box

Very good to deal with.

Mr 27/06/2019

Purchased: ECU

quick delivery much appreciated

Mr Kelvin 25/06/2019

Purchased: engine

Brilliant fast service, good quality part

Mr 19/06/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Quick and easy

Mr 11/06/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fantastic service. Very prompt delivery. Gear box now fitted & running. Many thanks

Mr 04/06/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Gt breakers are a brilliant service the only problem I had was that they ask you to check the part before you sign for it but the delivery company dpd wouldn't let you have the part until you sign for it so just bear that in mind.

Mr 28/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

GT breakers very helpful and delivered park as they said they would they ask you to unpack and check to make sure the part is undamaged before you sign for it but the delivery company DPD wouldn't allow you to so just bear that in mind.

Mr 24/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

good, reliable and honest.

Mr 22/05/2019

Purchased: side door opening handle

A great experience, thank you

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpful,explained item and process to fit. Fast response and delivery.

Mr 17/05/2019

Purchased: side door opening handle

Quick delivery

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Got 3 quotes almost immediately. Took cheapest. Part arrived next day in perfect condition and a perfect fit. Faultless service

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr Keith Wells 11/05/2019

Purchased: Drivers seat belt reel ( pre tensioner)

fast service first class

Mr 10/05/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism sliding door nearside

Great service

Mr John barker 06/05/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service and parts arrived in a speedy fashion, however one of the parts they sent was not correct for my van, hense knocking a star of the rating.

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service

Mr dan studd 02/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

Mr 30/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

All's good, quick delivery pleasure too do business with

Mr 30/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic, from whichever way you look

Mr 28/04/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Prompt and smooth

Mr 22/04/2019

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Quick delivery thanks would recommend.

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Phoned the guys and they were very helpful The engine turned up in the time they said excellent service

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellent services

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: Steering Column switch unit

Perfect service would recommend to anyone

Mr 06/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service , polite and helpful .Parts delivered on quick reliable time

Mr Martyn 02/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Great experience and good communication

Mr Gary Coleman 29/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

Very good compared to the first company you put me in contact with from Lancashire who sent the totally wrong parts even thou spent 3 hours sending pics and part numbers then taking a week to refund the money and we had to send bk the wrong part at our ow

Mr 26/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

Only just starting useing GT uk. Orderd on two occassions, and both parts perfect!

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

would reccomend friendly

Mr weston motor company 23/03/2019

Purchased: spare wheel/tyre

Very helpful on the phone and quick and very satisfied delivery will definitely shop again

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Front indicates unit

Good service

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part was exactly as described and delivered next day and importantly well packed as it was part glass

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great customer service

Mr Stan 20/03/2019

Purchased: off side front strut

A1 would recommend

Mr Gary Coleman 19/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

well please with the quick service in receiving the part i needed

Mr christian 19/03/2019

Purchased: pillar trim o/s/f its RH side

Very helpfull service! Fast, and reliable! Got exactly what i ask for on all occassions!

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt reply with sensible price and prompt delivery for item I wanted.

Mr 15/03/2019

Purchased: spare wheel

Extremely helpful, dealt with me in a friendly knowledgeable way. Excellent service, would definately recommend this company.

Mr Lesley 14/03/2019

Purchased: Heater Fan

Good parts, quick efficient service,

Mr 13/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

customers service was good and delivery prompt

Mr 12/03/2019

Purchased: diesel pressure regulator

Even thou we had a faulty part, they where very apologetic and resolved my situation very professionally and replace the part free of charge, so 5 stars from PWNeedham Ltd

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery