GT Breakers UK Ltd logo

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2123 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at mano...

More

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4PS

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2123 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Great service, thank you

Mr 19/07/2021

Purchased: door hinge

Excellent service - very helpful

Mr 14/07/2021

Purchased: Bulkhead

part was well packed and arrived on time . would use again

Mr 05/07/2021

Purchased: passenger door quarter glass

Excellent service quick delivery

Mr 02/07/2021

Purchased: EGR valve

Highly recommended these, really quick delivery, part did not fit but spoke with them and they sent another out the following day

Mr 30/06/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box bsi unit E01-00. 9657999680

Great service

Mr David Hickey 27/06/2021

Purchased: Offside wing mirror cover

Early response to enquiry and nothing seemed to be too mucn trouble for them. Item was lower priced than other quotes and when ordered was delivered the next day. Was just as described and very well packed. Excellent service, would have no hesitation in u

Mr 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service & Delivery

Mr 20/06/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent response would use again

Mr 15/06/2021

Purchased: Window Trim

Very helpful team and fast delivery

Mr 15/06/2021

Purchased: Seat

Very quick service

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Really helpful and knew what I wanted. Highly recommended

Mr 09/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very good service and price

Mr 07/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Quick delivery, parts exactly as described, very helpful Thank You

Mr 27/05/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Great communication the part was as stated we needed a ABS pump ASAP and these guys were amazing!

Mr 24/05/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service

Mr 24/05/2021

Purchased: Rear door cards

Fast efficient and good prices

Mr 16/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast !fair price ! Totally satisfied

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Competent people, correct part was well packaged and sent promptly.

Mr 14/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Perfect! Part came next day. Would 100% recommend!

Mr 10/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Everything was as described and arrived on the day they said. An excellent service

Mr 28/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

A well informed knowledge of the correct part supplied

Mr 27/04/2021

Purchased: Os rear bottom door hinge

Quick, inexpensive and correct. Would recommend and use again ????????

Mr 24/04/2021

Purchased: Internal handle for sliding door

Perfect part , and really fast delivery...

Mr 20/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great and speedy delivery

Mr 12/04/2021

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Great services I ordered the wrong part . I phoned to tell what I done they was so helpful in getting the right part with photos to make sure I had the right one . GREAT SERVICES thank you

Mr 08/04/2021

Purchased: 2017 driver side door card

Great service and quick response and delivery

Mr 25/03/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service and rapid delivery. Slight problem with part of order,but Adam sorted it quickly

Mr 16/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service

Mr 13/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great site got exactly what I needed

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Absolutely brilliant ???? recommend to anyone ,good service .

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service, very helpful

Mr 10/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, helpful on the phone and even sent me a picture of the item. Flawless transaction. This industry needs more companies like this one.

Mr 24/02/2021

Purchased: Spare wheel retaining bracket and cable

next day was indeed next day and thus far part works ok

Mr 21/02/2021

Purchased: Heater blower motor

Good description,good communications &delivery

Mr 07/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great customer service pleasure doing business with

Mr Auto Express 01/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Fantastic experience, thought id struggle getting part but they got one to me the next day . Great

Mr 27/01/2021

Purchased: Drivers side small side window

Great service, part as stated. Prompt delivery.

Mr 26/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, fast dispatch and part delivered as described.

Mr 23/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

got the parts and very good condition yes happy all good from stat to finish

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast service

Mr 22/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Absolutely first class service also given great advice from the staff thank you

Mr 21/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk,indicator stalk

First class service and very helpful great company

Mr 20/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk,indicator stalk

Got to say GT Breakers were really helpful, confirmed parts by photo and dispatched the next day, all good. Thanks Guys!

Mr 20/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Quick response, sent a picture to ensure correct part and dispatched same afternoon. Great service.

Mr 04/01/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

The part was correct for my vehicle and was delivered to me within the timescale as quoted.

Mr 02/01/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast and efficient. Found my part very quickly with competitive price

Mr 12/12/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Fantastic next day delivery

Mr 07/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great price and service

Mr 22/11/2020

Purchased: fuel

Part was delivered the next day and was in much better condition than I expected for a used part.

Mr 18/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Breakers sent me photos of the part to check it matched what I needed before selling it to me. Really quick delivery as well. Would do business with them again.

Mr 17/11/2020

Purchased: Radio

quick accurate service

Mr 21/10/2020

Purchased: Door

Excellent service, very efficient and friendly. Had all my parts within 24 hours

Mr 13/10/2020

Purchased: Bumper

Very good, very prompt, even had a bit of humour thrown in!! ????????????. Definitely use them again.

Mr Rob Devine 10/10/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Easy to deal with, excellent service, and no problems with the item purchased. Recommended

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Fuel Tank

very help full

Mr 21/09/2020

Purchased: Door

Very knowledgeable and understanding with great communication I will be back

Mr 02/09/2020

Purchased: ECU

Had the part I needed, A wing mirror, was delivered really quick and was in great condition too!

Mr 28/08/2020

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service. Next day delivery. Well packaged. Friendly helpful and knowledgable

Mr 27/08/2020

Purchased: front radiator carrier mounting beam

Parts arrived on time and as described. Thanks for quick and efficient service

Mr 18/08/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Found my part fast and cheep..

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Correct part arrived on the day they said it would.

Mr Sean Doody 17/08/2020

Purchased: Side sliding door outside handle

great item fitted straight away cheap and very fast postage thank you

Mr 17/08/2020

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

great, postage too much. i live on mainland uk, the same country as essex

Mr patrick cooper 16/08/2020

Purchased: back door handle

Part arrived quickly & well packaged. Many thanks

Mr 13/08/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Great thanks

Mr 07/08/2020

Purchased: Rear drivers side bottom hinge

Really great good price and quick delivery

Mr 06/08/2020

Purchased: Window Switch

Good communication and speedy delivery.

Mr 05/08/2020

Purchased: Expansion Tank

very easy to deal with phoned bought and received my part the next day.Well packaged and a quality part as described.

Mr 01/08/2020

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great communication and execution.

Mr 30/07/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Part functions ok but part of the light lens is broken off - bit disappointing.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Swift and efficient delivery.

Mr 29/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good service and the right parts

Mr 17/07/2020

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Very good service, fan working a treat,spoke to the chaps on the phone and they were great.

Mr 14/07/2020

Purchased: Heater Motor

Very good service.All arrived on time.

Mr 12/07/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

rectified and issue and was satidfided

Mr 11/07/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

efficient, fast, and got what I WANTED

Mr 03/07/2020

Purchased: metal rear bumper

have used a few times very reliable super fast delivery

Mr Chris Donnelly 02/07/2020

Purchased: front wheel tyre and studs and nuts

Great communication fast delivery very pleased

Mr 28/06/2020

Purchased: front bumper bottom grill

great service fast efficient

Mr 24/06/2020

Purchased: Rear Door Hinge

Great service cannot fault

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Great quotes and fast service

Mr 18/06/2020

Purchased: Suspension Leg

Fast delivery any questions answered right away would use again 5* service

Mr 16/06/2020

Purchased: Door Hinge

Speedy Supply

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Easy to order online, swift delivery and now my window works again. Would use again.

Mr 12/06/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

have used a few times very reliable super fast delivery

Mr 10/06/2020

Purchased: gearbox

very fast delivery and great value

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: gearbox

great service quickest delivery ever

Mr 08/06/2020

Purchased: front wheel tyre and studs and nuts

Great service highly recommended! Peter

Mr 05/06/2020

Purchased: NSF strut with top strut mount

Reasonably priced, qaulity parts, quick delivery ????????????

Mr 04/06/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great clean seat belts, thank you for prompt service and delivery. I shall want a gearbox next.

Mr 01/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Fast dispatch,great service Thanks

Mr 28/05/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

fantastic service thanks

Mr 21/05/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Quick and efficient good service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Side door handle exterior left hand side

Dealer Response: many thanks for your comments please could you put your feed back on google? many thanks adam gt breakers uk ltd

great service

Mr 27/04/2020

Purchased: Window Glass

Excellent service part turned up earlier than promised, transit door was a great condition, standing up on a pallet so damage in transit will definetley use again.

Mr 23/04/2020

Purchased: Door

very quick delivery and good price

Mr 27/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

prompt service, part worked fine, slightly pricey

Mr 22/03/2020

Purchased: heater flap motor

Great staff fast shipping recommend.

Mr 19/03/2020

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Good service

Mr 13/03/2020

Purchased: Drivers door complete

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery