Seller Profile

G A Motor Spares

Unit 2 Ash Holt Industrial Estate

Bank End Road

Doncaster

Tel 1: 01302 771600

Tel 2:

Specialist dismantlers of the entire Ford range, but focussing particularly on the supply of quality, tested Genuine Used spares for your Focus, Mondeo, Fiesta, Ka or Escort.

All parts supplied with warranty, all mail order items sent via tracked means.

We dispatch throughout both the UK and abroad, and accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

G A Motor Spares Reviews

605 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

G A Motor Spares Logo

194 total buyer feedbacks

411 user reviews on other sites

great service,well done all

Mr mike smith 21/04/2018

Purchased: fro9nt brake caliper

Prompt service with speedy delivery. Good item in fab condition and fitted perfectly, thank you

Mr RODGER 20/04/2018

Purchased: REAR NEARSIDE LIGHT CLUSTER

He posted the parts immediately and when there was an issue with the part due to being a slightly different shape, he immediately sent out the correct type with no problem and for no extra cost. Thank you

Mr David 20/04/2018

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Great service spot on part arrived the following day no problems

Mr ROBERT BRUCE 14/04/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

I bought a wheel hub, it was a very quick delivery and good parts as well, I would love to buy again and again from G A Motors.

Mr Gobinda sarkar 12/04/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Didn't want to pay over the odds for the part so I used G A, they found me the correct fitting part & I am very pleased with it. The part came within three days. I can highly recommend this company.

Mr Martin Steele 06/04/2018

Purchased: Rear light cover

Excellent service, a pleasure to speak to seller who is very helpful. Very happy. Thank you

Mr lyndon 23/03/2018

Purchased: estate load cover

Was quick delivered & cheap. Would be useful if there was a picture of product

Mr kenny chong 23/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

I was informed of delivery date which was spot on, fitted the motor in minutes. nice to be able to open my windows again. i definately will use this company again

Mr lesley 23/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Great couldn't be happier searched everywhere all over priced, not GA Motor Spares they were spot on n delivery was fast and I was updated on everything 5*

Mr John 22/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service and item very pleased. Thank you

Mr lyndon 18/03/2018

Purchased: estate load cover

Part arrived promptly,got fitted a few weeks later and works fine.Thank you

Mr n covey 15/03/2018

Purchased: Brake Servo

Efficient quick and easy parts delivered in 24 hours

Mr Paul Davis 13/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very fast and accurate

Mr Abdul 05/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Great fast services thanks guys

Mr Sharon Cooksley 02/03/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Perfect thankyou

Mr paul 28/02/2018

Purchased: Front pasenger side brake caliper

Arrived earlier than expected so thank you. Liked the notes to say contact the seller if there was a problem.

Mr Natalia Adam 22/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Very helpful, sent a photo just to make sure we were talking about the correct part and received it in a couple of days, part fitted and works perfect

Mr Wayne Stevenson 09/02/2018

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Very pleased with speedy service.

Mr Michael Ebbs 08/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Very fast and reliable service

Mr Steve 08/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Speedy quote and delivery.

Mr Dale 05/02/2018

Purchased: Airbag sq

Sorry mate press the wrong link it was ment for the bloke who said he had a motor then next day he didn’t sorry

Mr Simon jaques 01/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Delivered on time being fitted today

Mr LAURA CARROLL 26/01/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fantastic service. Part arrived quickly. Thank you

Mr Claire 22/01/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Very quick delivery, part well wrapped, and seems to to work fine would definitely use again.

Mr June Dunstan 21/01/2018

Purchased: Rear windscreen motor

Great choice of suppliers for the part I needed, got it at a really good price and worked perfectly when fitted. Thank you

Mr graham farrow 09/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Thanks for your prompt reply.

I understand the problems you face and wholly agree with your policy. I have arranged for another delivery date and expect the part on Wednesday. Thanks for your service, kind regards. Mr B Fox.

Mr B Fox 09/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

the switch arrived within a few days and took a few mins to fit and works fine.

Mr mrs bassett 08/01/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

Easy to find parts, no hidden costs, straightforward, easy to manage delivery & prompt delivery. Will definitely use again

Mr keith doodson 08/01/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service

Very good service item was as described and delivered promptly Thanks very much

Mr Frank Swain 15/12/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Service was very fast and item worked perfectly

Bought a window switch for a ford fiesta and although I'm up on the isle of Lewis the part arrived within 3 working days.I would definitely use this company again

Mr Paul Hayward 12/12/2017

Purchased: OSF window switch 6S6T 14529 BB

Excellent part and service

The part arrived on time and was excellently packaged. Fitted by mechanic and works brilliantly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Patrick Bayer 07/12/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Motor

Excellent communication and service

Gary was really helpful and organised delivery direct to the body shop as I was working. Very quick delivery highly recommended

Mr Sarah Botham 29/11/2017

Purchased: Slam Panel

Good price good item

Well packaged and good condition alternator. Ideal price for my budget. Girted and works great. Many thanks.

Mr Aidan portway 11/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service, fast delivery

Was very happy with the service - would definitely order from here again. Quick response on quote and part arrived next day.

Mr Lauren McCullough 09/11/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

Value for money parts

Quick and easy to order very fast delivery

Mr john butler 27/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent seller, arrived very quickly

Very helpful guy in the phone when I called to check on the part. Ordered online before noon, was delivered in a day. Will definitely be using again.

Mr Paul Sandbach 27/10/2017

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Quick & efficient service

A quick & good service. Would recommend. Good communication too

Mr Martin Hawling 22/10/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Good communications, quick delivery and a competitive price.

Would have no hesitation in using again - thank you.

Mr Robert 16/10/2017

Purchased: Fuel filler flap cover

excellent

good fast delivery part & price very good

Mr keith 15/10/2017

Purchased: drivers side wheel hub

Fantastic price, great communication and very fast service

Part came well.packaged and correctly

Mr Steve 04/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

first class service

got part wanted very quick post ,and best price will use again

Mr john 26/09/2017

Purchased: power steering pump

Brilliant service

Had a slight problem with my order but I called them up and they were very helpful on the phone. Cannot fault them. Highly recommend!

Mr calum davies 25/09/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service

Great service part I ordered was delivered within 3 days from ordering at the weekend

Mr Ron Mackender 22/09/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

I had great service from this site & supplier, much the best of your competitors

Nothing to add except I was impressed with the service, efficiency and the follow up. many thanks and good job

Mr Rick 20/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Rim

Excellent customer service

Part in stock & speedy dispatch, there was an issue with the courier (not the sellers fault) they kindly intervened & part was received later that same day- highly recommend GA motor spares

Mrs Angela 14/09/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excelent service, Cheapest quote and the Brake Servo works a treat

Ordered part, despatched on time, arrived a day late due to bank holiday, so not G&A 's fault. Took a while to fit the part, but all seems well now the servo is on the car. Brillaint.

Mr Graham Viret 08/09/2017

Purchased: Brake Servo

Great price and prompt delivery

Cheapest part offered from more than 24 responses and delivered within 24hrs, that's great service and I would highly recommend.

Mr Richard 16/08/2017

Purchased: N/S headlight

Excellent service

Quality Item at a good price and fantastic friendly service

Mr Mark O\'Mahoney 04/08/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap cover

Brill - quick and reliable, top blokes!

Brilliant friendly and reliable

Mr Glyn Wellings 31/07/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Delivered promptly; product as described.

Delivered promptly; product as described. All working fine; thanks

Mr Keith Chapman 26/07/2017

Purchased: Heater Blower Fan

Great service with a quick delivery

The part come really quick and in better condition than stated in my opinion. would definitely recommend and will use again if I need another part for future cars.

Mr Rob Woodburn 20/07/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

received within a few days

Item was received within a few working days. Arrived well packaged and appears in good condition (not fitted yet). Great service, thank you.

Mr Linda Ransom 12/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Item as described, in very good condition

I spoke to them, they confirmed mirror came with bracket, friendly and helpful. Fast delivery, I would use them again.

Mr John Glover 11/07/2017

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

good price and quick delivery, all worked fine

ordered a rear centre seat belt for my fiesta, it arrived on time and worked perfect, price was competitive.

Mr david causer 28/06/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Superb

No comments....

Mr Narayanan Sureshlal 27/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

HAVE BEEN VERY ATTENTIVE AND GOT ME PARTS FAST

Very rapid response and always get the parts I need at a reasonable price. Very Happy!

Mr steven spence 15/06/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great item at a great price.

Cannot fault. Very quick delivery and a first class item.

Mr adam davies 12/06/2017

Purchased: Steel Wheel and tyre

Excellent service from point of enquiry-part fit, happy days

Very satisfied with both part and service provided Thanks

Mr Brian Clay 10/06/2017

Purchased: ABS Pump

Great Communication, Great price

part was spot on in very good condition and also speedy delivery only a little negative but no receipt included in parcel

Mr darren 09/06/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

great seller - fast service - no problems - A1

wealth of knowledge, great communication fast postage with items all you need when parts are required

Mr Andrew Hone 08/06/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

very pleased.

the part arrived on time and I was kept informed about delivery. Cheaper than most other places. Glad to say my car flew through its MOT. Highly recommended.

Mr katherine owen 24/05/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Part dispatched quickly, fitted and works fine. Many thanks.

happy

Mr nick wright 23/05/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Part dispatched quickly, fitted and works fine. Many thanks.

happy

Mr nick wright 23/05/2017

Purchased: Window Motor

Great service

Ordered a throttle body on Tues afternoon and it arrived Weds morning. Thanks.

Mr Runabouts 05/05/2017

Purchased: Throttle Body

excellent service

Ordered part which was a good price. Arrived next day. Couldn't ask for better service.

Mr Dennis eagles 04/05/2017

Purchased: Bumper Reflector

Helpful, responsive and quick!

Obtained three quotes and G&A were the best: had a query, which was answered and order came the next day. *******

Mr j Hoare 28/04/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

good service

alas it was not the right switch. GA instantly refunded the cost , very pleased with the service ,will use again

Mr d bell 26/04/2017

Purchased: powerfold mirror switch

Quick reliable efficient service

Ordered the part on late Friday received on the Tuesday, right part came and in good condition for a second hand part. Communications where good let me know the part was on its way.

Mr Gary 26/04/2017

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Very good service & good price

Good service shame about delivery waiting in for two days got to 21.30 four more drops & they would have delivered it. got it at 21.00 the second day.

Mr Steve wyatt 25/04/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

great service

The part arrived within the delivery period promised and was in very good condition considering that it was a second hand part

Mr Colin tucker 19/04/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good price & quick delivery

Thankyou !

Mr KELLY PARKER 19/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, which I will use again

Very fast delivery and item exactly what I wanted

Mr Phil 06/04/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

excellent service

second hand parts I ordered were just what I wanted well pleased great delivery they arrived a day and half after ordering would definitely use them again if needed

Mr steve barber 05/04/2017

Purchased: second hand spare wheel --jack ..wheel brace

Correct part, good price, speedy delivery.

Thank you

Mr hopper 27/03/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Brilliant service!!!!!

The first heater motor I ordered arrived broken. However a simple phone call to this supplier and without quibbling at all, they sent me a new one to arrive the next day. Received.. perfect!!

Mr Sharon 02/03/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent speedy service.

Part exactly as requested. Would definitely recommend Seller.

Mr Sue Mullineaux 01/03/2017

Purchased: Rear Light cluster

Very fast, professional service

Ordered one day, excact part delivered the next, very reasonable price, couldnt be happier

Mr m richardson 24/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good response

Part is what I wanted.

Mr Michael Lewis 20/02/2017

Purchased: Spare wheel support

first class service and delivery

saved at least 50% on price of brand new car jack and the jack i recieved is as good as new,thank you G & A motor spares.

Mr derek chaplin 17/02/2017

Purchased: car jack

GOOD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE

GOOD PRICE SENT OUT STRAIGHT AWAY WOULD USE THEM AGAIN

Mr EDDIE 13/02/2017

Purchased: front suspension legs

Absolutely excellent service.

Great price, fast delivery, and the part was perfect. Would use again without hesitation. Thank you.

Mr bob 09/02/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Fast and efficient, very happy with service

Part seems to be working fine, when I first turned it on there was a slight squealing but after running for a minute stopped, other work on car needed before giving it a good test run

Mr Michael Martin 06/02/2017

Purchased: heater blower motor

Very good service

We found your service to be excellent and we would have no problem with using your company again.

Mr Paul 06/02/2017

Purchased: turbo including waste actuator complete

Helpful and good to use

I was looking and heard from these guys and they were helpful in helping me and making sure I had the right one.Then when I ordered,I had parcel following day. Yet to be fitted by garage

Mr Joff 03/02/2017

Purchased: Fuse Box

V. honest and trustworthy

I was unable to log in through the website. Took payment over the phone and shipped it. The part arrived when planned. Would use again.

Mr Nicola 30/01/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent turnaround on price and delivery

Very good price and part arrived next working day by lunchtime. Will definitely be using again.

Mr D WILSON 19/01/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Great - easy ordering, payment and delivery.

Item ordered lunchtime Fri and received Tuesday. Update texts received regarding delivery. Part fitted easily. So far so good :-)

Ms Sandra 18/01/2017

Purchased: Door Trim

Very pleased

Item was in near perfect condition and arrived quickly. Thank you

Mr nicola billington 14/01/2017

Purchased: Wing

ordered and delivered on time. very pleased

had to email G&A spares to change order. all arrived ok. thank you

Mr Susan 14/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent part. Fast delivery.

Part worked as described.

Mr Paul Street 11/01/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Everything i asked for.

The simple things in life,Where business for both parties are great.

Mr Daniel 09/01/2017

Purchased: Seat Handle

Ordered Thursday morning 10am, arrived Friday morning 9.30am

Good fast service. Heater fan installed Friday morning and working. In Strictly terms Len would have to give 10 points!

Mr C willoughby 03/01/2017

Purchased: Heater blower

very prompt dispatch

good value, good advice on phone, immediate dispatch

Mr 03/01/2017

Purchased: outer front door moulding

Very good service with timely responses to messages sent

The courier put a wrong label over the correct address and sent the part to another side of the UK. Gary went out of his way to help put this right and so far, the fitted part works OK. 5 Stars.

Mr Craig 12/12/2016

Purchased: Front passenger door central locking motor and all wiring

Good condition and quick service

Part was just what I needed, the price was good and it was dispatched quickly.

Mr Keith 07/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast, efficient and good value

100% pleased with the service

Mr Tony 02/12/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Good and quick service

G&A offers parts in affordable prices

Mr ZBIGNIEW SZCZYPIOR 04/11/2016

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

right part, on time & good price

good service

Mr robo 27/10/2016

Purchased: light bulb holder for reversing light

good, fast service

parts arrived well wrapped and quickly

Mr Helen 19/10/2016

Purchased: Quarter Glass

Item didn't work but seller sent a replacement asap

r***1 (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Ford focus 98-2004 hazard warning light switch

Super fast delivery, great price, A++++ seller, perfect

5***k (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Ford fiesta ariel breaking spares

item was damaged and had no reply from seller,otherwise engine was good

a***k (ebay) 25/07/2017

Purchased: Fiesta 1.4 16v 2002-2006 engine

As described. Well wrapped. Fast delivery. Great price! A++++++++

u***u (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

As described . 5* 😁. Very quick delivery. Great to deal with.

s***u (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

superb service highly recommended to all. Thanks

l***c (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly & a great price. Top seller

n***w (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller. Prompt dispatch. Totally happy AAA

5***n (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: not available

This was bought for my son's car so hope it was the correct part!

h***i (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Thanks just as described

v***v (ebay) 09/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product as described thanks

z***a (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: not available

A**

n***g (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, great communication. Would recommend this seller

4***a (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great thanks

n***0 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fantastic item received with thanks

e***l (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

many thanks

s***e (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer, great communications , Fast delivery thanks

t***t (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

1***l (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: not available

top item cheers

a***4 (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks

s***a (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: not available

product recieved in fair condition

t***s (ebay) 02/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Amazing service great communication super fast delivery perfect item thanks

o***b (ebay) 01/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item A*** eBay er

1***e (ebay) 27/09/2016

Purchased: not available

good value for money

2***0 (ebay) 18/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer would highly recommend thank you Brilliant 5*****

b***l (ebay) 12/09/2016

Purchased: not available

An excellent transaction. Item as described. Fast delivery. Recommended seller.

3***3 (ebay) 08/09/2016

Purchased: not available

top ebayer 5 stars

2***o (ebay) 31/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Decent replacement, certainly way cheaper than a new one.. Thanks!

g***e (ebay) 15/08/2016

Purchased: not available

problem with first radio sent back could not fault contact & service all sorted

-***m (ebay) 13/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

_***m (ebay) 07/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item, 10/10 ebayer.

y***7 (ebay) 26/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Perfect thank you from cartronix

s***o (ebay) 19/07/2016

Purchased: not available

All good thanks. Very helpful.

e***i (ebay) 18/07/2016

Purchased: not available

1st class seller

s***. (ebay) 16/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks a lot

_***a (ebay) 13/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, many thanks

a***a (ebay) 12/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very poor description very very poor packaging put blame courier

s***a (ebay) 16/06/2016

Purchased: Ford focus 1.8,tdci 2002-2005 injectors

Thanks excellent service.

e***s (ebay) 15/06/2016

Purchased: not available

as described and well packaged, thanks A+++

7***1 (ebay) 14/06/2016

Purchased: not available

good seller

l***0 (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Good used part. Thanks

e***e (ebay) 10/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good & fast

n***e (ebay) 10/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Needed some SERIOUS cleaning but did the job as was selling the car :)

o***o (ebay) 08/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent super fast postage very happy the dogs 🏀🏀👍🏻

1***a (ebay) 02/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good would use again

o***t (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

pleasure to do buisness with

a***t (ebay) 27/05/2016

Purchased: not available

As discription thank you

i***t (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Super quick delivery and communication plus item was good quality!

9***r (ebay) 24/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer fast delivery

v***t (ebay) 19/05/2016

Purchased: not available

ok

k***r (ebay) 13/05/2016

Purchased: not available

well wrapped delivered on time ,perfect fit,what more do you want.

m***6 (ebay) 12/05/2016

Purchased: not available

thx

x***a (ebay) 07/05/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent A++++ very fast service

a***c (ebay) 22/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent as described.

a***m (ebay) 21/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Just received item. Faster delivery then stated. Thanks

3***n (ebay) 20/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks gary the mirror was excately right thanks

s***e (ebay) 15/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Great service very fast dispatch

i***i (ebay) 13/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Part exactly as described. Fast delivery. Excellent seller.

e***p (ebay) 09/04/2016

Purchased: not available

all good

4***j (ebay) 06/04/2016

Purchased: not available

🎉🎉 Thank You 🎉🎉

k***9 (ebay) 04/04/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good

d***s (ebay) 16/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast dispatch and item as described, no problems.

r***0 (ebay) 16/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Thank you for the quick delivery.

3***r (ebay) 09/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased and fast delivery arrived before the estimated date :)

r***s (ebay) 08/03/2016

Purchased: not available

Received with many thanks great items

u***8 (ebay) 27/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Thankyou, came on time and in excellent condition. Well packaged!

s***r (ebay) 24/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Will deal again Super fast really works credit to ebayer+++++++++++

a***a (ebay) 17/02/2016

Purchased: not available

good delivery thanks

e***1 (ebay) 17/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Lovely thankyou!

e***m (ebay) 12/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Very happy A+++

1***g (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery. Thanks

t***c (ebay) 06/02/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent better than expected very helpful seller great service

m***2 (ebay) 20/01/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***h (ebay) 19/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer - recommended.

d***d (ebay) 14/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Great item fast postage many thanks

1***1 (ebay) 13/01/2016

Purchased: not available

A+

1***y (ebay) 10/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick responses, very patient regarding the payment and collecting shortly.

e***r (ebay) 06/01/2016

Purchased: not available

Brilliant item! Fast delivery! Thank you =) A+++++

a***a (ebay) 30/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery. Well packaged and as described. Perfect, thanks.

d***r (ebay) 24/12/2015

Purchased: not available

top ebayer 100% recommend as discrible thankyou

e***m (ebay) 14/12/2015

Purchased: not available

good ebayer

r***e (ebay) 12/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Quick and fast brilliant thank you

0***0 (ebay) 05/12/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer *****

l***v (ebay) 01/12/2015

Purchased: not available

as described cheers

j***b (ebay) 27/11/2015

Purchased: not available

item looks correct and in good nick

g***t (ebay) 24/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Excellent service very quick and easy to use.......cheers

o***e (ebay) 24/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Received with thanks

r***l (ebay) 23/11/2015

Purchased: not available

No problems

1***l (ebay) 23/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Happy and on time

b***o (ebay) 21/11/2015

Purchased: not available

excellent service thanks

m***9 (ebay) 21/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Great product and service, thanks! :)

0***p (ebay) 18/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Great product speedy delivery thanks

h***l (ebay) 18/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Item as described. Thank you.

b***b (ebay) 12/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Mint thanks AAAAAAAA++++++++++++

o***s (ebay) 11/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Great Service AAAAA+++++

o***s (ebay) 11/11/2015

Purchased: not available

fine

r***r (ebay) 11/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Everything good even went to pick one up in person

r***t (ebay) 10/11/2015

Purchased: not available

A1 service thanks

4***e (ebay) 04/11/2015

Purchased: not available

Just What I Needed! Great, Thanks! AAAAA+++++

m***m (ebay) 29/10/2015

Purchased: not available

great item exact colour as my car , many thanks A++++

a***a (ebay) 28/10/2015

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us