Seller Profile

German Motion Ltd

Yard 1 Barlow Street

Walkden

Manchester

Tel 1: 0161 799 2185

Tel 2: 0161 637 2101

VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda & BMW Specialist Dismantlers, we supply quality used spares for most later models within these manufacturer's ranges.

We aim to dispatch all parts ordered by 3pm on a next working day delivery basis, via reliable courier such as City Link and TNT.

We are an Authorised Depolution Centre (ATF) and supply most of our parts with a 90-day warranty for your peace of mind.

All major credit & debit cards accepted.

German Motion Ltd Reviews

1450 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

German Motion Ltd Logo

125 total buyer feedbacks

1325 user reviews on other sites

The best 2nd hand part supplier

Mr Ruslanas 19/07/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

One of the nuts was rounded off. Managed to rethread

Mr mohammed 18/07/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great service. Quick delivery. Parts working well.

Mr 08/07/2018

Purchased: air conditioning pump

Liased with Kash throughout was easy and simple to place order sufficient information was given. Part arrived next working day got it fitted working atm only issue there was alot of carbon inside which wasn't cleaned out don't know if that's part of the s

Mr Mohammad Saqeb 28/06/2018

Purchased: EGR Valve

Amazing to deal with this trader

Mr Ruslanas 27/06/2018

Purchased: Steering Rack

Was a day later than promised but was exactly what was described and a fair price.

Mr 23/06/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Quick to come

Mr 05/06/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great customer service, fast delivery and exactly the right items. Thankyou.

Mr Jonathan 23/05/2018

Purchased: Seats

Can't say whether part supplied is good until it's fitted and of course it works but service and posting was very good

Mr 18/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Good value and very efficient service. Well packed and on time.

Mr Peter Boyce 16/05/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good service. Part fitted perfectly

Mr Sunil 12/05/2018

Purchased: Under tray

fast and efficient.

Mr Peter Holt 06/05/2018

Purchased: power steering motor

Good part in good condition

Mr Geoffrey Calvert 22/04/2018

Purchased: Door

Fantastic service, excellent price, very helpful and polite. Definitely 1st call next time

Mr Chris steer 19/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Goods as described good value prompt service

Mr mervyn warren 12/04/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Order the part & it was the correct part

Mr Bill 08/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great help on telephone

Mr brian milsted 03/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Fantastic service, great advisors

Mr Glynn Yeardley 01/04/2018

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Everything worked as you would wish

Mr Nick Durham 22/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

i had some small issues at first they have been resolved very quickly parts manager very polite and effecient

Mrs hilary 13/03/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

wrong part was sent i wanted the bottom engine cover

Mrs hilary 12/03/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Good service

Mr Jeremy Bradley 11/03/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

It came well packaged,clean and in full working order. However I was told Friday it would be delivered next day and it arrived Monday

Mr Scott Jones 28/02/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Spot on ????????????

Mr marc 28/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Goods as described, good value, excellent condition, prompt service.

Mr Peter proudlove 27/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

The motor does not work on my wing mirror

Mr David Jackson 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was difficult to ascertain the age of the vehicle that the required parts came from. I could easily be buying parts older than the ones I was replacing. Also the parts arrived in a filthy conditions (knackers yard springs to mind). Fortunately they f

Mr Bob Frost 11/02/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Very helpful and quick service and delivery Excellent!!

Mr Andrew johnson 10/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Got exactly what I needed and was delivered quickly. Great work.

Mr jim harris 08/02/2018

Purchased: Spare Wheel

Arrived quickly, very well packaged, worked perfectly.

Mr Nicola Vines 07/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

very good service

Mr Douglas Kerr 05/02/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Although their system is too slow for taking telephone orders, we got there in the end.

Mr Bob Frost 05/02/2018

Purchased: Tailgate Struts

Excellent customer service very good and quick

Mr C s basi 25/01/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

The service was great. I spoke to Adam who was very helpful and responded to my query.I would throughly recommend.

Mr Chris 22/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Ordered from German Motion on 20/12/17 and despite Xmas rush managed to get part to me before 25/12/17.Friendly and helpful service.Will use again if needed.

Mr Michael 22/01/2018

Purchased: Engine Cover

Very helpful service and prompt delivery

Easy to deal with them on the phone and part arrived in good time, as described. Recommended.

Mr Naomi Starkey 19/12/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Outstanding

information from the customer service team couldn't be bettered. Contact was maintained throughout and delivery was exactly as promised. 5 Star service!

Mr 07/06/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great, arrived as described, very prompt, thanks!

Delivery was very quick, reasonable price, product as described over the phone. Would use this friendly, helpful business again.

Mr 21/03/2017

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

awesome

asked for a spare wheel for my fabia&german motion were not too expensive,wheel came day after i ordered so my car is safe on the road in future

Mr 09/02/2017

Purchased: Spare wheel&jack kit

Spare wheel arrived on time but tools were not included

I placed my order by telephone and your representative assured me the spare wheel was unused and tools would be included, infact it had previously been used, but no tools were included.

Mr 15/08/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Dealer Response: please see your original request & quote - it was only for a "space saver wheel" and that's what was sold

excellent sevice

Item arrived very quickly and although there were parts missing one email to German motion and the missing parts were with me the following day. I would use them again without hesitation

Mr 27/05/2016

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service

I did not receive the part on time the manager took the time to apologise to me and offered me a discount on my next purchase.

Mr 18/02/2016

Purchased: Wing mirror

Threw in a motor free of charge with my window regulator :)

I should have paid £60 for the window motor alone but as a gesture was given it for free at a reasonable price. Very happy with the service.

Mr 22/01/2016

Purchased: Driver side front regulator

Excellent, honest and a very fast service!

I bought an updated balance shaft and oil pump kit and the advice with delivery options I was given was the best I have had in a long time. Not to forget the price German Motion beat them all.👍�

Mr 11/12/2015

Purchased: Oil pump

Excellent service

Fast delivery and accurate description. Thank you

Mr 10/12/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

What a Class Act!!!!!

Although the part was from a different year, Adam and the boss assured me a 100% that it would fit and guess what?--they were absolutely spot on!! My thanks and appreciation to the team.

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: steering rack and electric pump

Excellent Service

Very fast delivery and Very friendly staff Helpful through and through

Mr 01/12/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very good service, with a call to clarify details.

Delivered on time, with the part carefully wrapped.

Mr 27/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

They did what they said they would and my door arrived safe.

Apart from having to clear out some of the broken glass retained inside the door it was almost perfect. It has now been painted and refitted. Overall. Happy days.

Mr 10/11/2015

Purchased: Near Side rear door

Very happy with the service, would do repeat business.

Fast delivery and good communicators.

Mr 02/11/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Well priced & quick delivery!

Defo use again :-)

Mr 30/10/2015

Purchased: Front drivers window regulator

Very pleased. Rang & gave a better deal. Fast delivery

Would definitely use again. Also well packaged

Mr 24/09/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent service and advice

Steve and Adam at German Motion were very helpful and prompt in the delivery of a new space saver wheel for me Skoda Yeti

Mr 16/09/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Good service

I phoned ahead and travelled there which took 30 minutes. Had to wait whilst they removed part from the scrap car. Within 10 minutes I had my part.

Mr 24/07/2015

Purchased: Air intake motor

Excellent Service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent service , would definately use them again , part arrived quickly would highly recommend them .

Mr 16/07/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Easy to deal with.

Came back with what I asked for.

Mr 19/06/2015

Purchased: Drivers side mirror glass

One call done it all no fuss no problems quick and efficien.

Very pleased with the service.quality. and price all done with one call. Will be using again.

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: Engine

excellent service

helpful customer service

Mr 14/05/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very Helpful

I was very happy with the help and information that I received. Very friendly and phoned me to keep me up to date. A very good service.

Mr 13/05/2015

Purchased: Boot Lock&Door Lock

excellent service, did what it said in the ad

recieved the part the following day, correct part as had been sent wrong part by another company.

Mr 11/05/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good service

Easy people to deal with and no misunderstandings.

Mr 27/04/2015

Purchased: Window Regulator

very pleased with service

after a mix up with delivery my fault the driver returned and showed me where he had left the wheel 100% courier point, The wheel from german motion ltd was better than I expected will use again

Mr 10/04/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

excellent service

Ordered space saver wheel and Jack delivered less than24hours later guy I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful catapult thisfirmwill definitely use again

Mr 02/04/2015

Purchased: 17inch spacesaver wheel

Excellent Service

Bose amp for Audi A4 Avant. Customer service and communication superb. Supplied and fitted within 2 days of part clarification. Will be back for future parts.

Mr 28/03/2015

Purchased: bose stereo amplifier

recommended, all OK

bought power steering motor for my 2004 touran (2004). got from them motor from 2008 touran which is newer design and works perfectly.

Mr 15/03/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

really good service

the parts were sent out prompt I will use this company again no problems at all

Mr 13/03/2015

Purchased: 4 x injectors inc injector rail

first class

went further and gave another option

Mr 10/03/2015

Purchased: space saver wheel

brilliant stuff, quick delivery

I just bought steering rack.its working like new.friendly staff.very good price.i recommend them.thanks german motion.keep it up.

Mr 05/03/2015

Purchased: Steering Rack

Cheapest quote, fast delivery. Very happy.

German motion were the cheapest of all the quotes I received. Their communication was excellent throughout. Item was delivered within 2 days. Can't ask for anything more!

Mr 04/03/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent and prompt service

gearbox ordered friday arrived monday morning correct part faultless service.

Mr 03/03/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Very happy with purchase

Excellent service from this company would recommend to others

Mr 27/02/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Very helpful. Great delivery. Good Part. All now working.

Part was just the job and the system is now alive and working.

Mr 17/02/2015

Purchased: Bose Amp Unit 4F0 035 223G

Received as described.

Quick and easy. Would recommend.

Mr 16/02/2015

Purchased: Tandem Pump

expert honest to the point

Great advise and support I will certainly use in future and recommend to all my german car freinds for parts. Saved me alot of time and money.

Mr 05/02/2015

Purchased: inner manerfold flat motor

Very prompt and good service

wheel appears to be correct size for car but will not fit into the spare wheel holding area. This issue I intend to take up with my local Audi dealer

Mr 29/01/2015

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Helpful and prompt

I ordered a wing mirror which arrived promptly and was preceded by a phonecall to check I was happy with what they had in stock. I didn't feel patronised even though I haven't much of a clue!

Mr 28/01/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very happy with the door rubber

Door rubber is in very good condition. Postage was very quick and they are very polite on the phone. many thanks

Mr 19/01/2015

Purchased: Drivers Door Rubber Seal

Fantastic service, they really went the extra mile.

Managed to get the parts to me over the Christmas period which was a real result. Nice guys to talk to, I will use them again.

Mr 24/12/2014

Purchased: Seatbelt

Great service.

Fast service and very well packaged .. AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Mr 26/11/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

great service, super delivery.

My spare wheel arrived very quickly, and it is just perfect.

Mr 06/10/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Excellent service. Goods delivered next day.

Parts as described and in excellent condition.

Mr 18/09/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Poor service, insisted on cash & changed delivery even though we collected

Poor service, insisted on cash & changed delivery even though we collected

Mr 27/08/2014

Purchased: Throttle actuator control module

excellent service, would use again

Nice people to do business with.

Mr 15/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great Customer Service And Fast Delivery, A****

I HAVE RECEIVED MY PART AND FITTED IT TO MY CAR WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANKS ZEB

Mr 14/08/2014

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Good quality fast delivery

You must inform peopl the tyre has to be inflated,mine was 14 psi , luckily I checked it out on delivery

Mr 09/08/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Great Customer Service And Fast Delivery

spoke to them and made the payment recieved the part the next day in perfect condition and same colour as m vehicle

Mr 09/08/2014

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Excellent service

Prompt service. Excellent value for money. Will use it again.Thank you

Mr 06/08/2014

Purchased: Boot Lid

Excellent Customer Service.

i would use this company again and recommend these guys to anyone for Audi parts.

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Excellent Customer Service.

i would use this company again and recommend these guys to anyone for Audi parts.

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: Carpet

FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PART

N/A

Mr 04/08/2014

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

problems occurred but were resolved amicably.

Apologies everyone we ordered parts and had problems leading to us recording a poor feedback which was hasty on our part. The issues have been resolved amicably by Steve. thank you nick

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Brake Servo

thanks again, had a problem they sorted it out

n/a

Mr 30/07/2014

Purchased: Gearbox

Fuel cooler purchased, faulty and leaking, i was advised "as new" condition. GIM advised me a replacement would be sent, 2 weeks later, not received. GIM then told me no replacement would be sent & refused to deal with it.

Mr 24/07/2014

Purchased: fuel cooler

helpful advice and prompt delivery service

As discription

Mr 15/07/2014

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

NO PART

Was told part would arrive in two days. Messaged and phoned after three. Phoned after four and was told it's on it's way. Had message after six days to say it's getting shipped the next day(that'll be 7 days). Had to phone again and still no part.

Mr 14/07/2014

Purchased: Injector

Very good - managed to deliver spare parts next day

Delivered on a Saturday even though I only ordered on a Friday. Much appreciated.

Mr 29/05/2014

Purchased: Wing mirror

Very good, very happy

Fast, efficient service.

Mr 24/05/2014

Purchased: Rear bumper, parking sensors, wiringloom

No issues, no problems, excellent service

They were really helpful and double checked everything to ensure I received the exact part I required

Mr 23/05/2014

Purchased: Abs Control Unit - 1k0 614 517 Be

Good information

Helpful servce

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: Differential

Wrong Part

German Motion is refusing to talk to me anymore. It looks like I lost £ 500. The part is not the right one even though I gave them the car reg number and characteristics. Before dispatching I asked for cancellation but they refuse to do so

Mr 21/05/2014

Purchased: Differential

Work

verysec_9 (ebay) 22/05/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Touran 1.9 Tdi BXE ECU Engine Control Unit 03G906021MM 03G 906 021

Very happy...Thankyou

lidstone2006 (ebay) 21/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 B8 A5 8T ECU PARKING CONTROL UNIT ECU 8K0907801D 8K0 907 801 D

Excellent product , thankyou

griceinc (ebay) 19/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf Mk6 Rear Wiper Motor 5K6955711A 5K6 955 711 A

Top ebayer.

br3autoscouk (ebay) 18/05/2018

Purchased: Land Rover Range Rover L320 2009-2013 Facelift Passengers Rear Led Light Offside

Top ebayer.

br3autoscouk (ebay) 18/05/2018

Purchased: Land Rover Range Rover L320 2009-2013 Face lift Drivers Rear Led Light Offside

Perfect thank you!!

gahellis (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: Audi Q5 8R 2008-2014 Centre Middle Dashboard Air Vent 8R2820951B 8R2 820 951 B

Very happy with the service!!! In the future i prefer you stop using uk mail!!

mwie4515-o1c56ykw (ebay) 17/05/2018

Purchased: VW SHARAN 7N RIGHT FRONT DOOR WINDOW REGULATOR - 7N0 837 462 F 7N0837462F

All perfect. Thank you.

markikeda (ebay) 16/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Golf R32 Mk5 Blue Brake Calipers Set Front Rear Upgrade TDI TFSI

Thank you perfect

uniqueno1 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Sharan Tiguan Alhambra Electronic Handbrake Parking Switch 5N0927225A

Good seller, no complaints!

jaehe-20 (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Seat Leon FR 2005-2012 Folding Wing Mirror Driver Off Side Mk2

Top speedy ebayer, great communication, thank you! A+++++

charterhousegaragesales (ebay) 15/05/2018

Purchased: Genuine Volkswagen Eos Golf 17" Alloy Wheels And Tyres Upgrade Mk6 Mk6 Passat

Perfect

6438889 (ebay) 14/05/2018

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R BCM BODY CONTROL MODULE 6R0937085B 6R0 937 085 B

AAA+++ fast delivery, thanks!

msarin (ebay) 13/05/2018

Purchased: Bmw 5 Series F10 2010-15 Passenger Side Rear Light Nearside 7203225 Inner Saloon

©©©©*:?.Thank You!.•:*¨¨*:•. Highly Recommend•:*¨¨*:?.Asset to eBay.•:*©©©©

gavin.campbell (ebay) 13/05/2018

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Sharan Tiguan Gear Knob Stick 6 Speed 5N0711113N 5N0 711 113 N

Good ebayer thank you

sal1301 (ebay) 11/05/2018

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN POLO 6R 2008-2015 HANDBOOK AND OWNERS MANUAL

First class very helpful a top seller.

dayboat12 (ebay) 10/05/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia Mk3 2013-2017 HEADLIGHT SWITCH FOG LIGHT AUTO 5E0941431D

Perfect! Thanks.

amerzonsteve (ebay) 09/05/2018

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Golf Touran 16" Atlanta Alloy Wheel & Tyre 1K0601025BM Spare

A++excellent many thanks

charlieaudi4 (ebay) 09/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 B8 2012-2017 Bang Olufsen B&O Speaker Trim Tweeter 8T0035405D 8T0035406D

Spot on item and rapid delivery !

meljj274 (ebay) 09/05/2018

Purchased: Audi Q7 4L 2007-2013 S Line Se Owners Handbook Owners Manual Owners Guide

BRILLIANT REALLY HAPPY THANK YOU

amautoparts14 (ebay) 08/05/2018

Purchased: Genuine Audi Q5 SQ5 8R 20" Sline Alloy Wheels And Tyres 8R0601025AP ET33 8.5J

Thank you very much

mkiicen (ebay) 07/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Sharan 2010-2016 Passenger Side Rear Light 7N0945095G 7N0 945 095 G

t

kaihan2009 (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda ECU Engine Control Unit 04E907309BJ 04E 907 309 BJ

Excellent item received thank you very much

88mob (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: BMW 1 3 Series E81 E87 E90 F30 F20 F21 Inlet Manifold Intake 7810178 7 810 178

Quick delivery and good communication

petermaylor (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: Audi A5 A4 Black 19" Replica Alloy Wheel And Tyre Segment Spare Number 1

Good ebayer ????

122dee (ebay) 04/05/2018

Purchased: Land Rover Range Rover L320 2.7L V6 Diesel Engine Control Unit 7H2Q-12A650-AF

Great ebayer

laithlui (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: BMW M3 E46 2001-2006 Convertible Automatic Gear Gaitor Window Switches

very happy thankyou

jamejone_263 (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN SHARAN 2010-2015 PASSENGER REAR LIGHT NEAR SIDE REAR OUTER

Excellent

paul.forster2012 (ebay) 03/05/2018

Purchased: Vw Golf R Audi S3 Cdl 4 Motion Quattro Transfer Box 0AV409053H 0AV 409 053 H

Perfect

fruity-car-cables (ebay) 02/05/2018

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Passat Tiguan Heater Climate Control Unit Panel Switch 5K0907044ES

Thank you ????

rnix76 (ebay) 30/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Boot Lock Mechanism 5K0827505A 5K0 827 505 A Golf Mk6

Brilliant service, very fast, highly recommended.

trainer-store (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: VW Volkswagen Passat B6 16" Alloy Wheel & Tyre 3C0601025AF Spare

Thank you!

mariuconstanti92 (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: Audi Q5 8R Mmi Unit Multi Media Unit Twin Sd Head Unit Cd Player 8T2 035 652 H

Good

jubob2010 (ebay) 28/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A4 B6 B7 CAB PASSENGER SIDE FRONT WINDOW REGULATOR 8H0837461 2002-2010

Perfect thanks

carlo_cossie (ebay) 27/04/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Golf Gti Edition 30 Mk5 Cloth Leather Interior 3DR Heated Lumbar

Very pleased thank you.

liiygn (ebay) 27/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 A8 Q5 Q7 SE S-Line Multi Functional Steering Wheel

Happy with my purchase ????????????????

1sthar-4880 (ebay) 26/04/2018

Purchased: VW Caddy Front Wiper Motor Mechanism & Linkage 2K2 955 119 C / 2K2 955 023 G

Good product fast delivery

verysec_9 (ebay) 25/04/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Touran 1.9 Tdi BXE ECU Engine Control Unit 03G906021MM 105 Bhp

great service

oddball.0792 (ebay) 24/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A8 D4 4H On Dashboard Clock In Brushed Steel 4H0919204H 4H0 919 204 H

Excellent

birtw-richa (ebay) 24/04/2018

Purchased: Vw Scirocco Driver Side And Passenger Xenon Headlights Headlight Upgrade 2008-12

Quick delivery! Perfect!Much appreciated. Thank you!!????????????????????

rose198915 (ebay) 21/04/2018

Purchased: Audi TT Mk2 2006-2014 Driver Side Off Side Coupe Window Regulator 8J0837462D

Great item, fast delivery A+

m4rk_1 (ebay) 21/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Leon Fr Mk2 Passenger Rear Tailgate Inner Light Nearside Ns 2005-2012

smooth ordering prompt delivery

rugbyrover (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: SKODA SUPERB SPEEDO CLOCKS INSTRUMENT CLUSTER 3T2 920 941 G 3T2920941G

Arrived on time,well packaged and worked perfectly. Deal with confidence

katiewoof (ebay) 20/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 Cabriolet 8p7 Window Motor Driver 8P7959802A 8P7 959 802 A

Fast delivery. Great value. Thanks

qumer (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A5 8T 2007 + Wiper Stalk & Indicator Stalk & Cruise Control Stalk

Brilliant Cheers

daviescarsales (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Scirocco 2008-2014 Leather Interior Hatch Back Model Heated Black

5* great ebayer

astley-cars-m297bq (ebay) 19/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A5 S5 8T A4 B8 Q5 8R PARKING AID CONTROL MODULE 8K0919475Q 8K0 919 475 Q

unfortunately duff part, but seller refunded within the hour.

benibikekiller (ebay) 18/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 2.0 TFSI SPEEDO CLOCK INSTRUMENT CLUSTER 8P0920981D 8P0 920 981 D

Good service thanks!!!!!!!!!!

minio221 (ebay) 17/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 B7 Cab Heater Climate Control Unit 8E0820043BL 8E0 820 043 BL

Excellent product and quality

khanny2013 (ebay) 16/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 8P BLACK EDITION INTERIOR DOOR CARD AND DASH TRIMS BLACK CARBON EFFECT

all good cheers

carll1966 (ebay) 16/04/2018

Purchased: Mercedes E-Class W212 Passenger Front Door Lock A2047202535 A 204 720 25 35

Works great and quick delivery

smash22 (ebay) 14/04/2018

Purchased: Audi Volkswagen Sharan CAN Bus Gateway Module 7N0907530J 7N0 907 530 J

Great item, excellent service thanks

gixermonkey (ebay) 13/04/2018

Purchased: Audi Q7 4L 2007 + Battery Monitoring Control Unit 4L0915181 4L0 915 181

Perfect, many thanks

bradburytrading (ebay) 13/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Leon Mk2 2005-2012 Parcel Shelf FR SE Models 5 Door Model 2006 07 08 09 10

A pleasure top top ebayer ********

nuffgoods (ebay) 12/04/2018

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN AUDI SEAT SKODA BCM BODY CONTROL MODULE 7H0937090D 7H0 937 090 D

Excellent product, fast delivery and great packaging. A*

g_w_991 (ebay) 12/04/2018

Purchased: SKODA OCTAVIA RAPID TOLEDO REAR WIPER MOTOR 5E5955711 5E5 955 711

GREAT, AS DESCRIBED, FAST SERVICE A++++++++++++

shemozzle (ebay) 12/04/2018

Purchased: Genuine Audi A3 S3 8P 2004-2012 Owners Manual Handbook Wallet

Would recommend, thanks

bmw1961football (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Polo 6C Body Control Module BCM 6C0937089A 6C0 937 089 A 2014-2017

1+++++

abs-world-online (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Abs Pump 8K0907379BF 8K0 907 379 BF A4 A5 CAGA

1+++++

abs-world-online (ebay) 11/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda - Abs Pump - 1K0 907 379 BL / 1K0 614 517 DP

Excellent :-)

tom55ransom (ebay) 10/04/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Touran Dashboard Storage Box 2003-2010 04 05 06 07 08 Upgrade

Exellent seller

kozeris2010 (ebay) 10/04/2018

Purchased: Genuine Audi Q5 SQ5 S Line 20" Alloy Wheel And Tyre 5 Segment 8R0 601 025 N NO.3

super quick delivery

woodhamcarsales (ebay) 10/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Leon Fr Mk2 Driver Rear Tailgate Inner Light Offside OS 2005-2012

good item good seller

1960markm (ebay) 09/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Golf Mk5 R32 A3 TT 3.2 Throttle Body Petrol V6 BUB 022133062AG

thx!! it works great

rizzibebis (ebay) 09/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Steering Control Module 8P0953549K 8P0 953 549 K A3

Excellent

desmomgriffith0 (ebay) 08/04/2018

Purchased: Seat Leon Mk2 Fr Se 2005-2012 Handbook And Owners Manual

Excellent eBayer, would highly recommend. A++++

sandgrounder2012 (ebay) 08/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A1 8X 5 And 3 Door Seat Airbag Passenger Front 8X3880241C 8X3 880 241 C

a+++++

mickle28 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 S3 8P 2008-2012 Cloth Armrest With Clip 8P0864207F 8P0 864 207 F

excellent item,many thanks,super fast postage ????????????????????

pitbike_077 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 2008-2012 Passenger Side Rear Inner Light Nearside Near Side

Great seller, item as described, very fast delivery, 5*

pitbike_077 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 8P 2008-2012 Driver Side Rear Inner Light Offside Off Side

As described no issues ta

joy_of_german (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: Audi TT A3 S3 Rs3 Bcm Body Control Module 8P0907279K 8P0 907 279 K Supply Module

exactly as described fast delivery time

neilammi0 (ebay) 06/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A3 8P Aerial Amplifier Module 8P4035225 8P4 035 225

Superb product . Great price. Lightning fast delivery. A+++seller

stepcio (ebay) 05/04/2018

Purchased: Skoda Rapid 2012-2016 Steering Wheel 5J0 419 091 N 5J0419091N

5***** ebayer

redclive1965 (ebay) 04/04/2018

Purchased: BMW M3 E46 2001-2006 Auto Xenon Headlight Switch Fog Light 6936826 6 936 828

Great eBay seller thanks

mehdiqasim (ebay) 03/04/2018

Purchased: Audi A6 A7 RS6 RS7 4G Facelift Radar Sensor 4G0907561B 4G0 907 561 B

Exactly as described and arrived quickly

and878 (ebay) 03/04/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 S3 RS3 8P 2008-2012 BLACK SUN VISOR NEAR SIDE 8P0 857 551 8P0857551

thank u

anetka28 (ebay) 02/04/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Gateway Module Control Unit 4F0907468M 4F0 907 468 M

Great seller. Exactly as described! Top!

zaharvasile0 (ebay) 01/04/2018

Purchased: BMW 1 3 Series E81 E82 E87 E90 Leather M-Sport Multi Function Steering Wheel

A1 ebayer fab item just as described

hileynick (ebay) 31/03/2018

Purchased: BMW M3 2001-2006 E46 Convertible Black Interior Rear View Mirror 2001-2006

Excellent

b19homer (ebay) 31/03/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Golf Mk5 R32 Gti Gt 5 Door Both Side Skirts In Black

Cool.o yeah

digital-place (ebay) 31/03/2018

Purchased: Skoda Rapid Seat Toledo Dashboard Middle Centre Air Vent 5JA820951 5JA 820 951

As described - no complaints

paestum63 (ebay) 31/03/2018

Purchased: Genuine 19" Vw Volkswagen Lugano Scirocco Passat Cc 19" Alloy Wheel And Tyre

A++++++++++++++++++++

jimdag007 (ebay) 30/03/2018

Purchased: Range Rover Evoque Sport Discovery Sat Nav / Bluetooth Unit BF6N-18C815-HH

Super fast delivery and looks really good :)

pettyj_123 (ebay) 30/03/2018

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN PASSAT GOLF GEAR KNOB STICK 6 SPEED GEAR KNOB

top seller... great communication...perfect described item

rayhan2008 (ebay) 30/03/2018

Purchased: Vw Volkswagen Golf Passat Passat CC Mk6 Mk5 Gear Knob Gaitor 6 Speed

Received as advertised great!

dal.14 (ebay) 29/03/2018

Purchased: GENUINE VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT CC NEAR SIDE WING MIRROR CASING PASSENGER SIDE PS

Great seller, prompt delivery.. Thanks!

velorum11241 (ebay) 29/03/2018

Purchased: AUDI A5 8T BLACK HIGH BEAM ASSIST AUTO DIM INTERIOR REAR VIEW MIRROR 8T0857511AB

Great communication, fast delivery and as described. Good eBayer A++

junioro2519 (ebay) 28/03/2018

Purchased: AUDI A3 A4 A5 A6 Q5 GEAR KNOB LEAVER DSG AUTOMATIC 8K2 713 139 E 8K2713139E

good seller

michajamro_0 (ebay) 28/03/2018

Purchased: VW VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT B7 OWNERS HANDBOOK - OWNERS MANUAL - OWNERS GUIDE

All as described and arrived early. Great stuff ????

mrfridgey (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: Genuine Volkswagen Vw Golf Mk6 Gt 17" Alloy Wheels And Tyres Audi Seat 5X112

Very understand, great seller

mattherotherha0 (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: BMW F20 F21 F30 F31 CD Heater Climate Control Unit 9261098 9 261 098

A***

dash201269 (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: RANGE ROVER EVOQUE 2.2 DIESEL RADIATOR INTERCOOLER RADPACK FANS COMPLETE

Great service very fast at resolving issues.

mopartltd (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: BMW 1 SERIES E90 E91 E92 E93 N53B30A N53 B30A PETROL ENGINE MOTOR TESTED RUNNING

Highly recommended, received product, item as described, A*** Very pleased,

tahirajabin2011 (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: Volkswagen Audi Seat Skoda Slip Squib Ring Angle Sensor 5K0953569 5K0 953 569

Unit delivered as described

malcolmjames007 (ebay) 27/03/2018

Purchased: Audi TT TTS TTRS Mk2 8J 2006-2014 Satnav Radio 8J0035192K 8J0 035 192 K

Great thanks++++++++++

lenyt0 (ebay) 25/03/2018

Purchased: AUDI A4 S4 B8 8T A5 S5 Q5 8R Heater Control Unit 8T2820043AD 8T2 820 043 AD

as described, perfect item but seller communication was poor

r18ball (ebay) 25/03/2018

Purchased: Bmw 3 Series E93 E92 Electric Folding Wing Mirror Driver Side Off 2007-2013

good seller

southwalesmotors (ebay) 24/03/2018

Purchased: BMW 1 3 Series Body Control Module E90 E91 E92 E93 9187536 9 187 536

Perfect thank you A*

rgreen6996 (ebay) 24/03/2018

Purchased: Genuine Volkswagen VW Polo 6r 2010-2017 Owners Manual Handbook Wallet

Quality used part from a great seller - Thanks

dpf_clean_team (ebay) 23/03/2018

Purchased: Audi A4 B7 Cabriolet DPF BPW 2.0 TDI Diesel Filter 8E0254750H 8E0 254 750 H

A1

eloise4564 (ebay) 22/03/2018

Purchased: Skoda Octavia Mk3 2016 16" Alloy Wheels And Tyres 5E0601025AD Vw Audi Seat 5X112

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us