German Spares Ltd logo

German Spares Ltd Reviews

30 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

German Spares Ltd

Specialist dismantlers of the most popular models within the VW Audi Group range of manufacturers, we offer 60-days warranty on our checked & tested Used parts.

We operate a reliable courier service, and accept debit/ credit cards over the phone as well as PayPal for your convenience.

...

More

Specialist dismantlers of the most popular models within the VW Audi Group range of manufacturers, we offer 60-days warranty on our checked & tested Used parts.

We operate a reliable courier service, and accept debit/ credit cards over the phone as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Alliance Mill

Alliance Street

Accrington

BB5 2RT

Tel 1: 01254 382233

Tel 2: 01254 382236

German Spares Ltd Reviews

30 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Very helpful and very efficient

First class service

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: 6Q0909606

too slow to react

not happy with slow response to the goods being collected and returned (part in very poor condition) and making refund.

Mr 27/10/2014

Purchased: part of front wings with wheel arch

right part, quick delivery

right part quick delivery

Mr 19/09/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

excellent service and delivery, thank you

very easy to deal with, very quick delivery, extremely helpful

Mr 12/09/2014

Purchased: WATER PUMP

Perfect.

Polite, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Definitely recommended!

Mr 11/09/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Promised for Thursday, arrived and fitted, great service

Prompt, good condition electric wing mirror. Price better than anywhere else

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very professional service

The alternator arrived well packaged and as described. The car was back on the road within the hour. Would use this company again.

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Alternator

The only company who took the trouble to call me out of 6.

The part arrived on time as promised and has been fitted by my local garage. All working well so far so fingers crossed and long may it continue. It was the phone call that sealed the deal.

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

top people

The correct and working part at a fair price,quick postage. Will be using again. top marks all round

Mr 31/07/2014

Purchased: driver side airbag sensor

Good price, part worked well, came on time

I had difficulty finding this part locally, but got it easily and quickly from German Spares via the parts gateway.

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Honest and good service.

The part was damaged in transit, they searched for a replacement but were not successful. I was refunded a day later.

Mr 03/07/2014

Purchased: front wing

QUICK AND RELIABLE... WOULD USE AGAIN

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED AND DELIVERED ON TIME

Mr 27/06/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Wrong Part

Utterly terrible - they sent the wrong part which I had to return at my expense they have then promised several times they will refund the amount paid all to no avail it has got to the stage that I now have to try and claim a refund from my credit card

Mr 25/06/2014

Purchased: ABS Pump

Faulty then refused full refund

Got sent a new steering pump with shot bearings. Sent it back and had to buy new. DM refused to issue full refund and charged 20%. Owner very aggressive and hung up on phone to me. Disgraceful service. Company trading illegally accord to companies house.

Mr 23/06/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Part delivered 3-4 days late. When I tried to contact them, they did not reply to emails and only occasionally picked up the phone. No communication from them about the late delivery. Would not touch this company again, with a 10 foot barge poll!

Mr 21/06/2014

Purchased: Window Regulator

excellent service and goods in as new condition

goods delivered in under 24 hours would recomend you to my friends

Mr 10/06/2014

Purchased: VW Polo parcel shelf

OUSTANDING SERVICE, IMPECIBLE TIMING, BEST BREAKER IN UK !!!

TRUSTED THIS COMPANY WITH A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY FOR A ENGINE. THE ENGINE CAME AS PROMISED AND THE MECANIC HAS NOW FITTED THE ENGINE AND QUTOTED THE ENGINE AS SPOT ON A* SERVICE RECOMEND TO ALL

Mr 09/06/2014

Purchased: engne bxe

the best

very helpful staff would use again and again

Mr 09/06/2014

Purchased: window motor RIGHT SIDE

Does what it says on the tin...

Parts were the identical and original items. Well pleased that German Spares put my phone number on the address label because the courier delivered to totally wrong area. I had to go collect.

Mr 02/06/2014

Purchased: Alternator

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE

Had a great price from German spares and rang them to complete purchase. They were very polite and helpful and the part arrived as promised. 10/10

Mr 01/06/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

great delivery perfect

Part worked wen fitted well wrapped for delivery

Mr 26/05/2014

Purchased: Steering Rack

The right part. Arrived promptly. Not fitted yet.

See above.

Mr 23/05/2014

Purchased: Drivers door release cable

good and spot on with the part, thanks d.

many thanks for your help and parts.

Mr 22/05/2014

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

Waited a week for a part they did not have......total waste of time

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: ABS Module

awaiting invoice requested last week

Awaiting invoice requested last week to complete the purchase

Mr 20/05/2014

Purchased: Fuel Flap

competent employees

very happy with service, after trying 3 other places who did not have any idea. part was sent very well packaged and received next day.I would happily recommend using this company.

Mr 01/05/2014

Purchased: Steering Wheel

had the items req:

good service

Mr 30/04/2014

Purchased: headrest n/s/r

Good service. Quick delivery.

Quick delivery, everything worked. Would deal again

Mr 28/04/2014

Purchased: CD Player

Fast, outstanding service, would use again.

Part delivered in 24 hours, no problems would definitely recommend.

Mr 25/04/2014

Purchased: rea offside light

very good service.will use again.5 star.

very good after service.easy to deal with.easy to contact.highly recomend you use this company.

Mr 16/04/2014

Purchased: Wiper Motor

view all reviews view all reviews