Seller Profile

Fox Covert Dismantlers

Gateford Road

Worksop

Nottinghamshire

Tel 1: 01909 475 232

Tel 2:

Fox Covert Dismantlers is a family run business which has been established for over forty years.

We are specialists in light commercial vehicle dismantling in which we hold the largest stock of quality used spare parts in the UK.

All the parts we sell are guaranteed, off the shelf from one of our two warehouses. Our operation is run from a 4 acre site at Worksop in Nottinghamshire which is on the A57 linked between the M1 and A1.

The staff at Fox Covert have a vast amount of knowledge, with a wide range of experience on all light commercial vehicle breaking.

All used items are checked before dispatch via quick, reliable courier and are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Fox Covert Dismantlers Reviews

8206 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Fox Covert Dismantlers Logo

1446 total buyer feedbacks

6760 user reviews on other sites

great service

great service

Mr Steve Allan 21/06/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Helpful salesman, prompt delivery, starter motor works.

As above, would use them again.

Mr VWOODFORD 12/05/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service and delivery

Sent me an e-mail and kept in contact by phone. Parts were in very good condition and excellent value. Cheers Fox Covert will definately use again

Mr Norman 24/04/2017

Purchased: 195/70/R15

very happy with product and price

quick efficient and pleasant experience with a professional company

Mr derren stovell 18/04/2017

Purchased: Door hinges

No hassle & very helpful

Would definitely use again. Very helpful, no fuss and all got delivered exactly when they said it would.

Mr Joe 29/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good service - part arrived correct and quick

Quick and efficient

Mr Roland Kerr 17/01/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

very efficient

Good contact speed, fast delivery

Mr bob smith 03/01/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service.

Very knowledgeable staff who had most of the parts requested. The parts arrived very quickly securely packaged and I am most impressed with the staff at Fox.

Mr David Wilson 23/12/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Good Customer Service and Delivery, Friendly and Efficient

Part arrived next day, very efficient. Part was well packed and appeared to be correct. Had some problems fitting and pegs broke off in process. Not really FD's fault though.

Mr Chris 08/12/2016

Purchased: Rear left side bumper

Good identification of requirements

Knew exactly what I needed by my discription. Kept me informed regarding delivery etc. No reason to be anything but delighted:

Mr Steve 07/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Right part, right price and quick delivery

Arrived as promised. Part and price excellent

Mr Kieran Heavey 21/11/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

First class service

Great company to deal with The man on the phone was very helpful and the item was delivered the next day as promised

Mr Richard Tyson 17/11/2016

Purchased: Washer bottle and motor

Excellent service, easy to deal with.

Excellent service easy to deal with.

Mr Tim 17/11/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent, personal service

Got stung by another Company took my money still no part 30 days later.Neil sorted me out within 2 days amazing service totally recommend.

Mr Samantha Hoare 04/11/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Good service and good prices

Really prompt service with good prices. Unfortunately the bonnet had looked like it has been dropped as the two corners are bent up

Mr JohnJenney 14/10/2016

Purchased: Bonnet frozen white

Fantastic help on the phone

Had problems with delivery could not find address did the next day so all good thanks rob

Mr Rob hodges 10/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

ITEM AS DESCRIBED, NEXT DAY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT

QUICKLY AND EFFICIANTLY DEALT WITH DELIVERED WHEN PROMISED WILL USE AGAIN

Mr NIGEL HORTON 16/09/2016

Purchased: Door

Got what I needed. delivered when they said it would be

Used this company a few times now. They had what I needed and their delivery system was again up to the mark. No hesitation in recommending them.

Mr ALAN JENNETT 05/09/2016

Purchased: side door upper runner

very good transaction, part arrived promptly

satisfied

Mr brian 25/08/2016

Purchased: Rail pressure and sensor

Very helpful staff

The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and very efficient would recommend this company

Mr Steven Bayes 09/08/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

great all round service

very help full had the parts needed and delivered on time

Mr Brian Plumb 29/07/2016

Purchased: nearside front wheel hub

Excellent service

Ordered part by phone, delivered within 24hrs beat that if you can. Good people to deal with.

Mr BRYN 14/07/2016

Purchased: O.S.F SEATBELT

fantastic communication, speedy service

cant praise highly enough,helpful all the way through, next day delivery, true to the word. fantastic.

Mr john 11/07/2016

Purchased: headlight and dip switch

Just the right part. Thanks!

I ordered a wiper arm, to replace one that was broken. I got just what I needed, and now I can see in the rain again.

Mr Samuel 07/07/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Reliable

Arrived on time

Mr ISRAEL 28/06/2016

Purchased: Triangle window passenger side

Helpful and efficient

The most efficient and helpful breakers that I contacted to get the part I required.Super fast delivery time,would definitely recommend.

Mr Nigel Johnson 01/06/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good

Good service

Mr David Robsin 31/05/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

pleasant staff, quick delivery

Delivery was quick and staff were spot on

Mr Colin Arthur 31/05/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very good service, very good conditon

From start to ordering to a when I received my order I was pleased with the good service ,and my grille was in very good condition

Mr D chapman 25/05/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

brilliant service

very helpful man on phone very polite.and super fast delivery i would definitely use again. thanks

Mr Philip Mineur 19/05/2016

Purchased: drivers side strut and spring

Brilliant service, so helpful

Knew exactly what part I was looking for even though I didn't know exactly the name of it. Helpful and super fast delivery and response to my enquiry. Highly recommend Thank you

Mr Andrew briggs 11/05/2016

Purchased: Slam panel

very happy with service and parts, thanks

my 1999 motorhome based on Ford Transit chassis-cab was bought in 2005; have done many miles touring in England but especially Scotland; the driver's door winder and glass separated due to rust.

Mr Rudolf K M 28/04/2016

Purchased: glass for drivers door

Very pleasant to deal with

no problems and quick delivery

Mr Stu Weeden 28/04/2016

Purchased: BRAKE VACUUM PUMP

Great service

Fast delivery,very helpful, good price. Thanks

Mr Russell Buy 27/04/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Couldnt fault, Amazing Service

Within minutes of signing up I received a phone call from Fox Convert telling me they had the part in stock and could get it to me next day. I agreed and next day it arrived, very impressed :)

Mr Lewis Old 13/04/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good all round service

lots of choice quick to email informative

Mr dave 29/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First class service

Could not have been more helpful A1 Service

Mr Adrian 21/03/2016

Purchased: o/s rear lens

Excellent service with the personal touch.

Had a I query delvery lovely guys on the phone couldn't have been more helpful.

Mr Karen Clinkscales 17/03/2016

Purchased: drivers door handle

Spot on, prompt and efficient service

I made the search enquiry late at night around 23.30 hours, and before 9am the following morning Fox Covert rang me up to say they had the part. drove through, picked it up, spot on service.

Mr Suzi 09/03/2016

Purchased: ECU

Fantastic service!

Amazing, super fast delivery, great part. Keeping phone number to use again. Thanks very much

Mr Michelle Parsons 03/03/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived next working day as stated

Nothing more really to add you had the item I was looking for and you delivered as stated. DPD advised me the time they would be delivering with in an hour window, very pleased with the service.

Mr P Deninson 02/03/2016

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror

Excellent service

Operator was polite, helpful and friendly. I was contacted (via Parts Gateway) within seconds of filing my request. The cost was highly competitive and I received the part as soon as was possible

Mr adam davis 29/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic service, definitely would use you again

Would highly recommend your company. Very helpful & so polite. .

Mr Sharon skinner 24/02/2016

Purchased: Divers door

Best company i have dealt with

Very polit and helpfull staff. Could not be any better.

Mr john 19/02/2016

Purchased: L/h side loading door

Speedy, efficient, Excellent service

They contacted me, quoted me and ordered the part, excellent customer serviced received, would definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Beverly 16/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient service.

Parts were exactly what was ordered. Well packaged and delivered on time. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Paul Hinwood 10/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent service, lovely people

Extremely helpful when buying, delivered on time and securely will use again!

Mr Judy Cammack 18/01/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent service.

Identified the correct part required even though another supplier had failed twice. Good knowledge and used my images to confirm the order before sending. Part received next day.Thank you to Neil

Mr Tim 16/01/2016

Purchased: Indicator/headlight stalk control

Great!

Part arrived next day as promised.

Mr D Moore 07/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

very efficient

same day dispatch, next day delivery.

Mr ross fay 30/12/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Freindly, helpful & efficient.

Recommended seller of van parts.

Mr Gary Anthony Gahan 17/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service, outstanding communication

very helpfull in every way one of the best ive dealt with polite and freindly will definatly use again thankyou once again m&s motor services

Mr michael 09/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

Right part, right time, right place.

Right part, right time, right place.

Mr Mr Mark Barrile 24/11/2015

Purchased: Hubs with discs

Very good, got what I wanted and really nice on phone

Will Defo use them again have keeped number in phone

Mr stephen matthews 20/11/2015

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very prompt service.

The part arrived yesterday and is in perfect working order.

Mr Jonathan Hancock 10/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient.

Ordered part in the afternoon. The part arrived 8.30am the next morning. Was the cheapest we could find too.

Mr c jackson 06/11/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Smooth transaction with no hidden extras.

Quick response, fair price and delivered the next day - what more do you want!

Mr Stephen 26/10/2015

Purchased: front shock absorbers

Good service and packing.

Alas, the wiper motor had a fault with negative slow speed and needs to be returned to sender.

Mr DONALD SMITH 26/10/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent Service

quick response and delivery

Mr martin edwards 22/10/2015

Purchased: Bulkhead

Quick service. Quick delivery. Just what you want

.

Mr ALAN 20/10/2015

Purchased: Side Loading Door roller

EXCELLENT

GOOD CUSTOMER DERVICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY

Mr wendy 13/10/2015

Purchased: new rear drivers side light cluster

very professional company

got in touch the next day price very good had quotes over £100 for same thing phoned to make sure it was the right item I needed well packed and arrived two days later (IOM) very good

Mr Michael Lee 07/10/2015

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Quick response, excellent service and next day delivery

Within minutes of placing the enquiry we had a response. Fox Covert had exactly the part we needed and despatched same day on a next day delivery service. Brilliant service!

Mr Graeme Ramsay 05/10/2015

Purchased: SLIDING DOOR RAIL

Excellent

Quick service thanks

Mr MIKE ROBINSON 01/10/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good delivery time & fair price

Correct part

Mr Matt 01/10/2015

Purchased: Fuel tank

Excellent service and response when I phoned with a query

.

Mr D Keenan 30/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

very good service

Quick delivery very well packed and fitted to car and works very well thanks

Mr Ken Parish 22/09/2015

Purchased: HEATER fan

Ordered and delivered within 18 hours, excellent service.

I needed a wing mirror for my 1995 T4 and these guys had it to my door the following afternoon, just 18 hours later. I have put them in my address book and will definitely by from them again.

Mr Chris Newcombe 22/09/2015

Purchased: Near side wing mirror

not worth the money i asked for a quote for wheel & tyre they said the quote was for just the wheel wanted extra money for tyre

Mr pedhar 18/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel & tyre

Great, speedy service

Got phone call from supplier & goods where with me next day Just a brilliant service all round

Mr glasstech 17/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

part as descibed next day del great service

described the part re condition arrived next day as described

Mr john 09/09/2015

Purchased: radiator grill

Excellent service

The service could not have been better, delivery was spot on and well packed.

Mr John Hardy 01/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

item correct and working

fast

Mr paul 24/08/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

very good service as usual + quick delivery, would buy again

faultless

Mr ron hall 18/08/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

First class seller.

Items were in good, clean condition. The n/s wiper arm was marked so even I couldn't get them mixed up. Packaging was absolutely bomb proof so no damage could be caused in transit.

Mr William David Shanks 29/07/2015

Purchased: windscreen wiper arms

GOOD SERVICE BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY WERE THE WRONG MIRRORS - HEV OFFERED US FULL REFUND

CANT SUPPLY THE MIRRORS WE REQUIRED THEY NEEDED TO BE HEATED AND ELECTRIC WHICH THE INVOICE STATED, UNFORTUNATLY THEY WERE ONLY ELECTRIC BUT HAVE OFFERED A FULL REFUND WHICH IS FAIR ENOUGH

Mr kieran dell 15/07/2015

Purchased: off side wing mirror

Cheap part, excellent service and part received next day

Right from the start of looking for these parts, Fox Covert were on the ball - first of all calling me to say they had what I was looking for - Payment over phone and parts delivered next day.

Mr Peter Bethge 09/07/2015

Purchased: LH & RH Headlight Lense

Excellent transaction

I appreciated a call from Craig to confirm that the part would fit my particular vehicle. He suggested that it be sent to the garage doing the repair. Very efficient!

Mr john berry 23/06/2015

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Wrong Item

Excellent service but wrong item sent

Mr Grahame King 09/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

First class

Client the wrong colour item,no real issue as got on it and sent new part the next day.. very good service!!

Mr steve haylett 04/06/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service and quick delivery

Part looks very good, very quick quote and good communication will use again (not fitted as of yet)

Mr mark mckane 21/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Servo

telephone call, confirmed order, delivered on time, all good

some participators in Gateway called, some only submitted prices, because I wanted the item, it was nice to receive a call first thing in the morning, order the part and get on with my day

Mr Mrs Lynne Bull 20/05/2015

Purchased: front chassis cross member

brilliant service - fast, reliable and good price

bought item which were delivered very promptly, they were properly wrapped and had no issue at all guys called us to clear everything before shipping . will be using again ..

Mr allan 19/05/2015

Purchased: driverside door and wing

very helpful

product arrived in good time .slightly damaged but not a problem

Mr paul johnson 09/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Quick off the mark, a good price and a functional product.

Item delivered quickly and well packed. It worked well, but took a while to fit, so the return period was rather short. Overall this was a considerable cost saving but I later had cheaper offers.

Mr John Edwards 08/05/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good Price..Excellent Service..Great Communication

The required part was confirmed by a photo sent. My order was dealt with very quickly, even a phone call to check my details. Part was just as described, great condition and arrived quickly

Mr tony 07/05/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent, highly recommended

Friendly helpful phone contact good prices next day delivery brilliant sevice

Mrs vivienne 06/05/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Perfect service

Great service. Ordered part , and recieved next day. Even got an estimated time. If only everybody was this efficient. Thank you.

Mr David wright 01/05/2015

Purchased: Rear d/side top rear door hinge

good

very good would use again as I have before always do what they say they are going to very pleased

Mr william cobb 27/04/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Helpful staff and speedy service and delivery

Wrapped well but found hard to know if strut was ok and not damaged in transit as not experienced to make that decision

Mr Linda ross 21/04/2015

Purchased: Front strut o/s

superb service from the staff. will use again.

very good service overall. ps something else has cropped up, I need the key programmed . I can't find anyone who can do it.

Mr craig johnson 15/04/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good, quick service

arranged by phone, very helpful

Mr alex 15/04/2015

Purchased: wiper arm

Couldn't be any better!

Perfect part, Perfect condition, Perfect Next Day Delivery.... Perfect. Thanks

Mr Mathew 08/04/2015

Purchased: Jack

first class service

called to make sure the part i ordered online was what i actually wanted and it arrived the following day

Mr justin kirman 02/04/2015

Purchased: steering column radio stalk

good service

got the part i wanted with out any fuss

Mr Mr G Tomlinson 31/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

well done perfect

brill service

Mr mr mckeown 24/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

quick despatch

a little dissappointed as wiper arms are quite rusty be able to refurbish but I could have done my own ones, I was hoping just to swap them over,but they were very helpfull.

Mr Mr. Jack Smith 19/03/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good

Very good and they to their word on everything,excellent

Mr Rose 12/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger door

brilliant service!

Good on the phone know yr stuff good price arrived well presented and fast!!!

Mr Steve 05/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger side sliding door top bracket

fast and corect, thank you

fast and corect, thank you

Mr P 27/02/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Thanks, very good communication.

e***f (ebay) 24/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 REAR TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

Brilliant customer serfvice bought it yesterdy delivered and fitted todayA1

r***t (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2002-2006 BUMPER (FRONT)

Great item, great service , thank you

9***9 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 35 MWB 2.5TDI 2006-2011 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (PASSENGER SIDE)

786786786786786786786786786786786786786786

6***r (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR 3.0TD SWB 2000-2004 RADIATOR EXPANSION BOTTLE

Super Slick Transaction. No dramas. Item as described. Top Ebayer A++++++++

n***i (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9DI 2001-2006 OWNERS MANUAL

5⭐️👍

p***p (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 HUB WITH ABS (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

good item superfast delivery would use again thanks a lot

c***h (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR 3.0TD SWB 2000-2004 COMPLETE PROP SHAFT

Excellent communication fast delivery thanks

1***d (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2006-2014 INLET MANIFOLD

A1 ebayer item as described thanx top ebayer

0***g (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO 2007-2013 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE GREY

good item at good price, very helpful seller THANKS

0***0 (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 FUEL TANK DIESEL

Great A+++

e***e (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.1CDI 2006-2009 WHEEL + TYRE 235/65R16C

Excellent a1

m***i (ebay) 18/06/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2.3 2000-2006 VISCOUS FAN

all good many thanks

i***e (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 35 MWB 2.5TDI 2006-2011 COMPLETE PROP SHAFT A9064104406

Fantastic

_***1 (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2002-2006 FUSE BOX 1332043080

smooth easy eat

9***j (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2007-2013 TWIN SEAT

🤙

s***4 (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2.2 2007-2012 ABS PUMP 0 265 232 112

spot on

n***h (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO 1.9D 1998-2002 ALTERNATOR

Fast delivery

p***k (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 2.4 90 PSI TURBO

Top seller, highly recommended!gr8 communication Thank you

p***u (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 208 2.1CDI SWB 2000-2006 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE

fast delivery pleased with item thankyou

s***t (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT SWB 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 SEATBELT (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

100% great

w***2 (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2000-2006 DOOR LOCK MECH (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

as described

i***h (ebay) 16/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2007-2013 GREY DRIVERS REAR BUMPER CORNER

Excellent service.

o***r (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR SPORTIVE 2001-2006 SILVER WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

Very happy

a***n (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO DCI 70 SWB 2003-2006 BLUE DOOR BARE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Ebay as it should be, Perfect seller

t***t (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6HDI 2012-2015 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

This has been the best Ebay experiance in 15 years, Perfect, Thanks A *********

t***t (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6HDI 2012-2015 STRUT/SHOCK/LEG (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

A1 ebayer item as described thanx top ebayer

0***g (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 2007-2013 WINDOW REGULATOR ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent comms, super fast delivery great ebayers, a pleasure thanks

1***s (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6HDI 2012-2015 BULKHEAD WITH GLASS

works a treat

o***g (ebay) 13/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 BRAKE SERVO 472100453R

A***** eBayer

1***o (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2006-2013 ALLOY WHEELS 215/75R16C

All good a+++

l***l (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.0 2000-2006 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (PASSENGER SIDE)

thanks , a1ebayer

6***6 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 2001-2006 1.9 DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

5 star eBayer, thank you *****

t***1 (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2007-2013 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

Many Thanks

e***l (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2006-2014 REAR VAN DOOR BARE (PASSENGER SIDE) WHITE

Many Thanks

e***l (ebay) 12/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2006-2014 REAR VAN DOOR BARE (DRIVER SIDE) WHITE

Great,fast time , Packed great ,thanks

l***w (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T5 03-10 ELECTRIC HEATED BLACK PASSENGER SIDE WING MIRROR

great service

i***i (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PRIMASTAR VIVARO TRAFIC 1.9DCI 2001-2006 DIGITAL DISPLAY UNIT

Great, fast delivery. Many thanks

o***i (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 35 MWB 2.5TDI 2006-2011 JACK SET

As described but came early!

m***l (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR SPORTIVE 2001-2006 SILVER LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE

Great item and excellent ebayer thanx A*****

9***j (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9DTI 2001-2006 GREY BUMPER (REAR)

very good

t***e (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 2003-2008 BUMPER (REAR)

Excellent Quality - Quick Delivery A**

n***3 (ebay) 09/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 POWER STEERING PUMP

Everything ok

s***c (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2007-2012 SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

good seller thx

l***y (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2007-2013 AIR CON RADIATOR

xxxxx

e***a (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO 1998-2006 ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

VERY HELPFULL STAFF AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER. THANKS

v***k (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 2.0TD FWD CALIPER (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Great item thank you + amazing communication and delivery 5* rating!!

9***8 (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

thanks

b***i (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 H/R 2010-2016 SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great communication

a***h (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 313CDI 2006-2015 SPEEDO CLOCKS

good service thanks

b***i (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 SLAM PANEL

A+

1***h (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 01 - 06 PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT LAMP **NEW**

Exactly as described-Fast delivery-great communication-recommended seller-thanks

n***i (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2007-2011 BLUE SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

deal again

1***n (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 GLOVE BOX

deal again.+++++

1***n (ebay) 06/06/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 CENTRE GLOVE BOX

Recomended

r***a (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT PARTNER (M49) 800 1.9 DIESEL PANEL VAN 1996-2002 INDICATOR (DRIVER SIDE)

Very happy excellent customer service definitely use again thank you so much

a***b (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN PRIMASTAR 1.9DCI 2001-2006 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE SILVER

All good thank you

i***m (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR 3.0TD SWB 2000-2004 REAR LIGHT BAR

Many thanks. Great service..

i***r (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT2.0 2007-2013 FUEL/PETROL FLAP GREY

Great Communication good ebayer worth doing business with 👍🏻thanks

i***k (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T4 ELECTRIC HEATED BLACK DRIVER SIDE WING DOOR MIRROR

good service and delvery++++++++++++++++

u***g (ebay) 03/06/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI CARRY 1.3 SWB 1999-2005 SEATBELT (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

A1 THANKS

r***2 (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO 1.9D 1998-2002 F8Q630 ENGINE DIESEL FULL

Thank you. A+++

d***d (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.0TDI 2011-2016 SEATBELT (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

a1

o***s (ebay) 02/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9DTI 2001-2006 DIGITAL DISPLAY UNIT

Brilliant item top seller very fast delivery Thank you

4***o (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2006 SILVER BUMPER REINFORCER (FRONT)

fast, fast delivery, Big thanks, Martin.

3***w (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO INTERSTAR 2001-2003 WHEEL TRIM - SET

arrived Tuesday 16th but acceptable as advised of delay. good ebayer

s***a (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO 97-01 DRIVER SIDE COMPLETE WING DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (NEW)

All good will use again.

c***s (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9DTI 2001-2006 B-POST TRIM (PASSENGER SIDE)

many thanks great seller xx

a***0 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH SCUDO EXPERT 2.0HDI 2007-2012 CENTRE DASH VENT

A*

m***o (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 5 SPEED GEARBOX - MANUAL

A1

u***i (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 SILVER TAILGATE

Good comunication. Good seller.

t***u (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 110 2.2CDI 1999-2003 POWER STEERING PUMP

Great service!

w***g (ebay) 27/05/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 RADIATOR FAN (AIR CON CAR)

great value and great service thanks

7***0 (ebay) 27/05/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 DASH VENT 8200212480

Great seller fast delivery and return policy

a***6 (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: FORD GALAXY MK3 2.0 2006-2012 ELECTRIC STEERING PUMP 6G91-3K514-AL

Exelent seler

a***g (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.5TDI 2006-2011 FUEL RAIL *BJK*

Good ebayer good item fast service

b***8 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: NISSAN VANETTE 2.3 1995-2002 WHITE DOOR COMPLETE (DRIVERS SIDE)

10 out of 10 service. Will be using you again.

-***t (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: NEW GENUINE VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014-ON DRIVERS SIDE REAR REVERSE FOG LIGHT

Wrong item. But the seller was excellent and I would use again, no probs :-)

r***l (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.9D 2003-2008 STARTER MOTOR

Item despatched very next morning. We'll packaged. Would recommend!

e***a (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 2.5D 1996-2002 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

GOOD EBAYER

a***t (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 SUN VISOR (DRIVER SIDE)

No problems

e***l (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI CARRY 1.3 SWB 1999-2005 FUEL TANK PETROL

Top Quality A*****

1***1 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 2.5D 1996-2002 INDICATOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

thank you

u***s (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2012 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Great service

n***6 (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 2.5D 1996-2002 POWER STEERING PUMP

AAA+++ couldn't be more helpful

1***o (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 1.9JTD 2001-2010 186A9.000 ENGINE DIESEL FULL

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.Excellent buyer. A++++++.

0***u (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 HEATER MOTOR

Fantastic service, never had better ☺

b***r (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2012 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Thanks quick delivery great price

r***s (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 HEATER CONTROL PANEL (AIR CON)

great ebayer top seller thanks

s***a (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR SPORTIVE 2001-2006 SILVER BUMPER (FRONT)

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you

r***a (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.0TDI 2011-2016 STARTER MOTOR

Very fast delivery highly recommend

y***r (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2.3 2000-2006 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great item very pleased A*****

m***a (ebay) 20/05/2017

Purchased: FORD CONNECT 02-9 09 CABLE BLACK PASSENGER SIDE COMPLETE WING DOOR MIRROR

Top class ebayer, fast delivery. A*******

e***b (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 WHEEL TRIMS

A++++++ Excellent service

4***n (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 1.9D 1996-2006 POWER STEERING PUMP 9640906580

Outstanding service thanks for ring understanding about my mistake. 😄😄😄😄😄

7***l (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1997-2002 DRIVERS RIGHT SIDE HEADLIGHT

Very pleased with the item and very good quality

0***0 (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2000-2006 DOOR HANDLE EXTERIOR (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Fantastic seller thanks

o***o (ebay) 19/05/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2002-2006 WING (PASSENGER SIDE) WHITE

great thanks

x***r (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2010-2016 WHEEL + TYRE 225/65R16

Thank

u***n (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2.2 2007-2011 VACUUM PUMP XS7Q-2A451-BJ

Excellent

n***j (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T5 03-10 ELECTRIC HEATED BLACK DRIVER WING DOOR MIRROR

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us