Ford Spare Parts Ltd logo

Ford Spare Parts Ltd Reviews

1050 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dealer map

Seller Profile

Ford Spare Parts Ltd

Specialist Ford dismantlers - mainly of the Focus, Fiesta, Ka & Mondeo range. 90-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested used parts unless otherwise stated. We offer a reliable mail service via DHL, UK Mail, TNT. All major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal accepted. Open 6 days a week....

More

Specialist Ford dismantlers - mainly of the Focus, Fiesta, Ka & Mondeo range. 90-days warranty on all our quality, checked & tested used parts unless otherwise stated. We offer a reliable mail service via DHL, UK Mail, TNT. All major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal accepted. Open 6 days a week.

Unit 16

Station Approach

Hitchin

SG4 9UW

Tel 1: 01582 249 400

Tel 2: 07446 001078

Ford Spare Parts Ltd Reviews

209 total buyer feedbacks

841 user reviews on other sites

Excellent service very quick delivery can't fault it

Andrew May - 20/05/2022

Purchased: Window Switch

Got my new tailgate really good part.thanks guys

Robert mcnaught - 17/03/2022

Purchased: Tailgate

Excellent quick &easy

Anonymous - 16/03/2022

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very good turn over. Had delivery very good.

Tyrone Edwards - 12/01/2022

Purchased: 2 front window glass.

Great service

Mark Robbins - 24/12/2021

Purchased: Engine

Found part very quickly and delivery 1st Class

Motorcare alnwick Limited - 14/12/2021

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good description great postage,thankyou.

Roy Coles - 01/11/2021

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service. Very helpful when called to double check correct part.

Mrs Helen Lewis - 27/09/2021

Purchased: Sat Nav

Helpful & quick delivery

Mark Thexton - 25/08/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Great product Great service

barry o'neill - 26/07/2021

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service

Brian shaw - 21/07/2021

Purchased: Headlight

all good service

andrew bailey cars - 25/05/2021

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Genuine mistake made and quickly rectified looks good but not yet fitted.

Anonymous - 24/03/2021

Purchased: Wing Mirror

helpful,quick delivery,well packaged,exxelent service

Anonymous - 14/03/2021

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service and response time. Phoned on Friday, despatched and received on Monday morning. Diolch

Anonymous - 21/02/2021

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Fast delivery, good quality gearbox

Anonymous - 12/02/2021

Purchased: Gearbox

Quick and great service, part I received fitted perfectly

Anonymous - 12/02/2021

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Parts arrived as ordered. Packaging a little damaged but item unaffected. Service good.

Anonymous - 14/01/2021

Purchased: Bonnet Catch

Very quick delivery and well priced

mark tarrant - 11/01/2021

Purchased: Driveshaft

Excellent service off the gentleman who answered the telephone. Only problem was received the wrong part twice. But the man I dealt with was very helpful and professional

Anonymous - 20/12/2020

Purchased: Body Control Module

Fast friendly service

Anonymous - 06/12/2020

Purchased: Radio screen

Pleasure dealing with. My part got lost by delivery company but FSP were very helpful and issued a refund immediately. Would recommend as a company.

Anonymous - 30/11/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Al good works perfect

Anonymous - 16/10/2020

Purchased: Active grill shutter

Quoted via Parts Gateway. This had to be updated by phone to get the correct part but once that had been done delivery and service very good.

Anonymous - 28/09/2020

Purchased: Rear Light right

Super service received the part less than 24hrs after ordering! Amazing

Anonymous - 03/09/2020

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast efficient service but somewhat pricey

Anonymous - 01/09/2020

Purchased: Flywheel

Very happy with parcel shelf. Arrived on time.

Anonymous - 04/08/2020

Purchased: Parcel shelf

quick, easy and correct part received in good condition

Anonymous - 29/07/2020

Purchased: Headlight

Next day delivery

Anonymous - 25/06/2020

Purchased: Turbocharger

Arrived next day, works perfectly, very happy

Anonymous - 23/06/2020

Purchased: Seat Belt

Top service an excellent parts

Anonymous - 22/05/2020

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Brilliant Service Petrol Cap

Anonymous - 04/04/2020

Purchased: Fuel Cap

Fast delivery excellent part do u have soil filler cap for same car thanx

Anonymous - 27/03/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Hi could u please send brackets /mounts for engine cover I've ordered thanx

Anonymous - 26/03/2020

Purchased: Engine Cover

Easy web site to use, quick delivery

Anonymous - 25/03/2020

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great service and delighted with part

Anonymous - 12/02/2020

Purchased: Rear Light

Got what I needed quickly - very pleased

Anonymous - 01/02/2020

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

I got exactly the part I ordered and quickly.

Anonymous - 27/11/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast effective and responsible priced

Anonymous - 17/11/2019

Purchased: Driveshaft

Part arrived within 2 days. Fitted in 15 minutes. Problem hopefully solved. Excellent service, thank you.

Anonymous - 08/11/2019

Purchased: AM5T 18B955CG

Excellent service

Anonymous - 07/11/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Good quality great service and very well packaged

Anonymous - 18/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good service

Anonymous - 16/10/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good price for the pair of rear seat belts I purchased and a speedy delivery to boot. The only down side was one of the belts was a little frayed so I was disappointed with that but all in all a good service.

Anonymous - 06/10/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

After initially sending the incorrect part - the correct one arrived swiftly - so very please with the service

Anonymous - 09/09/2019

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

Fast service

Patrick - 18/08/2019

Purchased: Front bumper undertray

apart from a crack on the indicator part of the mirror its ok

Anonymous - 04/08/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very helpful parts arrived on time and I received parts very good condition I am pleased thank you

Anonymous - 02/08/2019

Purchased: Turbocharger

prompt delivery of part part in good condition and working well

Keith Gibbs - 30/07/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Very good service, quick delivery, good communication. Didn’t like the “inspect part on arrival” for damage even if keeps the courier waiting. Courier not happy, very unpleasant , nowhere to say package damaged as per your instructions. Courier keypad jus

Anonymous - 24/07/2019

Purchased: Seat Belt

Ordered 6 speed ford gearbox on 6/6/19. Delivered 7/6/19. Excellent service. Good review submitted 13/6/19. Unfortunately gearbox not correct, (5speed, not 6, but there is a huge variety of ford gearboxes). Told Ford Spare Parts, and full amount refunded.

Anonymous - 08/07/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great quick service. My parcel shelf arrived just 2 days after ordering it and it was in good condition. Purchased it was very quick. I’m happy with the service. Would definitely come again if I need any parts for my fiesta

Anonymous - 26/06/2019

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Price excellent. Delivered quickly. Part works.

Anonymous - 23/06/2019

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Quick response. Prompt delivery ( next day). Item well packaged, on pallet. Not fitted yet as mechanic busy on other work. Will give update next week if item, when fitted, is, or is not, fit for purpose.

Anonymous - 13/06/2019

Purchased: Gearbox

Great parts, but a constant barrage of email for reviews.

Anonymous - 01/06/2019

Purchased: Active shutter grill

Looks like a decent steering rack but had to remove an steering fluid hose that they had left in and it had rusted and welded in place. Managed it eventually but certainly did not need that hassle! Delivery was very quick though, 2 days.

Anonymous - 22/05/2019

Purchased: Steering Rack

The right part, packed well and delivered in 2 days

Anonymous - 19/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

It was an excellent service and arrived ved promptly

Anonymous - 13/05/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

I was quite nervous about ordering secondhand car parts on the Internet but FSP were very helpful and my wing mirror arrived within 24 hours and was in great condition and the right colour and works perfectly. I am so pleased and would certainly recommend

Anonymous - 16/04/2019

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good to trade with excellent service 5*

Anonymous - 25/03/2019

Purchased: radiator pack complete with push bar

The correct part for the job and arrived on time. Thanks

Anonymous - 15/03/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Good next day delivery, good condition headlights. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Anonymous - 12/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Great next day delivery and good condition headlights received. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 11/03/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent service

Anonymous - 19/02/2019

Purchased: Starter Motor

Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous - 28/01/2019

Purchased: Fog Light

Very efficient and print

Anonymous - 22/01/2019

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent. part was as described and came on the said delivery date. No complaints.

Anonymous - 17/01/2019

Purchased: Fuse Box

Excellent and helpful

Anonymous - 11/01/2019

Purchased: Headlight

Prompt and efficient

Anonymous - 15/12/2018

Purchased: Engine undertray

Got me right parts at good price

Anonymous - 03/12/2018

Purchased: Turbocharger

Great service, product arrived on time.

Anonymous - 18/10/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

great level of service.

Anonymous - 30/08/2018

Purchased: Air Filter Box SENSOR

A damaged compressor was first delivered. However a replacement was sent the next day.

Anonymous - 12/08/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fast delivery, well packaged, great service!

Anonymous - 09/08/2018

Purchased: headlight

very impressed how this works so fast

Anonymous - 03/07/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good value, quick delivery

Anonymous - 25/06/2018

Purchased: Front engine cover

excellent, thank you

Anonymous - 17/05/2018

Purchased: NSF WINDOW REGULATOR WITH MOTOR 2 PIN

Great communication and extremely fast delivery to ROI.. only problem was the delivery charge quoted was wrong and needed to be increased but I was made well aware of it! Very nice ppl to deal with

Anonymous - 09/05/2018

Purchased: Door

Got parts fairly quickly no hassle, plenty of choices, very good

Anonymous - 23/04/2018

Purchased: Alternater

Great 5* Service

Anonymous - 09/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Great business highly recommend

Anonymous - 28/03/2018

Purchased: Exhaust Manifold

as per describes

rob parker, lcs cars - 12/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Fast service and friendly staff.

Anonymous - 02/02/2018

Purchased: Door

Spare Wheel arrived today on time,Well Packed, Many Thanks, Would use Again

Anonymous - 06/01/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel

Brilliant, prompt service & the part fitted and worked

Anonymous - 20/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Great service and value, just let down by delivery agent

The package finally arrived a day late and damaged in transit.Fortunately the contents survived the obvious mistreatment during delivery.I suggest they have a chat with parcelforce.

Anonymous - 05/10/2017

Purchased: steering rack hydraulic

Excellent

Great service in every aspect

Anonymous - 29/09/2017

Purchased: Inlet Manifold

Excellent service

FSP sent a quote, I phoned to check that the correct part was available and was pleased to speak to someone who actually know what he was talking about, even stating what year cars this part fits

Anonymous - 27/09/2017

Purchased: Tailgate lock actuator

very good communication and fast service!!

Couldnt find an engine anywhere! They managed to supply one at a very good price!

Anonymous - 07/08/2017

Purchased: engine

RIGHT PART, ARRIVED PROMPTLY, WELL PACKAGED

Excellent service, part arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Will definitely use again, many thanks

Anonymous - 04/08/2017

Purchased: NSF WINDOW REGULATOR WITH MOTOR 2 PIN

very fast postage but worse condition than stated

condition worse than stated, very fast postage though

Anonymous - 12/07/2017

Purchased: Grille

excellent, prompt delivery

well packed prompt delivery good condition pleased

Anonymous - 02/06/2017

Purchased: Radiator with combined aircon plus fan and cowling

responded quickly to my enquiry

quote received

Anonymous - 21/04/2017

Purchased: Instrument Cluster

Very prompt and very helpful

Offered to replace a part I ordered incorrectly and had fitted! and a refund without hesitation for another part I made a mistake with.. fantastic service! will recommend highly!

Anonymous - 20/04/2017

Purchased: Headlight

No Part

Waited a week to find out sent to the wrong address!! now have to hope the Post Office will let me have the parcel, if not will have to wait for it to be returned to FSP and then resent to the right address, lost a week up to now waiting.

Anonymous - 13/04/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Dealer Response: Hi. Total incorrect feedback left - parts have been collected from the local Parcelforce depot. Parts were ordered on 6 April left our depot 7 April for Monday/ Tues delivery. Unable to deliver, advise to collect from local post office.

Professional

Professional

Anonymous - 28/01/2017

Purchased: Fuel Injector

fast and efficient

submitted a parts enquiry on a sunday,2 hours later got a price,agreed the price and paid via paypal ,delivered on Tuesday lunch time in a well packed box,usage marks to be expected ,many thanks

Anonymous - 07/12/2016

Purchased: Airbag (Steering Wheel/Driver)

Very professional service

Ordered alloy wheels and they arrived today. Exactly as described by seller and professionally packed and shrink-wrapped to avoid damage. Highly recommend.

Anonymous - 20/10/2016

Purchased: Set of alloy wheels to fit this vehicle 17"

Quick, efficient service

Although the part which I received was'nt exactly wright ,not because of FSP fault but because FORD do the usual change parts on the same vehicle every day. FSP we're glad to refund my money .

Anonymous - 24/09/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good as their word

a good service

Anonymous - 20/08/2016

Purchased: abs control module

Excellent thanks

p***e (ebay) 13/11/2015

Purchased: FORD KA MARK 1 REAR TAILGATE BOOT LID SI

excellent service. well wrapped

n***w (ebay) 05/11/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS GHIA 5 DOOR HATCHBACK 2004-

Very pleased ,fast delivery .Top seller

r***e (ebay) 11/10/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA STYLE 1.25 PETROL REAR PASSE

Top class seller!!! Very quick delivery. Great communication!

o***n (ebay) 03/10/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ESTATE 2002-2008 FRONT BUMPER

Fantastic item /delivery 10/10

i***r (ebay) 03/09/2015

Purchased: FORD FIESTA STYLE 1.25 PETROL FRONT GRIL

Very happy with the door thank you

a***a (ebay) 20/08/2015

Purchased: FORD FOCUS REAR DRIVER N/S DOOR BARE (SP

I am very happy with that 100% definitely satisfaction

r***3 (ebay) 28/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Thanks

1***n (ebay) 17/01/2015

Purchased: not available

A1+++++++++++

0***e (ebay) 13/01/2015

Purchased: not available

Brilliant tyres, as described, would definitely buy from again.

0***5 (ebay) 27/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery, great ebayer

y***t (ebay) 06/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Arrived very quickly, loads of tread left A++

a***r (ebay) 05/12/2014

Purchased: not available

Very good ebayer & i would recommend them *****

o***a (ebay) 26/11/2014

Purchased: not available

Delivered quickly, great comms, very easy to do business with A**********

r***o (ebay) 05/03/2014

Purchased: not available

A+

a***9 (ebay) 03/07/2013

Purchased: not available

Fast Delivery / Accurate Description

y***y (ebay) 11/01/2013

Purchased: not available

great ebayer, thanks

m***d (ebay) 10/01/2013

Purchased: not available

lovely thank you :-)

a***h (ebay) 25/12/2012

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer A++++++++

n***i (ebay) 03/11/2009

Purchased: not available

thanks for your help sorting this out

s***g (ebay) 24/10/2009

Purchased: not available

thanks

2***c (ebay) 07/10/2009

Purchased: not available

Thank you very much for your time!

x***o (ebay) 17/09/2009

Purchased: not available

(¯`*•.¸(¯`*•.¸ SUPER E-BAYER ¸.•*´¯)¸.•*´¯)

4***1 (ebay) 13/09/2009

Purchased: not available

good ebayer very fast deliver as described A*

t***9 (ebay) 12/09/2009

Purchased: not available

very fair ebayer, thanks.

d***r (ebay) 11/09/2009

Purchased: not available

fast service and very helpfull

i***t (ebay) 02/09/2009

Purchased: not available

Great transaction Thank you

s***t (ebay) 13/08/2009

Purchased: not available

excellent seller

g***o (ebay) 06/08/2009

Purchased: not available

phone is great.... excellent buy would buy off seller again +++++++++++++

f***7 (ebay) 31/07/2009

Purchased: not available

3.5 weeks to get it ???? but as posted on ebay thanks

h***2 (ebay) 21/07/2009

Purchased: not available

thank u very quick delivery many thanks

r***r (ebay) 21/07/2009

Purchased: not available

Great Ebayer, Fast, Cheap and Easy ☆☆☆☆

h***t (ebay) 26/06/2009

Purchased: not available

TOP DOG Aooooooooooh!!!!!!!! FIVE STARS

_***i (ebay) 04/05/2009

Purchased: not available

quick delivery missing charger

e***l (ebay) 23/04/2009

Purchased: not available

quick and easy deal, ebaying at its best.

n***n (ebay) 14/04/2009

Purchased: not available

top ebayer.fast shipment.top item....thanx

g***m (ebay) 05/02/2009

Purchased: not available

Fast to reply

r***r (ebay) 29/01/2009

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery - Well packed - Item as described - Very pleased - Recommended -

r***a (ebay) 24/01/2009

Purchased: not available

express and good service

z***0 (ebay) 20/01/2009

Purchased: not available

TOP GUY - A CLASS

_***i (ebay) 19/01/2009

Purchased: not available

Great Listener,understanding and trusting

l***w (ebay) 17/01/2009

Purchased: not available

TRUST THIS GUY HIGHLEY RECMENDED ,FIRST CLASS A1++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

y***9 (ebay) 16/01/2009

Purchased: not available

An honest, straightforward seller to deal with. Phone was just as described.

8***8 (ebay) 13/01/2009

Purchased: not available

hasseled me for positve comment so felt i better leave one

a***s (ebay) 10/01/2009

Purchased: not available

********TOP EBAYER - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED**********

_***i (ebay) 01/01/2009

Purchased: not available

All good! Many thanks

t***l (ebay) 27/12/2008

Purchased: not available

Good communication, and good packaging. I'm delighted with purchase- thankyou

t***i (ebay) 23/11/2004

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews