GT Breakers UK Ltd Logo

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

1952 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

GT Breakers UK Ltd

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at mano...

More

Welcome to GT Breakers UK Ltd, trading on PartsGateway as GT Breakers UK Ltd. We are a family run business with family values and 25 years experience in the dismantling and vehicle recycling industry. We pride ourselves on our helpful, friendly & efficient staff - offering you nearly new parts at a fraction of the main dealer price. Located at manor trading estate in benfleet SS7 4PS, our stock comprises of mostly low mileage and excellent pre-accident condition, insurance loss vehicles.

We endeavour to have all orders placed before mid-day, delivered to our customers the following day. Please note that engines and gearboxes can take up to 24-48 hours for delivery as these are sent via an economy service to keep your costs down.

10 Brunel Road

Manor Trading Estate

Benfleet, Essex

SS7 4PS

Tel 1: 01268 584585

Tel 2:

GT Breakers UK Ltd Reviews

1952 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

A great experience, thank you

Mr 21/05/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very helpful,explained item and process to fit. Fast response and delivery.

Mr 17/05/2019

Purchased: side door opening handle

Quick delivery

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Glove Box

Got 3 quotes almost immediately. Took cheapest. Part arrived next day in perfect condition and a perfect fit. Faultless service

Mr 15/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service

Mr Keith Wells 11/05/2019

Purchased: Drivers seat belt reel ( pre tensioner)

fast service first class

Mr 10/05/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism sliding door nearside

Great service

Mr John barker 06/05/2019

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good service and parts arrived in a speedy fashion, however one of the parts they sent was not correct for my van, hense knocking a star of the rating.

Mr 03/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great Service

Mr dan studd 02/05/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

great service

Mr 30/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

All's good, quick delivery pleasure too do business with

Mr 30/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic, from whichever way you look

Mr 28/04/2019

Purchased: Window Switch

Prompt and smooth

Mr 22/04/2019

Purchased: Hazard Light Switch

Quick delivery thanks would recommend.

Mr 21/04/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Phoned the guys and they were very helpful The engine turned up in the time they said excellent service

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Engine

Excellent services

Mr 11/04/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Mr 08/04/2019

Purchased: Steering Column switch unit

Perfect service would recommend to anyone

Mr 06/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Excellent service , polite and helpful .Parts delivered on quick reliable time

Mr Martyn 02/04/2019

Purchased: Wing

Great experience and good communication

Mr Gary Coleman 29/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

Very good compared to the first company you put me in contact with from Lancashire who sent the totally wrong parts even thou spent 3 hours sending pics and part numbers then taking a week to refund the money and we had to send bk the wrong part at our ow

Mr 26/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

Only just starting useing GT uk. Orderd on two occassions, and both parts perfect!

Mr 25/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

would reccomend friendly

Mr weston motor company 23/03/2019

Purchased: spare wheel/tyre

Very helpful on the phone and quick and very satisfied delivery will definitely shop again

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Front indicates unit

Good service

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Part was exactly as described and delivered next day and importantly well packed as it was part glass

Mr 21/03/2019

Purchased: Quarter Glass

great customer service

Mr Stan 20/03/2019

Purchased: off side front strut

A1 would recommend

Mr Gary Coleman 19/03/2019

Purchased: ECU

well please with the quick service in receiving the part i needed

Mr christian 19/03/2019

Purchased: pillar trim o/s/f its RH side

Very helpfull service! Fast, and reliable! Got exactly what i ask for on all occassions!

Mr 19/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Prompt reply with sensible price and prompt delivery for item I wanted.

Mr 15/03/2019

Purchased: spare wheel

Extremely helpful, dealt with me in a friendly knowledgeable way. Excellent service, would definately recommend this company.

Mr Lesley 14/03/2019

Purchased: Heater Fan

Good parts, quick efficient service,

Mr 13/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

customers service was good and delivery prompt

Mr 12/03/2019

Purchased: diesel pressure regulator

Even thou we had a faulty part, they where very apologetic and resolved my situation very professionally and replace the part free of charge, so 5 stars from PWNeedham Ltd

Mr 11/03/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Right part,right price,arrived next day, couldn't be better!!

Mr Craig Warburton 11/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Propshaft

Excellent service

Mr lenny 10/03/2019

Purchased: 196 65 16 tyre and rim commercial

Excellent service

Mr lenny 10/03/2019

Purchased: 196 65 16 tyre and rim commercial

great service exactly what was needed cant complain

Mr 06/03/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great phone customer service, quick efficient delivery & the right product

Mr 01/03/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very good from start to finnish

Mr 27/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Quick response next day delivery

Mr c wood 27/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent service, thank you

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Part arrived on time and fitted perfectly.

Mr 26/02/2019

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very prompt and excellent service

Mr 23/02/2019

Purchased: Wheel rim 5 J

Good service

Mr Beaven 22/02/2019

Purchased: Fuel Injector x2

I needed a lower rear light lens for a Land Rover. The request form only allows you to tick rear light. GT Breakers were the only ones from the first 5 response to ask which lens. I said the lower one and that was available so I ordered it. The part arriv

Mr 22/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived as stated, in the condition stated, will use again

Mr 22/02/2019

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

fantastic, thank you

Mr 20/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Good quality used parts at a brilliant price. Delivered when they said they would be.highly recommended

Mr 20/02/2019

Purchased: nearside glass for wing mirror

Fantastic service true to what was ordered no problems at all highly recommend

Mr Pamela Bibby 17/02/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent quick delivery, ordered 3.30 Thursday afternoon and was here the following day!!!!!

Mr 15/02/2019

Purchased: Seat belt

Very pleased with product and quick delivery.

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: Tailgate

Great service - good communication prior to buying to match correct part. Part arrived the next day. Will use again

Mr 13/02/2019

Purchased: Heater Fan

Arrived next day, fitted it, works perfectly, fair price. Can't better that.

Mr 12/02/2019

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and very good prices

Mr Andyhobbs 09/02/2019

Purchased: Alternator

I ordered the part, quick delivery, excellent service, highly recommend.

Mr 08/02/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Great company will keep using them and recommend to others! thanks

Mr David Wallace 08/02/2019

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Correct part in first class condition

Mr 02/02/2019

Purchased: Rearlightnearside

Part found and delivered the next day many thanks.

Mr 28/01/2019

Purchased: EGR Valve

Will use again

Mr Jonathan 23/01/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good . Part delivered very good and promptly . Would def use again

Mr 21/01/2019

Purchased: Used near side front wing - White

Very pleased with the service . The part arrived on time , in very good condition unseen prior to purchase .Spot on !!

Mr 20/01/2019

Purchased: Used near side front wing - White

Very fast and helpful service

Mr Robin Jerrard 17/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

GREAT SERVICE

Mr iain 17/01/2019

Purchased: multifunction display unit

GREAT SERVICE.

Mr iain 15/01/2019

Purchased: Airbag ECU

Quick, honest and reliable

Mr Robin Jerrard 15/01/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Swift, efficient service

Mr 11/01/2019

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Really good service, nice people to talk to.

Mr Paul Williams 10/01/2019

Purchased: drivers door window switch

Fast service and great value.

Mr 08/01/2019

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Great service great price would recommend to everyone

Mr blue 22/12/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Rapid response to our parts order, delivered quickly as well

Mr 20/12/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service.Thanks

Mr Ranjan Kumarasamy 10/12/2018

Purchased: Intermediate reduction drive unit

Great service

Mr 07/12/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

All good they wee very polite and kept to all there promises

Mr Mark slater 06/12/2018

Purchased: Engine

very helpful and great service

Mr 28/11/2018

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

excellent service well packed

Mr 20/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Very good service

Mr 16/11/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

easy to use & helpfull

Mr 16/11/2018

Purchased: Front transfer box

Part as described. Quick delivery and works well.

Mr 14/11/2018

Purchased: heater blower

Quick response, checked part was definitely correct, good price, quick postage....would definitely recommend and would use again without hesitation

Mr 12/11/2018

Purchased: Fuel Flap

First class service

Mr 11/11/2018

Purchased: Rear bumper complete plus rear bumper reinforcementj

happy with service and the product

Mr himatlal 06/11/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Found exactly what we were lookinging for easy. Arrived next day, fitted and all fine now thank you

Mr 06/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Effortless

Mr 05/11/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

Very good.

Mr 04/11/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

All parts were delivered next day, they were right for my van and they worked. I would definitely recommend GT Breakers to anyone.

Mr 03/11/2018

Purchased: PATS transceiver

Good service

Mr 30/10/2018

Purchased: Driver side lock

All good company

Mr 30/10/2018

Purchased: Driver side lock

Quick fast service good value for money

Mr Keith Wells 30/10/2018

Purchased: Transfer Box ird unit

well packed and great condition

Mr 26/10/2018

Purchased: rear doors

Fast response and item arrived on time

Mr 23/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

I reversed into a chain link fence cross member and smaqshed my near side rear reflector on my Renault Trafic. GT Breakers quoted me an extremely competitive price, too good to miss. The refelctor was dispatched and received the next day as promised. A ve

Mr 22/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful dispatch time was great and delivery was as they said it would be overall very happy

Mr Stuart Laurence 16/10/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Got the right parts next day as promised

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Bsi kit

Phoned up for a bumper great and helpful on phone got bumper when they said I would text me all the way to I got my bumper delivered

Mr 14/10/2018

Purchased: Front bumper

Excellent service easy to deal with and called back when they said.

Mr Eric 14/10/2018

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

efficent, knowledgable, excellent service

Mr 10/10/2018

Purchased: Door Hinge

Garage quoted £100 to replace rear light lens but got it here for £24. Perfect condition quick delivery will use again.

Mr 08/10/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Calls were handled by knowledgeable, helpful staff with exceptional communication skills. Parts arrived well packaged and undamaged. Would definately recommend these people. Have even given my mechanic their telephone number for future use.

Mr Lesley 08/10/2018

Purchased: Heater Fan

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews

Gallery