GT Breakers UK Ltd logo

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2173 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at mano...

More

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4PS

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

2173 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

polite and helpful prompt delivery would use them again

Anonymous - 27/06/2022

Purchased: ignition barrell

Everything arrived promptly well packaged and worked. One request for a plug resulted in the subsection of the wiring harness which made the job a 100 times easier. Going beyond what was asked.

Anonymous - 14/06/2022

Purchased: Electric plug with sort section of wiring for NRF Resistor

Very friendly team, part acutely described and good value for money

Dave Goldsworthy - 03/06/2022

Purchased: AirBag Squib

I was half impressed with GT Breakers. They sent the wrong part, but were most polite and apologetic when they found their mistake. They also supplied the second part free of charge because they did not want the wrong part sending back. So I now have

Ben Wilcox - 23/05/2022

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, rang me to check the part was correct. They did all the leg work, quick delivery and no mess.

Billy Smith c/o shay lynch - 20/05/2022

Purchased: Subframe

good service

john moorcroft - 09/05/2022

Purchased: jack and wheel brace

Straight forward and received part in couple of days

Andy Brown - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Very good service. Will use again.

Chas Boulton - 27/04/2022

Purchased: Gear shift control linkage

great service phonrd up they checked for stock paid and it was with me by midday the following day 10 out of 10 lads

Anonymous - 26/04/2022

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service parts spot on

Kevin Thomas - 19/04/2022

Purchased: front door seals

Wonderful service with helpful and decent,

Shahram - 23/03/2022

Purchased: R/Axce differential ratio 13/47

First class service, great park

Anonymous - 22/03/2022

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Great service, rang me to check they had the right part so great job.

Tim Vamplew - 11/03/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Absolutely great service. Kept me informed of the parts & delivery. I would highly recommend & I would use them again. Cheers lads for everything

Anonymous - 22/02/2022

Purchased: Bumper

Part came in time and as described

Bobby singh - 13/02/2022

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Fast and efficient.

Danny Walsh - 11/02/2022

Purchased: Spare wheel retaining bracket and cable

Excellent service

paul Brady - 08/02/2022

Purchased: Seat Belt right hand front

Easy to deal with. Fast delivery. Parts as described

G and G motors - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Engine

Easy to deal with, item as described, fast postage.

Anonymous - 01/02/2022

Purchased: Wing

great, item just as described

andrew lumley - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great seller part fitted spot on. Thanks.

Bryan Denis Heath - 21/01/2022

Purchased: Steering Wheel Squib

Brilliant communication and mega quick delivery

Barry Matthews - 04/01/2022

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Munawar Lilani - 31/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Great service

Munawar Lilani - 31/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Parts came on time everything as it should be

Noel Murray - 24/12/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great service

Charlie Notaro - 22/12/2021

Purchased: Left rear loading door

quick delivery

James Anderton - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent help and communication and super fast delivery

Barry Matthews - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

not the first time i have used you, great service once again! thank you!

Charlie Notaro - 20/12/2021

Purchased: Left rear loading door

Fast service and product is good

Anonymous - 11/12/2021

Purchased: N/s sliding door rollers

GREAT SERVICE.NOT THEIR FAULT THAT COURIER DELIVERED TO THE WRONG ADDRESS

adrian witts - 07/12/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Had part delivered within 24 hours as promised. Very helpfull and easy to deal with.would not hesitate to do business with them again and would highly recommend them.

mr kevin king - 30/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

GT Breakers were very helpful and informative at all times, would definitely use again.

Anonymous - 29/11/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Arrived very quickly as promised (less than 24hrs).as described.

mr kevin king - 27/11/2021

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

very quick service part was in very good condition will use them again

Anonymous - 17/11/2021

Purchased: Door driver side window switch

Good prompt service, good quality product

Neil Buckingham - 15/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick and efficient. Even a call to confirm correct part.

Brian Johnson - 08/11/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

GT Breakers posted their quote within hours of going live. I requested pictures of the items which they duly texted to me. Great service and next day delivery of my order. They even called me to check my address before dispatching. 5 star service

Ken Norman - 18/10/2021

Purchased: Body Control Module

Great service and fast turn around

Anonymous - 04/10/2021

Purchased: Driver lower storage box rhd

Excellent service

Anonymous - 28/09/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Brilliant spot on

John dickinson - 25/09/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

excellent service and very knowledgeable

Anonymous - 22/09/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

had what i urgently needed for our Bomb Disposal truck and a very quick service. thank you.

graham osborne - 15/09/2021

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Most helpful and quick delivery and all of the below review review tags.

Anonymous - 15/09/2021

Purchased: storage box

Really helpful. Speedy delivery. Would recommend

Anonymous - 05/09/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

absolutely excellent quick in sending part was in good order

Anonymous - 02/09/2021

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Great stock and timely supplied

Mathews Nyirongo - 27/08/2021

Purchased: Engine Cover

Honest and reliable

Anonymous - 11/08/2021

Purchased: Alternator

No problems at all

Anonymous - 05/08/2021

Purchased: window wash reservoir

very good to deal with .. very polite on the phone .. part arrived following day ..excellent service .. would use them again

Anonymous - 03/08/2021

Purchased: 8781A015

Great service, thank you

Ron Hunt - 19/07/2021

Purchased: door hinge

Excellent service - very helpful

Anonymous - 14/07/2021

Purchased: Bulkhead

part was well packed and arrived on time . would use again

gary mcnair - 05/07/2021

Purchased: passenger door quarter glass

Excellent service quick delivery

Adrian Thomas - 02/07/2021

Purchased: EGR valve

Highly recommended these, really quick delivery, part did not fit but spoke with them and they sent another out the following day

Anonymous - 30/06/2021

Purchased: Fuse Box bsi unit E01-00. 9657999680

Great service

DAVID HICKEY - 27/06/2021

Purchased: Offside wing mirror cover

Early response to enquiry and nothing seemed to be too mucn trouble for them. Item was lower priced than other quotes and when ordered was delivered the next day. Was just as described and very well packed. Excellent service, would have no hesitation in u

Anonymous - 21/06/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service & Delivery

Gary Sharples - 20/06/2021

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent response would use again

Anonymous - 15/06/2021

Purchased: Window Trim

Very helpful team and fast delivery

Anonymous - 15/06/2021

Purchased: Seat

Very quick service

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Really helpful and knew what I wanted. Highly recommended

Anonymous - 09/06/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very good service and price

Roy Gent - 07/06/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Quick delivery, parts exactly as described, very helpful Thank You

Anonymous - 27/05/2021

Purchased: Door Card

Great communication the part was as stated we needed a ABS pump ASAP and these guys were amazing!

Anonymous - 24/05/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service

Anonymous - 24/05/2021

Purchased: Rear door cards

Fast efficient and good prices

Roy Gent - 16/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Fast !fair price ! Totally satisfied

Roy Gent - 14/05/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Competent people, correct part was well packaged and sent promptly.

Anonymous - 14/05/2021

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Perfect! Part came next day. Would 100% recommend!

Anonymous - 10/05/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Everything was as described and arrived on the day they said. An excellent service

Anonymous - 28/04/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

A well informed knowledge of the correct part supplied

Anonymous - 27/04/2021

Purchased: Os rear bottom door hinge

Quick, inexpensive and correct. Would recommend and use again ????????

Anonymous - 24/04/2021

Purchased: Internal handle for sliding door

Perfect part , and really fast delivery...

Anonymous - 20/04/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great and speedy delivery

Anonymous - 12/04/2021

Purchased: Headlight Stalk

Great services I ordered the wrong part . I phoned to tell what I done they was so helpful in getting the right part with photos to make sure I had the right one . GREAT SERVICES thank you

Anonymous - 08/04/2021

Purchased: 2017 driver side door card

Great service and quick response and delivery

Jamie counsell - 25/03/2021

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Excellent service and rapid delivery. Slight problem with part of order,but Adam sorted it quickly

Anonymous - 16/03/2021

Purchased: Seat Belt

Excellent service

Anonymous - 13/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Great site got exactly what I needed

Anonymous - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror Switch

Absolutely brilliant ???? recommend to anyone ,good service .

Anonymous - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent service, very helpful

Anonymous - 10/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, helpful on the phone and even sent me a picture of the item. Flawless transaction. This industry needs more companies like this one.

Danny Walsh - 24/02/2021

Purchased: Spare wheel retaining bracket and cable

next day was indeed next day and thus far part works ok

Colin Mackay - 21/02/2021

Purchased: Heater blower motor

Good description,good communications &delivery

Anonymous - 07/02/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great customer service pleasure doing business with

sham careem - 01/02/2021

Purchased: Bumper

Fantastic experience, thought id struggle getting part but they got one to me the next day . Great

Anonymous - 27/01/2021

Purchased: Drivers side small side window

Great service, part as stated. Prompt delivery.

Anonymous - 26/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service, fast dispatch and part delivered as described.

Anonymous - 23/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper Motor

got the parts and very good condition yes happy all good from stat to finish

Anonymous - 22/01/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast service

Anonymous - 22/01/2021

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Absolutely first class service also given great advice from the staff thank you

Anonymous - 21/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk,indicator stalk

First class service and very helpful great company

Anonymous - 20/01/2021

Purchased: Wiper stalk,indicator stalk

Got to say GT Breakers were really helpful, confirmed parts by photo and dispatched the next day, all good. Thanks Guys!

Anonymous - 20/01/2021

Purchased: Headlight

Quick response, sent a picture to ensure correct part and dispatched same afternoon. Great service.

Anonymous - 04/01/2021

Purchased: Window Motor

The part was correct for my vehicle and was delivered to me within the timescale as quoted.

Anonymous - 02/01/2021

Purchased: Turbocharger

Fast and efficient. Found my part very quickly with competitive price

Anonymous - 12/12/2020

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Fantastic next day delivery

Anonymous - 07/12/2020

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

great price and service

Anonymous - 22/11/2020

Purchased: fuel

Part was delivered the next day and was in much better condition than I expected for a used part.

Anonymous - 18/11/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery