Seller Profile

German Motion Ltd

Yard 1 Barlow Street

Walkden

Manchester

Tel 1: 0161 799 2185

Tel 2: 0161 637 2101

VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda & BMW Specialist Dismantlers, we supply quality used spares for most later models within these manufacturer's ranges.

We aim to dispatch all parts ordered by 3pm on a next working day delivery basis, via reliable courier such as City Link and TNT.

We are an Authorised Depolution Centre (ATF) and supply most of our parts with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

All major credit & debit cards accepted.

German Motion Ltd Reviews

378 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

German Motion Ltd Logo

113 total buyer feedbacks

265 user reviews on other sites

Good part in good condition

Mr Geoffrey Calvert 22/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Fantastic service, excellent price, very helpful and polite. Definitely 1st call next time

Mr Chris steer 19/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Goods as described good value prompt service

Mr mervyn warren 12/04/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Order the part & it was the correct part

Mr Bill 08/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great help on telephone

Mr brian milsted 03/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fantastic service, great advisors

Mr Glynn Yeardley 01/04/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Everything worked as you would wish

Mr Nick Durham 22/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

i had some small issues at first they have been resolved very quickly parts manager very polite and effecient

Mrs hilary 13/03/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

wrong part was sent i wanted the bottom engine cover

Mrs hilary 12/03/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Good service

Mr Jeremy Bradley 11/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

It came well packaged,clean and in full working order. However I was told Friday it would be delivered next day and it arrived Monday

Mr Scott Jones 28/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Spot on ????????????

Mr marc 28/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Goods as described, good value, excellent condition, prompt service.

Mr Peter proudlove 27/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The motor does not work on my wing mirror

Mr David Jackson 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was difficult to ascertain the age of the vehicle that the required parts came from. I could easily be buying parts older than the ones I was replacing. Also the parts arrived in a filthy conditions (knackers yard springs to mind). Fortunately they f

Mr Bob Frost 11/02/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Very helpful and quick service and delivery Excellent!!

Mr Andrew johnson 10/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Got exactly what I needed and was delivered quickly. Great work.

Mr jim harris 08/02/2018

Purchased: Spare Wheel

Arrived quickly, very well packaged, worked perfectly.

Mr Nicola Vines 07/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good service

Mr Douglas Kerr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Although their system is too slow for taking telephone orders, we got there in the end.

Mr Bob Frost 05/02/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Excellent customer service very good and quick

Mr C s basi 25/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The service was great. I spoke to Adam who was very helpful and responded to my query.I would throughly recommend.

Mr Chris 22/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Ordered from German Motion on 20/12/17 and despite Xmas rush managed to get part to me before 25/12/17.Friendly and helpful service.Will use again if needed.

Mr Michael 22/01/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very helpful service and prompt delivery

Easy to deal with them on the phone and part arrived in good time, as described. Recommended.

Mr Naomi Starkey 19/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Outstanding

information from the customer service team couldn't be bettered. Contact was maintained throughout and delivery was exactly as promised. 5 Star service!

Mr B Bambrough 07/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great, arrived as described, very prompt, thanks!

Delivery was very quick, reasonable price, product as described over the phone. Would use this friendly, helpful business again.

Mr Richard Cooper 21/03/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

awesome

asked for a spare wheel for my fabia&german motion were not too expensive,wheel came day after i ordered so my car is safe on the road in future

Mr Kevin breen 09/02/2017

Purchased: Spare wheel&jack kit

Spare wheel arrived on time but tools were not included

I placed my order by telephone and your representative assured me the spare wheel was unused and tools would be included, infact it had previously been used, but no tools were included.

Mr Ken Gray 15/08/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: please see your original request & quote - it was only for a "space saver wheel" and that's what was sold

excellent sevice

Item arrived very quickly and although there were parts missing one email to German motion and the missing parts were with me the following day. I would use them again without hesitation

Mr bryan haynes 27/05/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service

I did not receive the part on time the manager took the time to apologise to me and offered me a discount on my next purchase.

Mr Kevin Govender 18/02/2016

Purchased: Wing mirror

Threw in a motor free of charge with my window regulator :)

I should have paid £60 for the window motor alone but as a gesture was given it for free at a reasonable price. Very happy with the service.

Mr Darren 22/01/2016

Purchased: Driver side front regulator

Excellent, honest and a very fast service!

I bought an updated balance shaft and oil pump kit and the advice with delivery options I was given was the best I have had in a long time. Not to forget the price German Motion beat them all.👍�

Mr Sunjjoy Agarwaal 11/12/2015

Purchased: Oil pump

Excellent service

Fast delivery and accurate description. Thank you

Mr robert 10/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

What a Class Act!!!!!

Although the part was from a different year, Adam and the boss assured me a 100% that it would fit and guess what?--they were absolutely spot on!! My thanks and appreciation to the team.

Mr david duff 01/12/2015

Purchased: steering rack and electric pump

Excellent Service

Very fast delivery and Very friendly staff Helpful through and through

Mr paul 01/12/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good service, with a call to clarify details.

Delivered on time, with the part carefully wrapped.

Mr Grahame Royle 27/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

They did what they said they would and my door arrived safe.

Apart from having to clear out some of the broken glass retained inside the door it was almost perfect. It has now been painted and refitted. Overall. Happy days.

Mr ian williams 10/11/2015

Purchased: Near Side rear door

Very happy with the service, would do repeat business.

Fast delivery and good communicators.

Mr Clive 02/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Well priced & quick delivery!

Defo use again :-)

Mr Steven Doyle 30/10/2015

Purchased: Front drivers window regulator

Very pleased. Rang & gave a better deal. Fast delivery

Would definitely use again. Also well packaged

Mr R.cox 24/09/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service and advice

Steve and Adam at German Motion were very helpful and prompt in the delivery of a new space saver wheel for me Skoda Yeti

Mr Robin Ball 16/09/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good service

I phoned ahead and travelled there which took 30 minutes. Had to wait whilst they removed part from the scrap car. Within 10 minutes I had my part.

Mr Mark Bardsley 24/07/2015

Purchased: Air intake motor

Excellent Service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent service , would definately use them again , part arrived quickly would highly recommend them .

Mr David Bell 16/07/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to deal with.

Came back with what I asked for.

Mr Marc thomas 19/06/2015

Purchased: Drivers side mirror glass

One call done it all no fuss no problems quick and efficien.

Very pleased with the service.quality. and price all done with one call. Will be using again.

Mr ron hurrell 14/05/2015

Purchased: Engine

excellent service

helpful customer service

Mr paul davies 14/05/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very Helpful

I was very happy with the help and information that I received. Very friendly and phoned me to keep me up to date. A very good service.

Mr G.Roulston 13/05/2015

Purchased: Boot Lock&Door Lock

excellent service, did what it said in the ad

recieved the part the following day, correct part as had been sent wrong part by another company.

Mr paul 11/05/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service

Easy people to deal with and no misunderstandings.

Mr Kelvin 27/04/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

very pleased with service

after a mix up with delivery my fault the driver returned and showed me where he had left the wheel 100% courier point, The wheel from german motion ltd was better than I expected will use again

Mr eddie 10/04/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

excellent service

Ordered space saver wheel and Jack delivered less than24hours later guy I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful catapult thisfirmwill definitely use again

Mr arthur calder 02/04/2015

Purchased: 17inch spacesaver wheel

Excellent Service

Bose amp for Audi A4 Avant. Customer service and communication superb. Supplied and fitted within 2 days of part clarification. Will be back for future parts.

Mr chris parker 28/03/2015

Purchased: bose stereo amplifier

recommended, all OK

bought power steering motor for my 2004 touran (2004). got from them motor from 2008 touran which is newer design and works perfectly.

Mr Jaroslaw 15/03/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

really good service

the parts were sent out prompt I will use this company again no problems at all

Mr david russell 13/03/2015

Purchased: 4 x injectors inc injector rail

first class

went further and gave another option

Mr Peter maddison 10/03/2015

Purchased: space saver wheel

brilliant stuff, quick delivery

I just bought steering rack.its working like new.friendly staff.very good price.i recommend them.thanks german motion.keep it up.

Mr muhammad asif 05/03/2015

Purchased: Steering Rack

Cheapest quote, fast delivery. Very happy.

German motion were the cheapest of all the quotes I received. Their communication was excellent throughout. Item was delivered within 2 days. Can't ask for anything more!

Mr Graham Clift 04/03/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent and prompt service

gearbox ordered friday arrived monday morning correct part faultless service.

Mr overnight autos 03/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Very happy with purchase

Excellent service from this company would recommend to others

Mr Allan fraser 27/02/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very helpful. Great delivery. Good Part. All now working.

Part was just the job and the system is now alive and working.

Mr P Baldwin 17/02/2015

Purchased: Bose Amp Unit 4F0 035 223G

Received as described.

Quick and easy. Would recommend.

Mr Attila Szeghalmi 16/02/2015

Purchased: Tandem Pump

expert honest to the point

Great advise and support I will certainly use in future and recommend to all my german car freinds for parts. Saved me alot of time and money.

Mr saf 05/02/2015

Purchased: inner manerfold flat motor

Very prompt and good service

wheel appears to be correct size for car but will not fit into the spare wheel holding area. This issue I intend to take up with my local Audi dealer

Mr Richard Jenner 29/01/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Helpful and prompt

I ordered a wing mirror which arrived promptly and was preceded by a phonecall to check I was happy with what they had in stock. I didn't feel patronised even though I haven't much of a clue!

Mr A Burr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very happy with the door rubber

Door rubber is in very good condition. Postage was very quick and they are very polite on the phone. many thanks

Mr anthony 19/01/2015

Purchased: Drivers Door Rubber Seal

Fantastic service, they really went the extra mile.

Managed to get the parts to me over the Christmas period which was a real result. Nice guys to talk to, I will use them again.

Mr nick 24/12/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Great service.

Fast service and very well packaged .. AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Mr craig williams 26/11/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service, super delivery.

My spare wheel arrived very quickly, and it is just perfect.

Mr Ron Simcock 06/10/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service. Goods delivered next day.

Parts as described and in excellent condition.

Mr Duncan Wood 18/09/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Poor service, insisted on cash & changed delivery even though we collected

Poor service, insisted on cash & changed delivery even though we collected

Mr Matthew 27/08/2014

Purchased: Throttle actuator control module

excellent service, would use again

Nice people to do business with.

Mr paul 15/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great Customer Service And Fast Delivery, A****

I HAVE RECEIVED MY PART AND FITTED IT TO MY CAR WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANKS ZEB

Mr adam jones 14/08/2014

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Good quality fast delivery

You must inform peopl the tyre has to be inflated,mine was 14 psi , luckily I checked it out on delivery

Mr g 09/08/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Customer Service And Fast Delivery

spoke to them and made the payment recieved the part the next day in perfect condition and same colour as m vehicle

Mr adam jones 09/08/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Prompt service. Excellent value for money. Will use it again.Thank you

Mr Mil 06/08/2014

Purchased: Boot Lid

Excellent Customer Service.

i would use this company again and recommend these guys to anyone for Audi parts.

Mr ADAM 04/08/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent Customer Service.

i would use this company again and recommend these guys to anyone for Audi parts.

Mr ADAM 04/08/2014

Purchased: Carpet

FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PART

N/A

Mr James Nutall 04/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

problems occurred but were resolved amicably.

Apologies everyone we ordered parts and had problems leading to us recording a poor feedback which was hasty on our part. The issues have been resolved amicably by Steve. thank you nick

Mr NICK 30/07/2014

Purchased: Brake Servo

thanks again, had a problem they sorted it out

n/a

Mr rauf 30/07/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Fuel cooler purchased, faulty and leaking, i was advised "as new" condition. GIM advised me a replacement would be sent, 2 weeks later, not received. GIM then told me no replacement would be sent & refused to deal with it.

Mr Gian 24/07/2014

Purchased: fuel cooler

helpful advice and prompt delivery service

As discription

Mr Chris 15/07/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

NO PART

Was told part would arrive in two days. Messaged and phoned after three. Phoned after four and was told it's on it's way. Had message after six days to say it's getting shipped the next day(that'll be 7 days). Had to phone again and still no part.

Mr Matthew Cunnington 14/07/2014

Purchased: Injector

Very good - managed to deliver spare parts next day

Delivered on a Saturday even though I only ordered on a Friday. Much appreciated.

Mr Peter 29/05/2014

Purchased: Wing mirror

Very good, very happy

Fast, efficient service.

Mr Jack Kirby 24/05/2014

Purchased: Rear bumper, parking sensors, wiringloom

No issues, no problems, excellent service

They were really helpful and double checked everything to ensure I received the exact part I required

Mr John Moorcroft 23/05/2014

Purchased: Abs Control Unit - 1k0 614 517 Be

Good information

Helpful servce

Mr Steve lack 21/05/2014

Purchased: Differential

Wrong Part

German Motion is refusing to talk to me anymore. It looks like I lost £ 500. The part is not the right one even though I gave them the car reg number and characteristics. Before dispatching I asked for cancellation but they refuse to do so

Mr Aurelian Sipos 21/05/2014

Purchased: Differential

very quick delivery: 2 days, product very good condition

ordered parcel shelf for my vw golf, item came well packaged and in excellent condition

Mr leigh thompson 12/05/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Ordered Mon 14th April and was promised next day or 16th delivery, phoned on 16th and was promised 17th delivery, phoned 17th was given wrong tracking number, had to wait till after easter. Finaly arrived 24th!! not happy customer! Don't trust!!!

Mr M Dowler 06/05/2014

Purchased: power steering rack

Dealer Response: It was Easter, that is why the delivery was late

Reasonable service at a reasonable price

The O/S mirror arrived with the integral indicator bar cracked at the end. Although they offered a replacement if i returned the unit. As i needed the car to be road legal i fitted the unit i had

Mr Adrian 20/02/2014

Purchased: door mirror os with indicator repeater

brilliant

the light was sent as described and in good working order,vary happy with the german motion team.would recomend them to any one.

Mr steve manning 14/02/2014

Purchased: ofside rear light unit

Part arrived next day and now my car is fixed!

Good service and price even the correct part

Mr kevin 07/02/2014

Purchased: Fuel Injectors

Correctly described part at a fair price, delivered fast.

Phone service was helpful. The bonnet was correctly described including some scratches, and the price reduced because of them. Delivery was fast. A very professional service. Thank you.

Mr Craig Blum 05/02/2014

Purchased: Bonnet

Prompt service, competative price

Quick delivery, good service. I would definately recommend and would use again.

Mr William Clark 30/01/2014

Purchased: Driveshaft

BEST SERVICE I EVER HAD ON PARTS GATEWAY

BEST SERVICE I EVER HAD ON PARTS GATEWAY

Mr rauf 30/10/2013

Purchased: Gearbox

Non Delivery

I ordered this product on Friday 6th Sept. It has still not arrived and the money has been taken form my account. I emailed the company, got no response and ended up phoning. I was told that there were unable to track the parcel and if it did not arrive t

Mr louise bramley 13/09/2013

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Dealer Response: item was never ordered from us, customer mistaken us for Motors IN Motion

excellent engine

engine supplied and excellent , car runs like a dream - administration not quite as good - made 9 phone calls to get invoice as still waiting all i have is one for the wrong amount!!!

Mr ASHBROOK GARAGE 25/07/2013

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: invoice was supplied with engine and can be obtained via the initial quote - please refer back to Parts Gateway quote

excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Part was in good condition and they were very helpful.

Mr 16/07/2013

Purchased: N/s Wing Mirror

Quick, easy, efficient; actually an enjoyable experience!

Spot on service. I was unsure what the replacement part would be like etc but the system worked really well. The process was easy and the staff I spoke to were polite, efficient and helpful. Delivery great-would certainly recommend this firm to others.

Mr M Searle 27/06/2013

Purchased: Top glove box

Engine delivered great service

a***a (ebay) 06/04/2017

Purchased: not available

happy thk you

4***0 (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Engine not yet fitted but seems fine. communication with the seller excellent

r***a (ebay) 28/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent will use again thanks

n***n (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Top ebayer

9***r (ebay) 21/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent eBay seller :) very helpful and super fast delivery, thank you

y***n (ebay) 29/06/2016

Purchased: not available

GREAT THANK YOU!

p***a (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, issues resolved easily. Helpful ebayer

m***e (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

.A+++++ sevice&communication.item came early.highly recommend seller

7***e (ebay) 09/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good deal, delivery company need kick up backside.

n***i (ebay) 01/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good honest people. Great customer service.

a***3 (ebay) 19/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Item received very quick delivery thanks

7***o (ebay) 18/05/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent service, good communication

1***2 (ebay) 03/05/2016

Purchased: not available

As described with quick delivery.

r***a (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Amazing customer support. Best car part seller on ebay I've seen

i***c (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast service, will use again.

a***l (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

t***4 (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

spot on thanku regards www.catman.co.uk

m***a (ebay) 01/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very quick response, would use again

a***r (ebay) 31/03/2016

Purchased: not available

arrived ok

6***0 (ebay) 25/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

c***c (ebay) 24/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very honest and helpful staff.

r***v (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very good seller

o***o (ebay) 22/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer

t***a (ebay) 18/03/2016

Purchased: not available

THANKS

e***e (ebay) 15/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Excellent product thanks again!

e***e (ebay) 12/03/2016

Purchased: not available

fast del great item thanks

s***m (ebay) 11/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller top guy would definitely recommend

2***1 (ebay) 24/02/2016

Purchased: not available

first class A+++++++++++++++++++++will use agian very impressed

l***4 (ebay) 23/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Very honest seller, I couldn't be happier with the whole transaction. A+++

r***h (ebay) 18/02/2016

Purchased: not available

10/10 from the carpartsbuyer 07974 767 332 we are always buying!

a***c (ebay) 15/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service and received item straight away,will definitely use again.

1***1 (ebay) 13/02/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

e***o (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Ebayeur serieu

i***h (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: not available

top ebayer fast post well happy

e***6 (ebay) 02/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Arrived quick and well packed

n***t (ebay) 24/01/2016

Purchased: not available

As described, good coms, Excellent ebayer and a nice people to deal with.

n***a (ebay) 22/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant service, wheels better than described

l***d (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: not available

my car spoiler was a day early an in great condition.great price also.😉

u***f (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks good service good to ebay with you.

p***b (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: not available

V happy great to do business with. Top job

g***a (ebay) 11/01/2016

Purchased: not available

A good item

0***p (ebay) 09/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delivery , exactly as described,top ebayer *️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣

2***1 (ebay) 07/01/2016

Purchased: not available

thank you!

t***l (ebay) 21/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Good seller

_***o (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item 👍👍👍👍

i***m (ebay) 13/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller A++++++

c***c (ebay) 12/12/2015

Purchased: not available

very fast delivery, item as described, would use again, thanks.

k***e (ebay) 05/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

l***i (ebay) 04/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent !

e***h (ebay) 30/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Thank You A+++++++++++++

r***t (ebay) 06/11/2015

Purchased: not available

SPOT ON.

9***9 (ebay) 30/10/2015

Purchased: not available

Very carefully wrapped in a professional manner as described wicked service :)

r***3 (ebay) 08/10/2015

Purchased: not available

awesome seller would recommend to fellow ebayers, polite and very helpful

a***z (ebay) 01/09/2015

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer

a***y (ebay) 04/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Seller Was Very Helpful With A Problem, Would Happily Buy From Again - Thanks

y***i (ebay) 03/08/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent communication

n***4 (ebay) 16/07/2015

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

l***a (ebay) 07/07/2015

Purchased: not available

Fantastic wheels, fast postage, a real pleasure, A+++

k***y (ebay) 24/06/2015

Purchased: not available

Spot on service, fast delivery, quality product

h***w (ebay) 16/06/2015

Purchased: not available

good service

a***r (ebay) 08/05/2015

Purchased: not available

Very professional and very helpful 5 + stars

g***l (ebay) 08/04/2015

Purchased: not available

👍

1***e (ebay) 02/04/2015

Purchased: not available

Great seller

y***4 (ebay) 10/03/2015

Purchased: not available

A+ seller, fast delivery product as described, highly recomended, great seller

d***u (ebay) 09/03/2015

Purchased: not available

Very very good

0***k (ebay) 02/03/2015

Purchased: not available

good seler,recommend

r***c (ebay) 02/03/2015

Purchased: not available

👍

n***a (ebay) 09/02/2015

Purchased: not available

I would buy again thank you

2***3 (ebay) 21/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Great item & fast delivery a* seller,thanks

3***s (ebay) 20/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly. Very happy! Thank you

l***r (ebay) 07/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Fast postage works great AAA

i***2 (ebay) 19/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Happy with product

y***m (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks

v***v (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Good item and fast delivery. Many thanks :)

h***1 (ebay) 03/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Item perfect. A pleasure to deal will. A++++. Great communication.

m***1 (ebay) 01/12/2014

Purchased: not available

really good seller, very helpfull over the phone.

f***f (ebay) 28/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thanks Again, Good customer service

k***0 (ebay) 24/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great to do business with very good ebayer... Good German car breaker.

3***w (ebay) 22/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great seller, highly recommend, look forward to buying from you in the future

p***p (ebay) 20/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great to deal with A++++++++++++++++

i***i (ebay) 19/11/2014

Purchased: not available

All good, thanks

l***i (ebay) 16/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Highly recommended seller. Exactly as described and fast delivery.

y***b (ebay) 15/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good worthed for mony thanks.amazing delivery timing

a***d (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Just as described. Thanks

8***8 (ebay) 14/11/2014

Purchased: not available

fast delivery. A1++

s***d (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you mate for patience

w***u (ebay) 12/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Great ebay seller nice to do BUSSINESS with

1***d (ebay) 25/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Initial unit faulty, new replacement sent quickly. Happy with end result. Thanks

n***h (ebay) 24/10/2014

Purchased: not available

A+++++++Thank you

1***e (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Happy!

j***s (ebay) 21/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Excellent item thanks

s***g (ebay) 18/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Great service !!!

1***t (ebay) 17/10/2014

Purchased: not available

highly recomended

-***l (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

Thank you!

t***l (ebay) 16/10/2014

Purchased: not available

great item

b***y (ebay) 13/10/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent thanks

t***0 (ebay) 04/10/2014

Purchased: not available

excellent,thanks.

x***x (ebay) 30/09/2014

Purchased: not available

Good seller

k***y (ebay) 28/09/2014

Purchased: not available

good seller !!!! Thank you !!! Recommended !!!

5***t (ebay) 27/09/2014

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us